いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ

マナバスイート リゾート タヒチ (Manava Suite Resort Tahiti)のクチコミ

すごく良い8.0
クチコミ 108 件の総評
宿泊者の89%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(108)
クチコミ by Booking.com(319)

8

クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
すごく良い
クチコミ108件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.8
  • サービス 8.3
  • お得感 7.6
  • お食事 6.3
すごく良い
クチコミ5件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 9.0
  • サービス 8.8
  • お得感 7.2
  • お食事 3.0
非常に満足
クチコミ77件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.2
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.0
  • サービス 8.5
  • お得感 7.8
  • お食事 6.7
すごく良い
クチコミ15件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 8.4
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.2
  • サービス 8.0
  • お得感 7.3
  • お食事 6.4
良い
クチコミ2件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.0
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 5.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.0
  • サービス 5.0
  • お得感 7.0
  • お食事 6.0
すごく良い
クチコミ6件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.0
  • サービス 7.7
  • お得感 6.3
  • お食事 6.0
非常に満足
クチコミ3件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • サービス 9.3
  • お得感 8.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件

クチコミ言語
  • English
  • Français
  • 日本語
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Italiano
さらに表示 元に戻す

ルームタイプ
  • デュプレックス 1ベッドルーム スイート
  • ガーデン スイート
  • スタンダードルーム
  • ガーデン スタジオ
  • ラグーン スタジオ スイート
  • ラグーン スイート
  • ファミリーアパートメント(4名)
  • デュプレックス アパートメント(大人6)
さらに表示 元に戻す

並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 85件
  • すべてクリア

6.8
Jane アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
Excellent food, great wine offered! Pool area lacked enough lounge chairs and appeared that locals or staff were able to use the pool area...making it fairly crowded.
◇投稿日 2017年5月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Ted アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Above what we expected. Pleasantly surprised.
◇投稿日 2017年4月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Susan カナダ
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
beds are too soft
◇投稿日 2017年4月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
crystina インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
Chris アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
The real asset to the Manava Suite Resort were their abundant gardens as you made your way to your room. The infinity pool was very nice and cozy. The only negative was the bar attendant at the poolside, very unattentive.
◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Ermenilda フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
We arrive past midnight and Rutger check us in with warm welcome and smooth, thank you very much Rutger, you're the best. Beautiful view specially the sunset from this hotel is amazing, highly recommended specially for short stay passing thru Papeete.
◇投稿日 2017年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Rae アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Beautiful infinity pool was outstanding feature.
◇投稿日 2017年2月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Amy ニュージーランド
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good overnight stay”
Good stay for overnight. Nice pool and beach bar but restaurant isn't on the beach. Food was good for evening meal. Modern bathroom in room and nice room. We preferred Le Meridien but this hotel was also nice.
◇投稿日 2017年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Les アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel, great rooms and staff”
We were on a post cruise stay over in Tahiti. We were very pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Our room overlooked a beautiful lagoon. The suite was nice and big. The only problems were that we we did not have instructions on how to put the electric on, or how to activate the A/C nor the TV. We would stay there longer the next time that we are in Tahiti.
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
TATIANA フランス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent ”
Excellent
◇投稿日 2017年1月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.2
kevin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great location. A little worn.Some of the staff are unhappy people”
The grounds were clean, the rooms with kitchens very well done and the views great. The standard rooms are on the main road and not as nice. Overall the rooms are a little worn but nice enough. Gaelle is working at the front desk and should be avoided if possible. I watched her deal with people and she seems very unhelpful and dismissive. Try to get one of the other people there to help you. Overall, a good choice after the long flight. Not for an entire vacation.
◇投稿日 2017年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.2
Leah ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful spot but..”
Stayed here at their low season, beautiful location, this place is prettier than the photos. The pool is amazing. The staff were friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to make me feel safe as a solo traveler and I so appreciated having the Porter walk me to a local restaurant one night as I didn't feel safe walking alone in the dark. Having a kitchen in the room meant saving money on meals and I loved that. Be sure to book a shuttle to/from the airport otherwise taxis are super expensive. The pool bar staff could have been more attentive to staff but it was a quiet afternoon at the pool. The one bit of feedback is to USE the safe for your valuables. I got my jeans stolen from my room luckily nothing else was taken and I let the hotel know last week at least for an apology but they haven never gotten back to me at all and I was told I would hear from them earlier this week, that is disappointing and would have appreciated an apology from Guest services.
◇投稿日 2017年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Eileen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
A nice retreat”
I spent my last night here before flying at midnight the following day. The room was fabulous. They were nice to offer me a transit room the following evening so that I could shower before my evening flight (since check out is 11 am). There's not much around the hotel taxi to/from the ferry/airport will cost about 2500
◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
Caroline オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデン スイート
2017年1月 | 7泊滞在
Very good but with some reservations”
Our room was clean but the overwhelming smell of mildew on our first night was disappointing. We managed to leave doors open and air the suite. But it persisted in the toilet. Staff and facilities of a very good standard
◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Everett アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect or our brief stay in Papeete!”
The staff, location and amenities were just right!
◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
Chrystal アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good ”
Good out of the way stay with a kitchen
◇投稿日 2017年1月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
Christina アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful location, with infinity pool and swim up bar. $25 taxi for 2 to airport and town (approx. ”
Has good restaurant onsite. Wish I stayed here longer.
◇投稿日 2017年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Hellen
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very relaxing fresh atmosphere ”
Staff were so helpful and easy going....no communication problems at all...room servicing was perfectly done. No problems at all
◇投稿日 2016年12月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.8
Omry イスラエル
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Few Nights in Tahiti ”
This is a good option to save money before/after bora bora & moorea :) Take this time to visit the island
◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Choice”
Nice rooms in a nice setting.
◇投稿日 2016年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
camelia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Don't hesitate”
We booked a studio suite with a lagoon view--great room! It had a kitchenette and furnished tea and coffee. The view was unbelievable. Loved everything about this place other than there is no food served at the pool. We ordered room service through reception and took it to the water for a romantic first night on our vacation.
◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Smadar アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデン スタジオ
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful ”
Great
◇投稿日 2016年12月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Margie アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン スタジオ
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful resort with friendly staff”
Absolutely stunning hotel. Rooms beautiful. We had a garden view but woke up early and walked out to the pool/ocean and sat by myself. Incredibly peaceful. Watched the Tangs and angel fish swimming in the shallows and the pounding surf 1;/2 way out. Highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.8
Lydia フランス
カップル
ガーデン スイート
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
The rooms had no spirit. Smell of cigarette, poor wifi”
The pool, the view, on the lagoon and Mooréa were nice. Bad location
◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
7.2
victoria ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
First time in FP for solo traveller”
The staff are amazing, all extremely helpful and friendly. I had a lagoon studio suite which was very spacious, had a great view and cooking facilities also. Love the infinity pool and perfect sunset views. On the downside, the rooms could have done with a better clean, with dust/dirt around the bathtub. I had also booked 1 night seperate(same room type) and had called to confirm that I wouldn't have to change rooms and was advised they'd keep me in the one room however this wasn't the case upon arrival. It is a bit far from Papeete so best to hire a car If you wish to explore, but they do have a shuttle service to the city and Carrefour most days of the week.
◇投稿日 2016年10月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Jessica カナダ
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great place”
They have a nice mix of Tahitian style and modern. The unit was clean and well laid out. The deck had a nice view over the pool. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen was good. Could use a bigger fridge for longer stays. Restaurant was good and front desk staff was always helpful and friendly. No complaints.
◇投稿日 2016年10月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Stephane カナダ
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great value!”
Good location even for a one night transit. Beach is great as well as the swimming pool. To give a 5 star ratings, I would like to see the restaurant on the ocean side instead of the road side. I fully recommend this place.
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.2
Pak マレーシア
ビジネス
ガーデン スイート
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable”
Average is good except no beach is available.
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
Varachat ニュージーランド
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
N/A”
N/A
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.8
Michelle アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデン スイート
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good location but poor rooms. ”
Good location relative to airport. Rooms lack appropriate climate control (very musty smell, damp, air conditioning lacking.) Staff are friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
Bruna ブラジル
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
wished to stay longer”
We were here only for a night while on our way back to Tahiti from Bora Bora and Moorea, I wished I could have stayed longer, the hotel is nice, room is big it's easy to feel at home here and perfect for a long time stay. The pool is amazing, so beautiful. The food at the restaurant also was great, one of the best we had in French Polynesia.
◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
5.6
Basil ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Manava resort”
The location was a bit far from Papeete but fine for a one night stopover. The pool was amazing with views to Moorea except for the aqua aerobics which were very loud and took over the pool. The ocean with its board walk was crystal clear and it was amazing how many fish you could see. The room was reasonably clean except for the huge cockroach that came out from behind the toilet The room we had had a kitchenette which was great. The reception staff were not always that helpful and maybe needed more training. Breakfast was ok but the evening meal in the restaurant was lovely.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
Paul アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデン スタジオ
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice”
Nice place, beautiful grounds. A bit remote but some shuttle bus service into Papeete is offered. Good for one or two nights.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
sze マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Best airport hotel”
It so so cool and nice eater
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
Robert イギリス
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Superb views of Moorea”
We stayed at this hotel at the start and finish of our French Polynesia adventure and it served us very well. The self catering facilities are of a similar standard to most places in this part of the world but you can cook a decent meal with one saucepan and frying pan. The infinity pool is good and there are trips available from reception. The rooms have more storage space for clothes and other bits than anywhere else we stayed which is a big plus. If we were to come back we would definitely consider staying here again.We had an ocean view room and we were glad that we did as we were afforded excellent views of Moorea.
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.0
Omar アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
It's ok. ”
Good place for a night or two
This place is trying to be a luxury hotel but it's lacking in service and over price everything. They seem to skimp on everything, from the drinks to the towels. Good place for a night or two but I wouldn't come here for a vacation stay.
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.0
James アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Happy Traveler”
location - enternity swimming pool - staff
The staff was exceptional - very accommodating - beautiful location - great place to relax
◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.0
Tharala オーストラリア
ビジネス
ガーデン スイート
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
To be a 4star some conditions needs to be met”
The Staff, view
To be a 4star some conditions needs to be met, I don’t believe any of these are met. Simple thing, I don’t believe the guest need to request for the bar fridge to be filled at 4 Star level, some complementary items such as fruits or biscuits would have been good. I’ve had lower rating hotels doing this in other places including New Caledonia. Breakfast at 4 start should be far better. The food provided was standard motel food in my opinion. No real plan for lunch, extremely limited selection, similarly no real plan for dinner extremely limited options. The amount of flies in the restaurant is extremely bad and should have had air curtains where the restaurant open out to the outside. The hotel in my opinion does not cater for everyone more consideration and should have more consideration to detail.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
Zhipeng 香港
カップル
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Generally good hotel, food can be improved”
Location, staff, cleaniness
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
3.3
Zachary アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Basically a dump...”
Large units, okay view, large pool.
Unpleasant. Our mattress smelled like pee. Food options limited with no good options nearby. Hotel restaurant unsanitary, flies everywhere. Breakfast buffet left uncovered with flies crawling all over the food. Location offers nothing, unless you have a car you will be stranded with nothing to do but sit around the pool or the rather drab beach area.
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.7
Lesley イギリス
カップル
ラグーン スイート
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Wow”
View. Size of room. Pool.
We stayed in a suite with pool/lagoon view. It was magnificent. The infinity pool was amazing: we spent hours everyday sitting in it round the bar chatting to friends. Gentle incompetence amongst the reception staff - and expect to need French - but rooms very clean (and nice to have the transit room available for shower etc before a late flight). Large Carrefour supermarket nearby for self catering. An excellent experience.
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Kevin イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
magical manava”
good location with great pool and views of moorea
Very enjoyable and relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.3
Stephen イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice resort”
Size of pool. Room comfort. Right on the sea
Very nice stay. Pool and swim up bar good. Very expensive for food and drink but that was the same all over Tahiti. Good quality food
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.7
Chris ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
A little like Tahiti - Overpriced & underwhelming”
location. room.
The rooms were big and clean and had good amenities. The location was good (close to airport) and the staff were ok - they did what was necessary without showing too much real warmth or welcome. This hotel was overpriced and underwhelming. That said Tahiti generally is very expensive by comparison to the pacific generally. If they did a few little things well but it could be a whole lot better. First, the food is pretty average (e.g. stale bread in the $30 burger and fries) and you can't eat by the beach. With sunset coming in you eat in a restaurant up by the road without a view of the beach. And the outdoor bar was closed by 8am with the remaining one again up by the road. With regards to guest services; there is no snorkel gear to use or hire which was surprising, the information desk is open sporadically and there were very few brochures etc. to look at.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
Adam ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
good cheap hotel ”
the pool, the price and the spacious rooms
We stayed here for 4 nights and had an ocean facing studio which was really large , own balcony kitchen and big bathroom we loved it.
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
Darryl アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed”
Food, Staff and the cleanliness
Don't ever stay here if you get an street room over the restaurant on a Saturday night. When we checked in I specifically asked for an inside room. They said they had none available but I now doubt that as the hotel was not full. We had a 4.30 wake up call to catch an early flight. The band below our room played until midnight. They have an outside patio and we had screaming and laughing until 1:00AM. We phoned and complained but it was useless. We got very little sleep. $ 185 for the night you would think you would get something better. Reiterate; Don't stay here if you get an outside room above the restaurant with an early morning flight to catch. Apart from that it is a lovely resort.
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.0
Pamela オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Manava Resort Tahiti”
The Pool; the view of Moorea; The peaceful ambience
The pool was the highlight - amazing! The temperature was perfect, the view - incredible. Our room overlooked the water and the island of Moorea and the sunsets were "magnifique"! There was not a lot of staff around but everyone we met was friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.0
Pamela オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーン スタジオ スイート
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Manava Resort Tahiti”
The pool
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.7
Irene イギリス
カップル
デュプレックス 1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
lovely location, friendly staff,”
Cleanliness, gastronomy, light spacious accommodation
It was really good. As a snorkelled we preferred other beaches, but for the rest, this was a bright, cheery, friendly place. Very comfortable, lovely balconies, helpful staff, and the bonus was superb high quality food. We would have loved to stay longr. Handy for airport too.
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
Rachel ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Rooster morning call”
Swimming pool, close to airport
Hotel was good, but hotel has roosters wake us up every morning around 5am. This was really annoying. Hotel should do something about the roosters.
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |

1

他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたい他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得マイル/ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるマイル/ポイントをチェック

3

会員番号(ID)を入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号(ID)
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、他社ロイヤルティプログラムの会員番号(ID)を入力。チェックアウト後にマイル/ポイントが加算。

どのマイル/ポイントを貯めたいですか?今すぐスタート >>>