いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ララバイ イン シーロム

ララバイ イン シーロム (Lullaby Inn Silom)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 379 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
/
10
宿泊者の95%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ララバイ イン シーロム (Lullaby Inn Silom)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(379)クチコミ by Booking.com(7)
8.5
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.8
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス9.0
お得感8.5
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (379)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 297件
9.0
最高!
MARIKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

アクセスの良い場所にある手頃価格なホテル”

立地条件、清潔さ、スタッフの対応

初めての滞在だったが満足。2人には狭い部屋だが、バンコクでは標準サイズか。部屋は清潔。しかし、冷房の温度を高くすると、ちょっと異様な匂いがした(そのうち慣れてしまったが)。スタッフはいろんな質問に丁寧に応えてくれる。部屋に備品リストとその紛失・破損した場合の違約金がかかれており、ちょっと緊張したが、チェックアウト時に備品の数を数えるようなことはしなかった。きっと、pre-cautionなのだろう。BTSの駅から徒歩7分程度。近くにコンビニから市場、レストランが豊富にあり、とても便利。1Fのバーで寝酒用のカクテルを作ってもらい、部屋で楽しんだ。また利用したい。

◇投稿日 2014年5月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
TAKANORI 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア 窓なし
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

可もなく不可もなくというホテル”

フロントの女性がいつもにこやかに対応してくれたということ。
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇
9.0
最高!
MASAYA 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド(窓なし)
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

フレンドリーでくつろげるホテル”

スタッフがフレンドリーで感じがよい

スタッフの感じがよく、くつろげるホテル。周りはマッサージやコンビニなど多く、なかなか便利なエリア。部屋は十分広く落ち着いた雰囲気。WiFiも食堂含め快適につながるのもよかった。

◇投稿日 2013年1月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Kazumi 日本
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

バジェット型のホテルとしては高得点です。”

大通りに面していないので、車の騒音を感じません。

窓なしの部屋ですが、ホーチミンやバンコクで静かさを求めるなら、窓なしは考慮の余地あり。部屋は古さを感じますが清潔でまあまあ広いです。ドライヤーは備わっていませんが、フロントに言えば貸してくれます。エアコンが古いので、一晩中ゴーゴーという音が聞こえますが、眠れないほどではありません。小さいホテルですから、中国人の団体客などで朝食が混みあうなんて事もありません。飲み物とパンとスイカだけの質素な朝食ですが、外でいくらでもおいしいものが食べられますから、よしとしましょう。スカイトレインの駅からは10分は覚悟。歩きにくい道ですから、大荷物の方はタクシー利用がお勧めです。

◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
masayuki 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在

中心地にあるこじんまりしたホテル、快適。”

清潔、静か、スタッフの対応がいい。

2度目の滞在になる。近くに高層、高級ホテルもあるが、家族経営らしいこじんまりしたホテルで、他の客とバッティングすることもなく、細かいところに目が行き届いている。

◇投稿日 2014年3月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
yoshihiro 日本
グループ
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在

団体旅行”

ドライヤー、スリッパ、歯ブラシ等がありませんでした。
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
6.0
masayuki 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

コンパクトで家族的な雰囲気”

規模が小さく、家族経営という感じなので、フロントスタッフの入替えも少なく、エレベーターの混雑もない。融通がきく。

シーロム中心地からは徒歩10分圏内のコンパクトなシティーホテル。設備、清潔感、ビュッフェ朝食を含めリーズナブル。WIFI接続に手間取ったがスタッフ総出で対応。(原因はwindowsXP、インテルユーティリティーから問題なく接続できた)

◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Molly ミャンマー
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Comfortable and good location”

Pro - super Central in Silom area with massages and good food around. Nice staff, comfortable room. Con - room is a bit small. No breakfast but you can get a great one at the restaurant at the Pullman hotel nearby.

◇投稿日 2019年4月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Jim オーストラリア
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ(バルコニー付き)
2018年11月 | 6泊滞在

Close to everything including transport”

Have stayed several times at Lullaby Inn for both business and pleasure. The staff are helpful, rooms are spacious and the location is very central in a cool tree lined street. Have already booked my next stay.

◇投稿日 2018年11月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Caroline イギリス
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Charming quaint hotel in a great location.”

I have stayed at Lullaby Inn 4 times now and I just love it's location and value for money. This time we were able to leave all our shopping from Chaing Mai with them until we returned from the islands and that was so helpful of them. Lek the lady manager is very helpful and professional. I would definitely go again.

◇投稿日 2018年10月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Was quiet and clean. Location was good for walking or taking the train. The only thing that wasn't perfect was that the reception staff couldn't help us with any questions and when we tried to ask, she kept trying to book us on tours we didn't want

◇投稿日 2018年7月7日◇
9.2
最高!
dung ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

very good service

◇投稿日 2019年2月28日◇
9.2
最高!
John アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア 窓なし
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Very clean with good value!”

It was great to find a hotel not far from Patpong with a nice room, frig, safe and helpful reception people for only $37 per night. I stayed two extra nights because of the value.

◇投稿日 2019年2月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mark イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

A nice boutique Hotel”

Yes a very pleasant place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff. The room was comfortable and nicely decorated with good amenities. A slight issue with road noise so I would stay at a back room in future.

◇投稿日 2018年2月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Robert アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place on the edge of Silom/Surawong areas. ”

All in all, a nice location. My room was comfortable and the bed was as well. I only stayed one night but enjoyed the stay and closeness to Chong Nonsi BTS. Staff was friendly and helpful as to where some good street food and kafae was located... there is a talad close by of course!

◇投稿日 2017年12月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Mason アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド(窓なし)
2014年4月 | 6泊滞在

Outstanding value, comfortable lodging”

3 best things: 1) room, bed, bathroom were spacious, 2) everything was extremely clean, and 3) staff was friendly and helpful.

I had a very pleasant 5-night stay at Lullaby Inn Silom. I will definitely consider it when I return to Bangkok, because the room and bathroom were very spacious and clean, and the staff was AMAZING. They went out of their way to make sure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Many thanks to the staff, who took good care of me when I was in need of an extra towel during the water festivities of Songkran, when I needed large bills changed for local transportation, and when I needed help navigating the area. Korb kun krub! ขอขอบคุณคุณ

◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Sin シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア 窓なし
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

Delightful guesthouse w warm & attentive service”

The service by hotel staff; clean and comfortable rooms; attention to detail

I had a wonderful time at Lullaby Inn and would definitely opt to stay here again if I should make another trip to Bangkok. I was travelling on my own but I felt well taken care of once I stepped into Lullaby. The lady at the reception, Lek, answered all of my questions very patiently and have good recommendations for dining options and Thai massage. Another lady gave good suggestions for shopping and advice on cabbing to the airport. The rest of the staff members were also always ready with a smile. Breakfast was served hot and hotel staff were attentive and asked if I would like my coffee and juice topped up once I finished them. The room was very clean and comfortable. Loved the small towels folded into elephants. The bathroom was spotless. My room didn have a window but that never bothered me as the room looked lovely as it is. I later found out from Nin that this is a family-run business. For me, the strength of Lullaby is their devotion to details and the warm personal touch. Thank you Lullaby for making my one night stay a wonderful one :)

◇投稿日 2013年10月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kok シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア 窓なし
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable Hotel”

Comfortable and Clean Room, Good Design, Friendly staffs

Great lobby and room designs. I stayed in windowless room but no mouldy smell. King size bed was comfortable and decor was of good taste. Bathroom was clean with hot water. Safe available in room. Location is near Chong Nongsi BTS though need to walk a bit and best to print map out before hand; not good if you have trolley bags on wheels as the pavement is uneven. Only bad thing is no twin beds, all king size beds unless you book family room for two king size beds. Will definitely come back again.

◇投稿日 2013年9月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Jim オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Best hotel stay in Asia”

Friendly attentive staff, well positioned hotel with clean and modern rooms.

The friendly staff at the Lullaby Inn made sure we had a great stay in Bangkok. Right from the moment we checked in we felt at home. The staff suggesting the best way to travel around town and see the sights and even arranged a tour for us. Breakfast was simple but very fresh and tasty. Location was within walking distance of night markets and nightclubs. I'd have no hesitation recommending the Lullaby Inn to any type of traveller. This was the best mid range hotel I've stayed in while in Asia.

◇投稿日 2013年5月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Neil イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア 窓なし
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

new and modern looking”

clean and quiet

tricky for the taxi to find, but located just off silom road. between 2 skytrain stations about 10-15min walk away. the hotel looks new and modern and i think the owners run a pretty tight ship. it's quite small and quiet and it seemed like i was the only guest at time so breakfast was very basic as i don't think it was worth cooking anything just for me. the owners were friendly and helpful. good value for money for the quality of the rooms and location. i had a windowless room which wasn't as bad as it sounds as the whole hotel is airy and non-smoking.

◇投稿日 2012年12月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Chan 香港
グループ
スーペリア 窓なし
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

Best hotel i stay in Bangkok”

Staff are super friendly, room is clean and lovely

the best hotel i stay in bangkok. firstly the price is very reasonable. high value the rooms are clean and nice, with lovely "towel elephant", the staff are super friendly. they taught us how to go to siam / ferry very detailly. also, share where to go and where to eat i love them all!! i must stay in this hotel again when i come back!

◇投稿日 2012年3月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Anthony カナダ
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

cozy hotel with amazing service”

caring service!

i actually stayed at the lullaby inn for a span of 4 nights. the hotel is clean and cozy with a nice boutique feel. however, the most endearing trait that grew on me as the days passed was the caring service! the owner and all the receptionist would ask each day what my plans were and they tried to help as much as they could. when i asked about laundry, the owner if suggested a place around the corner if i didn't like the hotel's price - she did this wholeheartedly and didn't try to up-sell her own services. one of the receptionists even walked me to the place and asked them to give me a more 'local' price. my girlfriend and i found ourselves asking for their help quite a lot, and this is probably the biggest pro i can state for this hotel.

◇投稿日 2011年10月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Anthony カナダ
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

Quaint Boutique Hotel”

Quaint Rooms

Lullaby Inn is a nice, value for money boutique hotel. The location is good - close to the sky train around the Silom area. The breakfast is modest and simple, but that's to be expected for the value-price you are paying. The best thing about this hotel is the clean, quaint rooms and helpful service.

◇投稿日 2011年10月19日◇
6.8
良い
Ben アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Good place to stay if you want a location quieter than the backpacker areas”

This hotel only makes excellent sense if you get a good deal through Agoda.com. I have stayed here multiple times before, and each time I stay it gets slightly worse. For example, this time around there seems to be no hand towels provided in the restroom. Also, whereas I used to love this place for its strong showers, in my room the water is either extremely hot or freezing, as the faucet handle is exceedingly sensitive. Despite the sensitivity, I couldn't get "warm" water, only the extremes. Otherwise, the air conditioning is strong (if not, slightly too loud) and the Wi-Fi works well depending where your room is in relation to the router. Also, for the price (USD $28-$42 for a windowless and windowed room, respectively), there should be some kind of simple breakfast provided, even if it's just some fresh fruit. I will come back, but only if the price is right, as there are other nearby hotels with some better amenities in this price range.

◇投稿日 2018年7月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Sanam パキスタン
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Hospitality at its best!”

everything about my stay at Lullaby Inn Silom was perfect. Clean rooms, super comfy bed, excellent location but the one thing that will make me definitely come back to this hotel was the staff and owners. Extremely polite and helpful with all your queries and issues. Their welcoming and caring attitude made my stay here very very pleasant and stress-free.

◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Melanie ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

It is close to the metro and also to an alley of food stalls. This is good. There are no movies and only 4 TV channels including a news channel in English and French. The shower had a hard time adjusting to a temp (VERY hot or Very cold) even after 4 minutes until finally settling down for a nice shower. Bed was good and everything very clean. Staff very nice. I had emailed them about directions on the Metro and they said safer to go by Taxi. NOT Hardly! The Metro is fast, fantastic, very air conditioned and spotless. Easy to use.

◇投稿日 2018年2月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Elisheva アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在

Nice and helpful staff in a good location with a small/family feeling ”

The staff at Lullaby Inn was very helpful and kind. It’s a smaller hotel with very basic accommodations but is clean, quiet, and a great value if you’re planning on being out and about most of the day. The location is good and in walking distance to many markets and a nice park if you want a break from the hustle and bustle of the city.

◇投稿日 2018年1月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Colleen スウェーデン
ひとり旅
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Exactly what I needed for my stay in Bangkok!”

I was very satisfied with my stay at the Lullaby Inn. I saw many complaints of the noise of the busy street/ air conditioning, but this didn't bother me at all. I am used to living in a big city, so the hustle and bustle I heard from my balcony and the drum of A/C was actually peaceful. I had a nice view from my balcony as well. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the shower was warm, and water/tea/coffee was included in the room price. I do wish breakfast was offered, as I stayed in places very similar with similar pricing and breakfast was included. I enjoyed walking to Lumphini Park and there are plenty of restaurants, street food, massage places, and markets within walking distance. You can Uber wherever you need if it's too far to walk (I saw complaints about taxis being unable to find the hotel, but I had no issues with this). Overall a pleasant stay in Bangkok at the Lullaby Inn.

◇投稿日 2018年1月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Rodrigo シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent Value for money”

Great location, nice staff, clean room, overall great value for money. do note the internet connection it's not the best but enough to do your basic txt, email, etc. shower it either gets hot or cold but no way to get it warm (maybe that was my room), still a good place to stay in Silom

◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Clemens ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic place to stay in Bangkok”

During our trip to Bankgok my girlfriend and I stayed at the Lullaby Inn for 2 nights. Located next to the skytrain it's very easy to get there from the airport and perfect for sightseeing. The hotel ist quiet and neat. The very friendly and helpful staff make this place to an oasis in a very busy and crazy town. We already made another reservation for our last night in Thailand and looking forward to stay again at the Lullaby Inn.

◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Richard アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在

Great bargain hotel ”

PROS: GREAT location, clean room, quiet. CONS: Bit of A walk to bts, about 15 min. AC was a little noisy, but worked fine. Note, they have a room service menu, but I didn't see it until the last day. It's printed on a mat hidden above fridge.

◇投稿日 2017年12月5日◇
6.8
良い
David イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice option in Silom area”

Stayed here as needed to be near an office I was visiting. It is located a little bit of a walk from the BTS or MRT (about 10 - 15 mins) but is a nice friendly hotel, no frills style. Had a room on 6th floor but rooms at front over road may be too noisy for some. Some nice restaurants and malls nearby. Good for a night or two at most if needing to be in area.

◇投稿日 2017年8月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Learn マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア 窓なし
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Cheap but clean hotel”

Move over from the MadCow Guess House for a night because that place is totally FUBAR. The place may look old but for the price you pay, you get a good nice quueen bed, cold aircond, and everything basic. There is not much thing happening around it at night time, except 7-11 over opposite of it, where you can stock up all the food as you required.

◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ronald インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クアッド デラックス
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在

すごく良い”

The place is old but still well maintained. we first got room 402 but turns out the aircon is buggy. they move us to the 3rd floor directly. still walking distance from BTS and the area is not crowded. overall it's a good place to stay in bangkok.

◇投稿日 2017年7月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Justin ベトナム
ひとり旅
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Lullaby Inn was the perfect home base for my weekend getaway to Bangkok. I highly recommend a stay here. The staff was friendly, the room clean and comfortable, and the air conditioning worked marvelously well.

◇投稿日 2017年5月23日◇
10.0
最高!
ANGELINA フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア 窓なし
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

The location is ideal. It is near to Pratu Nam, Chatuchak, BTS, Pat Pong night market and ferry station. It is also walking distance from a small market where you can buy fruits and eat authentic Thai cuisine. The room is spacious and clean. the bathroom is also clean. The staff clean the room everyday. It's like you are staying with a hotel with free coffee, tea and water everyday considering the affordable rate per day. The receptionist is english speaking and helpful. They helped us to get a cheap but enjoyable package tour. I highly recommend Lullaby Inn. :)

◇投稿日 2017年4月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Nathan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

Nice Hotel Around Everything”

Very nice hotel with friendly staff, affordable and in a great location. The family that owns the hotel is always willing to help you out with a smile on their face. Lumpini Park is a mile down the street and the street the hotel is located on has more food, shopping, massages and nightlife than you will have time for. Our room was clean and water was replenished everyday. The room was air conditioned and average size. No complaints. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

◇投稿日 2017年3月22日◇
10.0
最高!
NG マレーシア
カップル
クアッド デラックス
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

Friendly owner , Great Location, Clean & Spacious Room ”

the owner is very friendly. During we check out from the hotel leaving to airport, the helpful front desk lady helped us all the way until we entered our cab. what a memorable experience. Room is clean & spacious . Location is superb. I m truly enjoy the stay here. Next trip to Bangkok will come back to this hotel again 😊 Nicholas Malaysia

◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
9.6
最高!
NG マレーシア
グループ
クアッド デラックス
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在

Friendly owner , clean room, big room, great location ”

Staying at Lullaby in between 22/2/17 until 2/3/17. The owner is helpful & friendly. During our checkup, they are helpful all the times. Clean room, big room with affordable rate. Oh the location is superb within Silom & walking distance to BTS Chong Nonsi in Silom. Nicholas Ng

◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Justin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Highly recommended for simple comfort seeker”

Simple, clean, and great location. The accomodations suited us perfectly. We weren't looking for luxury, and were so pleased by our first stay here, that we re-booked for a return trip to Bangkok a week later. The AC is cold, bed is comfortable, decor is tasteful, and the place is spotless.

◇投稿日 2017年1月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Rose アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クアッド デラックス
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在

Very clean, great staff, Fantastic location”

Restaurant was closed, bar not quite open but tons of options right outside the door. Had the back room with no windows but very quite and a/c works great. Good shower. Very clean. Great for families with kids.

◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇
10.0
最高!
maisie カナダ
カップル
クアッド デラックス
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Exactly like photos”

The nicest staff! We checked in early after coming from a horrific experience from another hotel. They were super nice and friendly Helps us arrange a tour and taxis. I like that there is someone at the desk 24 hours a day. Clean rooms clean hotel Very spacious for four people in a delux 2 king sized bed room. Planning to book again for the weekend!

◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Gillian イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在

A perfect place to rest!”

The location is within 10 to 15 minutes from the Silom under/overground and Central Pier where you can find the water taxi and the skytrain. The staff are very professional and respectful as well as being very helpful re questions I asked.

◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Bonnie アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス キングベッド(窓なし)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

Charming Hotel”

Staff, hotel decor, location

Our stay at the Lullaby Inn was very comfortable. Everything was clean and our room was well decorated. The staff was very accommodating and warm. We arrived in Bangkok before 7:00 AM and were delighted that they allowed us to check-in so early at no additional charge. The front desk was very helpful with directions, calling to arrange excursions for us, and giving very good estimates for taxi fares to various destinations. Housekeeping was also prompt when we requested toiletries and letting us into our room when we didn't have our key card. Although the hotel did not have a restaurant, there were many cafes, restaurants, and markets nearby. It is located in a quiet area so we were able to get a good night's sleep. It took about 5 minutes to walk to the Chong Nonsi BTS station (there's also a currency exchange place right before the station) and the Siam Paragon Mall is only 3 short stops away.

◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
9.0
最高!
daniel アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel for couples ”

location price staff

We really enjoyed are long weekend stay here. The staff was great the room was clean and cold. the only complaint I have is that the wifi was very hot and cold. Worked the first day stopped working the rest of trip. I had staff reset it but still did not work.

◇投稿日 2015年9月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Peter イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア 窓なし
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在

Very clean and friendly Hotel”

Clean, Friendly and Location

My stay at Lullaby Inn was just what I wanted close to where my Business meeting was/BTS, value for money, clean, friendly, I will definately stay there again. I did not have any meals at the Hotel hence the low score

◇投稿日 2015年6月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ruben スペイン
ひとり旅
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel”

Ubication, comfortable, cleaning

My stay in Lullaby was so good. My room was really good. So clean with good bathroom (isolated shower). Furthermore, metro station is very near and I think that Silom area is good to move everywhere in Bangkok.

◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Old but comfortable”

location, price, and staff

Room was small and a little 'dark', but was clean and was a great base for seeing Bangkok, so we were not in the room much. Never got a breakfast, or even saw one, so not sure if that stopped. But very convenient, and good value for the price.

◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇
10.0
最高!
MARCIA オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア 窓なし
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Return visit”

Location, cleanliness, food

I have now returned to Lullaby Inn a number of times. Essentially for the location, but each time I am impressed that everything is still of the excellence that I enjoyed first time, some years ago now. I can recommend Lullaby Inn to everyone. Good breakfast, helpful reception, spotlessly clean and great location. Good value !!

◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Taiyo オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア 窓なし
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在

great choice”

Space, clean, location

I really liked this place, biggest room I had out of 3 places I have stayed in. Very clean and maintained. Wifi worked good, no road noise. Even though it was stated as room with no window I did still have a window with some light, just no view. Fine by me. Did not try the breakfast so not sure what that was like. I would stay here again for sure

◇投稿日 2014年12月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Treated like family”

Exceutive room, people and location

Our stay was short, even so all staff were very pleasant, trying to accommodate all our requests, I became ill and was treated to the most amazing boiled rice soup which I believe made me whole again and able to travel for 15 hours back to my home. Kudos all.

◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Wee マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア 窓なし
2014年9月 | 6泊滞在

They make you feel you are staying in your home”

Staffs, Cleanliness, Staffs again :)

It was very very pleasant experience to stay in Lullaby Inn. The staff were very friendly and helpful. During our entire stay I never see them stopped smiling. The room was big and clean with comfortable bed. Very unique interior decor. Walkable distance to the BTS (train station). The owners even get down to the street to hail a public taxi for us to the airport and help us with the luggage on the last day. A gesture I never encountered so far. And yes, we will definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2014年10月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Kok シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア 窓なし
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在

Clean, Comfy, Good location ”

Cleanliness, Location, Service

Second stay here. Still clean and comfortable. 10 min walk to Chong Nongsi BTS. Nondescript looking hotel from outside. First timer best check map beforehand. Located stone throw from Pullman Hotel. Service friendly. Staff speaks good English.

◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Eadaoin アイルランド
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great authentic Thai hotel with good location”

Location, friendly staff, value for money

Stayed 2 nights with breakfast. Staff were attentive and very fiendly. Breakfast was quite decent - fried breakfast (bacon, Thai sausage, beans and toast) and Continental (cereal, yoghurt and fruit), coffe and tea. Comfortable and clean facilities. Great location for restaurants and sight-seeing and very near the train station. We will definitely visit and stay here again.

◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Eleanor オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在

The Lullaby Inn was clean and comfortable,!”

The wifi, the clean room with excellent wifi and the staff

Our stay was excellent. The hotel isn't all that close to the BTS which a great way to get around in central Bangkok. For the price this is a good choice with some good local restaurants nearby and friendly staff

◇投稿日 2014年5月4日◇
6.7
良い
SENG マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア 窓なし
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

budget and value of money”

cheap, budget with basic facilities and WIFI

Check in was fast as the staff has prepared the key and the related documents. Only photocopy of the passport is required by the Hotel. Then check in consider done. Air conditioning is strong. More importantly, it is cheap.

◇投稿日 2014年4月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Jane オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在

Really nice.”

Location, nice room, helpfully friendly staff

Really great stay. Was in a good location, close to the sky rail. The staff were really helpful and friendly. The rooms were nice and comfy, the beds were good. Breakfast was lovely and good value for money.

◇投稿日 2014年3月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Elizabeth アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

Quiet, clean, and good location ”

Quiet, clean, and good location

We stayed here twice-- the first time we had a room with a balcony facing the street and the second time we had a room with no window. The breakfast was good and plentiful, the staff members were friendly, and the room was nicely decorated. However, both rooms were very stuffy and musty and in particular I felt like I couldn't breathe all night in the room without the window.

◇投稿日 2014年3月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Patrick アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア 窓なし
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Clean, Welcoming, and Friendly - a real find!”

Spotlessly clean, friendly staff, affordable

I read previous positive reviews of Lullaby Inn on tripadvisor and was not disappointed. The hotel staff were uniformly friendly and attentive; everyone spoke excellent English. My room, a standard without window, was quite comfortable and much more stylish than I expected. Standard bathroom facilities were spotlessly clean. The hotel is located a short distance from both the metro and elevated train, and is a short walk away from the river ferries. Surrounding the hotel are many restaurants and street vendors where you can pick up a snack before heading out for the day. Overall, an excellent hotel for a great value. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2014年1月31日◇
6.3
良い
Khong シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在

10 minutes walk fron Chong Nongsi BTS station”

Clean room, comfortable bed, nicely decorated

We booked a standard room with no windows and stayed at 605 for 5 nights. The room was reasonably size, clean and nicely decorated. We keep hitting our legs against the footings of the bed as the footings protrude outside the frame of the bed, so we had to put our shoes there to prevent us hitting the footings. Breakfast is a standard Continental, that is bread, eggs, fruits, yoghurts, coffee/tea. So imagine eating the same breakfast for 5 days in a row. The speed of the internet service is typical Bangkok standard. The TV suffers from poor satellite signals, thus giving washed out pictures. We had a big issue with the automatic temperature control of the air-conditioning. If set to 22degC, the room temperature will be 24degC. If set to 21.5degC, then the room temperature is 19degC. We had given our feedback but no one came to fix it. There is a lack of places to hang the towels after use. The bathroom heater also suffers from temperature control problem, it is either burning hot water or cold water coming from the shower head. This hotel is about 10 minutes walk from Chong Nongsi BTS station or 15 minutes walk from Sala Daeng BTS station. There are no 7-11 stores newrby, the nearest 7-11 store is 10 minutes walk and Tops supermarket is 15 minutes walk away.

◇投稿日 2014年1月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Donald カナダ
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在

Would rebook this hotel.”

Good location, great staff, good value

Good location, near BTS for easy access to sightseeing. Close to nightlife and night market in Silom. Balcony room was a bit noisy in the morning, lots of traffic and honking. The staff were very pleasant and nice to deal with.

◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Keith アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在

Great Rooms, Great Service”

Very Friendly Staff, Great Budget Price, Excellent Tiny Room

When we arrived we were very politely greeted at the front desk where we were quickly checked in and given a couple glasses of orange juice while we waited. The room met our expectations and more. The bathroom has a dedicated shower stall with a built in soap and shampoo dispenser. The bed was perfect, not too hard and not too soft. We slept great all three nights we stayed there. Additionally, the room included a fridge, two complimentary bottles of water each day, a television with both Thai and English channels, a small desk with a wooden chair, and a wardrobe with a small valuables safe in it. There is no smoking in the hotel so there is no smell. The rooms are cleaned on a daily basis. We only heard other residents on one or two occasions. The doors to the hall are relatively thin so if a noisy group comes by you will likely hear them. We could, on occasion, faintly hear water running in another room, though it was too faint to tell if it was the floor above us or one of the rooms to the side. Either way, it was not a disturbance. The hotel does have a 2100-0700 quiet time. Each morning there is an all you can eat breakfast of cold cereal, toast, fruits, yogurt, coffee, orange juice, and your choice of scrambled or fried eggs and bacon or sausage. The only catch, all of that is NOT included with the room as we thought it was. For what is included, I thought it was quite reasonable at 100 baht per person per day. The location of the Lullaby Inn is perfect, right next to the heart of the upscale Silom district. The main street has a night market set up every evening with all the clothes and trinkets you could possibly want along with the typical street food vendors. Additionally, it is only a five walk between the hotel and then Chong Nonsi sky train station that will give access to the east Bangkok train line.

◇投稿日 2013年12月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Raymond オランダ
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在

Great stay and very friendly owners of the hotel”

Service, close to all intresting sights, Clean

We were received in a very friendly way. The owners were very helpful.First night the airco did not work very well but the next day we were transferred to another very good room very quickly. I would certainly recommend the hotel to everybody. It was a great stay!

◇投稿日 2013年11月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Alan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア 窓なし
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

Intended to stay only two nights, stayed ten!”

The management the staff and did I mention the people.

It felt like I was coming home every time I walked the door. Nothing was too much trouble and they were helpfull in giving directions, making recommendations about the sights and tours. The floating market is a cracker, it was an early start, 6.30 am, but just what the doctor ordered, out of the city, unique. All in all I would have no hesitation in recommending Lullaby and will be returning at the end of January.

◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Richard イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア 窓なし
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent hotel. Great staff”

Staff help and friendliness. Cleanliness. Comfort

Absolutely great. An excellent family run hotel. Clean. Spacious room. Good internet. Very good, comprehensive breakfast. Great whether you are a single businessman, a couple travelling through Thailand, or a family wanting a city hotel close to the centre of Bangkok. The Skytrain is only 5 minutes away and two or three stops to the main shopping area. The staff are fantastic.

◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Marie オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

our Oasis in Bangkok”

the frendly staff, the location, the price

it was always such a delight to get back to our hotel after the busyness of the Bangkok streets. everything was withing walking (or short tuk tuk ride). the staff had good English and were very helpful.

◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Sarah アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在

Great location, clean room, friendly staff”

Helpful and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms, great location

Wonderful! The staff were so friendly and helpful. Truly committed to proving a great experience. When we told them we were heading to Chiangmai, they printed information on sites for us. Our room was very clean and simply but beautifully decorated. Would definitely stay here again!!!

◇投稿日 2013年4月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Samantha
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Decent family owned/run inner city hotel”

Clean, central yet quiet, accommodating

Location was about 300-400THB after tolls to get to/from airport - make sure you demand metered taxis! Place is owned and run by an incredibly nice thai family who were accommodating to our every need. they cook you breakfast in the morning and serve fresh fruit. Lots of food places near by, and night market and trains in walking distance. Rooms were large enough and comfortable for the two of us, everything was clean and necessities are provided (2 waters, shampoo, soap, towels), and of course air conditioning. staff are fantastic and speak great english, they help book tickets and give great suggestions on everything and are quick and available through email. Highly recommend!

◇投稿日 2013年4月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
LOW マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア 窓なし
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

staff are friendly. close to patpong night market.”

STAFF ARE FRIENDLY . CLOSE TO PATPONG NIGHT MARKET. BUT REMEMBER DONT TAKE TUKTUK.

THE STAFF THERE ARE FRIENDLY. AND WITH GOOD ENGLISH SPOKE.NEAR TO PATPONG NIGHT MARKET. ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE AND BIG. EVERYTHING ARE GOOD EXCEPT TAXI DRIVER DONT KNOW WHERE THIS HOTEL LOCATE. ACTUALLY THE LOCATION JUST AT NARAYA HOTEL GO STRAIGHT THAN TURN LEFT ON THE TRAFFIC LIGHT AND IT ON THE SECOND LOT ON YOUR LEFT HAND SIDE.

◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Sara カナダ
カップル
スーペリア(バルコニー付き)
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在

Fabulous stay, great value!”

The amazing staff, the location, the comfy bed!

My husband and I could not have been happier with our stay at the Lullaby Inn. The staff are truly lovely, especially Lek, and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. We stayed for 5 nights, and our room was always exceptionally clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The included breakfast in the morning was huge: eggs anyway you like, toast, sausages, bacon, multiple fruit options, coffee, tea, and juice. Wow! We were very happy with the location as well. There are restaurants just minutes away, and the pier to take the express boat on the river is only a 15 minute walk away. The Patpong district is also a 10 minute walk away, but it's very easy to get a taxi or tuk tuk outside the hotel if you like. If we ever return to Bangkok, we will stay at the Lullaby Inn again.

◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇