いますぐ予約 ▶▶ レオナルド ビーチ テルアビブ

レオナルド ビーチ テルアビブ (Leonardo Beach Tel Aviv)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 102 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
宿泊者の84%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(102)クチコミ by Booking.com(1096)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 102 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備6.8
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス8.3
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
עברית
Русский
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
コンフォートルーム(大人2&子ども1)
コンフォートルーム
コンフォート シービュー(大人2・子ども1)
コンフォート シービュー
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 86件
5.7
Mani カナダ
ビジネス
コンフォートルーム
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Mix experience”
Breakfast, location
◇投稿日 2015年7月17日◇
9.3
最高!
David イギリス
ひとり旅
コンフォートルーム
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Very satisfied customer ”
Shower, pool, air conditioning
Great stay at the Leonardo. Best location in the city. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Bathroom was small but new and great shower. Staff were friendly and attentive at all times. Pool is great. If stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Yechiel イスラエル
ビジネス
コンフォートルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice place”
food. loketion.
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Eileen イギリス
ひとり旅
コンフォートルーム
2014年11月 | 14泊滞在
My wonderful stay at the Leonardo Basl hotel”
Kindness,helpfulness,excellent service
Very pleasant indeed. I hope to go back there in June
◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇
9.3
最高!
dena イギリス
ひとり旅
コンフォートルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable stay at this reasonably priced hotel”
The breakfast was fabulous and the coffee divine. The staff are knowledgable and lovely and it is dry clean.
I am pleased to say that my stay was a most pleasant one. It was a little disappointing coming into a dated lobby area but everything else about the hotel quickly made that irrelevant. The room was clean with everything g I needed. Iris borrow a more functional hairdryer as the one I the bathroom was week. The bathroom was small but is as on my is so it made no difference; as did the lack of view- I faced an apartment block. That was ok too. The hotel is very clean, led by Katem the head of housekeeping. I would gladly stayin this hotel if not just for the wonderful breakfast and fabulous coffee.
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Anat アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
コンフォートルーム
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Family Visit”
Location
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Colin シンガポール
ビジネス
コンフォート シービュー
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Cosy and Comfortable”
Friendly staff, free wifi, near to beach
Stay was relatively comfortable. Was a bit disappointed that the so called sea view was limited to a few rooms and those rooms only had a peek to the sea. Other than that, the room itself was quite comfortable, with several power sockets to charge my devices, had a tv for viewing and the AC was quite powerful as well.
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Perfectly adequate place to stay”
Price and location
The room was a bit small -- basically large enough for the bed. There was a tub as well as a shower, but no stopper for the tub -- no baths. Wireless internet (Wifi) was available but not particularly fast.
◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇
4.7
Tham シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォートルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
near the beach.”
nesr the beach
◇投稿日 2013年11月10日◇
5.7
Scot アメリカ合衆国
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Badly needs a redo”
Friendly staff,near beach,nice breakfast buffet
This hotel is falling apart. Bathrooms are so small small you can barely turn around. Ocean view window tiny. Pool area is awful.
◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇
6.7
良い
Scot アメリカ合衆国
カップル
コンフォート シービュー
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Needs remodeling”
Close to beach,friendly staff,good breakfast
Hotel is literally falling apart. Tiny bathrooms. This hotel badly needs a redo. The pool area is awful. You can choose between lounging on dirt of astro turf...just don't get hit by a piece of the hotel exterior which is literally crumbling apart!
◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Victor スペイン
ビジネス
コンフォートルーム
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good Value for money”
Clean, quite, convenient
I could not complained. I booked here for business. Rooms werenet big, but clean. Internet was good and have a V.Good restaurant downstairs. Staff was friendly and was well located and well price for July.
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
varpu フィンランド
ひとり旅
コンフォートルーム
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
nice hotel , swimming-pool was good also”
swimming pool, breakfast, reception
It was a nice visit. Swimming pool was the reason I chose this hotel. Breakfast was good. Air condition in the hotel room was working ok. Also I enjoyed watching Wimbledon tennis in the hotel room. Middle-aged lady receptionist was very kind. She suggested that I can stay in the room untill 2 p.m. instead of 11 a.m. (My flight time was 1.20 a.am. next morning).
◇投稿日 2013年7月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rick アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
コンフォート シービュー
2013年6月 | 6泊滞在
Nice location”
Location near the beach and price
Hotel is showing a bit of age but the staff was fantastic and always very helpful!!
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
10.0
最高!
REUBEN カナダ
ひとり旅
コンフォートルーム
2013年5月 | 9泊滞在
comfortable”
Attentive mangerial staff, clean dining areas inside & out by pool-side
comfortable & happy
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sylvia スウェーデン
ひとり旅
コンフォートルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Centralt och fin atmosfär”
Trevlig/hjälpsam personal, god frukost och lugnt
Angenämt och väldigt praktiskt att övernatta för att ta sig till flyget. Väckning, bokning av taxi och annan service fungerar förnämligt. Personalen är mycket hjälpsam.
◇投稿日 2013年5月29日◇
5.7
Benaja ドイツ
カップル
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
great new renovated hotel in Tel Aviv ”
good location for beach activities
The hotel is in the second row to the sea-side, but still next to the beach (only a 1,5 minutes walk). 5 minutes walk to the beach promenade and various food-locations and bars.
◇投稿日 2011年9月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Ilya オーストラリア
ビジネス
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very good value & location with Helpful tservice”
Location very good
Front office was very helpful in locating an electrical plus, giving advice & helping me with Business Centre equipment difficulties.
◇投稿日 2011年3月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Rafael スペイン
カップル
2010年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great location but small rooms”
Near the center and the beach
The room very small, very poor services
It's very noisy, single glass windows and is very close to main road.
◇投稿日 2010年12月13日◇
9.7
最高!
Carmel アイルランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年4月 | 1泊滞在
overnight stay”
great location to beach and city shops
none
lovely hotel we had one overnight stop and late night flight, we could extend our stay to 4pm which was great, breakfast was included in price of room and was a wonderful buffet with fantastic selection of foods hotel clean and friendly, close to beach. we booked a triple room and thought it a bit small but very clean, we would stay again.
◇投稿日 2010年5月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
David イタリア
ひとり旅
2009年8月 | 7泊滞在
ok”
clean and confortable hotel in a good position
rooms not too big - The hotel is ok as 3 stars
◇投稿日 2009年9月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yong 韓国
ビジネス
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在
가격에 비해 위치가 좋은 호텔”
저렴한 가격에 Ocean View까지 얻어서 좋았음, 방의 크기도 충분히 넓었음
샤워부스 문을 닫아서 열린 공간이 있어서 물이 바깥으로 많이 튐. 바에서의 서비스가 그닥 안 좋음.
저렴한 가격에 나름대로 좋은 호텔이었음. Ocean View까지 얻을 수 있으니 더 좋았음.
◇投稿日 2010年12月24日◇
4.8
Bernard フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォートルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Bon hôtel bien dirigé, mais il faudrait une bonne rénovation Des salles de bains et de l'électricité des chambres
◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
michel イスラエル
ビジネス
コンフォート シービュー(大人2・子ども1)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Ras”
Ras
Ras
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Stephane フランス
ひとり旅
コンフォートルーム
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Super agréable ”
Emplacement , petit déjeuner , confortable
J'ai passé 3 nuits très agréables dans cet hôtel , les chambres étaient confortables , un excellent petit déjeuner. Et un personnel aux petits soins et très souriant . Je recommande cet hôtel sans hésiter !
◇投稿日 2013年12月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
THANAKORN タイ
ビジネス
コンフォートルーム
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
สะดวก ปลอดภัย วิวทะเล”
ราคาคุ้มค่า ทำเลสะดวก บริการดี
ห้องพักคุณภาพดี คุ้มค่ามากเมื่อเทียบกับเงินที่จ่ายไป มีบริการฟรีไวไฟ โดยรวมสะดวกมาก
◇投稿日 2014年2月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Paul ドイツ
カップル
コンフォート シービュー
2013年12月 | 9泊滞在
Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhaeltnis, nettes Personal.”
Lage, Essen, Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals.
Wir haben uns wohlgefuehlt und wuerden wieder hier wohnen.
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Galina ドイツ
グループ
2009年12月 | 2泊滞在
Kleine Zimmer, großes Frühstück”
Frühstück - einfach genial!
Zimmer viel zu klein
Die Lage ist gut, aber nicht sehr gut, da das Hotel doch schon etwas außerhalb der Stadtmitte liegt. Dennoch sind auch die großen Ketten dort. Zum Strand muss man nur durch die Hauptstraße. Das Parken bereitet Probleme, da nur einige wenige Parkplätze bereitgehalten werden, insofern - falls mit Mietwagen unterwegs - diesen vorher abgeben oder aber erst nach dem Aufenthalt nehmen. Das Frühstück ist der absolute Hammer, locker auf 5 Sterne Niveau.
◇投稿日 2010年3月15日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Geir ノルウェー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォートルーム(大人2&子ども1)
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
OK hotel, sentralt,få meter til stranden”
Sentralt, nærme stranden, god frokost
Bra
◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nancy 中国
ビジネス
コンフォートルーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
位置好,性价比高”
马路对面就是地中海,设施相当于中国国内三星。早餐丰盛,房间较小,肯定与对面的希尔顿酒店没法比,如果只回来睡觉没问题。总体性价比高。
◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback on the site. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Leonardo Beach Tel Aviv. Thank you for your remarks, we will definitely take to our attention. Hope to see you soon. Best regards
◆返信日 2017年12月5日◆
レオナルド ビーチ テルアビブ
7.7
すごく良い
xue 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォートルーム(大人2&子ども1)
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
位置超赞,早餐不错,房间太小,服务有待提高”
位置,早餐及泳池
位置超好,早餐超赞,泳池不错,但房间拥挤到差点无法忍受,另外前台服务人员接待意识有待提高
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Tianming 中国
ビジネス
コンフォートルーム
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
还不错”
服务态度好,早餐不错,花园很舒服
◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Rodolfo イタリア
カップル
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在
Ben localizzato e gentili nel servizio”
Pulizia efficace
Tranquillo e piacevole soggiorno in un albergo vicino alla passeggiata sul lungomare.
◇投稿日 2011年4月29日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Marijke オランダ
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Wij hebben een prima verblijf gehad!”
Kamers waren prima. Badkamer is zeer klein, met maar weinig plek voor toilet, maar keurig schoon, met voldoende handdoeken. Het ontbijt is excellent. Ook de service was prima.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Karin オランダ
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Geweldig hotel!”
Zeer uitgebreide maaltijd, vriendelijk personeel en heerlijke bedden
Dit is de tweede keer dat ik in dit hotel verbleef en het was wederom een bijzondere ervaring. Het personeel is altijd vriendelijk, het ontbijt is een "all you can eat" restaurant met de meest uitgebreide gerechten, de bedden liggen heerlijk en wanneer je de straat oversteekt sta je op het strand. Enigste kleine minpuntje vond ik de veel te kleine badkamer. Je kunt er echt je kont niet keren maar dat is met al die pluspunten eigenlijk geen onoverkomelijk probleem (ik ging beneden naar het toilet, daar heb je meer ruimte).
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
6.0
elyashiv イスラエル
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good location no more.”
The hotel is in an excellent location, and the breakfast is excellent. The hotel is in an old building, the rooms are small and unclean (ours anyway)
◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Adi イスラエル
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
מלון נחמד מיקום ממש טוב, אבל”
מלון נחמד מיקום ממש טוב, אחלה ארוחת בוקר קרוב לחופים מרכזיים ומסעדות. המינוס הרציני הוא שהבריכה נמצאת בצל תמיד בכל שעות היום!!! זה משהו שלא יצא לי לקרוא באף אתר על המלון. ומי שמעוניין בבריכה במלון אולי זה פחות מתאים. אמרנו שאנחנו באים לחגוג יום הולדת והיה לנו יין ושוקולד בחדר שזה היה ממש נחמד.
◇投稿日 2017年10月17日◇
עדי היקרה, תודה לך על הזמן שהקדשת למשוב. משמח לדעת שנהניתם במלון, אעביר את ההערה שרשמת גם כן הלאה. מקווים לראותך שוב בקרוב, אבקסיס אור, מנהלת קשרי אורחים.
◆返信日 2017年10月22日◆
レオナルド ビーチ テルアビブ
4.0
asher イスラエル
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
שירות מתחת לכל ביקורת ,, פשוט ביזיון,, שהינו 3 ימים ללא ניקיון של החדר,, ללא החלפת מגבות ,, וללא סבונים ושמפו ,, ”
התארחנו בסופש האחרון ,, הופתעתי מאוד לרעה כי אני לקוח וותיק של המלון הזה אני מבקר בו לפחות 3 פעמים בשנה מזה הרבה מאוד שנים , הןפתעתי מהשירות הלקוי ,, למרות 4 פניות שלנו לנקות את החדר זה לא התבצע כל פעם אמרו שתוך שעה יגיעו לנקות , נאלצנו לשהות מחוץ לחדר מרבית היום בכדי שינקו ולמרות זאת הם לא הגיעו למרות 5 פניות שלנו , כנל לגבי מגבות בקשנו 3 פעמים שישלחו מגבות ,, כלום ,, נאלצנו לגנוס מגבות מחדר הכביסה ,, כמו נייר טואלט שאזל , פשוט ביזיון לשמו ,, אני כמובן עוד אתלונן בפני כל המוסדות המוסמכים ,,
◇投稿日 2017年10月15日◇
אשר היקר, פנייתך הועברה להנהלת המלון אשר יצרו עמך קשר. בברכה, אבקסיס אור, מנהלת קשרי אורחים.
◆返信日 2017年10月22日◆
レオナルド ビーチ テルアビブ
9.6
最高!
larisa イスラエル
グループ
コンフォートルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
חופשה מושלמת”
הייתה לנו חוויה מושלמת במלון, האוכל טעים, הצוות נעים ונותן הרגשה של חו"ל באמצע תל אביב. פשוט מושלם
◇投稿日 2017年5月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
shir イスラエル
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
הבעיה החידה שהיא קריטית זה השרותים. ממש קטן וצפוף.
◇投稿日 2017年5月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
boaz イスラエル
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
סופש חברים”
נלון נחמד עם צוות אדיב מאוד
◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
roy イスラエル
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
טוב”
המלון ממוקם קרוב לים בריכה של המלון לא משהו צווצ העובדים נותן יחס מעולה שודרגנו לחדר גדול שאר החדרים די קטנים ארוחת בוקר מצוינת
◇投稿日 2016年11月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tomer イスラエル
ビジネス
コンフォートルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
נחמד פלוס”
סהכ מתאים למחיר
◇投稿日 2016年10月8日◇
6.8
良い
Zamir アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォートルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
מיקום טוב. צוות אדיב. תמורה סבירה למחיר.”
סביר ביותר
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Danit イスラエル
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
היה סביר מאוד! רק למעט החניה שצריך היה לשלם תוספת של 90 ש"ח! במקום שזה יהיה כחלק מהחישוב של המלון”
מלון פשוט ומומלץ אך יקר מאוד ביחס לתמורה!
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Erez イスラエル
カップル
コンフォート シービュー(大人2・子ども1)
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
מלון טוב מאוד במיקום מעולה”
מיקום מצויין, צוות אדיב, נותן תמורה למחיר
שהינו לילה אחד במלון זה, הוא מצדיק את היותו מלון 4 כוכבים, כלומר, לא ממלונות הפאר של העיר, אלא מלון יותר קטן, אבל איכותי מאוד, נקי מסודר, שירות אדיב.
◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Natalie イスラエル
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォートルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
מלון מעולה,צוות מדהים ומשפחתי ומיקום מושלם...”
הכל היה מעולה ! המלון,המיקום והצוות! במיוחד דב- אחראי המשמרת שפינק בלי הפסקה! !
הזמנו את המלון לשני לילות- רביעי וחמישי- לי לאמא שלי ולתינוק בן חודשיים המלון הי המדהים הרבה מעבר למה שציפינו, לובי נחמד,ארוחת בוקר מעולה,והצוות שהיה פשוט מדהים איך שהגענו פינקו אותנו בארוחות ושתייה מהבר, אחראי המשמרת -דב- היה פשוט מדהים וטיפל בנו כמו משפחה וכל הזמן פינק אותנו בצופרים מהבר,ובכלל היה איש מקסים, המיקום של המלון מעולה,ממש על הטיילת, היינו כל כך מרוצים והארכנו בעוד לילה...פשוט תענוג,ביחס למחיר,הרבה מעבר למה שציפינו! אנחנו !מאמצים אותו מעכשיו
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇
9.3
最高!
YOAV イスラエル
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
נחמד ונעים”
חדרניות מקסימות ממש עזרו לנו, שרות נחמד מאוד, אוכל טוב מאוד.במיוחד בארוחת שישי.
חופשה בסדר גמור ביחס למחיר יחסית למלונות אחרים אבל המלון דורש שיפוץ ובמצבלא מספיק מכבד מהבחינה הזאת. בנוסף היה נחמד אם ארוחת הבוקר בשבת היתה יכולה להמשך עד 11. דבק אחרון: מעלית שבת, רצוי שתשימו פתק קטן שמסביר מה זה, תיירים . נכנסים ויוצאים מהמעלית ולא מבינים מה רוצים מהם.
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Ehud イスラエル
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
מלון לשינה בלבד אין יותר מזה מה לעשות”
מיקום מחיר שירות
מלון סביר חדרים קטנים מאוד אך מיקום מעולה שווה את ה400 שח ללילה ששילמתי
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇
10.0
最高!
מורן イスラエル
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
חוויה לזוגות במלון לאונרדו בזל”
אדיבות
חופשה כיפית לזוגות! הגענו למלון אחרי שציינתי שאנחנו חוגגים יום הולדת ואכן פינקו אותנו בחדר עם יין ועוגה לכבוד המאורע. הצ'ק במלון היה מהיר וענייני, וקיבלו אותנו בחיוך. החדרים נקיים ובנוסף האוכל ברמה טובה, וגם שם השירות של המלצרים היה מצוין. נהננו מאד!
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇