いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロンドン クラウン 2 ホテル アパートメント

ロンドン クラウン 2 ホテル アパートメント (London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 163 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.1

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(163)クチコミ by Booking.com(1718)
6.1
良い
クチコミ 163 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ5.5
施設・設備5.0
ロケーション7.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.1
サービス6.2
お得感6.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタジオ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 145件
6.4
良い
Noel フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
It was value for money. ”
Location is fine, close to Burjuman mall, the room doesnt smell like smoke. The receptionist are accommodating despite my request for a late check out was denied. There are 3 London Crown Hotels In the area, I knew for sure that I booked in the Hotel closed to Burjuman. But it seems it directed me to London Crown Hotel 2. Its a lesson learned. Eventually, i made another booking....
◇投稿日 2016年9月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nishad インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
talented staff”
very good staff behavior
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nishad インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
good”
clean and good
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nishad インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice staff and good location”
Over all good experience...
◇投稿日 2016年9月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nishad インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice staff”
nice and helpful staff
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nishad インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
very good staff and best location”
Good staff and good location. Bathroom need improve, they should keep mat or towel for down on the bath room to get dry our feet
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nishad インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice staff and good location”
Nice staff and good location
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
2.8
Hareesh アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在
Na”
Na
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇
3.2
Hareesh アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Na”
Na
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Nishad インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
spacious room and nice staff”
spacious room and nice staff
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇
2.8
Mahmood パキスタン
カップル
スタジオ
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
crap!”
Don't even bother.. it's a waste of money and time going to this place
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
6.8
良い
Ismail バーレーン
グループ
スタジオ
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Brothers”
Good location for shopping and the staff are helpful
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇
6.8
良い
Muhammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2016年3月 | 7泊滞在
Good”
Satisfactory
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
5.2
Muhammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2016年2月 | 30泊滞在
Not bad”
Staff is good
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
4.8
Praveen オマーン
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Bad experience”
Bad experience. Very poorly maintained facility. No hot water in the washroom. Cockroaches in washroom. Except for location everything else was lousy about the place. Surprised to see such a place in Dubai and in an area like Mankhool.
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇
4.7
anthony アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
sad reality”
the staff
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Rajendra アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
QUIETITUDE AMONGST COMMOTION”
Location, Facilities, Ability to do my own things
I am a frequent visitor to this property and the very fact that I return each time to this property in Dubai speaks volumes for itself. I find this conveniently located that I am quickly able to assimilate myself for any business meetings at short notice. I do not think the hotel is rated for it's cuisine, although from a general perspective, as a business traveller, one is not seeking culinary delights as part of the business expedition.
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sandeep インド
ビジネス
スタジオ
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Decent experience”
location, wifi
Overall, recommended for budget
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Muhamad インドネシア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Good price, location and room size”
Good price, location and room size
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Muhamad インドネシア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Business traveller”
Good price, location and room size
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Muhamad インドネシア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Business traveller”
Good price, location and room size
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
4.0
Abhishek インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Dirty, Stinky ”
The building is old. Dirty kitchen equipments and utensils. Didnt feel like entering the kitchen ir even touching the utensils. Bathroom curtains stinking. Strong stench of cleaning lotion from the corridors. Blankets/quilts with stains. Ancient times "TV" which did not show any video. Overall a terrible experience. Will never go back.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇
2.3
Sheikh パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Very bad experience to old nothing renovated.”
Verrrrrrrrry bad
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Revathi インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment”
location, location, location
decent
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
6.7
良い
rhina アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
not satisfied ”
not satisfies room not clean and spc kitchen
not satisfied
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
4.3
Nasir インド
ビジネス
スタジオ
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Avoid”
Used to be a good hotel before, but because it is old property, it needs renovation. Staff was good, but the room condition was not that great. Jammed one room apartments, the fridge has paled off, the kettle is not clean and no free drinking water or tea bags too. Avoid till this property gets renovated.
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
3.7
sunil インド
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
not at all happy”
there was many cockroaches & bed bug, room was not at all clean. Staff behavior is ok. I did not tried food
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
5.7
Pratyush インド
カップル
スタジオ
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Overrated, nowhere near a three star hotel ”
Location only. Nothing else was upto the mark
◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇
9.7
最高!
priti インド
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing experience at London Crown 2”
The ambience was good. The room was good. Staff were helpful.Had a great time over there with my friend.
Had a great time over there with my friend. Overall had a very good experience at London Crown 2. Would definitely suggest to my friends to stay at this hotel apartment whenever they are in UAE.
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
4.7
Amardeep インド
ビジネス
スタジオ
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
In services/Rm Cndtn LC 2 Is far away From L C 1..”
Location / Staff / Parking
It was as i had Been To lc1 earlier and its far better than lc2...alot Of corrections have To be made In this property.. nothing personal but lc2dont deserve Any category In todays Dubaï hôtel industry where compétition Is at its peak and lc2 failed In delievery Of same.
◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇
3.0
Omar イラク
ビジネス
スタジオ
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
A Horrobile 4 days stay”
London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment
I was very disappointed with hotel cleanness, staff performance, room cleanness, very old non comfortable mattress, dirty bed sheet, towels , bad smell, very noisy , very bad AC no cooling at all (I complain that to the front desk and they said "it is like that only!!" , Agoda should remove this hotel from their listing!
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇
2.0
Ahmad デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
Not good”
Not good, very bad
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇
3.3
Yousef デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
our trip to dubai”
Too expensive and nothing amazing that makes it look nice. Too small and not clean and uncomfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇
5.0
Nireesh インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Poor experience”
location is good
Bad experience. Unfriendly staff who rudely said that since the hotel was blacklisted, visitors of the other gender will not be allowed. Even though advertising themselves as hotel apartment, room didn't have hotplate, microwave and even dinner plate. On complaint one dinner plate was given. Hotplate, oven was promised next day but conveniently forgotten. Wouldn't advise this hotel as there are better deals at the same price.
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Tirumalaikumar インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2015年5月 | 10泊滞在
Felt good and worth for money”
located in center of dubai , easy access to dubai metro and shopping malls and restaurants and entertainments. decent for family stay and very good service.
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇
3.0
Peter カナダ
カップル
スタジオ
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
would not recomend to my enemies”
It was dingy ans, kitchen was dirty, bathroom full of mold and mildew please d'ont sent people there
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KO 台湾
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Nice”
Good location, nice staff, small kitchen in the room ( can cook)
Everything was fine and people are nice.
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Almira フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Better than what i expected”
Staff,location,rooms
◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇
5.0
Sergie フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment”
Apartment type so you can do laundry, cook and room is bigger compared to standard hotel
I don't like my stay in this hotel. The room is unclean, the bathroom has a bad smell and is dirty. What I only like is the location because it is near to where I want to go in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇
2.0
Nityananda インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年12月 | 7泊滞在
cozy atmosphere dirty rooms aswell uncleaned bath ”
Very bad
◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇
5.3
Rajesh インド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Avarage”
Location. Nothing more
Staff were not very cooperative. Room was not up to the expectation.
◇投稿日 2015年1月8日◇
3.3
Jonathan ナイジェリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Bad Experience At London Crown 2”
Location, Dryer for drying clothes and a balcony overlooking the traffic
I must confess that I and my family had a bad experience at the hotel. In the first place, the towels that we had in the bathroom on the first night were all torn and it was only corrected the following day after we complained. We were confined to only three channels on the TV with only Dubai One as the only channel that spoke the language we understood. The bed was in a terrible condition and threatens to cave in when you are on it. Our room was close to the electrical and refuse room and on a particular day we smelt something burning in our room and had to complain. I will never recommend the hotel to anyone.
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
2.7
SUBHASH インド
カップル
スタジオ
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
No maintenance in room”
.
◇投稿日 2014年11月23日◇
3.7
Mohammed ヨルダン
ビジネス
スタジオ
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointing”
- No towels in bathroom - No electric kettle to make tea or coffee - Some room lamps doesn't work - Very noisy outside the room because the main room door is not sealed well when closed - Very limited parking spots (around 7) - I don't recommend you to come here - I would never come here again, with similar price you can find much better places to stay in the nearby from this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年11月22日◇
3.3
Rakesh インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Rakesh”
Poor
◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stamilly ナイジェリア
ビジネス
スタジオ
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
good one”
nice lovelly n good
it was a memorable travelling period for me.i recomemded a friend
◇投稿日 2014年10月17日◇
2.3
Kailash インド
ビジネス
スタジオ
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Disgusting Hotel ”
My Stay was uncomfortable..locker doesnt work..bathroom is in pathetic shape..they steal stuff when you go out for dinner..I can go on and on..
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Norman インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
last minute booking”
Location, cost, staff
Comfortable. The bathrooms were lined with mildew.and the sheets were stained...but all appliances ,ac, power, plumbing .allworked perfectly.
◇投稿日 2014年9月28日◇
6.0
Geeta フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nice n pleasant stay at the hotel. Not that far ai”
The staffs wer nice... Easy to talk to.. Very helpful especially when we wanted to know the best places to go n wt restaurants that r nice to go TO. Comfortable stay at the hotel.. It was relaxing trp
◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇
5.0
Ketan インド
カップル
スタジオ
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
need improvment in room and also furniture.”
room service, air condition, friendly staff
hotel rate is high as ur low rent guarantee as provide room furniture not in good condition as hotel rent. best in hotel room is air condition.
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇