いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マンジル ダウンタウン

非常に満足
クチコミ 317 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(317)クチコミ by Booking.com(2138)
8.7
非常に満足
クチコミ 317 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.1
施設・設備8.6
ロケーション9.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.9
サービス8.8
お得感8.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム
デラックス プールビュールーム
デラックス ブルジュビュールーム
ブルジュビュー スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 293件
10.0
最高!
Swee マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス ブルジュビュールーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
A marvelous stay in Manzil !!! Special thanks to Mariah for her warm hospitality. Appreciate it very much. Everything was superb !!! Highly recommended to all travelers :)
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Khalid サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス ブルジュビュールーム
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Independent”
Excellent Location Friendly Staff Excellent Facilities
◇投稿日 2016年12月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Ayman サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス プールビュールーム
2015年6月 | 7泊滞在
nice”
excellent
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Philip 香港
カップル
デラックス ブルジュビュールーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice deco”
white and artsy
◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Hmoud クウェート
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good location ”
Good service
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Daniella オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent location and value”
Highlybrecommend
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇
10.0
最高!
mohammad アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel with small room size”
Room condition was good with nice views.Great place to stay within walking distance of Dubai mall.
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Izham マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel at a great location”
Room condition was good with nice views.Great place to stay within walking distance of Dubai mall.
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇
9.2
最高!
majed サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Excellent location”
Hotel in general is excellent, special thanks to TAHER in reception, very professional& friendly at the same time.
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Saleh オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very clean”
Location is excellent
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Chau ベトナム
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
very nice in everything!”
I made good decision to stay in Manzil - very nice in everything: location, staff hospitality, facilities. 10 mins from airport, right in Dubai downtown, 5 mins walk to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa
Great. Cannot complain. I like the warm welcome and smiling face of every staff. I also like the facilities which are clean, neat with good smell. So comfortable to stay in Manzil Hotel. Thank you for making my stay so good.
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Mariam クウェート
カップル
デラックス ブルジュビュールーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic ”
Near to dubai mall
Excellent
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Steven アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Breakfast”
Breakfast, location, location
Breakfast was outstanding.
◇投稿日 2015年12月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Muneer オマーン
ビジネス
デラックス プールビュールーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Over roll its very good”
comfort/clean/location
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abdulla カタール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Awsome Hotel”
Location, Services, Staff Performance
I like the hotel and will definitely visit again when visiting Dubai.
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Thanwimon タイ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good one”
nice
happy with service
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
9.7
最高!
David イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス ブルジュビュールーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Experience”
Staff. Comfort. Location
Excellent experience. Staff caring with attention to detail. Room - very comfortable. Bed fabulous. Love the quilt on the matress. Location - very well located for access to Souk Al Baha
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdulla カタール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
It's the best hotel”
Near the Dubai mall and all restaurants
It's very good and comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Nouf クウェート
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel with great location & helpfull staf. ”
Location / food / comfort
Great
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Aseel クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年4月 | 6泊滞在
One of My best hotels to stay in dubai”
The staff -location-the comfort clean room
Perfect 👍🏼
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kanokwan タイ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good location ”
Good location and value for money and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kanokwan タイ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good location ”
Good location and value for money and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kanokwan タイ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good organize ”
Good location and value for money and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kanokwan タイ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location ”
Value for money and food location and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇
6.0
taher サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 9泊滞在
poor food and no mini bar”
clean , good location.
Very bad and boring
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
9.3
最高!
OSAMA パレスチナ自治区
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE”
COMFORT, TECHNOLOGY, LOCATION
EXCELLENT BUT I WOULD RECOMMEND TO MAKE SMOKING ROOMS
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Adel クウェート
グループ
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Excellant location ”
Location, Some of the old Staff and clean
Overall is Very Good apart from the weekend noise from on of the middle resturant which I am not able to sleep till mid night .
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Stacy カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic location & very friendly staff ”
Location, hotel staff, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at Manzil Hotel. You can't beat the location; close to all the downtown attractions & a nice, safe area. The staff are exceptional - will literally do anything for you- only annoyance was when l ordered room service my first night, the man who delivered it to my room demanded cash & was very annoyed when I wanted to charge it to the room. I thought that was odd. The hotel itself is beautiful - modern & very clean. I would recommend staying here if you like stylish, boutique-style hotels. I will definitely stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年3月6日◇
9.0
最高!
MAHDI イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Location, location and hospitality ”
Location, welcoming ambiance and staff
We had a wonderful time in the Manzil downtown. The way we were received and checked in was so pleasant , welcoming and unique. Our room was standard room but the comfort was first class. Best of all was the location literally on the Boulovard and opposite Burj Khalifa. I can't recommend any higher. The management is so responsive so you can be confident that your comfort is their priority.
◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇
5.0
abdulrahman サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointment .”
Location.
Disappointing both to th room size and, amenities and service.
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
AHMAD クウェート
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Experience”
Good location , friendly staff , and well maintained
other than the noise caused by the renovations , the overall stay was good
◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Fouad レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ブルジュビュー スイート
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
A relaxing vacation”
staff's attention, location, relaxing ambience
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュールーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
an average”
location location location
Ok
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ABDULRAHMAN クウェート
カップル
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice”
Good Location & Large
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Alaa サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
my trips”
room, distance. garden
great
◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇
6.3
良い
Saood アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel ”
Good location in downtown
Good location in downtown and recommended to stay in.
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kitty 香港
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
comfortable”
best location, close to shopping center,great bar
it's a pleasure to stay, easy to go around the city!
◇投稿日 2014年7月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
emad サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
it was very good”
location, clean and price
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
9.7
最高!
KHALID サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice”
Location
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Pranjal インド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant stay in a great location”
Location, staff, internet
It was my repeat visit and as expected I came back with a good feeling. I will go back and stay in this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇
5.0
DR クウェート
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
fair”
area price and location
good
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
5.3
QAIS サウジアラビア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
not bad but have a small room ”
shopping , downtown, nice break fast
small room , very nice staff , very nice break fast
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Lorraine ニュージーランド
カップル
ブルジュビュー スイート
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Outstanding service in luxury hotel”
Service from staff, wonderful breakfast and beautiful room
We arrived on early flight and our shuttle was there to meet us - when we got to the hotel out room wouldn't be ready till 2pm yet they found us the first vacant room on a temporary basis to rest and shower until ours was ready. This made a lot of difference and was really appreciated. The room was superb, we enjoyed the swimming pool and leisure facilities and had the best breakfast in any hotel to date.
◇投稿日 2014年4月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nazree マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ブルジュビュールーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great luxury hotel at affordable price”
Location, staff, room
Great location, attentive staff, they always went around and say hi, asking how's our day and if we need anything, especially the Front Desk Manager Mr Shezad. Rooms are spacious. Considering the location, this hotel offers great price (All hotels within 1km radius from Al Manzil offers double the rate that Al Manzil offers, thru agoda of course). Will stay again if we are in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nazree マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス ブルジュビュールーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel”
Great location, nice rooms, great staffs
Great, with location right in front of dubai mall and burj khalifa. Very friendly and attentive staffs.
◇投稿日 2014年3月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
NOBUHISA 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location”
Good location, clean room
◇投稿日 2014年3月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Khalid サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ブルジュビュー スイート
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Close to Dubai mall”
Location, Value, View.
The rooms with view are noisy because of the main street, especially during weekends. Large suite, but doesnt have twin beds available.
◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Faisal フランス
カップル
デラックス プールビュールーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Short but good”
centrally located next to shopping area, restaurants and hotel is decent
We only stayed over a weekend but overall the hotel is good; the room was spacious and clean, located close to restaurants and surrounding areas of the mall of Dubai (downtown Dubai). Compared to other hotels in Dubai, the area is somehow built with typical "arabic style" residential area so its quiet nice to walk around (may be not during summer time +50C and humid)
◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇
6.7
良い
Leilin 中国
グループ
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious room and great location”
Location, Comfortable Room and immerse of traditional style in a downtown area
Very spacious room and attentive services. It is located right beside Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, which is a very happening area especially for nightlife. It's near airport but a bit far from the Palm Island and Internet City. But it is no worry to get cab right outside the hotel to give you fast access to any other attractions. The breakfast is something worth an improvement for its variety and taste (a bit salty).
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sen シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Superb”
Great, comfortable and clean
Great. I return to this hotel every trip to Dubai.
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇