いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マリアナ リゾート & スパ

2015

マリアナ リゾート & スパ (Mariana Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

すごく良い7.7
クチコミ 257 件の総評
宿泊者の81%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(257)
クチコミ by Booking.com(302)

7.7

クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
すごく良い
クチコミ257件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.4
  • サービス 8.2
  • お得感 7.9
すごく良い
クチコミ4件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.0
  • サービス 7.5
  • お得感 8.0
すごく良い
クチコミ135件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.4
  • サービス 8.5
  • お得感 7.9
すごく良い
クチコミ39件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 6.6
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.3
  • サービス 7.9
  • お得感 7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ44件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 6.7
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.1
  • サービス 8.2
  • お得感 8.0
すごく良い
クチコミ25件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.4
  • サービス 7.8
  • お得感 7.8
すごく良い
クチコミ10件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.2
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 6.8
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 9.5
  • サービス 7.8
  • お得感 8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件

クチコミ言語
  • 简体中文
  • 한국어
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Русский
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
さらに表示 元に戻す

ルームタイプ
  • リーフサイド ツイン
  • メゾネット ヴィラ
  • オーシャンヴィラ
  • マンディスイート ヴィラ
  • 【部屋指定なし】
さらに表示 元に戻す

並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 222件
  • すべてクリア

8.7
ATSUKO 日本
カップル
メゾネット ヴィラ
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
アクティビティが充実してるホテル”
スパがお気に入り
サイパンに行くときはいつもアリアナリゾートを利用します。 ホテルも清潔で、アメニティも十分。ゴルフ場・ダイビングショップもあり、マリアナトレッキングで観光やバギーなどアクティビティが充実してます。 pm4時からだったかな、ハッピーアワーでプール側のバーで半額でビールやカクテルが飲めるので、毎日通っちゃいました。
◇投稿日 2012年6月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.3
Noritaka 日本
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
滞在型でサイパンを楽しむなら”
スパとアクティビティ
初サイパンで利用しました。確かにガラパンから15-20分と遠く、 ナイトレジャーを求める人にはちょっと物足りないかも。 ですが、デイタイムのゴルフやスパなどはサイコーです。 滞在型で楽しむホテルだと思いました。 スタッフは日本人の方も居て、不便無く過ごせます。
◇投稿日 2011年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
Curtis 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定なし】
2017年6月 | 8泊滞在
Great Time at Marianas”
The location is a little further from places such as Garapan - but if you use the Shuttle Bus that runs every hour, then you can get to the downtown area. If you need to travel further South - use the Southern Shuttle service. It was great to get around easily to other beaches. The beach here isn't the best, especially not great for kids - but you can get to others very easily on this island. Being that far north is great for seeing the Grotto, Bird Island, Suicide Cliff, Kalabera Cave and other things in the North. The rooms were clean and very big for the two of us travelling together. Good air conditioning that was already running when we got there at 5am in the morning! The staff were very hospitable and extremely friendly and helpful with making day trip plans, booking trekking tours (With Marianas Trekking - great company!) and other such plans around the island. They were very welcoming and happy each time we spoke with them. They always had a smile on and were good to talk to. Thank you Tammy for booking so many things for us! The facilities were great. There was a great deal for 6 days to get Breakfast or Lunch buffet and anytime access to Mandi Spa - we did this and DID NOT regret it. Having the Spa access was great to relax in the sun and each morning /afternoon we had full access to the buffet. This made for worrying about places to eat very easy and much more affordable each week. The Spa is a great place to relax, have some drinks, work out, and get some sun. Marianas Trekking - right beside the resort - was great and took us on some great treks to Forbidden Island and the Grotto. The guides were friendly and made the treks enjoyable. They pick you up and drop you off in front of the resort. The golf course was awesome to use and was I was also given a ride up and down the hill to play. Would recommend this resort to friends for sure! Thank you for the great trip to Saipan!
◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
minjin 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice room and good staying”
The location is far from downtown but it's worth it. Very quiet at night and the wall is very thick I think(I couldn't hear any noise at night) Dishes at the restaurant, just perfect and reasonable price. And there's no slide at the pool so no kids too. very relaxed. Madi asian spa also wonderful. We had Asian bland massage with oil. all staffs are very kindly. I will book this resort again for future visiting.
◇投稿日 2017年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
2.4
Ho 香港
グループ
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
I would not come back to this hotel never again!”
This is one of the worst resort I have been to around the world. Firstly, location is really bad. At first I thought the resort has their own shuttle bus, but turn out it's only a shuttle bus offer by DFS, which mean you can't get to anywhere else except DFS galleries. Secondly, the room is really old, nothing like it is in the picture. Some of the mug has dirt in it, sofa is really old, the barrier in balcony is rusty. In most of the hotel and resort, you would expect there are at least a bottle for each guest. But there are nothing provided. And as the location is really free away from the centre, you have to buy a big bottle of water and bring back each and every day. Thirdly, service. I arrived around 20 minutes early than the check in time. And I have try to ask the stuff are there any room which are ready already. And turn out checking in 20 minutes earlier, there would be a early checking in fee. Also from the website, I saw that there are swimming pool picture and nice gym room picture. But turn out all of these are the extra service which you need to pay for. And it's 20usd pre head, which it's totally not what i expected. I have try to ask for a spoon at around 1 pm, and I have not got it until 2:30pm. Just because the stuff need the gold car to drive to my room and pass me a single spoons, while walking from reception to my room only takes around 5 minutes. And cleaning staff, they seems to take forever to clear up only the bath room and toilet. And often they took the towel away and forgot to replace it afterward. And ofcuz you have to ring the reception at night time when you are back, and wait another half an hour also for them to get you 2 pieces of towel. The after all experience is so bad that I would not recommended anyone to go there.
◇投稿日 2017年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
8.8
wong 中国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Gd beach for snorkelling”
The hotel room is very big but facilities quite old.We enjoy snorkelling in beach that can discover more than ten spices of fishes in water,It is the most enjoy time in Saipan.
◇投稿日 2017年4月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
ji 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
good”
very good!
◇投稿日 2017年4月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.8
Shuk 香港
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
Although it is far away from the downtown, you can see the beautiful sky full of stars. Yet, the beach is closed and was a bit disappointed. Havent tried the spa and the golf, would try that next time.
◇投稿日 2017年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
2.8
Kyung 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice view, but too old and not very equipped or clean”
The facility is very old and we were surprised that there were no water or tea spoons inside the room. Bed sheets were really stained, and one day the toilet went wrong without any reason. The view around the resort was quite beautiful though.
◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.8
Jeong 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Ok, but not highly recommended”
Extremely slow Wi-Fi, aged buildings, below average quality breakfast. Nice ocean view though.
◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
Jang 韓国
ひとり旅
【部屋指定なし】
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
good.”
everything is good. !
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.2
Mandy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Overall Good Place to Stay but Beware of the Service”
Great relaxing environment to unwind. Room was big but bit outdated. Stayed for 2 nights and had problems with room cleaning service. We waited till the evening for our room to be serviced. The front desk staff was not helpful and I had to personally drag a maid from another room to clean our room. Very disappointed with their lack of attentiveness.
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Tengfei 中国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice experience”
environment, service, view
Stayed here for 3 nights, can see the ocean view directly from our balcony. Room is big and clean. Only one thing not very satisfactory, which is the smell in the room is a bit strong because of the new painting, i guess. Other than that, everything is good. Like the two churches best and u can snorkling in the private beach of the hotel.~~
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.3
junhua 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【部屋指定なし】
2015年8月 | 6泊滞在
nice hotel, but a little bit inconvient”
the hotel has huge room with sea view. food is good, especially the breakfast and lunch buffet. ideal place for snorkelling
◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
SUNGYOUNG 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定なし】
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice and clean hotel”
view is beautiful, clean and spacious room
It is very reasonable price and condition at calm and quiet location
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
kevin 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Mariana Resort & Spa”
service, view, room size.
◇投稿日 2015年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.3
JudithAnne アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンヴィラ
2015年4月 | 6泊滞在
Romantic getaway”
We loved our ocean view Vila, the staff and the spa!!!
We were more than pleased with our stay at the resort. We were greeted with friendly faces, impeccable service and a variety of activities! The ocean view Vila with private hot tub was perfect and very clean. We enjoyed the spa on three occasions and ate at the restaraunts frequently. We can't wait to go back!
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Yimin 中国
グループ
リーフサイド ツイン
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
nice room”
food location room
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.0
Yiu 香港
カップル
マンディスイート ヴィラ
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice sunset view, but far from standard overall”
Quiet room, friendly staff
Location - 15mins ride to the north of Duty Free Shop (DFS) - only public transport for this resort (and for this country as well) is hourly free shuttle from DFS, which can be too crowded to take all passengers at peak hours
◇投稿日 2014年6月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.0
Kui アメリカ合衆国
カップル
メゾネット ヴィラ
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
place was nice”
nice SPas; family fun, beaches and sun
got good time already , nice hotel, nice Spas.
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
HWIJOON 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャンヴィラ
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great sunset view”
location: far from the downtown, but it's calm. children swimming pool, good quality restaurant
I stayed ocean view villa, at first I was disappointed that it's old and a bit worn. Next morning, I was surprised that beach and trees surrounding villa are incredibly beautiful. All my family is really satisfied. Pros: very calm. You can barely see the other hotel guests. Children swimming pool. You can see the Managaha Island even in the restaurant. Sunset view is extraordinarily great. Cons: far from the airport (30min) and Garapan downtown (15min), pool-sided BBQ is not recommended. (noisy and not worth $52 per an adult)
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.3
Michael アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マンディスイート ヴィラ
2013年6月 | 8泊滞在
nice, quiet, relaxing”
pool, nice family cottages, close to beach
Great, family suites well designed, older but look new. Staff friendly and accommodating. Only negative, predatory prices on bottled water at front desk.
◇投稿日 2013年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.3
MINHEE 韓国
カップル
オーシャンヴィラ
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Calm & cozy”
Peaceful & Nice employees
We stayed at this resort for our wedding, Chapel is very clean and calm and has a nice veiw for photos.All steps is very kind & resort is very peaceful, so it is really good for relaxing (Spa is comfortable)
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Dan 中国
ひとり旅
オーシャンヴィラ
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
wonderful ocean view”
view beach service
great ocean view,large room,friendly people and good service
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
Jaein 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice for family with young kids”
Large room, ocean view, friendly staffs
I enjoyed my stay at the Mariana though there are some minuses. 1. No close restaurants and there's only 1 restaurant in the resort which is good but you don't want to eat more than once a day at the same place. 2. Beautiful ocean view but the beach is not with sand but with rocks :( - but this is okay since everyone who goes to Saipan will visit the Managaha island so i don't mind it too much. Except for those two I mentioned, i really liked the resort. It was a family trip with a 22 months old baby and my sis was pregnant(6months), and the purpose of the trip was to relax and let the mom and baby get some fresh air. I think that's why there were lots of babies and kids in the resort. I recommend the Mariana for families with kids, babies or senior and if you like to golf, it's the best place in Saipan. Oh the staffs are really friendly too!
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
Chew 日本
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2012年9月 | 7泊滞在
Nice spacious room with a view”
Room size, spa, golf course
A great place to stay if you just want to relax and enjoy the spa and golf facilities. We had the reefside twin which had a balcony and ocean views. The villas seemed far and only had garden views, so we were happy with our choice. There's a charge to use the pool, but access to the small private beach is free. They also have a great deal with a breakfast and spa card for (max. 6 days), as well as a golf pass (also max. 6 days), which is very convenient. Great range of massage courses, even if they are a little pricy. The tennis court and short golf course could be more well-maintained, and reception could smile more at times! All in all though, a nice place to stay if you want to avoid the crowds and tourists as it's in the northern part of the island and out of the city centre.
◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.3
mark オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
lovely location with views”
what a spot
the hotel has an old world charm about it that may be lost on some fancy travellers but then the rest of saipan has a bit of a weary feel to it as well. the spot up on the hill has a great view and it has a golf course up the hill and go carts on a track looking over the sea it even has horrses to ride and the snorkelling down at the little beach below the pool is great
◇投稿日 2012年9月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.6
wai 香港
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
酒店比較舊”
酒店房間比較舊,但很大,有露台面对海景,舒服。酒店位置在北邊,遠離市區,但每小時有免費巴士到市區dfs,車程約十五分鐘。
◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.8
Cho 香港
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
房間大,美麗的海景”
我們住了2個晚上的Reefside twin~ 房間廁所都很大很舒適~ 有個小露台看到美麗大海景~ 還看到軍艦島~ 每天可以享受着空調看日落! 酒店很大!有泳池~ 可免費玩網球~ 有個美麗的小教堂~ 沙灘是石灘, 也比較小, 所以我們只在那裏看看就走了~ 因為床鋪有污跡, 第一天晚上打去前台問能否來換~ 說是house keeping 下班了, 只能明天再來~ 第二天剛好經過前台, 要求換一下床鋪~ 然後回房間等了一會都沒人來~ 再打去前台詢問, 才說現在派人過來~ 每次打去前台, 他們態度還蠻差的~ Wifi完全不行⋯只能在大堂用~ 這家酒店地理位置比較偏遠~ 附近也沒有什麼商舖~ 要坐DFS的免費穿梭巴士來回加拉班 (注意:應該不能拿大型行李~有司機說可以, 但之後另一個司機說不行⋯) 不然的士收費大慨20美金一程~ 因為遠離市區~ 這裡很有渡假feel~ 周圍都種了椰樹~ 晚上還可以看星星~ 想遠離塵囂的話, 這家性價比不錯~
◇投稿日 2017年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
Wing 香港
カップル
オーシャンヴィラ
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
環境得美麗 有小教堂可作攝影
◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.7
qi 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
酒店”
服务不错,餐饮价格很合理,都是海景房,景色很好。
房间好大,海景房观景不错,设施比较旧。
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.7
DONGYING 中国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
非常完美的入驻体验”
清洁 舒适 环境优雅
海景房非常棒!很宽敞,浴室很大!床上用品很舒适,服务非常好。周围环境很美,离海很近,人少景色又好,蜜月休闲不二之选!虽说是离市中心有些远,但是dfs的班车每小时一班很准时,而且只要10分钟就到市中心了,去市内吃饭购物很方便。
◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.0
JUNNAN 中国
カップル
メゾネット ヴィラ
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
还不错~~只是房间里有点热”
酒店的服务人员还是比较友好的~
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
2.8
nari 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
그냥저냥..”
일본인이 주인인 호텔답게 깔끔합니다. 다만 아이 동반시 스노쿨링 장비나 투브 하나, 해변의 파라솔 하나 모두 대여료를 받습니다. 저희는 지난번에 PIC에 묵고 이쪽이 사이판 두번째라 그런지 그걸 일일히 카운트 해서 돈 받는게 낯설었습니다. 스노쿨링 대여료를 30달러 받아서 ;;; 직원들은 친절하고 스탭도 좋습니다. 신혼여행이라면 추천드리고 아이동반 물놀이는 비추입니다. 단 어른들이 골프를 친다면 이곳에서 숙박하면 할인혜택이 있어서 좋습니다. 조식은 그냥 딱 평범한 일본 호텔정도로 나옵니다. 한국인에게는 별로이지요 ㅋㅋㅋ 아무튼 가격대비 충분하다 라는 생각은 안듭니다. 조식도 부실하고 파라솔 비치대여료가 제일 황당했어요 거기서 비치 지키는 사람이 아무것도 대여 안하냐면서 엄청 무례하게 계속 째려보기도 했어여. 흠
◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
say 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
so nice ”
뷰도 너무좋고 룸도 크고 좋았어요 그런데 도마뱀이 들어오는 것과 수영장이 말도 안되게 작은게 흠이에요 그래도 모든건 좋았어요
◇投稿日 2017年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
BOSUNG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
렌터카 이용자들에게는 추천”
룸사이즈가 넉넉하고 침구류 상태는 좋습니다. 다만 시설이 오래되어 노후한 점이 단점이고 화장실까지 나무마루로 되어 있어 화장실 냄새가 약간 거슬렸습니다. 해변은 한적하고 깨끗, 물고기도 많아 스노클하기 적합하였고, 마리아나트래킹에서 고카트나 버기카 이용하기 편리했습니다. 한적한 위치라 렌터카 이용하지 않는다면 좀 불편할 수 있습니다. 밤에 별이 잘 보이고 만세절벽과 가까워 별빛 감상하기는 좋습니다. 조식부페나 레스토랑 식사는 가격대비 괜찮습니다. 조식은 20불, 투숙객은 아동무료 입니다. 사이판의 다른 리조트들과 비교했을 때 시설이 노후된 것이 가장 큰 단점인것 같습니다.
◇投稿日 2017年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.8
Youngwook 韓国
グループ
【部屋指定なし】
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
방이 더워요.”
방이 덥다는거 말고 다 좋습니다.
◇投稿日 2017年8月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.8
Youngwook 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【部屋指定なし】
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
가격대비 만족합니다. ”
방 넓고 다 좋은데 에어컨 기능이 약해서 약간 덥습니다. 그나마 복층이 아닌곳은 괜챦은데 복층으로 된곳은 정말 덥습니다.
◇投稿日 2017年8月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.4
Hyunil 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
メゾネット ヴィラ
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在
두번째 여행”
호텔 공식 홈페이지에서 직접 예약하는 것이 가장 저렴하지만 방이 없어 아고다를 통해서 했습니다. 아고다를 통하면 가격이 조금 더 비싸고 조식 쿠폰을 중식으로 변경도 안되는 등의 차별도 있습니다. 독립된 별장 스타일이라 주변 신경 안쓰고 편하게 쉴 수 있는 숙소이며 시내와도 그리 멀지 않습니다.
◇投稿日 2017年7月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Alvin 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定なし】
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
시내에서 멀긴 하지만 그만큼 고즈넉해서 좋은 숙소”
빌라 예약했는데 자쿠지 딸린 방으로 업그래이드 해줘서 너무 좋았어요. 사람들이 웨딩촬영 하러 많이 오는 예쁜 종탑이 있어요.
◇投稿日 2017年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
2.0
seorin 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年7月 | 5泊滞在
ㅎㅎ”
ㅎㅎ
◇投稿日 2017年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.4
Jiyeon 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【部屋指定なし】
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在
스노클링하기 좋은 너무 이쁜 해변을 가지고 있어요!”
런오브하우스로 예약하고 갔는데...너무 좋은숙소를 주셔서...잘지내다 왔네요! 점심 뷔페는 주말은 먹을만 했고, 평일은 좀 아까운듯하였고, 노을보며 먹은 저녁 스테이크는 너무 맛있었습다! 놀다 아이 데리고 시내나가기는 번거로웠으나, 프라이빗 해변은 사람없고 스노쿨링하기 너무 좋고, 깨끗해서 너무너무 행복했네요! 다시 가더라도 머물고싶네요!
◇投稿日 2017年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.4
CHA 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定なし】
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
글쎄요”
태풍이있을때가서 그런지 방과침대 다 눅눅하고 에어컨을 계속 켜놔야했어요 객실 바닥도 더러웠구요 버스가 자주있긴하지만 ...가라판시내와거리가좀되요 풀빌라이용해서 조용히 휴양만 즐기실거면 추천이요
◇投稿日 2017年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Ye 韓国
ひとり旅
【部屋指定なし】
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
나쁘지않음”
숙소가 생각보다 넓고 오래됨
◇投稿日 2017年7月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.0
seunghwan 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
가격대비 별로..”
가격대비 별로입니다. 렌트를 하여, 접근성은 나쁘나 상관이 없었지만, 에어컨이 약하고, 지저분합니다. 좋은점은 방이 넓다는정도?
◇投稿日 2017年7月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
su 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
가격대비 최고입니다.
◇投稿日 2017年6月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
TAEHYOUN 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在
자연 그대로의 조용함”
시내에서 차로 15분 거리 (랜트카 아니면 면세점 셔틀 혹은 카지노 셔틀 이용) 리프사이드의 경우 모두 오션뷰이며 방은 매우 크다 리조트가 오래되고 아주 깔끔하진 않지만 기본적인 위생관리 청소상태는 양호 식당의 규모가 작은 편 수영장은 작다 석양을 보기 좋은 장소를 가지고 있어 다른 곳에서도 많은 관광객이 찾는 곳 리조트 해변에서 스노우클링을 하면 마나가하섬에서 보다 많은 물고기를 만날 수 있다 리조트 내 스파는 해질 무렵부터 저녁에 한번쯤 이용해 볼 것 마시지는 가격이 비쌈
◇投稿日 2017年6月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
CHOHWA 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
좋습니다”
스파에대한 후기만족도가 굉장히 높길래 첫날 이용했는데.. 저희집앞 스파가 훨씬 크고 다이나믹합니다. 기대는 그닥 안하시는게 낫구요^^ 룸 크기가 굉장히커서 열댓명 자도 되겠더라구요. 오션뷰가 끝내주고. 채플에서 웨딩촬영도 많이하더라구요. 그냥 핸드폰카메라로 찍어도 색감이 너무 예쁜곳입니다.
◇投稿日 2017年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
DAHEE 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
너무 예뻐요 So beautiful”
오래된 숙소 느낌은 나요. 방 사이즈가 큽니다. 객실에서 바다가 잘 보여요. 객실 컨디션은 깔끔한 편은 아닙니다. 하지만 직원들은 대부분 친절하고 서비스도 좋아요. 호텔 식당도 먹을만 합니다(조식 뷔페, 석식 레스토랑 이용). 수영장은 로비앞에도 있고 mandi asian spa 에도 있어요. Spa 내부의 수영장은 일인당 20불씩 지불해야합니다. 그래도 2박이상 머무신다면 둘다 가보시길 권해드립니다. 둘이 다른 뷰를 느낄수 있습니다. 해변은 조금 돌투성이에요. 그치만 맑습니다. 오전은 물이 빠질때라 오후에 해변으로 가세요.
◇投稿日 2017年6月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
JUNGHYUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
수영장도 좋았어요”
굳굳 갠차나요. 올드한 느낌은 있음
◇投稿日 2017年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |

1

他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたい他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得マイル/ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるマイル/ポイントをチェック

3

会員番号(ID)を入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号(ID)
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、他社ロイヤルティプログラムの会員番号(ID)を入力。チェックアウト後にマイル/ポイントが加算。

どのマイル/ポイントを貯めたいですか?今すぐスタート >>>