いますぐ予約 ▶▶ レオパレスリゾート グアム

レオパレスリゾート グアム (Leopalace Resort Guam)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 340 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(340)クチコミ by Booking.com(193)
7.3
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 340 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.5
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション5.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス8.1
お得感8.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (340)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 258件
2.8
kathuyoshi 日本
カップル
クエストタワー ツインルーム
2018年11月 | 7泊滞在
さもや 幽霊屋敷かなと思われるホテルです”
日本のバブル期にレオパレスが建てたと思われるリゾート型ホテルですが、親会社の経営不振か、それとも株式優待制度による客単価の低下で収益が上がっておらないのか、ほとんど手入れがされてなく まるで幽霊屋敷のようなホテルでした! 更に 市街地から遠い山の上に立地してるため 近くにはレストランもショッピングも出来ず、高額なインショップか、挙げ句の果てはコンビニで粗末なインスタント食品で済ませるしか手段がありません。憧れのグアムでカップラーメンとサトウのごはんは、情け無いです。 ホテルの部屋は、当然 古くさい家具と清潔感のないバスルームで、窓には「壁チョロ」と私達は言ってるヤモリが 這いつくばって気持ち悪いの!また部屋の中に蚊も入って来ます。 こんなホテルで一泊¥12.000税サ込み 朝飯無しで良かったたら是非トライしてみて下さい。
◇投稿日 2019年1月4日◇
5.2
RYO 日本
カップル
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在
少し考えて欲しい”
まず、カーテンを開けたときにTシャツに触れただけで真っ白にTシャツが汚れた。また、地下の駐車場には野犬?が多頭でたむろしておりとてもびっくりした。その他は、満足なだけ少し考えて欲しい。
◇投稿日 2018年12月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YUKIHIRO 日本
ひとり旅
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
スポーツ観戦で行きました”
このホテルの宴会場で、日本からも選手が参加するボディビルの大会があったので、観戦を兼ねて宿泊しました。 広大な敷地と充実した施設で、部屋も広くて清潔かつ快適でした。 これだけのホテルが、意外なほど安く泊まれてよかったです。 ただ難点は、ビーチや市街地から遠く離れた奥地にあったことで、市内に出るためにはシャトルバスに乗る必要があります。 このシャトルバスには、タモンビーチまで行く無料のものと、グアム・プレミアム・アウトレット(GPO)というショッピングセンターに行く有料(4ドル)のものがあります。 ちなみに、空港からGPOまではタクシーで17ドルほどかかります。
◇投稿日 2016年11月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ohashi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
すごく良い”
外観はそれなりですが、部屋はリフォームされていて綺麗でキッチンで料理もでき満足しましたがやはり最初はカビ臭がしました。プールは4歳の子供がお気に入りでした。
◇投稿日 2018年4月13日◇
10.0
最高!
TORAMASA 日本
カップル
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great!”
ビーチ付近のホテルに安く泊まるのもいいですね。そして、レオパレスも一度泊まってみては?違いは泊まれば明確に分かります。サービスや対応の早さ、全てが1ランク上のホテル!
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
NAOI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
家族旅行にはぴったり”
設備は古くなっているけど、4日以上グァムに滞在するならオススメです。正直言ってグァムの料理は飽きる。朝や夜も自分で作った食事が食べたくなるときありますよね。そういう時にキッチンがあるレオパレスはすごく便利です。 タモン地区には遠いというけど、移動時間はそこまで気になりませんでした。小さい子供連れはオススメです。宿も他のホテルより安いので、その分活動費にあてられます。
◇投稿日 2016年10月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Junichi 日本
カップル
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
ゴルフするには最適なホテル”
ゴルフリゾート、ロケーション、リゾートの広さ
こちらに滞在してゴルフを楽しみました。空いていたので早朝からはじめて2ラウンド回ることができました。
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Price 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年12月 | 8泊滞在
快適でした!”
広くて、清潔でフレンドリーでした。
とてもーよかったです。
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KYOKO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
思った以上でした。”
遊ぶ施設・プール・日本語対応のスタッフを始め、皆さん親切でした。
宿泊料金の割りに、部屋はとても広くきれいでした。ただ、かび臭いのが気になり、普段使われていないのかと 考える程でした。 遊びの施設は、子供にはとても魅力的なものでした。コンビニが遠かったのは不便でしたが、また泊まりたいです。
◇投稿日 2014年8月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MINORU 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
リモートの大型ホテルでリゾート感いっぱい!”
安い 静か ゴルフ場
レンタカー運転できることが前提での評価です。 食事に出るのも、買い物に出るのもグアムは狭いのでまったく問題ありません。 綺麗なビーチにも好きなときにいけるし。  ゴルフ場は手入れもすばらしく、大満足です。 シャトルバスもありますが、時間制約などありのんびりできそうもありません。
◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇
2.7
FUJIWARA 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
子供プール重視”
子供プールが充実していること、市内までのシャトルバスがあること、ホテル内にコンビにがあること
市内までのシャトルバスの座席数を上回る乗車希望者がいて、シャトルバスに乗れず、予約していた市内でのディナーショーに遅れにもかかわらず、ホテル店員(日本人スタッフ)の対応がで、もうとまりたくないと思った。
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ryoji 日本
ひとり旅
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
静かできれい。でも遠い。”
日本語が分かるスタッフ。数多くのアクティビティー。大きなバスルーム。
一人でしたが、プールや釣りをして楽しめました。日本語が分かるスタッフが多く、バスルームも日本人向けなので、ほっとします。グアムの中心部から遠いのが難点ですが、無料のバスが出ています。
◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇
5.7
Takizawa 韓国
ひとり旅
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
ゴルフするにはいい”
安い、ゴルフが近い、静か
水着をホテル内でなくしたが、ほとんど探すことなく「ありません」と即答された。看板のメインダイニングはそんなにではなかった。ただ安いので、割り切れればいいかも。ビーチまでのバスは退屈。
◇投稿日 2013年5月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Daigo 日本
ひとり旅
クエストタワー ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Definitely coming back with Family next time ”
Stayed two nights over the weekend at a mountain view twin bed room. After a busy work in downtown for a while, being isolated from the busy area made me very comfortable. Even the hotel is located in the mountain area, most of daily life functions and a lot of entertainment facility are accompanied to this hotel. Awesome golf course, nice water pools which kids can also enjoy, convenient shop with full set of commodities, laundry machine, restaurant, bar, bowling ally, kids play room, karaoke, etc. Not to mention, the beautiful georama view from the rooms was breathtaking. And if you ever need a ride to downtown area, they offer an hourly shuttle bus back and forth. I'm definitely planning to take my family to this place next travel to Guam.
◇投稿日 2018年9月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ju 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
Decent place to stay for family trip”
The resort itself is in a remote mountain area, but downtown is only 20 minutes away by driving. It seems that rooms are sound-proof and conveniently renovated. Resort is a good choice if you are planning to cook light meals using microwave. It was a satisfactory stay overall. One pitfall was that it was extremely difficult to get room cleaning service. They were irresponsove of our cleaning request for two consecutive days. We were managed to get our room cleaned only on the last day. Except for this room cleaning issue, it was generally a decent stay.
◇投稿日 2018年9月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Erlinda アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Condo Room”
Two bedroom condo great for families with small children. The only problem was the room we stayed in had a toilet that always got clogged. We called maintenance 3 times just to unclog the toilet. His best explanation was that the building was old and had plumbing problems. Overall, because the condo room has a kitchen, two bedrooms, living room, two restrooms, and a balcony, I rate it good.
◇投稿日 2017年3月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Munkhtuvshin モンゴル国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel for families”
Good property, nice golfing, clean swimming pool
I had my family of four people. Two kids under 12 years old enjoyed swimming pool. Food were good for the price. Free parking. Worth to book for families with kids under 12 years old. Nice swimming pool for sport close to the gym and soccer play ground.
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇
2.0
CHUNG 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Never go back”
Old old old horrible disgusting blanket no sound proof always hear door slam n ppls talk poor breakfast n expensive no room service (seems that it is common in guam) nice slide n kids pool but they shut down the most attractive big water bucket time to time spooky drive way with ZERO lights in the forest on the way to hotel at night sorry cant think of a good thing for this hotel well, huge.
◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Maria フィリピン
カップル
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Hidden Treasure”
Yes, it is indeed far from where all the shopping area and beaches are but this hotel provides a tranquil escape for people who just wanna chill and relax. Rooms are big and spacious! There is also a bowling area, arcade, and play areaa for kids. Travelling to the city is not so hard too because the hotel provides shuttle services from Leo palace to Westin for free!!! Semi-private buses are also available and a tickets are not hard to buy because they have a booth located right inside the hotel. For the lovers out there who want to tie the knot in Guam, the hotel also provides wedding services ...
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
6.4
良い
CHANG 韓国
カップル
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Cost effective but far from Tumon bay”
if you stay 4 stars hotel at Tumon bay, you need to pay more than $70~100 per day, if you are O.K far from the Tumon bay, this is cost effective hotel but you must rent a car, without car, just choose hotel in Tumon bay and pay more.
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Curtis アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年8月 | 20泊滞在
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels”
Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mihoko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and quiet away from the city”
Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
◇投稿日 2013年7月8日◇
6.3
良い
Jacqueline フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Only for golfers”
great for golf, quiet
This hotel is far from the civilization, but if you like playing golf you'll love it here. you need to rent a car to go around (which is an additional expense). The rooms are big and so are the bathrooms. View from our window is ugly.
◇投稿日 2013年4月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Karl アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent for families with children.”
Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
◇投稿日 2013年4月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
kas オーストラリア
カップル
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff. Great Location”
Resort style and beautiful golf course within the complex
Small analogue tv is unexpected from this type of hotel but large bathrooms with big tub and separate shower is one thing we liked about the room. Lake view from room and balcony gives water front calm feeling. A little far over 15min from shopping or down town.
◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Jihee 韓国
ひとり旅
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Very friendly staff ”
Nice pool and lake view, nice staff
If your prioty is nice hotel with good facility rather than ocean view, this is a great choice. I was in Guam to write CPA exams and Leo Palace was the right place for me. Stable internet access( cable) in each room and relatively quiet guests with friendly staff. And it takes only 15mins to get to the exam centre. I would go back, hopefully for fun not for exam though :)
◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
MaryJane
カップル
2010年7月 | 14泊滞在
great!”
very friendly and helpful staff, beautiful grounds and view of the mountains
Nothing
We loved it- will definately come back! The staff was extremely friendly and gave us plenty of suggestions on places to visit and to dine. The front desk was also very prompt with attending to our requests. The location was great-close enough to the city yet still secluded. Very quiet and beautiful.
◇投稿日 2010年8月17日◇
4.8
Maxine グアム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
Worst stay ever”
The pictures of Leo palace resort is not the same as you get there. The only thing that was ok was the inside of the room. I really want to take out door pictures with my kids. But the hotel look was so dirty. They need to water blast the hotel and repaint it. The pool was dirty as well they had yellow build up in the inside of the pool I swiped my feet on it and it come off. So I don’t know what’s so hard about cleaning it.
◇投稿日 2018年7月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Padma グアム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Room and its amenities were very nice. View from the room was fantastic. Location of the resort is very far from where the actions are.
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
seoksoo 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クエストタワー ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
it was good”
it was good. little far from airport.
◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Dennis アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Hotel Superior Double or Twin Room
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
One of our favorite hotel for staycation”
Love the view and the rooms are big enough to accommodate families with kids
◇投稿日 2017年4月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TAEWAN 韓国
カップル
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
good”
very good
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇
6.4
良い
Karl アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Decent but not in the best shape ”
Checked in for a 2 night stay Friday, Original room #421 did not look nothing like the pictures. The view was nice but it had a horrific Mildew smell that eventually made me sick after an hour. I requested a room change which was handled swiftly however I was moved to a room that overlooked a jungle. Room was much more nicer and clean. Had an issue with my hot water maker that they did not change when I requested it. Needed it for the baby bottle so ended up using the hot water to warm the bottle exterior. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pool was excellent and so was the bowling alley. This is a great hotel is your interested in just getting away from the usual busy tourist area of TUMON Bay.
◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
6.7
良い
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Our anniversary mini vacation ”
The room, bowling alley, water park
It was okay, food should be more appealing to the customers, should be more activities, considering it is far from everything. Should have a 24hour boutique. And parking should be accessible for all customers, and to have a vallet.
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
6.7
良い
Doug オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 3ベッドルーム スイート
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Ok, but getting run down and dated.”
Space of condo room, pools, ease of access for car parking.
Stay was ok, but the overall complex itself is feeling run down and feels like it hasn't move on from it's glory days (80's?). We stayed in the condo, which itself was huge but building was cracking, paint chipping, doors jamming, strangely laid out rooms, smelly tired elevators, tired kitchen with few utensils. No wifi (bit of a sin in this day and age). It feels like all the money they make goes to upkeeping the golf course. Surprising that activities like use of the gym need additional payment even for hotel guests..! We were disappointed with the front staff who gave us conflicting information regarding the ability to express checkout and were caught out by this when we were leaving at 4am in the morning.
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇
5.3
Charles アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Birthday weekend at Leopalace”
It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
5.7
Pui 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
Disappointing maintenance standard ”
Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
5.7
Kanokkan タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good with kids”
Pool
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
4.3
Jo グアム
カップル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Not what I expected”
Great accommodating staff
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇
6.0
Annabelle グアム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
A perfect place when you want to take it slow”
Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
6.0
Tad アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
It was nice.”
Quiet, clean, friendly workers
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.
◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
5.3
Chase アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Hey”
what
The picture on website doesn't allow you to see the way it actually looks. the resort is very big, but not very clean, the shower had mold on the walls and carpet had stains in it. also there was no room service. On the up side the service that they did have was descent and like i said you had more than enough room. Also if you are looking to be out in town the resort is in the middle of no where so i wouldn't recommend you stay there if you plan on leaving.
◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Infanny グアム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
need to re paint the condos and fix the flooring in the parking of bldg E. other than that we enjoy our stay and the staff are nice and shuttle was good.
◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
5.6
SANGSOO 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クエストタワー ツインルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
What's mean by 'hospitality'?”
At least, here is NOT.
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Julie フィリピン
カップル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Spacious, clean and comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
3.6
jungmoo 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
The buildung looks very old and humble, not maintained!
◇投稿日 2018年2月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Roylyn フィリピン
グループ
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Summer getaway with amigas”
Been very delighted with the people of Guam, the hotel is really very nice. We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇
10.0
最高!
wonjun 韓国
ビジネス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice trip!”
I have spent a night in the best hotel price of a really good condition. Courteous service would like to continue. Choose other writers don't regret it. Goodday
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hojeong 韓国
ひとり旅
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
nice but a bit far”
beautiful scenery, friendly staff, reasonable rate
Genreally it is quite nice resort. Although its facilties are a bit old. Location is not so convinient but it is worthy driving. You must see stars at night. Such a picturesque scenery will be shown.
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Desolie フィリピン
グループ
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent hotel”
1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Annabelle グアム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
One of the best staycation on Guam”
Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇
10.0
最高!
IMRY アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Ease”
1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Min 韓国
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Restful Time in Leopalace”
sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
◇投稿日 2013年5月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Hao-Ting 台湾
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
安靜舒適~”
世外桃源,環境清幽~
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
10.0
最高!
wonjun 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
good resort / good swimming pool”
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Gerald アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great Stay!”
Golf! Golf! Golf!
Was very memorable place. Hotel was clean and great service.
◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
6.8
良い
Inwoong 韓国
グループ
トレジャータワー 3ベッドルーム スイート
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
only staff is good.”
if you use rental car. do not use pick up service round. they never refund its fee. if you don't use pick up servise.
◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇
6.0
Mikyeong 韓国
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
bed rocation, not fridndly , but good price! many ants, small pools but they are have funny sliding. (kids&adult)
◇投稿日 2017年5月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
SOONKI 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 3ベッドルーム スイート
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good”
Very good
◇投稿日 2017年4月29日◇
6.4
良い
WOONG 韓国
カップル
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Golf resort”
If you want to enjoy the golf game, this resort is great place to you.
◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
6.8
良い
wai 中国
カップル
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
too far”
too far to go to the beach.
◇投稿日 2017年2月27日◇
6.0
Kaeun
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クエストタワー ツインルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
not bed for short travel”
very large hotel but to far from the main entrance. and bathroom cleanliness was bed.... so Value for money is soso...
◇投稿日 2017年2月23日◇
6.4
良い
Kai イギリス
カップル
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Need refurbishment”
A nice resort built some 30 years ago. The 36 holes golf course is ideal for golfers. But not cheap. Hotel rooms had to be upgraded to match nowadays customer expectations.
◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Siwoo
カップル
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice price, resort and kindly employee”
But located in mountain. If you don't like beach and shopping there is best resort. Next time i go to guam, i need to select here.
◇投稿日 2016年12月16日◇
5.0
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Over priced”
The landscape, the staff!
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wai 香港
カップル
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
休閒和舒適的住宿”
員工親切有禮,豐富的休閒活動,還有專業的Spa服務
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇
6.4
良い
KWAK 韓国
グループ
トレジャータワー 3ベッドルーム スイート
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在
숙소의 서비스 만족도”
레오펠리스 리조트는 시설과 외관이 매우 낡아 있긴 하지만 이용하는데 있어서는 전혀 불편함이 없다. 그러나 일단 저희가 4박을 함에 있어서 생수가 첫날만 제공이 되고 나머지 숙박기간동은 리필이 되지 않는다점, 숙소 청소가 외출후에 되어 있지 않아 타월만 받아 하루를 지낸점... 등은 매우 불편하였다. 수영장은 청결상태도 그닥 좋아보이지 않아 수영은 포기 하였다. 그외에는 멋진 곳이였다고 생각함.
◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇
6.0
jong
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在
외관 정비를”
리조트 외관 도색과 창문, 커튼 교체만 해도 나름 괜찮은 리조트가 될 겁니다. 다음에도 이번과 같다면 다시 가지는 않을 겁니다......
◇投稿日 2019年1月19日◇
6.0
jong
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在
몇가지만 손을 본다면.....”
가족들끼리 잘 다녀왔습니다. 그런데 호텔과 리조트는 외관에서 부터 너무 차이가 났습니다. 우리가 묵은 리조트 외관을 보고는 기절하는 줄 알았습니다. 외관 도색과 창문과 커튼 교체만 하여도 정말 나름 손색없는 리조트가 될 것 같네요 만약 다음에도 전과 같다면 다시는 가고 싶지 않네요.....
◇投稿日 2019年1月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Yu 韓国
カップル
クエストタワー ツインルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
좋았어요”
숙소상태도 괜찮고, 서비스도 괜찮고 음식도 맛있었네요. 다만 시내에서 거리는 멀다는거 ㅎ
◇投稿日 2019年1月16日◇