いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロッテホテル グアム

ロッテホテル グアム (Lotte Hotel - Guam)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 575 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
宿泊者の89%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(575)クチコミ by Booking.com(537)
8.1
非常に満足
クチコミ 575 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.5
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
한국어
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
プールサイド ルーム
ファミリースイート
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 405件
2.0
JUHUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
The worst hotel in my life”
Everything was terrible especially they never correspont guests
◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
9.6
最高!
JULIUS アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Pro: Very nice room! Overall I had a pleasant stay. Small Con: TV remote not quite good. You have to be near the TV to be able to change channel or adjust volume.
◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Hung 香港
カップル
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在
Great Stay”
Great Stay
◇投稿日 2017年4月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Hao カナダ
カップル
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Pretty Good View and Friendly Staff”
Good location and very close to Main street. Close to shopping malls and big restaurants. Recommend to upgrade to sea view rooms, quite nice sunset and sunrise. Rooms are clean and good bars.
◇投稿日 2017年3月21日◇
4.8
Chi 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
Facilities is bad”
Beach seat will charge 35usd for 3hours
◇投稿日 2017年3月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Huiseon 韓国
ひとり旅
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Nice & clean ”
I really love traveling So I have been many awesome hotel for vacation. Here is good & cleans It's better than other hotel in Guam I thought it's looks like new one. Dusit Thani was great too.
◇投稿日 2017年3月4日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Law 中国
カップル
プールサイド ルーム
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice experience ”
Beautiful view, good service, good facilities and convenient
◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇
6.0
Taeahn 韓国
ビジネス
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Overall Good, Detail Bad”
Lotte hotel is very convenient, and clean. But I ask staff the bottle opener, and he said "I will deliver it to your room". He didn't come without any notice. I feel neglected.
◇投稿日 2017年2月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ling 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
There's a room for improvement”
Even though I was willing to pay over $160 for early check in, but it's also required to check in after 0900am, that's so inflexible. The food in club lounge was fewer than my previous stay.
◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful Hotel. ”
Very clean, beautiful grounds, nice pool! Worth the few extra bucks.
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
6.8
良い
ANA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
friendly staff, good location, expensive”
staff was very accomodating, didnt have any difficulty with checking in and out, bathroom bit old, kitchenette very useful, no ice dispenser though so had to call housekeeping for ice all the time. overall we had a comfortable stay. the rates are expensive though
◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
9.2
最高!
JAEMOON 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Pool & Beach”
1. High Priced but acceptable 2. Clean but found a small cockroach and bad smell coming up from sink in kitchen. 3. On right side of Tumon Beach. Quite impressive sunset in La Seine Dinner Buffet. 4. Very Clean Pool. Good Sand Beach.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
10.0
最高!
mark アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Love this hotel! ”
Beautiful hotel with an amaxing view!! Awesome pool and awesome staff.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇
5.6
MA フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアルーム
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Was just ok”
This Is our first time but expected more. Compli water was only given on check in day only, again this is my 1st time to experience this in my travels.
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Donghyong 韓国
グループ
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
kind staff. silent, cool lobby (by air-conditioner) easy to access beach, Club lounge was very impressive. I will visit this hotel next time.
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇
9.2
最高!
CHI 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good for family stay! ”
Excellent service !
◇投稿日 2016年4月5日◇
5.3
Heman フィリピン
ひとり旅
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great staff. Overrated Hotel ”
Great staff. Nice view
Comfort room has molds. Location not so nice compared to other hotels. Loud construction that seems to be finished by year end 2016.
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Ying 台湾
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome !”
Quite new and clean
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇
6.0
Younghee 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Not bad”
Soso
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
breakfast”
would have been nice if they had the breakfast package deal
◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇
6.3
良い
Mark アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2015年9月 | 7泊滞在
Over priced”
Staff helpfulness, flexibility, beach
It was ok, but there are better locations. The food and prices for drinks are egregious. This is a prob I have with many hotels, I think executives should travel in Asia, and learn a little more about hospitality in general.
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇
9.7
最高!
PO 香港
カップル
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在
It is a nice place in Guam”
Staff are very nice, helpful and good smile
Enjoy so much~~~
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Wooyoung 韓国
カップル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good for staying ”
food employees equipment
good
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Baekyoung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
best hotel in tamuning”
swimming pool, staff, location
excellent
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
4.7
billy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
A miserable time at the Lotte”
Ocean view, balcony, and the bathroom
My wife arrived on an earlier flight and she had a miserable experience checking in because the room was in my name even though the room was completely paid for. The manager refused to come out and talk to her abut the situation instead opting to use the young lady at the counter as a go between,extremely unprofessional. There were lots of employees standing around talking with each and bowing to her but none helped her with her luggage. When I arrived I received the same treatment as my wife. This was the treatment we received throughout our stay. The beds are the worse beds I have ever slept on. My back is still sore over a week after we left. I will never stay at the Lotte again, I would rather sleep on the beach. It is overpriced, uncomfortable, and has no idea what customer service is.
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ching 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Overall is fine,but not worth comparing with other”
room is big and clean
more expensive than others, but didn't provide any value added service comparing with others hotels. No beach facilities provided and even no lifeguard for the beach. We decided to swim in others hotels' beach nearby as lifeguard is on duty there! The infinity pool view is good, but the pools are not big and don't have much pool games facility. Overall speaking , rooms are good and is comfortable for staying, but not worth for such high price range
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
3.3
alvina カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
quality was bad, service no follow up!”
I can't believe ask hotel staff gave us one more towel for swim was no allowed! They said is HOTEL POLICY! In room balcony handle easy took off, toilet fan doesn't work, air cond so noisy, room door lock very loose, toilet light so dark!
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Poon 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable stay”
quite new after renewal, staff members are helpful and nice, location quite good
Tower wing got a much more good view compared with island wing though room size is a bit smaller (diff btw 55m² and 50m² only) Room is large, clean, comfortable Washroom is large with bathtub Beds are good Swimming pool is nice
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Bo 韓国
カップル
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
It was clean and comfortable”
it is new because of renovation, view from the room is perfect and it is not that crowded everywhere in hotel.
it was great time to stay in lotte hotel. However if you want to book a queen bed room, you should check reserving room is queen bed room. I booked delux room and i had thought it was absolutely queen bed. But it was not. It was twin. So think about room type first.
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Lee 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
birth”
meal
Good
◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇
6.0
JEONGNAM 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Lotte Hotel - Guam”
clean, enough space and location
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
LUNGNAGA シンガポール
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant Stay”
Clean, Huge Room, Quiet env
Cosy and quiet stay. The only problems is the walk to downtown is quite deserted at night, and there are no established restaurants in the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年11月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
The stay at the Hotel was absolutly EXCELLENT. ”
Staff, Location, Food
We loved it. It was my Baby Daughters first years b-day. Thats why we chose to stay at this Hotel. The Staff was Excellent and very helpful. The Buffet food was great. The swimming pool absoluty the best. They even put a B-day cake in our room upon arrival. Highly recommend this Hotel to everyone interested... Very Satisfied Customer...
◇投稿日 2014年11月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Wong 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good location”
Not really new, cause i stay at old wings, but there have not much new hotel at guam. Full of Korean and Japaneses. The staff is helpful and nice. A small convenience shop is at g/f selling Korean food. You can buy the postcard and stamp here.
◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Lok 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
酒店新、企理”
旁邊有工程,有點嘈,但房間漂亮,露台望出景觀很漂亮、舒服,早餐款項多些會更好
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
6.7
良い
Lo 中国
カップル
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
吾太方便要轉車,有點舊甘嘅價錢吾值”
Stuff 好 clean up 好 大
無想像甘靚,吾值呢個價錢,又吾方便
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
9.6
最高!
SEUNG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
최고!”
한국인에게 최고의 호텔!
◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sumin 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
깔끔 하고 친절하고 조용합니다”
쇼핑몰로 걸어다닐만 하며 무엇보다 조용하고 깔끔하고 방에 벌레도 없습니다~ 다들 친절하셨어요.
◇投稿日 2018年6月6日◇
10.0
最高!
ILSIK 韓国
カップル
Ocean Front Club
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
영어딸리면 무적권 괌롯데”
1층 프론트에 한국직원상주. 여간한 부탁이나 예약부탁 다 잘들어줌미다. 무적권 롯데가세요. 그레이스 친절함ㅋ
◇投稿日 2018年6月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
jinsol 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
직원분들이 정말 친절해요^^”
위치도 시내랑 정말가깝고 한국인직원분이 한분씩계셔서 너무 좋았어요 한국인직원분들도 괌직원분들도 너무 친절하고 다들 항상 웃으시면서 응대해주셔서 너무 좋았구요 숙소도 깔끔하고 오션뷰가 정말좋아요!!!!!!
◇投稿日 2018年6月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ji 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great for family with kids”
close to the beach and has spacious room plus can cook simple food with fridge and kitchen
◇投稿日 2018年6月1日◇
9.6
最高!
SANGWON 韓国
カップル
Ocean Front Club
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
모든면에서 좋았어요”
객실위생상태는 기본. 화장실과 욕실이 엄청 크고 좋아요. 뷰는 클럽오션뷰로 해서 투몬비치 뷰가 최고였어요. 야외풀장 저녁에도 할수 있는데 갠적으로 저녁물놀이때 엄청 좋았어요 음식은 조식과 저녁 모두 클럽룸 무료혜택이라 먹어보니 맛도 좋고 한국인 직원있어 편리했어요
◇投稿日 2018年6月1日◇
10.0
最高!
SEUNGJUN 韓国
カップル
Ocean Front Club
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
아주좋아요”
깔끔하고 위치좋고 다좋아요
◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇
6.4
良い
hyunjung 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
전반적으로는 만족해요”
전반적으로는 만족하지만 입실할때 세면대에 머릿카락이 있고 수영장 카바나가 좀 지저분하네요..
◇投稿日 2018年5月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
YOUNGSIL 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
가족이 쓰기 너무 좋네요^^”
괌 호텔은 좀 낡았다고 하는데 위치는 조금 떨어져있지만 오히려 한적해서 더 좋았고 내부시설도 깨끗하고 특히 세탁서비스가 무료여서 너무 좋았어요
◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
9.2
最高!
jin 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Ocean Front Club
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
친절하고 시설 만족
◇投稿日 2018年5月21日◇
10.0
最高!
HYEONGOK 韓国
ひとり旅
Ocean Front Club
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
최고에요”
오션뷰 최고구요 시설 청결 매우 훌륭합니다
◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Sujin 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
나름괜춘”
주니어스위트숙박했습니다. 시설노후화되서 좀 실망스러웠으나 식기류가 잘되어있어서 음식해먹기 좋았습니다. 어머니 모시고 간여행이라 음식이 제일걱정이었는데 그부분에서 대만족
◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
9.6
最高!
SANG 韓国
カップル
プールサイド ルーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
괌여행”
괌여행중롯데호텔에서 정말 좋았어요 친절하고 위치도 좋고 다음에 또 괌을 간다며 또 롯데호텔로 갈꺼같아요
◇投稿日 2018年5月17日◇
6.8
良い
lee 韓国
カップル
Ocean Front Club
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
그냥그래요”
위치는 딱 웨스틴까지가 적당한듯 싶구요 롯데는 조금 더 들어와야해서 좀 외진 느낌이네요 그렇다고 위험하거나 그렇진 않아요 롯데에서 티갤까지 걸어서 10분정도 소요되구요 갈땐 내리막이지만 올땐 살짝 오르막... 클럽룸했는데 먹을꺼 하나도 없어서 괜히했다 후회했어요 돌핀투어니 스노쿨링이니 이거저거 하러다녀서 클럽라운지 잘이용도 못했구여 카바나 2시간 이용권받은것도 사용못했네요 .. 직원들 친절했구요 한국인 직원 여자분한분 남자분한분 있었어요
◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇