いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マフラク ホテル

マフラク ホテル (Mafraq Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 304 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(304)クチコミ by Booking.com(2214)
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 304 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.1
ロケーション7.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス7.9
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム シティビュー
エグゼクティブルーム シティビュー
プレミアム スイート
プレミアムルーム
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 252件
7.2
すごく良い
Mohamad アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Cozy hotel for the people who have work or commitment outside the UAE capital”
For the people seeking rest.calm. No traffic, far from the city hassle.
◇投稿日 2017年2月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Isabelle オーストリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel but you need a car!”
Super hotel with beautiful pool.. it is important to have a car as hotel is located about half hour from Abu Dhabi.
◇投稿日 2017年2月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Fair ”
The staff are very strict with checkout timing and that is annoying.
◇投稿日 2017年1月29日◇
2.0
Maha アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
We ”
Very rude unprofessional
◇投稿日 2017年1月27日◇
6.0
Ryannale フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Far from the city”
Nice hotel and facilities
◇投稿日 2017年1月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hasan クウェート
グループ
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel”
The hotel has quiet location, nice and comfortable rooms, good staff and room service, nice food, near baniyas mall.
◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammed オマーン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing”
Nothing
◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mark オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel”
Thank you for the great service
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
2.0
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Bad experience the worst reservations”
First times of my life and I had been for a half an hours at my room bad smell more than 45 minutes waiting is for my room bad experience of my life
◇投稿日 2016年12月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
edy インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Family hotel”
Enjoy... Especially winter time...
◇投稿日 2016年12月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
edy インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Always enjoy here”
Family hotel
◇投稿日 2016年12月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
salinla タイ
カップル
プレミアムルーム
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great”
Great hotel ...
◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
RAYMUNDO フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
An oasis outside Abu Dhabi city”
Highly recommended hotel, located outside the city with complete facility. I love the pool bar very much!
◇投稿日 2016年10月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
salinla タイ
カップル
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
Great 👍🏻”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
6.0
Nabeel アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel need upgrade facilities ”
Hotel is good but need to improve facilities, Upgrade room furniture, Upgrade House keep items and keep on going on improving the food quality
◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Mary フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice quiet place”
We both sleep well after a long flight
◇投稿日 2016年9月8日◇
6.0
Rafat パレスチナ自治区
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel and location ”
Very quite. Family atmosphere
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇
6.0
Rafat パレスチナ自治区
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Quite and good location ”
Nice food.
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇
6.0
Rafat パレスチナ自治区
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and nice food ”
Nice hotel. Clean nice swimming pool
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇
6.0
Rafat パレスチナ自治区
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and nice food ”
We spent nice time with family.
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇
5.6
Neesha マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Room for improvement ”
Staff were friendly,that's for sure!very helpful!Lets start with the room,carpet looked so filthy ,it wasn't the colour it was suppose to be,just gross. Beds were comfortable,clean sheets,tv programmed were good. Bathroom shower knob fell off,couldn't shower after the pool,took an hour to get it fixed..I felt like I was the maintenance supervisor at one point, reading lights were not working however bulb was replaced in no time. Pool, huge spacious. Just the pool area and playground was not the cleanest. There was water bottles, papers, just rubbish lying around and it was still there the next day.
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ali アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
.”
.
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mithila スリランカ
カップル
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay”
Had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. Staff was very helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
5.2
ROSIEL フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Not suitable for holiday”
Our visit was stressful aside from the place is too crowded, the toilet was smelly the air condition is too hot, the tv is not working. 20% additional tax on the food. Will definitely not going back.
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Genalin アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
raymond フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブルーム シティビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
nice out of town hotel”
nice sports facilities, very accommodating staff
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇
5.6
Nabeel アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
Good site ”
Need innovation
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇
6.8
良い
Axel イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
A-Z”
A-Z
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sayed アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel All is Good for Week end”
The All Hotel is Good
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
2.8
SHADI アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
エグゼクティブ プールビュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
It was a very bad experience and I got sheated from their side”
Very bad hotel I don't suggest any one
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
6.8
良い
Manalansan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブルーム シティビュー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Quick Staycation”
I book an Executive room since Agoda states that it includes late check out till 4 pm. When I am about to confirm my late check out they insist that it is only until 2pm and told me that i booked only classic room which is clearly states in my printed receipt that it is executive room. I request for additional blanket as i have 2 kids and 1 comforter is not enough... from the time I request until I check out the blanket did not come although i follow up for 3 times. Food are expensive, lunch buffet not much selection and not reasonable for price. We order room service although the service is quick but you notice that the food is somewhat left over and have been microwaved several times... it almost felt like rubberized. I just say that my kids enjoyed the kids pool.
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇
9.6
最高!
khalid カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice”
Nice
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年9月 | 15泊滞在
My Review”
Location, Staff and Comfort
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
dennis イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel”
food cleanliness pool
hotel is good I would stay there again
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年7月 | 21泊滞在
American Review”
Location, Service and Room Comfort
◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇
5.7
Farida アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Stuff are rude and next door noise gous through ”
Not really exciting
◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇
9.3
最高!
WEERASAK タイ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Personally ”
Nice hotel
◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mary フィリピン
グループ
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Always nice experience”
Value for money
Great
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
2.0
Annabel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Surrounding”
clean,neat and nice staff
very clean hotel and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇
4.0
Annabel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very Accomodating”
Pool,Staff and the room
Very Good and clean hotel
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇
4.3
Julin インド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad and unsatisfied customer support ... ”
normal
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Claude 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay. Far from the city centre! ”
Pleasant staff, clean and comfortable
Good
◇投稿日 2015年5月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Petra オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブルーム シティビュー
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very good hotel with an excellent service. ”
The room was good and comfortable. Buffet breakfast was excellent Buffet dinner was excellent as well But also a la carte menu Nice pool and helpful staff
Very good. We arrived very early and where able to check in the room already by 8am. They have different restaurants and the quality and service was good. It was also very ideal the transportation from and to the airport with the hotel car. Yes whenever we go to Abu Dhabi again we would love to stay there again
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
4.0
Majedah サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very far . unclean . not meet 2 star hotel”
nothing .
It is only near to hospital and to Dubia road . Only shopping bus to Marina hotel and mall near to hotel it is useless . Do not think to stay unless you would like to visit the hospital
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
6.3
良い
Raad オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Average ”
Clean, quite & nearby the main road
This time is the worst Parking is so bad I told them many times but no one is listening Third floor smells like dead rat I think they have to develop there standards to reach 4 stars hotel
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mazen カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年2月 | 7泊滞在
Comfortable”
Location, room size & view.
I stayed there for 2 weeks and my stay was generally very comfortable. The hotel is very close to Mafraq Hospital. The rooms are spacious with balconies. On the down side though you have a lousy wifi. I also experienced a day where the people who cleaned my room did a bad job leaving stained mugs at the coffee station and no soap bar. I ended up taking my business somewhere else because everytime I asked the receptionists about long term accommodation, they couldn't give details and requested me to check with the manager in the morning. All in all, it is a decent hotel with polite staff and I think it was worth the cost.
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
5.3
Haret パレスチナ自治区
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
It's old, smelly, the AC is really bad”
Location, Price and food
The AC in all rooms is really bad I sweat every night I sleep there, sometimes they delay bringing somthing like tooth brush .. It should not become a 4 star hotel .. 3 is more than enough .. I keep going there because it's the nearest to dubai and the price is a bit convenient.
◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
rounak アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
A Weekend with Friends and Family”
Sports and Games, Rooms with Balcony and convenient location
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Zylum フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice pool, location and place”
nive pool, location and facilities
good
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
6.7
良い
OLIVIER フランス
ビジネス
デラックスルーム シティビュー
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel close to airport, away from city”
close to airport, clean, modern
Comfortable stay in a modern hotel with very large rooms but rather noisy and far from city
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇