いますぐ予約 ▶▶ リトル マーメイド ダイヴ リゾート

リトル マーメイド ダイヴ リゾート (Little Mermaid Dive Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 170 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.5
/
10

Reviews of リトル マーメイド ダイヴ リゾート (Little Mermaid Dive Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
7.5
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備6.8
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス7.6
コスパ7.1
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (25)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (19)
7~8『とても良い』 (34)
6~7『良い』 (17)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (33)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (49)
6月~8月 (13)
9月~11月 (13)
12月~2月 (53)
クチコミ全件 (170)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 128件
7.6
すごく良い
NOBUAKI 日本
カップル
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

静かで落ち着ける”

浜辺に直接面していないので、人通りも少なく静かに過ごせる。 浜辺も数十メートルなので問題無い。 部屋はシンプルかつ清潔で良かった。 水道は塩味がする。(この辺りはどこも同じかと) プールは無かった。

◇投稿日 2019年5月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
HAYATO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

No aircon room”

Bounty beachの目の前ですが隣の建物があり部屋からビーチは見えません。 しかし、あるいて30秒でビーチがありますしDiving shopが併設されておりホテル前にボートがつきますのでニタリダイブにそのままいけます。 ビーチ沿いのリゾートは価格が高いですがここは他に比べればすこしリーズナブルでありstaffもフレンドリーで私には良かったです。 私は去年エアコンと今年ノンエアコンどちらにも宿泊したことがありますが価格の安目なノンエアコンで十分だと思います。 オーナーさんもそうですのでお客さんは欧米人の方ばかりでした。 ただ、一点マラパスクワはどこのレストランも結構ハエが多いですので苦手な方は注意が必要です。

◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
4.4
Iwashita 日本
カップル
ファミリー
2017年4月 | 7泊滞在

停電・断水・Wi-Fi切れ power outage/no water/no wifi”

1週間停電・断水・Wi-Fi切れの連続、レストランの雰囲気も悪く、トイレは一度流したら再度流す迄待8分待つ必要あり。汗だくでホテルに戻ったら直ぐシャワー浴びたいのにキツイ。部屋は清潔、スタッフもフレンドリーだけどインフラが悪過ぎる It was a week of power outage, no water supply, and no wifi. Not a very nice ambiance at the restaurant and you need to wait eight minutes once you flush your toilet before you can flush it again. Very hard not being able to take a shower upon your return to your hotel room sweaty. A clean room and friendly staff, but the basic infrastructure is not there.

◇投稿日 2017年5月7日◇
6.4
良い
Takashi 日本
ひとり旅
ファミリー
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

うーーーーーん、、、”

場所はそこそこ良いのですが、いずれにせよ値段が設備やその他と釣り合っていない。

◇投稿日 2017年5月9日◇
5.7
hironari 日本
グループ
デラックス ファン
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

マップに載っている場所が全然違った”

スタッフが丁寧に対応してくれた

マップの位置ではサンセットが眺める位置にあったため予約したが実際は南側で西側まで行くのが遠かった。 バスルームには石鹸が置いてあるだけで2泊したがタオルはそのままだった。

◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇
4.0
Andreas スイス
グループ
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

Scam all over the place don't go there. ”

Stayed there for couple of days. Contra: Staff unfriendly and unmotivated. Haven't seen any smile during my stay. Too expensive for what you get. Only worth when making a diving course. If you don't pay cash they charge you 10% extra for your (already expensive) stay. Claiming the booking over agoda is not a contract. They don't even have a sign telling you before about the extra charge. Whole island has no ATM. Rooms: Bed sheet dirty, was never changed. They didn't clean the room. Empty bootles just were left there. People: Whole island tries to squeeze money out of you everywhere and everytime. Scaming and lying is kind of a sport of the local population. Scam begins when they sell you overpriced tickets for the boat that brings you to the island. After payment they bring you around the corner where the locals wait and paid only a fraction of the price. I don't mind to pay more than a local, happens in Thailand all over the place where they have no fee for Thai nationals and so on. But I hate scammers and this island is full and sourounded by it. Pro: The island and sea are really nice

◇投稿日 2019年7月3日◇
6.8
良い
ivelin ブルガリア
カップル
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

Not bad but overpriced. Needs better curtains. ”

Overpriced, cleaning staff keeping turn off the a/c after clean the room in order to " save energy" 😁 Room cleaners doesn't care about your toiletries... It's a help yourself and ask the reception if you need anything. No TV No WiFi in the room, even though advertised on agoda and other sites. Was saying Seaview... But has a new building in front of the hotel. Diving rentals crafty - for snorkel and goggles only 250 per day, whilst with anybody else is up to 100 pesos On bounty beach, however you cannot swim on this beach as this is like a pier where the boats from Maya are arriving... You have to get a motorcycle for 40 pesos to Northern beaches. Food market and eateries within 3 minutes.

◇投稿日 2019年5月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Walter アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Close to the beach, centrally located. Stunningly gorgeous bouganvilla trees in the courtyard and around the restaurant. Restaurant comfortable and open, full bar, bartender knew how to make the perfect gin and tonic :-) . We took all our meals there, very good food, service was quick. Rooms large with large beds, very simple and clean. Hot showers. Staff all very friendly and helpful. My partner and I stayed along with my son for two nights, my son even had his first diving lesson. Strongly recommended.

◇投稿日 2019年3月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
HAYATO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

It was awesome!!”

I've stayed there 3times already and it was great for me. All staffs are friendly and kindly to me and diveshop also great. There is perfect place in malapascua for all divers. Im sure I will come back here again and again. but unfortunately, some group of guests were so noisy at the restaurant even in the early morning or night time, but that's not resort's fault. I love there.

◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇

Thank you for staying with us.

◆返信日 2018年1月16日◆
リトル マーメイド ダイヴ リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
Brian イギリス
カップル
デラックス ファン
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在

Nice resort right next to beach”

We had a nice 5 night stay at Little Mermaid resort.The resort is just a few minute walk across the beach from where the boat from Maya stopped .The staff are all nice and helpful and the food is nice. The room was a good size , with separate shower and toilet, and also benefitted by having a fridge and in room safe .Hot water shower was nice and unexpected. The only negative was the weak wifi , almost non existent in room , but a little better at bar/reception .Overall a good choice, especially for divers .

◇投稿日 2017年1月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
James オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ファン
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在

Great for Divers”

Excellent location for Divers looking to dedicate their time to log bulk bottom times. The staff in the dive shop were outstanding and as a group of four we were able to pick any dives sites we liked with our awesome guide Nichael. The only fault of this resort is their is no common area to sit at if you do not intend to be within the restaurant. This makes it awkward when you bring your own food and drink back to the resort as the restaurant staff get upset. All the resorts on this part of the beach are expensive so at some stage you will wish to do this. On the upside, the rooms are cleaned daily and the dive shop prices are the best on the island.

◇投稿日 2017年1月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Joseph オーストラリア
カップル
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在

Well located friendly helpful staff”

Location,helpful staff, vaue for money

I stayed 5 nights, the Manager Manfred was very helpful with my requirements,I believe the manager went out of his way to ensure that I had a pleasant stay at Little Mermaid. I would return to this hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇
2.0
Dror タイ
カップル
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

THE WORST PLACE EVER!! Don’t book this “resort”. ”

This place is the worst guesthouse I ever slept!! I am traveling a half year, and this is the first time the STAFF stole from my room 8,000 pesos! (150$) All rooms in this place smelled like toilet / the lock doesn’t work / not hot water... We got the doesn’t locked room, because the smelly is real BAD! When we check out, 2 of the employees came in to our room and 8,000 pesos are gone! The room is in a bad shape, not worth the money. The dive staff isn’t professional at all. Please don’t go there Even the local police can’t help us.

◇投稿日 2019年1月20日◇
6.0
Blesilda フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

good location, but rooms are not clean,”

good location, but rooms are not clean,no matter how many times you sweep the floor, it seems to be still dirty. food is salty. we ordered 2 types of food but they taste the same

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇
10.0
最高!
John フィリピン
カップル
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

You get what you paid for and more. ”

The room is well maintained. The staff is very friendly.

◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
4.8
Tom フィリピン
カップル
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

It's a shack. Water smells like poo (island water). I slept with my jumper on. Typical cheap Philippines province/island hotel but not new or clean enough for my tastes. Probably more suited to backpackers or those used to hostels.

◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Benjamin オーストラリア
カップル
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

Nice place, very close to beach and resturants.”

The resort isn't exactly beachfront, there is a small path to get t the beach from the front of the resort, maybe 30m. It's very close to other restaurants and dive shops along the beach. We didn't use the dive shop or the restaurant so can't comment on either. The staff at the bar were always helpful. We stayed in an air conditioned room. The only issue I had was the hot water in the shower would randomly switch on and off. Not such a big deal considering how hot the weather was. Room was clean and comfortable otherwise.

◇投稿日 2017年8月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Andrew イギリス
カップル
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在

Nice”

No facilities but what do you want? They had diving classes(but no pool) but I don't dive. It's literally right on the beach so you can swim there. Room was very nice and spacious with good shower and very good aircon. Staff were nice and happy /helpful, we only ate there once but the food was ok 👍👍

◇投稿日 2017年5月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Jeffrey アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great Stay”

#1 is the Owners & Staff being so nice and helpful providing great service. #2 would be the drinks especially the Weng Weng :) #3 the laid back atmosphere.

My stay was fantastic. Everyone from the owners to the hotel and dive staff were very nice and caring to make sure we enjoyed ourselves. The room was great as was the food and drinks. The diving was ok and I hope the sharks continue to come as the remaining reefs since the typhoon were not all that great. The locals with the help of the resort owners need to realize that they have to take care of their money maker...the water and environment. On one dive there were probably a dozen D size batteries laying on the bottom. We also went snorkeling in front of the resort and the bottom again had trash all over. If it was not for the thresher sharks this would not be a dive destination I would go to again. Someone should educate the local population on the importance of keeping the waters and reefs clean today so they can be enjoyed in the future. Establish a regular volunteer cleanup of the bottom to get all of the trash out.

◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Lady フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

A Good Place to Stay”

The staff are really friendly. Clean room. Good Location

I had a nice stay with them. People are nice and are cheerful! I also like the cleanliness of the whole place. The place is just few steps away from the beach. Thanks everyone for making my stay a good one!

◇投稿日 2015年9月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Eric カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在

Great place to stay”

Shakes, Location, Staff

My stay at the Little Mermaid was great. The location is good, it's tucked in a little bit from the beachfront(just a few steps away). The restaurant/bar area is very nice and the shakes are awesome. Prices were very reasonable. The room was clean and spacious. Had everything I needed and was freshened daily. Staff and manager were very friendly and helpful. Only complaint is the local roosters woke me up a few times cock-a-doodle-dooing, but that's hard to avoid on the island. Would book again for sure.

◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
sarah イギリス
カップル
デラックス ファン
2015年2月 | 7泊滞在

Lovely place in excellent location. ”

Location, food and dive staff.

Location was excellent, just off the busy beach path - gives privacy with only 30seconds to the beach. Room was good size, comfy bed, good (but cold) shower. Only problem, roosters to the back of the rooms are very noisy! Not something that can be helped though, they are everywhere on the island!

◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jaime チリ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファン
2014年12月 | 7泊滞在

A perfect hotel to diving, not expensive not luxur”

Diving courses, the staff and the quality of food

I think they are doing a big effort to improve small details in the resort, but in fact you're paying less money than in other touristic places in Philippines, so in my opinion, I recommend this hotel if you want a be in a quiet and good hotel. I want thanks specially Manfred, the general manager and Roland, the diver instructor.

◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
romain フランス
カップル
デラックス ファン
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice hotel, amazingly friendly staff”

Staff, atmosphere, location

The staff is very friendly and helpful, makes sure everything goes well, the dive center is the best value for money on the island and the instructors are extremely friendly. I do recommend that place.

◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Gerald イギリス
カップル
デラックス ファン
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在

A good hotel for divers at a reasonable price”

A good spot with nice food and an awesome Beach bar

We stayed over Chinese new year when prices were slightly higher right across the island but Sunsplash was great value for money. We had arranged diving separately and didn't dive with Sunsplash so cant comment on that. The staff of teh hotel/restaurant/bar are all really lovely and the food was good if a little more expensive than some of the more 'Local' places. One slight negative is the shower is a little lacking in power, due to the infrastructure on teh island, but our room had a large bucket provided which was really good to use for filling up and using to supplement the shower. I would deinitely stay here again the next time we come back to the Island.

◇投稿日 2013年2月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
alberto イタリア
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在

quiet, clean, and recently refreshed”

close to beach, with a small garden, a lot of smiling personnel

the private boat left us just in front of the resort, which has inside a diving facility - but non working - and the night has the chance to eat on the beach. The german proprietor is very kind and the personnel too. some problems with the maintenance: for instance the water heather of the shower was broken and has not been repaired; the same for the safe, with malfunctions. anyway some easy days

◇投稿日 2011年12月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
David イギリス
カップル
デラックス ファン
2011年11月 | 5泊滞在

Quiet hotel just off the beach”

Room, service, beach bar

a lovely little hotel, just off the main beach. highlight of the stay was the cock tail bar which they set up on the beach every night. cocktail, bbq and sunset......perfect way to unwind and end the day. although the breakfast would have been better if there was a bit more food, the home made bread was a regular feature with my breakfast. rooms were modern, clean and cool. even the shower had lots of water and pressure. definitely plan to go back when i am in the area.

◇投稿日 2011年11月19日◇
2.8
Shenhav イスラエル
カップル
デラックス ファン
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Very unfriendly staff. Not good rooms, toilet that poorly flush, not recomended”

Dont pay for this too expensive and no value place.

◇投稿日 2019年2月12日◇
10.0
最高!
CJ アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在

Friendly, comfortable and central”

Great staff, waiting for us when we arrived very late. Had drinks and food for us. Nice, clean rooms. Cold A/C. Tasty food and full bar.

◇投稿日 2017年12月11日◇

thank you for staying with us.

◆返信日 2018年1月16日◆
リトル マーメイド ダイヴ リゾート
10.0
最高!
HIROYUKI 日本
カップル
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

Near the beach side and confortable small hotel”

Good Staff =
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
4.4
Luis アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

False advertisement on rooms”

I booked 3 super deluxe air conditioning rooms. The booking stated the room comes with 1 king bed which holds 2 adults and 2 children. When we received the rooms the beds were queen size and the staff/management said the advertisement was wrong and the rooms are for only 2 adults. After going back and forth with them, they did end up giving us 1 family room plus 2 of the original rooms I booked to kinda of compensate for the false advertisement. Hope you fix the advertisement because it's very misleading and false.

◇投稿日 2018年3月30日◇
3.6
Roma フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Stay should've been okay but..”

The staff is not friendly and approachable!! Terrible customer service! The room given was at the 3rd floor level and we tried to ask for a lower level room but they lied that it's already taken. When we left, no one checked in on those lower level rooms. The room has a tv but no load and signal (as they said) so it's useless you cannot watch. Aircon is fine and the room is spacious enough for 3. They provide daily towels and cleans the room daily. Overall, our stay was not worth the price. Check other resorts as this has no facilities other than a bar. Other resorts are beachfront and have good facilities and rooms and probably better customer service.

◇投稿日 2018年3月9日◇
6.0
Dalibor チェコ共和国
カップル
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Good stay”

Good stay, freindly personal, dailly cleanning, smell from the sevage in the room, the resort in NOT on the beach as was presented, WiFi is NOT in the room, it means the price is higher then it should be. It could be also disturbing the noise of compressor from dive shop in the resort area, but we understand we are divers.

◇投稿日 2018年2月17日◇
6.0
Samantha ベトナム
カップル
デラックス ファン
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在

The diveshop is great really experienced instructors and competitive prices but the hotel is average”

Cons - staff a bit unwilling at times. Fan room hot as hell even with windows open all evening. Only one freestanding fan was not enough and staff refused to provide another even though the hotel was empty and there would have been spares. Breakfast overpriced, much better down the road for same price.

◇投稿日 2017年6月3日◇
2.4
Hyun 韓国
カップル
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

expensive, noisy, very bad”

Since dawn dawn, chickens have been buzzing around in their ears, so they have been forced to rise from four a.m. to four o'clock in the morning.I tried to take a shower after swimming, but I didn't get any water. It was miles away from the beach. It was very different from the picture. I didn't want to visit again.

◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
2.4
laurent フランス
カップル
デラックス ファン
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在

RUDE staff and management, COCKROACHES! Don't go there! ”

We booked for 5 nights a deluxe room with fan. They gave us the room with under the stairs, with a view not on the garden but on the stairs. The room smelled moisture and humidity, we asked to change to another one but they refused saying they were fully booked. We checked on Agoda and they had 2 rooms free! On the 1st night we had a cockroach in the bathroom (4cm). We asked again to change but the manager became very rude, she said we were liars and just wanted to make a big fuzz out of nothing, like all Europeans do. The manager is clearly racist and disrespectful with her customers. The next day we had another cockroach dropping from the bamboo ceiling down to the terrace (it's the same ceiling inside the room, so the place is clearly infested with cockroaches!). We eventually contacted Agoda to get reimbursed for the 4 remaining nights, as we wanted to get the hell out of this place as soon as possible! One piece of advice : DO NOT GO THERE!!

◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇
3.2
Helena スペイン
カップル
デラックス ファン
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在

Horrible”

If you like to sleep with bugs and reptiles, then this is your perfect hotel. We found lizards, mosquitoes, spiders, huge caterpillars and so on. The bathroom wasn't clean and its smell was disgusting. The staff was quite rude and not helpful at all. Stray dogs got in at night and pooped all over the place. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

◇投稿日 2017年3月11日◇
6.3
良い
David アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在

good stay until I was leaving”

hotel staff nice. steps from beach. nice courtyard.

It was fine during my stay. clean and friendly staff, manager attentive. The unfortunate issue was as I was leaving, over my initial statement that I would carry my computer bag, the hotel insisted I let a porter take it. He nearly immediately let it fall into the ocean. A top of line Mac Pro, top Air 2, top samsung Tab S, and top Amazon HDX all went for a salt water swim, which destroyed them all. eorse, he didn't tell me he had dropped it....someone else told me later when it was far too late to attempt to dry them. my loss is about $2,900 US. what a very expensive stay that turned out to be. until that very careless porter the stay was good.

◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
harri オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ファン
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

Our two nights stay.”

Location. Wifi. Staff

We enjoyed our stay. As we are frequent travelers to Island due my wifes family living there. we always try new place for few nights and Little Mermaid served us well for our two night stay. Will use them again.

◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Chandra アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

LITTLE MERMAID Dive Resort makes a Big Splash !”

location, thresher sharks, beach

Little Mermaid Dive Resort --Lodging + Dive Center-- is the best place to be for seeing the Thresher Sharks on Malapascua Island. The Dive Resort is situated at the beach, making for easy stepping into the ocean. The rooms and linens are clean, with a Mosquito net (needed ! ), hot-water-shower, and a comfy bed. I chose a FAN room to save money, and passed the night being damp, wet, with the humidity and warmth ! The restaurant serves wonderful fruit shakes and fruit juices, and the meals I had there were all GOOD... I especially recommend the Mango Pancake for breakfast ! The staff is courteous and smiling; there is a wait for the food, and it is worth it. The Dive Center offers perhaps the LEAST EXPENSIVE dive rates of Malapascua, and that's INCLUDING GEAR ! Each early morning starts with a dive for the Thresher Sharks -- easy to get to, just a little deep, requiring a Dive Specialty or AOW certification. There are also two dives done after breakfast (bring your own lunch) The Instructors and Divemasters are quite knowledgeable re the dive sites. The whole staff and boat crew are helpful, courteous, and humorous, yet keeping safety and professionalism first. I definitely recommend Little Mermaid Dive Resort to all coming to Malapascua Island -- divers or not !

◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇
6.0
Damian イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在

Very expensive for what you get.”

Location, the beach bar set up in the evenings and the extensive menu at the restaurant.

Sunsplash, overall, is expensive for what you get, but this is understandable considering the isolated island setting. Staff were mostly attentive, the restaurant is good and relatively inexpensive and the location (in the middle of the short beach-front main 'road') is superb.

◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Marko スロベニア
カップル
デラックス ファン
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Great service and atmosphere”

Friendly staff, good food, beach bar

Sunsplash stand-out feature is their smiling and friendly staff. Rooms are big enough, clean and well equipped although there was problem with shower water pressure in our room. They make good food and great cocktails and the evening bar on the beach has a nice atmosphere and is excellent for watching sundowners. The let-down is the owner that does not communicate with guests (the only time he spoke to us was when we were leaving) and his unsuccessful ventures into trying to be a dj. Music is better off when left for staff to handle.

◇投稿日 2013年1月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Jolene シンガポール
カップル
デラックス ファン
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在

Great basic rooms”

Great location, air conditioning, hot water and free wifi

we stayed at sunsplash for 6d6n over x'mas and it's a great location with very friendly staff. the rooms were pretty basic but they were air conditioned and large with hot showers and also came with a pretty strong standing fan. happy hour drinks (50% off) at this resort is the best value for money compared to other places. they have a great set-up on the beach both a beach bar and low tables. they also have a floating bar about 20m from shore with free boat ride across. we had a number of sunset drinks there and it was fantastic. in summary, would definitely recommend this resort for a stay. just remember, malapascua is a relatively remote island so don't expect luxury. we were happy with hot showers and a comfy bed in an air conditioned room.

◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
4.3
Shin シンガポール
グループ
デラックス ファン
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Poor service hotel”

Nil

Not happy with the stay.. We agreed on 200pesos for an extra bed per night the day we checked in. However, we were forced to pay 500peso a night when we checked out. We felt cheated and was definitely appalled the hotel mgmt went back on their word. Rooms were dirty and small as well for the price we paid. Would not recommend this hotel to fellow travellers.

◇投稿日 2012年3月23日◇
6.0
Olga コロンビア
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2012年2月 | 5泊滞在

There are better choices in Malapascua”

Room looks nice, good food

i stayed 5 nights here and for that price, there are better options in malapascua. the hotel is not directly on the beach, they do set up the bar on the sand every afternoon, but there are no sun chairs for the guests. the dive shop there doesn't take credit cards. my ac was broken, the hot shower never worked and they only made up the room once (out of 5 nights). so, if this place would cost half the price, i would say it is great. but for that money, you can get better value.

◇投稿日 2012年3月1日◇
5.7
Magdalena オーストリア
グループ
ファミリー
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

Reasonable Prices for a nice location”

The great, near location to the beach, the friendly staff and the fresh fruit salad

It's quite a challenge to get to the Sunsplash Dive Resort, located on Malapascua Island. The road from Cebu International Airport to the small village Maya, where you have to change to a boat, is a catastrophe... but we had a lot of fun anyways. The hotel was nice, and mostly clean, but for one cockroach in the bathroom. The owner seemed a little bit strange... but all of his staff were really friendly. Although you're on holiday when staying at this hotel, the Philippine understanding of promptness and mentality is very different to the normal European. It's not a single case that you sometimes have to wait for more than 15 minutes for one drink. The plentiful choice of quite good food led to smiles on faces. The staff strived to fulfill every wish, but life on an island can be quite complicated as well. So don't wonder if you have to wait for hot water (if it ever comes) and don't be surprised if they are out of yoghurt for more than 3 days. Furthermore was and is it not appropriate if the owner of the hotel discusses his financial situation and future investments in the bar area, where all other guests can listen to him and his friend, concluding that the whole condition of the hotel doesn't look really bright.... if you can speak or understand German it's not the thing you want to hear when having breakfast on your holiday.

◇投稿日 2012年1月28日◇
6.0
David カナダ
カップル
デラックス ファン
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely hotel and nice atmosphere”

nice bar on the beach

we enjoyed our stay at the sunsplash in malapascua, friendly staff and good service. we also enjoyed hanging out at the beach bar. when we arrived the owner greeted us and made sure everything was ok. good location but the rooms don't have a view of the beach and for that the hotel is a bit pricey. They dont accept credit card so make sure you have enough cash.

◇投稿日 2012年1月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Jakub ポーランド
カップル
デラックス ファン
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

Ok place right in front of boat from Cebu”

Room was big and clean . Bed was comfy . Food in restaurant was ok but a bit too expensive for us. Luckily there are carenderias 😁

◇投稿日 2017年12月8日◇

thank you for staying with us.

◆返信日 2018年1月16日◆
リトル マーメイド ダイヴ リゾート
7.6
すごく良い
Thomas ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在

Off the main road. Good rooms and clean”

Side road to beach, clean and good breakfast. Just the construction site opposite wasn't great.

◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Thomas ドイツ
カップル
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Super central, clean and spacious”

Modern rooms, close to the beach.

◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇
7.0
すごく良い
yinsu 韓国
カップル
デラックス ファン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

it was good ”

near seaside kindness

i didnt know that there are no aircondishener....i was so hot hardly slept

◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
YongHua シンガポール
カップル
デラックス ファン
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

Good location, staff are friendly and accommodatin”

Location, friendly staff

Great expect that it's better you choose the aircon rooms. I made a mistake and paid for it with a sleepless night as it was a hot summer. Diving facility great.

◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
5.7
Gilbert カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在

beach hotel for thresher sharks was good”

staff were nice,food was good,diving ok.

overcharged for drinks one nite

◇投稿日 2014年7月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Sharon マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ファン
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

nice and comfortable”

good location, reasonably priced and convenient
◇投稿日 2013年3月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Helen スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在

非常に満足”

Friendly small hotel and have a calm nice feeling. Staff very friendly and nice. Good food and close to restaurants when searching for options. Very close to the beach and enjoyed the stay a lot!

◇投稿日 2017年3月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Gianluca イタリア
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在

Malapascua ”

I spent 4 nights and everything was ok.

◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Ou 中国
ひとり旅
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在

Convenient hotel”

Full services and dive school inside, delicious foods. air conditioner is a little noisy. as the other hotels I heard in this island, need to shower with small water stream.

◇投稿日 2016年12月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
LIEZL フィリピン
グループ
デラックス ファン
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

location ”

near bounty beach

◇投稿日 2016年10月18日◇
9.2
最高!
LIEZL フィリピン
グループ
デラックス ファン
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

location”

Near bounty beach

◇投稿日 2016年10月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
NA 中国
グループ
スーパーデラックス(エアコン付き)
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

good location ”

staff are very helpful

◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Viorel ルーマニア
カップル
デラックス ファン
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome”

Location, nice room, great coktails

The resort is On The beach, clean room, great cocktails, very quiet. Good quality for money spent there!!!!!

◇投稿日 2016年1月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Maria フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

Beach front, big rooms, great location, service ”

beach front, near bars, big rooms and excellent service

it was great! We were sad to leave!

◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Karri フィンランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファン
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在

Great location”

location, staff, clean
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
David アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

It's good”

Quiet, staff, convenience
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Jane アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在

Great dive company!”

the dive staff, location, good value

Nice friendly place and adecent value.

◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Yali 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在

best travel experience so far ”

friendly, comfortable, welcoming

it was a great experience, the location is very good its just 5seconds walk to the beach,and the room is very clean, the staff there are very friendly as well!

◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Dennis アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス ファン
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

Had a great time at Sunsplash”

Great staff, great location, great food
◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Raymond オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ファン
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

Pleasant and affordable”

Friendlyness of staff, dining facilities, access to beach

Our stay was great, the daytime staff were superb in their handling of any issue. When our air conditioner broke down, hey replaced it with another unit in just over an hour. Great job!

◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nicole ルクセンブルク
ひとり旅
デラックス ファン
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

Friendly and serious atmosphere”

good food & very nice dive shop

I loved the gentle personnel, the rooms are clean & functional. The dive shop & team is really good. Fantastic dive sites. Excellent (best) beach bar with happy hour & barbecue.

◇投稿日 2012年2月14日◇
10.0
最高!
James イギリス
カップル
デラックス ファン
2019年12月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice”

Nice staff nice room... only prob was no wifi at all.. other than that lovely

◇投稿日 2019年12月28日◇