いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ランドマーク ホテル

ランドマーク ホテル (Landmark Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 243 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2
宿泊者の89%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(243)クチコミ by Booking.com(972)
7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ 243 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.0
施設・設備6.3
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス7.2
お得感7.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードルーム
スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 213件
6.8
良い
Ahmed イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Mr A Abu”
I arrived morning at 8.30 AM After 5 minute my Room was ready . That's very good to check.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
mustafa トルコ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
LOCATION GOOD”
THANK YOU
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Maksud タジキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Landmark Hotel ”
Good and pleasant hotel. I recommend to others.
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Muhammad パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Money of value good
◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Afzal インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nice”
Value for Money
◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇
6.4
良い
Sayed バーレーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Only the location”
Just the location ok
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
5.2
Nawaawi イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Cleaning not good”
Staff not frendly
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
6.0
nimalaraj イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
ok ”
not bad
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
6.4
良い
Sayed バーレーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Location ”
Only the location was ok
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇
6.0
Adil パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
Done hotel
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇
4.0
Riyaz イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 7泊滞在
Hotel charges you for wrong fees”
Hotel charged me twice for the first night an twices the taxea and were not willing to redund me my money. Spoke to manager but kept going on about policies. Breakfast is terrible. Some staff are food but manager Mr Hari is very good. But wer not willing to listen to the complaint. Charged me twice for first night with all the taxes. Crazy!! I have raised it now with my credit card company.
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇
5.7
Shahzad パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Landmark Hotel is Overrated”
Location. Breakfast is Good. Proximity of the hotel is good
Floors of the rooms need maintenance. The Flooring of the room (308) where I was staying was not even at many places. The Health Club needs immediate attention. It has only one outdated treadmill, rest of equipment also needs to be maintained. AC of the Health Club is not working well.
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇
5.3
Shahzad パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Landmark Hotel Deira is Overrated”
Location. Buffet Breakfast was Ok, Proximity for Food is Good
Floors of the rooms need maintenance. The Flooring of the room (308) where I was staying was not even at many places. The Health Club needs immediate attention. It has only one outdated treadmill, rest of equipment also needs to be maintained. AC of the Health Club is not working well.
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇
9.3
最高!
KOYA モーリシャス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Value for money
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ebrahim 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel”
enjoyed our stay at landmark
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
NAZIRA シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 8泊滞在
Great Experience”
There are a few Landmark Hotel and this is the Landmark Hotel Baniyas. It's at the strategic location, near Metro, electronic shops everywhere and of course eateries. It can get busy whole day but I feel it's ok. Walking distance to Naif Souq and abra going to Bur Dubai. There's MCD across the street. As for the room, it's just nice and wifi was good. We didn't take breakfast at the hotel during our stay. Thumbs up for the staff there. Very friendly and helpful. I managed to check-in early since I checked out late, they refunded me a half day stay. Thank you for being thoughtful and the security guard is always there to render help with your shopping stuff.
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
5.2
Omar イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 9泊滞在
Poor toilet and service ”
You need to tell the house keeping that you need room cleaning everyday which is very bad if you don speak to them your room is firstly as you left
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇
5.0
Zubair イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 7泊滞在
Quitr ordinary. ”
Clean, near to all amenities,very close to the mosqus..
We were quite disappointed with the rooms provided as it had very little daylight with all drain pipes and air con flu exposed with constant noise of pigeons and birds to be heard. We also felt that the breakfast on offer was too substandard and no way value for Money. The swimming pool and sauna although exist but very basic and requires upgrading We were impressed with staff and their assistance in all matters.
◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Abdul シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Very close to Naif, 5 min walk !”
Arrive at hotel very early morning, Aaron the receptionist let us have the room for early check-in and to have breakfast as well.
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chantharat タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
good place good prices
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sayed バーレーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
I Love Dubai”
Good location , near from everything
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇
6.8
良い
Liana アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant Stay at Landmark”
The hotel is well managed. The staff is amazing. The breakfast was very good. The room was okay, but unfortunately had a slight oder of mould. The water for the bathtub wasn't quite hot enough.
◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇
2.7
Ibrahim モーリシャス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Not good experience ”
Not far from airport,near shopping area,transport easily available
Not a pleasent stay
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
suliat ナイジェリア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Accessible location ”
cleanliness, location, nice staff
It was okay
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abishek アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
had a nice time.”
secured
Price little high. May because I i booked in the last moment
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Nawaawi イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Holiday”
Good, clean, friendl
It was really nice, staff were very friendly. I would recommend to others and I would come back another time
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hanif イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Hanif Ali ”
Excellent location , polite staff , free wifi and not a bad breakfast menu
Most enjoyable stay , reasonable rates , definitely recommendable
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇
4.0
Noman パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient”
Its location was good as very near to Dubai Metro Station. The Electronics market nearby
My stay was comfortable, affordable and yet very convenient.
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Afzal インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
LandMark Dubai”
Location Location Location
Nice budget hotel but not 3 star breakfast serving staff a bit grumpy specially a old lady
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ahmed イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
No complain”
Breakfast
Very thing is ok
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
DEEPAK インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great Value”
Comfortable rooms. Courteous service, Great location
Perfect. Absolutely perfect. Location is great. Staff very Courteous and cooperative. Rooms comfortable. Great Value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
suliat ナイジェリア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Right location, efficient staff”
Location and cleanliness
It was good, make life easy for to transact my business
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Judith アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
A good location”
Location, price, staff
I was there before and after a trip to Iran. The bathroom is too small, with only enough space to stand between the tub and sink, and no room for the trashcan. The room itself was spacious enough. The staff were so helpful,especially at breakfast because I use a cane. They always helped me out, getting my coffee refills,etc. The selection at breakfast was good, especially the middle eastern food and fresh fruit. The mosque nearby means a very loud call to prayers early in the morning. Nearby are stores for bottled water, treats,and small restaurants. The metro stop is a short walk down the square.
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Parveez モーリシャス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel and great location”
Good area near shopping mall,metro and restaurant.
◇投稿日 2015年10月6日◇
6.0
Amin カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
low/mid level hotel”
location and price
its a decent clean hotel if one has to stay in this neighbourhood. else i would recommend exploring other neighbourhoods.
◇投稿日 2015年9月5日◇
6.7
良い
Sayed バーレーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
The good things about this hotel is the location ”
Location , it's near ghe market
It was nice and comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
TAHATRAVELSLTD ナイジェリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
very okey.”
Nice location, affordable and good services.
Home a way from home.
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Dyg ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 6泊滞在
near shopping”
comfortable, easy to find food nearbyand shopping
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
Nice, good & nearly
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇
4.7
Hamdan イエメン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Worst stay ever ”
Sleeping and watching TV.
Before I made the reservation I've been assured I'll be assisted with the parking. However when I reached. I told them I have a booking and I can't find a parking. They said " park in the street, and check in, then go find a parking as we don't have a parking facility. Concierge was mean and the recitiptionist was very rude. Never again!
◇投稿日 2015年6月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
FADHEL バーレーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good location value money ”
Location. Money-saving. Family hotel
Room need better services toilet not clean there were flys in the room Staff take long time to serve us
◇投稿日 2015年6月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SIMRANJIT インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
time pass”
clean , good food , convenient location
Comfortable !
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇
10.0
最高!
sultan オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
CLEAN ROOM”
GOOD LOCATION AND NEAR MARKET
IT WAS GOOD AND NEAR THE MARKET IN FEW WALKING DISTANCE
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Joo シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 14泊滞在
Decent accomodation ”
Flexible staff, comfortable
was pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Fadi 南スーダン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Mr adam ”
The location and safety and the conform
It was amazing and love it
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
shiraz イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
value for money”
Friendly Staff, Central Location and Clean Rooms
I enjoyed my stay here- central location walking distance to metro, value for money and friendly staff especially Nabeel who is very polite and takes great pride in his job-keeping the room clean and tidy with a smile on his face.Look forward to staying there again
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇
9.3
最高!
WAHEED ケニア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE TO STAY IN. ”
THE ROOM, THE LOCATION AND THE GYM FACILITY
Extremely pleasing and relaxing stay. Will be a repeat customer if they give the same good rate which is value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
shaik 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
value for money”
staff very helpful., very close to metro station & ferry. mosque next door
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Arinola イギリス
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Needs to clean toilet and room daily , ”
Location, food and room
There was a problem with the toilet, and there was no other room to move to. I have to stay in the same room for 4 days.
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Orhan ノルウェー
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 6泊滞在
Everything is very good”
Cheap price, cleaning room service fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇