いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マージャン コンチネンタル ホテル

マージャン コンチネンタル ホテル (Majan Continental Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 70 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4
宿泊者の80%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(70)クチコミ by Booking.com(160)
7.4
すごく良い
クチコミ 70 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.5
お得感7.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム
エグゼクティブルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 62件
7.7
すごく良い
John イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Very comfortable, everyone helpful.”
Good food, airport shuttle, clean
Pleasant stay all round, good value for money via Agoda deal! Not close to central areas though.
◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
6.3
良い
Tariq ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Small Room, missing some appliances.”
Clean hotel, quick check in and check out, huge parking, nice pool
The room service was delay, many things not available in the room like Kettle, shower gel, Bath Slippers, conditioner, baby cot, water and tea cups , internet was provided for one hour only .
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇
9.3
最高!
CHOON マレーシア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
My stay was wonderful ”
comfortable bed, friendly staff and big room
It was enjoyable, relaxing and worth for money. But not easily to get taxi. Location wise is fine and near to Muscat Airport.
◇投稿日 2013年10月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Sonia パキスタン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very Good and comfortable”
Food , Staff and surroundings
It was great which my rating shows , When I was booking it through Agoda i was thinking its cheap so we might face some difficulty but upon reaching the hotel we were taken by shock since the service was excellent , its cost efficient , the attentiongiven by staff is same as any other big hotel. excellent stay .
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Muhammad シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good to stay for short period.”
Quiet . Chill.
Good. But it will be more better if there is free wifi.
◇投稿日 2013年6月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Toshio カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブルーム
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic hotel in Muscat”
Clean rooms, in hotel dining, well-known in community
◇投稿日 2013年4月3日◇
6.7
良い
Ahmad クウェート
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
good stay, ”
swimming pool, rooms, bar
very nice stay if bak muscat i will come again stay for business
◇投稿日 2013年3月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
christopher イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年3月 | 10泊滞在
very proffessional with no problems”
nice fridge in room and ac worked perfectly
no problems at all and will certainly come again especially if special deals availiable
◇投稿日 2013年3月19日◇
6.3
良い
Donna アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Secure, Nice Breakfast Buffet
The room was fine, a little small but overall it was okay. The pool was very nice. The breakfast buffet was plentiful with very good juice. The staff was nice. Internet cost more and was a hassle as you had to go to the front desk to order more time.
◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇
5.3
ABDULLAH カタール
グループ
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
low class hotel”
location
i choose this hotel for location but it is no 4 star i rate it 2 only if you are looking for some standard or luxury hotel this is not dood choise room clean ok i rent car but i saw many traveller asking about taxi . taxi available incall because the street is not main to find taxi .food for breakfast is clean but there is 4 star hotel provide something more luxury
◇投稿日 2012年12月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Colleen アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great value”
Nice breakfast buffet, helpful and friendly staff
An all around positive experience. My one criticism is that the room though marked non-smoking, had a very heavy aroma of cigarettes. Otherwise, it was fine and I'd stay with them again.
◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Annemie ベルギー
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great rooms, good service, quiet location”
Very nice, spacious rooms, attractive swimming pool, friendly service
this hotel is good but location is out of the town center and hard to find but very quiet.
◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Rakesh インド
ビジネス
エグゼクティブルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel close to grand mosque”
Neat rooms
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. Hotel has a lot of entertainment options. I would like to stay at this hotel during my next visit. Though the hotel looks old from ouside, rooms were very neat. Staff were very courtious. It is at a distance of less than half an hour from seeb airport. It is also close to the grand mosque.
◇投稿日 2012年11月27日◇
4.0
Fadi ヨルダン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
small rooms, and bad food.”
near Royal Hospital
Small rooms, and bad food. Near to Royal Hospital which is beside of my work.
◇投稿日 2012年11月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Habib バーレーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
very quite and pleasant hotel”
services and hospitality
I am happy to stay again in continental hotel and i always keep this hotel in my first selection.
◇投稿日 2012年11月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
IFTHIQUAR インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
comfort
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel, nice location and good staff. I would prefer to stay again during my next visit to oman
◇投稿日 2012年11月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sin 韓国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonable price”
location
The location of hotel was very convenience to work. Because it is near the Muscat international Airport. And It also locate near Grand Mosque. And It have a large pool. If it is possible, I'll visit again this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年11月1日◇
4.3
Shainoj インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great location but small rooms”
Food served in Maibin Restaurant was good and we all enjoyed the breakfast and dinner
rooms were quite small , not at all suitable for someone who are travelling with kids. no treatment or health service availability for men was a total disappointment even though mentioned in the hotel facility. the staff at reception who received us during check-in were not that friendly but to mention that staff present while we checking out was very good and friendly.food served in maibin restaurant was good and we all enjoyed the breakfast and dinner. distance between the airport and hotel is not that far and it adds to advantage.
◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
7.3
すごく良い
viroj タイ
ビジネス
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Room is clean and has adequate facilities
room is quite small
the prize is proper with room and services. However a room is clean and comfortable, especially facilities in the bathroom is excellent compared to the prize. the Hotel services is quite good and convenient,including room service and food is ok as well. the hotel still has shuttle car services is quite convenient and comfortable. If I have have a opportunity to go back to Muscut again, I will not hesitate to choose this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2010年12月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
paul イギリス
ビジネス
2010年7月 | 3泊滞在
3 days in the majan continental hotel, muscat”
close to the airport, short taxi ride from Muscat city
all basics were there / could have been tea/coffee in the room !
I stayed for only three days, the room was small but clean and tidy. All basic amenities were there and the restaurant stays open quite late. The pool is part shaded and was not busy. I enjoyed my brief visit and would go back again.
◇投稿日 2010年7月24日◇
6.3
良い
Haji ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ビジネス
2010年4月 | 4泊滞在
Majan Stays ”
The hotel is in strategic location very convenience. Hotel rate is competitive and decently clean. Room is comfortable and airconditioning very effeciently cold. The food is reasonable and acceptable. Very friendly staff.
Improve the gym equipment. When was the last time you have the pest control? Check the bed bugs. More seats at the lobby (it was crowded during our stays hardly having place to sit. Put TV at the lobby as entertain/infos update etc whilst people sitting in there.
The lobby could be useful for promoting concept such as to support the caring environment or health. I was a smoker two years ago. I no longer smoking now. Provide a proper smoking area outside the hotel (near the front car park). Install the health STOP Smoking campaign leaflet, method or ways to help people to stop smoking etc. Promote shopping outlets - talk to the business community in Muscat by displaying/promoting their product and get commission for the hotel in returns.This make the hotel lobby more lively and guest can gain infos and helps them in planning their destinations while staying in Muscat.Put slow music as background at the lobby - arabic songs is good for us people from the east(non-arab).Give corporate discounts to oil & gas guest.Improve the safety standards of the hotel. When was the last time you verify the fire safety? This will give assurance to the safety of the hotel and make you hotel a better profile as SAFETY is a highest priority. Duty of care applied.
◇投稿日 2010年4月18日◇
5.0
Tian シンガポール
ビジネス
2008年10月 | 2泊滞在
Majan Hotel In Muscat”
The restaurant serves reasonably good Chinese food and at good prices. the range of food is good.
Rooms are old (but there are refurbishing but I did not get the new room)
I had pick it because of its price but unfortunately it was not a good location for my business travel. It is a decent place for the price I pay wish I was given the refurbish room. The overall service is satisfactory, nothing exceptional. The problem is access to elevator is at the one end of the building, away from the reception. So when checking out it is a problem with movement of luggage.
◇投稿日 2008年12月29日◇
6.0
Kunchana タイ
ひとり旅
2008年2月 | 1泊滞在
My experience with Majan Intercontinental Hotel”
Food here in the hotel is not expensive though. And within a main restaurant, Indian, they also have some Western and Chinese dishes.
◇投稿日 2008年2月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Sin 韓国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
가격대비 괜찮은 호텔”
공항으로 부터 가까운 위치, 넓은 수영장
마잔호텔은 이번이 두번째 방문이었습니다. 이전과 마찬가지로 편리했고 직원들은 친절했습니다. 그러나 음식은 현지에 너무 맞춰져있어, 외국인에겐 조금 함들었습니다.
◇投稿日 2012年11月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YUJU 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
阿曼城堡式旅館,區域性旅館,房客多來自海灣國家”
免費機場送機服務,早餐豐富,有游泳池以及三溫暖
仿阿曼城堡式旅館,離大清真寺步行約20分鐘可到達,距離最近的商場車程約5-10分鐘,旅館內部還可以,房間有點小但是乾淨整潔,有一個大泳池可以游泳,而且還可以使用三溫暖及健身房,網路可以跟櫃台要帳號密碼,早餐豐盛可以吃得很飽,有機場送機小巴士非常方便!!!
◇投稿日 2014年3月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Bernd ドイツ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Angenehmer Aufenthalt -nichts gefehlt”
Uns besonders der Poolbereich gefallen.
◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇
6.8
良い
Janko スイス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Gute Lage ”
Sehr nah an der grossen Moschee und direkte Anbindung an den Expresshighway. Frühstück mit recht wenig Auswahl. Das Personal an der Rezeption und beim Frühstück war leider kühl und schon fast unfreundlich.
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Christian ドイツ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
nice”
Guter Service Gute Lage Zimmer gut eingerichtet Den Preis mehr wie Wert!
◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Martina ドイツ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 6泊滞在
Super freundliches Personal”
1. das Personal, superfreundlich; 2.Der Pool; 3. Der Service
Der Aufenthalt war sehr schön, die Badezimmer sind etwas renovierungsbedürftig. Das Personal an der Rezeption könnte vielleicht ein bisschen mehr über Sehenswürdigkeiten Bescheid wissen, aber immer sehr bemüht und freundlich.
◇投稿日 2015年3月10日◇
6.3
良い
Talal イタリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
si puo' fare meglio.”
il ristorante,
e' molto lontano dal centro storico,ma vicino alla moschea grandiosa del SULTAN QABOUS.CI HANNO DATO UNA STANZA IN FONDO ALL'ALBERGO, PER ARRIVARCI BISOGNAVA FARE 4-5 CORRIDOI ANCHE SE L'ALBERGO NON ERA PIENO.
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Fiore イタリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 7泊滞在
Bella Muscat”
la piscina il ristorante e la pulizia
E un buon albergo in una bella citta',purtroppo lontano dal centro citta' e dal mare ma il rapporto qualita' prezzo e'buono.Personale gentile e disponibile
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sulaiman オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
جيد”
جيد بشكل عام بس السعر غالي مقارنة بسوق
◇投稿日 2018年2月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MOHAMMED サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
فندق تراث و ممتاز”
فندق به الوان من التراث و فن البناء العماني الاصيل
◇投稿日 2017年10月13日◇
6.0
Mahmood オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
خدمة الموظفين سيئه طلبنا سرير للطفل بعد ساعه جابو السرير من بعد عدة اتصالات المنظر من الشباك يطل ع بقايا البناء الطابوق والخشب والألواح وغير نظيف
◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
6.0
Ahmed オマーン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
جيد”
جيد
◇投稿日 2016年12月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Khaled エジプト
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
فندق ممتاز والضيافه جيده والطاقم متعاون”
الموقع . الطاقم
اقامه جيده
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ali クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブルーム
2014年8月 | 7泊滞在
موقعه ممتاز وهادئ وقريب منه سوبر ماركت ”
الحمام السباحة مظللة المواقف متوفرة والاستقبال متعاونين
مريحة وأنصح بإعطاء النت لفترة الإقامة وليس يومية
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ibrahim アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
اقامة ممتعة”
الاستقبال اللباقة المسبح
اقامة ممتازة بس حجم الغرف ضيقة قليلا بالاضافة الى ان الفطور غير مناسب حيث يعتمد على المطبخ الهندي لا توجد مواقف مناسبة مطل على البوابة الرئيسية للفندق
◇投稿日 2014年1月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
فندق في المدينة وقيمته فيه”
النظافة. الراحة.. الاستقبال
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇
4.0
Mohamad サウジアラビア
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
لائق بعض الشيء ”
لا شيء
شبه جيده لانه تم وضعي في غرفه ذوي اختياجات خاصه في البدايهوبغد مخاطبتي لعم تم تغير الغرفه
◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇
6.7
良い
Abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
اقامة جيدة ولكن يوجد غش في الحجز من موقع اقوده ”
المسبح - تعامل الموظفين - الغرفة مفرشه
ملاحظه :كما سبق ذكره انه تم حجز عن طريق الموقع جناح تنفيذي بمساحة 50متر مربع وبقيمة 954 درهم اماراتي ولكن عن وصولي الفندق تفاجأة بأن الحجز كان بغرفة تنفيذيةبمساحة 20 متر مربع والتى رايتها في الموقع وكانت قيمتها 850 درهم اماراتي وعند المناقشة مع الفندق اكد لي ان هذا الخطاء من موقع اقوده كان بأمكاني حجز غرفة تنفيذية بسعر 850 درهم اماراتي من البدايه
◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stefan スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 7泊滞在
Trevligt hotell, bra faciliteter”
Mycket trevligt hotell med bekväma rum och bra faciliteter. Trevlig pool som var uppskattad hos barnen, trots kallt vatten. Fin träningsanläggning för den som vill gå på gym. Helt ok frukost, alltid ett kvalitetstecken när de gör omeletter på beställning. Kan definitivt rekommenderas, särskilt för den som har tillgång till egen bil och inte behöver bo på cornichen.
◇投稿日 2017年6月15日◇