いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ル ロイヤル エクスプレス シャルク ホテル

ル ロイヤル エクスプレス シャルク ホテル (Le Royal Express Sharq Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 172 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(172)クチコミ by Booking.com(268)
6.8
良い
クチコミ 172 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.9
施設・設備5.1
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.0
お得感6.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
1ベッドルーム スイート
2ベッドルーム スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 131件
5.7
Islam エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good location only”
Location and staff is the best thing in this hotel
Bathroom have bad smell and breakfast options are limited and I can see the rate is high comparing to other 4 stars in the area.
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ali バーレーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Bucheeri review”
Staff-location
Not bad
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
6.7
良い
Aadil ジンバブエ
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Stay at la royal”
Spacious room good location
The room was spacious There was limited options for breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
fahad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good but needs few improvments”
Location,cleanliness and crew cooperation
Good
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Nahed サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
It was okay ”
It was okay
It was okay
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
6.7
良い
Nahed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Not that bad ”
Not that bad
Not that bad
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mohammed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel for the money”
Large room. Spacious. Inexpensive
Generally nice hotel, Small space between flats, however spacious rooms.
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇
6.3
良い
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nothing Special”
Location
The hotel is nothing to rave about. It is good for sleeping but not much else. The breakfast was pretty good, but overall the hotel is alright. It wasn't bad, but it wasn't great either. I'd rate this hotel as pretty average.
◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Nasser オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Restaurants - sights- paris
very good
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇
6.0
mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
yes”
it is in city
It was ok
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mohammad サウジアラビア
グループ
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Comfort stay”
Stuff, location, cleaned
Good at all
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Hisham サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Location & service”
Location, Parking & Service
The hotel location is good and good service. I would like to thank Mr. Emral and staff for the good service
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
5.7
Hisham サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel & Location”
Location only
It's good and the breakfast is basic. The location is good
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
4.7
AMRO サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
A good place for economy travellers”
Location, helpful staff, and price
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇
3.0
Saleh サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
very good”
the services. food and facilities
the hotel was very nice and the stuff there was very helpful
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Todd アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good, no frills place in Kuwait City”
spacious room, included breakfast was good, reasonably clean
Le Royal Express Sharq is a pretty good place. The biggest problem is finding it though! I ended up at the wrong hotel, with a similar name. The suite was quite a decent size, with a separate bedroom and sitting room. The furnishings were a little old, but comfortable. The location isn't the most convenient, but at least it was quiet. The breakfast that was included was really good with a broad selection of Western and Arabian dishes available. There was plenty of parking, which was helpful, as you really need a car to get anywhere from the hotel. If you don't mind a little wear and tear on the furnishings in the room, I recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年10月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Abdulrahman サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
it is good”
good hotel
◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇
9.3
最高!
Hussain サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice budget hotel for families with children”
Location, room space, cleanness
◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇
3.3
S アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Pathetic staff! Arrogant and ignorant”
Worst experience with arrogant staff I won't go again.
◇投稿日 2014年6月28日◇
3.3
Aiman クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
very bad ”
so bad
◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇
9.3
最高!
feras ヨルダン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年6月 | 5泊滞在
I felt comfortable there.”
It was nice and clean hotel, helpful staff.
great
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mohammad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and comfortable”
Breakfast, price, location
Nice, comfortable, lovely, the breakfast was nice
◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇
6.7
良い
Husain バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Close to major attractions”
PriceLocationFree parking area
Had to wait until 3:30 for check in despite calling at around 11. Room was not cleaned in the next morning.
◇投稿日 2014年5月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
CHYBINSKI ポーランド
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
short trip”
afordable , friendly staff
no problems
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AbdulRahim サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
It was ok”
room size and cleanness
◇投稿日 2014年4月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ahmed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel for family ”
nice , location and size are very nice
nice hotel in location and size are very nice near to shopping area
◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Husain バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Not a bad stay”
Location - Staff - Value for Money
◇投稿日 2013年10月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jassim バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Short nice stay.”
Location, Break fast , friendly staff.
Location, Break fast , friendly staff and of course the large rooms with large bathrooms. Easy access to main shopping areas.
◇投稿日 2013年7月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
james オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在
Efficient and Convenient”
Staff, Location, Value
◇投稿日 2013年5月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Musa マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Felt at home”
high speed internet , nice room and good location
I was on a business trip and the hotel provide me the comfort and attention that was needed. Staff was friendly and helpful . ambience of the lobby look like a deleuxe boutique hotel despite small in size.
◇投稿日 2013年5月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rohitha スリランカ
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
good hotel for business travellers”
comfortable rooms, clean bathrooms
◇投稿日 2013年5月16日◇
4.0
Saif アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Avergae ”
Location, Easy to reach and Staff Friendly
Generally fine but Check in process is very slow as i recived one room only and the second room still under cleaning and the check in time was \a round 4:30 pm and rooms still not ready to theguest. Also the breakfast not as required. Same food every dsy. A little bit noisy from out side and the windows with balociny unsafe to the childerns.
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Pernille デンマーク
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
A great hotel but a bit pricey”
breakfast, clean, staff
Nice hotel and nice room. I think it was a bit to expensive. It was annoying that the elevator said "bling" every time it was going up or down. We could hear it in our room even though our room wasn´t near the elevator. The room was very clean
◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Gowtham インド
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable”
clean rooms, freindly staff, good location
freindly staff, good location, clean rooms. breakfast menu doesn't change, it could get boring, but no big deal
◇投稿日 2013年3月22日◇
5.3
ChihChiang マレーシア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Just plain OK. Nothing to shout.”
Can't think of any. Probably very attentive staff
Comfortable. Had bed bugs bite !!! The staff attended the complain quickly but reported no bugs found. Did not know how to work the TV and the staff came immediately. Staff very friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年3月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
james オーストラリア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient and good value for money”
convenient location
friendly and helpful staff - especially late checkout.
◇投稿日 2013年2月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
james オーストラリア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly, clean and good value”
friendly staff, good value
very friendly staff, and helpful for late check out. breakfast was plenty and very good. the apartment was a good size but perhaps more than i needed for just one night. internet fast and easy to use. no facilities as far as i could see though, and the pavements outside were dusty and sandy, but i think that is typical for kuwait.
◇投稿日 2013年2月23日◇
6.0
Gultekin トルコ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年1月 | 6泊滞在
Very friendly staff.”
Nothing of fancy.
they have central ac without having control from the rooms. it was freezing cold inside the room.
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel”
Good location
I like to stay in this hotel because the servise very good and the rooms is really very clean also the location for this hotel is very intersting, i like to stay in this hotel next time when give me good offer
◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇
4.0
LEE 台湾
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good service, but old facilities”
kind attitude towards guests
this is my first time in kuwait, so i simply picked a random hotel. however, the hotel itself is old, and i don't know if it's coincident or not, but after 1st night, my body itches.... After i left the hotel for next destination, it's all cured. The location is not exactly convenient, and have to take taxis here and there... so it's also not cost effective. If I were to choose again, i would not go for this hotel, but instead choose some hotels with more convenience and clean.
◇投稿日 2013年1月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
emad サウジアラビア
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel with great location ”
good location
I stay there for two night it was good and the service was exultant
◇投稿日 2012年9月18日◇
9.7
最高!
Chaminda スリランカ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
One of tghe Best...... Yes I mean it...”
Location, Hotel Interior, Cozy Bedroom & Living Area
i was on duty travel and it was my 1st trip to kuwait. so i had no clue on which hotel to book so i was searching all of available hotels closer to the main business district and i came across this hotel property value for money. when i actually visited this hotel i was too happy as i realized that i have booked the perfect place for my stay in kuwait. true, the property is small, but i can say that the properly has been properly managed. i stayed in bedroom suite and it was such a great experience. the large bathroom, cozy bedroom (or the bed was too comfortable) and fully furnished living room are truly well designed. reception desk has been managed 24/7 and they are well organized. i did not have to stay too long at the desk as they had all paperwork ready and i only had to sign and receive the key. breakfast is ok as there were english/arabic options available. it’s truly value for money and you get more value than you paid and expect for. i only wish if they had a swimming pool & health club as it would have been so wonderful. however i guess they will not be able to make it since it was a small property. overall i am happy with my stay at this property and hoping to stay there again when i am back in kuwait end of this month.
◇投稿日 2012年9月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Phil オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Could not believe how big the rooms were, had my own huge living room
location was good, value for money good, no real problems, the breakfast was also very good with a lot of varietya
◇投稿日 2012年5月4日◇
6.3
良い
paul イギリス
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
Budget Hotel but decent for Kuwaiti standards”
Price and lobby
room was ok staff were very pleasant and great value
◇投稿日 2011年10月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在
A small hotel, but in a good location.”
A cozy hotel, with comfortable rooms, and resonable price.
wonderful for those who are only looking for a nice room for overnight stay,
◇投稿日 2011年5月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ali サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel with nice location”
Clean hotel at a reasonable price
This hotel is very nice. It is located in the center of Kuwait city. You have easy access to the business district easily. The hotel in general is clean and the staff are friendly. The breakfast buffe needs little improvement by adding variety of foods and serving brued coffee instead of instant.
◇投稿日 2011年3月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Junsuk 韓国
ビジネス
2009年11月 | 2泊滞在
뜻밖의 최고의 호텔”
최신식 4성 호텔로서 객실이 56개 밖에 되지 않아 직원들의 친절한 서비스를 제공받을 수 있었으며 또한 직원들이 가족같은 분위기를 만들어 주어 아주 편안히 지냈음.
없음
가격 대비 시설, 서비스 등 모든 면에서 동급 호텔 중 최고이었으며, 또한 직원들의 가족같은 분위기의 서비스가 인상적이었음.
◇投稿日 2009年11月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Francine フランス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Très bel hôtel. Chambre spacieuse..”
Bel accueil. Petit déjeuner copieux. Personnel très attentionné..
◇投稿日 2017年4月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mohammad サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
موقع جيد مرافق محدودة”
للمرة الثانية اسكن هنا مواقف السيارات مشكلة الافطار جيد و الموظفين ودودين. الغرف ضيقة و لكن مرتبة. قريب من الابراج و المباركية و مول الحمراء.
◇投稿日 2018年4月27日◇
4.8
Ibrahim サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
مخيب جدا”
فندق اثاث قديم مكان الفطور غير مجهز لاانصح به الموظفين ممتازين جدا مكان الفندق جيد
◇投稿日 2018年4月23日◇