いますぐ予約 ▶▶ レジェンデール ホテル ワーンフゥジーン ベイジン

2017

レジェンデール ホテル ワーンフゥジーン ベイジン (Legendale Hotel Wangfujing Beijing)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 291 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
/
10
宿泊者の88%がおすすめしています

Reviews of レジェンデール ホテル ワーンフゥジーン ベイジン (Legendale Hotel Wangfujing Beijing)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(291)クチコミ by Booking.com(1017)
8.7
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.6
ロケーション9.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス8.7
お得感8.4
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (291)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 209件
4.0
TETSUSHI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

王府井に近いです”

部屋は、エアコン臭なのかずっと臭かったです。値段と比較するととんでもなくあり得ないかなと。。。ゴージャスな感じがするだけかなと。。。二度と泊まらないホテルの一つです。 場所は、王府井に近く、地下鉄駅もすぐなので、便利な場所にあります。

◇投稿日 2018年8月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
SHINOBU 日本
グループ
プレミアファミリールーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

とても豪華なホテル”

2度目の宿泊です。外観から、ロビーから、エレベーターホールから、部屋まですべてが豪華です。北京ですが、ヨーロッパに旅行に来たのかと思うくらいですが、旅行気分が上がって好きです。 今回惜しむべくは朝食が一年前より中華寄り?になっていたこと。前回はもっと洋食が多く、パンケーキやワッフルも目の前で焼いてくれたのですが残念ながらありませんでした。味も十分で満足な朝食でしたが、一年前と比べると質が落ちていました。残念。他はとても良いです。

◇投稿日 2017年5月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Mie 日本
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

北京出張での宿泊”

先日北京出張で宿泊しました。便利な場所で素晴らしいホテルでしたので、次回にも利用したいと思います。 どうぞ宜しくお願いいたします。

◇投稿日 2018年3月26日◇
10.0
最高!
JUNYA 日本
グループ
プレミアファミリールーム
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在

5つ星にふさわしいサービス”

スタッフは、とても親切で、担当のスタッフでなくても、伝言を言付かってくれるなど、中国とは思えないくらいに気持ちのよいサービスを受けることができた。ただ、中国の方の宿泊が多いのか、とっさの回答に中国語が出るスタッフが多い印象を受けた(英語で問題なくコミュニケーション可能)。 朝食も、美味しい。

◇投稿日 2017年8月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TAKUYA 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

家族でのんびり滞在におすすめ”

子ども3人の5人家族で1泊滞在しました。 立地は王府井のショッピングエリアから徒歩5分ほどで、近くには飲食店やコンビニも有り便利でした。 ホテルロビーは吹き抜けが巨大で豪華さに圧倒されました。 部屋はファミリ-タイプだったので、ベッドが大きく、 お風呂もバスタブがありのんびり過ごせました。 館内にはプールもあり子連れでも楽しめました。 また家族でのんびり過ごしたいと思います。

◇投稿日 2017年6月1日◇
4.7
Masae 日本
ビジネス
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションやお部屋は、良かったが…サービスが良くなかった。”

豪華な作り

ロケーションは、良かったが…ペニンシュラやハイアットと比べるとサービスが全く良くなかった。部屋のつくりは、豪華だが、それにみあうサービスが欲しかった。

◇投稿日 2012年11月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Viki
カップル
デラックス キング
2019年5月 | 6泊滞在

Hao!”

Hao!

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Matthew オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Family Room - 1 King Bed and 2 Queen Beds
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

great position”

Hotel ideally located walking distance to everything, staff were great and English outsatnding, nothing was too much trouble. Room has a real charm and very comfortable, great beds, boys shower was only a trickle but that was fixed once maintenance was notified. Plenty of places to eat on all budgets within a 5 min walk

◇投稿日 2018年1月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jhoanna オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful Hotel”

The room was quite opulent and spacious. Staff were helpful. The location is great, just around the corner from shopping and some local sights. Buffet range was reasonable but would have expected more choices.

◇投稿日 2016年10月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Christin 台湾
カップル
デラックス キング
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Worth the money”

We got a king bed standard room, the price is quite amazing and fair, room is very comfort. The downsize is staff is not very friendly and polite. We asked them to supply some cotton swabs to our room, the staff just open our room without knocking the door, it is very rude and unacceptable. When we was checking out, we asked front desk staff to give us a receipt. Usually, hotel staff should put receipt in an envelop and hand over to you, but the staff in this hotel just gave me an envelop and receipts, ask our to put them together. That's not very nice.

◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
9.7
最高!
marissa フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在

A Fairytale Vacation”

The Staff, the location and the comfort of the room and bed

The Legendale Hotel made dreams come true for us. The details of the interior, the kind and attentive staff and the glorious rooms were what fairytales are made of! We enjoyed the location too since it is near bus stations and subway entrances. A little walk further down the street is wang fu jing street where tourists can buy street food and souvenirs at reasonable prices as well as high end signature items such as Prada, LV,etc. The food at the hotel is fantastic! There is hot water in the shower. Our slight problem was the air conditioner in the room. It was set at a warm temperature and we could not make it cooler since I think it is centralized. We asked someone from the hotel to fix it but it went back to warmer temperature. However, all in all, it was a grand way to visit China.

◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
SIEW マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ノーブル グランド デラックス
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful hotel with good location”

Room is big and clean with fantastic renovation.

This is the first time that I stay in Legendale Hotel Wangfujing, Bejing. I really enjoy during my stay, the staff are helpful, the breakfast is great, the Hotel location is good and much much more. I will come back to stay again and off course I will recommend to my friends. Finally, I shall said Legendale Hotel is a Super 5 Star Hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年9月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Terezia アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect stay in Beijing”

The hotel is at the perfect location to the main attractions in Beijing. It is close to the subway station. The rooms are large and comfortable with special character to it. The staff is welcoming. Ample of amenities, (swimming pool, free breakfast etc) We had a terrific time there

◇投稿日 2018年11月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
steven イギリス
カップル
デラックス キング
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在

Great location”

Bad luck the African Forum was on and the Spa shut

◇投稿日 2018年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Alice カナダ
カップル
デラックス キング
2018年4月 | 9泊滞在

最高!”

We were extremely happy with our stay.Bed was probably the most comfortable that we have ever slept in. Staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. Hotel was clean and our room was very clean also. Hotel was in a very convenient location - close to metro and city center. Our breakfast was included and it was wonderful. A wonderful selection of Western and Chinese dishes. Staff made great lattes. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again.

◇投稿日 2018年5月11日◇
9.6
最高!
David アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2018年4月 | 8泊滞在

Really excellent service, great location, professional and friendly staff”

A somewhat surreal building - like a fantasy of a European palace photocopied on enlarge. But very comfortable, very well-maintained, good and extensive breakfasts, above all outstanding service. Our shower was leaking when we first arrived - we were given a new room in minutes. Staff organised taxis, cars with drivers, loaned us free bicycles - really five star service.

◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
9.2
最高!
KATHRYN カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在

Close to cool food and shopping”

The hotel was amazing! The staff was great at calling taxis and writing everything down in Cantonese for us. As a seasoned traveler the breakfast buffet was one of the best international ones I've ever had. Take your room key everywhere. Pool had a lifeguard and spa room had a hot tub and sauna. We would definitely stay here again

◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Deborah アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キング
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful hotel in great location!”

This hotel is lovely! The rooms are nicely appointed and spacious. The health facility was great, with nice size workout room, pool, steam and jacuzzi rooms. The location is within walking distance of the Forbidden City and excellent shopping . Above all though, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, especially Jason Zhang in concierge and Ciara in dining!

◇投稿日 2018年1月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Joseph フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Family Room - 1 King Bed and 2 Queen Beds
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在

Luxurious Comfortable Hotel w/ very Friendly and Helpful Staff ”

Room is huge and clean. It has all the amenities except for a bidet. The King size bed is very comfortable as well as the pillows and the soft sheets; in fact I slept very well all throughout my stay. Water in the shower and in the bath tub is strong. People are very friendly and helpful and I say ALL of them. Concierge helped us thoroughly by contacting the ski resort and made a special reservation for us with a discount. They helped us find a nice transport with a friendly driver too when we did the Great Wall. Their WiFi is free but not good. Breakfast buffet is ok no regrets. This place is quite a long and tiring walk to the famous Wangfujing walking street unless you're fit. Don't order food inside the hotel. There are many cheap eateries around that tastes a lot better specially the small one beside Novotel which is also beside a mini-mart. Bottled water is free and almost unlimited. Again I love the staff.

◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Colleen カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2017年7月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

The location is great and the buffet breakfast was an excellent way to start the day. Some concierge staff were not very friendly, and actually appeared to have disdain for helping guests (not sure if behaviour was limited to guests from certain places).

◇投稿日 2017年8月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Xingang アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent Hotel in City Center ”

The hotel is in the city center and conveniently located near the Dengshikou subway station. It's within walking distance of Tiananmen Square and Wangfujing shopping district. The breakfast buffet has many choices and my family loved it. The staff was courteous and helped us purchase train tickets. The hotel is clean. However, the AC in our room wasn't cold enough in the hot summer in Beijing.

◇投稿日 2017年7月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Chin マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Family Room - 1 King Bed and 2 Queen Beds
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

Big Room and Quiet 5 star hotel”

This hotel is located 10 minutes walk to subway station and 5 minutes walk to Wang Fu Jing walking street. Nearby has some famous restaurant such as beijing rousted duck. Hotel room price is better than other 5 star hotel but hotel facilities is good.

◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Christopher フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic Christmas stay in Legendale”

- Service was great -- concierge was very accommodating with finding taxis for the airport, storing our luggage when we had to travel to a different city and retrieving it and even escorting us to our new location when we returned - Kids enjoyed the family room and pool (came equipped with swim caps beforehand) - breakfast was pretty complete and filling for our whole-day excursion (good mix of eastern and western)

◇投稿日 2017年1月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Seo 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

Good memory”

The familiy room we used is quite excellent. Spacious and clean. The facilities are a little bit old, but managed ery well. Especially the location is so best thay I convince that it is not easy to find this cost efficient hotel like this.

◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Elsa アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス キング
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful experience ”

Luxurious. The Art Deco health club alone make this worth the money. The room was exquisite and comfortable. The staff was prompt and professional. The only con: the room service food tastes only so-so but the room itself made it worth it.

◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Robert アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在

quick holiday in Beijing”

A family site seeing with luxury, Holiday! the classic Baroque and Art Nouveau design of the Hotel interior and exterior added to the exotic feeling of exploring culture. Stepping back and forth between European opulence and ancient Chinese historic sites added a wonderful contrast to our adventure. The staff was more than friendly and helpful- we had a great stay!

◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Janice シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在

Good service, clean hotel”

Service is good, room is very clean and beautiful environment. The staff surprised us with a birthday cake for my children and took the trouble to find candles so that they can celebrate their birthday at the lobby cafe. Thank you Legendale!

◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Gesche ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在

great family room”

- very spacious Family room with two large double beds and large bathroom; nice pool; amazing design and decor in Gold and crystals :-) - personel was friendly, but English skills were limited with local staff, but western staff on ground as well. - breakfast choice was a bit limited for Western Food.

◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Tilesh オーストラリア
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic Stay”

Grand Design, Luxury, Location and Attentive Staff

We loved our stay at Legendale. The staff are great, very attentive and will to help in any matter. Richard from Front desk was particularly helpful and went out his way to assist us in all matters during our stay.

◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Derrick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キング
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great location and amazing staff”

Room comfort, soft bed, amazing staff

The staff was friendly, spoke English well and they were very accommodating. I was impressed with he cleanliness of the room, bath, and amenities. Great hotel with all of the little things to make it enjoyable.

◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
9.7
最高!
Benoit カナダ
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在

Luxury at a reasonable price”

Luxurious rooms, location and great breakfast

I stayed here on multiple occasions over a 3 year period, always in a junior suite because it's the same price as a regular room in another 5-star hotel. It definitively shows that they are trying to deliver luxury and opulence to their guests, i always like going there. I must say the rooms are starting to get a bit worn down, but nothing a coat of paint wont fix. Location is Wangfujing adjacent, it's the furthest luxury hotel on the row of luxury hotels (located across from the Regent Hotel), perhaps a 10 minute walk to big brand shopping centers. I will go there again.

◇投稿日 2015年6月28日◇
9.3
最高!
WernLunn マレーシア
グループ
デラックス キング
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful stay”

Location, room decor, l'occitane amenities

We stayed here on our final night in Beijing. Checked in early at 9.30am and was granted a room. Room was tastefully decorated, with L'occitane amenities and thick slippers. Bed is comfortable and the complimentary Cammomile tea aid in soud sleeping a lot. Staff was very helpful too. Breakfast spread was sufficient - both western and chinese food available. Overall a wonderful stay.

◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Benoit カナダ
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在

Pure Opulence ”

Luxury, comfort, excellence.

Truly the best hotel I have every stayed in. There are absolutely nothing negative about the experience. Late check out at 3pm, unlimited mini-bar, free breakfast, free-flow happy hour, luxury soaps... really nothing bad to say about it.

◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇
6.3
良い
KA 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

Nice design”

1) Service 2) Interior Design 3) Location

The hotel looks fancy but the suite a little bit old. Perfect location, only 10 minutes walk from the hotel to the shopping centre. A lot of restaurants surround the hotel so I would highly recommend to eat out instead of in the hotel. The quality of the breakfast is pretty fair. Staying once is good enough.

◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇
6.0
KA 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

The hotel looks classical but a little bit old.”

1) Good location 2) Nice interior 3) Good service (front desk and concierge)

The hotel looks fancy but a little bit old. Perfect location, only 10 minutes walk from the hotel to the shopping centre. A lot of restaurants surround the hotel so I would highly recommend to eat out instead of in the hotel. The quality of the breakfast is pretty fair. Staying once is good enough.

◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Ong シンガポール
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent, Wonderful and Fully Satisified”

1) NIce Euro Decor, 2) Centrally located and accessed and 3) Right in the doorstep of up-class shops & tourist shopping - Wang Fu Jing Shopping belt.

It is a Grand looking hotel with very beautiful and golden touch of its interior furnishings. Friendly & efficient staff to help you. It is located very centrally with the subway train just across the road and the area is surrounded by up-class shops of top brands shopping mall and restaurants. Within 10 mins walk you can also be in the well known Wang Fu Jing tourist shopping malls where you can all the family shopping and dining needs.

◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Changhua アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年10月 | 6泊滞在

Great Location and clean rooms”

Friendly services, relatively new and very clean rooms

We stayed at this hotel from 10/25/2012 to 10/31/2012 for six nights, we like the hotel and room very much. The location is close to Wang Fu Jing walking street. There are all kinds of Chinese restaurants close by. If you are away from the hotel and try to get back, taxis are hard to get, there is a subway station really close by.

◇投稿日 2012年11月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
pierre フランス
ひとり旅
ノーブル グランド デラックス
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

luxurious empty hotel”

gold and silver every where

this was a very pleasant room and very luxurious environement, but completly empty, nobody onthe floor, no client at the bar or the restaurant. Food was pretty bad and service in general below what you expect in such a place.

◇投稿日 2012年8月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Jasmine シンガポール
カップル
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

Luxurious feel with lavish decor”

The exterior and interior decor of the entire hotel and rooms.

the room was beautifully furnished with gold shimmering on the furnitures, gives a overall luxurious and elegant feel. i fell in love with this hotel the moment i stepped in. the exterior night view of the hotel was breath-taking as well. this is a european royal style type of hotel. i highly recommend for its value / location and service.

◇投稿日 2011年12月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Don シンガポール
カップル
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

Stay like a Legend”

Very well maintained and clean Hotel.

very satisfied stay at legendale hotel wangfujing, beijing. makes one feel like a legend when staying in this hotel. the designs of the hotel are very european. the bed, bath robe and room slippers are superb comfortable with very fine materials. there are a lot of variaties for the breakfast at the 2nd flr cafe. great location as it's just walking distance (less than 10 mins) to the city's shopping street as well as the food street. will definety go back to this legendale hotel on our next visit to beijing.

◇投稿日 2011年9月23日◇
10.0
最高!
john オーストラリア
カップル
2011年5月 | 4泊滞在

Outstanding Hotel and Service”

Excellent rates for such an outstanding Hotel

A very luxurious hotel. Staff could not be more helpful, even arranged an early breakfast for us on the day of our departure as we had to leave at 4.30am and the cafe was not open. The rooms were spotless. Would definitely stay there again if in Beijing.

◇投稿日 2011年5月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Zi オーストラリア
ビジネス
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在

top service, well equipped ”

beautiful building

easily one of the best hotels in beijing, the service was impeccable. rooms were well fitted, and the security was great. location could not be better, and great food is available 24 hours a day. it is also well located with access to the two main cbds in beijing as well as the admin areas of beijing.

◇投稿日 2011年4月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Anthony オーストラリア
カップル
ノーブル グランド デラックス
2010年10月 | 4泊滞在

cant fault it ”

whats not to like. Room was very comfortable, bathroom was extravagent, surface was very friendly, advice was very helpfull.
none

it was a great way to finish our travels through China with 4 night luxury in the Legendale. I can not find a nagative. The room was spot on, a nice soft pillow and bed was heaven after the traditional Chinese plank of wood. Staff were very friendly and helpfull, a lot of them even spoke english, better than me at times. On top of the facilities they even have wifi in the lobby which made life much easier for me.

◇投稿日 2010年11月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Soulasak ラオス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キング
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

One of my fav hotel

◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Mirnasari インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent hotel”

Nice and excellent hotel

◇投稿日 2017年11月26日◇
10.0
最高!
YU-AN 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在

recommended”

Great location. Nice staffs. Hotel is extravagant. Room is big and clean.

◇投稿日 2017年7月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Edward マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

A great 5 stars hotel experience. Located near Wangfujing and few minutes walk from a subway station”

Room is very spacious and well designed, giving a comfortable vibe to our stay. Lobby area is fantastic. Staff are very attentive. Easy access to subway station.

◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Fransiskus インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

very heritage, very good”

very good interm of design and location

◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
sok カンボジア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

Hotel need inprovement ”

Nice hotel but facialities abit old. And poor breakfast But nice location! However, Front desh staffs not so friendly.

◇投稿日 2016年10月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Cindy シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在

Great location!”

Please be informed that the indoor pool can only be used if u have a swim cap. My children were so disappointed. Walking distance to Wangfujing walking street.

◇投稿日 2016年6月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Goldenservices ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

The Legendale is my love hotel”

Great location, so comfortable and good services

◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Goldenservices ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great service and good location. We will comback next time.”

The Legendale Hotel is beautiful for us.

◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Bernard マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

A comfortable hotel ”

Comfortable and staff are friendly

◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Maythawee タイ
グループ
プレミアファミリールーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

Helpful Staff”

we called staff many times asked for amenities and advise for direction with helpfulness

◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇
9.7
最高!
LEI 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアファミリールーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

good value for money ”

great service, excellent breakfast, comfortable bed
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CJ アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2015年9月 | 7泊滞在

OTT hotel in great locatoin”

Locaton, staff, decor

Hilarious hotel on Jinbao Jie. The decor is completely over the top and if you don't mind all the gold and velvet, very comfortable stay with attentive staff and great location.

◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
endang インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Satisfied!”

Elegant, nice staffs, the hotel is smell good

It was a nice hotel and we would love to stay back

◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇
10.0
最高!
farhad オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Family Room - 1 King Bed and 2 Queen Beds
2017年9月 | 8泊滞在

最高!”

great hotel, however its quite expensive compared to the other hotels in Beijing. The breakfast is very expensive if not included in the room rate.

◇投稿日 2018年9月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Marisa アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Family Room - 1 King Bed and 2 Queen Beds
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful hotel in Beijing!”

This luxury hotel is comparable to Waldorf Astoria etc. The staff had some trouble with English during checkin and room service calls but that’s about it. Rooms were spotless, well stocked with supplies and a good mini bar. Beautiful views and great location. Would definitely go again!

◇投稿日 2018年4月8日◇
6.4
良い
Philip アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キング
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Aging hotel in need of upgrading”

The Legendale has a lovely victorian upscale style when you look from afar, but close up it is apparent the hotel is in need upgrading. Walls and floors are cracked, wall sockets are coming off, bathroom fixtures are tarnished, the tile work in the bathrooms is separating from the walls, and the facilities are dated. In its prime I'm sure it was a magical place, but it is starting to crumble and needs repair. For the price you can do much better at either the Regent or the Park Plaza across the street. There are lots of others to choose from at this price category.

◇投稿日 2016年10月20日◇
4.3
Wai アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

Good Hotel ”

Food is good, the hotel is clean, the room is big and all the things are all prepared in the room. Well done.

A good place to live in and the service is good, everyone is friendly. Walking distance to Wangfujing. The room are well prepared and everything needed is inside the room. The price is reasonable including breakfast. Will visit again next trip.

◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ANTON ロシア
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful palace-like hotel”

Design, location, food

Amazing hotel with great interior design. Best place in Beijing for a honeymoon. The restaurant offered lots of cuisine. The staff was pretty friendly. The only drawback was the construction work which was going all day and night long creating noise

◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇
6.3
良い
SIOK マレーシア
カップル
2013年3月 | 6泊滞在

You need a smuile, China people.”

Design, comfort, convenience.

We had a bottle of wine RMB480++ at your bar, and we were charged RMB80 for 4 glasses of plain water, ridiculous. There's no wifi in the room, only public area and restaurants, so we stayed at the lobby till late night to get internet access, every night without fail, but I was suspected a "non-in-house-guest". Tell me, couldn't I stay at the lobby eventhough I am not one of your in-house guest?

◇投稿日 2013年4月3日◇
5.3
Haysam オーストラリア
カップル
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

The best hotel in Beijing but terrible food”

Close to the Bund region and central shoping district

The standard of hotels in Beijing was very low and this was the best of all of them. Although the fixtures of the hotel were imitation (imitation marble and stone), at least it was clean becuase it was only 3 years old. Staff were nice. Food was terrible. Buffet dinner was below average and breakfast was boring and poorly labelled.

◇投稿日 2012年10月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Karl 香港
カップル
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Great Hotel but a bit far from the main attraction”

Good services

The restaurant is next to the subway station called Dengshikou (in Line No. 5). About 5 minutes walk to the hotel. The hotel appearance is great. However, the furniture inside is a bit old. I have a bad experience during the stay, as I was a bit sick therefore I called the room service and asked them to help me to buy some Beijing dumplings for the dinner. A hotel staff came into my room with the dumplings 15 minutes later and asked me for the taxi fee of RMB20. I just wondered where did he go to buy the dumplings with RMB20 taxi fee? He was just lying and asking for more money. I paid RMB40 for the taxi fee and tips. The hotel staff isn't honest at all. So beware of it. Besides, the hotel is not really that near the city attractions like Wangfujin and the Tiananmen Square. You have to walk like 15 minutues to the main street of Wangfujin. Moreover, I took taxi to 798 and also to the airport. It's not pricy at all. It only cost RMB35 from the hotel to 798 and RMB23 from 798 to the airport. Remember to take taxi but don't take the paid shuttle bus of the hotel, they charge more expensive than the taxi.

◇投稿日 2012年10月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
QIAN 中国
カップル
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great location but small room”

Convienience

We stayed only 1 night with them but overall satisfied. Room is bit small and conceige isn't very helpful like no one helped us carrying luggages plus I was pregnant , didn't get any special care like other 5 star hotels would offer. But hotel is clean and great location. Easy to walk around.

◇投稿日 2012年5月9日◇
6.0
David アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

Long past it's prime”

Internet completely unreliable, even by local standards. Staff sullen and inattentive. Food mediocre.

◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
3.6
Robert アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キング
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Overpriced Hotel.”

Stay at the Novotel for better value for money.

◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ekchai タイ
カップル
デラックス キング
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

Good location”

Good location but the hotel is a bit old.

◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇
6.0
hou 中国
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

comfort”

view,service and poor
◇投稿日 2014年7月9日◇