いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マナ アイランド リゾート アンド スパ

マナ アイランド リゾート アンド スパ (Mana Island Resort and Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 293 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
/
10
宿泊者の83%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(293)クチコミ by Booking.com(258)
8.0
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 293 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.7
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.2
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (293)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 238件
2.0
maiko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント スイート
2018年8月 | 6泊滞在
The worst hotel I've ever stay.”
It makes me feel so depressed just to post our reviws. I'm not exaggerating.Ishouldn't have come. I feel really sorry to our familly about this. Actually I don't want to remember.. The service, especially to asian people like us, by hotel staff was terrible. We had to experience the differences between races(?)at the restrant, the beach bar..everywhere. Of course, as you know, The food is bad and the room is dirty. The house keeper didn't do their job, always miss something. furthermore, our clothes were lost by landry service. Irecomend not using 'One Roll' laundry services. I have a lot more , but Ishould stop here now. it would take forever. 全くもってオススメできないホテルです。 海の素晴らしさをかき消す出来事ばかりで、本当に家族に申し訳ない旅行になってしまいました。言い出したらきりがありません。スタッフがとにかく酷いです。人で態度を180度かえます。ホスピタリティは皆無。レストランの受付でもスタッフでも、ホビーキャットなどの無料アクティビティの所でも、ビーチバーでも、欧米人相手とは全く違う態度です。私の英語はブロークンですが、リスニングはそこそこ聞き取れてしまうので、余計に違いがわかってしまいびっくりしました。 レバノン人や、オーストラリア人と話をしましたが、やっぱり違います。 また、アジアでバックパッカー的な旅行をしたこともあり、不衛生な屋台で食事をしても、海に何度も入っても、体調崩したことはありませんでしたが、今回海外旅行中に生まれて初めて体調を崩しました。 びっくりしたことに、薬をもらうだけのことで、薬代だけでなく、高額なコンサルタント料とられます。薬も4錠とか少ない量です。ピークもすぎ、下痢止めも、吐きどめもいらず、ただ腹痛の薬をもらいたかっただけです。日本の薬局の薬代や、初診料より高いです。しかも相手は看護師さん。持参の薬が少なかった自分の落ち度ですが、事前に説明はありません。腹痛で目線下で歩いて導かれるまま医務室に入ったのですが、入り口のドアに書いてあるそうです。後々別の宿泊者と話をすると、手当てしてもらい薬をもらってもおまけしてもらえてる人もいるとのこと。これが、6泊のオーシャンフロント宿泊で結構な金額を支払い泊まった4つ星ホテルの対応? ランドリーサービスでは、衣類が半量になって戻ってきました。この時の日本人スタッフを含めた対応は本当にひどく、体調が悪い中、時間は取られるし、やっと取れた休暇で何でこんな目に、、同じ予算と期間でいくらでも別の国に行けたと後悔しました。
◇投稿日 2018年11月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
JUNKO 日本
カップル
オーシャンフロント スイート
2017年8月 | 6泊滞在
のんびり素晴らしい海を眺めて過ごす贅沢”
素晴らしくきれいな海を眺めながら時間を忘れてのんびり過ごす贅沢。 日本から赤道を越えてはるかかなたのフィジーは、日常から離れてリフレッシュするには最高です。 ホテルでは毎日何かアトラクションを用意して滞在者を楽しませてくれます。 スタッフも素朴で明るく、元気にあいさつしてくれます。 ただ、フィジー時間が流れているので、都会の5つ星ホテルの卒のないサービスになれていると、そののんびりさに馴染めない部分もありますが、そこは現地時間に合わせて、ゆったりした気持ちでいた方がいいかもしれません。
◇投稿日 2018年2月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
AYAMI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント スイート
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
のんびり家族でリゾート気分!”
少しけちってチャーターボードで船酔いしながら、不安にマナ島に到着。約1時間30分。人身売買されないかと 家族で粗末なボード、定員8人くらいに15人は乗ってました。ほかの外国人も不安げな表情… ちゃんとした大型船に乗ることをおすすめ! 海辺に到着すると、大型リゾートホテルに案内され、チェックイン。その昼から3食付プランのため バイキング形式のお店で食事カードにチェックしてもらい昼食。ハエの多さにげんなり…ハエ対策かなり必要です。少し食欲無くなるほどです。 夜は予約制のアジアン料理。カクテル飲みながらゆったり過ごしました。テニスコートでテニスを楽しんだり、無料ジム・卓球と暇を持て余すことはありません。 スタッフさんは日本人スタッフ男女1名ずつ常住。少し安心しました。 シーカヤック・シュノーケルなどは無料、バナナボードは何人でも1万くらい。家族で楽しみました。シービューコテージに泊まり、夜も静かでした。洗濯もし、外の椅子に干しました。 海は色は綺麗ですが、ヤシの葉がたくさん浮いてます。 現地のスタッフさん、みんな良い感じ! ホテルのプールにも入り、あっと言う間の3日間。 家族で過ごすには離島は行くことおすすめします。
◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
9.2
最高!
SHIGEMATSU 日本
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
離島行くなら絶対にお勧めです。”
シュノーケルやシーカヤックなどのアクティビティが無料でレンタル可能です。 島の北側と南側にビーチがあり、そこでするシュノーケルも綺麗です。 ボートで10分ぐらいのところに、サンドバンクもありそこへも有料ですが行けます。 ホテルでは日本人スタッフもいますし、現地スタッフにも簡単な日本語は通じたので、英語の全くできない私でも不自由なく過ごせました。 残念な点は、ご飯がフィジーの料理が多いため私には合いませんでしたが、海外旅行なので仕方ないかとおもいます。
◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
takashi 日本
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
スタッフと遊んでください”
スタッフの優しさ!!
椰子の葉編みに参加して素敵な帽子を作ってもらいました。ロボ料理のグリルを眺めていたら声をかけられ、一緒にバスケット作りと食材の埋めるのをやらせてもらいました。島内でちょっと迷っているだけで、すぐにどうしたと声をかけてくれます。初めは、なにか対価を求められるのかと勘繰ってしまいましたが全くそんなことはなく、自分が恥ずかしくなりました。ほとんど英語は話せませんが、カタコトでも相手が一生懸命に聞こうとしてくれるので会話が成り立ちます。シュノーケル目的で5泊したのですが、島内が楽しくて陸にいる時間が長くなってしまいました。ただ、離島なので食事は高めでした。
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アイランド ブレ
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
ビーチが最高でした!!!”
部屋から歩いてすぐシュノーケルに行ける!
とにかくシュノーケルをする人におすすめしたいです。 目の前のビーチからちょっと泳げば本当に素晴らしいシュノーケル体験ができます。道具も無料で借りることができます。 泊まったのは一番安いアイランドブレでしたが、逆に両サイドのビーチに行きやすくて良かったです。 一つマイナスなのは食事です。離島のリゾートなので贅沢は言えないと思いますが 高いし、あまりおいしくなかったです。 でもあの海があれば、それだけで泊まる価値のあるホテルだと思います。
◇投稿日 2013年2月18日◇
9.0
最高!
HIROFUMI 日本
ひとり旅
アイランド ブレ
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
憧れていた「南太平洋の小さな島」を120%体感しました。”
白いビーチと紺碧の海、明るいスタッフと美味しい料理。どれを取っても最高でした。
デナラウ港からサウスシークルーズで約1時間半快適なクルーズを楽しみ船は桟橋へ。 音楽と歌と笑顔で迎えてくれた。私はビーチコンバーからだったので約40分。 前日までの小さな島と比べたらかなり大きかった。日本人スタッフがいてとても親切にしていただきました。真っ白いビーチと紺碧の海。そこは正に南の島の楽園でした。ビーチはノースとサウスがあってサウスビーチは波が穏やかで無料で貸してくれるシュノーケルでビーチからすぐに沢山の熱帯魚と珊瑚が観賞できます。サウスから徒歩5.6分のノースは少し波がありビーチから石ころと珊瑚がありかなりの遠浅です。誰も泳いでいませんでしたが、シュノーケルで沖まで出てみました。サウスとは又違った雄大な珊瑚礁と熱帯魚が沢山いました。ライフガードはいなく「自己責任」の看板があったので泳ぎに自信が無い人はちょっと無理かも。レストランが2軒どちらも美味しかったです。小さなショップが1軒。部屋はグレードアップしていただきオーシャンビューでダブルベッドが2台でとても広かったです。ただ、大きな浴槽はあるのですが、水は溜められません。島の水の都合で仕方が無いですね。サンセットビーチもあり徒歩で20分位ですが、無料バスが送迎してくれます。素晴らしい夕陽でした。また、ビーチでは結婚式があっていました。夜は毎日メイン会場でショウがあっていて、火曜日と金曜日はポリネシアンショウがあり歌と踊り、そして、庭での火の舞は圧巻でした。朝から夜まで楽しめるとてもいい島でした。又是非訪れたいと思います。
◇投稿日 2012年10月1日◇
9.3
最高!
TOMOHISA 日本
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
日本人向けの安心して楽しめる総合リゾートでした。”
綺麗な海やビーチ、充実した施設、日本人スタッフの常駐
目的や予算に合わせた多彩な部屋タイプから選べ、レストランも毎日テーマが変わるメインのバイキングレストランに加え、眺めの良い予約制のサウスビーチレストランが有り、メニューオーダーで落ち着いて食事が出来ました。 ゲストリレーションには日本人スタッフが常駐し、チェックイン時にリゾートでの滞在について詳しく日本語で説明を受ける事が出来ます。 他にマナスパと言う本格的なスパ施設も有り、予約や受付では日本人が対応してくれてます。 折角海の綺麗なマナ島に滞在されるので有れば、是非リゾート内に有る「アクアトレックマナ」というダイビングショップでやっていいる体験ダイビングやスノーケルツアーに参加される事をお勧めします。 こちらももちろん日本人インストラクターが親切丁寧に教えてくれて安心です。
◇投稿日 2011年9月8日◇
10.0
最高!
YUSAKU 日本
カップル
デラックス バンガロー
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
最高でした。”
日本人スタッフが丁寧に対応してくださりましたし、朝も夜も海もホテルも綺麗で最高の思い出になりました。
◇投稿日 2018年9月14日◇
4.0
Masataka 日本
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
のんびりした雰囲気と対応が遅いのは別問題”
基本的に対応が遅い。頼んだ物を持ってくるのに2時間かかる。フィジーらしいで納得出来ない時もある。設備はあまり清潔感があるとは思えないが、海辺なので老朽化も早いのかとは思う。枕は少し汗臭さを感じたし、エアコンはカビ臭く音もうるさい。ドライヤーはかなり小型で風量が弱く温風しか出ない。 ビーチタオルは毎日返却が必要。にもかかわらず、9時頃には在庫がなくなり、11時15分まで待たなくてはいけない。前日からキープしている人も見かけたが、無理もないと思ってしまった。 スリッパ、歯ブラシはない。ボディソープも無いが、石鹸が二個あるのでそれが代わりと思われる。 朝食は不味い。ビジネスホテルの1,000円のビュッフェのイメージ。内容もほぼ毎日同じ。席も自分で探すので空いてない時はここに座りたいので片付けてくれと依頼するか待つ必要がある。 夕食のアラカルトレストランも値段に見合っているとは言い難い。クラレストランは唯一アジアテイストで美味しい。しかし、日によって同じ料理でも味が違う。料理には期待しない方が良いし、港でカップ麺を買い込み、昼はそれで凌ぐのが良い。ランドリーは5フィジー$で使えるが2台しかないため空きが無いかを何度か見に行く必要があった。 海と無料のアクティビティは良い。少しの間断水があったのも残念。 改善点はおおいが、慣れれば楽しめるし、子連れで気ままに楽しむことに向いている。
◇投稿日 2017年10月13日◇
6.7
良い
RIKAKO 日本
ひとり旅
ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在
スタッフはそれほど皆愛想が良い訳ではないですね。”
お食事は野菜も多くて味が濃すぎず薄過ぎずスパイシーでもなく食べ易かったです。
5泊しました。North Beachに居たのですが、殆ど昼間は無人島科と思うくらい人が居なくて良かったです。モルディブと似た珊瑚礁の島でホテルが一つ 島全体にある事も似ていますが、サービスも食事もモルディブの方が上だと思います。ヨーロッパ人が沢山来るからでしょうか。 フィジーは中国人とオーストラリア人がメインです。お食事は特にスパイシーでもなく割と食べ易かったです。スタッフもモルディブの方が親日的な気がします。特別サービスが良い感じもしませんでした。ただ、素朴な人たちと言う印象です。自然で素朴なところです。海はさすがに美しいです。 ただ、Shark Feedingは怖くて行けませんでした。
◇投稿日 2015年5月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KAORI 日本
カップル
オーシャンフロント スイート
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
リゾート満喫できます”
日本語が通じやすい(日本人スタッフがいる)、施設内のアクティビティーが豊富、スタッフが親切
フィジー本島は海が綺麗ではないので、リゾート気分を味わうためにこちらを利用。 日本人オーナーのため日本人用のパンフや日本人スタッフなど言葉が不自由な場合はとても楽だと思います。 フィジーのリゾート部分を体験するには避けて通れない島でしょう。この島にいってバカンスしたら他の島も!という気分にさせてくれます。 ただ、オーシャンビュースイートに宿泊しましたが部屋の広さや眺めは申し分なしですが清潔感がもう少し欲しいのとご飯代が高いのが気になりました。 ひび割れたバスルームとか、ラベル剥がれかけのシャンプーなどイマイチな面もありました。 全体的には過ごしやすかったです。
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇
6.0
yuri 日本
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
すごくすごしやしすかった。”
海が近い、すごしやすい、スタッフがよい。
◇投稿日 2013年3月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MIZUHO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント スイート
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
海が最高”
海がすごくキレイで感動した。 日本の方がいてくれたのでとても安心して楽しめました。
◇投稿日 2017年9月11日◇
9.2
最高!
ETSUKO 日本
グループ
オーシャンフロント スイート
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
素晴らしくきれいな海とリゾート感いっぱいのホテルでした。ほてる前のビーチではシュノーケルできれいな魚たちがたくさん見ることができます。オプショナルツアーもいっぱいあり、十二分にリゾートが楽しめました。洗濯機、乾燥機もあり濡れた衣類を選択できたのも助かりました。日本人のコンシェルジュやツアー会社のスタッフもいて言葉にも不自由しませんでした。
◇投稿日 2017年8月26日◇
10.0
最高!
jie 中国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
いつも親切にしていただいて本当によかったです。”
部屋の設備がよかったです。ホテルのプールも大きくて満足でした。
綺麗なホテルです。部屋も清潔で快適でした。プールも大きくて満足でした。 音楽を聞きながら、美味しいディナーをいただきました。 充実な一泊できました。
◇投稿日 2012年6月22日◇
6.8
良い
Zlatko オーストラリア
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
The resort has a lot of potential however it does need to be updated. Paint peeling on facilities, gym is not maintained and never got cleaned. Apart from that our room was clean and service overall was good.
◇投稿日 2018年12月31日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Tristan オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンフロント スイート
2016年12月 | 10泊滞在
The views are incredible”
If you like diving this place is great. 3 dives a day + night dives. Good size island, and the view on the North beach is postcard quality. There is a backpacker hotel 300m down the beach, which serves good food, and drinks at reasonable prices. Overall this a good resort for couples and families.
◇投稿日 2017年12月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Jia 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アイランド ブレ
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice relaxing environment”
Got upgraded for the first night to a beach front villa with large pergola. Loved it, definitely would consider booking with this room type next time. Second day returned back to the normal grade room, still not bad. Very relaxing environment. Got many different activities from day to night. Food variaty is not much, but still ok.
◇投稿日 2017年10月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MAKI 日本
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very confortable stay in Mana Island! ”
I have visited Fiji for 3 times in the past, and it was really nice choice to stay at Mana Island Resorts and Spa this time. Hotel has lots of nice facilities including swimming pool, restaurants, spa and so on. We really had a wonderful & relax time there. As for a Japanese, it is nice to meet a Japanese female staff who is very friendly and assisted us lots. We wish to visit Mana again someday in the future!
◇投稿日 2017年8月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Rhiannon オーストラリア
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
Incredible location”
Amazing location and super friendly staff. I had read some things on trip advisor and I found our experience to be completely different, the staff were friendly and welcoming. Outdoor shower in the island Bure was amazing. Amazing snorkelling. We stayed in the island Bure which is the cheapest option and it was great for us the bathroom was fresh the main bed (there were 3 in the room, 1 I think it was King and two singles) was incredibly comfortable. I don't think the meal vouchers offer good value for $ the food at the South Beach Restaurant is much nicer than Mamanuca restaurant so id recommend eating there instead. All in all a perfect relaxing week and would definitely head back. Lots of young famililies and other young couples. Great relaxing getaway
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Tina 香港
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Must visit the islands if you visit Fiji”
Location, beaches, beach front bure
Stayed at the beach front bure, room was amazing, no TV which meant pure relaxation, no free wifi which meant total disconnection (in a good way!). North beach has amazing clear waters, perfect for snorkeling! Food sucked but that was expected, bring your own cup noodles is the advice. Service is pretty good, they provide free snorkeling gear, paddle boards, kayaks etc. There's also a diving center where i did my first ever dive - very cool & definitely recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sivathas オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント スイート
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
PRADISE NEED MAINTANANCE”
STAFF, BEACH, LOCATION
Nice stay, Resort needs upgrading to compete with other resorts. Buffet food menu boring and same or similar for the whole time we were (5days). Apparently the massage and pedicure was nice according to my wife. We loved the beach north and south, good snorkelling, glass bottom boat and fishing. Basically anything we did outside was beautiful because of the location of the island and the pristine water, all man made things aren't great.
◇投稿日 2014年10月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Maureen オーストラリア
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
We enjoyed our short stay (3 nights) at Mana Island Resort - stayed in an island bure in the centre of the resort, so close to all amenities. Staff of the resort were always helpful, even taking us on a tour of the resort by golf buggy, and then dropping us at sunset beach for a swim, and collecting us afterward. Plenty of options for food on the island. Breakfast was included in the tariff - great selection on offer and catered for all nationalities. Celebrated son’s 30th birthday at South Beach restaurant which was memorable, and also ate a delicious meal at the Kuta restaurant. Happy to recommend Mana Island Resort to family and friends.
◇投稿日 2018年2月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kevin オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アイランド ブレ
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在
Great island holiday”
Highly recommended, this is one of the best islands to stay on. Great for kids.
◇投稿日 2018年8月12日◇
6.4
良い
JING 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
Family friendly resort, lots of activities for kids, very nice & serene south beach for snorkeling, and beautiful north beach to enjoy sunset. The fire dance at the beach was one of a kind experience, absolutely amazing entertainment for adults and kids. The Aquatrek and FijiSurf water sports vendor at the resort are both very good and helpful. Though the facility is a bit dated and the food at the restaurant was mediocre, it's still a pleasant stay for family trip.
◇投稿日 2018年9月6日◇
6.8
良い
Darryl オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー ブレ
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在
Only go for the island”
If you are expecting first class service and food then Mana is not for you. The all inclusive food options are very disappointing (the buffet borders on a joke). The staff are also no where near as accommodating and friendly as they are on other resorts throughout Fiji. However, the island itself is stunning. If you just want to soak up the scenery and the relaxation then Mana is great fro that, but it lets itself down horribly with its food and service.
◇投稿日 2018年7月31日◇
2.0
Tim オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Do NOT pay to go here!!!”
I've been to Fiji 5 times and this has been my worst experience by far. Words cannot convey how terrible this place is. The positives reviews must be by the owner or people on crack. Service was zero, food was worse than a school camp and the "premium beach bure" was falling apart and reminded me of the 1990s. The staff say they are paid the minimum while the Japanese manager and owner take all the money. This reflects the mood of the staff and level of service. We counted down the days to get away from this place. The backpackers up the beach was our only saving grace as they got us through with food that was actually palatable. We were charged for food at the buffet we never had. I raised this issue 4 times with various staff but it still was on our final bill. I was ushered into a interrogation room to explain this for a 5th time when it came time to settle the account. Management think they can continue to operate this way with terrible infrastructure? The place is doomed. AVOID!
◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
charline フランス
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful Island”
I would recommend this hotel because the island is amazing. Otherwise the two other hotels that I did during my trip were cheaper, smaller but better. We were really disappointed by the food. Fat and fried food all day long. I would have preferred something more local and healthy especially by this weather. Water sport are really nice and beaches beautiful !
◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Sarah ニュージーランド
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Couple Travelling for a short holiday”
We were only in Mana island for two days but it was an amazing stopover. We were so lucky to get upgraded to closer to the beach. The snorkelling is really spectacular and I'd highly recommend trying night snorkelling! (You have to book). Really relaxing and also a fun place. Liked how there was an adults only pool also.
◇投稿日 2017年10月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Steve オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー ブレ
2017年10月 | 7泊滞在
Great location with local PADI dive shop.”
Great location with beaches north and south so there's always somewhere to escape to if it's windy. Most other islands dont have this luxury. Several eating options as well so you won't be trapped by a single buffet option every night.
◇投稿日 2017年10月22日◇
6.8
良い
Emanuel ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント スイート
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在
Islands great, foods average ”
Good beaches with options for getting away from trade winds as you can duck through to sheltered side of island. Accomadation is pretty good. Tired but functional in everyway. Staff are great. Extra activities are expensive and food is expensive. You really get left wishing you had other food options after a few days but nothing that will kill ya. Take loads of snacks and sunscrean and yall be laughing!
◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ken ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アイランド ブレ
2017年9月 | 5泊滞在
Went as 4 adult couples (family) and were there for 5 days. ”
Were able to relax or be active. Several restaurants to choose from. Had good buffet breakfast included in our rates - try to do likewise. Kura Japanese Restaurant was good but service a bit slow due to lack of staff. Pizza's at pool also good. Restaurants at back-packers down beach worth visiting for a meal. Prices for main courses similar in each restaurant we tried. Used Mamanuca Express for transport there and back. They were easy to deal with but a choppy ride coming back. About 45-50 min trip. Free activities included paddle boarding, kayaking, hobby cat, gym, snorkelling - best off the south beach. Walked around the island at low tide and to summit for early morning views. Sunsets also good. Stayed in garden Bures which were spacious (some bigger than others). Good to have 2 beaches as one was often windy.
◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Chris オーストラリア
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2017年9月 | 6泊滞在
6th visit to Mana”
This is our 6th visit to Mana since 1998, and since getting home yesterday, I am trying to work out when I can go again. Fiji is a place to go if you are looking for a no stress holiday. When I say no stress, I mean you need to not care if service is slow, if things take a little longer than what you are used to in our busy lives. It is a place we go to so that we can slow down and not care too much about anything. On Mana, there is great snorkelling on a choice of beaches. Even when it is windy, you can always find a great place out of the wind to swim. The food is ok. It is fairly priced in my opinion and you can save some $$ by taking your own lunch. We take 2 minute noodles and after eating a big breakfast find that is al that is needed until dinner time. The report has changed over the time that we have been going and some of the changes I don't like. They used to have Bingo by the pool every night during happy hour which was great. It was great family fun and a time to meet new people to talk about the days adventures. The Fijian people are fantastic and we have got to know many of them from our trips. Although we didn't take the kids this time, many of the staff asked after them by name. Mana Island is a great place to get away from the hustle of real life and and get into a truly relaxed state. You just have to go with the flow. FIJI Time is the best.
◇投稿日 2017年9月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Craig シンガポール
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Ticked Every Possible Box”
Couldn't recommend this place highly enough. Great reefs either side of the resort. Cycling around the island was fun and there are so many different beaches to visit. Amazing views from the lookout point.
◇投稿日 2017年9月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Paul ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー ブレ
2017年9月 | 5泊滞在
Deluxe ocean view bure 403 ~ superb North Beach location”
This was fantastic value for money for a end of NZ winter getaway. Agoda's price was 50% less than booking directly with Mana Resort and our booking was instantly confirmed with the resort upon emailing them. The North Beach where the deluxe bures are located was very sheltered from the wind, the sand was the beautiful, white powder you expect from the Mamanuca Island group. The food was hit and miss, seemed to depend on which chefs were on. We took plenty of snacks and drinks on to the Island with us. Staff were all friendly, housekeeping was thorough. If we got a fantastic price again, we would definitely return to Mana.
◇投稿日 2017年9月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Xiaorui ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful island with lots of activities ”
Pro: Beautiful island, sea view bure has beach access next to door step, friendly stuffs, sea activities such snorkeling, Kayake are all inclusive, great swimming pool for kids. Love the bula bike, we had a lovely ride around the island. Cons: pool side tiles are really slippery, food selections are ok, quite expensive. Overall, it was a good experience, we enjoyed our time on the island.
◇投稿日 2017年9月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Debbie ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アイランド ブレ
2017年8月 | 6泊滞在
Keeps getting better”
This is our 3rd stay at Mana and I was impressed with the changes since our last visit 2 years ago. With the upgraded pool, new reception area, gym and games area there is plenty to do once you've tired of snorkelling around the island. Despite the coral bleaching there are plenty of colourful fish to see and the advantage of a beach on both sides - if it's windy on one, it will be calm on the other. Lots of activities every day + a TV room for the younger kids whilst the adults enjoy dinner at the buffet restaurant. My only gripe is the price and quality of the buffet at the main restaurant which at FJD 75 per adult & 37.50 per child is a bit steep - better to select something from the a la carte menu next door. But other than that I can't fault Mana for the price - which is more affordable than many of the other island resorts. We stayed in an island bure with 3 beds (1 super king & 2 singles) and there was plenty of room for a family of 4. There is also a guest laundry (if you purchase tokens at FJD 5 per wash) which is great for a longer stay. I will definitely return!
◇投稿日 2017年9月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Kiley オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
A must stay”
Absolutely loved Mana Island Resort! Being on a small island really made you feel like being in a tropical oasis - even to the point of being able to wander the island and find a few deserted beaches. Snorkel gear was free all day - and there is awesome snorkelling right off the beach. Kayaks are also free. We stayed in an ocean view room and it was by far the best choice. Only better option would be to stay in a deluxe beachfront Bure, but the oceanview rooms were big, amazingly comfortable bed, and a view to die for. Definately the view of the north beach is better than the South beach (which was also windy and noisy). Don't stay in a normal bure, they are in the middle of the island and everyone walks straight past them when wandering the island - it might be a bit more traditional, but I would have been really dissapointed if I had been in one of those. The Oceanview rooms are really great. Staff were friendly, resort food was ok - breakfast was a normal buffet, but please do take rations for snacks and beer/soft drink from the mainland as it is expensive on the island. Do take a walk down the south beach at night to the dive shop as they have a bar & restaurant that is much cheaper than the resort. All up, I would definitely return the island again - it was an amazing place.
◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Susanna アメリカ合衆国
グループ
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
The staff was friendly. The activities were great. The dinner buffet was not worth the money. Fun! ”
Josephine (masseuse) was excellent. Sami (diving instructor) was excellent and friendly. The dinner buffet was not worth the money. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. TheBula bikes made it easy to get around and the woman working at Bula Bikes was wonderful. The activities were a lot of fun. The choir sang beautifully.
◇投稿日 2017年8月31日◇
9.2
最高!
David ニュージーランド
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年8月 | 7泊滞在
最高!”
Location was paradise, staff were friendly and helpful and millions of $s have been spent on excellent facilities. Food was overpriced and of variable quality. Internet access was exorbitantly priced and of very low quality. Intermittent dropouts, systems down and trouble with passwords.
◇投稿日 2017年8月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ana オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント スイート
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Staff are amazing ”
My partner and I traveled to Mana Island with our two kids aged 5 & 6. The kids club and teachers were absolutely amazing and so friendly that also goes to all staff there. We stayed in room 628 ocean front suite. The room was massive with plenty of room the only one thing I would have to say bad about the room is the bath tub was not clean and had orange stains inside. Thank you Mana Island for everything! You made our holiday more then great. Until next time.. Vanaka
◇投稿日 2017年8月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Deep オーストラリア
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great location, but everything is just too expensive.”
Food choice is limited and you not that great. If you are staying here, I highly recommend you to try out the local restaurants aling the beach. They are on the right side of the jetty. People are fantastic around there and you get the real fiji experience. Food is great and for fraction of the price.
◇投稿日 2017年2月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Stephen オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント スイート
2017年1月 | 6泊滞在
Great place great people”
The resort itself and the staff at Mana were amazing. Our kids made great connections with the team there and they pride themselves on customer service. For families with younger children I would recommend staying the first night on the main island as it was a long day travelling to Mana on the first day from plane to bus to boat.
◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Bianca オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Overpriced for hotel but great location ”
No tv and terrible wifi that is charged. Lots of activities if you are willing to pay but otherwise there isn't a lot to do, especially after hours. The Kura restaurant is great and well priced but the other options are highly priced for the quality you get. No other food options besides at the resort. Recommend taking a laptop and movies as there is not much to do at night! Rooms are fine, not amazing especially for the price point.
◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Richard イギリス
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic Stay”
Really enjoyed our stay. Remote beaches, local activities & busier poolside, good hikes/running, and great vistas - something for everyone. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and good resort facilities - free snorkelling gear, kayaks etc. Fully recommend this hotel - not so sure why some negative comments on here. However, we didn't eat the buffet, and found that Kura (Asian option) served good food at reasonable prices.
◇投稿日 2016年12月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
James アルジェリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アイランド ブレ
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely Few Days at Mana”
Its a real effort to get there like any island but a great place for family with lots to do and a programme that focuses on kids of all ages. Had a great time and would be very happy to go back for a few days longer next time.
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Peter アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュー ブレ
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful and charming Island with some lovely gems. Service and food not great. Worth the price.”
The boat ride to the island was magnificent. There was no time stated for check in on the website. We sent an email to request what time to arrive, but we received no response to date. We arrived at the island around 11am but check in was not until 2pm so we were had to wait for our room. The room was nice and spacious and well appointed. The welcome letter in the room had the wrong name on it and we called to notify the front desk and they said they would change it but it never happened. The beaches were lovely and the island is wonderful. I have stayed multiple times and I love the new renovations, additional restaurants and colourful furniture in the lobby and pool area. The beaches can use some new furniture and service. We had to walk to the bar for service and no one returned to check on us for refills. The breakfast and lunch buffet was decent and one of our best meals was in the casual restaurant by the tennis courts, very good and fresh food for lunch. The South Beach restaurant which needs reservations was a disappointment. The food was not very good and the service was mediocre. There is a certain charm to this little island so, we will return to this truly magical island.
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Minh オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful place”
Booked the Beachfront Bure, just a 10 seconds walk to the beach which is also clean and clear. Bure itself is large and spacious, restaurants there were nice but somewhat pricey. Beautiful resort and would go back again
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christ オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント スイート
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Family with 3 under 3”
Baby sitting and Fijian staff
We were Comfortable. Its an island resort reasonably priced. The pool tiles were so slippery the place should be closed until they resolve. The ever so accommodating staff made up for it. We drank from bottled water and ate at the various eateries on the island and luckily enough ate great food without stomach concerns. Overall it's a good place for family with alot of free activities.However it's seems the place is slowly run down. I must admit as a business owner I am always interested in staff moral and once I got to know as much staff as possible it's not hard to see the staff love their work and are appreciated by guests and not by management.
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Yongxing ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アイランド ブレ
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Mana Island Resort and Spa ”
Facilities, people, room
Had a nice 2-night stay in Mana, which was pretty good. Comparing to other small islands, Mana Island is developed for tourists pretty well. All services are available in Mana Island. We had diving, skydiving, kayak, swimming, SPA and all sort of things there. Suitable for families.
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Vedran オーストラリア
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful part of the world. Can't wait to go back”
Staff, Location, Staff
Beautiful part of the service, Made lots of friends, Its the resort where guests becomes friends, Clean, with clear blue water, awesome place for snorkel. Wish it was bit cheeper on food as there is other place for backpackers to eat so i think its nice to go to the restaurant at the resort but something for every day and that mainly because of the price. Service was exceptional from the checkin in to checkout. Thank you to the lovely staff, management, and reservation staff for the unforgettable stay.
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
jialiang 中国
ひとり旅
オーシャンフロント スイート
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
nice room, worth stay of 2-3 days”
location, room, beach
stayed there for 4 days, very closed to denarau, 1.5 hrs by ferry. 3 times per day of arrivals. beach at the front of the island is lovely, beach front rooms are like loft style with 2 flrs and 1 big bed upstairs and 2 small beds downstairs. balcony with access to beach.
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
5.7
Joel スウェーデン
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good snorkling”
location, snorkling and the beaches
The islands Mana is very beautiful with spectacular snorkeling, and some really nice beaches. The resort is need of renovations in most common areas and in the rooms. I think the room standard was below what can be expected on a resort, more like a simpler cheap hotel room. The staff is nice a friendly and all things works good in the resorts, so it still is a easy option to get out to the islands and you are awarded with some really good snorkeling.
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Joanna イギリス
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー ブレ
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great island stay”
Facilities, friendly staff and location with beautiful beaches
We had a lovely stay at Mana. The island and people are beautiful, we were made very welcome, have not been anywhere so accommodating. Shame the spa and food and drinks are so expensive...although we discovered after that it was pretty reasonable for Fiji standards. We stayed on the mainland after and had to pay a lot more for everything! Mana is The best of the surrounding islands in this price bracket. Would definitely go back again.
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Kristen オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アイランド ブレ
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Tropical paradise”
snorkelling, option to have screened windows open and use ceiling fan rather than air conditioning, hearing the lapping waves at night
This is a great place to stay. The snorkelling just off the beach is magnificent, crystal clear turqoise water- one side of the island was completely waveless every day we were there. The choir welcome on the dock is very special. Lots of beach chairs and umbrellas around the island so you can find a quiet spot to read or enjoy nature. Games room good. Great to see turtles in the enclosure. Food at the resort good but can also walk up to backpackers restuarant/ village 2min up the beach for a change. Craft stalls and massage at the viallage / backpackers. Screened windows so can leave windows open and enjoy the quiet.
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Andrea アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー ブレ
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely resort, veautiful beaches”
The room was large and well appointed, the beaches are beautiful and quiet, and the snorkeling is great
It was idyllic, even though there were lots of people and lots of families with small children. The resort is large enough to accommodate a wide variety of guests and serve all their needs. Except that there are few dining choices, especially if you prefer not to eat the amounts suggested by buffet meals. The food was quite good, but we only used the buffet once and were running out of choices at the a la carte restaurant. We wanted a quiet and beautiful beach and beautiful grounds. I loved seeing the flying foxes, various birds, and amazing fish.
◇投稿日 2014年6月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Sandy オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing would recommend to anyone”
staying right on the beach, snorkelling, spa
Mana Island was amazing the location was spectacular the snorkeling was amazing and you could walk right out your door and go for a snorkel or swim and see the beautiful coral and lots of fish. they also do a turtle feeding program off the island so there is a little pool that has turtles in it which was awesome to see them up close. The food was great and the cocktails were good priced and tasted awesome. Overall our stay there was the unreal and i would recommend everyone to go here and stay the rooms were beautiful and the place was very clean and tidy.
◇投稿日 2014年2月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Matthew オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー ブレ
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
Such a great location and beautiful island escape”
The room was great, the water was so clear with a large amount of fish and coral and the food was lovely
We loved staying at Mana we enjoyed and tried to do everything possible from snorkeling , jet skiing , scuba diving , fishing , bush walking and relaxing . I highly recommend Mana to everyone The staff we also very lovely
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
9.7
最高!
DAI 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アイランド ブレ
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
It was one of the best resort I'd experienced.”
Fatastic beach and sea view, nice independent mini villa, friendly staff.
Even if the trip to Mana island was a pleasant experience, the tropical Pacific sea view was amazing. Not to mention the beach, the lovely pool and mini villa, and friendly staff. There were Fuji triditional dance performance in the lobby at night. I only wish I could stayed longer.
◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Lei 中国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
one of the best place to go”
everything is good
Mana is my first destination in fiji and I booked oceanview room for my trip. the room is very big and clean, of course the view is the best feature of this room. you can see the very nice sea and beach from your room deck. mana people is vey enthusiastic from you arrived and left here. they have lots of good features on water sports, scuba diving is must try!
◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Lai マレーシア
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely resort and service”
Staff are very friendly
We luv to stay here again. Everything is awesome here. Food is very nice specially at South Beach Restaurant. And you can see the sunset while you have your dinner. A lot activities everyday good for couple or family.
◇投稿日 2012年11月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ruthairat イギリス
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2012年2月 | 5泊滞在
Nice hotel with great service”
Very nice island, staff are very friendly and helpful
Mana island resort is very nice. However the island is surrounding with seaweed. Therefore you have to swim out for snorkelling. Also, we found the hotel is over price for food. We had a day trip to Malolo, Muscat Cove and plantation island. The food was 50% cheaper.
◇投稿日 2012年3月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
John オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
A good holiday spot”
acess to great snorkelling, the south beach restaurant, meal plan,
Mana Island offers some good snorkelling sites, either walk in off the beach, or go out by boat. We stayed for 4 nights, and met people who stay there regularly. Four nights was enough for us. We discovered they have some meal plans, and suggest considering that. It was a much more economical way to have breakfast and dinner at the South Beach a la carte restaurant. We found the buffet meals, at the restaurant where kids eat, very disappointing. We got a very good hotel rate through Agoda. The ferry there was easy to book.
◇投稿日 2012年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
WENZHEN 中国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2011年9月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful View and Unforgetable Journey”
nice ocean view with good smile
The room we lived was very clean and the people there were very kind and nice.The white beach,blue sky and wonderful sea left me impressive.It's a good place to have a relax trip here and you will feel comfortable.It's a place not very far from heaven.
◇投稿日 2011年10月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
chris オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンフロント スイート
2017年8月 | 9泊滞在
Mana”
Such do amount but the whole thing was dis a beautiful island great staff diving and snorkeling. Management leaves a bit to be desired we wanted to get some cash out and was given the third degree and in the end refused as they thought we were going up to the backpackers, which we were. finally managed to get a limited amount after some argument the whole thing was quite distasteful. Backpackers is great reasonable food at a fair price. Thanks to Vuni at the tu vunu bar what a great bloke. Will be back because I love the place but come on management lift your game
◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
6.8
良い
TROY ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンフロント スイート
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
良い”
extremely expensive!!!!! very nice staff, always greeting you with a huge smile and big Bula! They are over worked and under paid, and scared for their jobs, so work over time for no extra pay, and long hours. you are not aloud to tip them directly too!!! the food was ok ish, but totally over priced. the island coastline is under constant battle with rubbish washing up. nice accommodation and vistas. they just need to offer some cheaper food options on the resort for those times you just wand a light snack without having to purchase a big ticket menu item.....
◇投稿日 2018年1月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Moacir アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
アイランド ブレ
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
Nice resort but the food and drink prices were insane! Be prepared to pay a lot for food.
◇投稿日 2017年10月31日◇
10.0
最高!
chow 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュー ブレ
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
9.3
最高!
piotr ポーランド
カップル
アイランド ブレ
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
super diving, snorkelling, very romantic place”
location and local people
Perfect holiday
◇投稿日 2015年3月14日◇