いますぐ予約 ▶▶ リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ

リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ (Little Beach Hoi An . A Boutique Hotel & Spa)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 574 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.0
/
10
宿泊者の98%がおすすめしています

Reviews of リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ (Little Beach Hoi An . A Boutique Hotel & Spa)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(574)クチコミ by Booking.com(1044)
9.0
/
10
最高!
施設の状態/清潔さ9.4
施設・設備8.9
ロケーション8.0
サービス9.5
お得感9.3
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (574)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 343件
8.0
非常に満足
OBARA 日本
グループ
デラックスルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

社員旅行で”

4部屋取りましたが清潔なホテルでした。歩いて5分ほどの所にプライベート?ビーチと併設されたプールもありよかったです。

◇投稿日 2018年11月16日◇
3.2
HATTA
グループ
スイートルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

四つ星??”

部屋からの写真ではシーフロントとはいかなくてもかなり海に近いようだったので、わざわざスイートルームを選びました。 実際にはホテルの前に別のホテルの建設予定地があるせいか盛り土(?)があり、それを挟むと海はほとんど見えません。低層階だったせいもありますが… ホテルそばの海に行ってみれば、ビーチの保護のためか土嚢が置いてありとてもリゾートとは言えません。しかも海水浴をしているのは現地の人ばかりです。 細かい点を挙げれば他にも色々ありますが、スタッフがきちんとしたホスピタリティの教育を受けているとは思えませんでした。四つ星を名乗るべきではないホテルです。

◇投稿日 2018年7月13日◇
10.0
最高!
TAKAHIRO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

かなりオススメ”

建物、部屋は清潔感があり、スタッフのホスピタリティも素晴らしい。その上、コスパが良いので、リピーターになりそう。 海も近いし、街にも近いし、立地良し。

◇投稿日 2018年5月3日◇
6.8
良い
Yoshimoto 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

バスルームでは気をつけて”

すこし濡れるとすごく滑りやすいタイルを使っているのでバスルームは要注意。 いつも子供にはプールサイドやバスルームは走らないと教えていますが走ってなくてもスッテン。ガラスで頭切ったりしないだけ不幸中の幸いですが。。。怖い思いをしました。 ホテルには危ないので何か対策をお願いしますと伝えましたが。。。また泊まりたいけどバスルームだけ納得いかない。(わたしもややすべった)

◇投稿日 2017年9月7日◇
9.6
最高!
DAISUKE 日本
ひとり旅
リバービュー デラックス
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在

リーズナブルなリゾートホテル!”

ホイアンの旧市街までタクシーで15分くらいで、プライベートビーチまで送迎バスで10分くらいです。ロケーションは非常に便利だと思います。スタッフの対応も非常に丁寧で、のんびりと過ごすことが出来ました。2泊3日のショートステイでしたが、1日は旧市街の観光に、残り1日はプライベートビーチでゆっくりと過ごせる非常に良いホテルでした。

◇投稿日 2017年9月29日◇
5.2
TATEKI 日本
カップル
スイートルーム
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在

View ”

海側の部屋だったが 手前のゴミの多い空き地が見えるのは気分悪くなる。 食事スタッフは 食事の途中で皿を下げに来るのは 鬱陶しい

◇投稿日 2018年2月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Mardi ベトナム
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

We absolutely loved our stay and the staff were amazing! The only disappointment we had: When we looked up Little Hoi An Beach Hotel we saw images of what looked like a deck on the beachfront. This made us think that the property was actually on the beach and you could walk off the hotel's deck onto the beach. The hotel is in fact a block back from the sea, so you have to go to the beach separately, which is a pity. If we had known, we might have booked a different hotel. Nevertheless, it was still a very good stay and I would be back.

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇

Dear Mardi, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Little Beach Hoi An. A boutique hotel & spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warmest regards Daniel, Front Office Manger

◆返信日 2019年5月19日◆
リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ
9.6
最高!
Daniel フィンランド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Tremendous value”

We stayed at Little Beach Hoi An for four nights and were pleasently surprised at what a great hotel it was. Our room was also very spacious and beautiful. The breakfast was tasty and the pool area also quite nice. There is even a servicable gym for those interested in working out a bit during their vacation. The hotel provides a shuttle service several times a day to both Hoi An town and An Bang Beach. Bikes are also available for loan free of charge. Last but certainly not least, the staff at Little Beach Hoi An was extremely friendly and made sure our stay was a pleasant one. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

◇投稿日 2019年5月13日◇

Dear Daniel, We would like to sincerely thank you for your recent visit to Little Beach Hoi An. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Your Little Beach family are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We want you to feel welcomed, relaxed, and happy from the moment you arrive in the “heart of the locale”; Hoi An. Your kind words regarding our location, view, guest services, great food in our restaurants, and our staff, who really are there to cater for you every need and I will share your comments with our Little Beach team and I am sure it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are very much appreciated for your support & it's very kind of you. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Wishing you safe travels, great adventure, and happiness! Best Regards, Daniel Front Office Manager

Show more
リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ
9.2
最高!
Samuel
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Great hotel with awesome breakfast. About 4 miles from the Hoi An downtown area which is a bit far comparing to other hotels. However, the famous An Bang beach is very close to the hotel. I highly recommand this hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年5月17日◇

Dear Samuel, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Little Beach Hoi An. A boutique hotel & spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warmest regards Daniel, Front Office Manager

◆返信日 2019年5月19日◆
リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ
10.0
最高!
Danielle カナダ
カップル
オーシャン デラックスルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Loved our stay”

We planned on staying for 2 nights and ended up with 5. The hotel is beautiful and quaint and the staff are amazing. Access to the Beach Club across the street was great as the pool on site is a little small but also very nice. Good restaurants nearby and a shuttle to the centre of Hoi An is very useful. Would definitely stay again

◇投稿日 2019年3月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Rosalie オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Friendly staff starting with Miss Sam at reception to Paul the manager. Tinh was also a standout staff member although all staff we encountered were lovely and very professional. Would highly recommend Little Beach. We needed a few days relaxing and we got it here!!

◇投稿日 2019年3月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lea ドイツ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Nice Hotel with very friendly stuff. It is NOT right at the beach and there is a shuttle to the city but only every hour in the morning/evening while only once in the meantime. The pool area, gym and breakfast is great!

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇

Dear Lea, We would like to sincerely thank you for your recent visit to Little Beach Hoi An. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Your Little Beach family are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We want you to feel welcomed, relaxed, and happy from the moment you arrive in the “heart of the locale”; Hoi An. Your kind words regarding our guest services, great food in our restaurants, and our staff, who really are there to cater for you every need. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit, and will certainly pass on your feedback to the team. We are pleased you enjoyed the shuttle bus service into the old town 7 times a day, and to nearby and An Bang Beach, 4 times a day. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Wishing you safe travels, great adventure, and happiness! Regards, Daniel – Front Office Manager

Show more
リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ
10.0
最高!
Kean フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Nice hotel

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇

Dear Kean, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Little Beach Hoi An. A boutique hotel & spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warmest regards Daniel, Front Office Manager

◆返信日 2019年5月19日◆
リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ
9.6
最高!
Christina ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイートルーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely and quit hitel”

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The organized our transition to the city. The bike were very cool and they even had bikes with kids seat, so we could ride the bike with our daughter to the beach. The room was large and very clean. The breakfast was one of the best we had on our trip

◇投稿日 2018年12月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Linh オーストラリア
カップル
コネクティングルーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel with exceptional service”

We loved our stay here and didn't want to leave. Staff was amazing and so attentive to our needs. Sophie in particular went out of her way to ensure we have the room we love. Breakfast was fabulous with lots of variety. We highly recommend and will definitely return.

◇投稿日 2018年12月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Rebecca 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Hoian and the beach ”

Cons : not really any in my opinion Pros : great little hotel lovely and clean across the road from the beach and beach club with huge pool. Nice pool at hotel too serving a fantastic HH Bicycle in good condition so easy to jump on one and go to An bang beach. Suttee buses offered. Great bath!

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日◇

Dear Rebecca, We would like to sincerely thank you for your recent visit to Little Beach Hoi An. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Your Little Beach family are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We want you to feel welcomed, relaxed, and happy from the moment you arrive in the “heart of the locale”; Hoi An. Your kind words regarding our location, view, guest services, great food in our restaurants, and our staff, who really are there to cater for you every need and I will share your comments with our Little Beach team and I am sure it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are very much appreciated for your support & it's very kind of you. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Wishing you safe travels, great adventure, and happiness! Best Regards, Daniel Front Office Manager

Show more
リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ
8.8
非常に満足
Deborah
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャン デラックスルーム
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Spring Break”

Our stay at Little Beach was lovely! The hotel is very nice; I love all of the lanterns everywhere and the beautiful wood. We ate in the restaurant several times. The breakfast buffet and omelet station was fantastic. Dinner was good and service was attentive. I had some trouble with the airlines, so the staff were very helpful, including Paul, the general manager. They were also very helpful with securing taxis to and from stations and old town. The only drawback was the location of the sea. In order to go to the beach you had to take a shuttle bus about 10 minutes away. Or there was a beach club across the street, with a great pool, but the ocean was blocked by giant sand bags. I would stay there again!

◇投稿日 2019年4月17日◇
9.6
最高!
LINDA イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年3月 | 11泊滞在

Linda and David U K”

we found this hotel to be very good in every aspect, all the staff are so very helpful and can not do enough for you especially Rose and Sophie, Paul the hotel manager is very welcoming and runs a really good hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年3月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Lisiane アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

Good hotel in the heart of Hanoi”

Room was clean and spacious. Hotel location is great, although it is in a very busy street. Staff was nice, except for one of the waiters in the restaurant (a short and mid-age guy). He was not friendly at all. Hotel restaurant is good.

◇投稿日 2019年3月27日◇
10.0
最高!
claude カナダ
カップル
オーシャン デラックスルーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Best place in Hoi An”

This has been the place to stay in Vietnam. From the staff to the food this is place to stay. If yo have high standard you will be pleased with the hotel cleanliness, the food and how quiet the place is Close by the hotel you have multiple restaurants whichare quite good. We are returning next year for sure.

◇投稿日 2019年3月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Carolyne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Fabulous hotel across from the beach ”

Simply delightful choice for the traveller who wants a comfortable and well serviced hotel after a day of adventure. Fantastic facilities across from the beach with guests available to access the beach club across the road and also at An Bang. Rooms are spacious and beautifully serviced daily. Great buffet breakfast! The staff are wonderful - extremely helpful with some great suggestions. The hotel provides a regular shuttle service to Old Hoi An which is wonderful to visit in the late afternoon/early evening. Loved the location, the service and the facilities!

◇投稿日 2018年9月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Ward ベルギー
カップル
リバービュー デラックス
2018年7月 | 5泊滞在

The perfect honeymoon”

The little boutique hotel is the perfect spot for a romantic holiday to Hoi An. The hotel is beautifully decorated, has great facilities (spa&gym) and the breakfast buffet is delicious. Staff is friendly and enthusiastic! Conveniently located near the ancient town by taxi/shuttle bus and a step away from the beach. You have access to a beach front pool and beach club, swimming pool and a beach lounge at the popular An Bang beach.

◇投稿日 2018年8月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Richard ベトナム
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年6月 | 7泊滞在

Simply awesome ”

We are at the halfway point in our 7 month SE Asia trip. We needed downtime. We were looking for somewhere nicer to settle in for awhile. Initially it was going to be one week. We liked it so much we extended for a second week. We are budget travelers and yes this is a little above our buget but we can make it up later. We were met by wonderful Minh who helped us throughout our stay. What an angel she is. Friendly, helpful, direct, and well spoken. Our room was great and really wasn’t missing anything. The reception staff was constantly helping us with a smile and good cheer. The bellman is a gem. The Neach has a shuttle to take you to the beach or old town. The breakfast buffet is the best blend of East/West we have seen. Did I mention that Minh was magnificent . She isn’t the only one. Though to many to name Thuy is tremendous and Rose is rockin great. No question about it. Stay here.

◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャン デラックスルーム
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

Great stay. Friendly staff. Good location.”

The staff & breakfast were the highlights. Service was exceptional. Can’t remember everyone’s names (unlike Sophie who called us by our first names each time we saw her) but we felt like they genuinely wanted us to have the best experience possible. Breakfast buffet had so many different choices, something for everyone...Western, local and Mediterranean each morning. A couple of new options every day. Location is good, but not perfect. Hotel’s beach & town of Hoi An are a few kilometers away (we knew that going in) but they have a free shuttle or bicycles. We used the bikes to go both places daily. Once you’re used how the locals drive/ride you’ll gain confidence and fit right in. That said, keep you head up as stop lights seem to be optional. Hoi An is a must. We were there during Tet (their new year) & the town was lite up with lanterns & the everyone was in a festive mood. Great fun! Cons-my massage wasn’t the best, a bit scratchy. We’d stay there again & hope too! Loved Hoi An!

◇投稿日 2019年2月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Wendy イギリス
グループ
デラックスルーム
2019年1月 | 5泊滞在

Wonderful Hotel ”

Hotel was so lovely and there was a good selection of food choice for breakfast. The rooms were serviced everyday. It was the friendliness of the staff that make this hotel better than so many others. They go out of there way to welcome you and were exceptional. Our only concern was that before we left the receptionist came across and asked us about the whereabouts of one of the kiminos missing in our room. This was unprofessional as the question was asked in front of another guest. We had not taken it, as the cleaning staff had removed. But other than that, we really can highly recommend the hotel to anyone considering a stay.

◇投稿日 2019年1月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
SARAH オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

Great spot if it was nice weather”

We unfortunately got hit with a storm everyday we were there so didn't get any beach/pool time which is what we booked the location for however the facilities looked nice. The hotel staff were excellent and very lovely to our young daughter. The hotel itself was cute and quaint. My one negative was our room was the noisiest hotel room I have ever stayed in, we could hear everything from the rooms above us and in the hall way, it was also located next to the cleaners storage which we later discovered so in the mornings it was so noisy in the hall way with the cleaners getting prepared for the day, it literally sounded as though they were in our room.

◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

We loved the Hotel, will return again.

◇投稿日 2019年3月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Stephen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful hotel”

Loved the hotel. It's not by a beach that you can enjoy but they offered a shuttle service for free to and from the beach.

◇投稿日 2019年3月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
christine アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャン デラックスルーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice property on the beach”

Lovely hotel but sea view rooms face a busy road and power lines. Still loved the ocean view and balcony though. Their beach received extensive damage in the typhoon late 2017. So they offer a free shuttle to a nicer beach. The free bikes are not so good...All in all, a very nice stay!

◇投稿日 2018年1月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Kimberly ベトナム
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent stay ”

I loved the charming decor and the super friendly helpful staff. The facilities were great, but limited ability to use them in wet weather. Not walking distance to old town - which I actually preferred. Quiet and peaceful! But... city centre still accessible by provided shuttle, and only $5 in a taxi. Want to return in better weather!

◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Dennis マレーシア
カップル
リバービュー デラックス
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our whole trip to Hoi An, even helped us book taxis and airport transport when needed. Room was clean and tastefully decorated. The breakfast spread was extensive and tasty. The hotel was located a little way out of town about 15 minutes by car. The shuttle service to and from the city could be improved by increasing the frequency. The hotel also has a private beach and an attached restaurant with excellent food and the hotel also provides a free hourly shuttle service to and from the beach, would highly recommend checking it out.

◇投稿日 2017年10月26日◇
9.6
最高!
Jessica アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Relaxing, clean, friendly staff, amazing breakfast, pool, fitness center (better than expected!) The room is beautiful. Gave us a free upgrade for no real reason, to a room with a river view. The location got 4 stars only because it's not directly on the beach like we thought but it is still very close and a great location! Highly recommended and would stay again!

◇投稿日 2017年10月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Vania インドネシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Hospitality Hotel”

We arrived in Little Hoi An Beach Boutique Hotel quite late at night for our honeymoon trip. The hotel took note of this event and prepared a surprise cake and bouquet flower for us. The room was spacious, clean and quite chic for a 4starred hotel. Their breakfast spread was also great with choices from egg, soup and Vietnamese live food station. IF you are keen to explore other areas, the hotel provides free shuttle bus to An Bang Beach and Old Town area. Almost all staffs speak English well and no need to worry about a thing, they always can help you!

◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Larissa オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
リバービュー デラックス
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely new hotel with really nice Vietnamese style fixtures. Good location and price”

The only downside is the private beach is not directly across the road from the hotel. They have a very good hotel shuttle service to and from the Old Town and also the beach. The pool area is very nice and their breakfast selection was lovely.

◇投稿日 2017年9月11日◇
9.6
最高!
daniel マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コネクティングルーム
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

is very good.”

THis hotel is really good to stay with. i definitely will stay back in one day. this hotel little hoi an group have a strong team and strong management. the staff all with well train like 7 star hotel standard. the rooms is clean, toilet very clean.... and the hotel food and room service is very reasonable price.... the hotel room mini bar is cheaper than conveniece shop. oreo -20K DONG CHIPS- 20K DONG. i will stay again and again...

◇投稿日 2017年9月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Ashley シンガポール
カップル
オーシャン デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

A Memorable Stay”

A quaint, beautiful hotel opened in March this year. Ocean Deluxe Room was spacious and the breakfast buffet had a good spread. Friendly and helpful staff, especially Sarah Tran who welcomed us when we arrived and sent us off on our last day. Hoi An town is about 15 mins away and the hotel provides free shuttle service. Definitely worth a try!

◇投稿日 2017年7月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Jim 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent Stay”

We loved our stay here. The staff were extremely well-trained and professional. You can tell these people know how to run a hotel. The breakfast spread was wonderful. The pool was big, clean, and had a shallow area perfect for little kids. The room was big, clean, comfortable, and spacious. The free shuttle to the private beach was great. This was the best place we stayed at during our two weeks to Vietnam and i would definitely come back again. Thanks, Little Hoi An Beach staff!

◇投稿日 2017年7月7日◇
10.0
最高!
yuk 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

close to the beach. nice view. clean. with shuttle buses. good buffet breakfast. friendly staff. add oil!!!!”

close to the beach. nice view. clean. with shuttle buses to the private beach and the old town several times a day. good food in the old town. must try the local pho and the spring rolls. good buffet breakfast. friendly staff. very relaxing place to enjoy holiday!!!! add oil!!!!

◇投稿日 2017年7月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Jenny シンガポール
カップル
リバービュー デラックス
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent Hospitality with awesome brrakfast ”

Attended by Joy, a bubbly staff who was exceptional attentive to us when we arrived the hotel. She went the extra mile to do the check-in on behalf of us while requesting us to be seated and brought us to our room and brief us through~ The room was way above our expectation with amazing vintage interior!! Got room nimber 520, facing the pretty river views. Clean and spacious oom with balcony with view, comfy bed. Wan to highlight the breakfast provided was way awesome!!!! Not many hotel serve VERY good breakfast but they did it. We are so impressed with their excellent hospitality in our short 3 days stay here. There's shuttle bus provided to Hoi An Ancient Town and Hoi An Private Ambang Beach.

◇投稿日 2017年5月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Andy ベトナム
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

A good beachside stay for a fantastic place”

This place is a paradise. It is in the most lovely position in Hoi An between the river and the beach, just crossing the quite street in front. The Management & staff are very friendly and useful with all of the questions we had about Hoian and the outdoor pool and cocktails served at the Bar were great. It is worth the small extra cost it may be compared to staying in the town and they just opened it a few days ago as we still saw the congratulated flowers at the lobby.

◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tanya オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

非常に満足”

Great little hotel, close to the beach. Very friendly staff. Quiet rooms overlooking the pool were fabulous. Breakfast was great and loved the use of the free bikes for getting around.

◇投稿日 2019年5月8日◇

Dear Tanya, We would like to sincerely thank you for your recent visit to Little Beach Hoi An. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Your Little Beach family are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We want you to feel welcomed, relaxed, and happy from the moment you arrive in the “heart of the locale”; Hoi An. Your kind words regarding our location, view, guest services, great food in our restaurants, and our staff, who really are there to cater for you every need and I will share your comments with our Little Beach team and I am sure it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are very much appreciated for your support & it's very kind of you. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Wishing you safe travels, great adventure, and happiness! Best Regards, Daniel Front Office Manager

Show more
リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ
10.0
最高!
shachar イスラエル
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2019年4月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

My 5 nights stay were like magic. The staff is amazing, the room, had a blast at the pool. Best value for money.

◇投稿日 2019年5月3日◇

Dear Shachar, We would like to sincerely thank you for your recent visit to Little Beach Hoi An. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Your Little Beach family are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We want you to feel welcomed, relaxed, and happy from the moment you arrive in the “heart of the locale”; Hoi An. Your kind words regarding our location, view, guest services, great food in our restaurants, and our staff, who really are there to cater for you every need. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit, and will certainly pass on your feedback to the team. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Wishing you safe travels, great adventure, and happiness! Regards, Daniel – Front Office Manager

Show more
リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ
8.8
非常に満足
SoonWoo 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コネクティングルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful hotel for Family”

Oriental Conceptual hotel. Well designed everything. All steps are so kind and Humorous. Hoian Oldtown is little bit far, but shuttle is going there evrytime. We have stayed in connected room, it was perfect for 4 people. Massage services also peacefully good. Every sing time was happy for our family.

◇投稿日 2018年10月30日◇
9.6
最高!
seungcheol 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コネクティングルーム
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在

it was awesome”

i stayed here at little beach for 5 nights. breakfast had various foods and all of staffs were very kind and warm-hearted. my return flight was too late. when i asked about late check-out hotel policy, they explained it in detail. especially sam(supervisor), sophie and jessie were always smiling. if i have a chance to visit hoian again, i would definately choose this hotel!!

◇投稿日 2018年10月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Martha アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely weekend away”

This was a beautiful hotel with a wonderful staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was delicious and had a nice variety Free bikes were a great perk Free shuttle to Ancient Town - we used it everyday BEST - beach/pool that was across the street. Lovely, quiet area. Nice chairs on the beach and around the pool. Attentive. friendly wait staff

◇投稿日 2018年10月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Tiana
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

Little Beach Hoi An was an incredible stay for us is Hoi An. Had everything we wanted. Will be back😃”

Shuttle and private access to Ang Bang beach, shuttle to Old Town. VERY friendly and attentive staff. Clean hotel and pool. Great complimentary breakfast as well as affordable spa services! Couldn’t of asked for a better stay! Thank you Little Beach Hoi An! Julia and Lam made our stay very memorable. Thanks again!

◇投稿日 2018年10月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Natalie オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年9月 | 7泊滞在

Amazing hotel!”

My sister and I stayed at Little Beach Hoi An for a week and it was a glorious week. The hotel itself is modern and clean, and the facilities met all our needs. There was a gym with good equipment, a nice pool area and the hotel was close to the beach with easy transport into Hoi An Old Town. The staff were sweet and attentive and quick to offer their assistance when we required it. The buffet breakfast was also fantastic with food to suit all palates and tastes. I would absolutely recommend Little Beach Hoi An, and if I were to ever to return to Hoi An, I would definitely stay here again!

◇投稿日 2018年10月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
David オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Close to the beach and just a short taxi rise to town or the shuttle bus if you remember the times. Beach club pool and beach chairs very good. Happy hour good value. Room clean and good size. B'fast good choice and fresh.

◇投稿日 2018年8月28日◇
9.6
最高!
sunyoung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Calm and cozy hotel”

Calm and cozy hotel, staffs were very friendly and helpful, escpecially thanks to Ms Jessie. Pool was clean and Suttle bus service was convinient. Shampoo bottle made of glass in bathroom needs to change fragile-proof material. Everything was very nice.

◇投稿日 2018年8月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Lian オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
コネクティングルーム
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Favourite of vietnam”

Loved this hotel, very relaxing. staff were wonderful from the reception and bell hop staff, restaurant staff and house keeping. House keeping should be commended on the cleanliness of the rooms. Only draw back was the location to ancient hoi an. Would I recommend this hotel? Definitely without hesitation

◇投稿日 2018年7月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Hei 香港
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Best Hotel in Vietnam”

All staff are helpful, with warm smile and speak English well including the shuttle bus driver. For the check-in process: we only needed to enjoy my welcome drink and staff Nancy came back for us for the detail of my booking, provided her recommendation on sightseeing and restaurants. We were being upgraded to the deluxe room with better view for complimentary. On 23/4, we joint Island Tour and waited at the travel agent at smoking area for more then half hour, the staff who work at the entrance took the initiative on helping us to contact them👍🏿 It is a bit far away from the ancient town, still very convenient location with restaurants, spa and minimart nearby. The hotel provide shuttle bus services to and from ancient town and the beach. There is also another beach opposite from the hotel. The general environment and facility of the premise are very new and clean. The air conditioner and the bed are very comfortable. The major problem for Vietnam hotel is the water pressure for bathing, this hotel can let me enjoy my bath. *Besides, the management team work very close with the front line staff, one minor problem for the breakfast buffet was being observed, I believe the management also observed and the next day it has been solved by little trick. I have already reserved this hotel again for my family trip when I visit Hoi An on coming mid October.

◇投稿日 2018年7月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Young 韓国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在

Great and awesome. No regret in any momonet. Especially Sophia in here is so lovlely kind. Cam on”

Great moment in here give me great memories. Freakly speaking I expext not much when I booked but thier response is fast whatever I ask with kindness before get there and it is great as it gets by geart facilities, service, mood and staffs especialliy Sophia. Xin cam on to little boutique and Sophia and other staffs. I wish alreadyto get there once more. 1. Sfaffs is full with kindness 2. Kind and rakish service 3. Clean facilities and room service(ex. room.clinic) 4. Calm and convinient location from Hoi An old town 5. Peaceful Cua dai beach not too big Xin Cam on Shphia and lovely staffs in here once more

◇投稿日 2018年7月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Roger イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年6月 | 10泊滞在

outstanding”

we were in Vietnam for 4 weeks and by far this hotel was outstanding, every thing is super clean, but the big plus are the staff dining room, cleaners, porters, and the reception they were outstanding Minh, Sophia and Jessie many thanks for an outstanding holiday

◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kar マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

Good”

Very good, value for money

◇投稿日 2019年2月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Alan イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャン デラックスルーム
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

SErvice was excellent”

The service provided by the hotel, from the bus into town to the breakfast and the use of bicycles was efficient and friendly at all times. Thank you

◇投稿日 2019年1月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lo 香港
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Good Services”

Little Beach Hoi An is a beautiful, spacious and clean hotel, the staffs are very helpful and one of them - Liz is very nice.

◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
6.8
良い
Glenn オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャン デラックスルーム
2018年12月 | 7泊滞在

Ok but not but not worth the rating of 9.4 . ”

A clean & tidy hotel. Reception staff excellent. Bar staff tend to go missing at happy hour, buy one get one free, second free drink you constantly trying to find staff. When happy hour finished plenty of staff available. Room staff had to ask 3 times for more soap & toilet paper. The room average had a ocean view, yes overlooked ocean but also a building site , not quite what the pictures show. The beach out front terrible & the pool & facilities on the beach in state of disrepair . The pool was green. Breakfast & meals of a good standard , coffee hit & miss depended on who made it . At $11 Aust dollars for 2 coffees, sent 3 coffees back not able to be drank. Everything attracts 15% tax & service charge on top of cost. So meals & drinks with 15% on top of already inflated prices are quite expensive . Top restaurants in Old town a lot cheaper & quality better. The Gym was good & internet good . Pool at resort excellent. Stayed 7 days rate it about 7.5.

◇投稿日 2018年12月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Liz
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent everything!”

This hotel exceeded my expectations! The staff was kind and helpful the rooms were clean and well presented, breakfast was good! I hope to come back to Hoi An and will be coming back here!

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日◇

Dear Liz, We would like to sincerely thank you for your recent visit to Little Beach Hoi An. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Your Little Beach family are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We want you to feel welcomed, relaxed, and happy from the moment you arrive in the “heart of the locale”; Hoi An. Your kind words regarding our location, view, guest services, great food in our restaurants, and our staff, who really are there to cater for your every need. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit, and will certainly pass on your feedback to the team. If you feel our true Boutique Standard of service is excellent and deserving 5 stars, would kindly help us by taking a few minutes of your time to share your nice review on Tripadvisor community also. We are very much appreciated for your support & it's very kind of you. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Wishing you safe travels, great adventure, and happiness Best Regards,

Show more
リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ
9.2
最高!
LEE
グループ
デラックスルーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

very friendly staff”

All of staffs are so frindly Breakfast is good Room is spacious and clean

◇投稿日 2019年4月15日◇

Dear Lee, We would like to sincerely thank you for your recent visit to Little Beach Hoi An. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Your Little Beach family are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We want you to feel welcomed, relaxed, and happy from the moment you arrive in the “heart of the locale”; Hoi An. Your kind words regarding our location, view, guest services, great food in our restaurants, and our staff, who really are there to cater for your every need. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit, and will certainly pass on your feedback to the team. If you feel our true Boutique Standard of service is excellent and deserving 5 stars, would kindly help us by taking a few minutes of your time to share your nice review on Tripadvisor community also. We are very much appreciated for your support & it's very kind of you. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Wishing you safe travels, great adventure, and happiness Best Regards, Daniel

Show more
リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ
9.6
最高!
Qin オーストラリア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Lovely hotel with great staff and fantastic breakfast. We were also upgraded to a much larger room. Great spa with very accomodating staff. Definitely recommend

◇投稿日 2019年4月15日◇

Dear Qui, We would like to sincerely thank you for your recent visit to Little Beach Hoi An. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. Your Little Beach family are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We want you to feel welcomed, relaxed, and happy from the moment you arrive in the “heart of the locale”; Hoi An. Your kind words regarding our location, view, guest services, great food in our restaurants, and our staff, who really are there to cater for your every need. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit, and will certainly pass on your feedback to the team. If you feel our true Boutique Standard of service is excellent and deserving 5 stars, would kindly help us by taking a few minutes of your time to share your nice review on Tripadvisor community also. We are very much appreciated for your support & it's very kind of you. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Wishing you safe travels, great adventure, and happiness Best Regards, Daniel

Show more
リトル ビーチ ホイアンア ブティック ホテル&スパ
9.2
最高!
Dai ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent stay! ”

I enjoy staying there very much. Would surely come back.

◇投稿日 2019年3月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Shelley オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely boutique hotel near beach ”

Great beds, great staff, awesome choice for breakfast, lovely ambiance, free shuttles to the old town. Nice pool. Gym, lovely looking hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年2月24日◇
10.0
最高!
John イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent hotel could not fault anything about this hotel ”

Service excellent very clean and comfortable and above all the staff are excellent.

◇投稿日 2019年2月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ALI サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在

Nice but the beach is small”

The beach near is small

◇投稿日 2018年10月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Jacob アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年6月 | 9泊滞在

Staff was amazing”

The staff were amazing. Especially Que, who is a staff manager. She is so friendly and outgoing and gives great advice on what to see in Hoi an!

◇投稿日 2018年9月8日◇
9.6
最高!
EUNHYE 韓国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect place for vacation!”

Kind staff, clean and wonderful swimming pool! Everything was just perfect :)

◇投稿日 2018年8月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Kylie オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Very welcoming ”

We enjoyed an awesome three nights at this beautiful hotel. From the minute we walked in the staff greeted us with a welcoming informative greeting and introduction. Great modern facilities and location. (We love the beach across the road ) and happy to be just outside of the hussle and busses of Hoi An. Very professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend .

◇投稿日 2018年5月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Tianyou 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

excellent hotel with reasonable price. got a free upgrade to ocean view deluxe. As some people mentioned, their ocean view rooms face the road, but it is not noisy at all. just a 2min walk to the beach, and they have free shuttle bus to the ancient town and An Bang beach, so you have easy access to almost every place you are interested in Hoi An. Breakfast is excellent, and staff are very well trained, feel like more than five star service. Comfortable in almost every way and the price is pretty acceptable. Will definitely come back next time I visit Vietnam.

◇投稿日 2018年5月6日◇
10.0
最高!
joseph イギリス
カップル
オーシャン デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 10泊滞在

great”

A great place fabulous staff cant rate this place enough the runninig of this hotel is wonderful anything you need is done , the management is a credit to the company I have travelled far and wide but the way this hotel is run is a masterclass in how things should be done.

◇投稿日 2018年5月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Anne マレーシア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Wonderful surprise”

The Beach is a pleasant surprise. Although the hotel is across the road from the beach, there is a choice of the Club opposite or the private beach, the Deck House, further away. The only issue with having to take the shuttle is keeping time. Perhaps there should be a big clock outside facing the sea!! :D Granted that the hotel is just over a year old, the the upkeep has been good. The brass finishings give it a quaint new-world-old-charm feeling. The spacious bathroom is a treat and the tub is so deep that I had such an adventure getting out because of my trick knees! The great welcome where Mei sat with us and went through the facilities and free shuttle schedules to town was so helpful. All the special rates and VIP cards were great but we could not take advantage of all of them. Special mention to Sofea, the intern, who is so warm and charming. I hope she becomes a permanent staff as she would be an asset. I will be going back to the hotel for my next visit, for sure!

◇投稿日 2018年4月20日◇