いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロータス グランド ホテル アパートメンツ

ロータス グランド ホテル アパートメンツ (Lotus Grand Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 249 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(249)クチコミ by Booking.com(785)
7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ 249 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.2
施設・設備6.6
ロケーション7.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.3
お得感7.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
한국어
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 217件
2.0
Gerly フィリピン
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Worst experience”
If you're expecting a visitor on your room. Dont you ever book on this hotel. They know how to treat their guests like criminals. Very poor customer service.
◇投稿日 2016年12月20日◇
6.8
良い
GHUFRAN バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice place”
It was clenan and we feel comfortable as well as good location
◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Rabab バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年4月 | 7泊滞在
Suitable for Families with Kids”
Free Wifi, Cooperative Staff
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
2.0
omar アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
rude staaf”
impolite receptionist and manager
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇
5.2
Melka フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Won't recommend this for R n R”
The area was big but not cozy... The kitchen had pots but no lids...The towels were worn out... Smell of cigarette on the corridors... :/
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
4.7
Houd オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Night in stink Smoke Odor Room ”
Aparment Space
Not good experiance. Indeed i was alocated a Non-Stoming Room, but the room was havy smoke smell and requsted the hotel to allocate me ather room which they claim that no other room available. they promise to clean the room but to our suprise when we came back at night the room was still stink and we had no alther altenative other than spend the night in a smoke chamber. I have stayed before with this hotel and this will be my last time.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇
4.8
Nihal スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
service need to be improved ”
Our apartment was not ready. Key was not working. Safe box not working. Had one towel for 4 people. One glass for 4 people.Week signal for Wi-Fi. Reception staff not flexible with customers need. Management should seriously think about improving customer service.
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇
6.0
Tafadzwa ジンバブエ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
Ok ”
Cleanliness should improve
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
9.0
最高!
James アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Lotus ”
Proximity to the Canadian Specialist Hospital; spacious rooms; great housekeeping staff
The free internet was slow but everything else was great!
◇投稿日 2016年2月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rahat イギリス
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Yyy”
Gg
Vhh
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇
6.0
Hassan オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad”
Location only
Need to improve the customer service team special in Reception. Room was not clean as 4 star apartment. inside the room was no complimentary things .
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇
6.3
良い
Andrew サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
It could be grand....”
breakfast, the free airport shuttle and the room service
The apartment was fine on first inspection....what was disappointing was the poor finishing by house keeping. We had 2 toilet rolls for three toilets and 2 towels for 5 guests. No tea or coffee... just felt disappointed by the poor effort. Overall the apartment wasn't bad....it was comfortable and nice
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
3.0
Zaki サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Poor”
Poor
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Brian オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
excellent”
facilities (but lack of coffee/tea makers) location access
Just excellent will stay there again
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
noemi アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
quiet place”
nice facilities, big space, comportable
good to stay, relaxing but staff receptionist are not friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
5.7
Hassan オマーン
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice”
Location only
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Timothy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location”
Large Tub with a lot of hot water. Staff VERY helpful. Nice Cafe next-door.
Stay was nice, but some things in the room did not work, ie. phone and a bedside light. No water, tea or coffee provided. Very nice kitchen but no forks or spoons. Internet was a problem. Sometimes it worked, and sometimes it did not.
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SITI マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
good service, very clean and close to supermarket.”
internet is vey good, staff was very helpful.
Good and will stay again for next visit. TQ
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
6.3
良い
Hassan オマーン
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good Poor Hotel !!”
Location, Room Size, WiFi
The overall stay was good except: - Our room's card key was not working, the Hotel was not able to provide another key due to the shortage! We had to call the room service each time to open it by the Master Key. - The Receptionist had a lack of customer service ability to answer our questions about the Key. Otherwise the stay was pleasant and nice :)
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
6.3
良い
Hassan オマーン
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very good”
Location , Clean , good staff
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Abdul パキスタン
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
clean and nice location. near to airport ”
good
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
4.0
othman クウェート
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
was bad”
location price earia
was so bad and rooms to small
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇
4.7
othman クウェート
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
was so bad”
location price earia
it was so bad stay at all
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇
5.3
Hassan オマーン
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very good”
Location , Clean ,
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
6.0
Kornkamol タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
It's ok”
Easy to get taxi, comfortable bed, has supermarket nearby
◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Iskandar マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great”
Value for money, comfort, spacious and friendly staff
All excellent, will stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
6.0
ESSA サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Not a four star hotel”
clean, good staff, has kitchen
I reserved an apartment weeks in advance expecting to get the one I ordered on line with the master bed but when I arrived they gave me the two bed room and said the hotel was fully booked and gave my room to the first one who came and this is what is left. The service is really slow... I mean order in the morning and the item will be there in the afternoon. The kitchen though written "fully equipped" it is not. Ordered a frying pan in the morning and got the pan at the late afternoon. Don't be fooled...the is not a four star hotel
◇投稿日 2015年1月25日◇
6.7
良い
Bender サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年12月 | 21泊滞在
good”
location
It was wonderfull
◇投稿日 2015年1月17日◇
5.7
Uche ナイジェリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年12月 | 7泊滞在
Dissappointed”
Space, space and more space.
I was frankly disappointed and this is the first time I am having to write a less than glowing review for a supposedly big hotel. The cleaners were selective on what items to clean in the rooms and they totally ignored the kitchen and toilets. Who does that? There was a day they did not even come to clean at all. And sometimes you call and ask for extra tissues, towels or something and they promise to send someone upstairs and they don't. They even promised to give me a wake up call so that I wouldn't be late for my flight and they did no such thing. I asked for a bell boy to carry my luggage and they sent no one. Worst hotel I have been in.
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hisham マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel”
room is very spacious, wifi connection is good and easy accessibility
Stayed for one night and it was very comfortable. Booked the two bedroom apartment and it is very large. The kitchen is complete with all utem and useful. Will come back in the future
◇投稿日 2014年12月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mohamed オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年12月 | 7泊滞在
some of the room equipments were not functioning ”
friendly staff, location, free Wi Fi
I really enjoyed my stay at Lotus hotel and definitely will book again if I ever come back to Dubai again.
◇投稿日 2014年12月12日◇
5.0
Adil オマーン
ひとり旅
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
poor, not clean”
location, parking and space.
I stay in lotus when ever i come to dubai for the last 5 years,, this time it was the worst,, not clean app. It was a non smoking room,, but the apartment was full os smoke smell,, I had to go my self an carry my stuff becouse therd mistake,, also bathrooms were poor, old and the water pressure was low,, last time to stay in Lotus,
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Yujin 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Long wait for check in. Clean and spacious room”
Location(7mins to the airport), spacious room. Free wifi
When I had a guest, I let them stay there, since it's very close from my place. It's very close from the airport(less than 10mins by taxi) and next to the metro station. Free wifi was offered when asked for it. The security at the reception told me I can use only for a day for free but receptionist gave me a week free coupon. But the wifi connection wasn't very good. Kept disconnecting itself. Had to wait for long to check in and they forgot to give me back the passport. But the overall, staff was nice.
◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Hawa タンザニア
グループ
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年9月 | 9泊滞在
Super amazing.. Loved the hotel and the service”
The staff, the service, and the cleanliness
The hotel was amazing very clean And frendly staff.. Amazing location too
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Hassan オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and Good ”
Location , Clean , Good rooms
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Hassan オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Location ”
Loaction , Room Size and Clean
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇
3.0
Houd オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Money wasted”
The wost check in i ever experiance. My mistake in deed on dates but the hotel made it even worse. i would have stayed better place.
◇投稿日 2014年8月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Hassan オマーン
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location ”
Location , Clean , Food
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇
6.7
良い
Ahmed オマーン
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Average hotel ”
Staff friendlly
It was good near by of my need of shopping
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Adriane フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
Clean rooms, excellent room housekeeping services”
Wifi, accomodating staff and housekeeping services
It was hassle free. Staffs are nice and approachable. Wifi is excellent and fast
◇投稿日 2014年8月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
pamela フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
worth coming back for”
staff are very polite,location and cleanliness of the place
love to stay n this place especially when my family visit dubai, we can totally relax and enjoy
◇投稿日 2014年7月12日◇
5.3
Zahra オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice ”
Location , location , location
Although they mentioned there is Wifi, it was bad and limited to hall of apartment only . The staff in reception are not kind enough .
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
6.7
良い
Hassan オマーン
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good ”
Location , friendly staff and nice room
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
SIKANDAR カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
Generally, I was satisfied with my stay.”
Location, airport transfer, cleanliness.
Generally,it was a reasonable stay. The rooms were clean and spacious.Staff was friendly also. The negative thing was that initially they had paid wifi per device. Later they offered free wifi for one device only.
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ABDULAZIZ サウジアラビア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay ”
It is centrally located, affordable, friendly staffs.
The hotel is centrally located and is affordable. Have an easy access to public transport.
◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇
2.0
abdul アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Bad hotel ”
Noting good about this hotel I will rate this Hotle 1 star in a best day
This was one of the worse hotel I have ever been in smelly old dirty there was no one to take my bags from the car I had to carry them in very bad service I had to Waite for customer service person for 5 mints there was no one behind the front desk no taxi service I will rate this hotel 1 star I do not know who rate this hotel 4 star whom ever did that must have had some brain issue do not do not go to this hotel
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
6.0
Ronaldo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Location, clean, big area
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇
4.0
Christian ドイツ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年1月 | 11泊滞在
Expensive, mostly slow service, bad food”
WiFi was fast, very large rooms
Stayed there more than a week. Buffet is not very great - old stuff from the day before, same in the morning and evening.. Internet is expensive, rooms are huge(thats a good thing), unfortunately walls are thinner than they look.. you can hear the neighbors. Washing machine in the room doesn't work. I chose the hotel among other things because of its fitness studio and swimming pool.. fitness studio had never open when I tried and swimming pool was constantly occupied by a large number of children. Service was slow most of the time. On the last day I didn't get the wake up call that I ask them to. But I got several calls throughout the week at 2-3 o'clock at night from the front desk and other people - that woke me up - without having set up a wake up call.
◇投稿日 2014年2月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Berit ノルウェー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Very attractive apartment hotel close to subway”
Close to subway, nice and clean apartment, helpful staff
I would highly recommend this to families. The apartments are big and clean, hotel has a nice swimming pool and a gym and it is very close to the metro. It is also close to the airport. We really enjoyed our stay and would go back next time we are in Dubai. I also liked the self catering opportunity and a well equipped kitchen. And when traveling with kids, it is always nice to have a living room.
◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
6.0
Stamilly ナイジェリア
ビジネス
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
good n nice”
good nice n lovely
it was splendid,nice and lovely that i will visit dubai united arab emirates again
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇