いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロッテホテル グアム

2018

ロッテホテル グアム (Lotte Hotel - Guam)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 874 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10
宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ロッテホテル グアム (Lotte Hotel - Guam)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(874)クチコミ by Booking.com(403)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.5
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.6
お得感8.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (874)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 566件
8.8
非常に満足
TOYOTA 日本
カップル
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

良くも悪くも”

アイランドウイング パーシャルオーシャンビュープレミア に宿泊 55平方―メートルの広さであったので、かなり広いと期待していた。ツインベッドルーム×1 キチネットとリビング×1 ダブルベッドルーム×1 それぞれのベッドルームにバスとトイレと洗面所がある。ダブルベッドルームのバスは独立シャワータイプで浴槽にシャワーがあるタイプではない。それぞれの部屋にラナイがついていて、木製の扉で日光を遮る。それぞれの部屋にテレビがある。リモコンも3台あるのだがまったく動かずテレビの横のスイッチで操作する。エアコンも各室独立している。 掃除は行き届いている。除湿器は半日で満水になった。毎回捨てる。したがって部屋干ししたものもよく乾いた。 キチネットは4人分の食器がそろっている。ペイレススーパーでガロン水を買って来て飲料水に充てたが、毎日600ミリリットルのペットボトル飲料水を4本補充してもらったので、それでも事足りたかもしれない。電子レンジ、電気コンロ2口は正常動作。換気扇も良好 口コミにもあったが、冷蔵庫が「悪臭」、キムチや生魚のにおいがついている。これは、到着直後に、アルコール除菌ティッシュで庫内を清掃、庫内の受け皿の氷を除去、製氷室を掃除したあと、日本からもっていった活性炭脱臭剤を設置したら2日ほどでなんとか消えた。 遠浅のビーチもきれい。プールも水深1.2メートル、ジャグジーバスもある。プール周辺には「カバーナ」という個室タイプのロッジのような海の家がある。入り口を閉めれば着替えもでき、ホテルロビーを濡れたままで歩く必要がない。一時間20ドルとのことであったが、無料クーポンをチェックイン時にもらった。ドリンク券もあったが、アルコールを飲んでプールは避けたいので、フリードリンクの「コーラ」にした。 レンタカー駐車場は、ホテル正面は台数が少ないので、正面道路をはさんだテニスコート側になるが問題ない。レアレアトロリーやマイクロネシアモールショッピングバスがホテル正面に停まるので利便性は良い。 スタッフは英語使いで日本語は通じない。良くも悪くも韓国資本の進出で、古いホテルが「よみがえった」宿泊費は安くないので、マナーが問題視されるような客層は居なかったと考えている。

◇投稿日 2019年3月28日◇
9.6
最高!
MARIKA
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント クラブルーム
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

景色、スタッフ全て良かったです!!”

クラブルームに4泊宿泊しました。ロッテホテルは2度目ですが、景色抜群、スタッフ対応大満足だしスタッフもみんな良い人ばかりでした。 別のホテルに泊まってたお友達家族がロッテホテルを訪ねて来ましたが、お友達家族も次はロッテホテルにする!!と言ってました。 またグアム行く時は絶対ロッテホテルにします。 良い思い出をありがとぅございました。

◇投稿日 2019年4月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SAORI 日本
カップル
オーシャンフロント クラブルーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

クラブフロアーに宿泊”

クラブフロアーオーシャンビューに2泊しました。すごく景色がいいのと、食事が、朝食、アフタヌーンティーデザート、ハッピーアワーと無料で食べられることがとても魅力的でした ホテルの方たちも親切です 海辺のカバナを2時間無料サービスしてくれるのもよかったです

◇投稿日 2019年3月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
JUNKO 日本
グループ
ロッテ ベイビールーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

オーシャンビューで気持ち良い部屋”

バルコニーでのんびり過ごしたかったので、今回初めてこちらを利用させていただきました。 お部屋は清潔感あり、全く問題ありませんでした。 プールではカバナを使用しましたが(中は蒸し暑かったのでほとんど外のベットにいましたが)、ビールを飲みながらのんびり過ごせて良かったです。また、最初気づかなかったのですが、プールの中央にあるジャグラーのプールは温水でした。 いつもはアウトリガーに泊まっていたので、こちらは初めてでしたが、繁華街も徒歩圏内ですし、全く問題ありませんでした。 女性スタッフがあくびしながらロビーを歩いていたりと、高級感ある接客を求める方は向いてないかもしれませんが、フレンドリーだとおもいます。 また、利用したいとおもいます。

◇投稿日 2017年5月24日◇
9.6
最高!
nose 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロッテ ベイビールーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

お正月グアム旅行”

7ヶ月の赤ちゃんと宿泊しました。ベビーベット、ベビーガードリクエスト通り準備してありました。とても助かりました。ただベビーベットのさくが日本の物のように下がらなかったです。少し使いにくかもしれません。タワーのオーシャンビューに宿泊しました。お部屋はリノベーション済みで大変きれでしたが、水道の蛇口は昔のまま??古かったです。ラナイに出ると景色は最高ですが、古さは否めない感じです。韓国のホテル」なので、韓国人だらけです。プールがとても素敵で良かったです。 繁華街から少し離れてましたが、赤いバスに乗れば問題ないです。マイクロネシナモールが赤いバスだと近く感じました。また機会があれば宿泊したいです。

◇投稿日 2017年4月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Takatoshi フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在

ファミリールームを利用しました。”

かなり広めの部屋で、家族でゆっくりできました。また、スタッフの方々が必ず笑顔で挨拶してくれ気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ロケーションも良く、歩いてDFSや他のモールに行ける上、近くにレストランも多くあり食事も十分に楽しめます(正直な所、1Fのビュッフェは値段の割りにあまり口に合わず、基本はホテル外で食事を取りました)。ホテル内にトヨタレンタカーがあり、1日単位で簡単に車を借りれるので、Kマートやアウトレットには車で行くことをオススメします。

◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
6.4
良い
KOICHIRO 日本
カップル
Club Poolside Room
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

プールサイドの部屋”

プールに直結しているのかと思って予約しましたが、プールに直結している部屋はプールアクセスみたいで、プールをベランダから眺められる部屋でした。プールは写真で見るより小さく感じます。 韓国の家族の方が非常に多いホテルで、最近建てたのか非常に清潔感の感じるホテルでした。 韓国の方が利用しやすいよう韓国語はサポートしていますが、日本語はあまり使える人が居ないので英語がダメな人にはオススメしません。 英語ができ、かつ、日本人だらけのグアムの中で日本人が少ないホテルを選ぶなら良いと思います。 中心街にも歩いて行ける距離です。

◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SERINA 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

古いけど グアムではかなり良いホテルです”

クラブラウンジがとても広い
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
HIROYASU 日本
カップル
プレミアルーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

プール”

プールは快適、ビーチが狭いのが残念

◇投稿日 2018年1月13日◇
4.7
Yoneda 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在

旅行”

プール
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇
2.8
Shan-I 台湾
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Expensive and noisy. Location is far away from business area”

Expensive and noisy. The buckling next to Lotte is under construction so we heard the loud sound everywhere for whole day in the hotel. Location is far away from business area No shampoo in the room and shaving kits box was empty. Very bad experience

◇投稿日 2019年5月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yu 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

Nice Hotel”

We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights, and it was my second time. Everythging was perfect specially very kind staff. Mr Dilay, your kindness and smile were so impressive. Thanks again to all the staff working over there. I will stay in Lotte Hotel again when I visit Guam.

◇投稿日 2018年1月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Poon 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在

comfortable stay”

quite new after renewal, staff members are helpful and nice, location quite good

Tower wing got a much more good view compared with island wing though room size is a bit smaller (diff btw 55m² and 50m² only) Room is large, clean, comfortable Washroom is large with bathtub Beds are good Swimming pool is nice

◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

The stay at the Hotel was absolutly EXCELLENT. ”

Staff, Location, Food

We loved it. It was my Baby Daughters first years b-day. Thats why we chose to stay at this Hotel. The Staff was Excellent and very helpful. The Buffet food was great. The swimming pool absoluty the best. They even put a B-day cake in our room upon arrival. Highly recommend this Hotel to everyone interested... Very Satisfied Customer...

◇投稿日 2014年11月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Kwai 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Club Poolside Room
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

We enjoyed our stay in Lotte”

We stayed in the pool side room for one night with access to the club lounge which offers breakfast, tea and happy hour food, food are good there, room is big, clean and modern, everything is up to expected as a 5star hotel, and it is so convenient to stay in pool side room with baby, can juz walk down to the pool in 1 min. We definitely enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Lotte👍👍👍

◇投稿日 2018年7月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
HYUNA 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント クラブルーム
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

good!”

good for korean who can not speak English! but the location isnt the best!! we can walk to main places but its too hot to walk!! renting a car is recommanded!! room is clean, food is okay!! but I saw couple of bugs club lounge!!!

◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
6.8
良い
sungrak 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

良い”

The hotel is clean, but part of the hotel is currently under construction- it is very loud and noisy. I recommend you ask the hotel how long the construction is going on for. Also, balconies are located really close to each other, so you can hear the person opening the room next door!

◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Pheplyn グアム
ひとり旅
プレミアルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Pros: Great location, interior design, rooms, pool area is awesome. Cons: beach access and the view from the infinity pool could use some work. Did not see much of the ocean from pool area due to the landscape. The cabana near the beach is great but the area around needs cleaning and some cut down on the trees for more spacious area.

◇投稿日 2017年7月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Huiseon 韓国
ひとり旅
ロッテ ベイビールーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Nice & clean ”

I really love traveling So I have been many awesome hotel for vacation. Here is good & cleans It's better than other hotel in Guam I thought it's looks like new one. Dusit Thani was great too.

◇投稿日 2017年3月4日◇
6.8
良い
ANA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在

friendly staff, good location, expensive”

staff was very accomodating, didnt have any difficulty with checking in and out, bathroom bit old, kitchenette very useful, no ice dispenser though so had to call housekeeping for ice all the time. overall we had a comfortable stay. the rates are expensive though

◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
9.2
最高!
JAEMOON 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great Pool & Beach”

1. High Priced but acceptable 2. Clean but found a small cockroach and bad smell coming up from sink in kitchen. 3. On right side of Tumon Beach. Quite impressive sunset in La Seine Dinner Buffet. 4. Very Clean Pool. Good Sand Beach.

◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
6.3
良い
Mark アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2015年9月 | 7泊滞在

Over priced”

Staff helpfulness, flexibility, beach

It was ok, but there are better locations. The food and prices for drinks are egregious. This is a prob I have with many hotels, I think executives should travel in Asia, and learn a little more about hospitality in general.

◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ching 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Overall is fine,but not worth comparing with other”

room is big and clean

more expensive than others, but didn't provide any value added service comparing with others hotels. No beach facilities provided and even no lifeguard for the beach. We decided to swim in others hotels' beach nearby as lifeguard is on duty there! The infinity pool view is good, but the pools are not big and don't have much pool games facility. Overall speaking , rooms are good and is comfortable for staying, but not worth for such high price range

◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Bo 韓国
カップル
ロッテ ベイビールーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在

It was clean and comfortable”

it is new because of renovation, view from the room is perfect and it is not that crowded everywhere in hotel.

it was great time to stay in lotte hotel. However if you want to book a queen bed room, you should check reserving room is queen bed room. I booked delux room and i had thought it was absolutely queen bed. But it was not. It was twin. So think about room type first.

◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Toh マレーシア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2018年10月 | 6泊滞在

Best Among Others”

Hotel decoration really simple and clean, we stay in deluxe ocean view - the room is big but the disappointment were no single king bed which we requested early and the construction on next door really annoying. Hotel facilities is very basic and the staffs is very friendly and helpful but what disappointed us is the beach facilities it need to rent such as the seat which is unacceptable for such an high class hotel. Hotel location is great were 3 minutes walk reach the famous place such as T-Galleria and The Plaza. We rented a car and there is ton of parking which is great.

◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
sunhae 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント クラブルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Room is clean and good condition.

◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
XUANLUN 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place to stay”

The facilities are new and good. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the hotel location is a little far away from the main street and there's no indoor parking space.

◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
10.0
最高!
mariano フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great Hotel”

Great Hotel :) Highly recommended

◇投稿日 2017年9月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Man 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent Location”

The location is excellent, only a few minutes walk to the main street and the staff are very helpful but the beach in front of the hotel is not as big as other hotels

◇投稿日 2017年7月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Hao カナダ
カップル
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在

Pretty Good View and Friendly Staff”

Good location and very close to Main street. Close to shopping malls and big restaurants. Recommend to upgrade to sea view rooms, quite nice sunset and sunrise. Rooms are clean and good bars.

◇投稿日 2017年3月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Donghyong 韓国
グループ
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice hotel”

kind staff. silent, cool lobby (by air-conditioner) easy to access beach, Club lounge was very impressive. I will visit this hotel next time.

◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇
9.2
最高!
CHI 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

Good for family stay! ”

Excellent service !

◇投稿日 2016年4月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JIMIN 韓国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在

good!”

Everything was great

◇投稿日 2018年11月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Connie グアム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Enjoyable stay!”

Needed an outlet closer to the bed to charge my phone.

◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
10.0
最高!
WONSEOK 韓国
カップル
Club Poolside Room
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在

good”

all good

◇投稿日 2018年7月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
sungmi 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

good”

딸데리고 갔는데 수영장에서 너무 잘놀아서 좋았네요~ 룸컨디션도 좋고 ~ 전체적은 뷰도 좋았어요~

◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
JiHyun 韓国
グループ
ファミリースイート
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice ”

Nice atmosphere, Nice pool. I deducted some stars because of the services we got weren't so great. I requested for a knife (to eat some fruit), waited for 2hours, nothing. Called again, waited for 30minutes, nothing. Went down to the bar for the knife myself, they told me that I had to call for a room service in my room. So went up, called again. Well eventually It took about 4hours to eat an apple mango.............other than this,, everything was nice but i won't visit here again. There are better options.

◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
katherine グアム
カップル
プレミアルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Good room very spacious. I thought it was odd it was just me and my husband and we had a playpen and rocker for a baby. Also what I thought was totally rude. I requested check in at 12 PM as that was the time I was arriving I received and email stating check in is at 3Pm BUT to call and see if the room was available. I called Lotte at 1:30 to follow up and she told me my room is ready. I got you there and the front desk lady told me.. FYI are normally policy check in time is 3PM. And then they charged 100 deposit fee which is NOt a problem! She tried to charge me another fee for the room rental! After I told her twice and showed her my booking that I already paid!! Good hotel need better training with front desk! Could you imagine how many other foreigners this lady over charged!

◇投稿日 2017年12月11日◇
4.7
billy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロッテ ベイビールーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

A miserable time at the Lotte”

Ocean view, balcony, and the bathroom

My wife arrived on an earlier flight and she had a miserable experience checking in because the room was in my name even though the room was completely paid for. The manager refused to come out and talk to her abut the situation instead opting to use the young lady at the counter as a go between,extremely unprofessional. There were lots of employees standing around talking with each and bowing to her but none helped her with her luggage. When I arrived I received the same treatment as my wife. This was the treatment we received throughout our stay. The beds are the worse beds I have ever slept on. My back is still sore over a week after we left. I will never stay at the Lotte again, I would rather sleep on the beach. It is overpriced, uncomfortable, and has no idea what customer service is.

◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇
3.3
alvina カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在

quality was bad, service no follow up!”

I can't believe ask hotel staff gave us one more towel for swim was no allowed! They said is HOTEL POLICY! In room balcony handle easy took off, toilet fan doesn't work, air cond so noisy, room door lock very loose, toilet light so dark!

◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇
5.3
Heman フィリピン
ひとり旅
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great staff. Overrated Hotel ”

Great staff. Nice view

Comfort room has molds. Location not so nice compared to other hotels. Loud construction that seems to be finished by year end 2016.

◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Christopher フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Nice beach front hotel. Modern room with nice facilities. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ling 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Nice view at the balcony”

Second time stayed at this hotel, but different with the previous stay, we need to pay extra surcharges to early check-in this time. seems service has gone backword.

◇投稿日 2017年12月20日◇
9.6
最高!
MERAE 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

clean and beautiful view”

infinity fool, room, employ great

◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
9.6
最高!
JULIUS アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Pro: Very nice room! Overall I had a pleasant stay. Small Con: TV remote not quite good. You have to be near the TV to be able to change channel or adjust volume.

◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Hung 香港
カップル
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在

Great Stay”

Great Stay

◇投稿日 2017年4月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ling 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロッテ ベイビールーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

There's a room for improvement”

Even though I was willing to pay over $160 for early check in, but it's also required to check in after 0900am, that's so inflexible. The food in club lounge was fewer than my previous stay.

◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ロッテ ベイビールーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful Hotel. ”

Very clean, beautiful grounds, nice pool! Worth the few extra bucks.

◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
10.0
最高!
mark アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロッテ ベイビールーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Love this hotel! ”

Beautiful hotel with an amaxing view!! Awesome pool and awesome staff.

◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Ying 台湾
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

Awesome !”

Quite new and clean

◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロッテ ベイビールーム
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在

breakfast”

would have been nice if they had the breakfast package deal

◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇
9.7
最高!
PO 香港
カップル
ロッテ ベイビールーム
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在

It is a nice place in Guam”

Staff are very nice, helpful and good smile

Enjoy so much~~~

◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Wooyoung 韓国
カップル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

Good for staying ”

food employees equipment

good

◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Baekyoung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

best hotel in tamuning”

swimming pool, staff, location

excellent

◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Lee 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

birth”

meal

Good

◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
MIJUNG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Club Poolside Room
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Everything was good!”

Room condition, staff... everything was good...

◇投稿日 2019年6月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Quejado グアム
カップル
ロッテ ベイビールーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

rooms a/c was warm despite changing the settings. power went out during stay as well.

◇投稿日 2017年9月12日◇
2.0
JUHUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

The worst hotel in my life”

Everything was terrible especially they never correspont guests

◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
4.8
Chi 香港
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在

Facilities is bad”

Beach seat will charge 35usd for 3hours

◇投稿日 2017年3月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Law 中国
カップル
Club Poolside Room
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice experience ”

Beautiful view, good service, good facilities and convenient

◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇
6.0
Taeahn 韓国
ビジネス
ロッテ ベイビールーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Overall Good, Detail Bad”

Lotte hotel is very convenient, and clean. But I ask staff the bottle opener, and he said "I will deliver it to your room". He didn't come without any notice. I feel neglected.

◇投稿日 2017年2月1日◇
5.6
MA フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアルーム
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在

Was just ok”

This Is our first time but expected more. Compli water was only given on check in day only, again this is my 1st time to experience this in my travels.

◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
6.0
Younghee 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ロッテ ベイビールーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

Not bad”

Soso

◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
6.0
JEONGNAM 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在

Lotte Hotel - Guam”

clean, enough space and location
◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
LUNGNAGA シンガポール
カップル
デラックス オーシャン デラックス
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

Pleasant Stay”

Clean, Huge Room, Quiet env

Cosy and quiet stay. The only problems is the walk to downtown is quite deserted at night, and there are no established restaurants in the hotel

◇投稿日 2014年11月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Wong 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
パーシャルオーシャン プレミア
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

Good location”

Not really new, cause i stay at old wings, but there have not much new hotel at guam. Full of Korean and Japaneses. The staff is helpful and nice. A small convenience shop is at g/f selling Korean food. You can buy the postcard and stamp here.

◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Lok 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

酒店新、企理”

旁邊有工程,有點嘈,但房間漂亮,露台望出景觀很漂亮、舒服,早餐款項多些會更好

◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
hsinyi 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンフロントルーム
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

海景很美”

海景房很棒 但房間細節問題蠻多的 像是隔音效果不好 浴缸有污漬 未使用過的毛巾上有別人的毛髮

◇投稿日 2019年6月5日◇
6.7
良い
Lo 中国
カップル
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在

吾太方便要轉車,有點舊甘嘅價錢吾值”

Stuff 好 clean up 好 大

無想像甘靚,吾值呢個價錢,又吾方便

◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
kyoung 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

롯데 호텔 - 괌 (Lotte Hotel - Guam)”

호텔수영장에서 바로 바다로 갈수 있는데, 호텔 바로 앞바다에서 물고기들이 다보이고 한참을 재미있게 놀았습니다. 조식도 한국사람들이 많이 오는지 한식도 준비되어있고, 부모님과 함께 갔는데 즐겁제 시간 보내고 왔습니다.

◇投稿日 2019年5月21日◇