いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マカー ミレニアム タワーズ

マカー ミレニアム タワーズ (Makkah Millennium Towers)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 493 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
宿泊者の81%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(493)クチコミ by Booking.com(5167)
8.1
非常に満足
クチコミ 493 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション9.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス7.8
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
ゲストルーム ツイン
デラックスルーム ツイン ハラム
ハラームビュー トリプルルーム
スタジオスイート ツインベッド
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 435件
8.4
非常に満足
Nadeem アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオスイート ツインベッド
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic Staff, wonderful service ”
I reached the hotel bit early as not much time taken at airport and from Jaddah to the Hilton Towers , warmly welcomed by duty manager Abdul Rauf and bell boy Aziz. They provided me the room even the hotel was very bizi, and we mange to do the Umra very conveniently. Later duty manager Mr. Aziz and Mr. Mohammad Asif helped me at various occasion, both were very helpful and friendly. I had chance to have dinner at Ladenza resturant (5th Floor) , Mr. Muneer and Zeeshan treated us like VIP guest, wonderful service and excellent food... Also during breakfast, Mr. Abbas provided nice service and provided whatever is needed on the table, great person. Room service by Aayon was also very prompt and wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel for stay In Makkah..
◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
10.0
最高!
masyitah マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年2月 | 7泊滞在
Superb”
Great location, great accomodation, near to Gate King Fahd. Suitable for elderly & pregnant lady. easy access to food n mall.
◇投稿日 2017年3月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
T. スリランカ
カップル
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable Stay”
Positives: Closer to Haram, good interior design of the room, good room service. Negatives: Difficult to find the location (no signposts), expensive food, kitchen and bathroom amenities are old and not well maintained.
◇投稿日 2017年3月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
AZZAT マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年2月 | 8泊滞在
good”
near Al haram but the room is old
◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
9.2
最高!
inamullah カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 7泊滞在
Nice location, Good Hotel”
Nicely located, well maintained hotel, staff is friendly, house keeping is good, tasty breakfast
◇投稿日 2017年2月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Muhammad パキスタン
カップル
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Extreme Mismanagement of Check-in”
I requested the property for early check-in (11am) via Agoda and they acknowledged that it will be provided subject to availability. I got late due to long travel/drive from Riyadh and I reached the hotel at 4pm which is their regular check-in time. To my surprise, my room was not ready and I had to wait for 1 hour and I checked in at 5pm. No hotel has done such poor management in my travel history. They should have prepared room for a guest who has requested early check-in, if not at the requested time then at a later time of availability but they didn't even make sure that room is ready at their routine check-in time.
◇投稿日 2017年1月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
recommended to every one to use Hilton
◇投稿日 2017年1月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Imran パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタジオスイート ツインベッド
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Best ”
Best
◇投稿日 2017年1月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Imran パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタジオスイート ツインベッド
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
The best hotel, ”
Lock keys are no good.
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Aaqib ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオスイート ツインベッド
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
Best deal for visit to Holy Masjid”
Outstanding staff. Starting from room check in que till departure in vehicle staff was so helpful and polite. I had some misunderstanding with my valueables by my own mistake but staff was extraordinarily helpful. Supervisor, call center, housekeeping staff all helped till the prob was solved. I recommend everyone who is willing to pay for any top hotel to choose it as priority 1.
◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MUHAMMAD パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ハラームビュー アパートメント
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect location ”
Perfect location for holly journey
◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
9.6
最高!
uzma
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオスイート ツインベッド
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great experience, polite staff and the proximity to haram.”
Extremely friendly staff. The best part was them upgrading our triple room to a junior suite and extending the check out time even in high season. Thank you very much. We will definitely consider staying here again the next time too.
◇投稿日 2016年12月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Nor マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 7泊滞在
Great Stay”
it is always great for my stay at this property. cannot beat the location and facilities in here.
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
4.8
Hassaan パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオスイート ツインベッド
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Staff non coperative”
Reception person and staff is not Good As its ourr second trip in the same month but they dont even listen our any problem. which give us hudels in our worship Activities.
◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Nasir 南アフリカ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年11月 | 7泊滞在
we had a very pleasant stay”
Great location, lifts are a problem during Salaat times, staff very pleasant and obliging. Shukran
◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
irna マレーシア
カップル
2016年11月 | 6泊滞在
Good location and spacious room”
Will be back
◇投稿日 2016年11月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hassaan パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
nice ”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
6.4
良い
zahara イギリス
カップル
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Proximity Proximity Proximity”
Main advantage close to haram. Otherwise disappointing. For just over 1000sr a night, Agoda's special price, you get a room worth half that but a few minutes walk to k. Fahad gate. Not very impressed with room. No spoon to stir the tiny coffee selection. No freezer in fridge. No 3 pin sockets. No way to open shutters/ windows. No free WiFi. 2 electric hotplates- for what? Can hear neighbours. What's good? Near haram. Nice beds. Toiletries ok. Parking 5sr per hour. Stay again? No
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
10.0
最高!
ROSMAH マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect stay!”
We enjoyed our stay very much! The room was very nice and spotless. The receptionist was pleasant. My only issue was the car parking. Thank you!
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MOHD オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
Good hotel”
Good hotel
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
2.0
Mohamad マレーシア
カップル
スタジオスイート ツインベッド
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Poor service by front staff”
I'm unable to check in eventhough I produce the ID Card and my credit card. The amount have been credited from my credit card for the 5 days as per booking. The front manager is too RUDE.
◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
9.2
最高!
khawaja パキスタン
グループ
スタジオスイート ツインベッド
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
the stay was really nice..”
its location is the best in Makkah....price was quite good.. and its our 2nd stay in this hotel.. we'll 100% stay again in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
6.4
良い
Nasser クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Hilton tower Makkah”
Being a 5-star faciltiy I would rate this Hotel a rating of 3-star. rates for extra beds did not include breakfast. although we had breakfast included. the hotel generally looked unclean, toilets had a bad smell. even the In room service prices was ridiculously high.
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇
4.4
Mazalan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ハラームビュー アパートメント
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Response too slow”
Need efficient staff
◇投稿日 2016年6月10日◇
6.8
良い
Mohammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Very near to Haram”
Nice hotel near to Haram so getting 5 times Namaz in congregation is easy. I was travelling with family with infant n young kids. The only thing I suffered is that hot plate in kitchen was not working properly. All in all it is best hotel to stay specially if traveling with kids n older members.
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
khaiser インド
カップル
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
it was fine to stay excellent location”
good hospitality
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
6.4
良い
JAFFAR アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good location”
Close to Makkah ,check in/out timing is too bad
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Saqib パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent”
Number one choice for every time
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Saqib パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ハラームビュー アパートメント
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent hotel”
Excellent hotel for every time we stay
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Supiah マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 10泊滞在
VERY GOOD SERVICE”
LOCATION VERY NEAR TO HARRAM AND VERY CONVINIENCE TO ME TO PERFORM SHALAT
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇
10.0
最高!
HASSAN マレーシア
カップル
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
EXCELLENT LOCATION”
Very near to Haram, clean and the staff are helpful
◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohamed インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Internet not working”
Internet not working
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
5.2
Masoud アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ハラームビュー アパートメント
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Masooud”
Does not include breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇
6.7
良い
Muhammad バングラデシュ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ハラームビュー アパートメント
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
It was satisfactory and safe stay in the hotel.”
Near to Holy Mosque, safe and convenient to perform Hajj and Omra.
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇
6.0
ehab エジプト
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ハラームビュー アパートメント
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Poor service”
Check in was horrible although it was in th middle of the week. They gave us a room and when we went there we find it occupied After check in. No body answers the phone Reception.room service housekeeping even the hotline To get your requests done you have to communicate to Duty manager for every thing
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇
6.3
良い
Aftab サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Highly overated hotel, they just cash in on locati”
Staff and that is it
Ok not great. Price is too high for quality of room. Description on the website for room is completely different to what we found.
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Muhammad マレーシア
グループ
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
good, near to haram, comfortable”
nice staffs, clean room, near to Haram
no problem, marvellous.
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohamad マレーシア
ひとり旅
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Suitable for Umrah”
Location near to Haram
◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
uzair アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Location, Deal and Location”
Location, Deal and Location
The front desk supervisor Saleem was very professional and extremely nice and provided us the best service. The hotel needs a major upgrading as far as the room concerns sofa beds were horrible to sleep on and chairs around the round table were pretty torned up and stained. No phone pick up after 2:00 am
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇
9.2
最高!
ABDUL パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇
10.0
最高!
NASIR パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオスイート ツインベッド
2016年1月 | 8泊滞在
Excellent”
Service, Food and Very near to Haram
Best Hotel. Abdul Basit the Cleaner boy provided extra ordinary service. Mr. Ahmed the Manager was very help full. This was my second time at the Hotel and next time will stay here as well
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇
7.0
すごく良い
James イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Helpful staff, good location...but overrated hotel”
The room was comfortable. The porters were very helpful (Mohammad Iftikhar). The location is obviously good for access to the haram and shops.
As seems to be the case in so many hotels around the haramain, there simply aren't enough lifts! We regularly used the fire escape stairs (bad smell as seemed to have been used for smoking - ironically - and a dumping ground for empty plates). The room was fine but not especially clean- we even handed in a smart silver watch that was presumably left by the previous guest. Breakfast unoriginal but plenty of choice for anyone without special dietary needs.
◇投稿日 2016年1月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHAMINDA スリランカ
グループ
スタジオスイート ツインベッド
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel”
Location
Location , Service, Hotel Condition
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Mohammed オマーン
カップル
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel ”
location and services
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Irfan パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Location”
Location, location & location
good overall experience. There was rush at check-in, but shahbaz Qureshi was very helpful and breezed us in.
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇
9.0
最高!
zaky エジプト
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
very good”
breakfeast - close to Haram - feasibilty
I make reservation for my family with two apartments and he make reservation away from each one and he told me in the same level and we suffered to move from one to another especially we are seniors with female daughters.
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
6.3
良い
Mohamed カタール
カップル
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Location it's great”
Location and in the all there is shopping restaurant
Good ,,,,, But the net not free ,,, If u bay the net it's expansive about 11 $
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mohammed バーレーン
カップル
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
location and breakfast was fabulous ”
location, breakfast and food
Satisfied
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Che マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタジオスイート ツインベッド
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Weird Reception Lobby location... in the basement ”
Near to haram only
Mmm... just so so...
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
nazar パキスタン
カップル
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Stay for Masjid Haram in Mecca”
location, parking though expensive, room size
Nice & Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇