すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全218件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ218件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

BOON マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Not worth the price paid
Water heater overheated, no free wifi in the room, mini fridge not cooling, problem with door lock, have to try few attempts to get the door locked, could find better hotel with the price paid..
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇

mohamad マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great place
If you're looking for beach and marina, this would be a great place to stay
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇

Allen ジンバブエ
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇

Roman カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
great location
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇

Meshal サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Absurd
No vistors policy!!
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇

Marjan マケドニア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年4月 | 7泊滞在
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The hotel should improve the reception and gym.
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇

Rameez パキスタン
カップル
デラックス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Location is the highlight
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇

Yi-Seul 韓国
グループ
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay
location, location, location
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇

Sultan サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Thx
Need to decrease the room prices
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇

Juliana アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
hooked us for extra money
location
Be wary of this hotel's practice of advertising a room rate that is for only one person and then charging extra money for another person in the room
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>