いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル

2018

ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル (Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 345 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
/
10
宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル (Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(345)クチコミ by Booking.com(87)
8.3
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス8.4
お得感8.6
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (345)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 200件
8.8
非常に満足
Yoshiaki ラオス
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

部屋の清潔さやホテルの設備やスタッフおよびサービスは充実していて、ホテルそのものはとても良い。一方、町の中心地から離れた立地にあり、タクシーやTuk Tukもスタンバイしているわけではないので、移動に困るのが難点。周りにも特にお店がないので、ホテルのレストランで食事をしなければ、街中まで行く必要がある。 客層は中国人のグループ客が多く、レストランもロビーもガヤガヤしている印象で、受付も中国語対応できるスタッフが常駐している。 これらの点を踏まえると、他のホテルに比較して料金はやや割高に感じるが、ディスカウントがある場合はまた利用してみたいホテルである。

◇投稿日 2019年4月26日◇

Dear Yoshiaki, We appreciate your time to send us an elaborate feedback. Thanks for liking our facilities in room. We highly recommend to get nearby information at our reception including the transportation availability. Looking forward hosting you in near future. Best Regards, Naveen

◆返信日 2019年4月30日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
10.0
最高!
明里 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスダブル(プールアクセス可)
2018年2月 | 5泊滞在

Thank you very much.”

Hello, I come from Japan. I stayed in a pool access room for five days. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Every staff member was very kind and the smile was very nice. I had trouble during sightseeing in Laos, but they helped me. I really appreciate your kindness. The breakfast buffet was a lot of variety and it was very delicious. I’m glad I chose this hotel. Thank you very much. スタッフの皆さんがとても親切で笑顔が素敵でした!お部屋も広く、綺麗で快適に過ごせました。私は観光中に携帯の盗難に遭ったのですが、ホテルに戻ると日本の携帯会社に電話を繋げてくれたりと助けてくれました。このホテルを選んで良かったと思います。

◇投稿日 2018年2月23日◇

Dear Mr/Ms. 明里, Thank you very much for spending your time to review us, Our front desk team are also happy to serve you on 5 days memorable stay with us We hope that you have a nice stay, and wish to welcome your back on nearest future. Best regards, Duke

◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
8.7
非常に満足
ODACHI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

ゆったりとした時を過ごせる居心地の良いホテル”

メコン川の眺め良し、設備も充実、リラックス感満載

あくまで、ラオス国内での他ホテルとの比較です。 ちなみにラオスへは今回で5度目、 ホテルは大小含めて6か所泊まった経験があります。 ---良かった点--- ・ホールスタッフの気配り ・眺望が良い。特にメコン川の夕日が素晴らしかった ・プールがかなり大きい(現地人もそれだけの使用に来る程) ・廊下も部屋も、何もかもが広くゆったりとした気持ちになる ・エレベーターが何か所かあり、各種設備を利用するアプローチがしやすい ・市街地から離れているのでとても静かで熟睡できること。市街地に宿泊すると静かなことがどれほどありがたいかが実感できます。利便性には叶いませんが。 ---残念だった点--- ・ホテルが大きいので迷子になった。案内板が無い、もしくはわかりにくい所にあったのかもしれませんが、現地人の方も迷子になってました。 ・車で訪れたのだが、駐車場が裏手にあるため、ショートカットがわかるまでロビーへぐるっと回っていたので、これも案内が欲しかった。 ・ロビースタッフは気配りも良く、迷子になってもそれを察知してササっと出てきて誘導してくれたが、掃除スタッフが誰も挨拶が無かった。日本人のような愛想がないのは良く理解しているので問題ないのですが、知らんぷりしているように見えて残念でした。 ・カウンタースタッフからのホテル設備の案内が何もなく、当初、何をどう利用して良いかが全くわからなかった。 ・隣にホテルが建設中(増設?)で、ロビー前まで車を付けてそのまま直進して出ようとしたら通行止めになっていた(2016/3/17現在)。これも通行止めの三角コーン的なものがあれば良かったのだが。 とまあ色々と申し上げましたが、 総合的には素晴らしいホテルでした。 機会があったらまた泊まりたいホテルの一つとなりました。

◇投稿日 2016年3月22日◇
5.2
Sayuri 日本
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

見かけ倒し”

チェックイン時は、既に支払い済みでもデポジットで100USDを要求されるが、USDを持ち合わせていなかったのでKIPで支払い。ちょっと腑に落ちない印象で始まった。部屋は天井が高く、シャワーと湯船が別、ウォークインクローゼットがあり、窓も大きく明るくて気持ち良い。ただし湯船は栓周りの作りが貧弱で、お湯がなかなか堪らないと思ったら、漏れ続けていた。バルコニーからメコン河が間近に見えるが、バルコニーは汚く、コンクリートや手すりも劣化しており、リラックスしにくい。プールは毎晩、消毒しているようであるが、透明度が極めて低く1m先も淀んでいるし、虫も多く漂っており気持ち悪い。WIFIは弱く、仕事の作業時はスマホのテザリングでした方が確実だった。ホテル内のスパは、宿泊客だと15%割引になる。見かけは豪華で部屋に入った時は幸せになるが、あまりいい気分ではない2泊だった。

◇投稿日 2019年6月4日◇

Dear Sayuri, Thank you for your patience to list the issues and we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused during the stay. We are marking each point as priority and forwarding to our executive committee to find swift resolve. Please be reminded that deposit is hotel policy to guarantee, however the amount is reimbursed during check-out. Best Regards, Naveen

◆返信日 2019年6月7日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
6.4
良い
Masanori 日本
グループ
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

値段からすると合格ライン”

部屋やホテル全体の設備は、広さ、清潔さともに良いが、シャワーからお湯が出なかったり、セーフティボックスの電池が切れていたり、やや難もある。従業員は基本的に愛想が悪い。値段はリーズナブル。場所は中心街から少し離れているが、許容範囲。

◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Somvang
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Pricey and out of the way, but comfortable”

A good overall hotel, with very spacious rooms, but be aware that it's quite out of the way, and you'll need a taxi to go just about anywhere worth going. There is, literally, nothing around it. The hotel doesn't seem to allow the cheaper tuk-tuks to queue for customers, so you'll have to walk to find them unless you want to call a taxi. Overall it was a nice stay, but for the price, you can do a lot better, and in a much more centrally located part of Vientiane.

◇投稿日 2019年5月16日◇

Dear Somvang, Thank you for sharing inputs. Please ask reception for transportation and nearby sites, will assist you swiftly with maps and relevant information. Looking forward hosting you in near future. Best Regards, Naveen

◆返信日 2019年5月27日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Robert インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Convention Hotel a bit outside of the town, luxury facilities, but not always practical”

Wonderful big room, but the lightening system is not always where you would like to have light. If you want to use the about 1.20 m deep pool, you have to change inside the toilet of the hotel - there is no changing facility close to it. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It can take a bit longer to get a taxi to the hotel - especially during rush hours (office closing time). Nice garden, nice view on the Mekong.

◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Melissa ラオス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Hotel staff extremely professional and helpful. Breakfast spread was amazing! Great views of the Mekong River, and the pool is so relaxing. The bed is probably one of the most comfy beds I've slept on in a hotel. Hotel itself is nice, however, it seems like the upkeep is lacking. There were water spots on the tiles in the bathroom, the bathtub drain had to be manually removed to drain the tub because it was broken, there were some broken tiles on the shower floor, and some of the pillows had visible stains on the pillow themselves (you could see the stains through the white pillow case). Also, the parking garage for the guests is quite far from the lobby. Aside from that, it is a good hotel to stay at.

◇投稿日 2019年5月10日◇

Dear Melissa, Thank you for contributing feedback with us. We are delighted that you liked various services and environment. In regards to issues, we are escalating to executive team for finding resolve. Thank you once again. Best Regards, Naveen

◆返信日 2019年5月27日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
10.0
最高!
Nilay インド
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Everything is perfect except...”

This is my second outing with this place. First time I was not having that much time to explore but this time I did little exploration. As per my opinion this can have all the stars. I found minor problem in the room. There were too many ON / OFF switches and you literally have to go for a treasure hunt to find the right switch. I would recommend management to look into this and make it simple. Another matter is when a customer gives deposit, it should be your internal matter. My experience was, I asked for Oil Massage in the room as I was too tired to walk down and it was almost 20.30 (Their Spa closes at 22.00). Two girls came up to my room, out of which one was kind of Manager and other the masseuse. The manager asked me if I want to pay or charge in the room charges. I told her to charge me on my room and she literally called the front desk and asked if I have deposited money or not. This is actually rude. But still I will go and stay here again as I found this perfect place.

◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇

Dear Nilay, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel We always endeavor our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us and it is a wonderful reward to read that our excellent service delighted you. For room control unit and spa issue, we will note discuss with relevant department. Once again, thank you for you comment and we are looking forward to welcome you back for your next stay in Vientiane. Kind regards, Duke

◆返信日 2018年10月22日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
10.0
最高!
JAEHYUNG 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス リバービュー ツインベッド
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Best hotel ever”

I really loved everything about the hotel. Especially the people were very nice. I lost my smartphone in the hotel, the managers there were more than kind to find it and give it to me at the airport. So good memories, and also good memories about Laos as well. Thankyou all.

◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇

Dear Mr/Ms. Jaehyung, It is a pleasure to receive wonderful feedback . It is our commitment to give you a magnifique stay and we are glad that we were able to meet our goal. Your kind words to Mr. Khamlar Yaseng - Guest Service Agent will surely be shared with him to inspire all team member more in giving a service worth remembering. Thank you for your kind recommendation and we look forward to serving you in the near future. Kind regards,

◆返信日 2018年3月15日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Andre ベルギー
カップル
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

A very positive experience”

Their shuttle should run more frequently to the city. The guarantee for the room is understandable but if you give your credit card as guarantee it’s unbelievable that the Lao bank block the amount for up the one month.

◇投稿日 2018年1月14日◇

Dear Mr/Ms. Andre, Thank you very much for your review to our Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel, We are so happy that you have a nice stay with us. The process for releasing your pre-authorization taking time as third party(banking system in Laos). that is reason why we highly recommend our clients to deposit by cash ( it may cause inconvenient sometimes). We look forward to welcoming you in nearest future. Best regards, Duke

◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
9.2
最高!
Sony 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing value, fantastic location and a nice hotel!”

This hotel is a five start quality with 4 start hospitality - food is OK for Laos and is really a nice establishment. If you are an upper-class traveler i Vientien, this is your hotel to stay! I stayed in a suite and it was a six star quality. It was one of the best value I experienced in a while.

◇投稿日 2017年3月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful somewhat isolated hotel”

Beautiful, large hotel designed for convention groups. Not within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. Expensive airport transfers ($15). Mosquitos ... but frequent spraying keeps most pests away.

◇投稿日 2017年2月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Julien フランス
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great stay oveall”

Stayed 2N, got upgraded to a suite room with a fantastic view on the Mekong. Everything was nice and tidy in the room. The staff was helpful. The only small drawback is the location. While it is nice to be in a more quiet area with a nice view, it is also needed to take a car/tuk tuk to go to Town. It is only a 5-10min drive though so not far off the restaurants and bar area.

◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Peter スイス
ひとり旅
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在

50 m swimming pool”

Big and nice hotel. Room with balcony on Mekong river. Nice gsrden area with huge swimming pool. Only downside: far from city center. Tuk-Tuks not available in this area. Most order taxi to get to town.

◇投稿日 2016年11月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sophana タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Nice view & Perfect room, but quite far from the city”

First time to stay here, room is big and clean. I love wooden floor and big bed. Mae Khong view, can see from the room. Great moment. Only negative thing is a quite far from the city. Must have car to go for dinner or nightlife.

◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
10.0
最高!
preeyada タイ
グループ
スーペリア シティビューツインベッド
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great facility/ Clean / Nice place”

The breakfast buffet is tasty with a nice selection of cuisines. Larger room with comfortable space.

◇投稿日 2018年11月27日◇

Dear Preeyada, Warmest greetings from Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel, We are delighted to know that you have had a pleasant stay with us, we are really appreciated your great review not only about our spacious room with comfortable bed but also our grand breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back in not too distant future Best regards, Duke

◆返信日 2018年11月27日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
10.0
最高!
Nilay インド
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

The Landmark”

I have only Thumbs Up for this place. Everything was perfect. I have been to Vientiane many times and never found such value for money.

◇投稿日 2018年10月12日◇

Dear Nilay, Thank you for taking the time to review your food experience at Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel. We always strive to provide the best service to our valuable guests hoping they will find it is worth the value. We sincerely hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future when we will strive to make your stay more seamless and enjoyable. Once again, thank you for letting us know your comment and we will definitely review with the team to continue our improvement. Sincerely, Duke

◆返信日 2018年10月13日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
CL マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在

Business hotel but ...”

Checked in for a conference and stayed a few nights. One of the better hotels in the city, suitable for business travellers. Downside is the location which quite a distance from the city centre. It seems that all the rooms have a view of the Mekong River which also means that all the rooms face west. The full force of the afternoon sun warmed up the rooms and even the air conditioning system cannot do much.

◇投稿日 2018年4月26日◇

Dear CL, We would like to express our deep appreciation for sharing your experience during your recent stay with Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel. It is our commitment to provide only the finest for our dear guests. High quality service and well-appointed products are essential to creating a magnificent stay. Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

◆返信日 2018年4月27日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Hila オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Mixed emotions”

This hotel is BIG, almost too big. Lots of large areas with not many people around made it feel a bit awkward. But it does have great facilities like the pool, gym and breakfast. It is far from the centre of town and although they offer a free shuttle it only runs at certain times.

◇投稿日 2018年3月12日◇

Dear Mr/Ms. Hila, Thank you very much for choosing Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel, Your satisfaction is our topmost priority and it is a delight to learn that you enjoyed the pool, gym, the breakfast options. We will make sure to maintain our standards and always exceed your expectations. Yours sincerely, Duke

◆返信日 2018年3月13日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
9.6
最高!
Von アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス リバービュー ツインベッド
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

Pleasant Stay!”

We had no problem whatsoever staying three nights in Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel. Complementary breakfast was very good with many choices to choose from. Huge rooms with luxurious bathrooms, I loved the garden and the huge pool area!The staff was very helpful, when I asked the front desk to book two more rooms for my relatives after we stayed there for a night, she insisted that I book online to get the same rate as my first booking, because it would've costed me three times more to book at the front desk. The price for king bed with river view was over $300, at the front desk, but less than $100, online on the same day. How insightful is that?! Book one hour ahead for hotel's free shuttle to city center. Many dignitaries stay here as well. I would recommend this hotel resort, if you are looking for comfortable, clean, and pleasant place to stay in Vientiane.

◇投稿日 2017年7月16日◇
5.2
Jin マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel But Poor Services”

Hotel is what as rated by agoda but poor services from the staffs. They avoid solving your problems and hoping that you will not ask them again. Do yourself a favour and stay else where if you are paying this rate and disappointing your expectations on services. Strongly not recommended.

◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
5.6
Jin マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

Nice Hotel but Poor Service”

I chose this hotel as I was conducting a meeting at this hotel. Generally its a nice hotel with large room and toilet and all the other facilities are complete. However, unfortunately the services from the staffs are below expectation and very poor indeed. My room toilet shower and toilet bowl is facing the balcony with transparent glass door and it is obvious that outside can view into to the toilet. I have brought this up to the management and they could not provide any solutions and asked me to wait but did not intend to reply me till I check out. Basically they are avoiding the situation and hoping that I do not pursue on this matter. Clearly the management needs to improve the services they provide and I will definitely not recommend this hotel to my friends.

◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Colleen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

Room fantastic”

They were extremely accommodating since we booked minutes before we arrived. Got a ground floor room, lanai onto the pool huge room beautiful, high ceilings, great breakfast, wonderful service! Highly recommend. Need to taxi into to town but worth it for the quiet serene hotel

◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Tanya ウクライナ
ビジネス
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great HOTEL. PRICE=QUALITY”

I liked staying in the hotel. Very good service and rooms are big enough and clean, Amazing swimming pool and good staff. The only minus is that schedule of minibus going to the city is not comfortable 7.30 am and the next shuttle is only at 11 am.

◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gary イギリス
カップル
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

Pool and Breakfast”

Fantastic pool but terrible piped music all the time. The same tune looped, drove me crazy. If th9is happens to you, speak to the pool manager and ask him to ask the hotel to switch it off while you are there. It took a bit of time but he managed it. If more people complain then hopefully they will stop doing it. After all, we were there to relax not be subjected to bad lift music all the time. The breakfast was really mediocre and same same same. Typical lack of imagination. Having said that the reception staff were great and all in all very good place.

◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful hotel but a couple of minor issues”

This is a beautiful hotel that has a wonderful view of the river. The staff is very accommodating however it would have been easier f they had an actual travel desk to arrange tours. While the location does give a wonderful view, it is a bit far from town - too far to walk especially in the heat of the day. Will cost 50,000 kip for a Tuk-tuk. Lastly, while our room was very clean and large, etc., we did have a bit of a problem getting the air conditioner to cool the room down. It was 31 when we entered the room and despite the air being set at 15, it never got cooler then 23 and this was on our second day there. Not a big deal since 23 is comfortable but taking nearly 48 hours to get there was not really all that acceptable. Still, though, the friendly staff , the otherwise lovely room, and the beautiful grounds did make our short stay enjoyable.

◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
6.8
良い
Nathalie マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice and high class hotel. Only negative point is very weak wi fi ”

Wi fi is really weak and so not allow normal internet connection. Hotel is a bit out of city center and it would be great if free shuttle to city center would be organized. Very nice , top class room, view and swimming pool

◇投稿日 2016年4月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Edwin オランダ
ビジネス
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel, but western staff arrogant”

Rooms, Pool, Food

A great hotel with excellent rooms. Staff performance is not too bad, but the Western lady at the check-in desk is rude and unprofessional. She treats the Lao staff as second class people, while she is unfriendly to arriving guests. The hotel would be better off without people like her.

◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Thomas スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Huge hotell with few guests !”

Chinese own 186 room hotell a little bit from the center of Vientiane . Fantastic poolarea ,nice staff very friendly and helpful . Very big room (60m2) . Good breakfastbuffet . Fantastic sunset over Mekongriver ! Worth paying extra for riverview !

◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Teng 台湾
カップル
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice View , perfect Room and bed , but sometime no hot water”

I was booking Mekong View room , that is true Nice View near Mekong River , and that room is big and comfortable bed . you can get hot water at 18:30~19:00 only , that day I can not get hot water after 22:00 and 7:30 . After 10 O'clock I can get hot water again in the morning !!

◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
9.7
最高!
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

Incredible Hotel”

The room itself was very nice, the bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever had in a hotel, and the view of the Mekong river was beautiful

This was one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in, from top to bottom everything was first class, through out the entire hotel there were wood carvings, the huge pool and the hotel grounds were incredible and well kept, the room was in perfect condition and the river view was very nice. The free breakfast buffet was very good with many different choices, and the staff were all very professional and nice.

◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Jaehyuk ラオス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスダブル(プールアクセス可)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Best Feedback from my Guest”

Swimming Pool, Service, Food

My guests were very pleased to stay at Landmark Mekong Riverside hotel. They had many great memories while their stay at this hotel and his family enjoyed as well. Thank you for serving my guests well

◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice river view location”

Location , comfort and room .

Short time stay at this hotel was very comfortable . The view of the Mekong river was very good exactly what we wanted . Internet in room was reasonable , and the view from restaurant was delightful . $15 American dollar price for taxi back to airport was over priced , only 15 minute ride . Stayed on the 6th floor room was clean and had everything we needed .

◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Nigel イギリス
カップル
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

Five star luxury ”

Size of room, courtesy of the staff, view of the Mekong River

This is a great hotel located on the edge of the city with fine views across the River Mekong. Booking with Agoda, we got a good discount off the rack rate. The reception gave us a warm welcome and the 4th floor bedroom was huge. Great queen size bed and a wonderful bathroom with all toiletries provided. The ground floor swimming poolsurrounded by lush gardens and bar was brilliant. The buffet breakfast was really good, too. A great range of dishes and a European cheeseboard, second to nothing. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here agai.

◇投稿日 2015年9月10日◇
6.4
良い
Olivier タイ
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

very nice a beautiful hotel but”

very far from the city and if you eat in one of the restaurant of the hotel it will cost you expensive for the quality they serve.

◇投稿日 2018年8月29日◇

Dear Olivier, Warmest greetings from Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your detailed personal feedback regarding your recent stay here at our hotel. I am saddened to know that you had some inconveniences during your experience to our hotel restaurant. Rest assured that this has been discussed with the team and we are implementing strategic actions to address the concern. Although, I am glad that we were able to get in touch with you and talk about this exceptional situation. We hope that this does not mar your overall impression of Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel. Thank you again for taking the time to post your comment online for our improvement and we hope that this experience does not prevent you from returning to Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel Best regards, Duke.

Show more
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
sangmin 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Good ”

Everything is good!!!!!!!!!!!!

◇投稿日 2018年3月28日◇

Dear Mr. Sangmin, Warm greeting from Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel, Thank you for your kind words and we hope to welcome you again on your next visit. With my best regards, Duke

◆返信日 2018年3月29日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
10.0
最高!
Jae 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

good”

good

◇投稿日 2017年12月11日◇

Dear Mr.Jae, Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to review our Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel, We hope you have a pleasant stay and have a chance to welcome you soon. Best regards, Duke

◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
10.0
最高!
David イギリス
カップル
デラックスダブル(プールアクセス可)
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

amazing”

Best hotel in laos

◇投稿日 2017年9月25日◇
10.0
最高!
David イギリス
カップル
デラックスダブル(プールアクセス可)
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome”

Put simply, this place was amazing, excellent, one of my favourite hotels.

◇投稿日 2017年9月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Sophana タイ
ビジネス
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

One of my shortlist hotel in Vientiane”

5 stars hotel, love to see Khong river scenery from the room. In the room, everything perfect. BF is also great. But not good for guests who need nightlife. location is a bit far from the city.

◇投稿日 2017年6月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Theerapong タイ
グループ
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Great view and good room decoration.”

Recommend this place.

◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
9.6
最高!
KJELL ノルウェー
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Exelent hotel”

Nice hotel and staff. Free shuttle bus to the center of the city 4 times a day , with latest return at 0930 pm.

◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Kriengkrai タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビューツインベッド
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel”

Great

◇投稿日 2016年10月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful place”

Upscale facilities, nice gym, 3 restaurant choices, beautiful landscaped pool area, very nice large room with bathtub

◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
9.2
最高!
sarayuth タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Good view Good staff ”

Good view clean room nice staff ( wifi too slow )

◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇
9.0
最高!
KEN マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Large clean room”

Good Mekong river view, large room with large balcony

It was pleasant

◇投稿日 2016年2月26日◇
9.0
最高!
TANAPORN タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在

Good view and service”

View, service,luxury
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Jeremy シンガポール
カップル
デラックスダブル(プールアクセス可)
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel in good location”

Clean, large rooms, good restaurants. Bad breakfast.

◇投稿日 2018年6月14日◇

Dear Jeremy We are truly happy to know that we were able to make you feel valued and welcome during your stay here in Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel. I have shared your message with whole team. We will make sure to maintain our standards and always exceed your expectations. Hope to have a chance to welcome you back in very near future. Regards, Duke

◆返信日 2018年6月15日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
Lamphay アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスダブル(プールアクセス可)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Cons: the pool wasn’t appropriate for my young kids. Didn’t have a shallow section. The drainage in the shower and the sink was too slow. The sink water ended up being backed up for awhile and the shower door wouldn’t shut right and water was splashing out of the door. The door of the shower was too close to the floor so when you open the door it would push the floor mat. Also, there were signs placed out near the cabana in front of our room, other guests was still using our personal and reserved area. Not safe in our opinion. Need to implement that. Overall it was a nice stay but need to improve in the maintenance part. I also stayed at tha Landmark a few days during the following week. One out of the three days total I had one room where I didn’t have any problems. The first day I stayed there, the shower drainage was slow and water was actually flowing out of the shower. So it wasn’t a great first impression at all but gave the hotel the benefit of the doubt and stayed again.

◇投稿日 2018年3月18日◇
6.4
良い
Keith ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Not the Landmark that you were thinking”

We booked this hotel on a whim - it was an Agoda "Mystery" hotel so we booked it without knowing what hotel it was but knowing it was "5 star" and at a really good rate. Unfortunately it turned out to be a faceless mega-hotel/convention centre miles away from anything - and it had booked a huge wedding on the grounds of the hotel for the weekend we were there. They gave us a letter to advise us of the wedding when we arrived but nothing prepared us to the assault of sound which greeted us. The sound and vibration transfer was extraordinary to say the least. Appalling. The people at breakfast the next morning all looked shell hocked by the lack of sleep - having said that the breakfasts are exceptionally good particularly the pho. The hotel is designed for conventions and mass tourism and feels like it. It is located miles away from town and haggling every evening to get a tuktuk/taxi to take us there was pretty tiresome. Adequate but faceless and characterless. Nice views though.

◇投稿日 2018年1月16日◇

Dear Mr.Jae, Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to review our Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel, We regret to hear your sharing about your experience with us. We wish to have a chance to welcome you soon. Best regards, Duke

◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
4.8
alex イギリス
カップル
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Terrible location and in accessible ”

Hotel is big and clean but that’s about it. It’s miles away from anywhere other than a view of the river. ( which is nice) the hotel transport service expect to get completely riped off. You expect to pay more for hotel cars but 4x the price of a taxi for a 15 minute journey ?. The hotel strongly encourages you to leave cash as the room deposit as they struggle with credit card services. Would recommend you get a taxi company number before to go as transportation in every way off the street is Super expensive and expect to get highly inflated prices. Service is somewhat slow from room service to lobby restaurant. Value for money - think many better options than this place.

◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
5.6
Cyril タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスダブル(プールアクセス可)
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在

No doubt that the hotel is beautiful! ”

The hotel is beautifully built with impressive nice wood decoration and high quality features but our expatations in what Was suppose to be a 5 star hotel has been extremly disappointing Because we made a reservation for 2 rooms with double pool access ,.first of all it was inadmissible to have a green pool full of algies and so dirty that we had no feeling to swim ...the last day was starting to be a bit better but they should never let it go green in the First place , on the top of that every afternoon during our stay a large group of outside guests (kids SWIM class) were using the pool and the feeling Was far to be relaxing It was like being in a school .... Staff was nice and did its best to try to help and did apologize but action speak louder then words .... If I would have the choice to go again ,I would really ask myself : do I want to pay 5 star and expérience 2 star?

◇投稿日 2017年8月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
CEONGPIN 韓国
グループ
スーペリア リバービューツインベッド
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

The room was not very expensive comparing with those of hotels in richer countries.. so I didn't feel as though I wasted my money, but overall I was not very happy with this hotel. I do not think I would stay here again if I were to travel to Laos again.

◇投稿日 2017年7月12日◇
6.8
良い
Ly ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

Spooky hotel with dark hallways”

I found it a bit spooky. Hallways were very dark and not having AC. Very few guests. It gave me a spooky feeling. Room was huge and dark, wood furnished. However, morning view is much better with the Mekong river view.

◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇
5.7
Susan オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在

Not family friendly”

Cleanliness

Overall hotel was good. Food and beverage staff seemed like they didnt want to be at work. Communication was a massive issue and air con was a disaster. Had air con set at 5 degrees but room felt like 30 degrees. They didnt have a cot for our 1 year old which was bad we had to co-sleep.

◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
4.8
nigel イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

bad choice”

I wanted to be near the riverside with all the cafes and restaurants etc...even though this is called riverside it is miles from the town centre and action...It is a very large, cold unwelcoming hotel...not cosy at all and not convenient to get to the town centre. Oh and breakfast was among the worst I have ever had at a so called five star hotel. Never again

◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
3.3
Poomchai イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在

A Fortress of Loneliness”

A very large newly built hotel which seems neglected.

Far away from the town centre, the large and ghostly hotel is empty most of the time. The worst thing is that they turn down the air-conditioning at night leaving the hotel rooms very hot and humid. The minibars in the guest rooms is outrageously over priced and the staff do not bother to change towels or supply fresh toileteries for the second night of our stay. One of the worst " Five Stars " hotel I have ever stayed in. Infact I would rate it at 0 star.

◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
3.3
sakaorat タイ
カップル
スーペリア シティビューツインベッド
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

Robbery. ”

The room and service was terrible. I stayed 2 night with Delux room and one superior for my friend. The room was not cold because the air condition broken out. They opened 3 new room for us but that 3 rooms still have air condition problems.The manager was not come to solve my problem. I waited for changing the room from 15:00 to 21:30 . After that they upgrade to jr. Sweet room for us. I decided to stay one more day. I booked the others room from agoda. That room was the same problem. But not only the air condition problem. It was wifi ,the signal was poor, and rain shower that could not make warm water to take shower. I and my friend spent a lot of money with this hotel. We think that hotel was a robbery. Because no one take care and solve all problems to us.Next time,I will not come to this hotel any more. And they claim as a 5 star hotel. It is over claim.

◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Andre ベルギー
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Best hotel in town”

staff is not well trained

◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇

Dear Mr/Ms.Andre, Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to review our Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel, We appreciate your comment, to achieve clients satisfaction is our common goal that we share with team everyday. We will learn to improve our performance and wish to have a chance to welcome you soon. Best regards, Duke

◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
6.8
良い
Krittapard タイ
ビジネス
デラックス リバービュー ツインベッド
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice an clean hotel”

nice and clean hotel but location is quit far from center. so, you need your own car.

◇投稿日 2017年12月9日◇

Dear Mr. Krittapard, Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to review our Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel, We hope you have a pleasant stay and have a chance to welcome you soon. Best regards, Duke

◆返信日 2018年3月11日◆
ランドマーク メコン リバーサイド ホテル
6.0
CHAKACHAI アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス リバービュー ツインベッド
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

far from city, the view from my room is not so good”

far from city, the view from my room is not so good

◇投稿日 2017年9月22日◇
6.4
良い
Alvin. シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Renew Passport ”

Overall stay is good and the staffs are helpful and warmest welcome. Will return back.

◇投稿日 2017年9月10日◇
5.2
Poh シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在

Nice!”

Nice location to relax

◇投稿日 2017年5月18日◇
6.4
良い
Peerapong タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在

huge hotel but no restaurant nearby, clean and best facilities in town”

the room is huge but the reservation is nice but room services is not so good. the breakfast has very few choices. swimming pools and gyms is huge and in good condition

◇投稿日 2017年2月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sasikarn タイ
ビジネス
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

comfortable”

nice view

◇投稿日 2016年10月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Pakawas タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Good View”

This hotel has a good view. We can see Mekhong river and some part of Thailand. Easily go to the downtown by car but too far for walk.

◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
6.8
良い
LOH シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Big room”

Very quite and nothing to do at night, far from town. Room very big.

◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇
6.4
良い
Liny ラオス
カップル
スーペリア シティビュー ダブルベッド
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

nice”

good

◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
James アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス リバービュー ダブルベッド
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

Nice but remote”

Remote location and as others have commented it is empty. Beautiful hotel but ahead of market demand for such a huge place.

◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇