いますぐ予約 ▶▶ リナウ ビーチ リゾート & レストラン

リナウ ビーチ リゾート & レストラン (Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 876 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
/
10
宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(876)クチコミ by Booking.com(63)
8.4
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 876 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備8.3
ロケーション7.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス8.8
お得感8.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (876)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 720件
6.0
joji 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2019年1月 | 5泊滞在
隠れ家”
静かなところですが、現在は隣のホテル工事でやかましいです。要注意!
◇投稿日 2019年1月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
YASUNARI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ガーデンビュー
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
ホテルは快適”
今回はこちらに2泊しました。ロケーションはアロナビーチから車で10分くらい先です。周辺には何も無くビーチはプライベートビーチですが、泳いだりするのには適していません。 ホテルは写真よりもこじんまりしていますが、設備や備品が揃っていてまた清潔なので快適に過ごせます。 レストランの食事もリーズナブルでとても美味しく、メニューも豊富で選ぶのに一苦労します。(笑) ホテルのオプショナルツアーより空港から送迎で使用したツアーエージェントのツアーの金額が安かったので、そちらを利用してチョコレートヒル等のアドベンチャーツアーに参加しました。 総じてビーチ以外はフィリピンとは思えないくらい快適です。なのでビーチが改善?されれば文句無しです。 どちらかと言うと子供連れよりもカップル向きのホテルかと思います。
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TOSHINARI 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
こじんまりした気持ちの良いホテル”
レストランの雰囲気、演出、味、全ててとも素晴らしい。
レストランが素晴らしい。美味しいだけで無く、トーチカを焚いたビーチにテーブルを置き、白いテーブルクロスが。値段も安い。日曜日の夜はハンドが入っていた。言う事無し。 さらに従業員がフィリピン人では無い(フィリピンさんごめん!)ように思えるほどきびきびとしている。しかも誰もぶらぶらしている人がいない。皆笑顔。顔を見れば挨拶。庭は清潔でゴミ一つ落ちていない。オーナーの経営がとても良いのだと思う。レストランのチップは箱に入れてレセプションに届けていた。たぶん皆で分けるシステムなのだろう。チップを置きたくなるレストランだ。 残念なのは目の前のビーチで泳げない事である。少なくとも150m沖に行ってもまだダメです。(実際にチャレンジして見た) 2泊したか、両日共、プールサイドでだらだらし、マッサージを受け、朝昼夕ともホテルの食事をした。飽きる事無くとても楽しかった。
◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇
9.7
最高!
AKINORI 日本
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
相対的にはGOODです。”
雰囲気がとてもロマンティックでした。
◆2階の部屋でしたが目の前にレストランの屋根が邪魔して窓からの眺めは今一つでした。 ◆プライベートビーチは海藻の漂流やゴミが多く、ビーチとしては今一つでした。 ◆奥まったところにあり日本人も来るとは聞いていましたが当日は欧米の家族が殆どで日本語のない生活ができロマンチックに過ごせました。 ◆レストランはリーズナブルな価格で美味しい料理でした。 ◆料金はこの雰囲気では格安と考えます。 ◆次回も予約したいと思います。 以上
◇投稿日 2012年7月29日◇
9.3
最高!
Kan 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ガーデンビュー
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
ボホールの隠れ家的ホテル”
食事その他サービス、すべてがリーズナブル。で、静かにのんびりできる。
大晦日、元旦を含む3泊4日で家族でホテルにお世話になりました。ホテルの外観は、こじんまりとした2階建ての建物、場所は、メインのビーチから外れた、バンカーボートの係留場の前、白砂のビーチとはちょっとほど遠い・・・など、到着直後は不安でした。が、部屋に入ってみると、家族4人には十分すぎるほどスペースで家具はシンプルで清潔、アメニティーグッズも充実、浴槽も清潔でお湯も問題なし、・・・・いたるところにオーナー(ベルギー人ご夫妻)の気遣いが感じられるセッティングでした。また、食事、アイランドホッピング、マッサージなどすべてのサービスがリーズナブル。大晦日の晩のビュッフェは、味も品揃えも十分に満足のいくものでした。客層は、日本人は我々だけで、他は欧米人のカップル、家族。プール、レストラン、など客数に対して十分なスペースがあり、他のお客さんとバッティングすることもなく、家族で、のんびりさせてもらいました。
◇投稿日 2012年1月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
TOSHINARI 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
スタッフにはバラツキが”
レストランが素晴らしい
リナウに2泊し、リナウからバリカサクに行き2泊、リナウに戻って4泊した。前2泊のレビューでレストランの事を書いたので、後半のレビューではアクティビティと従業員について。レナウで一日観光(チョコレートヒル・ターシャ・川下りなど)を予約。4人までp2600(入園料など別途)でホテルの契約するドライバーが一日付き合ってくれる。彼はなかなかナイスガイで楽しい観光でした。最終日にイルカウォッチングとパリカサクシュノーケル。4-5人までp1700。朝6時から12時まで。こちらもホテル契約の舟で、安心してシュノーケルを楽しめた(イルカは見られなかった)。いただけなかったのは、アロナビーチ往復送迎p300。帰りはレストランから電話しろと言われ電話したが、結局路上で1時間待たされた。タクシーを拾うべきだった。 最後に一番気分を害したのは、午前担当のレセプションの女性である。アロナビーチ送迎を頼んだのも彼女だったので、偏見があるかもしれないが、チェックアウト時ドルをペソに交換依頼した時、交換レートはビッグ1がp40、スモール1はp39と言われ、100ドル以上がp40、100ドル以下がp39と理解し必要金額を20ドル札で複数枚渡したが足りないと言われた。暗算をし直していると、乱暴に計算式を書きなぐった。ビッグ1とは50ドル札以上、スモール1とは20ドル札だったようだ。20ドル札を50ドル札に変えたら、「チッ」と舌打ちされた。妻はレナウに再訪したいと言うが、私は舌打ちされてまで再訪したいとは思わない。どちらの意見が勝つか楽しみではある。
◇投稿日 2012年11月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Satomi 日本
グループ
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
静かでくつろげるホテル”
環境、清潔さ、スタッフ
友人と2泊しました。アロナビーチから少し離れた場所にあり、とても静かでのんびりすごせます。小じんまりしたホテルです。敷地内、プール、レストランはとても清潔に保たれており、スタッフもみなフレンドリーで感じよかったです。 ホテルのレストランはまあまあ。出てくるのに結構時間がかかります。 アロナビーチまではホテルの送迎を頼むと150pp(片道)とタクシーより安いと思います。むしろ帰りはタクシーが拾えないので、あらかじめピックアップの時間を決めておくとよいです。10時すぎるとフロント、ドライバーも電話にでないので、私たちは結局バイクで帰りました。
◇投稿日 2012年7月20日◇
10.0
最高!
hiroshi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
あまり 大きくなく 素敵なホテルでした”
食事は色々なメニューからチョイス出来て美味しく清掃も行き届いてストレス無くすごせました
ロケーション 良いですね 綺麗なプールの前は もう砂浜だし 夜間のライトアップも 素敵でした 翌日 別なホテルに行くときも場所が分からなかったのに色々探して車で無料で送っていただき嬉しかったです ちなみに翌日のホテルは 送迎600ペソとられました なにより食事が美味しく外に行くこともなく ゆっくり過ごせました 日本の方は余り見えないようです 何処に行っても日本語が聞こえるのが気にかかる人には 打って付けです スタッフはいつも笑顔で出しゃばらず 良かったです
◇投稿日 2012年6月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KAORI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2011年9月 | 4泊滞在
リラックスできます”
レストランのご飯が美味しいです。スタッフもフレンドリーでよかったです。
家族3人で4泊しました。 1日は市内ツアー、残り2日はダイビングで過ごしましたが、海がすぐそばなのでホテルから船に乗ることができ便利でした。市内ツアー、ダイビングツアーもホテルでアレンジしてもらえますが、値段もとても良心的な金額です。 周りには何もなく、静かに過ごせます。 レストランのご飯はとても美味しかったですが、特にバーのカクテルは最高でした。 スタッフは皆フレンドリーでよかったです。 週末は宿泊客が多く、2階で子供が騒いでいたため、注意してもらったらすぐ静かになりました。 宿泊前にメールで問い合わせをしましたが、すぐ回答があり、対応は早かったと思います。 次回もぜひ泊まりたいと思います。
◇投稿日 2011年12月3日◇
9.7
最高!
Daisuke 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在
ゆっくりとした休暇をすごせました。”
メインのビーチから少し離れて、静かな雰囲気を味わえる。スタッフの対応も親切。
休暇を利用して、ホテルに2日間ほど滞在しました。ホテルの場所は、メインのビーチから離れていますが、こじんまりとしており、静かな雰囲気を楽しめます。建物も新しいので、設備も充実していました。ただ、シャワーの仕切りが無い部分が、日本人としては気になるかと思います。ホテル内のレストランのメニューも多く、おいしい食事を楽しむことができました。オプションで観光ツアーも気軽にホテルスタッフに頼むことができ、ゆっくりした休日を満喫できました。
◇投稿日 2011年8月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Koya 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
ロケーションも部屋も良かった。”
ロケーションはとても良く、部屋の設備も充実
ロケーション:すぐに海が一望出来て、プールもあって一泊でしたけど、眺めが綺麗でした。夕日が綺麗に見えてとてもよかった。ただ、場所が奥地なのでわかりにくく、舗装されていない道路を走るのできつかった。仕方がないけど。スタッフ:急な対応や、質問など笑顔で答えてくれたので親切さが伝わりました。警備が誰もいないのでちょっと不安でしたが…。部屋:設備は充実していて、一階がお勧め。テラスから外に出られて、テーブルとチェアがあるので、テラスでのんびり出来るし、すぐ海辺にも行けて、とてもよかった。部屋もきれいで、アメニティも充実でした。食事はとっていませんが、周りには何もないので、ホテルの食事を取らないとどうにもならないです。総合的にまたここでゆっくりしたいなと思うホテルでした。
◇投稿日 2011年8月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AKIRA 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
最高のロケーションと部屋の快適性はバツグン”
とても静かで景色は最高でした
部屋の前にプールが有り。晴れた日には、沖にイルカの跳ねるのが見えます。食事も美味しい。ただ、どこかへ行くのはちょっと不便。
◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ito 日本
グループ
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
レストラン最高”
食事
食事とスタッフのホスビタリティーが最高
◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇
9.0
最高!
yuka 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
快適”
リゾート感半端ない リラックスできる アイランドホッピングもてきる
友達カップルと宿泊しました。 部屋もきれいです。食事も美味しかったです。 次の日にアイランドホッピングをしたのですが、船でホテルまで迎えに来てくれました。
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHIEKO 日本
グループ
スーペリア シービュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
可愛らしいお城のようなホテル”
キレイな施設・海が近い・快適な部屋。
写真で見たよりも小さくてビックしたが、ある程度の施設は整っていたので快適だった。プールやレストランの雰囲気は良いが、ビーチはあまりキレイではなかった。3人で行ったんですが、エクストラベッドが酷すぎて腰が痛くなった。ホテルの周りに店がなく不便だが、静かに滞在したい人にはオススメです。
◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Jun 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
最高!!”
スタッフの対応、施設の質と清潔さ、雰囲気
アクセスしづらいが、地元のタクシーに言えば場所はわかるし、直前のあぜ道を少し我慢すれば、、、パラダイスが待っていました。旅の中で一番素敵な一日になりました。
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
naoki 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
とても感じの良いホテルでした”
とても静かなホテルでゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。又、スタッフがいつも笑顔で応対してくれました。
とても静かでのんびり過ごすにはとても良いホテルです。 欠点はホテルの周りには何もない。 ホテルのカーサービスを使って10分程のビーチリゾートに行きました。 そこはとても賑やかな感じでした。
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
6.0
joji 日本
カップル
アパートメント ガーデンビュー
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
アローナビーチより良い”
隣のホテル工事の騒音に要注意!
◇投稿日 2019年1月25日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Hiroshi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
全体的には○、金曜日の夜のみ×”
Bohol - Cebu の船について問い合わせたところ、予約をしてくれた。
全体的には○、金曜日の夜のみ×。外部から来た中国人が夜遅くまでビーチでパーティーをしていてすごくうるさくて寝られなかった。レストランで料理が出てくるのにすごく時間がかかった。雨が降ったとき傘がないといわれ、バスタオルをかぶっていった。
◇投稿日 2015年8月14日◇
6.3
良い
yoshiyuki 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
ホテルのプールでのんびり過ごす。”
レストランの食事がおいしかった。 スタッフの対応が丁寧。 プールがいい。
今回2泊しました。ボホール観光等いろいろ対応していただきました。 プールサイドでのんびり過ごせたのが良かったです。夜、中国人家族の声が大きく少し気になりました。食事がおいしく満足しました。あと、部屋にスリッパがあれば良かったです。
◇投稿日 2014年4月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Stuart イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在
Loved our stay here”
We absolutely loved our stay here It has everything you need for a relaxing holiday our only complaint was we only had two nights there. The staff were fantastic especially lisbeth on reception who helped us upgrade our room at short notice. The pool was great Food was lovely with a large choose and very reasonably priced. Breakfast which was was included offered many options. It has a lovely sandy beach in front of hotel. It has everything you need for a relaxing holiday would happily go back. The Delux sea view room we stayed in was big airey with a great view, shower and bath and loads of wardrobe & cupboard space. Happily stay there again
◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
5.6
michael オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
Only Ok”
Have stayed at Linaw Beach Resort 3 years ago , seams to have dropped in standards since then .The pool area is great as is a few of the staff . Breakfast was average and the 4 days i stayed here they missed something every day .I was overcharged on the island hopper tour by the boat guys ( the tour is organized through the hotel )There was no really big problems with my stay however all the small things built up and by the 4th day i just wanted to leave .
◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
10.0
最高!
trevor オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
We had a really wonderful stay at this beautiful resort. Very private and quite. The rooms are huge with very comfortable beds and everything needed for a lovely nights sleep. The staff were extremely friendly and the food at the Pearl Restaurant is really first class. Great range of food selection and 5 pages on the menu of local and imported wines. The Christmas buffet was one of the best i have ever had and great selection. I would most definitely recommend Linaw Resort! We will be back!!
◇投稿日 2018年12月26日◇
9.6
最高!
Amy イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very spacious, pool area very nice. What stood out the most was the staff all of them were friendly and went above and beyond. Best resort we stayed in the whole of Philippines. Food was great and very good value for money. Games room was great especially on a rainy day.
◇投稿日 2018年11月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Frederick フィリピン
カップル
アパートメント ガーデンビュー
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Secluded spot in Panglao”
The location is not the best, but it offers privacy and quiet if that is what you are looking for. Facilities are good and staff were great! The beach front is a shared area with other resorts nearby. However, the beach itself is not ideal -- it is muddy not sandy and has a lot of sea grass with many small boats docked. Room is excellent with lots of space and has a mini kitchen for you to use. Best for small groups or family outing :)
◇投稿日 2018年11月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Jai フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
Would definitely go back there ”
My partner and I celebrated her birthday at the resort. The staff was kind enough to prepare a birthday surprise for ny girl. Thank you for that! I love the room, it's so clean and comfy. The ambience of the place is very peaceful and pool was clean and so refreshing. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I would definitely go back here with friends and family. Thanks Linaw for making my girl's day extra special! :)
◇投稿日 2018年11月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Marvin フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ガーデンビュー
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice place to rest and relax. ”
An unassuming place that surprises you on how good it is. Its a perfect jump off point to discover the rest of the island and Bohol. Facilities are homey and the staff provides that 'extra touch' that makes one stay memorable. The pool is a good counter to the beach which unfortunately is not high enough for swimming and too crowded with boats.
◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Amy イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2018年10月 | 6泊滞在
More like a 5 Star hotel ”
We stayed at Linaw in late October / early November, visiting from the UK. It exceeded our expectations. The staff are super friendly, helpful and welcoming and the restaurant is incredible and attracts lots of visitors outside of the hotel also. The infinity pool is amazing and we watched the sunset over the ocean every evening. The bar serves every drink imaginable and the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel also organised island hopping and a Bohol tour for us which removed our stress. We feel Linaw is a hidden gem and will definitely stay again!
◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇
6.4
良い
MOONJUNG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アパートメント ガーデンビュー
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable but room condition was not so good.”
We stayed at "Apartment" type room (Family room), but it was too old and dust on the everywhere. Also we saw a cockroach at the kitchen,, and there was several ants on the bed.. And the massage service provided in bad manner, she was using phone continuosly while massage service, My parents could not compaint to her at the moment by language problem. But we enjoyed pool and food.. And obviously the view was nice. Also the staff was very friendly, Anyhow our family spend beautiful time in the resort. I would like to recommended to hotel to proceed remodeling of the room. Thank you~
◇投稿日 2018年10月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
TJ 台湾
グループ
アパートメント ガーデンビュー
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
非常に満足”
You can still swim around if you do not mind the seaweed, restaurant is very good. Best part is secluded location plus island hopping trip is just outside. We stayed four nights, and we had one of our best holiday trip ever.
◇投稿日 2018年4月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michal チェコ共和国
カップル
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Could be better”
I think that the price could be better for that type of room that we have. Our room has got doors next to the bed to the other rooms, it means that you hear everything. Good thing is, that the room is big. We came from Cebu to our room in the evening and a/c was turn on on 16°C. The room was so cold that I have a sore throw after we leave. Room was clean, food in the restaurant was delicious. I dont like the beach there. Personal was kind.
◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Joan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ガーデンビュー
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Breakfast & Facilities”
The resort has an amazing Restaurant which serves various dishes in tasteful manner. Though the beach is not swimmable but view is spectacular and has a nice swimming pools. Room is spacious and has a country feel with Rattan Beds. Washrooms has a separate bath tub, toilet, and shower rooms. Should you want to go Alona Beach, they can arrange a vehicle for you on a minimal cost. Overall, stay is okay and pleasant :)
◇投稿日 2018年3月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Levi 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely Sea view hotel”
We had a really wonderful stay. The room was amazing - comfortable, cozy, large, clean. The location was also great - close to the Pearl restaurant and the dive centre next door (as good as on the same property) We couldn't have asked for more!
◇投稿日 2018年2月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Melanie イギリス
グループ
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 8泊滞在
Wonderful stay at Linaw”
This is a lovely tranquil gem of a hotel. The rooms are clean and basic, the pool is lovely and the sunsets are fantastic! The food in the hotel restaurant was probably the best we have had in the Philippines! The hotel is about 5-10 minutes by tuc tuc bike from Alona which suited us as we were quite happy staying away from that tourist trap! Staff were FANTASTIC!! Do a trip to see the dolphins and if you can handle the boat ride go and see the whale sharks - amazing experience. Thanks for a lovely stay!
◇投稿日 2018年1月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Away from the bustle of Alona ”
Stunning small hotel with great service and the restaurant had an extensive range of food all of which was of the highest quality and excellent value for money. Don’t expect a great beach because it isn’t but everything else is first class. Very pleased we chose this hotel and will certainly return
◇投稿日 2018年10月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
JOSE 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア シービュー
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
すごく良い”
Beatiful sea view, great sunset and nice private swimming pool. The cons are that is very very far from Alona, where are located all the shops, restaurants...etc, Linaw is very pleasant and relaxing hotel to disconnect from big cities, and i recommend it for couples who want relax and do nothing. If you like to enjoy night, coming back to hotel is long way. The beach in front of the hotel is not good for swimming. Hotel restaurant and staff are amazing.
◇投稿日 2018年9月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Backy フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Awesone view”
Waking up to a nice view on the morning is simply the best
◇投稿日 2018年12月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Michael タイ
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Super nice and isolated place. All the staff, the owner and especially Jefferson in the kitchen took super good care off us. The rooms were nice, and the food was excellent. We will for sure be back:-) Michael Falcon
◇投稿日 2017年12月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Flordeliza フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アパートメント ガーデンビュー
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
For vacationers who prefer tranquility and solitude”
The resort was nice, albeit smaller than what I expected it to be. It was a bit secluded and far from Alona beach where the happenings are. If you prefer peace and quiet, this should be the resort for you. My parents liked the place very much as it felt more like a tranquil home by the sea. We stayed at Apartment A and were quite happy with the facilities. The place was clean, and the sheets were spotless. It was well-kept and their kitchen was fully functional, except for the range hood which was causing quite a racket when we turned it on. Mother said the range hood needs some cleaning on the inside. The food was generally okay, but the quality is not consistent. The ampalaya dish was really good, although a bit pricey. Their fresh juices were really from fresh fruits. However, their pineapple pie was far from palatable and did not taste at all like pineapple pie. We were wondering why it was smothered with whipped cream, until we tasted the pie and found it horrendous. We only had one bite, and that's it. The rest of the food that we ordered were okay. The staff was friendly and accommodating. They were all polite and attentive. This is their excellent point, for me.
◇投稿日 2017年4月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Tara イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful hotel - lovely food, lovely grounds”
we stayed in room 3 - best room with view. Room was large with minibar, safe deposit box, large bathroom, large terrace, TV with DVD player. They also have a pool table, table tennis and dart board if you get bored. Restaurant is lovely, can literally have dinner on the beach by the water. Huge food choice (even had ostrich steak!), all dishes we had were lovely. The grounds are lovely and well kept, it was on the lead up to xmas when I was there and they had lots of xmas lights twinkling around the place. The hotel is a few minutes drive from Alona beach, but to be honest, I was happy to stay out of town, it was only 150 pesos in a car taxi to get into town (approx. £2.70). Restaurant and bar staff were lovely and friendly. only minor default was that the front desk staff didn't exude the warm friendliness that we had gotten used to from the lovely Filipino people. Other than that, I cannot fault this hotel in any way, would stay here again in a heartbeat, would highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Alzevir フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ガーデンビュー
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice ambience”
I really like the ambience of the resort. It's simple yet classy. I like their furnitures a lot.. It's very well maintained.
Overall, it was a great stay. The kids love the pool, the fine white sand and the hammock by the beach. The restaurant's food is great, love their seafood platter and Salads. Their pasta is very affordable in huge serving good for sharing. The staff were very accommodating, their tours available are very reasonable and it's easy to make arrangements. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others visiting Bohol. The only downside is that even though it is beach front the beach is not good for swimming due to seaweeds. It's far from the main beach where most restaurants or store are, but if you want a tranquil and quiet place to relax, this is the resort for you.
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Juhyun 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア シービュー
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant”
I visited here several times because of cleanness of the rooms, extraordinary restaurant, and helpful staffs. I am quite satisfied this time as well. But just minor thing, is i stayed in the apartment but the bathroom facilities becomes old such as toilet and a faucet.
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Chungeun 韓国
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Best of best”
Friendly staff. Good Food. Beautiful View
We enjoyed staying there so much People are so nice in the resort. Massage therapist, receptionists, restaurant and bar staffs ... Everyone! Resort is quiet small but the pool and the restaurant is not busy mostly. The view from room 25 and3 was just perfect but I prefer room 25. (3 is more expensive) i would like to go back anytime soon.
◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Shaheryar パキスタン
カップル
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Best stay in Bohol ever”
Pool, food, customer service and location
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints
◇投稿日 2014年11月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kim マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ガーデンビュー
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
stunning sunset view”
location, food, snorkelling
Lizbeth from Front Desk was very patient and quick in answering all my queries about the activities at the resort. Prices for food and shuttle transfer from the Jetty to Resort was reasonable. Went snorkeling at Balicassag island, arranged by the Resort. For additional 150 pesos per person, the guide at the Marine Sanctuary can bring you to see turtles near the sanctuary. Virgin Island has a very nice scenery, good for walking about and taking pictures with the many starfishes. Beach area not suitable for swimming, a lot of sea weeds and muddy bottom.
◇投稿日 2014年2月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Michael オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
A great hotel for a family break ”
Beach locatiom; great food; value for money
We have stayed here three times, better than most so called 5 star resorts IMHO as it is a boutique hotel run on European standards. The only thing I would caution (and this is nothing to do with the hotel) is sand bugs on the beach which have viscous bites, so bring plenty of ant bug lotion and use it liberally. To avoid these simply use the pool.
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aileen フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Affordable but still one of the best in Panglao”
Food at the restaurant, quiet, not far from Alona Beach
Located at a quiet corner of Panglao, this hotel at least has all the intentions of being a top class hotel amongst the possibilities on the island. The best was the food at their restaurant which was some of the best ever experienced in Philippines.
◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Marianne フィリピン
カップル
ファミリー ガーデンビュー
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very Serene Place”
Relaxing, Homey, Very Private
The hotel was great, except it was a bit far from any other local restaurants, i mean it takes about 5mins by car to go through to alona, but its fine if you wanted a quite place to relax. I enjoyed my stay except i was disappointed that the beach was just awful.i do hope they could clean it up so you can actually take a swim in it. other than that, It was wonderful.food was ok. very relaxing place. very private. would definitely stay there again!
◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michael オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2012年7月 | 6泊滞在
Lovely position with its own secluded beach”
clean friendly hotel
This is the second time we have stayed here and it will not be our last. A nice big room, clean everywhere, staff great and so is the food and service overall. Magnificent views over the sea and sunset. European owned and managed and it shows. Apprecited the free pick up and drop off at the airport/ferry, also the free wifi was acceotable for email etc
◇投稿日 2012年9月3日◇
9.3
最高!
ROWENA フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ガーデンビュー
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very private hotel, relaxing view, big hotel rooms”
big hotel room, good food
It's a relaxing place to stay with big rooms and very nice comform room complete with toiletries and huge towels. The restaurant serves great food and ambiance while eating by the beach at night is romantic and tranquil. The pool is very good and the overall appearance of the hotel. I love this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年7月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Kevin イギリス
カップル
2012年2月 | 8泊滞在
A lovely hotel in a great quiet location”
overall quality of hotel and food
It’s a quiet oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Alona beach. Whereas Alona is disappointing,a nice beach completely filled with development of hotels, bars , restaurants and boats, Linaw is somewhere for a change of pace and scenery as it is compLety relaxing. We had room 3, super dl sea view and it was excellent. A generous size inside with a good balcony and excellent view. A spotlessly clean well equipped room, flat screen sat tv, dvd, fridge, both bathtub and shower good quality toiletries all very well looked after by the friendly staff. unlike so many establishments, are a true reflection of the quality of this place. And the restaurant. You can’t walk to Alona along the beach, and along the road its a 10 minute drive so again not walkable but the hotel charges only a reasonable 150P each way per car. You might think that being a distance away from eating alternatives for guests that they might feel they can charge higher prices, but they don’t. And yet their setting for evening meals is much better. And the quality we found was far better, evidenced by the fact that often a table or two at the restaurant was people visiting from other hotels to eat in the evening and even breakfast. We never had a substandard meal, all were usually excellent, occasionally just very good. The only drawback here of course is that you cannot swim off the beach. Its shallow. At low tide you could walk hundreds of metres out in the water ( with jelly shoes ) and as there’s no white sand under the sea you don’t get the turquoise waters colours on the beach. But for swimming you have an excellent pool. And while the beach might not be white sand and turquoise water, it is nevertheless very pleasant. Just turn right on the beach past a few of the locals bancas and you can walk for a kilometre or more along a beach with no buildings at all, just unspoilt natural surrou
◇投稿日 2012年2月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Roy オランダ
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2011年10月 | 5泊滞在
wonderful resort and great food”
clean spacious room, nice pool, great staff, splendid restaurant
I had a wonderful stay at Linaw beach resort. It's situated in a surprising location (Panglao island 30 minutes complimentary shuttle ride). The deluxe sea view room which I booked was quite spacious (45 square metres), clean and all luxury amenities came in as standard (hairdryer, kettle, DVD-player). WiFi is available inside the room, only the signal can be poor at times. No big malls in the neighbourhood. But you can enter the village for some basic shopping. The resort restaurant is splendid.
◇投稿日 2011年11月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Greg フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在
NIce hotel with amazing restaurant”
brillant food, nice combo swimming pool-beach, good amenities
We had a great time staying there. the lay out is excellent and the place is very scenic - specially for sunset. Very quiet place if you are after quality secluded locations. not too far from the crowded Alona beach. The hotel restaurant was excellent and amentities offered are very satisfactory - overall a very good place well worth every penny!
◇投稿日 2011年10月17日◇
9.3
最高!
thierry スイス
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在
nice and so welcoming”
restaurant
Hotel is in a good situation,the rooms are clear and modern decorated,there is aat the ground floor some room connected to gheter by a acces door for big family and the wall are so badly isolated you can ear snoring,make love,caughing eaven talking the neighbord and that`s been the worth in are stay just for that i`m not going by regret to come back there or just for the fantastic restaurant
◇投稿日 2011年5月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Wilfredo アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アパートメント ガーデンビュー
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在
Quite place but... ”
Pros: friendly staff. Quite at night (construction stops around 9). Beautiful property with nice garden. Cons ; Beach not good. Construction next building. Owner threw Party for the employees one night. Free drinks and food for everyone including guests. It seems the owner cares about the employees. It was great to witness.
◇投稿日 2018年12月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Brendan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good beach stay”
We stayed at Linaw after an unsatisfactory stay at another resort in the area and were immediately struck by how much the resort had to offer. In addition to options for beach-front dining, Linaw has a game room, outdoor bar, swimming area, infinity pool, massage tent, and lots of other fun options that made it so fun to stay at the resort. We stayed in the deluxe sea view room which was a great value for its cost. The view of the sea was unmatched and we loved having our breakfast (included in price) on our little balcony. In terms of amenities you get, Linaw was excellent. Only downside is it's far from the main stretch of things to do in Panglao so you will have to take a tricycle to try out other bars and restaurants.
◇投稿日 2018年5月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Eric フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Chill out”
It was our 2nd time to this boutique hotel. Nice one. We had a 2 bedrooms appt. Internet works fine through the resort. Water pressure is ok. It is very quiet at night. Food is great and the hotel is well-known for its restaurant. I do not recommend the massage service. Their contractors (2 girls) are not professionals (they told us) and one of them is lazy. My wife and friends tried them a couple of times. Either they could not get what they wanted or got pain after the massage. The pool was too deep for my 3 and 5 year old kids. But with high tide (no water at low tide) beach was fine for them to play.
◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
4.0
Alyssa フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
location too far from public transport, room not so clean, old pillows and bed sheets
◇投稿日 2018年11月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Joey
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great Place to stay, friendly staff. Amazing View ”
Great food with an amazing view of the beach. The room was very clean. The staff is very helpful. We stayed for 4 days after our wedding and this place was great for the price and still very private.
◇投稿日 2018年9月2日◇
2.4
HYEJIN 韓国
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
old facilities”
not that clean(that was not becuz this place is old), no where eating out, no kind staffs( only restaurant people are kind). if you are a diver or crazy about some water activities, than I will recommend here. But If you are a just common visitor, you had better go another place which is located in alona beach. I stayed two resorts during bohol traveling. one is here and the other is g***** p*** in alona beach. these two are same rates but the other one was way better for everything.(location, cleaness, service...)
◇投稿日 2018年9月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHAN 台湾
グループ
アパートメント ガーデンビュー
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在
relax~”
good for everone to escape from the city life.
◇投稿日 2018年12月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
KANG シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
Good sea view. The service and food of the restaurant is very good! The stray dog is somehow fearful.
◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
10.0
最高!
duncan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2018年6月 | 7泊滞在
最高!”
Very good place 10 out of 10 I absolutely recommend this place to my friends and family’s
◇投稿日 2018年6月10日◇
9.6
最高!
TJ 台湾
グループ
ファミリー ガーデンビュー
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
Even though it is secluded, that is the best part. We love the restaurant and pool here. Shower is bit cold sometimes. Definitely one of my favorite resort.
◇投稿日 2018年4月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Chrissdale フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Great ambiance, nice pool, yummy food. I will definitely recommend this place. A very peaceful and relaxing place to stay in Panglao.
◇投稿日 2018年3月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Martine フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great Island stay”
The place was towards the tip of Panglao near the Virgin islands of Panglao (10 mins approx) The ambience was relaxing. You may want to check the pics through google maps. The room was clean and big for a standard room. I like how they room was set up. The bath was separted from the toilet and there was no bidet or a pail in the toilet though. The food was just amazing (hats off to the chef). Everything we ordered was excellent and was just the right price. The staff was really friendly and accomodating. We felt at home during our stay there. Definitely a place to come back to.
◇投稿日 2017年12月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Kathleen フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア シービュー
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Superb service!”
Excellent service was provided when we stayed in Linaw. Pearl restaurant is just on the ground floor so it's very accessible when you get hungry. People are nice and facilities are good too. Really worth every peso we paid. Thank you!
◇投稿日 2017年11月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Simon フランス
カップル
スーペリア シービュー
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good stay”
The overall experience was good, the staff, the pool, and of course the food was great; the only drawback is the beach, you can’t swim in the sea, it’s just shallow water and seaweed that goes on forever
◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Euna 韓国
グループ
スーペリア
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
its was good~!!”
if you think thats capacity is very big, its wrong. location is hard to find out. We enjoyed there bz we are family tour. but if you want many facilities in a resort, youd better find another resort. its small n quiet.
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
5.2
Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア シービュー
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
普通”
I only have two negatives about this place and i will state those at the end. Overall great hotel in a good location. It's not in busy alona beach but it is a short motorbike or tricycle ride. The pool is a nice substitute for the beach because its more setup for fishing boats. The staff was very kind and helpful. As for my two negatives.. I said the staff was kind and helpful and almost all of them were...except the check in lady not very kind. If I or another guest asked her a question or for her to do something she visually showed her displeasure for having to do it or she would roll her eyes. The second was regarding cleanliness. The room was great but I gave them the lowest rating because of the stray dogs they allow roam around the restaurant. Stray dogs are everywhere in the Philippines but this place allowed them to sleep in the middle of the floor of the restaurant and one time i was coming in for breakfast there was one laying on top of the table.. the lady shooed the dog off but did nothing as far as disinfecting the table or sanitizing the table. They sat people at that table later on. Another time one of the puppies urinated right in the middle of the tile floor and staff let it pool there for 30 minutes until cleaning it up. Several children and guests almost stepped in it.
◇投稿日 2017年9月16日◇