いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マリアナ リゾート & スパ

マリアナ リゾート & スパ (Mariana Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 337 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
宿泊者の83%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(337)クチコミ by Booking.com(342)
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 337 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.5
ロケーション6.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.3
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
한국어
简体中文
English
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
リーフサイド ツイン
メゾネット ヴィラ
オーシャンヴィラ
マンディスイート ヴィラ
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 271件
8.8
非常に満足
Curtis 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定なし】
2017年6月 | 8泊滞在
Great Time at Marianas”
The location is a little further from places such as Garapan - but if you use the Shuttle Bus that runs every hour, then you can get to the downtown area. If you need to travel further South - use the Southern Shuttle service. It was great to get around easily to other beaches. The beach here isn't the best, especially not great for kids - but you can get to others very easily on this island. Being that far north is great for seeing the Grotto, Bird Island, Suicide Cliff, Kalabera Cave and other things in the North. The rooms were clean and very big for the two of us travelling together. Good air conditioning that was already running when we got there at 5am in the morning! The staff were very hospitable and extremely friendly and helpful with making day trip plans, booking trekking tours (With Marianas Trekking - great company!) and other such plans around the island. They were very welcoming and happy each time we spoke with them. They always had a smile on and were good to talk to. Thank you Tammy for booking so many things for us! The facilities were great. There was a great deal for 6 days to get Breakfast or Lunch buffet and anytime access to Mandi Spa - we did this and DID NOT regret it. Having the Spa access was great to relax in the sun and each morning /afternoon we had full access to the buffet. This made for worrying about places to eat very easy and much more affordable each week. The Spa is a great place to relax, have some drinks, work out, and get some sun. Marianas Trekking - right beside the resort - was great and took us on some great treks to Forbidden Island and the Grotto. The guides were friendly and made the treks enjoyable. They pick you up and drop you off in front of the resort. The golf course was awesome to use and was I was also given a ride up and down the hill to play. Would recommend this resort to friends for sure! Thank you for the great trip to Saipan!
◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇
9.2
最高!
minjin 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice room and good staying”
The location is far from downtown but it's worth it. Very quiet at night and the wall is very thick I think(I couldn't hear any noise at night) Dishes at the restaurant, just perfect and reasonable price. And there's no slide at the pool so no kids too. very relaxed. Madi asian spa also wonderful. We had Asian bland massage with oil. all staffs are very kindly. I will book this resort again for future visiting.
◇投稿日 2017年6月23日◇
2.4
Ho 香港
グループ
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
I would not come back to this hotel never again!”
This is one of the worst resort I have been to around the world. Firstly, location is really bad. At first I thought the resort has their own shuttle bus, but turn out it's only a shuttle bus offer by DFS, which mean you can't get to anywhere else except DFS galleries. Secondly, the room is really old, nothing like it is in the picture. Some of the mug has dirt in it, sofa is really old, the barrier in balcony is rusty. In most of the hotel and resort, you would expect there are at least a bottle for each guest. But there are nothing provided. And as the location is really free away from the centre, you have to buy a big bottle of water and bring back each and every day. Thirdly, service. I arrived around 20 minutes early than the check in time. And I have try to ask the stuff are there any room which are ready already. And turn out checking in 20 minutes earlier, there would be a early checking in fee. Also from the website, I saw that there are swimming pool picture and nice gym room picture. But turn out all of these are the extra service which you need to pay for. And it's 20usd pre head, which it's totally not what i expected. I have try to ask for a spoon at around 1 pm, and I have not got it until 2:30pm. Just because the stuff need the gold car to drive to my room and pass me a single spoons, while walking from reception to my room only takes around 5 minutes. And cleaning staff, they seems to take forever to clear up only the bath room and toilet. And often they took the towel away and forgot to replace it afterward. And ofcuz you have to ring the reception at night time when you are back, and wait another half an hour also for them to get you 2 pieces of towel. The after all experience is so bad that I would not recommended anyone to go there.
◇投稿日 2017年6月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
wong 中国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Gd beach for snorkelling”
The hotel room is very big but facilities quite old.We enjoy snorkelling in beach that can discover more than ten spices of fishes in water,It is the most enjoy time in Saipan.
◇投稿日 2017年4月21日◇
10.0
最高!
ji 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
good”
very good!
◇投稿日 2017年4月11日◇
6.8
良い
Shuk 香港
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
Although it is far away from the downtown, you can see the beautiful sky full of stars. Yet, the beach is closed and was a bit disappointed. Havent tried the spa and the golf, would try that next time.
◇投稿日 2017年3月21日◇
2.8
Kyung 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice view, but too old and not very equipped or clean”
The facility is very old and we were surprised that there were no water or tea spoons inside the room. Bed sheets were really stained, and one day the toilet went wrong without any reason. The view around the resort was quite beautiful though.
◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
6.8
良い
Jin 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Ok, but not highly recommended”
Extremely slow Wi-Fi, aged buildings, below average quality breakfast. Nice ocean view though.
◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jang 韓国
ひとり旅
【部屋指定なし】
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
good.”
everything is good. !
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇
5.2
Mandy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Overall Good Place to Stay but Beware of the Service”
Great relaxing environment to unwind. Room was big but bit outdated. Stayed for 2 nights and had problems with room cleaning service. We waited till the evening for our room to be serviced. The front desk staff was not helpful and I had to personally drag a maid from another room to clean our room. Very disappointed with their lack of attentiveness.
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Tengfei 中国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice experience”
environment, service, view
Stayed here for 3 nights, can see the ocean view directly from our balcony. Room is big and clean. Only one thing not very satisfactory, which is the smell in the room is a bit strong because of the new painting, i guess. Other than that, everything is good. Like the two churches best and u can snorkling in the private beach of the hotel.~~
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
9.3
最高!
junhua 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【部屋指定なし】
2015年8月 | 6泊滞在
nice hotel, but a little bit inconvient”
the hotel has huge room with sea view. food is good, especially the breakfast and lunch buffet. ideal place for snorkelling
◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SUNGYOUNG 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定なし】
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice and clean hotel”
view is beautiful, clean and spacious room
It is very reasonable price and condition at calm and quiet location
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
kevin 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Mariana Resort & Spa”
service, view, room size.
◇投稿日 2015年7月6日◇
9.3
最高!
JudithAnne アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンヴィラ
2015年4月 | 6泊滞在
Romantic getaway”
We loved our ocean view Vila, the staff and the spa!!!
We were more than pleased with our stay at the resort. We were greeted with friendly faces, impeccable service and a variety of activities! The ocean view Vila with private hot tub was perfect and very clean. We enjoyed the spa on three occasions and ate at the restaraunts frequently. We can't wait to go back!
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yimin 中国
グループ
リーフサイド ツイン
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
nice room”
food location room
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
5.0
Yiu 香港
カップル
マンディスイート ヴィラ
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice sunset view, but far from standard overall”
Quiet room, friendly staff
Location - 15mins ride to the north of Duty Free Shop (DFS) - only public transport for this resort (and for this country as well) is hourly free shuttle from DFS, which can be too crowded to take all passengers at peak hours
◇投稿日 2014年6月14日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Kui アメリカ合衆国
カップル
メゾネット ヴィラ
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
place was nice”
nice SPas; family fun, beaches and sun
got good time already , nice hotel, nice Spas.
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
6.0
HWIJOON 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンヴィラ
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great sunset view”
location: far from the downtown, but it's calm. children swimming pool, good quality restaurant
I stayed ocean view villa, at first I was disappointed that it's old and a bit worn. Next morning, I was surprised that beach and trees surrounding villa are incredibly beautiful. All my family is really satisfied. Pros: very calm. You can barely see the other hotel guests. Children swimming pool. You can see the Managaha Island even in the restaurant. Sunset view is extraordinarily great. Cons: far from the airport (30min) and Garapan downtown (15min), pool-sided BBQ is not recommended. (noisy and not worth $52 per an adult)
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マンディスイート ヴィラ
2013年6月 | 8泊滞在
nice, quiet, relaxing”
pool, nice family cottages, close to beach
Great, family suites well designed, older but look new. Staff friendly and accommodating. Only negative, predatory prices on bottled water at front desk.
◇投稿日 2013年7月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MINHEE 韓国
カップル
オーシャンヴィラ
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Calm & cozy”
Peaceful & Nice employees
We stayed at this resort for our wedding, Chapel is very clean and calm and has a nice veiw for photos.All steps is very kind & resort is very peaceful, so it is really good for relaxing (Spa is comfortable)
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Dan 中国
ひとり旅
オーシャンヴィラ
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
wonderful ocean view”
view beach service
great ocean view,large room,friendly people and good service
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇
6.7
良い
Jaein 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice for family with young kids”
Large room, ocean view, friendly staffs
I enjoyed my stay at the Mariana though there are some minuses. 1. No close restaurants and there's only 1 restaurant in the resort which is good but you don't want to eat more than once a day at the same place. 2. Beautiful ocean view but the beach is not with sand but with rocks :( - but this is okay since everyone who goes to Saipan will visit the Managaha island so i don't mind it too much. Except for those two I mentioned, i really liked the resort. It was a family trip with a 22 months old baby and my sis was pregnant(6months), and the purpose of the trip was to relax and let the mom and baby get some fresh air. I think that's why there were lots of babies and kids in the resort. I recommend the Mariana for families with kids, babies or senior and if you like to golf, it's the best place in Saipan. Oh the staffs are really friendly too!
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇
6.7
良い
Chew 日本
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2012年9月 | 7泊滞在
Nice spacious room with a view”
Room size, spa, golf course
A great place to stay if you just want to relax and enjoy the spa and golf facilities. We had the reefside twin which had a balcony and ocean views. The villas seemed far and only had garden views, so we were happy with our choice. There's a charge to use the pool, but access to the small private beach is free. They also have a great deal with a breakfast and spa card for (max. 6 days), as well as a golf pass (also max. 6 days), which is very convenient. Great range of massage courses, even if they are a little pricy. The tennis court and short golf course could be more well-maintained, and reception could smile more at times! All in all though, a nice place to stay if you want to avoid the crowds and tourists as it's in the northern part of the island and out of the city centre.
◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇
6.3
良い
mark オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
lovely location with views”
what a spot
the hotel has an old world charm about it that may be lost on some fancy travellers but then the rest of saipan has a bit of a weary feel to it as well. the spot up on the hill has a great view and it has a golf course up the hill and go carts on a track looking over the sea it even has horrses to ride and the snorkelling down at the little beach below the pool is great
◇投稿日 2012年9月17日◇
6.0
Li 香港
カップル
マンディスイート ヴィラ
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
設施殘舊 沙灘小而且多石頭不能游泳”
酒店在北部 離北部觀光鄰近 我們住的是Villa 相對價格感覺不便宜因爲設施殘舊 離市中心稍遠但每小時有shuttle bus接送 在DFS都有車點酒店 酒店有個教堂拍照漂亮 好天的時候夜晚看到滿天星星 另外酒店西餐廳食物不錯 餐包都暖暖的 不過性價比總括一般
◇投稿日 2017年9月20日◇
5.6
wai 香港
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
酒店比較舊”
酒店房間比較舊,但很大,有露台面对海景,舒服。酒店位置在北邊,遠離市區,但每小時有免費巴士到市區dfs,車程約十五分鐘。
◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇
6.8
良い
Cho 香港
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
房間大,美麗的海景”
我們住了2個晚上的Reefside twin~ 房間廁所都很大很舒適~ 有個小露台看到美麗大海景~ 還看到軍艦島~ 每天可以享受着空調看日落! 酒店很大!有泳池~ 可免費玩網球~ 有個美麗的小教堂~ 沙灘是石灘, 也比較小, 所以我們只在那裏看看就走了~ 因為床鋪有污跡, 第一天晚上打去前台問能否來換~ 說是house keeping 下班了, 只能明天再來~ 第二天剛好經過前台, 要求換一下床鋪~ 然後回房間等了一會都沒人來~ 再打去前台詢問, 才說現在派人過來~ 每次打去前台, 他們態度還蠻差的~ Wifi完全不行⋯只能在大堂用~ 這家酒店地理位置比較偏遠~ 附近也沒有什麼商舖~ 要坐DFS的免費穿梭巴士來回加拉班 (注意:應該不能拿大型行李~有司機說可以, 但之後另一個司機說不行⋯) 不然的士收費大慨20美金一程~ 因為遠離市區~ 這裡很有渡假feel~ 周圍都種了椰樹~ 晚上還可以看星星~ 想遠離塵囂的話, 這家性價比不錯~
◇投稿日 2017年5月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Wing 香港
カップル
オーシャンヴィラ
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
環境得美麗 有小教堂可作攝影
◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
qi 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
酒店”
服务不错,餐饮价格很合理,都是海景房,景色很好。
房间好大,海景房观景不错,设施比较旧。
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
DONGYING 中国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
非常完美的入驻体验”
清洁 舒适 环境优雅
海景房非常棒!很宽敞,浴室很大!床上用品很舒适,服务非常好。周围环境很美,离海很近,人少景色又好,蜜月休闲不二之选!虽说是离市中心有些远,但是dfs的班车每小时一班很准时,而且只要10分钟就到市中心了,去市内吃饭购物很方便。
◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
JUNNAN 中国
カップル
メゾネット ヴィラ
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
还不错~~只是房间里有点热”
酒店的服务人员还是比较友好的~
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇
6.8
良い
Sun 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
바다가 좋음! 리조트는 ...”
리조트는 무지 낡고 낙후된 느낌. 대우 브라운관 티비에 충격.. 이해 안되게 높은 사이판 물가 생각하면 숙박료가 저렴한 편이니 감안하면 모.. 조식부페 런치부페는 모두 20불이고 음식은호텔 뷔페라고 하기엔 먹을것도 없고 좀 많이 아쉽다. 12시부터 로비에서 파는 버거+감튀가 14불인데 훨씬 맛있었다. 물을 안줌.. 보통 하루 1병 주지 않나? 여기는 없다 로비에서 사야됨 ㅋ 주변에 슈퍼 식당 암것도 없음. 비치에서 선베드를 두개에 20불에 빌려주는데 호텔 숙박하는데도 돈을 내야하다니 어이없음 ㅋ 이틀동안 갔는데 거기 앉아있는 사람 1도 못봄. 걍 돗자리 가져가서 그늘 밑에 앉아있음 됨. 비치 엄청 작아서 잘못 온줄 알았는데 막상 바다 들어가니 천국이다ㅋ 물고기 엄청 많고 완전 수족관임.. 어메이징 +_+ 선베드 아저씨가 식빵 좀 줘서 들고 들어가니 물고기 떼로 몰려듬. 호핑 갈 필요가 없음 ㅋㅋ 바다가 넘 좋앗어서 꼬졌어도 또 가고싶음!!
◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
6.4
良い
hyunsuk 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
바닷가 물고기가 최고”
바닷가 물고기가 가장 큰 장점 이예요. 마나가하섬보다 이쁘고 많네요. 조용한거 좋아하시면 넘 좋아요. 스파 물 좋구요. 담날 피부결이 다른 듯~~~^^
◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YeonJu 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
좋아요!!”
하얏트 리젠시보다 훨씬 좋은거 같습니다! 위치는 당연히 하얏트가 좋지만 차를 렌트하셨다면 차라리 마리아나를 가세요! 화장실도 좋고 방도 너무 좋습니다. 그리고 리조트 외부도 최고에요! 인생샷 찍기 좋은곳이 너무 많아요👍
◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SUJIN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【部屋指定なし】
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
조용한 리조트”
가성비 갑입니다. 프라이빗비치 정말 강추합니다. 마나가나섬보다 물고기가 더 많고 무엇보다 아이들과 안전하게 호핑했어요~
◇投稿日 2018年5月25日◇
10.0
最高!
JAEKEUN 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在
한적한 곳에 휴양을 원한다면 딱”
싸이판에서 렌트해서 다니는 계획이라면 괜찬은 숙소. 자가로 싸이판 번화가에서 숙소 까지 10분? 정도만 이동 가능. 한적하니 조용하고 석양 보기도 좋고. 룸 상태도 깔끔함. 오래된 건물인것 같지만 어차피 내가 매매할 아파트도 아니고 이정도면 충분히 불쾌함 없음.
◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇
6.0
JUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在
가족동반 5박 후기~”
위치 : 조용하고 프라이빗 비치를 고려하여 예약 했으므로 가격대비 기대 수준에 합당함 위생상태 : 객실의 구성 및 비품이 노후되어 불편함 직원태도 : 숙박 기간내 불편이 없었음 편의시설 : 객실내 무선인터넷 불가
◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
6.4
良い
MINGYU 韓国
カップル
メゾネット ヴィラ
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
좋아요”
조용하고좋아요 비치에 물고기도많아요
◇投稿日 2018年4月21日◇
6.0
Areum 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
어댑터 챙겨가세요”
차를 렌트해서 위치가 멀고의 여부는 상관이 없었는데 물, 어댑터 기본 제공이 안되어서 구매해야했습니다. 1.5L 에 5$, 어댑터 2개에 5$정도 했던 것 같네요. 하루종일 밖에만 있을분은 가라판쪽에 잡으세요
◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MINHA 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定なし】
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
위치빼고 다 좋아요!”
만족합니다^^ 시간이부족해 스파이용을 못해서 아쉬워요
◇投稿日 2018年4月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
jihyun 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
깔끔하신분은 비추”
방치울때 휴지통만 비워줍니당 여기전용비치가 예술입니다 물고기 정말 많아요 그리고 기본적인 미니바없어요 일단 체크인할때 로비옆에 물이랑 맥주 팔아요 비싸지만 일단 버텨야하니까 물은 꼭 사서 방에 가시길 저는 청결이 그닥 상관없는성격인가봐요 그냥 창밖풍경보고잇자니 마냥 좋더라구요 뷰 예술 비치 예술
◇投稿日 2018年4月14日◇
6.0
songwoona 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
좋았어요”
건물이 노후되었고 위치가 번화가와 멀긴하지만 카트서비스 덕분에 편리하게 이용할수 있었습니다
◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
inho 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定なし】
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
스노클링 좋아하는 커플에게 강추”
스노클링 좋아하는 커플에게 강추 웨딩스냅 촬영하러 많이 오는 곳. 사진찍기 좋음. 스노클링하면 마나가하섬 못지 않게 물고기 많은 곳. 스노클링 장비는 바닷가에 강연 빌려주기도 하지만 그다지 좋지 않음. 시내나갈 때는 꽤 거리가 있어 렌트카 이용하거나 한 시간에 한 번 다니는 셔틀버스 이용해야 함. 수영장은 좀 미흡한 수준. 6시에 닫음. 로비 아래층에 있는 스파에도 수영장과 자쿠지 등이 있으며 온수풀에서 바다볼 수 있음. 이곳이 훨씬 더 시설이 좋고 밤 10시까지 함. 단 숙박객은 일인당 20불씩 추가로 내야 함. 마사지 이용시는 무료. 방은 넓고 바다전망도 좋지만 시설은 약간 낙후된 편. 일박 이십만원 정도 가격에 머물면 싼 편인듯.
◇投稿日 2018年3月23日◇
9.2
最高!
kim 韓国
カップル
オーシャンヴィラ
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
조식이 협소했다
◇投稿日 2018年3月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yeojin 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定なし】
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
시티와 멀지만 차를 렌트해서 괜찮았다.”
바로 앞 프라이빗비치가 있어 좋았으나, 거친 바위들이 많아 다칠 위험이 있다. 경치 구경하고 좋았으나 시티가 조금 멀다. 방은 깨끗했고 에어컨도 빵빵했다. 방이 로비와 멀어서 왔다갔다할때 번거롭다. 체크인/체크아웃시 부르면 골프차같은게 온다.
◇投稿日 2018年1月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
SOOJEONG 韓国
グループ
マンディスイート ヴィラ
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
예쁜 마을에 온 느낌.”
직원분들이 친절해서 좋았고, 런치 뷔페 메뉴가 다양한 것도 좋았습니다. 무엇보다 빌라들이 예쁘게 줄지어 있고 가든도 너무나 예뻤습니다. 가라판에서 좀 떨어져있는 단점이 있지만 셔틀버스가 있어서 불편함은 없었습니다. 전용 비치도 예쁘고 물고기도 많았는데, 파라솔과 각종 장비들을 투숙객에게 무료로 제공하면 좋을텐데 하는 아쉬움이 있었습니다.
◇投稿日 2018年1月20日◇
10.0
最高!
heawon 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
낡았지만 최고!!”
마리아나 비치에서 스노클링해보세요 강추합니다. 수영장은 작아요 주변 경관이 너무 예쁘고 레스토랑 식사도 맛있어요. 특히 저녁에 스파이용했는데 바다로 노을지고 별뜨는 거 보니까 너무 멋졌어요 낡았지만 방도 넓고 깨끗하고 화장실과 욕실도 분리되어 있어 편했어요. 저는 재방문의사 100%예요~
◇投稿日 2018年1月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hye 韓国
グループ
メゾネット ヴィラ
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
가각대비 훌륭해요!”
직원분들 너무 친절하고 숙소가 넓어서 매번 카트를 불러야하는데 진짜 부족함없이 달려와줘서 너무 좋아요 특히 숙소내에 있는 스파도 너무 좋았구요! 숙소위치가 안쪽이긴 하지만 셔틀이 잘되어 있어서 나쁘지 않고 룸 컨디션도 나름 깨끗해요
◇投稿日 2018年1月16日◇
9.2
最高!
EUNDEOK 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
넓고 뷰가 좋아요”
트윈침대인데도 넓어서 좋앗고 방자체가 일단 넓어서 쉬시기엔 좋아요 북부투어하기에 리조트랑 가까워요
◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇