いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マディナ ヒルトン

非常に満足
クチコミ 163 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
宿泊者の91%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(163)クチコミ by Booking.com(2299)
8.3
非常に満足
クチコミ 163 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション9.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス8.3
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
ルームタイプ
ジュニアスイート ハラームビュー
ジュニアスイート ベッド
ジュニアスイート ツインベッド
キング ヒルトン デラックス
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 113件
7.3
すごく良い
Syed イギリス
カップル
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great location - though food was over priced ”
Location
Loved the location especially if you're traveling with females in your family as the entrance for them is next to the hotel. However the lack of breakfast, restaurants and overly priced food made the stay far more expensive as hidden costs added up. The food excellent especially the daud pasha. Staff are nice. Great option for a few nights but longer and be prepared to dip in to your pockets!
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇
9.3
最高!
tunku マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
excellent hotel ”
location, food and friendly
nothing to complain. everything is perfect
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ahmed オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプル ヒルトンデラックス プラス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Comfort ”
Location
Good
◇投稿日 2015年4月11日◇
6.7
良い
younis オマーン
カップル
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Hilton Madina”
Location
1. Perfect hotel location 2. Excellent staff especially at the front desk The hotel is no where near 5 star I would rate at 3 star max for the following reasons 1. Rooms were dirty the carpet was full of dust and smell. I even called house keeping to come and at least vacuum the carpet they never come 2. Bed sheet had bad smell 3. Bath room was filthy. 4. Bath tub was stained 5. No internet in the rooms. To have Internet you have to go to the lobby are. Overall the staff are trying to ease customer but I felt the whole place lacks management and leadership.
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Abdullah サウジアラビア
カップル
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice stay ”
Location,good staff,clean
It was excellent experience, I did enjoy my stay in Medinah Holton. The room size,cleaness,good staff and the location. But the breakfast buffet wasn't a 5 starts hotels, it was lower than that !
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
9.7
最高!
MISHARI サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
great ”
good
everything were good
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇
9.0
最高!
mohammad バングラデシュ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート ベッド
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Praying in Prophet PBUH Mosque”
Interior design, spacious suite, near to haram
Excellent
◇投稿日 2014年9月29日◇
6.3
良い
Ziyad サウジアラビア
カップル
ヒルトン ツイン ゲストルーム
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location”
Good staff, quite place and good location
◇投稿日 2014年9月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
WALEED サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
the Hotel is so clean and confortable ”
clean , nearby from Harm and shopping.
excelent
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohamed バーレーン
ひとり旅
ヒルトン ツイン ゲストルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location”
Clean and close to Haram
The hotel is clean enough, the size of the rooms was good. It is very close to almasjed alnabawi. The only issue is with the WiFi as it is only available in the lobby. The price of buffet is expensive whether it was breakfast,lunch or dinner.
◇投稿日 2014年8月3日◇
6.7
良い
Syed イギリス
グループ
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Overall a comfortable stay.”
Its location, Proximity to Masjid al Nabawi & Cleanliness.
We spent two night at Madinah Hilton in February 2014 during a religious pilgrimage. The hotel location is excellent for access to Masjid Al Nabawi. It is generally clean and well located for access to local shops and restaurants. I was sharing a twin room with a family member which though very comfortable (bearing in mind these things are not the main concern on a pilgrimage), I felt the decoration looked tired and it certainly didn't have the feel of a 5-star hotel (as advertised). Breakfast was not included in our booking and I felt it was not only overpriced but especially disappointing in terms of the quality/taste of the food served - though the variety of options was broad.
◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Saleh レバノン
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
it was nice hotel and easy access to haram madinah”
parking, rooms, location
i like it and recommend it. value for staying was not bad but could be less during low seasons.
◇投稿日 2014年1月17日◇
6.0
abdalla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート ツインベッド
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
very old furniture need to renew”
location only
very old hotel need to renew but the location is very nice very close to the holy mosque i have booked a suit which is bigger than the room, i stayed on the room before it was very small
◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
good location near to alharam”
location and size of rooms
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Fuad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム プラス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
location is fabiouls”
location, room size and food
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Faisal バングラデシュ
カップル
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム プラス
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Superb, comfortable, easy access to Masjid-e-Nabbi”
Clean, easy access to Masjid-e-Nabbi
Very comfortable, friendly staff member with good English
◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Fahad クウェート
ひとり旅
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
clean hotel , so helpful stuff”
clean , large room , friendly stuff
well everything fine in this hotel exept little few things so limited parking , you can heared the noisy in your room , there's no wifi in the rooms !!!!!
◇投稿日 2013年4月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Shukran マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
excellent hotel with intercontinental hospitality”
strategic locations
Strategic locations, to the mosque and other facilities.
◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
wan マレーシア
ビジネス
トリプル ヒルトンデラックス プラス
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
Hilton - worldwide standard ”
well known a good hotel.
stayed at this hotel on our recent umrah trip. We really like the location, next to alharam. The rooms are well equipped and the staff are courteous for Saudi standard. The F&B staff were very accommodating. We were given the freedom to have meals at both of the hotel restaurants and the buffet spread was a feast for a king! i would certainly recommend this hotel to anybody visiting Madinah. This hotel lives up to Hilton standards!
◇投稿日 2013年2月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
TASADDUQ イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム プラス
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Best overall service/location in madinah”
location and service
This was our second trip to madinah after staying at shaza the year before which is adjacent to the hilton. We went not expecting much in terms of service as this is virtually impossible to find in saudia arabia. However immediately we were plaesantly surprised by the hospitality and friendly nature of the staff. we were allowed to check-in early at no extra charge at 8am and we were also upgraded to a haram view too. We stayed a couple of nights and we requested teabags etc and we were surprised to recieve these within 5 minutes after having to make numerous phone calls at the shaza and waiting for things for over an hour an a half! Probably the best hotel in SA in terms of serice! The rooms were also clean and presentable. will definately stay there again. NB We were also told that we could check out late at no additional cost if required.
◇投稿日 2013年1月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Khaled エジプト
カップル
ツイン ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location”
Nice Rooms
very nice hotel opposite haram , rooms was ok and good size, very nice breakfast spread, all in all it was very nice experience, i enjoyed my stay.
◇投稿日 2013年1月12日◇
6.3
良い
Imran カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location but poor cleanliness”
Excellent location - right next to the mosque
- Good for family stay - Staff very friendly - Rooms were not clean - Housekeeping did not come on time -
◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location with good services ”
Near to Almasjed Alnabawi
I enjoyed in this hotel during my stay and the room comfortable but the parking is small and busy all the time
◇投稿日 2012年12月8日◇
6.3
良い
Imran カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel but poorly maintained rooms”
Right next to Masjid al Nabwi
Great location of hotel but rooms poorly maintained considering it's a Hilton. Staff was very friendly but valet service poor. Amenities in room not stocked unless you specifically ask.
◇投稿日 2012年12月3日◇
9.0
最高!
AZIHAN マレーシア
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート ツインベッド
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel with good location”
Close to shopping area
The room are so spacious. Only the air condition not working well. Overall is good hotel
◇投稿日 2012年11月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Qassim サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great location but small rooms"”
best features of the hote
it is nice to stay for all
◇投稿日 2012年11月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
moahmad カタール
カップル
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great location”
Best location
i had a wonderful stay and this is one of my best hotel in madinah
◇投稿日 2012年10月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Hamid マレーシア
カップル
ヒルトン ツイン ゲストルーム
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Hotel”
Good service , excellent rooms and good location
Very satisfied with our stay in the hotel. Easy acess to the Prophet's mosque. Good room service and staff are very friendly. I wish there is free wireless internet service.
◇投稿日 2012年9月4日◇
3.3
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
キング ヒルトン デラックスルームプラス
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Horrible Experience”
None
- The rooms were not very clean - Some items were taken from my room by staff and delivered to lost and found while I did not check out - The safe in my room locked my things inside and wouldn't open, staff finally sent someone to fix after 3 and a half hours - Rude staff
◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇
10.0
最高!
shakeela アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location, worth every penny!!!”
Location,Location,Location, just in front of the Mosque.
Mohammed Ali the Manager was terrific to deal with, he helped book us an extra night at the last moment for the same price. Best Hilton with all the amenities available to make your trip for the pilgrimage smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Madinah.
◇投稿日 2012年8月1日◇
9.7
最高!
Mohamed インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート ツインベッド
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel and Very Good Service”
Great Location, Close to the Mosque and Shopping Mall
The service was very good in the hotel, everyone was very happy and eager to serve right from the Bell Boy to the Manager. The Breakfast was very good. The Room was very very big. Great place to stay to since its close to the Mosque and Shopping Mall.
◇投稿日 2012年6月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Freddy インドネシア
グループ
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
very great location ”
Very close location to the mosque
very close to the mosque so we can walk less then 5 minutes from the hotel to the mosque, very easy using agoda voucher no waiting to long and has agood staff in english spoken
◇投稿日 2012年5月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ibrahim サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
located only a short walk from the Holy Mosque”
located only a short walk from the Holy Mosque, right in the heart of Madinah's shopping district.
Its excellent location to Haram. The reach to Haram is super. Staff is cooperative. Rquest for time etension for few hours was accepted with smile which made us check out after prayers.
◇投稿日 2012年4月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Hamid マレーシア
カップル
ヒルトン ツイン ゲストルーム
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very good hotel with very friendly staff”
Efficient service all round
i like the standard room selling at reasonable cost. i wish they provide free internet service to all guests. the room is cosy and housekeeping service is efficient. i recommend to all muslims perforrming pilgrimage to stay in this hotel.very flexible in check out time to suit flight departure.
◇投稿日 2012年3月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Shariffah マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel”
lacation was excellent
as we are there for with family this hotel was a good choice. close to mosque and restaurant
◇投稿日 2012年3月13日◇
7.0
すごく良い
zahrul マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
near to masjid nabawi”
Location near to Nabawi, comfortable rooms
it was a great stay. the rooms is comfortable and clean. although some of the furniture/doors needs to be repaired i.e. door chain was broken, toilet door cannot be locked. the location of the hotel is near to the masjid. there are a lot of souvenir shops and eating places nearby. the staff need to be more alert to the guest's needs. for example, we asked the staff to send our box to the room. however after a long wait, it was not sent till we alert the staff again (i.e. going to the lobby).
◇投稿日 2012年2月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
fatima サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルトン ツイン ゲストルーム
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel and great location”
Specious rooms, good service, everything easily available.
One beautiful place to be in. It was really an excellent stay by the Grace of Allah, me and my family eally enjoyed a lot Thank you so much.
◇投稿日 2012年1月23日◇
9.7
最高!
yusuf 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在
great location and distance to the holy masjid”
friendly staff and very clean up to date hotel
will definately return to stay at the hilton again 1 minutes walk to the holy masjid. very friendly staff. amongst the best variety of buffet breakfast i heve seen in a hotel. easy check in and check out with conceirge//clerks arranging tours and my transport around medina shareef.
◇投稿日 2012年1月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Nadeem インド
カップル
ヒルトン ツイン ゲストルーム
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel and extremely polite and staff”
Close to the Masjid, very helpful staff
we stayed in this hotel for 2 days. it met all expectations that one has from a hilton hotel - well appointed rooms, albeit small, friendly staff, accommodating front desk and very good location - just a few steps from the gate of masjid nabawi shareef. the hotel did not charge us for our 12-year old son, which was so nice of them. one downside was that none of its windows open towards haram since there is one more building between this hotel and the masjid, but then we did not mind it so much. worth every riyal that we paid
◇投稿日 2011年10月30日◇
3.7
saif オマーン
カップル
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
it was les than 3 star hotel bad servace & dirty”
didnt like anything expet near to the holy musqe
very bad servace and not good breakfast we found some dirt on it also the room was not clean and the were plocks of water on the toilate we called the roomsevace they promice to tace care of it but nothing happened we were not happy at all with this hotel we expected a good hotel but unfurtunately it was the oppsite
◇投稿日 2011年10月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Hamid マレーシア
グループ
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2011年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel and good service”
Very good interior decor and soothing enviroment to stay
i was surprised that you classify this hotel as 3 star, but in fact it is a 5 star hotel. very comfortable place to stay and for moslems , it is located at a very reasonable distance from the mosque. initially when we booked we thought no breakfast was included buat we were pleasantly surprised we were given breakfast/iftar for the 4 days we stayed. and the food was good and upto international standard. thr room is good with all amenities but the sliding wardrobe is stucked and the the toilet flush was continually laeaking, the valve controlling watre flow was damaged. it would have been better to have free internet just like makkah movenpick
◇投稿日 2011年8月10日◇
10.0
最高!
naser アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel”
To be more confertbel
It's good hotel and lovely But there is a comments on the wi fi The cost is to mutch I hope to be free in the future Coz I'm paying a big a mount in per nigth
◇投稿日 2011年7月17日◇
9.0
最高!
SYED マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シングル ヒルトンゲストルーム
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
lokasi terbaik”
bilik selesa dan besar.lokasi ke masjid memang sangat dekat.
keseluruhannya memuaskan kami.dan pasti akan menginap di sini lagi sekiranya harga masih kekal sama.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Bedi インドネシア
グループ
ツイン ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Dekat dengan masjid Nabawi”
Makanan nya enak dan dekat tempat berbelanja.
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Sadiq
グループ
ツイン ヒルトン デラックスプラス
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
ممتاز”
أشكر جميع العاملين في الفندق معاملة طيبة وحسن ترحيب لكن عندي ملاحظة بسيطة وقت دخول الغرف تواصلت مع الفندق مسبقاً وأخبرتهم أنه دخولي راح يكون في وقت متقدم قبل وقت الدخول الرسمي وأخبروني أنه لامشكلة بذلك وتسطيع الدخول لكن للأسف حينما وصلت استلمت غرفتين مؤقته فقط بدل من اربع غرف واستلمت الغرفة كاملة نفس وقت الدخول الرسمي لو الفندق أخبرنا بعدم امكانية الدخول المبكر كان رتبت وصولنا بنفس الوقت تحياتي الحارة
◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
5.6
ahmed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルトン ツイン ゲストルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
جيد”
الموقع ممتاز لكن الخدمه غير جيده خاصه الطاقم الموجود بالافطار عندهم تحيز للاجنبي وغير مبالاه بالسعودي والفطور عادي جدا واقل من عادي لايرقى لفنادق هيلتون المتواجده في العالم !
◇投稿日 2017年9月25日◇
10.0
最高!
essa サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
فندق ممتاز”
موقع ممتاز وافطار شهي ومنتوع وموقف للسيارات ..معاملة طيبة من الموظفين
◇投稿日 2017年8月18日◇
6.4
良い
mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
ヒルトン ツイン ゲストルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
تعامل الموظفين يختلف من شخص الى اخر بعضهم اخلاق راقية وبعضهم تعامل فاشل جداا
◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
MELHEM サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート ツインベッド
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
الفطور سئ جدا
◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇
9.2
最高!
A カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
الموقع ”
الفندق بجوار المسجد النبوي الشريف
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇