いますぐ予約 ▶▶ レオパレスリゾート グアム

レオパレスリゾート グアム (Leopalace Resort Guam)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 393 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3
/
10

Reviews of レオパレスリゾート グアム (Leopalace Resort Guam)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(393)クチコミ by Booking.com(193)
7.3
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.5
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション5.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス8.0
お得感8.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (393)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 289件
4.4
HISAYO
カップル
プレミアルーム
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

期待していたのに、がっかりです…。”

まず、シャワーの水圧が非常に低いため、髪や体を洗ったりもしづらく気持ちよくシャワーを使用することができなかった。また、お洗濯をするランドリーのマシーンもホテル側がきちんとメンテナンスしていないのか、コインを入れても全く動かず、故障したマシンばかりで、正常なのは2台のみ。故障中なら、コインをいれないので、きちんと明記しておいてほしかった。 ゴルフが終了し、部屋に帰ってきたら、まだお掃除がされておらず、それから2時間半待ってやっとお部屋に入ることができた。それまで、どこにも行けずフロント近くのソファで時間を過ごすこととなり、せっかくの旅行だったのに無駄な時間を過ごすこととなった。 このホテルはすべてセルフが基本だった。ホテルに到着し荷物を運ぶのも、ゴルフ場からクラブをピックアップするのも「ご自身で」と言われ、他のグアムのホテルとは、考え方がずいぶん違うと感じた。チップをお渡ししてでも、運んでいただけたほうがよいと感じた。 繁華街に出るには、バス使用だが、19時以降は1時間に1本で不便さを感じた。帰りは結局、タクシーを利用し60ドルかかった。決してロケーションがすぐれているとは言えない。残念!

◇投稿日 2019年2月25日◇
4.4
YUKI 日本
カップル
プレミアルーム
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

観光で泊まる場所じゃない”

婚約旅行で初めてグアムに行き、ホテルに着いたのは夜11時です、彼氏は胃腸が弱いため多食で少食ですね、ネットでこのホテルは4つ星で書いたため予約したんですけど、夜に着いたせいで何にも食べ物が無くて、ホテルのショップやコンビニなどすべて閉まってで、ホテルの周りもなんもないです、真っ暗な感じ、すごく不便でした。但しゴルフ好きな人は気にいると思います、ゴルフコースはすごく綺麗な風景です、観光客には向いてないですね!中心部にはバスが出てるけど、行き帰りだけでも1時間ぐらいかかるので、時間のロスが大きいすぎ!

◇投稿日 2019年2月10日◇
2.8
kathuyoshi 日本
カップル
クエスト タワー ツインルーム
2018年11月 | 7泊滞在

さもや 幽霊屋敷かなと思われるホテルです”

日本のバブル期にレオパレスが建てたと思われるリゾート型ホテルですが、親会社の経営不振か、それとも株式優待制度による客単価の低下で収益が上がっておらないのか、ほとんど手入れがされてなく まるで幽霊屋敷のようなホテルでした! 更に 市街地から遠い山の上に立地してるため 近くにはレストランもショッピングも出来ず、高額なインショップか、挙げ句の果てはコンビニで粗末なインスタント食品で済ませるしか手段がありません。憧れのグアムでカップラーメンとサトウのごはんは、情け無いです。 ホテルの部屋は、当然 古くさい家具と清潔感のないバスルームで、窓には「壁チョロ」と私達は言ってるヤモリが 這いつくばって気持ち悪いの!また部屋の中に蚊も入って来ます。 こんなホテルで一泊¥12.000税サ込み 朝飯無しで良かったたら是非トライしてみて下さい。

◇投稿日 2019年1月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YUKIHIRO 日本
ひとり旅
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

スポーツ観戦で行きました”

このホテルの宴会場で、日本からも選手が参加するボディビルの大会があったので、観戦を兼ねて宿泊しました。 広大な敷地と充実した施設で、部屋も広くて清潔かつ快適でした。 これだけのホテルが、意外なほど安く泊まれてよかったです。 ただ難点は、ビーチや市街地から遠く離れた奥地にあったことで、市内に出るためにはシャトルバスに乗る必要があります。 このシャトルバスには、タモンビーチまで行く無料のものと、グアム・プレミアム・アウトレット(GPO)というショッピングセンターに行く有料(4ドル)のものがあります。 ちなみに、空港からGPOまではタクシーで17ドルほどかかります。

◇投稿日 2016年11月17日◇
6.4
良い
kazuko 日本
ひとり旅
プレミアルーム
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

ゴルフ”

ゴルフをするなら、完璧なところです。 だだ今回は、台風のため足止めになり、、レベル1の状態で、ホテルに延泊し、缶詰めになるはめになりました。 ゴルフも出来ず時間を持て余して、もったいなかったです。 また、韓国の方が多いのでびっくりしました。

◇投稿日 2019年2月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
NAOI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在

家族旅行にはぴったり”

設備は古くなっているけど、4日以上グァムに滞在するならオススメです。正直言ってグァムの料理は飽きる。朝や夜も自分で作った食事が食べたくなるときありますよね。そういう時にキッチンがあるレオパレスはすごく便利です。 タモン地区には遠いというけど、移動時間はそこまで気になりませんでした。小さい子供連れはオススメです。宿も他のホテルより安いので、その分活動費にあてられます。

◇投稿日 2016年10月8日◇
5.2
RYO 日本
カップル
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

少し考えて欲しい”

まず、カーテンを開けたときにTシャツに触れただけで真っ白にTシャツが汚れた。また、地下の駐車場には野犬?が多頭でたむろしておりとてもびっくりした。その他は、満足なだけ少し考えて欲しい。

◇投稿日 2018年12月16日◇
10.0
最高!
TORAMASA 日本
カップル
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great!”

ビーチ付近のホテルに安く泊まるのもいいですね。そして、レオパレスも一度泊まってみては?違いは泊まれば明確に分かります。サービスや対応の早さ、全てが1ランク上のホテル!

◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Junichi 日本
カップル
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

ゴルフするには最適なホテル”

ゴルフリゾート、ロケーション、リゾートの広さ

こちらに滞在してゴルフを楽しみました。空いていたので早朝からはじめて2ラウンド回ることができました。

◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Price 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年12月 | 8泊滞在

快適でした!”

広くて、清潔でフレンドリーでした。

とてもーよかったです。

◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KYOKO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在

思った以上でした。”

遊ぶ施設・プール・日本語対応のスタッフを始め、皆さん親切でした。

宿泊料金の割りに、部屋はとても広くきれいでした。ただ、かび臭いのが気になり、普段使われていないのかと 考える程でした。 遊びの施設は、子供にはとても魅力的なものでした。コンビニが遠かったのは不便でしたが、また泊まりたいです。

◇投稿日 2014年8月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MINORU 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

リモートの大型ホテルでリゾート感いっぱい!”

安い 静か ゴルフ場

レンタカー運転できることが前提での評価です。 食事に出るのも、買い物に出るのもグアムは狭いのでまったく問題ありません。 綺麗なビーチにも好きなときにいけるし。  ゴルフ場は手入れもすばらしく、大満足です。 シャトルバスもありますが、時間制約などありのんびりできそうもありません。

◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ohashi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

すごく良い”

外観はそれなりですが、部屋はリフォームされていて綺麗でキッチンで料理もでき満足しましたがやはり最初はカビ臭がしました。プールは4歳の子供がお気に入りでした。

◇投稿日 2018年4月13日◇
2.7
FUJIWARA 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在

子供プール重視”

子供プールが充実していること、市内までのシャトルバスがあること、ホテル内にコンビにがあること

市内までのシャトルバスの座席数を上回る乗車希望者がいて、シャトルバスに乗れず、予約していた市内でのディナーショーに遅れにもかかわらず、ホテル店員(日本人スタッフ)の対応がで、もうとまりたくないと思った。

◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ryoji 日本
ひとり旅
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在

静かできれい。でも遠い。”

日本語が分かるスタッフ。数多くのアクティビティー。大きなバスルーム。

一人でしたが、プールや釣りをして楽しめました。日本語が分かるスタッフが多く、バスルームも日本人向けなので、ほっとします。グアムの中心部から遠いのが難点ですが、無料のバスが出ています。

◇投稿日 2013年9月25日◇
5.7
Takizawa 韓国
ひとり旅
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

ゴルフするにはいい”

安い、ゴルフが近い、静か

水着をホテル内でなくしたが、ほとんど探すことなく「ありません」と即答された。看板のメインダイニングはそんなにではなかった。ただ安いので、割り切れればいいかも。ビーチまでのバスは退屈。

◇投稿日 2013年5月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Daigo 日本
ひとり旅
クエスト タワー ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Definitely coming back with Family next time ”

Stayed two nights over the weekend at a mountain view twin bed room. After a busy work in downtown for a while, being isolated from the busy area made me very comfortable. Even the hotel is located in the mountain area, most of daily life functions and a lot of entertainment facility are accompanied to this hotel. Awesome golf course, nice water pools which kids can also enjoy, convenient shop with full set of commodities, laundry machine, restaurant, bar, bowling ally, kids play room, karaoke, etc. Not to mention, the beautiful georama view from the rooms was breathtaking. And if you ever need a ride to downtown area, they offer an hourly shuttle bus back and forth. I'm definitely planning to take my family to this place next travel to Guam.

◇投稿日 2018年9月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Munkhtuvshin モンゴル国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在

Good hotel for families”

Good property, nice golfing, clean swimming pool

I had my family of four people. Two kids under 12 years old enjoyed swimming pool. Food were good for the price. Free parking. Worth to book for families with kids under 12 years old. Nice swimming pool for sport close to the gym and soccer play ground.

◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ligaya
グループ
トレジャータワー 3ベッドルーム スイート
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

A MUST for a group STAY-CATION!

◇投稿日 2019年4月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ju 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在

Decent place to stay for family trip”

The resort itself is in a remote mountain area, but downtown is only 20 minutes away by driving. It seems that rooms are sound-proof and conveniently renovated. Resort is a good choice if you are planning to cook light meals using microwave. It was a satisfactory stay overall. One pitfall was that it was extremely difficult to get room cleaning service. They were irresponsove of our cleaning request for two consecutive days. We were managed to get our room cleaned only on the last day. Except for this room cleaning issue, it was generally a decent stay.

◇投稿日 2018年9月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Erlinda アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Condo Room”

Two bedroom condo great for families with small children. The only problem was the room we stayed in had a toilet that always got clogged. We called maintenance 3 times just to unclog the toilet. His best explanation was that the building was old and had plumbing problems. Overall, because the condo room has a kitchen, two bedrooms, living room, two restrooms, and a balcony, I rate it good.

◇投稿日 2017年3月15日◇
2.0
CHUNG 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Never go back”

Old old old horrible disgusting blanket no sound proof always hear door slam n ppls talk poor breakfast n expensive no room service (seems that it is common in guam) nice slide n kids pool but they shut down the most attractive big water bucket time to time spooky drive way with ZERO lights in the forest on the way to hotel at night sorry cant think of a good thing for this hotel well, huge.

◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Maria フィリピン
カップル
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在

Hidden Treasure”

Yes, it is indeed far from where all the shopping area and beaches are but this hotel provides a tranquil escape for people who just wanna chill and relax. Rooms are big and spacious! There is also a bowling area, arcade, and play areaa for kids. Travelling to the city is not so hard too because the hotel provides shuttle services from Leo palace to Westin for free!!! Semi-private buses are also available and a tickets are not hard to buy because they have a booth located right inside the hotel. For the lovers out there who want to tie the knot in Guam, the hotel also provides wedding services ...

◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
6.4
良い
CHANG 韓国
カップル
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在

Cost effective but far from Tumon bay”

if you stay 4 stars hotel at Tumon bay, you need to pay more than $70~100 per day, if you are O.K far from the Tumon bay, this is cost effective hotel but you must rent a car, without car, just choose hotel in Tumon bay and pay more.

◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Curtis アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年8月 | 20泊滞在

Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels”

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.

It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.

◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mihoko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Nice and quiet away from the city”

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room

We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.

◇投稿日 2013年7月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Karl アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent for families with children.”

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.

It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.

◇投稿日 2013年4月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
kas オーストラリア
カップル
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff. Great Location”

Resort style and beautiful golf course within the complex

Small analogue tv is unexpected from this type of hotel but large bathrooms with big tub and separate shower is one thing we liked about the room. Lake view from room and balcony gives water front calm feeling. A little far over 15min from shopping or down town.

◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Jihee 韓国
ひとり旅
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在

Very friendly staff ”

Nice pool and lake view, nice staff

If your prioty is nice hotel with good facility rather than ocean view, this is a great choice. I was in Guam to write CPA exams and Leo Palace was the right place for me. Stable internet access( cable) in each room and relatively quiet guests with friendly staff. And it takes only 15mins to get to the exam centre. I would go back, hopefully for fun not for exam though :)

◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
MaryJane
カップル
2010年7月 | 14泊滞在

great!”

very friendly and helpful staff, beautiful grounds and view of the mountains
Nothing

We loved it- will definately come back! The staff was extremely friendly and gave us plenty of suggestions on places to visit and to dine. The front desk was also very prompt with attending to our requests. The location was great-close enough to the city yet still secluded. Very quiet and beautiful.

◇投稿日 2010年8月17日◇
4.8
Maxine グアム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Worst stay ever”

The pictures of Leo palace resort is not the same as you get there. The only thing that was ok was the inside of the room. I really want to take out door pictures with my kids. But the hotel look was so dirty. They need to water blast the hotel and repaint it. The pool was dirty as well they had yellow build up in the inside of the pool I swiped my feet on it and it come off. So I don’t know what’s so hard about cleaning it.

◇投稿日 2018年7月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Taehun 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

very good room condition.”

location is not far than i expected. room condituon is very nice. all equipment work well. especially my baby likes the room because the size is enough to run

◇投稿日 2019年2月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Padma グアム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Room and its amenities were very nice. View from the room was fantastic. Location of the resort is very far from where the actions are.

◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
seoksoo 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クエスト タワー ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在

it was good”

it was good. little far from airport.

◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Dennis アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Hotel Superior Double or Twin Room
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

One of our favorite hotel for staycation”

Love the view and the rooms are big enough to accommodate families with kids

◇投稿日 2017年4月7日◇
6.4
良い
Karl アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Decent but not in the best shape ”

Checked in for a 2 night stay Friday, Original room #421 did not look nothing like the pictures. The view was nice but it had a horrific Mildew smell that eventually made me sick after an hour. I requested a room change which was handled swiftly however I was moved to a room that overlooked a jungle. Room was much more nicer and clean. Had an issue with my hot water maker that they did not change when I requested it. Needed it for the baby bottle so ended up using the hot water to warm the bottle exterior. Staff are friendly and helpful. Pool was excellent and so was the bowling alley. This is a great hotel is your interested in just getting away from the usual busy tourist area of TUMON Bay.

◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
6.7
良い
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Our anniversary mini vacation ”

The room, bowling alley, water park

It was okay, food should be more appealing to the customers, should be more activities, considering it is far from everything. Should have a 24hour boutique. And parking should be accessible for all customers, and to have a vallet.

◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
6.7
良い
Doug オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 3ベッドルーム スイート
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在

Ok, but getting run down and dated.”

Space of condo room, pools, ease of access for car parking.

Stay was ok, but the overall complex itself is feeling run down and feels like it hasn't move on from it's glory days (80's?). We stayed in the condo, which itself was huge but building was cracking, paint chipping, doors jamming, strangely laid out rooms, smelly tired elevators, tired kitchen with few utensils. No wifi (bit of a sin in this day and age). It feels like all the money they make goes to upkeeping the golf course. Surprising that activities like use of the gym need additional payment even for hotel guests..! We were disappointed with the front staff who gave us conflicting information regarding the ability to express checkout and were caught out by this when we were leaving at 4am in the morning.

◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇
5.3
Charles アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

Birthday weekend at Leopalace”

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores

Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.

◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
5.7
Pui 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在

Disappointing maintenance standard ”

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out

As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.

◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
5.7
Kanokkan タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good with kids”

Pool

The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.

◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
4.3
Jo グアム
カップル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

Not what I expected”

Great accommodating staff

I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...

◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇
6.0
Annabelle グアム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

A perfect place when you want to take it slow”

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room

I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.

◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
6.3
良い
Jacqueline フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Only for golfers”

great for golf, quiet

This hotel is far from the civilization, but if you like playing golf you'll love it here. you need to rent a car to go around (which is an additional expense). The rooms are big and so are the bathrooms. View from our window is ugly.

◇投稿日 2013年4月23日◇
6.0
Tad アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在

It was nice.”

Quiet, clean, friendly workers

My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.

◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
5.3
Chase アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ディスカバリータワー 1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在

Hey”

what

The picture on website doesn't allow you to see the way it actually looks. the resort is very big, but not very clean, the shower had mold on the walls and carpet had stains in it. also there was no room service. On the up side the service that they did have was descent and like i said you had more than enough room. Also if you are looking to be out in town the resort is in the middle of no where so i wouldn't recommend you stay there if you plan on leaving.

◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Infanny グアム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディスカバリータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

need to re paint the condos and fix the flooring in the parking of bldg E. other than that we enjoy our stay and the staff are nice and shuttle was good.

◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
5.6
SANGSOO 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クエスト タワー ツインルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

What's mean by 'hospitality'?”

At least, here is NOT.

◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Julie フィリピン
カップル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在

Good”

Spacious, clean and comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TAEWAN 韓国
カップル
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

good”

very good

◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Roylyn フィリピン
グループ
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

Summer getaway with amigas”

Been very delighted with the people of Guam, the hotel is really very nice. We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel.

◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇
10.0
最高!
wonjun 韓国
ビジネス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

nice trip!”

I have spent a night in the best hotel price of a really good condition. Courteous service would like to continue. Choose other writers don't regret it. Goodday

◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hojeong 韓国
ひとり旅
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

nice but a bit far”

beautiful scenery, friendly staff, reasonable rate

Genreally it is quite nice resort. Although its facilties are a bit old. Location is not so convinient but it is worthy driving. You must see stars at night. Such a picturesque scenery will be shown.

◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Desolie フィリピン
グループ
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent hotel”

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower

We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Annabelle グアム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 2ベッドルーム スイート
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在

One of the best staycation on Guam”

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!

My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!

◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇
10.0
最高!
IMRY アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Ease”

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price

Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.

◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Min 韓国
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Restful Time in Leopalace”

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities

Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs

◇投稿日 2013年5月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Hao-Ting 台湾
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在

安靜舒適~”

世外桃源,環境清幽~
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
10.0
最高!
wonjun 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

good resort / good swimming pool”

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool

◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Gerald アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Great Stay!”

Golf! Golf! Golf!

Was very memorable place. Hotel was clean and great service.

◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
3.6
jungmoo 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

The buildung looks very old and humble, not maintained!

◇投稿日 2018年2月26日◇
6.8
良い
Inwoong 韓国
グループ
トレジャータワー 3ベッドルーム スイート
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

only staff is good.”

if you use rental car. do not use pick up service round. they never refund its fee. if you don't use pick up servise.

◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇
6.0
Mikyeong 韓国
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

bed rocation, not fridndly , but good price! many ants, small pools but they are have funny sliding. (kids&adult)

◇投稿日 2017年5月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
SOONKI 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トレジャータワー 3ベッドルーム スイート
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在

Good”

Very good

◇投稿日 2017年4月29日◇
6.4
良い
WOONG 韓国
カップル
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

Golf resort”

If you want to enjoy the golf game, this resort is great place to you.

◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
6.8
良い
wai 中国
カップル
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

too far”

too far to go to the beach.

◇投稿日 2017年2月27日◇
6.0
Kaeun
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クエスト タワー ツインルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

not bed for short travel”

very large hotel but to far from the main entrance. and bathroom cleanliness was bed.... so Value for money is soso...

◇投稿日 2017年2月23日◇
6.4
良い
Kai イギリス
カップル
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Need refurbishment”

A nice resort built some 30 years ago. The 36 holes golf course is ideal for golfers. But not cheap. Hotel rooms had to be upgraded to match nowadays customer expectations.

◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Siwoo
カップル
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice price, resort and kindly employee”

But located in mountain. If you don't like beach and shopping there is best resort. Next time i go to guam, i need to select here.

◇投稿日 2016年12月16日◇
5.0
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Over priced”

The landscape, the staff!

Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!

◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇