いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マリアナ リゾート & スパ

マリアナ リゾート & スパ (Mariana Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 388 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
/
10

Reviews of マリアナ リゾート & スパ (Mariana Resort & Spa)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(388)クチコミ by Booking.com(238)
7.7
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション6.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.2
お得感7.9
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (388)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 303件
9.3
最高!
MASAAKI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在

大変満足しました”

サンゴ礁のビーチ  スパ  リーフサイドのお部屋

 4日間の滞在でしたが、ゆっくり休暇を過ごせて満足です。ガラパンの街から離れているせいか、ホテルから見る満天の星空がとてもきれいでしたので、マリアナリゾートの売りの一つとして、「星空」をもっとPRしてもよいと思います。  ただ、一つ、朝食のビュッフェの飲み物の提供に少し配慮するとよいと思います。セルフの飲料機による冷たい飲み物の濃さが、日によって極端に違っていたり、ホットコーヒーの濃度も薄かったり、濃かったりと、仕事が雑な印象がありました。

◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yumi 日本
カップル
マンディスイート ヴィラ
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

施設が良い”

施設 お部屋

少し空港から離れたところにあり、敷地の広いホテル ゴルフ場、プライベートビーチ、スパと盛りだくさんなので、一日遊べそうでした。 離れのお部屋に宿泊しました。景色、お部屋は最高です。ただ、独立しているので、植物に囲まれていて、小さい虫などはどうしても入ってきちゃいます それが気にならないのであればいいとは思いますが、時期も時期だったので、コストパフォーマンス的には少し高かったかなーと感じました。

◇投稿日 2013年1月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Noritaka 日本
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

滞在型でサイパンを楽しむなら”

スパとアクティビティ

初サイパンで利用しました。確かにガラパンから15-20分と遠く、 ナイトレジャーを求める人にはちょっと物足りないかも。 ですが、デイタイムのゴルフやスパなどはサイコーです。 滞在型で楽しむホテルだと思いました。 スタッフは日本人の方も居て、不便無く過ごせます。

◇投稿日 2011年12月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Miori 日本
ひとり旅
【部屋指定不可】
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在

素晴らしい珊瑚礁の海”

海、スパ、部屋が広い
◇投稿日 2015年9月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ICHIRO 日本
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在

快適で、経営者が日本人の、夕食がうまいホテル。”

巡回バスが来てくれる、夕食、
◇投稿日 2013年8月10日◇
9.0
最高!
KOJI 日本
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在

静かでゆったりくつろげます”

周囲が静か。レストランがおいしい
◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Keiko 日本
グループ
リーフサイド ツイン
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

全くもって完璧なリゾートホテルです”

オープンエアのロビー、シービューのスパ、バーのハッピーアワー、部屋の間取りも広く、おまけにウォシュレット(サイパンではまずお目にかかれません)が気に入りました。

 実はカードキーが二日続けて、合計4回、反応しなくなり交換してもらいました。 スタッフは素早く気持ちよく対応してくれましたが、部屋からフロントまで距離があり、途中電話があればと思ってしまいました。強いて言えばこれくらいで、ほかは全く問題がありませんでした。 サイパンをほぼ毎月訪れる自分と8年ぶり訪れた姪っ子が大満足した旅となりました。

◇投稿日 2012年9月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ATSUKO 日本
カップル
メゾネット ヴィラ
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

アクティビティが充実してるホテル”

スパがお気に入り

サイパンに行くときはいつもアリアナリゾートを利用します。 ホテルも清潔で、アメニティも十分。ゴルフ場・ダイビングショップもあり、マリアナトレッキングで観光やバギーなどアクティビティが充実してます。 pm4時からだったかな、ハッピーアワーでプール側のバーで半額でビールやカクテルが飲めるので、毎日通っちゃいました。

◇投稿日 2012年6月5日◇
6.0
Shuyin 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
マンディスイート ヴィラ
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在

まあまあ良かった”

お正月の家族旅行で泊まっていた。良くも悪くもない普通に良かったという感じでした。

◇投稿日 2017年10月31日◇
7.0
すごく良い
YOSHISHIGE 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

...”

...

...

◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
hideyuki 日本
グループ
リーフサイド ツイン
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在

ゴルフするなら!”

ゴルフで利用しやすいですね!

仲間とゴルフで利用しました。毎年お世話になっています。ゴルフチケットがあり格安でゴルフができるのが魅力です。スパもいつも空いていて利用しやすいですね。ランチも日本人ごのみで美味しいです!ただ、メインの町から車で15分かかるのがめんどくさいかも…

◇投稿日 2014年8月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
HIROKO 日本
カップル
メゾネット ヴィラ
2012年12月 | 7泊滞在

ゴルフ三昧”

広々!自然もいっぱい!

ゴルフパスを使っての宿泊で、前年に続き2回目のリピートになりました。メゾネットビラに宿泊。部屋自体は広く,きれいで良かったのですが、ルームクリーニングが、かなり雑だと感じました。床掃除、テーブルふきなどは、7日間の中で行ってなかったと思います。いいところなのに、もったいないなと思いました。

◇投稿日 2013年1月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
FUJIMOTO 日本
カップル
メゾネット ヴィラ
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

スタッフが友好的で、部屋はいい。”

広い敷地に余裕を持ったコテージが立ち並び、非常にリラックスできた。

トロピカルムードがあり、コーラルビーチに沿った、とても素敵なホテルです。ホテルとは言ってもコテージ式なので、プライベートが守られ、スタッフも親切、迅速です。ゴルフ場が至近距離にあり、エントリーも容易で、非常に楽しめます。ただダウンタウンからは離れており、ショッピングにはやや不便さがあります。それ以外に夜は満天の星の素晴らしさも体験出来ます。

◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇
9.6
最高!
MIJI 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定不可】
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect place for a break”

The hotel is the one which is farthest in Saipan, but the atmosphere will satisfy you. The private village room is guaranteed for quite cozy comfy break. And the private beach it has, there you can do snorkeling and see fishes. I wanna visit here and stay again !

◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇
9.2
最高!
minjin 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Nice room and good staying”

The location is far from downtown but it's worth it. Very quiet at night and the wall is very thick I think(I couldn't hear any noise at night) Dishes at the restaurant, just perfect and reasonable price. And there's no slide at the pool so no kids too. very relaxed. Madi asian spa also wonderful. We had Asian bland massage with oil. all staffs are very kindly. I will book this resort again for future visiting.

◇投稿日 2017年6月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sundae アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
メゾネット ヴィラ
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great escape to a tropical place”

Great location if you want to unplug amd escape the world for a few days. Beautiful landscaping, clean and spacious luxury cabanas, helpful staff. Internet wasn't available for my model cell phone, WiFi was only available in the resort lobby area.

◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Curtis 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定不可】
2017年6月 | 8泊滞在

Great Time at Marianas”

The location is a little further from places such as Garapan - but if you use the Shuttle Bus that runs every hour, then you can get to the downtown area. If you need to travel further South - use the Southern Shuttle service. It was great to get around easily to other beaches. The beach here isn't the best, especially not great for kids - but you can get to others very easily on this island. Being that far north is great for seeing the Grotto, Bird Island, Suicide Cliff, Kalabera Cave and other things in the North. The rooms were clean and very big for the two of us travelling together. Good air conditioning that was already running when we got there at 5am in the morning! The staff were very hospitable and extremely friendly and helpful with making day trip plans, booking trekking tours (With Marianas Trekking - great company!) and other such plans around the island. They were very welcoming and happy each time we spoke with them. They always had a smile on and were good to talk to. Thank you Tammy for booking so many things for us! The facilities were great. There was a great deal for 6 days to get Breakfast or Lunch buffet and anytime access to Mandi Spa - we did this and DID NOT regret it. Having the Spa access was great to relax in the sun and each morning /afternoon we had full access to the buffet. This made for worrying about places to eat very easy and much more affordable each week. The Spa is a great place to relax, have some drinks, work out, and get some sun. Marianas Trekking - right beside the resort - was great and took us on some great treks to Forbidden Island and the Grotto. The guides were friendly and made the treks enjoyable. They pick you up and drop you off in front of the resort. The golf course was awesome to use and was I was also given a ride up and down the hill to play. Would recommend this resort to friends for sure! Thank you for the great trip to Saipan!

◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Tengfei 中国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice experience”

environment, service, view

Stayed here for 3 nights, can see the ocean view directly from our balcony. Room is big and clean. Only one thing not very satisfactory, which is the smell in the room is a bit strong because of the new painting, i guess. Other than that, everything is good. Like the two churches best and u can snorkling in the private beach of the hotel.~~

◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
9.3
最高!
JudithAnne アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャン・ヴィラ
2015年4月 | 6泊滞在

Romantic getaway”

We loved our ocean view Vila, the staff and the spa!!!

We were more than pleased with our stay at the resort. We were greeted with friendly faces, impeccable service and a variety of activities! The ocean view Vila with private hot tub was perfect and very clean. We enjoyed the spa on three occasions and ate at the restaraunts frequently. We can't wait to go back!

◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MINHEE 韓国
カップル
オーシャン・ヴィラ
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Calm & cozy”

Peaceful & Nice employees

We stayed at this resort for our wedding, Chapel is very clean and calm and has a nice veiw for photos.All steps is very kind & resort is very peaceful, so it is really good for relaxing (Spa is comfortable)

◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
wong 中国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

Gd beach for snorkelling”

The hotel room is very big but facilities quite old.We enjoy snorkelling in beach that can discover more than ten spices of fishes in water,It is the most enjoy time in Saipan.

◇投稿日 2017年4月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yimin 中国
グループ
リーフサイド ツイン
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

nice room”

food location room
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Ying 中国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

酒店设施有点陈旧,但是房间超大,海景房望出去就是无敌海景! 泳池有点小,自带的沙滩超级适合浮潜 但是务必在酒店清理过的区域浮潜啊,超出一定范围超级多黑长的海参。不用去到翼滩,带点面包喂鱼一下哗啦来超级多 极满意的

◇投稿日 2018年6月26日◇
4.0
Junhui 香港
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Not recommended!”

This hotel is FAR from the city center, and it is difficult to get cab in Saipan. There is NO wifi singal in the room. The staffs are are not friendly or helful either. The only plus is the beach, but snorkeling masks, life vests and beach chairs are only for rental to the hotel guests. What is even worse is that the so-called lifeguard leaves scene around 3pm.

◇投稿日 2017年12月11日◇
2.4
Ho 香港
グループ
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

I would not come back to this hotel never again!”

This is one of the worst resort I have been to around the world. Firstly, location is really bad. At first I thought the resort has their own shuttle bus, but turn out it's only a shuttle bus offer by DFS, which mean you can't get to anywhere else except DFS galleries. Secondly, the room is really old, nothing like it is in the picture. Some of the mug has dirt in it, sofa is really old, the barrier in balcony is rusty. In most of the hotel and resort, you would expect there are at least a bottle for each guest. But there are nothing provided. And as the location is really free away from the centre, you have to buy a big bottle of water and bring back each and every day. Thirdly, service. I arrived around 20 minutes early than the check in time. And I have try to ask the stuff are there any room which are ready already. And turn out checking in 20 minutes earlier, there would be a early checking in fee. Also from the website, I saw that there are swimming pool picture and nice gym room picture. But turn out all of these are the extra service which you need to pay for. And it's 20usd pre head, which it's totally not what i expected. I have try to ask for a spoon at around 1 pm, and I have not got it until 2:30pm. Just because the stuff need the gold car to drive to my room and pass me a single spoons, while walking from reception to my room only takes around 5 minutes. And cleaning staff, they seems to take forever to clear up only the bath room and toilet. And often they took the towel away and forgot to replace it afterward. And ofcuz you have to ring the reception at night time when you are back, and wait another half an hour also for them to get you 2 pieces of towel. The after all experience is so bad that I would not recommended anyone to go there.

◇投稿日 2017年6月7日◇
6.8
良い
Shuk 香港
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

良い”

Although it is far away from the downtown, you can see the beautiful sky full of stars. Yet, the beach is closed and was a bit disappointed. Havent tried the spa and the golf, would try that next time.

◇投稿日 2017年3月21日◇
2.8
Kyung 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

Nice view, but too old and not very equipped or clean”

The facility is very old and we were surprised that there were no water or tea spoons inside the room. Bed sheets were really stained, and one day the toilet went wrong without any reason. The view around the resort was quite beautiful though.

◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
5.2
Mandy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Overall Good Place to Stay but Beware of the Service”

Great relaxing environment to unwind. Room was big but bit outdated. Stayed for 2 nights and had problems with room cleaning service. We waited till the evening for our room to be serviced. The front desk staff was not helpful and I had to personally drag a maid from another room to clean our room. Very disappointed with their lack of attentiveness.

◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
5.0
Yiu 香港
カップル
マンディスイート ヴィラ
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在

Nice sunset view, but far from standard overall”

Quiet room, friendly staff

Location - 15mins ride to the north of Duty Free Shop (DFS) - only public transport for this resort (and for this country as well) is hourly free shuttle from DFS, which can be too crowded to take all passengers at peak hours

◇投稿日 2014年6月14日◇
6.0
HWIJOON 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャン・ヴィラ
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在

Great sunset view”

location: far from the downtown, but it's calm. children swimming pool, good quality restaurant

I stayed ocean view villa, at first I was disappointed that it's old and a bit worn. Next morning, I was surprised that beach and trees surrounding villa are incredibly beautiful. All my family is really satisfied. Pros: very calm. You can barely see the other hotel guests. Children swimming pool. You can see the Managaha Island even in the restaurant. Sunset view is extraordinarily great. Cons: far from the airport (30min) and Garapan downtown (15min), pool-sided BBQ is not recommended. (noisy and not worth $52 per an adult)

◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
6.7
良い
Jaein 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

Nice for family with young kids”

Large room, ocean view, friendly staffs

I enjoyed my stay at the Mariana though there are some minuses. 1. No close restaurants and there's only 1 restaurant in the resort which is good but you don't want to eat more than once a day at the same place. 2. Beautiful ocean view but the beach is not with sand but with rocks :( - but this is okay since everyone who goes to Saipan will visit the Managaha island so i don't mind it too much. Except for those two I mentioned, i really liked the resort. It was a family trip with a 22 months old baby and my sis was pregnant(6months), and the purpose of the trip was to relax and let the mom and baby get some fresh air. I think that's why there were lots of babies and kids in the resort. I recommend the Mariana for families with kids, babies or senior and if you like to golf, it's the best place in Saipan. Oh the staffs are really friendly too!

◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇
6.7
良い
Chew 日本
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2012年9月 | 7泊滞在

Nice spacious room with a view”

Room size, spa, golf course

A great place to stay if you just want to relax and enjoy the spa and golf facilities. We had the reefside twin which had a balcony and ocean views. The villas seemed far and only had garden views, so we were happy with our choice. There's a charge to use the pool, but access to the small private beach is free. They also have a great deal with a breakfast and spa card for (max. 6 days), as well as a golf pass (also max. 6 days), which is very convenient. Great range of massage courses, even if they are a little pricy. The tennis court and short golf course could be more well-maintained, and reception could smile more at times! All in all though, a nice place to stay if you want to avoid the crowds and tourists as it's in the northern part of the island and out of the city centre.

◇投稿日 2012年9月25日◇
6.3
良い
mark オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

lovely location with views”

what a spot

the hotel has an old world charm about it that may be lost on some fancy travellers but then the rest of saipan has a bit of a weary feel to it as well. the spot up on the hill has a great view and it has a golf course up the hill and go carts on a track looking over the sea it even has horrses to ride and the snorkelling down at the little beach below the pool is great

◇投稿日 2012年9月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
TANIESHA ジャマイカ
ひとり旅
【部屋指定不可】
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Secluded and nice restaurant ”

The staff and the room was nice. Best was the restaurant, delicious food. But the place is run down- gardening, grounds are beautiful but I didn’t get the resort experience.

◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
2.8
seon 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

no”

청소 서비스 단점

◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Yu 中国
グループ
【部屋指定不可】
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

Good place for relax”

A very quiet hotel, good for relax. Hotel's private beach, golf, and some other activities, are enough for you to just stay here for a pleasure weekend.

◇投稿日 2017年9月29日◇
10.0
最高!
ji 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在

good”

very good!

◇投稿日 2017年4月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jang 韓国
ひとり旅
【部屋指定不可】
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

good.”

everything is good. !

◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇
9.3
最高!
junhua 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【部屋指定不可】
2015年8月 | 6泊滞在

nice hotel, but a little bit inconvient”

the hotel has huge room with sea view. food is good, especially the breakfast and lunch buffet. ideal place for snorkelling
◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SUNGYOUNG 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定不可】
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

nice and clean hotel”

view is beautiful, clean and spacious room

It is very reasonable price and condition at calm and quiet location

◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
マンディスイート ヴィラ
2013年6月 | 8泊滞在

nice, quiet, relaxing”

pool, nice family cottages, close to beach

Great, family suites well designed, older but look new. Staff friendly and accommodating. Only negative, predatory prices on bottled water at front desk.

◇投稿日 2013年7月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Dan 中国
ひとり旅
オーシャン・ヴィラ
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

wonderful ocean view”

view beach service

great ocean view,large room,friendly people and good service

◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Brandon アメリカ合衆国
カップル
メゾネット ヴィラ
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在

すごく良い”

Beautiful scenery, peaceful, and friendly staff. Poor internet service. Limited hotel complementaries (ie. water and coffee in room)

◇投稿日 2017年11月5日◇
6.8
良い
Jin 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Ok, but not highly recommended”

Extremely slow Wi-Fi, aged buildings, below average quality breakfast. Nice ocean view though.

◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
kevin 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在

Mariana Resort & Spa”

service, view, room size.
◇投稿日 2015年7月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Kui アメリカ合衆国
カップル
メゾネット ヴィラ
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在

place was nice”

nice SPas; family fun, beaches and sun

got good time already , nice hotel, nice Spas.

◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇
6.8
良い
Cho 香港
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

房間大,美麗的海景”

我們住了2個晚上的Reefside twin~ 房間廁所都很大很舒適~ 有個小露台看到美麗大海景~ 還看到軍艦島~ 每天可以享受着空調看日落! 酒店很大!有泳池~ 可免費玩網球~ 有個美麗的小教堂~ 沙灘是石灘, 也比較小, 所以我們只在那裏看看就走了~ 因為床鋪有污跡, 第一天晚上打去前台問能否來換~ 說是house keeping 下班了, 只能明天再來~ 第二天剛好經過前台, 要求換一下床鋪~ 然後回房間等了一會都沒人來~ 再打去前台詢問, 才說現在派人過來~ 每次打去前台, 他們態度還蠻差的~ Wifi完全不行⋯只能在大堂用~ 這家酒店地理位置比較偏遠~ 附近也沒有什麼商舖~ 要坐DFS的免費穿梭巴士來回加拉班 (注意:應該不能拿大型行李~有司機說可以, 但之後另一個司機說不行⋯) 不然的士收費大慨20美金一程~ 因為遠離市區~ 這裡很有渡假feel~ 周圍都種了椰樹~ 晚上還可以看星星~ 想遠離塵囂的話, 這家性價比不錯~

◇投稿日 2017年5月14日◇
6.0
Li 香港
カップル
マンディスイート ヴィラ
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

設施殘舊 沙灘小而且多石頭不能游泳”

酒店在北部 離北部觀光鄰近 我們住的是Villa 相對價格感覺不便宜因爲設施殘舊 離市中心稍遠但每小時有shuttle bus接送 在DFS都有車點酒店 酒店有個教堂拍照漂亮 好天的時候夜晚看到滿天星星 另外酒店西餐廳食物不錯 餐包都暖暖的 不過性價比總括一般

◇投稿日 2017年9月20日◇
5.6
wai 香港
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

酒店比較舊”

酒店房間比較舊,但很大,有露台面对海景,舒服。酒店位置在北邊,遠離市區,但每小時有免費巴士到市區dfs,車程約十五分鐘。

◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
qi 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

酒店”

服务不错,餐饮价格很合理,都是海景房,景色很好。

房间好大,海景房观景不错,设施比较旧。

◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
DONGYING 中国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

非常完美的入驻体验”

清洁 舒适 环境优雅

海景房非常棒!很宽敞,浴室很大!床上用品很舒适,服务非常好。周围环境很美,离海很近,人少景色又好,蜜月休闲不二之选!虽说是离市中心有些远,但是dfs的班车每小时一班很准时,而且只要10分钟就到市中心了,去市内吃饭购物很方便。

◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Wing 香港
カップル
オーシャン・ヴィラ
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

環境得美麗 有小教堂可作攝影

◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
JUNNAN 中国
カップル
メゾネット ヴィラ
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

还不错~~只是房间里有点热”

酒店的服务人员还是比较友好的~
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
HYE 韓国
ひとり旅
リーフサイド ツイン
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

성수기에 다녀와서 가격이 조금 비쌌지만 대체로 만족해요”

12/31일에 다녀왔는데 늦은 후기를 작성합니다. 시기가 시기인지라 가격은 조금 비쌌어요. 사이판 자체가 물가가 비싼 것도 있지만! 그래도 자연과 너무 가깝고 조용하고 넓고 직원들도 매우 친절했습니다. 뒤로는 프라이빗 비치가 있어서 조용히 비치를 즐기기도 좋았고 시내와 거리가 조금 있지만, 갤러리아 셔틀버스가 있기때문에 불편하지 않았어요. 특히, 리조트 내에 있는 스파는 꼬옥 이용하시기 바랍니다. 정말 좋아요!

◇投稿日 2017年4月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Seungmin 韓国
ひとり旅
メゾネット ヴィラ
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在

저는 아주 만족스러웠습니다~”

넓고 깨끗한 룸, 정말 만족스러웠던 스파시설 및 마사지, 환상적인 스노쿨링 포인트

우리는 Maisonette Villa에서 4박 했습니다. 워낙 넓고 깨끗해서 정말 만족스러웠어요. 욕실도 진짜 커요. 욕조와 샤워시설이 따로 되어 있어서 동시 두명 씻는 것도 가능합니다. 침구도 무난하게 좋은 편이고요. 일단 청소 상태가 흠잡을 곳 없이 좋아서 첫인상이 아주 좋았네요^^ 룸서비스가 안 되는 것이 아쉽긴 하지만 시내가 가까워서 별 상관없습니다. 사이판에서 스파나 마사지 할 생각은 없었는데,리조트 내에 있는 만디 스파는 꼭 이용 하세요~ 스파 시설 중 바다 보며 노천온천 하실 수 있는 곳이 있는데, 여기 진짜 환상적입니다. 마사지도 동남아와 비교해 빠지지 않을만큼 잘 해요. 직원들 정말 친절하고 대응도 빠른 편이구요. 한국인 직원 있어요. 사이판은 워낙 어딜 가도 조용하고 아무것도 없어서(;) 시내에서 먼 위치가 별로 단점이 되지 않더라고요.한시간에 한대씩 갤러리아 면세점 셔틀 버스를 공짜 이용 가능한데 이것이 시내버스라 보시면 되겠네요. 렌트카 있으면 확실히 편해요.가라판 시내까지 갤러리아 버스는 15~20분 소요, 자가운전하면 10분 내외 거리에요.

◇投稿日 2013年10月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hyelin
ひとり旅
メゾネット ヴィラ
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

프라이빗 비치가 매우 만족스러웠던 리조트”

리조트 위치는 렌트를 해서 별다르게 불편한 점을 느끼지 못하였습니다만 렌트를 안하셨다면 시내 이동에 불편함을 느끼실 수 있습니다. 숙소가 오래되어 시설이 생각보다 노후되어 있었습니다. 그래도 가격대비 나쁘지는 않고, 프라이빗 비치가 너무 좋아서 추천드리고 싶네요. :)

◇投稿日 2019年5月7日◇
10.0
最高!
NamPyeong 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

조식 맛남 ”

조식 맛남

◇投稿日 2019年5月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
ARAM 韓国
グループ
メゾネット ヴィラ
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

좋아요”

숙박한 첫날부터 여행하고 돌아왔는데 청소가 하나도 안 되어 있더라고요. 그래서 다시 리셉션 가서 수건이랑 어메니티 받아왔어요. 대신 다음날은 잘 해주고 가셨더라고요 ㅎㅎ 일단 빌라는 호텔룸보다 훨씬 넓어서 너무 좋았고 화장실도 두 명이 동시에 씻을 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 하지만 가족끼리 왔을 경우는 화장실 문이 투명해서 샤워할 때 신경쓰일 거 같아요..ㅋㅋ 프라이빗 비치도 너무 좋았고 스파도 분위기 좋아요. 마지막으로 한 가지, 숙소에 지불해야 하는 총 금액이 $$$ 달러라고 나와서 다른 사이트들보다 저렴한 거 보고 여기 아고다에서 예약한건데, 도착하니까 달라져있더라고요...^^...직원이 그건 세금 15퍼센트가 포함되지 않은 금액이라고 하던데, 사이트에 "" 총 결제 금액""이라고 했으면 세금까지 포함해서 보여줘야 되는 거 아닌가요? 체크인 할 때부터 기분 나빴는데 여행 망치기 싫어서 꾹 참았습니다. 이거 보시는 분들도 '총 결제 금액' 이라고 뜬다고 하더라도 숙소 도착하면 15퍼센트 세금이 더 부과되니 참고하세요~

◇投稿日 2018年8月30日◇
6.8
良い
YOUNGHAK 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定不可】
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

외국 시골마을에 있는 느낌”

좋았습니다. 정말 전통마을에 있는 느낌이고 조용하게 즐기기 좋았습니다. 그러나 피피섬까지 들어가는 여정에 다시 배를 타고 리조트까지 진입해야 하기 때문에 시간과 체력을 꽤나 잡아먹습니다. 저같은 경우 2박을 했기 때문에 실제로 즐길 수 있는 시간이 하루뿐이었습니다. 너무 좋았지만 포기해야 할 것들이 많은게 사실이기 때문에 3박 이상 하시는 분께는 추천드리나 2박 이하의 숙박을 계획한다면 피피섬에서 가까운 숙소를 추천합니다.

◇投稿日 2018年8月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SANGSOON 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

사이판 3일동안 아주 편안하게 이용하였습니다.”

사이판 호텔 여러군데를 가보았지만 이정도가격에 훌륭하게 사용하였습니다. 워낙 큰 리조트다보니 주위에 야경은 훌륭하였고 만세절벽과 가까워서 저녁마다 별구경하는것이 좋았습니다. 하지만 수영장은 별로였습니다. ㅎㅎ

◇投稿日 2019年1月11日◇
10.0
最高!
seokyung 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

너무 좋음”

커플이 가기에 좋음 조식은 생각보다 별루

◇投稿日 2019年4月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YeonJu 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

좋아요!!”

하얏트 리젠시보다 훨씬 좋은거 같습니다! 위치는 당연히 하얏트가 좋지만 차를 렌트하셨다면 차라리 마리아나를 가세요! 화장실도 좋고 방도 너무 좋습니다. 그리고 리조트 외부도 최고에요! 인생샷 찍기 좋은곳이 너무 많아요👍

◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SUJIN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【部屋指定不可】
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

조용한 리조트”

가성비 갑입니다. 프라이빗비치 정말 강추합니다. 마나가나섬보다 물고기가 더 많고 무엇보다 아이들과 안전하게 호핑했어요~

◇投稿日 2018年5月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
inho 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定不可】
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

스노클링 좋아하는 커플에게 강추”

스노클링 좋아하는 커플에게 강추 웨딩스냅 촬영하러 많이 오는 곳. 사진찍기 좋음. 스노클링하면 마나가하섬 못지 않게 물고기 많은 곳. 스노클링 장비는 바닷가에 강연 빌려주기도 하지만 그다지 좋지 않음. 시내나갈 때는 꽤 거리가 있어 렌트카 이용하거나 한 시간에 한 번 다니는 셔틀버스 이용해야 함. 수영장은 좀 미흡한 수준. 6시에 닫음. 로비 아래층에 있는 스파에도 수영장과 자쿠지 등이 있으며 온수풀에서 바다볼 수 있음. 이곳이 훨씬 더 시설이 좋고 밤 10시까지 함. 단 숙박객은 일인당 20불씩 추가로 내야 함. 마사지 이용시는 무료. 방은 넓고 바다전망도 좋지만 시설은 약간 낙후된 편. 일박 이십만원 정도 가격에 머물면 싼 편인듯.

◇投稿日 2018年3月23日◇
5.2
seung 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定不可】
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

전자렌지안빌려줌...와이파이안됨... ”

일단 오래된 호텔이라 좀 구식이긴하지만 그래도 쓰는데는 전혀불편함은없었습니다. 110V라 돼지코 필요하고방에서 와이파이안됩니다. 방은 넓어서 좋았고요 수영장은 작아요 하지만 프라이빗 비치가너무좋았어요 이게 젤좋은데요 호텔에서 연결되는 비치에 거의 사람이 없어서 낮에는 전세내고 썼어요 전자렌지 한번 빌리자고 했는데 아기음식전용이라고안된데서 햇반못먹었어요..참고하시길 와이파이는 로비만 가능하고 신호약함...

◇投稿日 2017年10月24日◇
5.6
miseung 韓国
カップル
【部屋指定不可】
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

가격저렴하면기대를하면안됩니다”

로비쪽이 너무오래되고 안좋았음 캐리어보관시 그냥 오픈된 공간에 두어서 잃어버릴까걱정되었음 T갤러리아간 택시서비스없음 픽업 드랍 모두유료 수영장완전작음 방에들어가서 이정도면 괜찬지했으나. 다른데갈껄했음 이유는 뭔가 깨끗하고뷰도좋고한데 오래된건물이라 무서웠음 마사지스파같이있어서좋았음 스파가아주괜찮았음 티갤러리아에서 셔틀버스로이동시 셔틀버스가 너무안좋은버스라서 멀미가났음

◇投稿日 2017年10月14日◇
2.8
nari 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

그냥저냥..”

일본인이 주인인 호텔답게 깔끔합니다. 다만 아이 동반시 스노쿨링 장비나 투브 하나, 해변의 파라솔 하나 모두 대여료를 받습니다. 저희는 지난번에 PIC에 묵고 이쪽이 사이판 두번째라 그런지 그걸 일일히 카운트 해서 돈 받는게 낯설었습니다. 스노쿨링 대여료를 30달러 받아서 ;;; 직원들은 친절하고 스탭도 좋습니다. 신혼여행이라면 추천드리고 아이동반 물놀이는 비추입니다. 단 어른들이 골프를 친다면 이곳에서 숙박하면 할인혜택이 있어서 좋습니다. 조식은 그냥 딱 평범한 일본 호텔정도로 나옵니다. 한국인에게는 별로이지요 ㅋㅋㅋ 아무튼 가격대비 충분하다 라는 생각은 안듭니다. 조식도 부실하고 파라솔 비치대여료가 제일 황당했어요 거기서 비치 지키는 사람이 아무것도 대여 안하냐면서 엄청 무례하게 계속 째려보기도 했어여. 흠

◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇
9.2
最高!
BOSUNG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

렌터카 이용자들에게는 추천”

룸사이즈가 넉넉하고 침구류 상태는 좋습니다. 다만 시설이 오래되어 노후한 점이 단점이고 화장실까지 나무마루로 되어 있어 화장실 냄새가 약간 거슬렸습니다. 해변은 한적하고 깨끗, 물고기도 많아 스노클하기 적합하였고, 마리아나트래킹에서 고카트나 버기카 이용하기 편리했습니다. 한적한 위치라 렌터카 이용하지 않는다면 좀 불편할 수 있습니다. 밤에 별이 잘 보이고 만세절벽과 가까워 별빛 감상하기는 좋습니다. 조식부페나 레스토랑 식사는 가격대비 괜찮습니다. 조식은 20불, 투숙객은 아동무료 입니다. 사이판의 다른 리조트들과 비교했을 때 시설이 노후된 것이 가장 큰 단점인것 같습니다.

◇投稿日 2017年8月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
TAEHYOUN 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在

자연 그대로의 조용함”

시내에서 차로 15분 거리 (랜트카 아니면 면세점 셔틀 혹은 카지노 셔틀 이용) 리프사이드의 경우 모두 오션뷰이며 방은 매우 크다 리조트가 오래되고 아주 깔끔하진 않지만 기본적인 위생관리 청소상태는 양호 식당의 규모가 작은 편 수영장은 작다 석양을 보기 좋은 장소를 가지고 있어 다른 곳에서도 많은 관광객이 찾는 곳 리조트 해변에서 스노우클링을 하면 마나가하섬에서 보다 많은 물고기를 만날 수 있다 리조트 내 스파는 해질 무렵부터 저녁에 한번쯤 이용해 볼 것 마시지는 가격이 비쌈

◇投稿日 2017年6月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
DAHEE 韓国
カップル
リーフサイド ツイン
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

너무 예뻐요 So beautiful”

오래된 숙소 느낌은 나요. 방 사이즈가 큽니다. 객실에서 바다가 잘 보여요. 객실 컨디션은 깔끔한 편은 아닙니다. 하지만 직원들은 대부분 친절하고 서비스도 좋아요. 호텔 식당도 먹을만 합니다(조식 뷔페, 석식 레스토랑 이용). 수영장은 로비앞에도 있고 mandi asian spa 에도 있어요. Spa 내부의 수영장은 일인당 20불씩 지불해야합니다. 그래도 2박이상 머무신다면 둘다 가보시길 권해드립니다. 둘이 다른 뷰를 느낄수 있습니다. 해변은 조금 돌투성이에요. 그치만 맑습니다. 오전은 물이 빠질때라 오후에 해변으로 가세요.

◇投稿日 2017年6月11日◇