いますぐ予約 ▶▶ レオパレスリゾート グアム

レオパレスリゾート グアム (Leopalace Resort Guam)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 293 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(293)クチコミ by Booking.com(203)
7.3
すごく良い
クチコミ 293 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション5.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス8.0
お得感8.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
한국어
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリアルーム
デラックスルーム
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
ディスカバリータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 228件
6.4
良い
WOONG 韓国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Golf resort”
If you want to enjoy the golf game, this resort is great place to you.
◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
6.8
良い
wai 中国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
too far”
too far to go to the beach.
◇投稿日 2017年2月27日◇
6.0
Kaeun
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クエストタワー ツインルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
not bed for short travel”
very large hotel but to far from the main entrance. and bathroom cleanliness was bed.... so Value for money is soso...
◇投稿日 2017年2月23日◇
2.0
CHUNG 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Never go back”
Old old old horrible disgusting blanket no sound proof always hear door slam n ppls talk poor breakfast n expensive no room service (seems that it is common in guam) nice slide n kids pool but they shut down the most attractive big water bucket time to time spooky drive way with ZERO lights in the forest on the way to hotel at night sorry cant think of a good thing for this hotel well, huge.
◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
6.4
良い
Kai イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Need refurbishment”
A nice resort built some 30 years ago. The 36 holes golf course is ideal for golfers. But not cheap. Hotel rooms had to be upgraded to match nowadays customer expectations.
◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Siwoo
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice price, resort and kindly employee”
But located in mountain. If you don't like beach and shopping there is best resort. Next time i go to guam, i need to select here.
◇投稿日 2016年12月16日◇
5.6
SANGSOO 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クエストタワー ツインルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
What's mean by 'hospitality'?”
At least, here is NOT.
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Maria フィリピン
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Hidden Treasure”
Yes, it is indeed far from where all the shopping area and beaches are but this hotel provides a tranquil escape for people who just wanna chill and relax. Rooms are big and spacious! There is also a bowling area, arcade, and play areaa for kids. Travelling to the city is not so hard too because the hotel provides shuttle services from Leo palace to Westin for free!!! Semi-private buses are also available and a tickets are not hard to buy because they have a booth located right inside the hotel. For the lovers out there who want to tie the knot in Guam, the hotel also provides wedding services ...
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TAEWAN 韓国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
good”
very good
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Roylyn フィリピン
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Summer getaway with amigas”
Been very delighted with the people of Guam, the hotel is really very nice. We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇
10.0
最高!
wonjun 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice trip!”
I have spent a night in the best hotel price of a really good condition. Courteous service would like to continue. Choose other writers don't regret it. Goodday
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
6.4
良い
Karl アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Decent but not in the best shape ”
Checked in for a 2 night stay Friday, Original room #421 did not look nothing like the pictures. The view was nice but it had a horrific Mildew smell that eventually made me sick after an hour. I requested a room change which was handled swiftly however I was moved to a room that overlooked a jungle. Room was much more nicer and clean. Had an issue with my hot water maker that they did not change when I requested it. Needed it for the baby bottle so ended up using the hot water to warm the bottle exterior. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pool was excellent and so was the bowling alley. This is a great hotel is your interested in just getting away from the usual busy tourist area of TUMON Bay.
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
6.4
良い
CHANG 韓国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Cost effective but far from Tumon bay”
if you stay 4 stars hotel at Tumon bay, you need to pay more than $70~100 per day, if you are O.K far from the Tumon bay, this is cost effective hotel but you must rent a car, without car, just choose hotel in Tumon bay and pay more.
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
6.7
良い
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Our anniversary mini vacation ”
The room, bowling alley, water park
It was okay, food should be more appealing to the customers, should be more activities, considering it is far from everything. Should have a 24hour boutique. And parking should be accessible for all customers, and to have a vallet.
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
6.7
良い
Doug オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 3ベッドルーム スイート
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Ok, but getting run down and dated.”
Space of condo room, pools, ease of access for car parking.
Stay was ok, but the overall complex itself is feeling run down and feels like it hasn't move on from it's glory days (80's?). We stayed in the condo, which itself was huge but building was cracking, paint chipping, doors jamming, strangely laid out rooms, smelly tired elevators, tired kitchen with few utensils. No wifi (bit of a sin in this day and age). It feels like all the money they make goes to upkeeping the golf course. Surprising that activities like use of the gym need additional payment even for hotel guests..! We were disappointed with the front staff who gave us conflicting information regarding the ability to express checkout and were caught out by this when we were leaving at 4am in the morning.
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇
9.7
最高!
Munkhtuvshin モンゴル国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel for families”
Good property, nice golfing, clean swimming pool
I had my family of four people. Two kids under 12 years old enjoyed swimming pool. Food were good for the price. Free parking. Worth to book for families with kids under 12 years old. Nice swimming pool for sport close to the gym and soccer play ground.
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hojeong 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
nice but a bit far”
beautiful scenery, friendly staff, reasonable rate
Genreally it is quite nice resort. Although its facilties are a bit old. Location is not so convinient but it is worthy driving. You must see stars at night. Such a picturesque scenery will be shown.
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
5.3
Charles アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Birthday weekend at Leopalace”
It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Desolie フィリピン
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent hotel”
1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
5.7
Pui 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
Disappointing maintenance standard ”
Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
5.7
Kanokkan タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good with kids”
Pool
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Annabelle グアム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
One of the best staycation on Guam”
Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇
5.0
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Over priced”
The landscape, the staff!
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Curtis アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年8月 | 20泊滞在
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels”
Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇
10.0
最高!
IMRY アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Ease”
1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Julie フィリピン
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Spacious, clean and comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
4.3
Jo グアム
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Not what I expected”
Great accommodating staff
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇
6.0
Annabelle グアム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
A perfect place when you want to take it slow”
Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mihoko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and quiet away from the city”
Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
◇投稿日 2013年7月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Min 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Restful Time in Leopalace”
sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
◇投稿日 2013年5月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Hao-Ting 台湾
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
安靜舒適~”
世外桃源,環境清幽~
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
6.3
良い
Jacqueline フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Only for golfers”
great for golf, quiet
This hotel is far from the civilization, but if you like playing golf you'll love it here. you need to rent a car to go around (which is an additional expense). The rooms are big and so are the bathrooms. View from our window is ugly.
◇投稿日 2013年4月23日◇
10.0
最高!
wonjun 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
good resort / good swimming pool”
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Karl アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent for families with children.”
Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
◇投稿日 2013年4月18日◇
6.0
Tad アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
It was nice.”
Quiet, clean, friendly workers
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.
◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
kas オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff. Great Location”
Resort style and beautiful golf course within the complex
Small analogue tv is unexpected from this type of hotel but large bathrooms with big tub and separate shower is one thing we liked about the room. Lake view from room and balcony gives water front calm feeling. A little far over 15min from shopping or down town.
◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Jihee 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Very friendly staff ”
Nice pool and lake view, nice staff
If your prioty is nice hotel with good facility rather than ocean view, this is a great choice. I was in Guam to write CPA exams and Leo Palace was the right place for me. Stable internet access( cable) in each room and relatively quiet guests with friendly staff. And it takes only 15mins to get to the exam centre. I would go back, hopefully for fun not for exam though :)
◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Gerald アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great Stay!”
Golf! Golf! Golf!
Was very memorable place. Hotel was clean and great service.
◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
5.3
Chase アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Hey”
what
The picture on website doesn't allow you to see the way it actually looks. the resort is very big, but not very clean, the shower had mold on the walls and carpet had stains in it. also there was no room service. On the up side the service that they did have was descent and like i said you had more than enough room. Also if you are looking to be out in town the resort is in the middle of no where so i wouldn't recommend you stay there if you plan on leaving.
◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
10.0
最高!
MaryJane
カップル
2010年7月 | 14泊滞在
great!”
very friendly and helpful staff, beautiful grounds and view of the mountains
Nothing
We loved it- will definately come back! The staff was extremely friendly and gave us plenty of suggestions on places to visit and to dine. The front desk was also very prompt with attending to our requests. The location was great-close enough to the city yet still secluded. Very quiet and beautiful.
◇投稿日 2010年8月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wai 香港
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
休閒和舒適的住宿”
員工親切有禮,豐富的休閒活動,還有專業的Spa服務
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇
9.2
最高!
jae 韓国
カップル
プレミアルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
괌 룸컨디션 최고”
괌 만 4번을 다녀왔는데 위치가 멀다하여 처음에 겁을 먹었으나 2일째되니 하나도 멀지않아요.시내까지 20분이면 충분히 이동가능하고 룸 컨디션이 정말 최상입니다. 프리미어룸 숙박했는데 괌 숙소중 베스트 3위안에 들듯합니다. 룸 청결도 최상입니다
◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
JAHYUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クエストタワー ツインルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
시설은 낙후되고 찾아가는 길이 멀었습니다 ”
호텔 안에서 조리할수 있다는 점은 장점이었고 의외로 사람이 없어서 수영장이 쾌적했습니다. 호텔 외곽은 많이 낙후되었고 도심과 떨어져 조용합니다
◇投稿日 2018年5月29日◇
5.2
yongmi 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
시내랑 너무 멀어요ㅜㅜ”
조용하고 좋긴 하지만 시내랑 너무 멀어요ㅋㅋㅋ 저희는 계속 비와서 수영장도 다 이용못했어요 부모님들 모시고 가서 산책하고 그러기엔 좋을 것 같아요 골프치시는 분들이랑~
◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jihye アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
It was my second visit!”
This resort's facility was improved by remodeling. In my first visit, I felt that room condition was very old. But in this visit, new room was very wondefult to stay in there. First of all, I like that I can see many starts on the way to go leopalace. Swimming pool was also very good for my 3 years old daughter.
◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
EUNMI 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クエストタワー ツインルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
장기숙박 추천”
시내와는 떨어져 있지만 렌트카 이용으로 괜찮았음 바다는 없지만 내부 수영장시설이 유아랑 놀기에 괜찮았음 무료 세탁실이 유용함
◇投稿日 2018年5月4日◇
10.0
最高!
chae 韓国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
넓고 괜찮은곳”
리조트 자체가 엄청 넓고 직원들도 친절합니다~ 일찍 가서 이것저것 누려봤어야했는데 잠만 자고 나와 너무 아쉬워요.. 로비 맞은편 카페 음료수가 너무 맛있어서 기억에 남습니다.
◇投稿日 2018年5月1日◇
6.0
seongchan 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
다 좋은데... 단점 하나가...”
레오팰리스는 가족 단위의 휴양시설로는 최고인듯 합니다. 넓은 규모의 부지로 산책 또는 조깅을 하기에 좋으며 메인 풀장은 수심이 낮아 걱정없이 애들이 맘껏 놀수있으며 큰 연못? 호수가 있어 올챙기도 잡을 수 있는 등 애들이 좋아라합니다. 그러나 이 모든 장점을 한방에 날려버리는 단 하나의 단점... 산위에 있다는 지리적 여건으로 너무 습해 객실 내부는 곰팡이 냄새와 눅눅한 느낌의 이불로 힘들었습니다. 이 단점을 극복할 수 있으신 분들에게 휴양지로 최고일듯 싶네요... ^^
◇投稿日 2018年4月27日◇
5.2
SooJeong 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
다음 여행에선 이용안하는걸로...”
가격도 가격이지만 취사도 되는 리조트 찾다가 예약했는데 스토브 고장에.. 이용하지못했고 외관보고 진짜놀램
◇投稿日 2018年4月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
hyewon 韓国
カップル
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年9月 | 5泊滞在
낙후된 외관, 생각보다 괜찮은 실내”
취사가능하고 저렴한곳 찾다가 결정했고 결과적으로 후회없습니다. 내부도 쾌적했고 안에 있는 마트도 좋았습니다. 스토브가 잘 안되거나 키 배터리때문에 문이 안열리는등 몇가지 문제가 있었는데 그때마다 빠르고 적절한 응대가 이루어져서 그점도 맘에 들었습니다. 다만 외관은 보수가 많이 필요할것 같네요
◇投稿日 2018年3月24日◇