いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マンゴー ベイ リゾート

マンゴー ベイ リゾート (Mango Bay Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 126 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10
宿泊者の82%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(126)クチコミ by Booking.com(52)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 126 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション8.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス8.7
お得感8.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (126)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 98件
7.6
すごく良い
yosio フィジー
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
8月25日〜26日の三日間滞在しました。 25日は朝の9時過ぎにホテルに着いたけど、チェックイン済ませたらフロントのスタッフが直ぐに部屋に案内してくれて有り難かったです。 レストランでのランチを食べながら目の前がコーラルコーストのビーチ🏖なので、大満足。 ブレックファーストは朝7時から🆗で、美味しくいただきました。
◇投稿日 2017年8月29日◇
4.4
Tokiko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
就寝中に盗難!”
海は澄んでてとても美しいと思いましたが、就寝中に腕時計を盗まれました。同じ日に被害にあった人が多くいました。
◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇
6.0
Makiko 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
休日にて”
部屋に備え付けてあるポット、コップ類はとても汚かった。洗わないと使えない。 食事中、食べかけのお皿を勝手に下げるスタッフもいる。一部のスタッフだがとても残念。 でも海は透き通っていてキレイ。ゆっくり過ごせました。
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇
9.6
最高!
munyaradzi ドイツ
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome resort”
Its the staff that made our stay there so amazing. John, Wase and everyone else made us feel so welcome and kept us entertained. Lots of activities like snorkelling, and other fun trips, will keep you entertained. would definitely go ack there for some lovely chilled out days.
◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Karin フィジー
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely place with very good staff”
Friendly staff, good food, good music, lovely calm bay with beautiful sunsets.
◇投稿日 2019年1月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Luc ベルギー
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
A very nice and affordable resort on a beautiful beach ”
We di not go in April due to very bad weather . However the staff were very keen and accepted that we postpone our stay when the weather will be better. We selected Mango Bay because in spent two unexpected nights at the Mango Bay last December and we were both my wife and I very positively surprised. The staff from the reception to the restaurant were so friendly and helpful. The resort offers very simple and standard Bure with just a fan and mosquito net to more Deluxe one on te beach . We particularly enjoy the remoteness of Mango Bay and the long and very clean beach where you can walk for hours. We are looking forward to go back and it is less than 2 hours away from Suva .
◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Christine フィジー
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
It is a beautiful setting in lovely gardens and very peaceful. The staff were welcoming and friendly, and kindly allowed me a late checkout. If you are coming by bus, the driver can drop you at the turnoff and, if you only have a small bag, it is a 10 minute walk down to the resort. But if you prefer not to walk you can call them with an arrival time and they will pick you up at the junction, and they can also drop you back there when you leave. I'll be back before long!
◇投稿日 2018年3月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Jarrod オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在
最高!”
If you are after a relaxing holiday that gives you great value in a superb, quiet location then Mango Bay would be the best fit for you! The staff and location made this one of the best holidays we have done - everyone made the effort to know our names and make our stay as comfortable as possible. Wished we stayed longer!
◇投稿日 2018年8月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Pisila オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
MANGO BAY - YOU ROCK”
Totally the best ever service provided by Kiti, Moses & Joey. I must admit i believe they had the best fish & chips that I tasted in Fiji. Such a laid back resort, they way in is pretty rocky but once there you just want to unwind and relax.
◇投稿日 2017年9月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Elenoa フィジー
グループ
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful”
Wonderful hospitality services from the staff. The garden villa is much smaller with no chairs to sit on either outside or inside. But all in all, the weekend spent at Mango Bay was totally worth it and I must commend the staff for their wonderful hospitality!!
◇投稿日 2017年9月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Christian カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful and very pleasant”
The setting is gorgeous and the staff is very friendly. The beachfront villas are very nice while the garden villas feel way less inviting. At high tide, the snorkeling must be fantastic right off the beach, though it might be good to point out that it is simply not possible at low tide. The included breakfast is very basic, maybe a little disappointing compared to similar options along the Coral Coast, but you can pay to upgrade it and the food is good and fairly priced for Fiji. Overall, a very pleasant experience and definitely worth recommending.
◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
9.6
最高!
David オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ビーチフロント
2018年7月 | 5泊滞在
Quiet little hideaway”
This awesome little hideaway beats the big flash resorts hands down. Very relaxing place to stay and loved our bure on the beach. Super friendly staff, good meals and activities, gorgeous location at a good price. Highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2018年7月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Max アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年5月 | 12泊滞在
Mango Bay Review”
BULA Mango Bay is just as I had hoped it would be. This resort is truly a tropical paradise, hidden from the hustle and bustle. If you are wanting a high rise, room service filled resort, Stay Away from Mango Bay. This place is a very quiet, laid back locally inspired resort to be totally enjoyed. Away from the highways and noises, you can totally relax and enjoy the authentic island culture, beaches and local staff. Everyone here has the defined role to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The staff all have a wealth of knowledge and accessible to pass this info to all. The Bures are adequate and have all the island taste that make them great. Food is great and surprising variety. Snorkeling and other beach activities made for an enjoyable daily activity. Combine the authentic accommodations, gorgeous location, wonderful staff and value for the money, I am ready for a return vacation at this resort. VINAKA
◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
5.6
Steven アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Property is up for sale, not much happening at the moment. ”
Don't even consider staying at anything other than oceanfront. All the other rooms are substandard. There was a family there while we were there that moved twice, and finally got upgraded to oceanfront. The beach spot is pretty, and there is a nice protected bay for swimming and kayaking. We didn't care for the food, way too salty. It's a long way from anything, so you are stuck there when you are there. We were there when a tropical storm came thru. They didn't really have the staff to deal with it and clean up the mess. Our thatched room came down all over the place, I wound up sweeping the room myself. It would be OK at half the price, but not for what we paid.
◇投稿日 2018年5月11日◇
6.4
良い
Steven アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Dont bother with anything but beach front bures.”
We originally booked the mid range bure. But when we got there it was dark and not in a great location. The beachfront bures are much more cute. There was a family there that moved twice from sub-par accommodations until they were finally upgraded to the beach. We didn't really like the food, over seasoned and way too much salt. As of April 2018 the property is up for sale, and there is the definite sense that things are running at the bare minimum until it's sold. We were there during a tropical storm that made a mess with downed branches, etc. 2 days later barely anything was cleaned up. I would up sweeping my own room as there wasn't enough staff to handle the situation. Given how far from Nadi/Suva this is, Incant see coming here until the new owner puts some work into it. It's a cute beach with protected waters good for swimming and kayaking. It has potential but it's not happening at the moment.
◇投稿日 2018年4月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Loreen ニュージーランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful place surrounded by unique nature , a perfect place for relaxation away from the world”
The staff were very lovely, our Bure was clean and well kept. The entire site is beautiful surrounded by lovely plants and beautiful white sand. The drive from Nadi is nice and easy to find. Will live to go back and stay.
◇投稿日 2018年3月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kira アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンロッジ
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful Resort, was the perfect oasis to relax.”
We enjoyed our stay at Mango Bay Resort, beautiful eco friendly resort. Rooms were great, you cannot drink the water from the tap so they have a refill station for your use. Unfortunately, my friend and I did get slightly ill, but the source could've been something else. The facilities are beautiful such as the pool, restaurant, and spa! Lots of activities for a decent price and some free! The staff was kind and friendly, there were only a few miscommunications. We really enjoyed our stay so thank you Mango Bay! It's what you picture when you think of Fiji; quiet, lush, and tropical! Cheers
◇投稿日 2018年1月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Laura アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great spot”
Great spot on the coral coast! The activities they organize are fun and the resort has a lovely garden around it. I’d stay again!
◇投稿日 2018年10月10日◇
Bula and greetings from Mango Bay Resort We thank you for taking time to send us your feedback and we are glad that you all enjoyed your stay with us. Have a blessed christmas and a safe New Year Moce (Goodbye) From the Mango Bay Resort Team
◆返信日 2018年12月18日◆
マンゴー ベイ リゾート
10.0
最高!
munyaradzi ドイツ
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely chilled out resort”
We liked it so much we extended our stay by a few days.
◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Adam ニュージーランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Pretty resort with amazing staff. ”
Had a great time at Mango Bay. The pool/common area is absolutely beautiful. We had a beachfront villa which was also stunning. The resort organsised a bunch or activities which was fun. The staff is absolutely amazing and make the resort wonderful. Everyone is super friendly and go out of their way to make you happy. The food at the cafe is maybe a tad pricey for Fiji, but the quality is quite good. The chef was quite talented. Only negatives of the resort are that wifi was severely lacking (although if you’re in Fiji it should be a big deal anyways) and when we were there the bar was quite under stocked so they couldn’t make many cocktails. A little disappointing. Overall I’d recommend. Great little peace of paradise!
◇投稿日 2018年1月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Elizabeth アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Best place in Fiji”
I loved Mango Bay!!!!! I will go back for more. The staff is very personable welcoming and genuine.. There are great things to do there games kayaking horseback ridding, tours. The grounds a stunning and well kept. I have never felt so relaxed as I did there. It was a authentic feel. LUV LUV LUV
◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Adam オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンロッジ
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful surprise”
We only stayed 2 nights but wish we had more time. The grounds were immaculate and the water view / snorkelling really good. The resort is secluded and a very calm place to stay. The best part of our stay was the staff - they were so warm and welcoming and spent time getting to know their guests and answer questions about Fiji. While the rooms are fairly basic and the gravel road in was a bit rough, it was definitely worth the trip. The meals were nice, food / bar prices much better than other resorts. It also provided the family with a real Fijian experience.
◇投稿日 2017年10月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Narelle オーストラリア
グループ
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年10月 | 8泊滞在
Great value for money ”
Pros STAFF WERE AMAZING BEAUTIFUL DIVINE. Location is good Activities were good but repetitive a bigger variety would be great cons No fridges in garden burres Shower heads need replacing Rooms leak in rain Management fail to accept “ ownership “ of an problems , staff were always the fallback from management I would stay again but not if prices go up due to the work about to commence for the movie being made there as what I paid this time was only JUST appropriate for what was offered
◇投稿日 2017年10月12日◇
9.2
最高!
michael オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2017年8月 | 6泊滞在
Truly Unique and wonderful”
We can't speak highly enough of our time a Mango Bay. The location is beautiful, the staff are amazing and their mantra - "Arrive as guests and leave as family" is spot on. Never have we felt so genuinely cared about in a resort. A great experience and one we'll share again as soon as we can.
◇投稿日 2017年8月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Jacky ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Absolutely amazing place to stay! ”
Staff was amazing! Snorkeling is out of this world. Entertainment was brilliant - Joe, who was the entertainment staff member was just so sweet and took us out many times on the boat for snorkeling. Nothing was ever to much for him. Amazing individual! I am definitely going back for another holiday.. cannot wait! The food was ok kids portions are a bit to small the kids had to order more... the rooms are not spotless and are a bit dirty on the floor but linen and beds were clean and comfortable. We had a open air bathroom / shower so must be hard for them to keep it really clean, overall was fine. All staff was just incredibly friendly and professional and always smiling and willing to help if you needed it.
◇投稿日 2017年8月17日◇
4.8
Quoc オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
This place is deteriorating at a non stoppable speed !!! The owner of the resort made you feel very unwanted ! Usable water is dirty as mud water , the food in the restaurant is horrible ( the whole dishes was wasted , NOT edible ... special dish of the day : Spare Ribs !!! as tough as an old bull tendons ( NOT recommended for any reason ) !!! There were barely anyone at the resort when we were there ( 2 couples !!! ). Termites on the ceiling of our bungalow has made it impossible for us to sleep for two nights !!! What a horrible experience that we've had from that resort !!!
◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
9.6
最高!
brian ニュージーランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
ideal resort for wedding”
Spent 4 nights for our nieces wedding29/09 16. Wonderful time with great staff ,good food and good organisation by staff .Everything was on time.The kitchen & restaurant staff were of the highest order.Accomodation was a good standard and very clean.
◇投稿日 2016年10月8日◇
9.6
最高!
JIAYING 中国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
I had a great time staying at Mango Bay Resort”
Me and my friend stayed at Mango Bay Resort for 5 nights. There're only dozes of people were staying with us at that time. But we still experienced some activities the resort prepared for us, for instance, bonfire, crab race, trivia, kayaking, etc.. The place was very quite and peaceful and exquisite. The beach might not be as big as other resorts, but the scenery was just as beautiful. A perfect place to get your mind off your daily routine. And the staff had been super friendly and helpful. At our last night, we were supposed to leave at 5 o'clock the next morning. The restaurant was kind enough to prepare some breakfast for us to have on the road. We really enjoyed our stay!
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
9.2
最高!
HONG 中国
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
We liked it”
it's a little bit new to us to be living in this kind of hotel, but everything seems to be very nice and comfortable. Not so many guests there due to cyclone a couple of weeks ago, but then it's an advantage to us. The beach not perfect, but then the coral reefs are just great! We followed the native people to go into the sea along the coral reefs. Great memoryies to keep for all days.
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
April アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Flashpackers' Paradise”
Beach, Location and Staff
Although it was raining during our three night stay in our last week of October, the staff was very accommodating. We had the opportunity to use the free snorkels and see the fish nearby, went horseback riding along the beach and by the river and see the local crops grown in a nearby village, partake in the Kava ceremony and also watch the Fijian fire dancers. Yes we did these things although it was raining. Liz, one of the workers there was nice enough to lend us her hard drive so we could also watch movies on our laptop. The staff was very nice and they are good at remembering names. The food was delicious and we took advantage of the cheap coconuts and buffets they offered in the evening. If the weather was much nicer, I reckon it would be a fabulous stay in the beachfront bures, especially since we had outdoor showers. Imagine taking a hot shower in the cold rain. We still had a great time and would recommend others to go there as well. The staff and the plethora of activities offered make it worthwhile.
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Daniel オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Flashpackers, soak up Fiji.”
Great beach and snorkelling, great cheap food, no kids.
My wife and I had an amazing time at Mango bay. You can do as much or as little as you want and the staff are always happy to see you and help you out. Meals are limited in options, but great quality and value. The activities were awesome. This place made the upmarket resorts we went to next look like a dump.
◇投稿日 2014年3月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Wade オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
paradise at a fraction of the price”
location, price, fun
I was in a beachside bure and the only thing I missed was a fridge and an A/C unit. -but if you're hot there is always the pool. The grounds are immaculate and stunning. For a so called 'flash-packer' this place is great! staff were exceptionally friendly (especially Tina) and only too willing to help. Many activities are free; fish feeding, cooking class and there are paid activities ranging from a village tour ($10) to scuba diving and deep sea fishing. (the last two are obscenely expensive). -cheaper in Australia. Overall great place, a little bit of a hike from Nadi airport. ($FJD130) in a cab. Although for a fraction of the price catch on of the bus services.. call reception and let then know what time bus you are so they can pick you up at the main road/gate.
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sung アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在
very pleased”
personalized owner's operation, friendly staff, good food
very pleased and we will go back in two years. the owners were very nice. The staff members were very friendly and helpful. we had very different experience from 15 years ago stayed in Shangri-La hotel. It was different enjoyment and overall we are happy that we stayed at Mango Bay Resort.
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇
9.7
最高!
Sian イギリス
ひとり旅
2013年5月 | 14泊滞在
Relaxing and mid way betwen Nadi and Suva”
Price, Friendly staff, stunning views
We stayed here for 2 weeks I wouldn't reccommend staying for such a long period of time of you get slight cabin fever. But we enjoyed the staff and owners are lovely and really has a great feel. There is a lot of activities during the day to get involved they have shared and private rooms. Lovely pool, nice private beach and the public transport on the main land is so easy to catch at the top of the hotel hill.
◇投稿日 2013年9月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Lukasz ポーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel with extremaly nice people”
nice rooms with hot water and 24h electricity, nice location, rooms almost just on the beach, great restaurant and daily activities.
It was very nice stay at Mango Bay Resort. Rooms are spacious, very clean and comortable, some of them are directly on the beach (Safari 1-3). The restaurant was really great and no so pricy. Staff working there is extremaly helpful and nice. I really woule recommend the hotel to my friens.
◇投稿日 2012年6月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Vicky イギリス
カップル
2010年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good to relax”
Friendly staff, clean rooms, scuba school on site
Menu the same every day (excpet specials), no local alternative place to eat, young travellers
A really great place for a relaxing beach holiday with optional entertainment (crab racing, egg throwing, pineapple smashing, beach volleyball, coconut jewelery making...) Small pool good for cooling off. Scuba school on site with awesome instructors. Horse riding on the beach... We took a taxi into town, there are buses (irregular especially on Sundays!). Not convenient if you want to go on boat trips as most leave from Nadi (the odd trip from Pacific Harbour) Feejee experience uses this resort so lots of 18-30s type holidaymakers...
◇投稿日 2010年8月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Shelley ニュージーランド
カップル
2010年8月 | 5泊滞在
Great Experience”
The range of activities offered such as visiting local villages, diving, fishing, coconut jewellery making, local shopping trip, waterfall exersion, horse riding etc and that's just to name a few. The bonus is some of these activities are absolutely free
The dinner menu
Mango Bay is a great resort to stay at, made even better by the fact that it is the only resort that is actually owned by the local villages (all other resorts are privately owned and the companies just lease the land off the locals) so you are supporting the villages directly by staying here. This is the only opportunity that some of the locals in this area have to actually experience what having a job is like. Mango Bay allows you to experience the real Fiji - (don't miss out on the local village visit) but still has great facilities and experiences on offer for a great price compared to some of the resorts just down the road. We stayed in a beachfront room which was beautiful and the private outdoor shower was a definite highlight. We booked online so did not pay anywhere near the standard room rate of $295 Fijian per night. I do not believe the beachfront rooms are worth that much and would have been disappointed if we had paid that price, but as I said, we paid far less than that and so were very happy with what the room for the price. The staff are super friendly and make you feel very welcome and the locals (if you are lucky enough to visit the villages) make you feel like one of the family. The only downsides I could think of was that the dinner menu wasn't that great. The lunch menu was far better and if they would let you get the lunches for dinner as well, there would be no problem. Do try the wahoo on the specials menu if get a chance. The fish is fantastic. Also, some people had a problem with the free breakfasts as it was basically white bread with different flavours of jam with orange juice, cornflakes and fresh fruit, but once you see the cost of marmite, vegemite, peanut butter and honey at the local supermarkets, you can see why they don't give these to you for free! So expensive. There is a great hot breakfast menu available though; you do have to pay for it, but the prices are reasonable. We stayed at Mango Bay for 5 days and
◇投稿日 2010年8月20日◇
6.8
良い
Barry アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年6月 | 8泊滞在
Not quite what I was expecting”
Pros- All of the staff was great. They were always so helpful and polite when we needed something. I enjoyed the beach front units. They had a nicely made outside shower. We tried any different items on the menu and we liked all we tried but two. The area had a lot of wild life that you could see by just walking around a low tide. We did the snorkeling and we were taken to some nice spots. The free breakfast was nice. Always had freah fruit, some nice toast and jellies, a juice, ceral and good coffee. We thought the gardens we're keep up nicely. Had a nice area to sit when it was raining. Cons: The road getting to the resort was almost a mile of down hill gravel and big bumps. The units we were in had a small refrigerator, but it was very noisy. They only use ceiling fans to cool and ours only had two settings which was both high and we often needed a lower speed. We thought the room cuold use a little more lighting and my wife wanted more color. Many areas looked dirty and unkept.
◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Rachel オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Mostly Quiet and Relaxed ”
Pros - pretty quiet, not a huge menu but good was lovely, staff were more down to earth and friendly than some of the larger resorts (they remember your name) Cons - constant young volunteer groups staying as a short stopover before their stay at village, resort is starting to get a little run down but it may be because lease is up for tender. Beach is very child friendly but don't expect to see coral if snorkelling. Overall, we would definitely stay there again as a chilled out relaxing stay.
◇投稿日 2018年6月5日◇
6.0
Katelyn オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
Were not able to stay due to repairs”
My partner and i had our booking through Mango Bay resort, they had repairs at the time we were notified a week prior that we would not be staying at Mango Bay, but another Resort up the road. Was a shame we were looking forward to the quiet and serenity, the resort we moved to looked great for families. We did not have a very good experience there and will not be returning. Hopefully next time we are in Fiji Mango Bay is available - however i am very weary as we were let know at such late notice and ended up spending a fortune just to eat or have 1 drink at the upgraded resort.
◇投稿日 2018年4月25日◇
5.2
Jan フィジー
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
More like camping than what's advertised”
Our initial room was a shared bungalow, very small bathroom, no table or dresser or even a chair. The neighbors were loud and up late, then windows don't close, so we had to get up and request to be moved. They put us in a single place for the same amount we'd paid, which helped. The bed was too hard for me to sleep on and we had to step down into a basically outdoor bathroom (no ceiling) on rough, uneven rocks. There was a dead crab on the first step, sand throughout, and it rained hard so we got pretty wet. Pool is very small, beach not good for swimming. Only a continental breakfast comes with the room, eggs are extra.
◇投稿日 2018年3月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Sarah ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
I have stayed at a couple of resorts and found the Mango staff the most friendly. They are attentive and caring. Not the best beach for swimming but there is a lovely pool. Good for a night or two.
◇投稿日 2018年9月11日◇
Bula and Sunny Greetings from Mango Bay Resort We would like to take this time to thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. The hand of nature has its own way of attending to the beach but yes the swimming pool is lovely to use over summer. Have a lovely christmas and a safe new year. From all Mango Bay Team
◆返信日 2018年12月18日◆
マンゴー ベイ リゾート
10.0
最高!
Milos チェコ共和国
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
The beachfront bungalows”
The beachfront bungalows (equipped with a fridge) are the best places in resort mango Beach. Nice view to sea, coconut palms, green grass, wild orchids. Good snorkeling if tide.
◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇
Bula Milos Thank you for your feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us sometimes. Have a blessed christmas. From the Mango Bay Resort Team
◆返信日 2018年12月18日◆
マンゴー ベイ リゾート
7.6
すごく良い
Neha フィジー
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Stay at Mango”
It was ok but needs renovation the room I stayed was licking but staffs changed the room
◇投稿日 2018年3月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Phil ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing getaway ”
Mango Bay is a lovely resort, and great for the kids. The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are great (bures nestled by the beach) and there are loads of activities!
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Chill out”
Mix of people, prices, staff.
Loved it. Will probably stay here longer next time.
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
renal フィジー
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Very quiet, clean for holidays
◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Rebecca ニュージーランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
A beautiful resort”
The resort itself is beautiful, the staff are so kind and friendly and the food is amazing! We went in low season and will be returning to see what it's like in the high season!
◇投稿日 2018年4月10日◇
4.0
Tim オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Booking changed”
My booking for two rooms for two nights was made and paid for on 27 July 2017 for Mango Bay Resort check in 9th November 2017. On the 28/10/2017 I received an email from Mango Bay sales manager Kelera Qoro saying:- We would like to advise you that we are re-Locating your Booking to the Maui Bay Holiday Villas and we do sincerely apologise regarding the late notice of the relocation and the conditions surrounding the re-construction. On 1/11/2017 I received another email from Mango Bay sales manager Kelera Qoro saying:-Please note that we have Relocated your Bookings to a different motel. When I arrived in Fiji this new resort had my booking as one room . Later I was told that a film crew had taken over the Mango Bay Resort for a film shoot. If this is true it is NOT a good look Mango Bay Resort as filming is not the same as "conditions surrounding the re-construction" . Late notice , lame excused, mango madness, who knows!!!! NOT A GOOD LOOK.
◇投稿日 2017年11月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Natasha オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ビーチフロント
2017年9月 | 7泊滞在
Beautiful relaxing stay”
We stayed in a Bure right near the beach, exactly the kind of place I dreamed of staying in Fiji, with our own lovely outdoor shower (loved showering under the stars!). The staff were incredible people, employed from the 2 local villages either side of the resort which was great to hear. Plenty of activities to take part in, hosted with incredible enthusiasm and joy. Loved our free sunset cruise on the boat! The food is beautiful, although a little on the expensive side. The sea view and coral beach walk is fantastic to walk on at low tide, and great to snorkel at high tide! We loved being able to explore easily too The only negatives I would say: the bathroom and shower area could be cleaner - the shower clogs and overflows with hair. The owners sat around the bar/restaurent area creating an almost sad atmosphere at times, watching people. We found it was making quite a few people slightly unsettled. Other than that - amazing places and would 100% go back again! Sanctuary!
◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
lisa オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
Food 10/10 cocktails 10/10 company 10/10 staff 10/10 ”
The owner lets the place down. He creates a negative undercurrent, he moaned to us that staff didn't check the generator when he should congratulate the staff on a superb service of delicious food and ambience when the electricity turned off for half a hour. Overall we had a lot of fun! Well done Mango Bay!
◇投稿日 2017年9月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Jingfei 台湾
グループ
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Staff here are hospitable. Food is great. We enjoy and being relax here.”
I would recommend if you are here for enjoy and relax. This is a quiet and beautiful place. You will enjoy here. In addition, food is delicious (recommend Mahi-Mahi fish!). They provide kayak, and snorkeling is good in their own beach. We love it very much. However, if you are here due to wifi, their wifi is broken... Besides, its hard to get into the reception center from main road. The road is full of break stone. They say its five minutes walk, but it also takes us about 5 minutes by car. So if you take bus with luggage there, I will highly recommend contact them to pick you up in advance.
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
John オーストラリア
グループ
2ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年11月 | 7泊滞在
Fiji Family”
Mango Bay Resort was a beautiful location, the staff were the best part of the experience, from day 1 you were welcomed with open arms. The staff went out of their way to treat you like family and do whatever it took to make your stay the best possible experience, if only the management stayed in the background and let the Fijians get on with the job. The owner Bill Duffy was a rude, racist, creepy man you treated both staff and guests like second class citizens. If I was assured Bill Duffy would not be the frontline face of Mango Bay I would return to this paradise time and time again.
◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
4.0
JOSE シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Failed in basic details”
True castaway experience but they fail in basic details. Breakfast is to simple, any additional thing, like a boiled egg, will have additional carge. Too much mosquitoes. Expensive transportation due to lack of competency and isolated place. Another couple was complaining of no hot water when we left.
◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇
6.8
良い
Nicole シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード ビーチフロント
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
My Stay...”
1st - Mango might wanna take note of the arrival timing for ppl coming from Singapore, because we arrived at the resort at 3AM but no one was there to check us in. I waited till 5AM till we found someone in the area. 2nd - The room was great! I love the the way the bure are builded & structured! 3rd - They do room service everyday but you will need to left the room keys with the reception. (i think they only have one key per room) 4th - They do arrange outings / activities for the customers but it depends on number of participants and / or the weather. 5th - The resort is located on the beach which is nice but accessibility of the resort from the main road is not great. This could be pro & con depending on what you plan to do. If you are a couple on a honeymoon & plans to relax & do nothing all day, this is a great place! But if you like to explode Fiji, I would advise you to rent a car which will be a great way to travel around.
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇
6.7
良い
Dale オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2013年6月 | 6泊滞在
Restful, relaxing & option to do lots or nothing.”
Fantastic on the beach view, quiet & very peaceful yet it had youth & energy all mixed in!
Mango Bay is definitely for young at heart, no fuss/no frills visitors. While we thoroughly enjoyed our stay really, there were no 'extras'. It was bare minimum - no fridge, no coffee/tea kettle or toaster facility, no TV, no air-con, no hairdryer, no daily supplies of water or shampoo/conditioner & the continental breakfast was basic which were found ourselves starving for a change of anything ie more than one jam, something other than pineapple & watermelon - same thing every day! BUT, you could do lots or nothing & this was appealing to us. Always something on the activities board daily to participate in or not. Massage was THE BEST & people sooo friendly that it made the stay special. BUT, if you want any extras or a little fuss - look elsewhere. Loved the staff, Loved the activities, Loved the carefree atmosphere. Do you want to run away from everything... go here!
◇投稿日 2013年7月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ashley アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
Loved this place!”
bungalows were great, quiet, far away, nice staff
We loved our stay here. The staff was so nice and the view from our bungalow was amazing. We would definitely recommend this place. The only thing we would ask for to be different is the breakfast. It was kind of boring and lacking in any change.
◇投稿日 2013年2月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Jelle オランダ
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay at the Mango Bay Resort!”
We really enjoyed our stay at Mango Bay Ressort. The staff was friendly, the food and room were good and a lot of different activities to do.
◇投稿日 2017年5月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Megan オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Loved the location, the grounds, the super friendly staff and the gorgeous outdoor shower in our buree”
The outdoor shower in our but We was so lovely.. The staff were amazing and all the facilities were just wonderful.We only stayed 1 night but could've stayed for a lot longer.. Very nice!!
◇投稿日 2017年10月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Rhiannon オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Staff friendly perfect for a relaxing holiday ”
loved it
◇投稿日 2017年8月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Brendan ニュージーランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome place on the beach”
Really cheap, quality food. Lovely gardens & beach. Friendly staff & lots of activities. A rare gem in the Fiji resort market these days!!! One of the better mainland resorts I've been to
◇投稿日 2017年7月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Theocharis ギリシャ
グループ
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
非常に満足”
The staff working were the highlight. They made us feel home, the hospitality was 5 star.
◇投稿日 2017年4月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Merehira ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Absolutely Beautiful”
Mango Bay was something magical! Serene, tranquil, peaceful, tropical, beautiful! The resort staff catered to every need and I felt a million dollars leaving that place. Cannot wait to go back 💜
◇投稿日 2017年3月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Joanne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年7月 | 10泊滞在
Waaa I wanna come back!”
Loved the resort and the friendly staff are what made it superb! The gardens were amazing and the view at breakfast to die for. Will definitely stay there again if I visit Fiji.
◇投稿日 2016年7月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lisa オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2016年6月 | 9泊滞在
Quiet and private ”
We loved our 10 day stay, the highlight was definitely the warm and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ErnestFooYuen マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Holiday ”
Great time. Situated between Suva and Nadi. Great garden and village atmosphere.
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Stephanie カナダ
カップル
スーペリア ビーチフロント バンガロー
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
A little piece of paradise ”
If you are looking for quiet relaxing holiday this is the place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Trevor オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ビーチフロント
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Idyllic”
Idyllic spot. Staff extremely friendly. Nice snorkelling when the tide is in. But entrance not marked right now, as the sign blew down in the cyclone.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Murilo オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing value for money”
Amazing location, very friendly staff, very good activities and facilities. Rooms are very simple with no TV, aircon or a fridge. It's a very good place if you are not looking for luxury...
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Alessandro イタリア
カップル
スタンダード ビーチフロント
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
Good place, friendly staff, good location”
staff, location, game fishing
love the place
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇