いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロッテホテル グアム

ロッテホテル グアム (Lotte Hotel - Guam)のクチコミ

すごく良い7.8
クチコミ 303 件の総評
宿泊者の80%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(303)
クチコミ by Booking.com(477)

7.8

クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
すごく良い
クチコミ303件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.2
  • サービス 8.3
  • お得感 7.5
良い
クチコミ2件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.0
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • サービス 6.0
  • お得感 7.0
すごく良い
クチコミ109件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.2
  • サービス 8.6
  • お得感 7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ45件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.8
  • サービス 8.2
  • お得感 7.0
すごく良い
クチコミ115件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.5
  • サービス 8.4
  • お得感 7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ22件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.9
  • サービス 7.7
  • お得感 6.7
すごく良い
クチコミ10件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 6.4
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.5
  • サービス 7.6
  • お得感 7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件

クチコミ言語
  • 한국어
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • 简体中文
  • Русский
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • ภาษาไทย
さらに表示 元に戻す

ルームタイプ
  • デラックス オーシャン デラックス
  • クラブ オーシャンビュー
  • プールサイド ルーム
  • ファミリースイート
  • パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
  • プレミアルーム
  • オーシャンフロントルーム
  • オーシャン クラブ ルーム
さらに表示 元に戻す

並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 258件
  • すべてクリア

8.8
Pheplyn グアム
ひとり旅
プレミアルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Pros: Great location, interior design, rooms, pool area is awesome. Cons: beach access and the view from the infinity pool could use some work. Did not see much of the ocean from pool area due to the landscape. The cabana near the beach is great but the area around needs cleaning and some cut down on the trees for more spacious area.
◇投稿日 2017年7月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
2.0
JUHUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
The worst hotel in my life”
Everything was terrible especially they never correspont guests
◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
JULIUS アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Pro: Very nice room! Overall I had a pleasant stay. Small Con: TV remote not quite good. You have to be near the TV to be able to change channel or adjust volume.
◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
Hung 香港
カップル
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在
Great Stay”
Great Stay
◇投稿日 2017年4月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Hao カナダ
カップル
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Pretty Good View and Friendly Staff”
Good location and very close to Main street. Close to shopping malls and big restaurants. Recommend to upgrade to sea view rooms, quite nice sunset and sunrise. Rooms are clean and good bars.
◇投稿日 2017年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.8
Chi 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
Facilities is bad”
Beach seat will charge 35usd for 3hours
◇投稿日 2017年3月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Huiseon 韓国
ひとり旅
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Nice & clean ”
I really love traveling So I have been many awesome hotel for vacation. Here is good & cleans It's better than other hotel in Guam I thought it's looks like new one. Dusit Thani was great too.
◇投稿日 2017年3月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
Law 中国
カップル
プールサイド ルーム
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice experience ”
Beautiful view, good service, good facilities and convenient
◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
Taeahn 韓国
ビジネス
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Overall Good, Detail Bad”
Lotte hotel is very convenient, and clean. But I ask staff the bottle opener, and he said "I will deliver it to your room". He didn't come without any notice. I feel neglected.
◇投稿日 2017年2月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Cen 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
There's a room for improvement”
Even though I was willing to pay over $160 for early check in, but it's also required to check in after 0900am, that's so inflexible. The food in club lounge was fewer than my previous stay.
◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful Hotel. ”
Very clean, beautiful grounds, nice pool! Worth the few extra bucks.
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.8
ANA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
friendly staff, good location, expensive”
staff was very accomodating, didnt have any difficulty with checking in and out, bathroom bit old, kitchenette very useful, no ice dispenser though so had to call housekeeping for ice all the time. overall we had a comfortable stay. the rates are expensive though
◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
JAEMOON 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Pool & Beach”
1. High Priced but acceptable 2. Clean but found a small cockroach and bad smell coming up from sink in kitchen. 3. On right side of Tumon Beach. Quite impressive sunset in La Seine Dinner Buffet. 4. Very Clean Pool. Good Sand Beach.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
mark アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Love this hotel! ”
Beautiful hotel with an amaxing view!! Awesome pool and awesome staff.
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.6
MA フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアルーム
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Was just ok”
This Is our first time but expected more. Compli water was only given on check in day only, again this is my 1st time to experience this in my travels.
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Donghyong 韓国
グループ
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
kind staff. silent, cool lobby (by air-conditioner) easy to access beach, Club lounge was very impressive. I will visit this hotel next time.
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
CHI 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good for family stay! ”
Excellent service !
◇投稿日 2016年4月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.3
Heman フィリピン
ひとり旅
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great staff. Overrated Hotel ”
Great staff. Nice view
Comfort room has molds. Location not so nice compared to other hotels. Loud construction that seems to be finished by year end 2016.
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
Ying 台湾
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome !”
Quite new and clean
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
Younghee 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Not bad”
Soso
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Yung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
breakfast”
would have been nice if they had the breakfast package deal
◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.3
Mark アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2015年9月 | 7泊滞在
Over priced”
Staff helpfulness, flexibility, beach
It was ok, but there are better locations. The food and prices for drinks are egregious. This is a prob I have with many hotels, I think executives should travel in Asia, and learn a little more about hospitality in general.
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.7
PO 香港
カップル
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在
It is a nice place in Guam”
Staff are very nice, helpful and good smile
Enjoy so much~~~
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.3
Wooyoung 韓国
カップル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good for staying ”
food employees equipment
good
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Baekyoung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
best hotel in tamuning”
swimming pool, staff, location
excellent
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.7
billy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
A miserable time at the Lotte”
Ocean view, balcony, and the bathroom
My wife arrived on an earlier flight and she had a miserable experience checking in because the room was in my name even though the room was completely paid for. The manager refused to come out and talk to her abut the situation instead opting to use the young lady at the counter as a go between,extremely unprofessional. There were lots of employees standing around talking with each and bowing to her but none helped her with her luggage. When I arrived I received the same treatment as my wife. This was the treatment we received throughout our stay. The beds are the worse beds I have ever slept on. My back is still sore over a week after we left. I will never stay at the Lotte again, I would rather sleep on the beach. It is overpriced, uncomfortable, and has no idea what customer service is.
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.7
Ching 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Overall is fine,but not worth comparing with other”
room is big and clean
more expensive than others, but didn't provide any value added service comparing with others hotels. No beach facilities provided and even no lifeguard for the beach. We decided to swim in others hotels' beach nearby as lifeguard is on duty there! The infinity pool view is good, but the pools are not big and don't have much pool games facility. Overall speaking , rooms are good and is comfortable for staying, but not worth for such high price range
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
3.3
alvina カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
quality was bad, service no follow up!”
I can't believe ask hotel staff gave us one more towel for swim was no allowed! They said is HOTEL POLICY! In room balcony handle easy took off, toilet fan doesn't work, air cond so noisy, room door lock very loose, toilet light so dark!
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Poon 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable stay”
quite new after renewal, staff members are helpful and nice, location quite good
Tower wing got a much more good view compared with island wing though room size is a bit smaller (diff btw 55m² and 50m² only) Room is large, clean, comfortable Washroom is large with bathtub Beds are good Swimming pool is nice
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.3
Bo 韓国
カップル
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
It was clean and comfortable”
it is new because of renovation, view from the room is perfect and it is not that crowded everywhere in hotel.
it was great time to stay in lotte hotel. However if you want to book a queen bed room, you should check reserving room is queen bed room. I booked delux room and i had thought it was absolutely queen bed. But it was not. It was twin. So think about room type first.
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Lee 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
birth”
meal
Good
◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
JEONGNAM 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Lotte Hotel - Guam”
clean, enough space and location
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.0
LUNGNAGA シンガポール
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant Stay”
Clean, Huge Room, Quiet env
Cosy and quiet stay. The only problems is the walk to downtown is quite deserted at night, and there are no established restaurants in the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Paul アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
The stay at the Hotel was absolutly EXCELLENT. ”
Staff, Location, Food
We loved it. It was my Baby Daughters first years b-day. Thats why we chose to stay at this Hotel. The Staff was Excellent and very helpful. The Buffet food was great. The swimming pool absoluty the best. They even put a B-day cake in our room upon arrival. Highly recommend this Hotel to everyone interested... Very Satisfied Customer...
◇投稿日 2014年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.2
Lok 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
酒店新、企理”
旁邊有工程,有點嘈,但房間漂亮,露台望出景觀很漂亮、舒服,早餐款項多些會更好
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
Lo 中国
カップル
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
吾太方便要轉車,有點舊甘嘅價錢吾值”
Stuff 好 clean up 好 大
無想像甘靚,吾值呢個價錢,又吾方便
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.8
ae 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
그저그럼”
여행 많이다니지만 기본제공 물 두병인가 제외하고는 추가 물없음 이런데 첨 보네요..사먹으면되지만 그래도 호텔 싸지않은 가격인데 정말 정없음 그리고 한국직원있긴한데 연결도 잘안되고..직원들 불친절..
◇投稿日 2017年9月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.4
KWON 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
좋았어요”
깨끗하고, 수영장 편리하고, 비치가깝고, 조식괜찬고, 전반적으로 만족^^
◇投稿日 2017年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
shin 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
롯데호텔”
홀리데이 리조트에서 2박 보내고 롯데호텔왔는데 와 ..너무 방도 맘에들고 수영장도 맘에들고... 진짜 최고였어요.. 타워윙 룸에서 지냈는데 진짜 가족들 다좋다그러고 집에가기 싫다고 난리 였어요 ㅎㅎ 위치는 렌트해서 안좋은건 모르겠고 티갤이랑 가까운데 걸어가긴멀고 차타고가기엔 너무 가까웠어요 다음에 또 괌 놀러간다면 롯데에서 보내고 싶네요~
◇投稿日 2017年9月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
JIHYE 韓国
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
좋아요”
담에또가야지
◇投稿日 2017年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
jihyeon 韓国
ひとり旅
ファミリースイート
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
우정여행”
뭐 그냥 그냥 화려하거나 멋드러지기보단 약간 겉보기엔 옛스런 롯데였습니다 그래도 룸 깨끗하고 넓고 한국인직원이잇어서 조금 편했어요
◇投稿日 2017年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.2
HYUNJUNG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアルーム
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
괜찮긴 한데 아쉬워요~”
우선 다른 숙소에 비해 위생상태는 좋은 것 같습니다. 수영장은 넓지 않고, 미끄럼틀이나 그런건 없어요. 룸 안에 있는 냉장고가 너무 안 시원 합니다. (괌은 다 이런건지 모르겠네요;;;) 가격에 비해서는 많이 아쉽습니다.
◇投稿日 2017年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.2
lee 韓国
カップル
オーシャン クラブ ルーム
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
롯데호텔 실제 후기 ”
롯데호텔 에서 바닷가로 바로연결됩니다. 투몬비치까지 바다해안타고 5분거리. 윙타워 클럽룸이용했는데, 음식도 밖에서 먹는것 보다 호텔밥이 더맛있을 정도로 만족했습니다. 두가지가 걸립니다. 괌이 먼지가 많은도시인건 알고있습니다. 전 웬만하면 길바닥에서도 자는 사람입니다. 시트가 너무 가렵습니다. 시트 다 털어내고, 시트위에 수건 깔고 잘정도로 너무 가려웠습니다. 그리고, 개미도 두마리 나왔구요. 불개미입니다. 날개달린녀석 1마리, 그냥 걸어다니는 녀석 한마리. 그리고 한국직원이 많은데 왜그렇게 안웃는지 뭐좀 길게 물어보면 얼굴에 짜증이 바로 묻어나더군요. 괌현지인들은 그렇게나 친절한데 말입니다. 두가지를 제외하고 이용하실려면 정말 너무나 좋습니다.
◇投稿日 2017年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
jibaek 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャン クラブ ルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
가족이 지내기 좋아요”
가족이 지내기 좋아요 카바나??많이 좋아요!~
◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
jibaek 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
가족이 지내기 좋아요”
가족이 지내기 좋아요 수영장이나 카바나? 엄청좋아요!~
◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Kang 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド ルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
모든것이 완벽했습니다^^”
3층 풀사이드룸에 투숙했어요. 클럽라운지 이용이 포함되었고 같은층이라 시설이용하기 너무나 좋았어요. (아이동반 수영위주 스테이하실거면 2- 3층 풀사이드룸 강추강추!) 가격은 사악했지만 내부시설, 수영장, 가까운 비치 너무나 만족했어요. 많은후기에 공사장소리 언급해서 저도 걱정했는데, 저는 그닥 불편한 정도는 아녔던것같아요;(들리긴 계속들려요) 렌트를 따로 안했는데, 케이마트 및 GPO 등 무료셔틀이용해서 조금 불편하긴했어도 충분히 이동하기 괜찮았어요. 워낙 햇볕이 뜨거워서 한낮에 시내갈때 잠깐 힘들지만 전체적으로 모든것이 완벽했습니다^^ 다음에 괌가면 롯데스테이 할 계획이에요!
◇投稿日 2017年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
HOSIK 韓国
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
공사중이라 시끄럽습니다”
바로 옆 니코 호텔과 롯데 호텔 사이에 대규모 신축 공사 중이라 아침부터 저녁까지 시끄럽습니다. 예약하실 분들은 참고하셔야 할 것 같습니다. 숙소는 깨끗하고 직원들은 친절합니다. 투몬 시내와 거리가 있어서 쇼핑이나 식사 해결은 힘듭니다. 렌터카가 필수일 것 같습니다. 카바나 대여 서비스는 참 좋았습니다. 다 괜찮지만 공사 기간 동안은 이용하고 싶지 않네요.
◇投稿日 2017年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
YUNA 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在
패밀리룸으로는 괌에서 가성비 최고!”
3박4일 내내 편안했습니다. 중심지와 살짝 떨어진 위치는 렌트카 있으면 전혀 문제될 게 없네요^^
◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
kyung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
깨끗하고 좋아요”
다시가도 롯데호텔
◇投稿日 2017年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
Sungjae 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
가격이 조금 비싸네요”
제습기 성능에 놀랐으며, 방은 깔끔합니다. 위치가 살짝 떨어져 있어서 걸어야 시내까지 접근이 가능하나 버스가 다니는 범위내라 좋습니다. 가격이 살짝 비싸요 ㅠ_ㅠ
◇投稿日 2017年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |

1

他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたい他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得マイル/ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるマイル/ポイントをチェック

3

会員番号(ID)を入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号(ID)
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、他社ロイヤルティプログラムの会員番号(ID)を入力。チェックアウト後にマイル/ポイントが加算。

どのマイル/ポイントを貯めたいですか?今すぐスタート >>>