いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロッテホテル グアム

2018

ロッテホテル グアム (Lotte Hotel - Guam)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 766 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10
宿泊者の88%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(766)クチコミ by Booking.com(440)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 766 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.5
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.6
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (766)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 497件
8.8
非常に満足
JUNKO 日本
グループ
Lotte Baby Room
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
オーシャンビューで気持ち良い部屋”
バルコニーでのんびり過ごしたかったので、今回初めてこちらを利用させていただきました。 お部屋は清潔感あり、全く問題ありませんでした。 プールではカバナを使用しましたが(中は蒸し暑かったのでほとんど外のベットにいましたが)、ビールを飲みながらのんびり過ごせて良かったです。また、最初気づかなかったのですが、プールの中央にあるジャグラーのプールは温水でした。 いつもはアウトリガーに泊まっていたので、こちらは初めてでしたが、繁華街も徒歩圏内ですし、全く問題ありませんでした。 女性スタッフがあくびしながらロビーを歩いていたりと、高級感ある接客を求める方は向いてないかもしれませんが、フレンドリーだとおもいます。 また、利用したいとおもいます。
◇投稿日 2017年5月24日◇
9.6
最高!
nose 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Lotte Baby Room
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
お正月グアム旅行”
7ヶ月の赤ちゃんと宿泊しました。ベビーベット、ベビーガードリクエスト通り準備してありました。とても助かりました。ただベビーベットのさくが日本の物のように下がらなかったです。少し使いにくかもしれません。タワーのオーシャンビューに宿泊しました。お部屋はリノベーション済みで大変きれでしたが、水道の蛇口は昔のまま??古かったです。ラナイに出ると景色は最高ですが、古さは否めない感じです。韓国のホテル」なので、韓国人だらけです。プールがとても素敵で良かったです。 繁華街から少し離れてましたが、赤いバスに乗れば問題ないです。マイクロネシナモールが赤いバスだと近く感じました。また機会があれば宿泊したいです。
◇投稿日 2017年4月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Takatoshi フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在
ファミリールームを利用しました。”
かなり広めの部屋で、家族でゆっくりできました。また、スタッフの方々が必ず笑顔で挨拶してくれ気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ロケーションも良く、歩いてDFSや他のモールに行ける上、近くにレストランも多くあり食事も十分に楽しめます(正直な所、1Fのビュッフェは値段の割りにあまり口に合わず、基本はホテル外で食事を取りました)。ホテル内にトヨタレンタカーがあり、1日単位で簡単に車を借りれるので、Kマートやアウトレットには車で行くことをオススメします。
◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
6.4
良い
KOICHIRO 日本
カップル
プールサイド ルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
プールサイドの部屋”
プールに直結しているのかと思って予約しましたが、プールに直結している部屋はプールアクセスみたいで、プールをベランダから眺められる部屋でした。プールは写真で見るより小さく感じます。 韓国の家族の方が非常に多いホテルで、最近建てたのか非常に清潔感の感じるホテルでした。 韓国の方が利用しやすいよう韓国語はサポートしていますが、日本語はあまり使える人が居ないので英語がダメな人にはオススメしません。 英語ができ、かつ、日本人だらけのグアムの中で日本人が少ないホテルを選ぶなら良いと思います。 中心街にも歩いて行ける距離です。
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SERINA 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
古いけど グアムではかなり良いホテルです”
クラブラウンジがとても広い
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
HIROYASU 日本
カップル
プレミアルーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
プール”
プールは快適、ビーチが狭いのが残念
◇投稿日 2018年1月13日◇
4.7
Yoneda 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
旅行”
プール
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
sunhae 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント クラブルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
Room is clean and good condition.
◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yu 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights, and it was my second time. Everythging was perfect specially very kind staff. Mr Dilay, your kindness and smile were so impressive. Thanks again to all the staff working over there. I will stay in Lotte Hotel again when I visit Guam.
◇投稿日 2018年1月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JIMIN 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
good!”
Everything was great
◇投稿日 2018年11月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Kwai 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
We enjoyed our stay in Lotte”
We stayed in the pool side room for one night with access to the club lounge which offers breakfast, tea and happy hour food, food are good there, room is big, clean and modern, everything is up to expected as a 5star hotel, and it is so convenient to stay in pool side room with baby, can juz walk down to the pool in 1 min. We definitely enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Lotte👍👍👍
◇投稿日 2018年7月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
HYUNA 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント クラブルーム
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
good!”
good for korean who can not speak English! but the location isnt the best!! we can walk to main places but its too hot to walk!! renting a car is recommanded!! room is clean, food is okay!! but I saw couple of bugs club lounge!!!
◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Toh マレーシア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2018年10月 | 6泊滞在
Best Among Others”
Hotel decoration really simple and clean, we stay in deluxe ocean view - the room is big but the disappointment were no single king bed which we requested early and the construction on next door really annoying. Hotel facilities is very basic and the staffs is very friendly and helpful but what disappointed us is the beach facilities it need to rent such as the seat which is unacceptable for such an high class hotel. Hotel location is great were 3 minutes walk reach the famous place such as T-Galleria and The Plaza. We rented a car and there is ton of parking which is great.
◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
XUANLUN 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place to stay”
The facilities are new and good. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the hotel location is a little far away from the main street and there's no indoor parking space.
◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
6.8
良い
sungrak 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
The hotel is clean, but part of the hotel is currently under construction- it is very loud and noisy. I recommend you ask the hotel how long the construction is going on for. Also, balconies are located really close to each other, so you can hear the person opening the room next door!
◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Pheplyn グアム
ひとり旅
プレミアルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Pros: Great location, interior design, rooms, pool area is awesome. Cons: beach access and the view from the infinity pool could use some work. Did not see much of the ocean from pool area due to the landscape. The cabana near the beach is great but the area around needs cleaning and some cut down on the trees for more spacious area.
◇投稿日 2017年7月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Huiseon 韓国
ひとり旅
Lotte Baby Room
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Nice & clean ”
I really love traveling So I have been many awesome hotel for vacation. Here is good & cleans It's better than other hotel in Guam I thought it's looks like new one. Dusit Thani was great too.
◇投稿日 2017年3月4日◇
6.8
良い
ANA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
friendly staff, good location, expensive”
staff was very accomodating, didnt have any difficulty with checking in and out, bathroom bit old, kitchenette very useful, no ice dispenser though so had to call housekeeping for ice all the time. overall we had a comfortable stay. the rates are expensive though
◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
9.2
最高!
JAEMOON 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Pool & Beach”
1. High Priced but acceptable 2. Clean but found a small cockroach and bad smell coming up from sink in kitchen. 3. On right side of Tumon Beach. Quite impressive sunset in La Seine Dinner Buffet. 4. Very Clean Pool. Good Sand Beach.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
6.3
良い
Mark アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2015年9月 | 7泊滞在
Over priced”
Staff helpfulness, flexibility, beach
It was ok, but there are better locations. The food and prices for drinks are egregious. This is a prob I have with many hotels, I think executives should travel in Asia, and learn a little more about hospitality in general.
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ching 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Overall is fine,but not worth comparing with other”
room is big and clean
more expensive than others, but didn't provide any value added service comparing with others hotels. No beach facilities provided and even no lifeguard for the beach. We decided to swim in others hotels' beach nearby as lifeguard is on duty there! The infinity pool view is good, but the pools are not big and don't have much pool games facility. Overall speaking , rooms are good and is comfortable for staying, but not worth for such high price range
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Poon 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable stay”
quite new after renewal, staff members are helpful and nice, location quite good
Tower wing got a much more good view compared with island wing though room size is a bit smaller (diff btw 55m² and 50m² only) Room is large, clean, comfortable Washroom is large with bathtub Beds are good Swimming pool is nice
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Bo 韓国
カップル
Lotte Baby Room
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
It was clean and comfortable”
it is new because of renovation, view from the room is perfect and it is not that crowded everywhere in hotel.
it was great time to stay in lotte hotel. However if you want to book a queen bed room, you should check reserving room is queen bed room. I booked delux room and i had thought it was absolutely queen bed. But it was not. It was twin. So think about room type first.
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
The stay at the Hotel was absolutly EXCELLENT. ”
Staff, Location, Food
We loved it. It was my Baby Daughters first years b-day. Thats why we chose to stay at this Hotel. The Staff was Excellent and very helpful. The Buffet food was great. The swimming pool absoluty the best. They even put a B-day cake in our room upon arrival. Highly recommend this Hotel to everyone interested... Very Satisfied Customer...
◇投稿日 2014年11月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Connie グアム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable stay!”
Needed an outlet closer to the bed to charge my phone.
◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
10.0
最高!
mariano フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel”
Great Hotel :) Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2017年9月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Hao カナダ
カップル
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Pretty Good View and Friendly Staff”
Good location and very close to Main street. Close to shopping malls and big restaurants. Recommend to upgrade to sea view rooms, quite nice sunset and sunrise. Rooms are clean and good bars.
◇投稿日 2017年3月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Donghyong 韓国
グループ
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
kind staff. silent, cool lobby (by air-conditioner) easy to access beach, Club lounge was very impressive. I will visit this hotel next time.
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇
9.2
最高!
CHI 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good for family stay! ”
Excellent service !
◇投稿日 2016年4月5日◇
10.0
最高!
WONSEOK 韓国
カップル
プールサイド ルーム
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在
good”
all good
◇投稿日 2018年7月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
sungmi 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
good”
딸데리고 갔는데 수영장에서 너무 잘놀아서 좋았네요~ 룸컨디션도 좋고 ~ 전체적은 뷰도 좋았어요~
◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
JiHyun 韓国
グループ
ファミリースイート
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice ”
Nice atmosphere, Nice pool. I deducted some stars because of the services we got weren't so great. I requested for a knife (to eat some fruit), waited for 2hours, nothing. Called again, waited for 30minutes, nothing. Went down to the bar for the knife myself, they told me that I had to call for a room service in my room. So went up, called again. Well eventually It took about 4hours to eat an apple mango.............other than this,, everything was nice but i won't visit here again. There are better options.
◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
katherine グアム
カップル
プレミアルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good room very spacious. I thought it was odd it was just me and my husband and we had a playpen and rocker for a baby. Also what I thought was totally rude. I requested check in at 12 PM as that was the time I was arriving I received and email stating check in is at 3Pm BUT to call and see if the room was available. I called Lotte at 1:30 to follow up and she told me my room is ready. I got you there and the front desk lady told me.. FYI are normally policy check in time is 3PM. And then they charged 100 deposit fee which is NOt a problem! She tried to charge me another fee for the room rental! After I told her twice and showed her my booking that I already paid!! Good hotel need better training with front desk! Could you imagine how many other foreigners this lady over charged!
◇投稿日 2017年12月11日◇
4.7
billy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Lotte Baby Room
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
A miserable time at the Lotte”
Ocean view, balcony, and the bathroom
My wife arrived on an earlier flight and she had a miserable experience checking in because the room was in my name even though the room was completely paid for. The manager refused to come out and talk to her abut the situation instead opting to use the young lady at the counter as a go between,extremely unprofessional. There were lots of employees standing around talking with each and bowing to her but none helped her with her luggage. When I arrived I received the same treatment as my wife. This was the treatment we received throughout our stay. The beds are the worse beds I have ever slept on. My back is still sore over a week after we left. I will never stay at the Lotte again, I would rather sleep on the beach. It is overpriced, uncomfortable, and has no idea what customer service is.
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇
3.3
alvina カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
quality was bad, service no follow up!”
I can't believe ask hotel staff gave us one more towel for swim was no allowed! They said is HOTEL POLICY! In room balcony handle easy took off, toilet fan doesn't work, air cond so noisy, room door lock very loose, toilet light so dark!
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇
5.3
Heman フィリピン
ひとり旅
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great staff. Overrated Hotel ”
Great staff. Nice view
Comfort room has molds. Location not so nice compared to other hotels. Loud construction that seems to be finished by year end 2016.
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
6.0
JEONGNAM 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Lotte Hotel - Guam”
clean, enough space and location
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Christopher フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Nice beach front hotel. Modern room with nice facilities. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ling 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice view at the balcony”
Second time stayed at this hotel, but different with the previous stay, we need to pay extra surcharges to early check-in this time. seems service has gone backword.
◇投稿日 2017年12月20日◇
9.6
最高!
MERAE 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
clean and beautiful view”
infinity fool, room, employ great
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Man 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Location”
The location is excellent, only a few minutes walk to the main street and the staff are very helpful but the beach in front of the hotel is not as big as other hotels
◇投稿日 2017年7月5日◇
9.6
最高!
JULIUS アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Pro: Very nice room! Overall I had a pleasant stay. Small Con: TV remote not quite good. You have to be near the TV to be able to change channel or adjust volume.
◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Hung 香港
カップル
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在
Great Stay”
Great Stay
◇投稿日 2017年4月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ling 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Lotte Baby Room
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
There's a room for improvement”
Even though I was willing to pay over $160 for early check in, but it's also required to check in after 0900am, that's so inflexible. The food in club lounge was fewer than my previous stay.
◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
カップル
Lotte Baby Room
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful Hotel. ”
Very clean, beautiful grounds, nice pool! Worth the few extra bucks.
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
10.0
最高!
mark アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Lotte Baby Room
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Love this hotel! ”
Beautiful hotel with an amaxing view!! Awesome pool and awesome staff.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Ying 台湾
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome !”
Quite new and clean
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Lotte Baby Room
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
breakfast”
would have been nice if they had the breakfast package deal
◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇
9.7
最高!
PO 香港
カップル
Lotte Baby Room
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在
It is a nice place in Guam”
Staff are very nice, helpful and good smile
Enjoy so much~~~
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Wooyoung 韓国
カップル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good for staying ”
food employees equipment
good
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Baekyoung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
best hotel in tamuning”
swimming pool, staff, location
excellent
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Lee 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
birth”
meal
Good
◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Quejado グアム
カップル
Lotte Baby Room
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
rooms a/c was warm despite changing the settings. power went out during stay as well.
◇投稿日 2017年9月12日◇
2.0
JUHUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
The worst hotel in my life”
Everything was terrible especially they never correspont guests
◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
4.8
Chi 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
Facilities is bad”
Beach seat will charge 35usd for 3hours
◇投稿日 2017年3月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Law 中国
カップル
プールサイド ルーム
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice experience ”
Beautiful view, good service, good facilities and convenient
◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇
6.0
Taeahn 韓国
ビジネス
Lotte Baby Room
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Overall Good, Detail Bad”
Lotte hotel is very convenient, and clean. But I ask staff the bottle opener, and he said "I will deliver it to your room". He didn't come without any notice. I feel neglected.
◇投稿日 2017年2月1日◇
5.6
MA フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアルーム
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Was just ok”
This Is our first time but expected more. Compli water was only given on check in day only, again this is my 1st time to experience this in my travels.
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
6.0
Younghee 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Lotte Baby Room
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Not bad”
Soso
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
LUNGNAGA シンガポール
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant Stay”
Clean, Huge Room, Quiet env
Cosy and quiet stay. The only problems is the walk to downtown is quite deserted at night, and there are no established restaurants in the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年11月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Wong 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good location”
Not really new, cause i stay at old wings, but there have not much new hotel at guam. Full of Korean and Japaneses. The staff is helpful and nice. A small convenience shop is at g/f selling Korean food. You can buy the postcard and stamp here.
◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Lok 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
酒店新、企理”
旁邊有工程,有點嘈,但房間漂亮,露台望出景觀很漂亮、舒服,早餐款項多些會更好
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
6.7
良い
Lo 中国
カップル
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
吾太方便要轉車,有點舊甘嘅價錢吾值”
Stuff 好 clean up 好 大
無想像甘靚,吾值呢個價錢,又吾方便
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
jungmi 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在
좋아요”
저도 호텔을을 선택할때 후기를 보기때문에 도움이 될까 해서 글써요 위치나 위생상태 숙소에서 지내면서 불편한건 없었지만 제가 아이들때문에 전자레인지 사용을 해야 했는데 호텔에 있는 전자레인지는 없고 카페에 있는 전자 레인지를 사용해야하는데 그게 직원들이 해주시는데 너무 불편합니다. 자주 가기도 눈치보이고 많이 가져 가기도 눈치 보이고.... 한번이용하고 그냥 안갔네요 ㅠㅠ 사람들이 사용하기 편한곳에 전자레인지 하나 있었으면 좋겠네요~
◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ARam 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
친절한 직원들과 조용한 숙소”
짐이 엄청 많아서 벨보이에게 팁을 줬는데도 그 짧은 사이에 많이 친해져서인지 우린 앞으로 친구라며 그냥 이 호텔에서의 시간을 즐기라던 직원을 잊을 수가 없다. 마지막 날에도 친절하게 짐을 차에 옮겨줬는데 정말 고마웠어요. 전 직원이 정말 친절했어요. 조식 신청 안 했는데 굳이 안 해도 괌엔 은근히 맛있는 집이 많아서 전혀 아쉽지 않았어요. 근처에 있는 카프리쵸사에서 클램차우더 꼭 드시고 반타이는 저녁보다 점심이 더 맛있습니다. 메인 쇼핑거리랑 거리가 좀 떨어져있어서 덥기도 하고 밤엔 으슥해서 걸어가는 걸 추천하지 않아요. 하지만 차가 있다면, 조용한 숙소를 좋아한다면 추천해요. 단점은 주차와 벌레였어요. 타워윙에서 지냈는데 호텔 바로 앞에 있는 주차장은 안정상의 이유로 12시 이후엔 출입문을 잠궈서 메인 로비를 통해서만 갈 수 있는게 좀 불편했어요. 그리고 호텔 바로 앞에 있는 주차 공간은 몇 개 안 돼서 길 건너편을 이용해야하는게 진짜 아쉬웠습니다. 밤에 주차하고 내리려는데 반대편에서 시동 건 채 움직이지 않는 차를 보고 무서웠습니다. 수영장이 작고 인피니티풀은 그 이름 값을 못 해서 아쉽지만 물놀이랑 무료 카라반 이용은 잘 했습니다. 제일 아쉬웠던 점은 첫 날 들어가자마자 베란다에 개미가 드글드글 했다는 점이에요. 일부러 개미 피해서 의자에 앉아있는데 의자 다리 타고 올라와서 제 몸에 기어가는 거 보고 절대 창문 안 열었습니다.
◇投稿日 2018年8月21日◇
9.6
最高!
inguk 韓国
カップル
オーシャンフロント クラブルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
깨끗하고 친절합니다.”
클럽 라운지 이용가능한 숙소에서 지냈습니다. 각 시간마다 간식과 음료가 다양해서 확실히 클럽 라운지 이용하는 것이 좋습니다. 위치가 조금 시내와 떨어진건 단점이지만 저는 렌터카를 이용해서 아무 문제 없었습니다. 수영장 너무 이쁩니다. 클럽라운지 이용하는 방 쓰면 수영장에서도 여러가지 혜택 있습니다. 한국인 직원이 있어서 너무 든든하고 친절했던것 같습니다. 전반 적으로 좋은 기억입니다.
◇投稿日 2018年8月8日◇
10.0
最高!
jiwon 韓国
ひとり旅
プレミアルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
롯데호텔 좋아요!”
친구들 끼리 오는걸 추천합니다. 수영장 그렇게 크지 않고요~ 해변으로 바로 내려갈수 있지만, 굳이 내려가고 싶진 않아요~ 호텔 새로지은 건물? 신건물이 좋은거 같아요~ 깨끗하고 구건물에 있다가 신건물로 옮겼어요~
◇投稿日 2019年1月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Sunmin 韓国
グループ
ファミリースイート
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
좋아요. ”
패밀리룸인가.. 썼는데 두 개 방과 가운데 거실로 구성되어 있어요. 약간 낡은 느낌은 있지만 깨끗하고 좋았습니다. 수영장 자쿠지 좋았고, 피트니스룸도 잘 활용했어요. 친구들과 갔는데, 어린 아이 동반 가족들이 많더군요. 선탠하고 싶었는데 날씨도 안 도와줬고, 일단 백프로 래시가드 군단이....^^;;;;
◇投稿日 2019年1月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Moonhee 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在
클럽룸&수영장과 오션뷰, 정말 만족스러운 여행이었어요”
오션뷰로 할까 풀사이드로 할까 고민했는데, 아이가 아침 저녁으로 수영을 해서 풀사이드 클럽룸으로 했습니다 3층 타워윙 중에서도 오른쪽으로 배정 받았고, 그 중에서도 맨 첫 방이었는데 계단만 내려가면 수영장과 아이스 머신, 세탁/건조실이 있어서 너무 좋았어요 3층 첫번째 방이라서 몇 걸음만 걸으면 라운지이고, 아침부터 이용 잘 했습니다 클럽라운지 직원들은 필리핀계 민족으로 그다지 친절하지 않았지만, 프런트 직원들은 모두 친절했습니다 5박 6일동안 최고의 방이었어요
◇投稿日 2018年12月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kim 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在
편하게 있다왔어요~”
처음가는괌이라 숙소잡기 엄청 고민했었는데 리모델링한 동으로 예약했더니 내부는 아주 깔끔했어요~ 한국인직원분이 있어서 소통에 어려움없어서 좋아요~ 위치는 티갤러리아있는곳이 메인시내인데 걸어가기도 가깝고 무료셔틀버스가 다니기때문에 아주편하게 이동가능합니다~ 수영장도 따뜻한물이라 놀기좋고 안추웠어요~ 따뜻한 자쿠지가있어 몸녹이기좋아요~ 키즈풀에서만 튜브사용가능해서 거기서도 놀고 튜브공가져가서 놀고 잼있었어요~ 튜브바람넣어줘요~ 자쿠지이용쿠폰도줘요~ 인피니티풀이라 사진찍으면 인생샷 나와여~ 해변까지연결되어있어서 해수욕도 할수있어요~ 큰불편함없이 지내고 왔습니다~
◇投稿日 2018年12月3日◇