いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マルコ ポーロ ホテル

マルコ ポーロ ホテル (Marco Polo Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 623 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(623)クチコミ by Booking.com(1230)
7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ 623 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.1
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス7.9
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
Русский
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードルーム
デラックスルーム
エグゼクティブルーム(ポロクラブ特典利用込み)
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 477件
10.0
最高!
NADER アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Just love there hotel room ”
I loved there hotel rooms it's.. So clean and gd
◇投稿日 2018年3月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Faraz アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel Near Diera”
Pretty close to green and red line metro stations, lots of restaurants near by.
◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Faraz アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
3* Hotel In Muteena”
Hotel was centrally located, rooms were clean and nice with lots of Pakistani restaurants near by. Gym was devastated, pool was nice but water was very cold.
◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Shahul シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great ”
Near by restaurant around if you need food or hot tea you can get it , walking distance near by small shopping malls...
◇投稿日 2018年3月8日◇
4.0
Basem アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
A dissapointing hotel”
Room: The room offered was ok, but the furniture were very outdated. The room was not cleaned thoroughly as I did manage to find some spots on the bed. I asked for housekeeping to replace the sheet but they did not come back. Wifi: Wifi was not great, very weak, and totally disconnected the next day. Useless. Bathroom: Bathroom had all the necessary amneties, but was not clean. The walls were smeared with makeup, & offered bath was filthy with some brown spots. Noise: I was staying for a night on the fourth floor, I could still hear the loud noise from the club well into 2AM at night. It was difficult to sleep. Moreover, next day in the morning, there was some maintenance work in the roof and a constant bang was happening. I had to call the reception and shout due to the lack of sleep. Water: Maintenance occurred on Saturday which stopped the water in my bathroom at around 11AM. Summary: A very disappointing hotel. Zero comfort & not clean. Would never go there again.
◇投稿日 2018年2月25日◇
5.6
Waqas パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Just ok”
A bit far from metro. A good 8 minutes walk. Otherwise ok.
◇投稿日 2018年2月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Waqas イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在
Overall nice hotel busy area many things around but far from famous attractions”
Gate tickets are expensive . Book attractions online beforehand to save money. Taxis are expensive if you can drive hire a car.
◇投稿日 2018年2月20日◇
4.8
asem サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Late checking in, and at the time we arrived there was no water at the building.”
Late check in. No water at the time.
◇投稿日 2018年2月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Ahmed オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
To be honest one of the best 4 star hotel in Dubai everything were good and they upgraded me to suit”
Everything were good from the beginning when I arrived to the hotel and then the great welcome and good hospitality from the staff especially Navaneeth till the 5 star hotel room at the hotel Thanks a lot and looking forward to come again
◇投稿日 2018年2月11日◇
6.4
良い
Bofan 中国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Near the airport”
We choose this hotel because of a 12-hours transfer in Dubai. We arrived at the hotel and received an upgraded room. Walking to the nearest metro station takes about 10 minutes. It takes nearly 20 minutes to the airport by metro. There's a night club in the ground floor of the hotel. It's quite noisy. A tourism tax was occurred when checking out.
◇投稿日 2018年2月10日◇
6.4
良い
Rohit アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
A good budget hotel”
The staff were very friendly. Our room was neat and comfortable. Didn't use their facilities as were at the hotel only for a short duration. The main drawback is regarding their underground parking which is too congested with very tight angles to maneuver your vehicle and hence I didn't opt for valet service.
◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇
6.0
Milad
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Not a real 4 star”
Dead flies in the pool Wi fi issues on daily basis Low quality breakfast Staffs could barely understand English, particularly the phone operators! No aminities for kids
◇投稿日 2018年1月25日◇
6.0
Abdullah オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
bad”
bad
◇投稿日 2018年1月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Maheswary
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money. Definitely recommendable”
The rooms were spacious and well planned. Valet parking available for free. For such a low price they provide the best above the price. Only thing I felt not good was the bathroom. The bathing tub looks very old with some damages and no hot water . But still they are very minor when compared to all other plus. This hotel is definitely recommendable 👍👍
◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
10.0
最高!
YANI 中国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very Nice!”
Very Nice! I will come back.
◇投稿日 2018年1月15日◇
10.0
最高!
sulfikar アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
It’s really good and valuable property neet and clean really good good service ”
Great 😊😊😊
◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Anne フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
all in all ok”
it was an ok stay for me..
◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
9.6
最高!
YII マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good.
◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
4.8
Maria フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Misleading”
It is not part of the Marco Polo chain of hotels worldwide. Please indicate this clearly in ads. Security outside front entrance was rude. Asked me if I checked out and paid ??!!! as I was getting on a cab.
◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmoud アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
It was value for money
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
9.2
最高!
jovel フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel”
Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
6.0
Wai 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
value for money”
Overall this hotel was nice but just the construction was getting old......is perfect for just a short stay. as i am staying during xmas time, they offer cup cake to every guest which was a very nice gift.
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
10.0
最高!
jovel フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent ”
Highly recommended hotel
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Damith
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Place”
Its good place to stay. Smiley People, Clean Place. Overall Good.
◇投稿日 2017年12月20日◇
5.6
Farhan スイス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Was expecting better”
problems started straight from when we checked in, first they didn't have our room ready at 3 pm? then they refused to store our luggage in the storage area. no breakfast was included and on top of that WIFI was not working in the room and only after complaining for 3 consecutive days, they finally setup a modem in our room on the last day.
◇投稿日 2017年12月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohan インド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel”
After my booking Agoda had informed that all taxes were included but at the counter I was charged AED 15 towards "Government Tax".
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Roxanne フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
good”
the place was accessible to mini resto and grocery. The staff were polite and nice. The room where we stayed which was a standard double room was quite old and needs refurbishing.
◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AHMED オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
it's good hotel and restaurant was great.”
◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
2.4
abeer アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
I didn't like the place and its so different from the pictures on line”
The toilet wasn't clean and asked to clean it but no one came and reception wasn't helpful I will never plan to book the hotel a gain And the room looks very small and with the extra bed there were no space to move I didn't expect the normal rooms looked like this I used to book the basic room in most of the hotel but with this room i was very disappointed Thanks
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
6.8
良い
Shelton カタール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
Very helpful front desk staff.”
We stayed at the hotel for four nights in Nov 2017. We feel the hotel really needs urgent srenovation to upgrade the wash room standards. The staff however were very helpful and when we had an issue with our wash room the front desk staff Jyoti, Akshay and their supervisor Mathan were extremely helpful and upgraded us into a suite with no additional cost. Excellent customer service was rendered to us at all times by hotel staff. Peiris from Canada
◇投稿日 2017年11月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Janette フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Wise money to spend”
I checked in with a friend and we enjoy our stay in the hotel. Room is clean and nice. Staff are very nice. I was surprise that they are allowing 3 of our friends to visit in the room without any question at all, thumbs up to that :) Over all experience is excellent.
◇投稿日 2017年11月13日◇
6.8
良い
abdallah アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
Everything was awesome except for when I checked out they charged for 27 min phone call that I didn't make .
◇投稿日 2017年11月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Jennifer
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Job”
Great Hotel
◇投稿日 2017年10月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
nader アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel is nice and so quiet. Thanks to Mr. Stayed Zafar in the reception. ”
The hotel is beautiful and so quiet and the staff treat customers with professionalism and respect. I would like to thank Mr. Sayed Zafar for his good handling.
◇投稿日 2017年10月30日◇
4.8
Jem フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
we are very disappointed in indian receptionist verry rude for the customers”
actually even 1 star we will not give for the receptionist indian guy date october 22 at night duty one indian guy in the receptionist when we came at night around 9pm he is very rude
◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇
5.6
Ahmed エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
the internet was very bad it's not working
◇投稿日 2017年10月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Boi マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
すごく良い”
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2017年10月6日◇
6.8
良い
Jong 韓国
ビジネス
エグゼクティブルーム(ポロクラブ特典利用込み)
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Hotel with Reasonable Price”
Overall atmosphere was good and price was affordable. Restaurant was good. But, superior room was smaller than I expected.
◇投稿日 2017年10月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Edgardo アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
Staff are friendly and very accomodating
◇投稿日 2017年9月23日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jehad アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
nice room
◇投稿日 2017年9月22日◇
6.4
良い
Ayaz アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
leisure ”
Was OK
◇投稿日 2017年9月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nabil サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 5泊滞在
Perfect hotel for a stay in Deira”
All services such as services were excellent! Reception and room service was very coordinating, they are very kind and easy to talk to, can guide to all questions asked. Also perfect for a location where there is a restaurant and night life of 3 different types, Iranian, Filipino, Indian and American (I think?), but overall very worth it. Willing to stay here for another stay in Deira.
◇投稿日 2017年9月12日◇
6.0
Jan フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Staff needs to know how to smile”
if not because of the Kita Kits Bar I will not book this hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年9月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Menberu エチオピア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 10泊滞在
最高!”
I was so happy with the hotel overall organization. They are clean, highly cooperative, has good facilities, easy access to transportation and fair price. They were somehow late processing our checkout though.
◇投稿日 2017年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Alexander アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent as always”
It's my second time in the hotel and like the first time, all expectations are met. Aside from the fantastic facilities of the hotel, the pleasantness of the room, the convenience inside, the friendly and courteous staff, the treatment I receive from this hotel is simply marvelous. Check in/out procedure has never been so easy, done in literally 1 minute, made possible by the reception team especially Syed who treated me like king and ensures that my satisfaction is met. I couldn't ask for more from this gentleman. Keep up the good work
◇投稿日 2017年8月27日◇
2.0
Ibrahim オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Bad hotel very bad”
No pros Only cons
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Alexander アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Hotel & Staff”
Hotel's facilities are excellent. High speed internet in the room. Rooms are all controlled electronically for your convenience. You have your own Jacuzzi in the room. Overall, the room is pleasant and spacious enough for even 3 people. I took 2 rooms, other one had an irritating smell in the carpet, but generally, it is highly recommendable. The staff are courteous especially, Syed and the reception team who handles the check in and out procedure so fast and smooth. It would've been better if the pool water temp is not the same as the weather. A number or FnB outlets and clubs to choose from as well. Generally, it was a wonderful experience.
◇投稿日 2017年8月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Ibrahim ヨルダン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
It was nice and comfortable”
professional reception staff many thanks ( ELENA)
◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Robert アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Foods are delicious
◇投稿日 2017年8月6日◇
3.2
Humayun パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
許容”
WiFi worst. Jacuzzi not working despite dozens of complaints. No suanna or steamer. Gym even lacking basics. Only room attendants/staff were good. Reception staff not helpful at all. Room was extremely small.
◇投稿日 2017年8月4日◇