すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全121件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ121件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 6.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 5.2
並び替え

Francesco イタリア
カップル
スタンダード プールサイド
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
In the jungle
Pool, room space, calm
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, you must rent a scooter from the staff, 300 bahts per day, if you wanna go anywhere. the beach and the first restaurants are about 5 km from the hotel, the staff doesn't speak english, pool is really small
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇

ANIES マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード プールサイド
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel. Not expensive. Very friendly staff
Pool, staff and room
◇投稿日 2013年11月28日◇

Priscilla アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード プールサイド
2013年10月 | 6泊滞在
Fell in-love with Phuket & it all started here!
Great room, location and most of all the owner!
Our first time in Phuket and fell in love with it! Our stayed in Laila was where it started. The owner Mr. Big and his wife were just phenomenal! They spoke to us every time they saw us. We stayed in a standard room w/ pool view and it was huge, clean, very comfortable and well designed. There are only 9 rooms here so it's very quiet and also away from the city and tourist attractions. On our first day, We asked Mr. Big where we can rent a scooter, he offered to have it deliver or to take us to the rental. Since we were so anxious to see Phuket, we asked him to take us. We rented the scooter for 5 days and explored Phuket. We went to Phuket town, all the beaches, ate at local and tourist restaurants, swam at waterfalls, went diving and snorkeled and ene saw a local Muay Thai fight. Although people understood little English, we had an app called itranslate on our phone and it was fine. We returned the scooter early morning and hung out at the pool on our last day. We asked Mr. Big if there were any restaurants closed by and he said 5 min walk. He also offered to let us use his scooter. Overall, we had an amazing time and would definitely come back again and refer friend and family to stay here.
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇

Kenneth アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード プールサイド
2013年9月 | 20泊滞在
destitude
room
It was off season, the hotel was empty. There were no restaurant or kitchen facilities. You were no where near the beach, If you didn't have a vehicle you were stuck paying a cab, which was more then the room cost a day to go anywhere. They only staff member was great and tried to accomodate us the best he could and what he was aloud to. If you had a vehicle and wanted a private hide away with no place close to go or see this is the place. We took the loss and checked out of hotel 5 days after we got there and moved to Karon Beach.
◇投稿日 2013年10月7日◇

Zaw ミャンマー
カップル
スタンダード プールサイド
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
OK
location, cleanness, price
◇投稿日 2013年9月15日◇

Lee イギリス
カップル
スタンダード プールサイド
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable and basic
The staff, quiet location
Peaceful and relaxing, the staff where very helpful. The hotel is in need of some TLC but a good stay in all
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇

PIYATHIDA タイ
カップル
スタンダード プールサイド
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Private hotel for families with children.........
Pool,Room size,Staff
Small hotel,Furniture and bathroom decor is unique, but old.And to improve the cleaning of the housekeeping because the room is clean, but the bathroom still wet.That time i stay have a big family next door,they start play at the pool ,drink and children noise all night
◇投稿日 2013年5月4日◇

Amir イスラエル
ひとり旅
スタンダード プールサイド
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Laila - fine, friendly accomodation
located near a marvelous sea shore, quiet, internet, fidge, a/c
I walked every day to the beach and to the forests. The manager was kind and gave me a ride to the bus station.
◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇

Sally マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード プールサイド
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Basic Hotel with Basic facilities
Share Kettle at lobby, didnt change towel, no refill of soap..etc
A 9 hotel rooms , really just a very basic hotel with pool in front. but i wonder how frequent the owner clean the pool. Hotel room is clean, but with very basic amenities. Didnt change the towel for us, staff/owner is friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年2月12日◇

Philip オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード プールサイド
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
A little out of the way
Small and compact
Noisy water pump outside my room, Pool was a little murky. Nice management, but you need your own transport as there are no close resturants or shops nearby
◇投稿日 2013年2月3日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>