すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全195件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ195件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.6
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Michael オーストラリア
カップル
ホテル ルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Improvements?
Improvements could include free Wifi, no extra charge for parking and reducing/eliminating the so called service fee which take 6/7days to be re credited
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇

Athar オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
A Good Hotel
Staff were very friendly, service was quick, location was great. Would have liked a better breakfast buffet but otherwise a good hotel to stay at
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇

Wing 香港
グループ
ホテル ルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
good location
fair
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇

Neil オーストラリア
ビジネス
ホテル ルーム
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Very Comfortable Stay
Location, Nice Room, Good Food
Was very comfortable was a little disappointed to not even have a microwave in the room
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇

John オーストラリア
カップル
ホテル ルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Canberra weekend
Location. Value for money. Friendly staff
Perfect place to stay for a weekend away
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇

Anna オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
Room 707-708
cleanliness friendliness support
other than the fire alarm going off on the day we were checking out it was a lovely stay. The pillows however were terrible, I hunted for a firmer flatter one that I found in the wardrobe the next day. I suffer from PTSD and the alarm did trigger some anxiety, however, i am glad no chances were taken and the right thing was done. Lovely support too from the desk male help with the packing of the car.
◇投稿日 2016年1月13日◇

MOHAMAD レバノン
カップル
ホテル ルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Good location. Clean. Nice staff.
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇

David オーストラリア
ビジネス
ホテル ルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nil
Nil
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇

Christine オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Central location
Location, parking, no fuss
We had a very comfortable stay at Mantra. The parking was $12 per day and plenty of parking spots. It is a 20 minute walk to the War memorial and there are a lot of restaurants and cafes just around the corner. Had a great Indian roti role at The Indian Street food stall and a must is to visit Bentspoke Brewery, great staff ,good food and excellent beer.
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇

Yunita インドネシア
カップル
ホテル ルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable but not fancy
location, parking, size
it was pleasant stay, the room is comfortable: lots of light from the balcony, big living space, clean.
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>