いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ルイ タバーン ホテル

すごく良い
クチコミ 2185 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
/
10
宿泊者の94%がおすすめしています

ルイ タバーン ホテル (Louis Tavern Hotel)のクチコミに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

総合評価
7.9
すごく良い
クチコミ 2473 件の総評
8.1施設の状態/清潔さ
8.1コスパ
8.0サービス
クチコミ by アゴダ®(2185)クチコミ by Booking.com(288)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.9
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス8.0
コスパ8.1
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (189)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (176)
7~8『とても良い』 (311)
6~7『良い』 (182)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (222)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (247)
6月~8月 (249)
9月~11月 (279)
12月~2月 (305)
クチコミ全件 (2185)
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

認証済みユーザーからのクチコミ 1080件
7.0
すごく良い
katsumi 日本
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

無駄のない適切なサービスでした”

ドンムアン空港から近く、幹線道路からも近い

ビジネスユースには十分なロケーションだと思います。サービスは適切な印象です。バンコク中心からは遠い(バスや電車を使って約1時間くらい)ので、観光目的にはおすすめとは言えません。

◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ryuta 日本
カップル
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

清潔でロケーションも良い”

ロケーション

客室内は清潔で、ホテルの周辺も静か。バスルームにはバスタブもあり旅の疲れを癒せた。朝食はビュッフェでそれなり。サービスはてきぱきとしており心地よい。Wifiのスピードは通常の使用ができるくらい速かった。ドンムアン空港まではタクシーで30分あれば到着する。総合的に見てよいホテルだった。

◇投稿日 2012年5月2日◇
5.7
hatsuo 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

知らない町の一日”

スタッフの対応よかったよ

最初、場所が分かりにくかったです。で、なんであの場所なのか解りませんでした。客足が多い場所でもなさそうだし。研修養成の場所なのかな。街も大きくないし。1泊だけの宿泊でしたか、ゆっくりできました。

◇投稿日 2011年10月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
HIROYUKI 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

ちょっと古いがいいホテルです”

静かなところ、熱いお湯がでます。

少し奥まったところにあり、静かでした。 ホテルは新しいとはいえませんが、清潔です。何よりもちゃんと熱いお湯がでたのが良かったです。 ルームサービスで頼んだ食事はおいしかったですよ。

◇投稿日 2011年8月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
takayuki 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在

建物は古いが、良く手入れされていました。”

建物に古さは感じられましたが、部屋は改修されていて、快適に過ごせました。

早朝に到着したしたので、ホテルに荷物だけ預かってもらおうと思ったのですが、チェックインさせていただけ、本当に助かりありがたかったです。スタッフの対応も良く、機会があれば再度利用したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2011年7月24日◇
9.0
最高!
SATOSHI 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在

モアチットに近いのが便利”

フロントの対応がしっかりして、かつフレンドリー、レストランもいい
市内観光にはアクセス悪し

モアチットから近いので利用してみたが、値段の割には高級感があり、スタッフもよく教育されている。ホテルのレストランで食事をしたが、普通の値段で、しかもライブの歌が聞けていい雰囲気。 周辺はコンビニ、マッサージ、レストラン、屋台と一通りそろっていて、1泊するには不便しないが、連泊して何かするにはロケーション的に不便さは否めない。

◇投稿日 2010年12月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
日本
グループ旅行者
スーペリア
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在

値段の割には良いホテル”

値段の割りに良いホテルでした。接客もよく、部屋の広さ、清潔さ、ベットなど満足のいくものでした。
設備が古く、冷房の微調整が上手く行きませんでした。(冷えすぎた)。新しい空港からは、遠く、タクシーで500バーツ(高速道路代も含めて)かかりました。

今回は、北バスターミナルを利用するためにこのホテルに泊まりました。そこから、比較的近く、また、暴動が起きている市内中心部からは、かなり離れているので、安心して泊まれました。ホテルのまわりには、屋台も多く、楽しめました。ホテルの周りの人々の生活も普段どおりで、市内の騒乱がうそのようでした。また、ウィークエンドマーケットからもさほど離れていないので、そこでの買い物などのための宿泊場所としても良いのでは感じています。

◇投稿日 2010年5月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Panawat タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2020年12月 | 1泊滞在

Decent!”

quite deep from the main street, decent parking space and clean lobby area. staff were nice and helpful too. room was big and clean with good facilities. it was pleasant for a short stay during our duties.

◇投稿日 2020年12月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Boonyarit タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2020年11月 | 1泊滞在

good location”

good service

◇投稿日 2020年12月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Jesse アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2020年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location and Clean Hotel”

Stayed here for a night while in transit. It is in an excellent location near the airport. I was really impressed with the hotel it was very modern and new. Everything was in great shape. The only downside for me was that the mattress was a little firmer than I like. The staff was helpful in arranging transportation to the airport. There is a nice Thai restaurant across the street and plenty of street food just around the corner.

◇投稿日 2020年12月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YONG タイ
グループ旅行者
スーペリア
2020年11月 | 2泊滞在

Good”

Very nice feeling here with good staff.

◇投稿日 2020年12月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Samarn タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2020年11月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

This hotel can be regarded as the first class hotel.

◇投稿日 2020年12月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Samarn タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2020年11月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

The best facility and hospitality is this hotel.

◇投稿日 2020年12月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Buntita タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2020年10月 | 1泊滞在

Near Kasetsart University and Donmuang Airport”

Best location for Donmuang Ariport. The hotel is very close to local restaurants and convenience store.

◇投稿日 2020年11月2日◇
6.4
良い
Chitchai タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2020年1月 | 2泊滞在

..”

..

◇投稿日 2020年10月27日◇
10.0
最高!
NUTTHARINEE タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2020年10月 | 1泊滞在

the best”

everything perfect

◇投稿日 2020年10月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Natakorn タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2020年7月 | 3泊滞在

Clean and comfortable stay”

The room is clean, the bed is comfortable, power shower. Good night sleep in BKK

◇投稿日 2020年7月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bryan イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2020年1月 | 2泊滞在

Louis Tavern Hotel”

Clean & Comfortable Hotel, North of Bangkok. Ideal for Don Mueang Airport. Pleanty of local shops only 5 minutes walk away.

◇投稿日 2020年3月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Christian タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2020年3月 | 4泊滞在

Cheap and good hotel”

The room were perfect and we paid only 700 THB without breakfast for the night. Hotel very affordable. Staff was friendly. Hotel is close to Don Muang airport as well.

◇投稿日 2020年3月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Valerii ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2020年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good place for one night transit stay”

It is ok for one night. They have a free bus to DMK airport. Big rooms. But: 1) You can not open windows, the room is stuffy. 2) The breakfast was not good. Fresh vegetables and fruits were not fresh, a little rotten. Coffee is not the coffee. Juice is a juice drink. But eggs and sausages were ok.

◇投稿日 2020年2月20日◇
9.2
最高!
phannamat オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2019年11月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

The room is clean and worth of money

◇投稿日 2020年2月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Buntita タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2020年2月 | 1泊滞在

Clean and peaceful”

The hotel is near to Donmuang airport. Staffs are nice.

◇投稿日 2020年2月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Phutasa タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2020年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good”

Good

◇投稿日 2020年2月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
peter オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2020年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good for airport ”

Hotel is okay for overnight stay room was all right bit of a smell at first but went once air conditioner switched on.5 minute walk to all the local street food.only real downside is that the hotel seems to be under the airport flight path.

◇投稿日 2020年2月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jean-Marcel タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2020年2月 | 2泊滞在

Good hotel worth the price”

The location of the hotel was great for me. Rooms are fine with all amenities. Swimming pool is great. I will come again.

◇投稿日 2020年2月7日◇
10.0
最高!
laddawan タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

very good ”

the hotel is really good location, not complicated to find. Hotel is nice and bed so comfortable.. excellent staff...

◇投稿日 2020年1月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Batbilig モンゴル国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

airport hotel”

stayed here for a night because it was close to the DMK, satisfied.

◇投稿日 2020年1月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Paul カナダ
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2020年1月 | 1泊滞在

Airport Hotel near Don Mueng airport”

I would choose this hotel if you are tranferiing to Don Mueng Airport. The place is clean and modern not far from the airport. They offer free shuttle every 2 hours from 6am till 2pm. Taxi would be cheap from here. If your here to see Bangkok choose anothet hotel near the tourist attractions.

◇投稿日 2020年1月20日◇
6.0
Lum 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2019年11月 | 2泊滞在

普通”

Staff lack of training and unwilling to help .

◇投稿日 2020年1月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Saowadee タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

Room”

Clean and well equipped.

◇投稿日 2020年1月7日◇
9.2
最高!
WISUTTHIWAN タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

A good quiet place to stay”

Staff are friendly and helpful. I have stayed there many times with my family and will surely continue so.

◇投稿日 2020年1月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kritsada タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Good room, nice location between town and airport. Helpful staff

◇投稿日 2019年12月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Buagtip タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

Reasonable price with standard service ”

Reasonable price including breakfast, everything is meet standard for hotel services but if you don’t have car, it’s quite far from main street. You need to take taxi or motorcycle taxi to get into hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年12月21日◇
4.8
Chin マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

what the hotel promote is NOT true,for my view is that is No any free shuttle trasfer to airport! ”

The receptionist is very rude and no manners,i stay here because the hotel provide the free shuttle transferto airport,but they told me is fully book on 10 am,than i request for 6 am or 8 am,they also say that is fully book,do you believe it ? and i say i will complain to tourism authority,the staff say you go ahead to complain ! but i not did it

◇投稿日 2019年12月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Krit タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

Near DMK airport , good price. Renovated”

Room smell abit other than that is ok for money

◇投稿日 2019年12月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
kuachinkuen シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

Good ”

Good place

◇投稿日 2019年11月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kennedy タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

great hotel, great price near Don Mueang Airport”

This hotel is only minutes from the airport. Nicely renovated. Ggreat recption staff. Breakfast buffet ok but boring. Whole wheat or whole grain bread and some cereal would have made such a great healthy difference. My only qualm about this hotel is that most of the grouting in the shower area is black. The rest of the washroom was great, but the shower....what happened. This is my second time staying here, the first time, same problem withthe shower area. Smelled a little also. Otherwise, really it's a great little hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年11月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Suchanan タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2019年10月 | 3泊滞在

Renovated hotel, Modern, not far from DMK, valueable price”

Modern facilities and cleanness,, the wall is quite durty(form someone's written), the room has a musty smell, not far from Donmueng Airport only 20min by taxi.

◇投稿日 2019年10月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Abhimongkol タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

Good location, near Donmuang airport . Nice room and reasonable rice. ”

Good location, near Donmuang airport. Nice room and reasonable rice.

◇投稿日 2019年10月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Nicholas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

We like it close to airport. ”

Fair price. Nice bed. Pretty clean. We recommend it.

◇投稿日 2019年10月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ellyz マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

Good stay ”

Clean room , good staff. Nice breakfast, near to airport n they do provide free airport shuttle . Worth the stay

◇投稿日 2019年10月26日◇
6.0
Vichai タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

Relatively ok.”

Price and clean room. Location not that good.

◇投稿日 2019年10月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Yinza
カップル
スーペリア
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

good”

good

◇投稿日 2019年10月7日◇
3.2
Chew シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

Booked the room from Agoda”

Was given the room with 2 single bed. Hotel staff just brush me off with ( Room was full only single bed left ) not even a sorry from the check in counter staff. In the first places if room was full, why agoda still shows having a kings size bed. AND Pls!!!! Learn how to say sorry next time if the room was full !! Really a bad stay !

◇投稿日 2019年10月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Ted タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

An outstanding staff with a clean, comfortable and affordable hotel. Although, it is a little off the main road so transportation is needed for travel.

◇投稿日 2019年9月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Natt タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good choice”

this is a good choice.

◇投稿日 2019年9月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Aphirat タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Excellent room

◇投稿日 2019年9月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chan タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

Business trip to Bangkok”

the hotel is not new , but clean and good standard hotel , one night price including breakfast is reasonable and I had a good time. Only location is quite far from main street.

◇投稿日 2019年9月17日◇
5.2
Jon イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

No Free Airport Transfer ”

Booked as airport transfer was clearly stated within price. Upon arrival I was firmly told and with no alternative solution “the driver is off tomorrow”. Be aware when booking to check in advance to avoid my experience. Our room had a kinda aged air conditioning or just aged smell about it. Other than that, it’s close to the airport and a bed.

◇投稿日 2019年9月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Piyadhida
カップル
スーペリア
2019年8月 | 3泊滞在

Good value for money”

Good value for money since I got promotion price and there’re plenty kinds of food nearby. Breakfast was also included in this price so I made the right decision to stay here.

◇投稿日 2019年9月1日◇
null