いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ

2017

マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ (Manava Suite Resort Tahiti)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 191 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
/
10
宿泊者の81%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(191)クチコミ by Booking.com(540)
7.9
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 191 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備7.9
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス8.2
お得感7.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (191)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 122件
8.8
非常に満足
NORIYA 日本
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
とにかくモーレア島を眺めるサンセットは格別!”
夕方チェックインしましたが、プールサイドに出た瞬間の景色に圧倒されました。これを見られるだけでも泊まった甲斐があったと思える程。空港やパペーテ市内へのアクセスも良く、お部屋も綺麗で満足でした。オススメはラグーンスイート。
◇投稿日 2017年8月26日◇
10.0
最高!
mayumi 日本
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフ”
スタッフがとても親切でよかったです。
◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ISHII 日本
カップル
2013年6月 | 6泊滞在
ゆったりとした気分に浸れるホテル”
1.スタッフの対応が良い2.景色が良い3.間取りが良い
誰もが挨拶できるアットホームなホテルでした
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
masayo 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
日本人スタッフがしっかりと対応してもらいました”
バスタブ付き、清潔、カルフールシャトル
最終日に利用しました。 タヒチ島の中ではとてもキレイなリゾートホテル。 2日間ぐらい滞在しても良かった。 ただファアア空港まではタクシーでの移動のみ。 あまり問題無かったが、長期滞在者にとってはタクシー利用を控えていたので少し痛い。 公共交通を考慮できるなら平日の数日間利用がオススメ。
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Peter スイス
ひとり旅
ガーデン スイート
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在
Good located hotel with access to the sea. Has a good Restaurant. Offers shuttle service to Downtown”
Cons: Keep an eye on additional costs like tax, green and hotel fee( Internet access). See Website for this Infos! Can have a noisy and not fixed fridge Pros: Helpfull staff Huge guest rooms Garden rooms are more silent; ocean rooms are on the side where the pool and bar is. Good location with optional Restaurants around. Well maintained garden and outside areas.
◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
Ia orana Peter, Thank you very much for being our guest and thank you also for taking time to share with us the points you feel need improvement. Your comments are very much valued. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely,
◆返信日 2019年1月9日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
8.0
非常に満足
Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice stay, a few issues. ”
The renovations to the grounds are finished and well done. The pool and ocean area are beautiful. Check in was delayed due to large group off cruise ship. Check in was 2:00 we didn’t get a room until 3:00. Paid for a Lagoon suite. We were indeed on the ocean side, but ground floor and view totally blocked by the poolside restaurant and kitchen. “Lagoon view” money was totally wasted. Felt ripped off over that. After hanging around for more than three hours to get our room, was too sunburned and exhausted to complain. Hotel was fully booked, so no change. Noticed laminate flooring leading to bathroom was soft. Quickly found out why. There was a leak under the bathroom sink that would slowly form a large puddle in the middle of bathroom floor. I can’t imagine how the cleaners could have missed this. I reported it and it did get fixed the next day while we were out. The floor remained squishy and kind of gross. No compensation offered. We stayed there three nights. Nice resort. Bad room.
◇投稿日 2018年11月10日◇
Ia Orana Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Please rest assured that we are looking into these issues for future upgrades. We hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory stay was an exception. Sincerely yours,
◆返信日 2018年11月16日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
3.2
Erica アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
Bad service, room photos misleading.”
We found this hotel to be unaccommodating, and the staff were kind/polite but not helpful in the end. We booked a room with an ocean view— we were given a ground floor room with bushes obscuring the windows, and no ocean view. They claimed that this was “100%” an ocean view suite, and that they had no other rooms to offer (despite multiple ocean view rooms still being offered online). This was frustrating, and they refused to offer any compensation or room changes. Was incredibly difficult to sleep as the hotel is located next to a residence with very loud dogs, who barked the entire night. Additionally, their recommended taxi driver left us stranded with no ride back to the hotel despite paying and verbally agreeing to a round trip fare and arranging the pick up place and time. Really put a damper on our trip, I certainly would not recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇
Ia orana Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience and we are deeply sorry that your stay didn’t meet your expectations. Please take note that some lagoon room is located on ground floor and those can see the lagoon as well. Unfortunately, your room category was fully booked on that day, the availabilities that you saw online were Lagoon Studio which is lower category room than yours, so we were not able to change it. Normally taxi only takes fare each way, even guest booked for round trip. As we have record of your taxi reservation, We double check the person who took care of your taxi and he told us that actually he received a call via the pharmacy to arrange the round trip and he actually went to pick you up at the time you requested and waited. He couldn’t find you and he left. I wish you to inform you that the fare that you paid with our driver was the 1way price not round trip price. We are much looking forward to welcoming your return soon again. Sincere
Show more
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
8.8
非常に満足
Ermenilda フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
We arrive past midnight and Rutger check us in with warm welcome and smooth, thank you very much Rutger, you're the best. Beautiful view specially the sunset from this hotel is amazing, highly recommended specially for short stay passing thru Papeete.
◇投稿日 2017年3月1日◇
5.2
Brian 台湾
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
Place wasn't as nice or modern as pictures suggested and part of the hotel was under renovation which made the pool and outdoors inaccessible or hard to access. Not much around within walking distance which was also disappointing.
◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
Ia orana Brian, Thank you for providing us with your review. We are deeply sorry that your stay has been spoiled by our renovation. However our renovations are done and our new seaside area is now open. We are much looking forward to welcoming your return soon again to enjoy our new facilities. Best regards,
◆返信日 2018年12月21日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
6.0
Roxanne ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Only stay at the weekend when there is NO building noise”
The staff at reception were wonderful and listened to our concerns about the high building noise around the pool renovations. We had a digger on one side, the pool bar being roofed and decking being done. The area of pool and ground to enjoy is limited. Plus you have keep fit classes during the week taking up pat of the pool for a few hours. Consequently, staying at the weekend is best as you have the pool and no building noise.
◇投稿日 2018年6月13日◇
Dear Roxanne, Ia orana from Manava Suite Resort Tahiti. Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We would like to apologize for all of the renovation matters. This renovation will finish in July 2018 and improve our hotel environment and facilities. We offer our sincere thanks for your patience and your support. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely yours,
◆返信日 2018年6月14日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
8.0
非常に満足
Tim アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
すごく良い”
Water in front of resort was dirty and questionable to swim in. Construction was in process so lots of noise during day. I was not told of construction when reserved room. Mgmt rebooked us at Manava Resort Moorea which was exceptional.
◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
Ia Ora Na Tim, Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the construction. We offer our sincere thanks for your patience and your support and we hope you will give a second chance to our hotel for your next trip in Tahiti. Sincerely yours,
◆返信日 2018年12月28日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
8.4
非常に満足
Valerie オーストラリア
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent stopovers in Tahiti”
We stayed here on the way to and back from a cruise around the islands. Check-in/ out is rather slow owing to the process they use. Air conditioning is not always turned on in Reception. Lovely room with stunning view as requested. Lagoon Suite. Food was expensive but large portions.
◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
Dear Valerie, Ia Orana from Manava Suite Resort Tahiti! Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We are much looking forward to welcoming your return soon again. Best regards, Yuka Guest Relations
◆返信日 2018年4月21日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
9.2
最高!
Diego アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Tahiti Headquarters”
Amazing hotel for the price. Our story suite was very spacious and had everything needed to 'live there' for a few days or weeks. The location is about 7 minutes from the airport and less then 15 minutes to downtown Papeete. The infinity pool, bar area and lounge chairs makes for perfect sunset viewing. The staff is very friendly and helpful. A sensible choice to serve as a 'headquarters' to explore the island.
◇投稿日 2018年4月10日◇
Dear Diego, Ia Orana from Manava Suite Resort Tahiti! Thank you for providing us with your kind review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We are much looking forward to welcoming your return soon again. Kind regards,
◆返信日 2018年4月15日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
9.6
最高!
ANNAH イギリス
ひとり旅
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
Clean, excellent staff, beautiful infinity pool ”
I was so excited arriving at Manava. Had a suite overlooking the pool which was a dream. All the staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean. Just make sure that you factor in taxes into your stay. I.e checkout. Would return.
◇投稿日 2018年1月30日◇
Dear ANNAH, Ia Orana from Le Manava Suite Resort Tahiti! Thank you for your kind review. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back. Kind regards,
◆返信日 2018年2月1日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
5.6
Oscar アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2018年9月 | 6泊滞在
So Much Potential”
The property itself is very nice and the pool area is wonderful. Minor things can set this to the next level, which is not now. The staff never offered to help out with bags, the restaurant staff is not friendly and the pool bar is staffed by a team that doesn’t care to take your business. Fix those three items and you really do have a Top 5 Resort, else it’s overrated.
◇投稿日 2018年10月2日◇
Ia orana Oscar, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and we would like to start by apologizing for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each experience as pleasant as possible and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide better service in the future. We look forward to another chance to serve you. Best regards, Yuka Guest Relations
◆返信日 2018年10月6日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
6.0
Katherine アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
The resort was clean, the front desk staff was friendly. They let us sit at the pool and stored our luggage while waiting for check in and even after checking out waiting for our flight. Downside, Food was OUTRAGOUSLY expensive ($70 usd for 2 people to eat a basic breakfast and $35 for a single cheeseburger!!) and service at the outdoor restaurant was subpar, we actually ended up leaving because no one came to our table (we sat there for about 20 minutes). Also, the pool seemed to be crowded with residents. We stayed at their sister resort in Moorea, where we were checked in to our room early, food prices were very acceptable, and the location was amazing. We were hoping to end our trip with just as much satisfaction as we had in Moorea, but ended knowing we could have stayed another night at Manava in Moorea on an over water bungalow for the amount we spent at the tahiti location with the food prices.
◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇
Ia orana Katherine, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We strive to make each experience as pleasant as possible and we will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide better service in the future. We look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Yuka Guest Relations
◆返信日 2018年9月18日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
10.0
最高!
Jacqueline アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great stopover!”
We had a nice suite with a great view of the lagoo and ocean. Unfortunately, the lagoon area was under construction and it was a little noisy. The hotel provided a small rebate for the inconvenience. But the infinity pool was delightful!
◇投稿日 2017年9月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Nigel ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Location with Good Facilities.”
We enjoyed our time at this hotel, but had a couple of hick-ups. The first room issued to us was at the front of the hotel over an outside area below, which was connected to a bar. Loud patrons would often assemble below our room windows disturbing our ambience, and sleeping. After several complaints to the front desk, we were moved to a far better unit in a much quieter area of the hotel, so all was eventually good. The second issue, (still to be resolved with Agoda), is that we were double charged the Resort fee taxes, which were already prepaid before we left our country. The sunsets from this hotel beach front are spectacular on cloudless evenings, and the swimming pool is great.
◇投稿日 2017年6月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Newton アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Locally owned I think. Many local families Staycation here. Zero Tommy Bahama vibe. Beautiful and beautifully maintained. Excellent pool bar and infinity pool. Winding boardwalk to an islet for private swimming and sunning. Looks out over a popular sandbar in the distance and the island of Mo'orea. An beach oasis just off the motorway near the airport.
◇投稿日 2017年5月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Chris アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
The real asset to the Manava Suite Resort were their abundant gardens as you made your way to your room. The infinity pool was very nice and cozy. The only negative was the bar attendant at the poolside, very unattentive.
◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Amy ニュージーランド
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good overnight stay”
Good stay for overnight. Nice pool and beach bar but restaurant isn't on the beach. Food was good for evening meal. Modern bathroom in room and nice room. We preferred Le Meridien but this hotel was also nice.
◇投稿日 2017年2月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Les アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel, great rooms and staff”
We were on a post cruise stay over in Tahiti. We were very pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Our room overlooked a beautiful lagoon. The suite was nice and big. The only problems were that we we did not have instructions on how to put the electric on, or how to activate the A/C nor the TV. We would stay there longer the next time that we are in Tahiti.
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Eileen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
A nice retreat”
I spent my last night here before flying at midnight the following day. The room was fabulous. They were nice to offer me a transit room the following evening so that I could shower before my evening flight (since check out is 11 am). There's not much around the hotel taxi to/from the ferry/airport will cost about 2500
◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
10.0
最高!
camelia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Don't hesitate”
We booked a studio suite with a lagoon view--great room! It had a kitchenette and furnished tea and coffee. The view was unbelievable. Loved everything about this place other than there is no food served at the pool. We ordered room service through reception and took it to the water for a romantic first night on our vacation.
◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Margie アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン スタジオ
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful resort with friendly staff”
Absolutely stunning hotel. Rooms beautiful. We had a garden view but woke up early and walked out to the pool/ocean and sat by myself. Incredibly peaceful. Watched the Tangs and angel fish swimming in the shallows and the pounding surf 1;/2 way out. Highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jessica カナダ
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great place”
They have a nice mix of Tahitian style and modern. The unit was clean and well laid out. The deck had a nice view over the pool. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen was good. Could use a bigger fridge for longer stays. Restaurant was good and front desk staff was always helpful and friendly. No complaints.
◇投稿日 2016年10月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Stephane カナダ
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great value!”
Good location even for a one night transit. Beach is great as well as the swimming pool. To give a 5 star ratings, I would like to see the restaurant on the ocean side instead of the road side. I fully recommend this place.
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Bruna ブラジル
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
wished to stay longer”
We were here only for a night while on our way back to Tahiti from Bora Bora and Moorea, I wished I could have stayed longer, the hotel is nice, room is big it's easy to feel at home here and perfect for a long time stay. The pool is amazing, so beautiful. The food at the restaurant also was great, one of the best we had in French Polynesia.
◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Robert イギリス
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Superb views of Moorea”
We stayed at this hotel at the start and finish of our French Polynesia adventure and it served us very well. The self catering facilities are of a similar standard to most places in this part of the world but you can cook a decent meal with one saucepan and frying pan. The infinity pool is good and there are trips available from reception. The rooms have more storage space for clothes and other bits than anywhere else we stayed which is a big plus. If we were to come back we would definitely consider staying here again.We had an ocean view room and we were glad that we did as we were afforded excellent views of Moorea.
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Lesley イギリス
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Wow”
View. Size of room. Pool.
We stayed in a suite with pool/lagoon view. It was magnificent. The infinity pool was amazing: we spent hours everyday sitting in it round the bar chatting to friends. Gentle incompetence amongst the reception staff - and expect to need French - but rooms very clean (and nice to have the transit room available for shower etc before a late flight). Large Carrefour supermarket nearby for self catering. An excellent experience.
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Irene イギリス
カップル
デュプレックス 1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
lovely location, friendly staff,”
Cleanliness, gastronomy, light spacious accommodation
It was really good. As a snorkelled we preferred other beaches, but for the rest, this was a bright, cheery, friendly place. Very comfortable, lovely balconies, helpful staff, and the bonus was superb high quality food. We would have loved to stay longr. Handy for airport too.
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Amanda イギリス
カップル
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Four days in Tahiti”
The kitchenette, spaciousness and comfortable, the infinity pool
Very comfortable room. Good features including a kitchenette and separate bathroom and toilet. The bed was a good size and comfortable. The room was a good size with a nice indoor and outdoor seating area. The pool overlooking the sea is lovely. Good choice and good value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年10月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Joseph カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
It was good value for the money.”
Swimming pool, medium size, staff
The stay though short was pleasant. I would have liked free WIFI in room. I was pleased that though we had to check out by 11am, and our flight was not till 11pm, that we were allowed to stay on the premises, with out luggag in storage, and offered a room with a shower before we left. That was a beautiful gesture.
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Colin イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable hotel but not enough sun beds.”
Room, View from the pool, restaurant.
We were upgraded to a garden suite, which we were pleased about. Check-in was very smooth and we were allowed into our room before official check in time too. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Our request for towels was responded to very quickly. All the staff were very friendly. We had drinks in the bar and dinner in the restaurant. The woman running the restaurant was very jolly and efficient too. Our only gripe was the lack of sunbeds - we counted 18 for 121 rooms. Of course other guests had done the usual and left towels and the like on the bed to "claim" them for the full day but not using them for most of it. I watched a family of 4+ leave towels and books on beds early in the morning then not return until late in the afternoon. The hotel should provide more beds and remove towels "left" on sunbeds for more than 30 minutes or so. We took a taxi to and from the airport - all very efficient if a little costly. We also visited the local Carrefour supermarket for breakfast and lunch things - our room had a well-equipped kitchen.
◇投稿日 2013年7月28日◇
3.6
Claire アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
For the amount of money you'll be spending, look elsewhere”
My experience with this resort was awful from the start. Before you book, be sure you read the conditions carefully! I had initially booked because I read that the room was refundable and that breakfast was included. That being said, those only apply to *certain* rooms, even though that's what is advertised when you click on the resort link. We were also told that they have an activities person on site who could help us book guided tours. We had really wanted to visit the lava tubes, so we asked her to help us find more information about finding a guide. She told us to Google that info and ask around ourselves. Isn't that literally her job? We had to call a bunch of different tours from our room (none of which do the lava tubes, by the way), and ended up getting charged close to $30 USD for 15 minutes of calls. So on top of not giving us any help with finding a guide, we then got charged a ridiculous amount to make a few local calls. Awful experience; spend your money elsewhere!
◇投稿日 2018年7月2日◇
Ia Orana Claire, Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We wish you to inform you that the reservation conditions are not all the same. Some are refundable, some are not. For example, last minutes booking, discounted rooms are not refundable. However each reservation has to follow the cancelation policy. Regarding the activities, we do have activity desk and normally they will take care of all kind of activities and also front desk staff should have help you. We are deeply sorry and sad to hear that our lack of customer service has made you resentful. We will use your comments to coach our team in order to provide better service in the future. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely,
Show more
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
10.0
最高!
Sophie オーストラリア
カップル
デュプレックス アパートメント(大人6)
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在
最高!”
manava suite resort is really really nice especially their new pool area. we had the penthouse 2 bedroom suite but didn't think much of it. was very basic but vey clean. kitchen was a disappoint.
◇投稿日 2018年10月23日◇
Ia Orana Sophie, Thank you for providing us with your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely,
◆返信日 2018年11月4日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
8.4
非常に満足
TATIANA フランス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent ”
Excellent
◇投稿日 2017年1月29日◇
10.0
最高!
sze マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Best airport hotel”
It so so cool and nice eater
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Paul オーストラリア
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great place if you're stopping in Papeete.”
This rates way ahead of any other Papeete city accommodation. Great restaurant, bars and staff. Would highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2018年2月27日◇
Dear Paul, la Orana from Le Manava Suite Resort Tahiti, Thank you for providing us with your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely.
◆返信日 2018年3月3日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
3.2
Mario オーストラリア
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Transient overnight hotel for airport next day only”
This is a transient one night hotel to stay if getting flight or ferry next morning. Don't bother with lagoon view room as not much of a lagoon and half the rooms have a view of a construction site and industrial crane. Worst customer service we experienced in a 11 day French Polynesia trip.
◇投稿日 2018年1月9日◇
Ia orana from Le Manava Suite Resort Tahiti Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience. We would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Regarding this renovation, this will finish in May 2018 and improve our hotel environment and facility. We offer our sincere thanks for your patience and your support. We hope to see you again. Sincerely yours,
◆返信日 2018年1月19日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
7.2
すごく良い
amber アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス アパートメント(大人6)
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
good location, mostly nice staff”
We spent 3 nights here after coming back from another island. The location was as expected. The pool was very dirty but it is hard to keep clean when there are so many people in it (it was very overcrowded). The construction, that we were not made aware of when booking, was a disappointment but not a detriment to our time there. The housekeeping staff was very friendly. The front desk was about 50/50. Some really tried to assist and bend over backward and the other half were not very helpful. To be clear, no one was rude and we had no issues that weren’t resolved with a little additional effort on our part but there was a definite difference between staff members. Overall the hotel suited our needs with location and room comfort but fell short with us on pool cleanliness, lack of shampoo/body wash (not replaced) and a few “less” helpful staff members at the front desk. If you are looking for a basic hotel to meet your needs this is a decent and clean hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
Ia Orana from Le Manava Suite Resort Tahiti Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience. Please rest assured that we are looking into this issue for future upgrades. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely
◆返信日 2018年1月19日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
7.6
すごく良い
Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Okay for the money”
When we came there was renovation next to the pool. Our view was very bad. However they gave us $15 voucher per person every night. Still don't think that was enough for the disappointing experience. Our lagoon view suite was very outdated and not very clean. THe floors was messed up and looked as if there was water damage to the flooring. Overall wish my honeymoon experience at this resort was better.
◇投稿日 2017年11月29日◇
Ia Orana from Le Manava Suite Resort Tahiti, Thank you for providing us with your review. We are deeply sorry that your stay has been spoiled by our renovation. Unfortunately, you were at the hotel at the peak period of the renovation. We hope the rest of your stay in French Polynesia was good. Sincerely
◆返信日 2017年12月23日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
4.4
charmaine アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Definately not worth the $250 we paid for the hotel”
Registration staff awesome. Need to have someone go over room details with US travelers; we are not familiar with your type of outlets and usb connections. Also not familiar with key card operating entire room. Need to ensure USB work, outlets etc. Both would not charge phone or heat up 120 outlet. Very very slow charge at pool and waiting area in lobby.
◇投稿日 2017年10月9日◇
5.2
Brian イギリス
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
Resort hotel...RESORT???”
This hotel is classed as Resort hotel. I would question the extra money taken as a resort fee as other than the pool and lagoon Base there are no facilities on offer that would be classed as a resort. There are ample opportunities to improve given the location however a massive fail due in part to its isolation and lack of competition nearby. Other than the pool attendant who was cheerful and very helpful, the majority of staff were surly and unhelpful. Any requests about local activities were met with unhelpful responses and nobody seemed prepared to make extra effort to satisfy and enhance the vacation experience. There were no complaints with the 2nd floor lagoon facing room which was spacious and well equipped. Overall, what should have been an idealic holiday with lots of lagoon activities was reduced to a trip to Carrefour to buy snorkel and flippers for us to explore the lagoon in the 'resort'. Very disappointing.
◇投稿日 2017年7月23日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jane ニュージーランド
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome Pool”
Room with lagoon view - beautiful. Great pool area. Nice burger in restaurant & yum frozen piña colada @ pool bar. Food trucks up the road, Nice crepes & Thai restaurant. Bathroom drainage a bit smelly & noisy fridge the only downside
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
7.2
すごく良い
kevin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great location. A little worn.Some of the staff are unhappy people”
The grounds were clean, the rooms with kitchens very well done and the views great. The standard rooms are on the main road and not as nice. Overall the rooms are a little worn but nice enough. Gaelle is working at the front desk and should be avoided if possible. I watched her deal with people and she seems very unhelpful and dismissive. Try to get one of the other people there to help you. Overall, a good choice after the long flight. Not for an entire vacation.
◇投稿日 2017年1月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Leah ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful spot but..”
Stayed here at their low season, beautiful location, this place is prettier than the photos. The pool is amazing. The staff were friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to make me feel safe as a solo traveler and I so appreciated having the Porter walk me to a local restaurant one night as I didn't feel safe walking alone in the dark. Having a kitchen in the room meant saving money on meals and I loved that. Be sure to book a shuttle to/from the airport otherwise taxis are super expensive. The pool bar staff could have been more attentive to staff but it was a quiet afternoon at the pool. The one bit of feedback is to USE the safe for your valuables. I got my jeans stolen from my room luckily nothing else was taken and I let the hotel know last week at least for an apology but they haven never gotten back to me at all and I was told I would hear from them earlier this week, that is disappointing and would have appreciated an apology from Guest services.
◇投稿日 2017年1月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Caroline オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデン スイート
2017年1月 | 7泊滞在
Very good but with some reservations”
Our room was clean but the overwhelming smell of mildew on our first night was disappointing. We managed to leave doors open and air the suite. But it persisted in the toilet. Staff and facilities of a very good standard
◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
victoria ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
First time in FP for solo traveller”
The staff are amazing, all extremely helpful and friendly. I had a lagoon studio suite which was very spacious, had a great view and cooking facilities also. Love the infinity pool and perfect sunset views. On the downside, the rooms could have done with a better clean, with dust/dirt around the bathtub. I had also booked 1 night seperate(same room type) and had called to confirm that I wouldn't have to change rooms and was advised they'd keep me in the one room however this wasn't the case upon arrival. It is a bit far from Papeete so best to hire a car If you wish to explore, but they do have a shuttle service to the city and Carrefour most days of the week.
◇投稿日 2016年10月31日◇
5.6
Basil ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Manava resort”
The location was a bit far from Papeete but fine for a one night stopover. The pool was amazing with views to Moorea except for the aqua aerobics which were very loud and took over the pool. The ocean with its board walk was crystal clear and it was amazing how many fish you could see. The room was reasonably clean except for the huge cockroach that came out from behind the toilet The room we had had a kitchenette which was great. The reception staff were not always that helpful and maybe needed more training. Breakfast was ok but the evening meal in the restaurant was lovely.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
5.0
Omar アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
It's ok. ”
Good place for a night or two
This place is trying to be a luxury hotel but it's lacking in service and over price everything. They seem to skimp on everything, from the drinks to the towels. Good place for a night or two but I wouldn't come here for a vacation stay.
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
5.0
Tharala オーストラリア
ビジネス
ガーデン スイート
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
To be a 4star some conditions needs to be met”
The Staff, view
To be a 4star some conditions needs to be met, I don’t believe any of these are met. Simple thing, I don’t believe the guest need to request for the bar fridge to be filled at 4 Star level, some complementary items such as fruits or biscuits would have been good. I’ve had lower rating hotels doing this in other places including New Caledonia. Breakfast at 4 start should be far better. The food provided was standard motel food in my opinion. No real plan for lunch, extremely limited selection, similarly no real plan for dinner extremely limited options. The amount of flies in the restaurant is extremely bad and should have had air curtains where the restaurant open out to the outside. The hotel in my opinion does not cater for everyone more consideration and should have more consideration to detail.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
3.3
Zachary アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Basically a dump...”
Large units, okay view, large pool.
Unpleasant. Our mattress smelled like pee. Food options limited with no good options nearby. Hotel restaurant unsanitary, flies everywhere. Breakfast buffet left uncovered with flies crawling all over the food. Location offers nothing, unless you have a car you will be stranded with nothing to do but sit around the pool or the rather drab beach area.
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
5.7
Chris ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
A little like Tahiti - Overpriced & underwhelming”
location. room.
The rooms were big and clean and had good amenities. The location was good (close to airport) and the staff were ok - they did what was necessary without showing too much real warmth or welcome. This hotel was overpriced and underwhelming. That said Tahiti generally is very expensive by comparison to the pacific generally. If they did a few little things well but it could be a whole lot better. First, the food is pretty average (e.g. stale bread in the $30 burger and fries) and you can't eat by the beach. With sunset coming in you eat in a restaurant up by the road without a view of the beach. And the outdoor bar was closed by 8am with the remaining one again up by the road. With regards to guest services; there is no snorkel gear to use or hire which was surprising, the information desk is open sporadically and there were very few brochures etc. to look at.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
6.7
良い
Darryl アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed”
Food, Staff and the cleanliness
Don't ever stay here if you get an street room over the restaurant on a Saturday night. When we checked in I specifically asked for an inside room. They said they had none available but I now doubt that as the hotel was not full. We had a 4.30 wake up call to catch an early flight. The band below our room played until midnight. They have an outside patio and we had screaming and laughing until 1:00AM. We phoned and complained but it was useless. We got very little sleep. $ 185 for the night you would think you would get something better. Reiterate; Don't stay here if you get an outside room above the restaurant with an early morning flight to catch. Apart from that it is a lovely resort.
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Pamela オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Manava Resort Tahiti”
The Pool; the view of Moorea; The peaceful ambience
The pool was the highlight - amazing! The temperature was perfect, the view - incredible. Our room overlooked the water and the island of Moorea and the sunsets were "magnifique"! There was not a lot of staff around but everyone we met was friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇
6.0
Ned アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very expensive. Not many amentities”
Pool, pool, pool
Hotel was clean. Pool was best part. Wifi is ONLY available in lobby. Place is beginning to look really run down. Most outside furniture is broken & torn. Help was hard to find...even at the pool bar. It seems like they are running on very minimal staff.
◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇
6.0
Nancy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Overnight Layover”
close to airport, clean, nice pool
We returned from our stay on Bora Bora Saturday afternoon. Our flight from PPT to LAX was Sunday morning. We stayed at Manava Suite Resort for just the one night layover. It was close to the airport and affordable. The pool was wonderful. Food was good, but the service was poor.
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
7.6
すごく良い
crystina インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
6.8
良い
Omry イスラエル
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Few Nights in Tahiti ”
This is a good option to save money before/after bora bora & moorea :) Take this time to visit the island
◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Pak マレーシア
ビジネス
ガーデン スイート
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable”
Average is good except no beach is available.
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Zhipeng 香港
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Generally good hotel, food can be improved”
Location, staff, cleaniness
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
6.7
良い
Adam ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
good cheap hotel ”
the pool, the price and the spacious rooms
We stayed here for 4 nights and had an ocean facing studio which was really large , own balcony kitchen and big bathroom we loved it.
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Joshua オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great Staff, Beautiful Resort”
Pootu and Leilani at the front desk were just the most pleasant and helpful people. The rooms are amazing, and the pool area with the sunset view of Moorea is worth the stay on it's own.
◇投稿日 2018年1月12日◇
Ia Orana from Le Manava Suite Resort Tahiti! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are really happy to hear that you had a great time at our resort. I will pass on your message to Pootu and Leilani and we look forward to seeing you again. Sunny regards.
◆返信日 2018年1月13日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
10.0
最高!
Dennis アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Doctor”
I prepaid my 1 night stay on Mar 10, 2017 ($162.71) . I stayed 1 night on Nov 15, 2017. You subsequently billed me $145.14 on Nov 16, 2017. Please credit my Visa Card $162.71 immediately. Thank you.
◇投稿日 2017年12月7日◇
Ia Orana from Le Manava Suite Resort Tahiti, Thank you for providing us your review. Regarding your payment of $162.71 was the room prepayment for your 1night stay at our resort. And $145.14 was the extra things that you consumed at our resort during your stay. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further information and further assistance. Sincerely,
◆返信日 2017年12月29日◆
マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ
9.6
最高!
Brian
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
There was substantial construction at the beach area we were not aware of or I would give 5 stars on the facilities. We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate recommending Manava to others.
◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
viorel イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
top top top”
we really liked the resort, the pool is amazing and the breakfast was nice with live music, we definately stay here again,
◇投稿日 2017年6月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Ted アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Above what we expected. Pleasantly surprised.
◇投稿日 2017年4月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Susan カナダ
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
beds are too soft
◇投稿日 2017年4月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Rae アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Beautiful infinity pool was outstanding feature.
◇投稿日 2017年2月22日◇