いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロンドン ロッジ ホテル

ロンドン ロッジ ホテル (London Lodge Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 61 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
/
10
宿泊者の100%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(61)クチコミ by Booking.com(157)
7.8
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 61 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス8.4
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (61)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 52件
7.0
すごく良い
Angela イギリス
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
One night in town”
Receptionist was friendly & efficient. Comfortable beds reasonable inclusive breakfast.
Good value, generally quiet though an air con. fan disturbed from 11pm.
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
3.7
Amanda アイルランド
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Dirty old and pokey”
Lovely receptionist, could not be helpful enough.
Expensive. Stayed in a hostel afterwards and it was far better, and it was clean.
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Flora オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Underrated gem.”
Location.Staff. Cleanliness.
Very comfortable and convenient stay. Will stay here again and will highly recommend this hotel to others.
◇投稿日 2015年10月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Flora オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
A great place to stay.”
Staff attitude, location, comfort.
Very relaxing, comfortable and refreshing.
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
9.0
最高!
ROBYN アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel for the price”
Very helpful staff, convenient location in a great borough, good continental breakfast included
Staff was incredibly helpful and if it weren't for Damaris, I would have skipped doing the London Eye with my family and missed a great time. She gave us great directions on what to do and how to get their the best way. Definitely would give this hotel a four star rating!
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Rachel イギリス
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very tidy and friendly ”
Location, friendly, comfortable
Very nice, the reception staff were helpful and breakfast was lovely.
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Kwan 香港
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasure stay”
Nice and friendly staffs, very helpful! Great stay!
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
boon シンガポール
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Money for value!”
Great staff, Good Location and good wifi.
Overall it is good value for money and a leak problem was quickly sorted. For London hotel, I will say that for GBP 120ish price, it is as good as it gets. The basic breakfast and good wifi that comes with room rate is a definite big plus on top of the great location. Another highlight is the friendly front office staff whose knowledge of where to go and how to go about getting there. Example, to Camden passage, if we took the tube, would have to change 2 to 3 times, but on bus, it was direct and faster! Getting the day pass is a must for moving around, very convenient for both bus and tube. they have just 28 rooms, but for sure I will recommend it highly for a London stay. Not cheap, but money for value.
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Neil イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant stay. ”
Friendly staff, location, able to insert extra bed.
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Gianandrea イタリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
For leisure and pleasure”
Staff, Price, Position
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇
5.0
Tracy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Not like it appeared on the website”
The shower, continental breakfast, the staff
I was extremely disappointed. I imagined this hotel to be a bit more upscale in appearance. The lobby and my room were both run down (old furniture, beat up). The furniture was old and some hadn't been dusted in years. The air conditioner had a mildew smell when turned on. When I asked if there was anything that could be done to fix it, the staff claimed it was because of the warm weather and that they couldn't do anything. So, I either had to have no A/C or leave it blasting cold to keep from smelling the mildew. I finally sprayed some of my perfume into the unit to help cover the smell. My room was smaller than I thought it would be. I couldn't open my suitcase without moving some furniture around. Finally, the bathroom looked like it had been renovated but it was done in a haphazard manner. The drain in my sink was broken. I took it out of the sink in order for the water to go down. When I returned to my room, the drain was always placed back into the sink; no attempt to fix it was ever made. The only positive in the bathroom was the shower. The water was strong and warm. Overall, I would not recommend staying here. In spite of the hotel conditions, the staff was friendly and the front desk people were helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年8月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Deborah イギリス
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great staff in good location”
Location, helpful and friendly staff
This hotel is in a good location near Earls Court and Gloucester Road tubes. This is the second time I've stayed there. The rooms are basic but clean and good value for money through Agoda. The continental breakfast included with my room rate was adequate (although I do wish the coffee was better) and the extras were good value. What makes me want to return is the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff - service with a smile!
◇投稿日 2012年4月17日◇
4.0
Annamaria ハンガリー
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
annoying receptionist”
nothing
The location was OK, but parking was imposable on the street and the hotel's own cost $30/night. The room was the tiniest imaginable, expensive wifi, and an annoying receptionist. We were on a business trip and the receptionist treated us with 100s of irrelevant questions and inquires.
◇投稿日 2012年4月4日◇
6.0
Pang 香港
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Location good near Earls court station”
Earls court station nearby, various restaurants u can choose from yr walking distance within 10 mins, At lease 3 supermarket nearby, they close at 23:00 and open at 0600 on weekdays Hotel old school wz tradition British style, Elevator aged also, They hv special rate for continental or English style breakfast which cost 4 n 6 pounds separately
◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
6.4
良い
Junebum 韓国
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
조용한 위치”
가격에 포함된 조식은 안먹는편이 좋음
◇投稿日 2016年1月22日◇
9.6
最高!
CHING 台湾
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在
太棒了”
交通方便服務人員親切,房間的設備如果在更新一下就好,例如房間吊扇不亮等
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇
9.0
最高!
JUIJUNG 台湾
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年11月 | 8泊滞在
簡潔舒適.服務親切.交通便利.”
交通便利 服務很好 環境安靜
雖然是第一次住宿.但是安靜的環境乾淨的客房.還有傳統的英國風房間讓人映印象很好.唯一的小缺點就是Wifi不是很穩定.有時侯會上不了線 .其他的都不錯是可以在重複旅遊洽公時在去住宿的好地方
◇投稿日 2015年11月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Fong-yu スペイン
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Muy bien localizado a 5 minutos de la parada de metro, hay un Tesco 24h a 5 minutos andando. El hotel se encuentra en un barrio muy tranquilo y agradable.
◇投稿日 2018年5月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Guillermo アルゼンチン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
vale la pena”
estadia positiva
◇投稿日 2016年10月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Florence フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Hôtel bien placé, meubles vieillots, bonne literie. Salle de bain neuve de qualité. Personnel charmant mais aucune capacité de conseil sur les restaurants du quartier; pas de notion de "conciergerie" alors que récolter les cartes des quelques bonnes adresses du coin ferait l'affaire ...
◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Veronique フランス
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
bon rapport qualité prix compte tenu de l'emplacement”
Hôtel bien situé car le metro n'est qu'à quelques minutes de marche. Bon rapport qualité prix compte tenu de l'emplacement. Chambre et salle de bain propres mais matelas un peu fatigué. Un gros défaut lié à l'ancienneté de l'hotel est le bruit, quand quelqu'un marche dans la chambre au dessus vous avez l'impression que le ciel va vous tomber sur la tete. Idem avec les bruits de plomberie.
◇投稿日 2016年11月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Dominique ベルギー
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Hôtel plein de charme et accueil exceptionnel”
Accueil, propreté, emplacement
Nous sommes déjà allés de nombreuses fois à Londres mais cet hôtel nous a vraiment séduits : l'accueil du personnel et la disponibilité, la proximité des transports en commun (Earl's court est sur la Piccasily Line), la propreté des chambres, et un petit déjeuner correct (il faut cependant payer un supplément si vous désirez un english breakfast). Seul point moins positif : le wifi est payant. Mais dans l'ensemble, un excellent hôtel, nous avons décidé d'y séjourner chaque fois que nous reviendrons à Londres.
◇投稿日 2012年11月5日◇
4.0
Philipp ドイツ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Shabby chic”
Hotel und Zimmer stark überaltert, lediglich Bad renoviert. Planloses Rezeptionspersonal. Sehr hellhörig. Selbst in London erwarte ich für diesen Preis mehr
◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Moritz ドイツ
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Nettes Hotel ”
Kann man nur weiterempfehlen
◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
2.0
Ali ドイツ
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Renovierungsarbeiten im Hotel. Kunden werden in Ausweihchotels gesteckt”
Trotz Reservierung und Buchung konnte mir kein Zimmer zur Verfuegung gestellt werden. Mir wurde ein Zimmer in einem anderen Hotel direkt an der Hauptstrasse las Erstaz angeboten. Die Betten in dem Ausweichhotel waren schrecklich. Der Laerm von der Haupstrasse war schrecklich, konnte kein Auge zu machen.
◇投稿日 2016年11月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Michael ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Gutes Hotel mit freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Leuten”
Alles gut.
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jan ノルウェー
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Koselig hotell”
Beliggenhet, service, pris
Hotellet kan anbefales. Kun 5 min fra Earls Court. Hyggelig betjening. Rommene var OK London-standard.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
6.8
良い
Xinbao 中国
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
房间太闷”
房间空气流通不好,非常闷热。
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Paola イタリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Ottima soluzione per un soggiorno a Londra ”
Posizione, dimensione della camera, colazione
Molto piacevole. Tornerò
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Rodi オランダ
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
goed”
ligging
◇投稿日 2014年8月28日◇
9.7
最高!
Ann スウェーデン
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Väldigt prisvärt hotell - trevlig personal”
Läget, personalen, rummen jätte bra
Kanon bra
◇投稿日 2015年10月9日◇
6.4
良い
Zahir ポルトガル
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
Boa localização staf simpatico precisa de ser renovado ”
Acho que a localização é boa está a +- a 10 minutos da estação do metro O quarto que eu fiquei era razoável em termos de tamanho Mas as camas eram estreitas O quarto suporta umas camas maiores Á televisão era pequena parecia mais um monitor de computador Á casa de banho o chuveiro a minha filha não conseguiu tomar banho de chuveiro o mecanismo tem de ser mais simples Acho que a decoração do quarto tem de ser melhorada No geral serviu para o propósito da minha estadia o hotel foi razoável depois mudei para um outro hotel mais barato com melhores condições em termos de quarto mas sem elevador
◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇