いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア

マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア (Manava Beach Resort and Spa - Moorea)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 202 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.8
/
10
宿泊者の97%がおすすめしています

Reviews of マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア (Manava Beach Resort and Spa - Moorea)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(202)クチコミ by Booking.com(261)
8.8
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.1
施設・設備8.8
ロケーション9.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス9.0
お得感8.3
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (202)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 118件
8.3
非常に満足
Takayasu 日本
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

心温まるホスピタリティ”

①とても親切な日本語対応スタッフのちひろさん。②リピートすれば必ず大事にしていただいてると実感できるサービス。③自然あふれる素晴らしい環境とショッピンセンター2近いという好立地。

何をおいても日本語対応スタッフの千尋さんにはとてもお世話になり感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。単なる旅行者にここまで温かく接してくださるのはとても驚きでした。 他のスタッフもとても親切でした。 今回は二回目の訪問でしたが、リピーターへのサプライズプレゼントもいただき感謝にたえません。 モーレアに行くときは必ず泊まりたいと思います。

◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇

TAKAYASU様 この度はマナヴァビ-チリゾ-ト&スパ・モ-レアにお越しくださいまして誠にありがとうございました。 素敵な時間を過ごしていただけたようでとてもうれしく思います。 皆様のご期待に沿えるよう、これからも邁進してまいりますので、これからも変わらぬご愛顧を賜りますようお願い申し上げます。 またのお越しを心よりお待ちしております。

◆返信日 2017年6月21日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.2
最高!
Cora カナダ
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful sunset from premium overwater bungalow!”

This resort is stunning. The staff are all nice and accomodating especially Antoniette from the reception desk. We stayed in the Premium Overwater Bungalow room 406. I would have liked to stay a little further from the main house for more privacy and seclusion but it is no big deal. The resort was not too busy at this time of the year. It was hot and humid weather when we stayed in March 2019. The ac and the fan helped relieved the stickiness and hunidity. We had some rain but mostly at night where it was really pouring down. There is a free wifi but mostly not working and spotty at best. Sending photos was a challenged. The buffet was a disappoinment. Not a lot of choices and minimalistic. I expected more variety of tropival fruits. The pineapple were the only ones worth mentioning for they are sweet and delicious. The buffet is $35 pp which is not worth it. Lucky we included this in our room. No restaurant around the area except the little Grill place across the street.

◇投稿日 2019年3月8日◇

Thank you for stayin with us at the Manava moorea and thank you for the nice comments you said about the staff and Antoinette . i will pass on your satisfaction to them . Sorry that a lot of tropical fruits were not in season but you are right we should be abble to have more of them . Constructive comments help us going forward and getting better . Thanks for this remarks Alain D

◆返信日 2019年3月9日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.6
最高!
Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

The deluxe over the water bungalows are worth the splurge! To have that experience at this value rate compared to the other local resorts was fabulous. The staff were wonderful and kind. Keep in mind the resort is very family friendly. Great to have use of snorkel gear, stand up paddle boards, and kayaks. Also handy is the rental car place across the street and the close town shops and eateries. We saw two black tipped sharks, sea turtle and sting rays from our bungalow...great snorkeling.

◇投稿日 2018年11月6日◇

Knowing that you enjoyed yur stay with us is the best complement you could to the entire team of the hotel. Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience ; sunny regards

◆返信日 2018年11月27日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
Charline カナダ
カップル
King Garden Pool Bungalow
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect place to stay in Moorea”

This was our second stay at this hotel and we love it and want to come back. The location is great...close to shops and restaurants. Beautiful hotel...gorgeous overwater bungalows, rooms with a private plunge pool are great, we enjoyed that room as much as the overwater bungalow. The garden view rooms are great as well. Staff are friendly and helpful. You won't regret staying here.

◇投稿日 2018年10月4日◇

We are very please thta you will keep good memories of your stay with us and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in a near future . Sunny regards

◆返信日 2018年11月20日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
6.4
良い
Lilian オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチ バンガロー
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

Resort is good but the lagoon is not”

Pros: location close to the shops and restaurants, the activities you can book through the resort, the water activity crew were so nice and friendly! Cons: the lagoon is shallow and the water is not blue (comparing to other resort in the island), the pool was packed no chairs or towels left when we wanted. Overall a good place if you want to do activities and stay out all day.

◇投稿日 2018年8月24日◇

Located on on a reef with very shallow water , you may not have the light blue colour you were expecting. It also depends of the weather (was it raining or not ) , but passing the drop off the turquoise colour is there with its mutiple fishes and spectacular sea life . Thansk you for staying with us and we do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again .Sunny reagards

◆返信日 2018年11月20日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful Relaxing Resort”

We stayed three night in a premium over water bungalow and it was fantastic. It lived up to the pics and descriptions on the website. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2019年2月20日◇

Thanks for staying with us on our beautiful island of Moorea . Yes the premium over wtaer is certainly a great experience and we are very happy that it will make you keep great memories . We wish you a great continuation of your journey through our pacific islands. Sunny regards!

◆返信日 2019年2月26日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.6
最高!
Steven
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在

Wonderful resort, great location”

This resort is a little small, which suited us perfectly. Our room was clean and everything was great at the resort. Perfect location within walking distance of a small village and well within a fairly quick taxi ride anywhere you want to go. The water wasn’t as pretty right out front of our overwater bungalow as some other locations because there is a drop off. But you can still see plenty of beautiful water just a little further out. We saw a lot of ocean wildlife also due to the drop off. (Turtles, sharks, sting rays, manta rays, and a large assortment of large and smaller fish) Only complaint is the bed was much too firm for our liking.

◇投稿日 2018年4月19日◇

Great! when we read the comments of people saying they had a good time , this shows that we are on good tracks to share a great polynesian experience with our guests ; Thanks for staying with us . Sunny regards

◆返信日 2018年11月20日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.6
最高!
Wayne アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful stay at Manava, Moorea”

Great location, really great dive center on site. Walking distance to market and offsite restaurants. Great bbq across the street and very good French bakery/cafe 10 min. walk. Would have give five stars across all areas but the resort is an older property slightly worn, but still great value for pricing. Loved it and would return again.

◇投稿日 2018年4月15日◇

Dear Wayne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again very soon! Sincerely,

◆返信日 2018年12月28日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.6
最高!
Barbara アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチ バンガロー
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic small beach hotel”

Loved Manava Beach Resort. It isn't huge and ostentatious like Hilton or Four Seasons, which is a plus for us. It's smaller with a great island ambience. We were upgraded to an over-the-water bungalow, which was delightful. Loved viewing colorful tropical fish in the coral just off the beach. The restaurants were OK, but there are a couple of great places nearby, and they pick you up and drop you off at the hotel. They are Rudy's and Mahogany. We would definitely go back to Manava if we ever make it back to French Polynesia.

◇投稿日 2018年2月9日◇

The enture team joins me to thank you for sharing your experience . Moorea deserve the stop and it is a pleasure to know that Our Hotel also contributed to the success of yur vacations ; Sunny regards

◆返信日 2018年11月27日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
8.4
非常に満足
Nguyen オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful resort”

Walking distance to all the restaurants and a local grocery shop where you can buy lots of cheaper drinks, snacks and things. The resort has all you need. We stayed in the garden view room for 4 nights but could still walk around and enjoyed all the services from the hotel. Loved their excursions. Overall, my husband and I had a wonder experience there

◇投稿日 2018年2月2日◇

Dear Nguyen, Thank you for choosing Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea for your stay in Moorea. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and the services delivered by our staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again very soon. Kind Regards,

◆返信日 2018年12月28日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
Janice カナダ
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Paradise!”

My husband has been promising to take me to Tahiti "one day" since I first met him. That was 40 years ago! This was our time. We did some searching to see where we would like to stay and Manava Beach Resort both had competitive pricing as well as great reviews. From the time we arrived we felt treated like celebrities....a cold cloth to cool the face and neck, a cold beverage, a comfortable chair to fulfill the check-in process! A tour of the resort then our bags delivered to our private bungalow. Fresh flowers were used about the living space to welcome us. We had our own personal fenced in yard that had loungers, table and chairs as well as a small pool all to ourselves. The bed was comfortable and bungalow was clean and spacious. We took this bungalow for two nights then moved to an over water bungalow for one night (just to check this off our bucket list). The room configuration was similar but instead of a "yard" we had a balcony overlooking the water. There is an infinit

◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇

Thank you for staying with us , thank you for sharing your point of view. The entire team joins me saying we would be very pleased you welcome you again . Sunny regards

◆返信日 2018年11月27日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
8.4
非常に満足
Andres アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly Staff, loved snorkeling along reef and dropoff”

Overall, I enjoyed my stay here. The water here doesn't look as phenomenal as it does down at the Sofitel, but the snorkeling is still great. And the prices are significantly cheaper than the Sofitel. The biggest issue I had was with the sporadic, very slow wi-fi. If you need to work while you are on Moorea, don't count on consistent wifi. (This seems be an issue across the island).

◇投稿日 2017年12月8日◇

Snorkeling along the drop off is certainly an asset fro the hotel ; thanks for staying with us . It wass a pleasure to have you as guests Sunny regards

◆返信日 2018年11月27日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.6
最高!
Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチ バンガロー
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在

Beautiful, relaxing vacation in Mo'orea!”

Really enjoyed our stay at Manava - friendly staff, clean bungalow, beautiful setting. We liked that we could still walk down the street to a grocery, couple of restaurants, etc... Tour & car rental right across the street if you don't want to book at the hotel. The pool is great!

◇投稿日 2017年12月7日◇

Thank you for staying with us on our beautiful island of Moorea ; i will certainly pass on your comments to the team. Sunny regards and keep for a long time those nice memories . AlainD

◆返信日 2019年3月9日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.6
最高!
William
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

The Manava Bay Resort on Moorea is a great place. The facilities, food, and accommodations are all first class, and the people who work there are very friendly and helpful. The location is, I believe, the best of any of the major resorts on Moorea, as it is relatively close to theferry terminal, but far enough to afford privacy. There's a small village adjacent with restaurants, shopping, and banks. While at Manava Bay, we felt comfortable, cared for, and insulated from the everyday world. The over water bungalows are highly recommended. Neat!

◇投稿日 2017年12月7日◇

Mauruuru is the name in tahitian to say thank you ! HAving you as a guest was a pleasure . We hope that you keep good memories of your stay for a long time Sunny regards Alain d

◆返信日 2019年3月9日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
Patty アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

Unfussy luxury”

Perfect combination of attentive service yet relaxing atmosphere. Unlike other high end hotels, there is nothing pretentious here. Our overwater bungalow was spacious, good layout, comfortable beds, and awesome view, with privacy to boot!

◇投稿日 2017年8月26日◇

Iaorana Patty, Sorry for the delay but we want to thank you for taking time to post this comment, it helps us to make the services of our customers even more efficient. We wish you a great day Hiri GERMAIN Front Office Supervisor

◆返信日 2017年11月22日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
Bebe ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年7月 | 11泊滞在

Very relaxing & beautiful stay in Moorea ”

Very beautiful island. Everyone was friendly and absolutely nothing was a hassle. Loved the people and absolutely will return to Moorey. Have been to a lot of resorts throughout the Pacific and have enjoyed this location the most. Food & taxis are expensive but have the option of buying at the local supermarket which helps with breakfasts and lunch. Beautiful island.

◇投稿日 2017年8月12日◇

Ia Orana Hello, Thank you so much for your comments and we wish you a good return. Best Regards from Moorea Vanessa CLARK Reception manager

◆返信日 2017年8月16日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
Cristina アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年7月 | 6泊滞在

Amazing time”

My husband and I visited this beautiful place first week of July for our honeymoon. We stayed in a bungalow over the water and had a fantastic time and a great view. We did upgrade to the premium bungalows so we could admire the sunset from the deck of our room and we did not regret our decision. The room is very big and spacious and the snorkeling around is just amazing. We drove around the island and checked other hotels and were very happy with our resort. We thought that our hotel had the most beautiful pool setup, best waters for snorkeling due to the very deep portion by the bungalows and just the overall resort setup was more suited to our taste than the bigger resorts on the island. It is also very close to the grocery store and a bunch of very good restaurants. The breakfast was really good and we also had dinner a couple of times at the resort and we loved it. We can't wait to go there again, hopefully for one of our anniversaries. We also did one tour to feed the sharks. Our guide name is Mako and he also hosted a dinner one night and we went there as well. It was one of the best guides we ever had, very fun and the dinner at his house was fantastic. Beautiful island, beautiful people!

◇投稿日 2017年7月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Marie シンガポール
カップル
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在

Good location, close to local shops, great staff on the water sport desk”

Jet ski tour was a highlight of our holiday Really needs a gym The room was nice and very comfortable Wifi was not really working most of the time Due to unfortunate circumstances with a major water pipe problem the water pressure in shower was terrible Overall nice place and we enjoyed our stay

◇投稿日 2017年7月9日◇

Iaorana MArie, Obviously, some adjustments have to be made, despite the fact that the hotel is connected to the fiber optic, I prefer to warn you that the WiFi network within the hotel is not consistent and depends of the location of the clients and of the number of people connected. It is usually good in common areas such as reception but stays very irregular for in-room connections. We do not have very high speed yet . We want to apologize about the water pipe, fortunately everything is back in order,, we cross fingers that you will not have this experience for your next trip with us. Thank you for staying on our resort, and we guaranty that we will take your remarks into consideration to improve our service. In the meantime, we hope that you will have a pleasant memory of your visit in French Polynesia Hiri GERMAIN Chef de Brigade/Front Office Supervisor MANAVA BEACH RESORT & SPA MOOREA PO BOX 3410 - 98728 TEMAE MOOREA – FRENCH POLYNESIA Tel: (+689) 40 55 17 58 Fax: (+689) 4

Show more
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
Matt アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチ バンガロー
2017年6月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

Manava is an ideal-size resort with great staff, great vibes and plenty to do. It's picturesque and the concierges are very helpful in setting up any excerssion you can think of. We spent our honeymoon at Manava in Moorea and never once wished we would have included another destination. Highly recommend the resort.

◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇

The entire team , joins me to thank you for staying with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. that we are anxious to have the pleasure to see you again in the coming years . Sunny regards and "Mauruuru"

◆返信日 2017年7月1日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
Bianca アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年5月 | 7泊滞在

The best value and hotel”

We are a family of 5 and we stayed here for 8 nights. We snagged a deal on Agoda and received 25% off and the kids ate for free. It was an incredible deal!!! They had free paddle boards that we used daily. They also had free kayakas and snorkel gear. There wasn't a think they wouldn't do for us. We stayed in a garden view family loft. They did turn down service brought us cookies and wine etc. I would highly recommend it. It has the best pool compared to the Hilton and The Intercontinental. We checked those out too. Everyone was super friendly. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the biggest village on the island which is a nice bonus. I'd stay here again for sure!! The only Con was the wifi. We couldn't get a signal in our room and it was sub par everywhere else. They did however invite us to use the office computer when our flight got changed so we could iron things out. A big yes to this resort!!

◇投稿日 2017年6月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mark アメリカ合衆国
カップル
King Garden Pool Bungalow
2017年5月 | 9泊滞在

Absolutely fab staff so friendly, Ralph the pool boy was awesome.”

Great relaxing place, love the bungalows. Very generous hotel, they delivered us cookies, pineapple, perfumes soaps, flowers, Tahiti oil, and even a bottle of Tahitian wine. Never had anything like this from any other hotel. Thankyou Manava🌴🌺❤️

◇投稿日 2017年6月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Alexandria アメリカ合衆国
カップル
King Garden Pool Bungalow
2017年5月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

This resort exceeded our expectations!! The water bungalow was absolutely breathtaking. The friendliness of the staff was outstanding and the cleanliness was on point. They were so organized at arranging excursions for us. The location was perfect and they offered so much to do! We would HIGHLY recommend staying here. The only thing that I would have liked to see was more food options on the a la carte menu. The breakfast buffet was yummy and the dinner buffet on Saturday night was delicious!

◇投稿日 2017年5月9日◇

We are delighted to know that we have managed to show you the best of polynesia through our quality service and our staff who are trained to bring the best to our customers, in return we will be very glad to welcome you again to Your next stay in Polynesia and especially in Moorea Hiri Germain

◆返信日 2017年5月10日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.2
最高!
Holly アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年3月 | 5泊滞在

Nice Laid Back Resort”

We arrived at 7:30 A.M. and they met us with coconut water and reviewed the check in process. We were given a free breakfast buffet and one of our over water bungalows was ready in an hour, so we could all change and enjoy the resort. Everything we did at the resort, the staff was very helpful and they did not try to nick you on little stuff. The breakfast buffets each day were quite good, but the dinner buffet for the Polynesian show is kind of weak. The show however, was a lot of fun!

◇投稿日 2017年3月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Floor オランダ
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great stay at a water villa ”

You have to do it once in your life (especially with your honeymoon): stay at a water villa. It was everything we expected it to be: luxurious, big and beautiful. We can definitely recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇

Iaorana Floor, We are very happy to have fulfilled your expectations and more for your honeymoon trip, we wish you all the happiness you deserve and we remain at your complete disposal if you wish to celebrate your wedding anniversary. Thank you for choosing our hotel. Hiri GERMAIN

◆返信日 2017年5月18日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
James ニュージーランド
カップル
King Garden Pool Bungalow
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在

Honeymoon”

This resort was amazing. We stayed on an overwater bungalow and had a tropical reef below us. Everything you imagine about this resort is true and even better in real life. The water ski tour, scuba diving and scooter hire were among our favourites and really reasonably priced. Snorkel kits are free to hire along with kayaks and paddle boards. The bar is great but the restaurant food is outstanding. I strongly recommend this resort for your trip of a lifetime.

◇投稿日 2017年1月14日◇

We are happy to read such good reviews from you, we really hope to see you again for a future stay in Moorea as we are committed to training our staff to bringing the best to our guests and we are delighted that you have found all these qualities In our hotel. Hiri GERMAIN Chef de brigade

◆返信日 2017年5月5日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.6
最高!
Julia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect!”

My husband and I spent two nights here on our honeymoon and absolutely loved it! We were thrilled with our over water bungalow and the delicious food and drinks. The staff were very friendly and met our every desire. The lagoon offers GREAT snorkeling and our deck felt like our own little aquarium.

◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Marc ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年10月 | 6泊滞在

Overall great holiday ”

Generally, a wonderful place to relax. Most of the staff couldn't do enough but one or two waitresses definitely need to polish up on their personal interaction and service skills. Food in the main is good though the evening buffets I don't think are value for money. Rooms, poolside and facilities are clean, tidy and well maintained.

◇投稿日 2016年10月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christa オーストラリア
カップル
King Garden Pool Bungalow
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在

We had an overwater bungalow.”

It was absolutely fantastic to go snorkelling straight off our balcony. The only problem was that in the afternoon it was too hot to sit on the balcony. You had to do that in the morning or at sunset. The fish were great but the coral was ordinary.The breakfast was good.

◇投稿日 2016年10月7日◇

If the only problem was because we had to much sun in the afternoon , I do beleive that you a had a good time with us. Thank you for staying at the Manava Beach Resort Moorea and thank you for taking the time to fill out a review . We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in a near future . Sunny regards .

◆返信日 2017年7月1日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.2
最高!
Adrian ニュージーランド
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2016年7月 | 7泊滞在

over water bungalow, beach, pool”

We stayed here for 8 days to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. We had an over water bungalow. There are bungalows with a mountain view or pay more and have a sea view. To be honest I wouldn't pay the extra as you're not in the bungalow that much and when you are its dark so you can't see the view anyway. If we stayed again I would opt for a beach bungalow. Having been around the whole island this hotel has probably got one of the nicest beaches. The room was really large with a glass floor. It could probably to with a bit of an update and of note there is an over bath shower which may cause problems for people climbing in and out. We cannot fault the staff. They are multi lingual and there is always someone on hand to speak English, French, Spanish or Japanese. The cleaners were in the room up to 3 times a day. In fact there was no need. While out for dinner we would return to a gift on the bed, flowers on the pillow and a little card with a local legend. Our only grumble, and this is more for the whole island, but there is literally nothing to do at night. The hotel put on a cultural night twice a week but that is it. Despite being within walking distance of the town, there are no bars and only two restaurants. So be prepared to provide your own entertainment. We had no issues with the breakfast, there is literally whatever you want, the coffee is awful, but thats across the island. We ate twice in the hotel and this was typical hotel food, mass produced and not cooked to order. We only ate there as we ran out of choice. Overall this is a great hotel in a great setting.

◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark オーストラリア
カップル
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great location and facilities”

Great location and facilities. We did have an air-conditioning problem but the staff were friendly and accommodating by upgrading us for the inconvenience. One complaint would be the free Wi-Fi, very inconsistent and often not usable. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Kristijan ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在

Beautiful holiday”

We stayed at Pearl Resort and Spa for 6 nights. Were were in a family room, duplex type. Plenty of space. Rooms were cleaned daily, althought at random times. Apart from CNN there were no English channels available so not alot of tv watching at night. Room was airconditioned and sometime we had to keep it on during the night. It occasionally made loud noises but no big deal. Beds were pretty comfortable. Staff were so friendly and helpful. Pool is the largest on the island and is child-friendly. Beach was cleaned all the time and the water was crystal clear. Lots of different fish can be seen by the bungalows so if you are into snorkeling you will enjoy it. Apart from breakfast we didnt eat the the restaurant. Prices were pretty high compared to some other vacation spots but it is French Polynesia. Maharepa is only few minutes walk from the resort and you can get some groceries from the local mini market. There is a great, cheap restaurant across the road from the resort. Many locals eat there. Not opened on Tuesdays and Wednesdays unfortunately. Room service was good and food prepared very quickly. The only minor thing thats lacking is some form of entertainment in the evening. Apart from Tahitian show there is no alot happening. Excursion to Lagoonarium was the highlight of our holiday. It is a must do. You can have it arranged by a lovely Japanese lady at the hotel in the main lobby. Overall a fabulous holiday. We would recommend it and would definitely return to Moorea Pearl Resort and Spa.

◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kim オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在

Great experience”

We enjoyed our stay at the Pearl, although do not expect an early checkin. Despite assuring us this would be possible, we waited 4 hours, mainly due to very slow room cleaning. The pool is lovely and the staff friendly and helpful. Try to avoid the weekend as day trippers from the mainland invade the resort and it is terribly crowded and busy. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The welcome pineapple plate was a nice touch.

◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Alisa アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 7泊滞在

Excellent value for families”

We stayed in a family duplex and took advantage of the kids eat free special for lunch and dinner. We saved a lot of money and my kids liked fact that the kids meals include a free dessert. The pool was large, my son liked diving off the dock in between the overwater bungalows and I enjoyed snorkeling under the overwater bungalows by the dive shop. We used the free kayaks and paddle boards throughout our stay. Highly recommended!

◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Sharon アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在

3 nights in over-water bungalow”

Wonderful breezes, Well appointed bungalow, Great service

Over the top wonderful. A beautiful property with friendly and helpful staff. I preferred it to the 5-star Hilton that we stayed at in March. The snorkeling wasn't quite as good, but everything else excelled. My only regret is that the jetted spa, poolside, was not hot; it was pool temperature.

◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

The only hot pool we have at the hotel is in the SPA . But let's be franc, the water is never realy cold here . it wass a real pleasure to have you as guest and it is very nice to read that you enjoyed your stay . Sunny regards

◆返信日 2019年2月26日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.0
最高!
Lai マレーシア
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

Overwater bungalow ”

Comfort room, good location, free activities & free wifi at lobby

We stay at overwater bungalow which can swim & snorkel right off your balcony. Room are comfortable & they come twice a day to clean your room. But fridge here is not function very good due to the type of fridge they use. So would not recommend to store a lot of drink from grocery shop. But they do have ice machine just locate outside of the room so you can take a campaign bucket collect some ice to chill your drink. Walking distance to grocery shop & famous restaurant. Most of the restaurant here provide free pick up & drop off service. But it only take about 15min to walk back hotel so I can enjoy little walk after finish my dinner.

◇投稿日 2015年1月25日◇

To be on the water is certainly an experience that people will remember fro a long time ; Thanks fpor staying with us

◆返信日 2019年2月26日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
7.0
すごく良い
JOANNE イギリス
カップル
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在

Overwater Bungalows amazing but mediocre service”

bungalows, location, snorkelling

Firstly I need to lead with Moorea is one of the most beautiful places & the premium Overwater bungalow has spoilt us for life. What lets this place down is the service, there's no evidence of management so it feels like the staff set their own standards which fall well short. Check-in was slow & unfriendly. Night 1 we went to happy hour, bar staff ignore you till they are ready to serve you. We witness a guest say "excuse me" to bar staff (was waiting for a while) - she barked at him "Just wait Sir". Needs maintenance in places (pool area) but biggest problem is hospitality basics not covered (lack of smiles, poor communication, if a member of staff is wandering around in a world of their own you have to move out of their way. NYE gala dinner (mandatory) no agenda provided. Reception gave us the details but they were ALL wrong. We paid almost $350 each & missed the reception as we had been given all the wrong info. The show was fantastic and the Gala dinner was much better than expected. The OW Bungalows are THE MOST AMAZING ROOMS with every facility you could need, built on a reef so fishes galore, giant turtles etc. REQUEST A ROOM ON THE QUIET SIDE (I'd done my research & they allocated us the best bungalow 419). The other side near the pool was very shallow water and next to a little beach which locals use to blare music, kids constantly jumping in the water screaming (it would have ruined our holiday if we were staying at that end as it was so very loud). The free snorkels & free paddle boards were great & a lot of fun. Food is pretty average and expensive (everywhere is expensive on the islands). Mahi Mahi burger was yummy. It sounds like I'm being negative about the place but we did love it but there is room for improvement and it is 85% staff training. I would still highly recommend but just don't expect good service or great food. It is still an amazing destination for a holiday.

◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

So difficult to please every body but be assured that i will pass on to the staff your comments in order to increase their efforts . Generally peaple enjoyed the friendly inter action wuith them . Sorry that it was not your cas. Sunny reagargs

◆返信日 2019年2月26日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.0
最高!
Amanda アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful- but has safety/maintenance concerns”

The overwater bungalows, the snorkeling off the hotel, the food

We spent our honeymoon in one of the overwater bungalows. The premium overwater bungalows are beautiful and nicely air conditioned (very important in French Polynesia!). We LOVED the overwater bungalows. We also enjoyed the free use of the kayaks and paddle-boards, as well as the beautifully appointed grounds. The snorkeling off our bungalow was FANTASTIC. However, several parts of the hotel are in serious need of repair. Most of the tiles making up the pool are cracked, and could easily cut or injure someone who falls or knocks into them the wrong way (every time kids played, I cringed with nervousness). The same was true with the larger deck tiles around the pool. Many of them were dislodged. At dinner, one of the waitresses had to put one back in its place! It wasn't even stuck to the ground. That seemed dangerous--and in the U.S. would be enough for a hotel to lose their 4-star rating. Also, the service was very slow and they didn't always follow through. One day in particular, the maid came to clean our room, but we were still in it. She offered to come back in ten minutes so that we had time to get into our swimsuits and go to the pool while she cleaned. Well over an hour passed and she totally forgot to clean our bungalow. She never came back. My husband wasn't feeling well, so eventually we just gave up on getting our room cleaned at all that day. What was also frustrating was that every day the maids would take our wet towels (beach towels and the deck towels for the bungalows) and then not replace them. Every day we had to call to ask them to bring new towels, which meant we didn't have them when we wanted to use them. With a few updates and better service, this would be a four or five star hotel. However, to me, it felt more like a 3-star hotel at most. However, if you're looking for affordable overwater bungalows, this is a great option. The overwater bungalows are wonderful.

◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Dale カナダ
カップル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

A Beautiful Spot”

Location/Rooms/Ambience

We spent a really enjoyable 3 plus days at the Moorea Pearl following a cruise. The location on the beach is wonderful and the hotel is within walking distance of the small village. Breakfast was great (and included) but otherwise the food and particular drinks were expensive as are most things in Polynesia. People are friendly and helpful; pool is beautiful, although the beach at the hotel is somewhat small; rooms were tropical. There are small restaurants in the area, good transportation can be arranged across the road. Even when it rains it's pleasant. Would definitely go again.

◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Lucy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在

Great ending to a Fun vacation!”

Location, comfort, and activities

We were with another couple - and had a great time. Both of us were in over-the-water bungalows. They were incredible! So picturesque! Loved the kayaks, paddle boards and snorkel equipment provided. Pool was lovely. Town, shops, market - all in walking distance. Rented bikes and had a great time biking around. Only suggestion would be to provide free drinking water! The staff were all very friendly, courteous and helpful.

◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇
9.7
最高!
sharyn オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチ バンガロー
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

A 6 out of 5 Hotel”

The Pool, beautiful location, amazing view and clean beach

We thoroughly enjoyed the Moorea Pearl Resort and Spa because it was friendly, not too big,well located and physically beautiful. Another large well known hotel we visited was too far spread out and lacked the intimate feeling of The M P. Rooms were well appointed and cleaned. The Beach Bungalow was sensational with a delightful deck, picturesquesu sunsets, and beach in front with extra longing chairs. The large tree which partly shades the pool was also beautiful. Wehighlyrecomme d this Hotel.

◇投稿日 2014年2月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Roy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Stores & good restaurants in walking distance. Kayaks & Snorkeling equipment included. Food & drinks are expensive $30 meals, $20 burger, $16 drinks, but drinks were $8 from 5-7 everyday.

◇投稿日 2019年2月8日◇

Often, prices in French Polynesia appear expensive compare to other destinations. It is probably due to the fact that most of the goods are imported from other countries but also because people compare with prices of "market stores" and not with others hotels. I can assure you that we are one of the most reasonable prices hotels on Moorea and in French Polynesia. It was a real pleasure for all of us to have you as a guest and we do hope to have the joy to welcome you back

◆返信日 2019年2月26日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
Delfina アルゼンチン
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Outstanding”

Beautiful hotel and outstanding location. Best option in Moorea

◇投稿日 2018年2月27日◇

Great !!! Great Great !!! We are so please that you are keeping good memories of your stay . We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in a near future Sunny regards

◆返信日 2018年3月20日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
8.8
非常に満足
Omry イスラエル
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在

Great value for money ”

Amazing snorkeling - Book overwater bungalow

◇投稿日 2017年2月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Angelo ニュージーランド
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Wifi did not reach our room

◇投稿日 2018年11月24日◇

Mauruuru Roa ! it was a pleasure to welcome you at the hotel Manava Moorea .

◆返信日 2018年11月27日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
8.4
非常に満足
Martha ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Loved the gardens, staff were great, would have been good if a few more beach activities more paddles for paddle boards,

◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇

Thanks you ! just want to let you know that we have brand new paddle board in order . They should be in very soon to complete the 6 we have at this time. Thanks for staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again .

◆返信日 2018年10月11日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
7.2
すごく良い
Nishank アメリカ合衆国
カップル
King Garden Pool Bungalow
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Not worth the price!”

We had just finished our vacation in Bora Bora, so riding on those expectations we booked a Premier Garden bungalow at Manava. Our hope was to get treated to even more royalty (assuming Moorea would be cheaper and more affordable as compared to Bora Bora), but the resort and the overall feel was not upto our expectations. The rooms could have been cleaner, the food at the restaurant better, and the general setup of the resort could have been less frugal. The people and staff were wonderful, its just when you compare with a "Bora Bora" or a "premium resort" experience, this just wasnt there. Also, their lagoon, albeit replete with fish, is pretty deep, so even though we didnt stay in the OW bungalows, these were nothing compared to what you get in Bora Bora or say an Intercontinental in Moorea.

◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇

Sorry that we did not meet your expectation , coming to Moorea after bora is always more difficult as it is better to do the up scale journey . How ever thanks for staying with us and stating that the staff was wounderful ; Sunny regards to you

◆返信日 2019年2月26日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
7.6
すごく良い
Heidi アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチ バンガロー
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Wouldn’t stay there again!”

For a hotel in that price category you’d expect it to be nicer. It was pretty run down, lots of things were broken. The first night we stayed in a Premium Overwater Bungalow which was fantastic but the 2 nights after we stayed at a beach bungalow since all overwater bungalows were booked. The beach bungalow wasn’t nice at all. Our location wasn’t that good, the key card stopped working all the time, the WiFi kept having issues and the condition of the room was not great. The hotel needs some updating. Also, the beach in this location isn’t very nice then at other moorea resorts, I wouldn’t choose to go here again.

◇投稿日 2017年10月16日◇

Sorry that we did not meet your expectation. Concening the Key card and just for you to know We are changing the system . No more magnetic cards. it is now a question of weeks . New locks are ordered in Australia Sunny regards to you Alain D

◆返信日 2019年3月9日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
7.6
すごく良い
Francis アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

cannot swim from the beach, pool is fine, breakfast buffet food and service was good, does offer kayaks, snorkeling gear, , WiFi connection from the garden room is weak at best, room need fresh coat of paint. alcoholic beverages are pricey

◇投稿日 2017年5月7日◇

Ia Orana Francis, you're right when you said there's no beach but we have complimentary stand up paddle board at your disposal, you can row a few meters and discover our reef and all the wonders of the seabed. Despite the fact that the hotel is connected to the fiber optic, I prefer to warn you that the WiFi network within the hotel is not consistent and depends of the location of the clients and of the number of people connected. It is usually good in common areas such as reception but stays very irregular for in-room connections. We do not have very high speed yet . In the lobby there is a computer with independent line which offers better connection We take note of all your comments and we will make sure to improve them Moorea is a dream destination and we hope the prices didn't make you regret your stay with us because it was a real pleasure to welcom you and it will with a pleasuer to welcom you again in our hidden paradise of Moorea Hiri GERMAIN Front Office Superviso

Show more
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
6.0
Lauren アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ビーチ バンガロー
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

Wanted paradise but got average accommodations ”

Easy access by the Aremiti Ferry and the clerk there was efficient and helpful. Check in process at resort took way too long. Needs to be streamlined or have more people working front desk at peak times. The ferry ride over is like clock work so they should be prepared for groups checking in. Food at resort is mediocre at best and very expensive. Lack of options and short time span to eat in restaurant. Bar help was very friendly. We stayed in a beach bungalow and the air conditioner never really got cool. Hard to sleep at night. Could have opened doors but were afraid of mosquitoes and bugs. Never felt like we were a priority for any of the staff. No one went out of their way to help or give directions or suggestions. Because the staff is paid on salary and not tips no one seems to care if you get good service or not.

◇投稿日 2017年4月1日◇

Obviously, some adjustments have to be made. Thank you again for staying with us, and we guaranty that we will take your remarks into consideration to improve our service. We will not hide the fact that we are somewhat surprised concerning certain points but we will seek corrective measures. In the meantime, we hope that you will have a pleasant memory of your visit in French Polynesia Hiri GERMAIN Chef de brigade

◆返信日 2017年5月5日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
7.2
すごく良い
Randall カナダ
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Cyclone Season”

You can never tell when El Nino is going to affect your travel, but March should be finished! Not! Storms have ruined much of the beach area at the resort making the only access to the ocean under one of the over water rooms. Constant rain for 2 days did not help our stay either. Most of the staff were very friendly even with somewhat of a language barrier, but some were just plain rude as well. When I asked for a second glass of water instead of more wine, I was told that I would have to buy a bottle- even though my wife was having another glass of wine! Check-out was 11:00 am, but when I went back to get our luggage at 10:45, the room had been cleared and our luggage removed. I did not appreciate that my things had been packed up and removed prior to check-out time - no excuse for that. Food was quite good and the nearby town was handy for shopping. I prefer a nice beach area, so I would perhaps go elsewhere next time as this beach is very, very small. Be prepared for possible rough seas as well on the ferry - it may be a short ride but they reported 4 metre waves on our crossing.

◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Soujanya アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチ バンガロー
2015年11月 | 6泊滞在

3 star hotel in a decent location ”

Spa, staff and proximity to tours, restaurants and some shopping.

This was a decent 3 star hotel in a convenient location. Really liked the staff who were attentive and welcoming. What stops this from being a 4 star are a few little things- keeping the pool and beach extra clean. And one biggie is that the concept of privacy was not maintained on beach bungalows - we had people right outside our bungalow creating a racket and camping on the spot that we paid a premium for.

◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇

Thanks I will pass on your comments concerning the staff ; Thnaks for staying with us .

◆返信日 2019年2月26日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
3.3
Rick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Worms, Cock Roaches & Flying Termites in Room”

We reserved premium overwater bungalow or our 2 night New Year celebrations. During the first evening we began noticing small brown worms and roaches going in and out of the floor boards in the bathroom which has an open window with no screen. The room had Black Flag bug spray (not a good sign for a 4-star hotel!!!). As the evening went on we began seeing flying insects that looked to be flying termites all over the room. The sofa pillows had the same brown worms when we moved them. When I spoke to the hotel manager he offered to move us to another room which we accepted quickly. He told us that this is normal in a tropical hotel. However when we were moved to bungalow later we saw no signs of these bugs, although they also had bug spray in that room. Prior to our stay @ the Moorea Perl we stayed in Moorea which is a 2 star hotel for 1/3 the price for 3 days. During our time @ Kavaka, we never saw an insect in our room and it was always very clean. BTW no compensation was given for our inconvenience since this appeared to be an acceptable issue by management. 4-stars should not = BUGS

◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇

I guarantee, hotel is regularly treated by professional terminator in order to avoid tropical insect however some time to time the island is cover by flying termite which seems to appear from nowhere in the early evening; it is generally a question of 15 to 20 minutes, then those insect lose their wings and appear like little worm which died few minutes later. If you were at another hotel when those insects appear on certain evening, you would have the same problem. The only things to do, is turn off the light so they are not attracted, and close windows and doors. Nothing else can be done. Thanks for staying with us

◆返信日 2019年2月26日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
6.0
RAY アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年2月 | 7泊滞在

Not very impressed”

Rooms were clean and nice, housekeeping was wonderful, activities director was very friendly

Sadly it poured rain 5 of our 7 days, there was no bar service at the pool, the pool wasn't that impressive, all walkways are done in slippery tile when wet so we had to be very careful...we almost fell many times...could have been a vacation nightmare!! The music in the bar was so loud we couldn't hear each other talk, one of our sun days they wouldn't open up the umbrellas at the pool so it was difficult to stay out there in the intensly hot sun. Food was...ok. Not really grat and not bad. The people making the omelettes way over cooked everything and struggled with the flys all over the food. We found the staff to not be real friendly and the bar service was very slow. We had problems with the wi-fi...it kept knocking us off. We will never return to this resort.

◇投稿日 2014年3月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチ バンガロー
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Beach bungalow view blocked by over water bungalow.”

Only ate here one time. Got a $15 pizza. It was good but the final bill was$25 because of eco fee/tax. Thought the charges were excessive. We did the lagoon tour with Albert. It was a great time

◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇

The comment on the eco taxe is a little surprising as there is no eco taxe on food and all menues are All taxe included . if the orice on the menu is US$ 15 it what you paid . It does not work as in USA where the taxe is not mentionned in the price After all I do hope you will have great memories of your time on Moorea Sunny reagrds Alain D

◆返信日 2018年3月20日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.6
最高!
charles アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

The over water rooms are wonderful. The resort is excellent. Only complaint is minor - food was very expensive - $50 per person buffet for breakfast with no ala carte menu. Just eat somewhere else.

◇投稿日 2018年4月10日◇

Thanks for staying with us . Just a little comment, most of our rates includes breakfast , but it all depends of the package taken. However it is important to know that we probably have the chipest breakfast of all hotels of the island . it is also important to know that our clients are not trapped in the hotel and that seveal food possibilities are available near by. Sunny regards

◆返信日 2018年11月20日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.2
最高!
Johanna アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Traveller2018”

This property could use an update a little tired and prices are high end!

◇投稿日 2018年2月16日◇

We got our of several years of very very difficult tourism situation in French Polynesia and as others it is now time for us to do some keep up work . We are doing it ; Sunny regards

◆返信日 2018年11月20日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
scott アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful ”

Very private and welcoming! Your dancers were amazing! Loved the pool, the views, the relaxation!

◇投稿日 2018年1月13日◇

Dear Scott, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and that you loved our Polynesian dance show. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards,

◆返信日 2018年12月28日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
scott アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing place”

Thank you for such a wonderful experience! We will defiantly return!

◇投稿日 2018年1月13日◇

Dear Scott, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again for your next trip in Moorea. Sincerely,

◆返信日 2018年12月28日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
8.8
非常に満足
Lesley オーストラリア
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Manava Magic”

The overwater bungalow was superb! The staff were friendly, and the resort is ideally placed for exploring restaurants, with excellent amenities on site.

◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇

Dear Lesley, Thank you very much for sharing you experience online. We are pleased to read that you had a wonderful time at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely,

◆返信日 2018年12月28日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
Mariko アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

if i were rich, i would like to stay here for long time..

◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇

Thanks fpr staying with us ! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in a near future

◆返信日 2019年2月26日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.6
最高!
Rod アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチ バンガロー
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

It was FANTASTIC the staff was superb and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this property. A bit pricey but we had a wonderful experience.

◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇

When the experience is there and when memories are good , this means we met your expectation and it shows that we are on good tracks. Thank you for staying with us and thanks you for choosing Moorea as your vacations destination. I will pass on these nice comments to the staff . Sunny regards Alain D

◆返信日 2019年3月9日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
Meryl アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチ バンガロー
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect Stay”

The staff was amazing, the overwater bungalow was perfect and the atmosphere was incredible. We loved our stay and did not want to leave!

◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇

The "Polynesian atmosphere" is certainly an an asset of the hotel . I will pass on to the team your nice appreciation ; We all wish you nice Memories of this stay with us. Sunny regards Alain D

◆返信日 2019年3月9日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
neil アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在

This was a beautiful resort with wonderful amenities. Would highly recommend.”

Staff was knowledgeable and professional.

◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇

Mauruuru Roa! Means in Tahitian Thank you so much ! Best to you Alain D

◆返信日 2019年3月9日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
Elsa アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

Stunning!”

Location, bungalows, staff all great!

◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇

The staff is a great + for the hotel . A capitain without good sailors can't go very far ; it is the same for the hotel . A Manager without a good team can't meet the expectation of his clients . It look like we met yours ; thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to write such good appreciations . Sunny regards Alain D

◆返信日 2019年3月9日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
9.6
最高!
Ewa カナダ
グループ
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely hotel. We had VIP room. Excellent service. Breakfast was included with variety of food.”

We went for 2 trips. It was easy to arrange in the hotel. Beautiful underwear view of fish with corals

◇投稿日 2017年9月25日◇

MAuruuru Roa ( thank you very much) The entire team joins me to tell you how much we are pleased that you stayed with us on Moorea Sunny regards AlainD

◆返信日 2019年3月9日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
chongkotchakon タイ
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

very very good , my husband like it ..

◇投稿日 2017年7月3日◇
9.6
最高!
viorel イギリス
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

very nice resort”

we liked the swimming pool the resort itself is nice, nothing around the resort but with such nice atmophere you wouldn't want to go anywhere

◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇

You are right , we are not a big an unpersonal hotel and the staff is great part of its nice atmosphere you are talking about. Thank you for staying with us we do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in a near future. Sunny regards

◆返信日 2017年7月1日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
Kirk アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Fabulous overwater bungalow!

◇投稿日 2017年5月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Val アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在

Love, love, love!”

Absolutely loved every thing about this place!

◇投稿日 2017年5月18日◇

Thank you for taking the time to post your comment and we were very happy to welcome you in our little hidden paradise, we hope to welcome you again for your next trip. Hiri GERMAIN

◆返信日 2017年5月18日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア
10.0
最高!
David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

The entire staff was wonderful! Great Polynesian show! Great activities! Everything was fabulous!

◇投稿日 2017年5月14日◇

We really like to thank you for taking the time to post your review, it really makes us happy to read such beautiful things, we are glad to know that you've found everything you needed in our hotel , It's with great pleasure that we will welcome you again in our little hidden paradise. Hiri GERMAIN

◆返信日 2017年5月18日◆
マナバ ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ ムーレア