いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マークテル&コーヒー

非常に満足
クチコミ 296 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
/
10

Reviews of マークテル&コーヒー (MARKTEL&COFFEE)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(296)クチコミ by Booking.com(155)
8.9
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.1
施設・設備8.8
ロケーション8.4
サービス9.0
お得感9.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (296)

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 202件
10.0
最高!
masato 日本
ひとり旅
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

普通より広いドミベッドと大きな貴重品ロッカーで清潔”

チェンマイについたらまずはレンタルバイク150バーツ/1DAY(24時間)をたーぺー門近くのお店で借りて、このGHへいくのがベスト。とても清潔で普通のオシャレなGHとは一線を駕す。ドミには一人一つ大きな鍵付きロッカーとハンガー衣類かけ棚が割りてられ、とても使いやすい設計。ドライヤーやシャンプー・ボディーソープも備え付け。タオルはないので要持参。朝食はかなりの軽食だがオシャレで宿泊賃を考えれば安すぎる。帰りはバイクをターペー門周辺の店に返せば、ソンテウが多く走っているので空港まで60バーツで乗り合いで行ける。この宿はかなり使いやすいのでお勧めです。

◇投稿日 2017年5月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
masato 日本
ひとり旅
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

kind staff!!!! veryyyyy clean and fashionable accomodation.”

欧米人パッカーばかりで、アジア人は極少。なので、日本人宿の様なat-home感はないが、静かできれい。しかもやすい!ここから日本人宿のスローハウスに遊びに行ってました。

◇投稿日 2017年9月2日◇
5.2
JINHEE 韓国
ひとり旅
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

期待し過ぎだったかも”

ベッドシートに血が付いていましたが、夜遅かったのでそのまま寝ました。翌日も同じ状況だったのでおそらくベットシートは変えてくれないようです。朝食は付いているものの量が少ない。それ以外のサービスについては他ホステルより若干高い割には普通でした。

◇投稿日 2017年5月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Reece イギリス
ひとり旅
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

A perfect place to stay!”

I love how this place is a coffee shop with dorm rooms. It is really modern and unique with amazing rooms and bathrooms. It’s so peaceful and the staff are really friendly. It’s perfect waking up in the morning and going downstairs and grabbing a coffee. Chiang Mai night bazar is only a short walk too!! I would definitely stay here again

◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Wai シンガポール
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Deluxe Hostel”

Located just right outside the ancient city walls, Marktel's location is perfect for its convenience for sightseeing. It boasts a lovely cafe on the ground floor - with a superb breakfast to start your day. The room was cool, clean, and extremely spacious. The common area was a little hot and stuffy in the April heat but the staff tried their best to cool it down with a giant fan. Great value for money - in fact I'm more than happy to pay more.

◇投稿日 2018年3月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kyle アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

The place is nice but I wouldn't stay here again. The location is really close to the night market and you can hear the bars and clubs down the road because the walls and windows are thin. The bed also wasn't the most comfortable. A bit hard for my liking. It's not a bad place at all, just can be loud at night with uncomfy bed.

◇投稿日 2018年2月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Rose タイ
ひとり旅
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing place”

I keep on coming back to this place. This is my 6th night in this amazing hostel! The place is clean, showers are great, very hospitalble staff, beds are the best I have had in South East Asia and the rooms are cozy. It kind of feels like a hotel to me. I am working remotely and the coffee area it is a great spot to work. I love it! The location is outside the centre, but with a motorbike you are in the centre in just 4 minutes. There is also a nice local market on walking distance.

◇投稿日 2018年2月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Inaki スペイン
ひとり旅
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Good facilities and friendly staff but unfortunately bad experience last night.”

My friend had bad experience with bed bugs last night in room 203. She went to reception and show to the staff the bedbug's baits and they quick went to the pharmacy to buy a cream for her. They were so helpful and friendly but they need to rectify this problem ASAP. There is a deposit of 200THB that It's not mentioned in the booking.

◇投稿日 2018年1月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Lok
グループ
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Nice and clean hostel with friendly staffs”

The room is well-designed and clean. The boss is a very nice and cute guy who always answers our questions patiently and smile. The location is quite convenient. Night market is nearby with around 10min walk.

◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Shakema アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在

最高!”

Best hostel and best value thus far. The rooms and showers were clean. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. They’ll even book a grab car for you if need be. Always felt safe and your belongings are secure during your stay. I would highly recommend if staying in the area. The coffee is amazing as well :)

◇投稿日 2017年12月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Justin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Rates don't match the quality”

I have to be honest and tell you that the rates don't match the quality. This is one of the least expensive hostels I've ever stayed in and it was easily one of the best experiences I've ever had. The room was inexpensive and I was expecting sub par accommodations, but I ended up getting 5 star quality at 2 star pricing. I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY SOLO / COUPLE TRAVELER!!

◇投稿日 2017年6月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Justin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

I booked 2 nights and ended up staying 6 nights”

I was totally blown away by the cleanliness and hospitality of the establishment and the people. The food was great, the staff was so friendly, the wifi was great, the ambiance made working and living very comfortable and I honestly feel like the rates don't match the quality of the place. I would have been okay with paying twice the amount!

◇投稿日 2017年6月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Angela ミャンマー
ひとり旅
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

Very nice hostel”

The room was spacious, with locker, bed was ok, no curtains. The bathrooms were pretty small and I was missing space to to leave my clothes to protect them from water. The cleanliness was very good. Staff was helpful. Breakfast didn't include a coffee. That's always a pity for me. I bought it and it was good coffee. Not really a hostel to socialize. Everyone seems to be busy with themselves but I would come back. Location was great. The wifi worked but I had to insert name and password again and again. I gave up and used mobile data at some point

◇投稿日 2017年5月2日◇
9.6
最高!
Wai シンガポール
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing Hostel - will come back anytime!!!”

I stayed in a shared air-conditioned room for 6. About 5 minutes away from the night bazaar, this hostel is a real delight. Great facilities, swift and strong Wi-Fi, hot water showers, hair dryers etc. Breakfast is also provided at the cafe in first floor. Overall, clean, and a real value for money. A lovely place.

◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Thi ベトナム
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Highly Recommended”

Absouetly loved my stays here! My experience has been amazing and would recommend it to my friends. The hotel is nice and clean. Love their coffee which is reasonable price. The location is also a plus, it's near to Night Bazzar and Wororos market.

◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Paula オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

quiet, clean and big spaces ”

it is not a common backpackers more a nice and neat place to rest and do your own thing. I went for two nights, ended up staying for 5. rooms are good size and clean the only thing to improve is breakfast - same thing every day and coffee is not included. the cafe is expensive.

◇投稿日 2017年3月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHIANG ポルトガル
カップル
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

New hostel”

Mostly Korean guests as the boss is Korean. They were a bit noisy. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Enough shower room but sometimes doesn't have water. Included breakfast but no drinks. However at this cheap price it's already very good value:

◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
10.0
最高!
SONG 韓国
ひとり旅
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Best guest house”

Everyday, they clean bedclothes. Toliet and Shower room also very clean and spacious. Staffs are so friendly and try to help all the time. Good at English as well. The Owner (Mark) and Manage (Shin) asking feedback and give advice for the trip - view points, where is cheap and fancy places. After Am 8, 1st floor cafe shop finishes. Guests can play anywhere they want. when you go out to play and come back late night, no need to worry. They have Keycard system so that guests returns even it's very late night I will be back to this place next time again when I come to Chiangma

◇投稿日 2016年11月21日◇
10.0
最高!
cong 中国
ひとり旅
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

nice”

very nice

◇投稿日 2018年11月19日◇
10.0
最高!
cong 中国
ひとり旅
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

nice nice ”

i like here

◇投稿日 2018年11月19日◇
10.0
最高!
cong 中国
ひとり旅
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

very nice”

will come back

◇投稿日 2018年11月19日◇
6.8
良い
Hannah タイ
ひとり旅
2018年3月 | 6泊滞在

Great location for clubs, bad location for sleeping”

Overall, I wish I could say I would stay here again. The hostel was clean, the area was wonderful during the day, and the staff welcoming. However, I was unable to get a good night's sleep due to noise. The nearby clubs and outdoor traffic were very loud. Even with headphones and white noise to drown it out, I could still feel the beat of the dance music next door. This made for a miserable experience trying to fall asleep. While I understand this is not Marktel's fault in any way, light sleepers should be aware and maybe look for a quieter location.

◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇
10.0
最高!
muhammad マレーシア
ひとり旅
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

Place to stay, place to chill”

Hello Guys, this is my review for Marktel & Coffee. They got 3 type of room 10 person, 6 person, 4 person per room and they serve room for female only. I booked my room from Agoda much cheaper from booking direct and it cost me RM 25 (Malaysia Ringgit) per night for 4 person room. Room condition are really good, WiFi speed also good, power point just next to your bed and you need rent the towel if you need it and it cost you 20 Thai Baht. Overall I rate the room 4.5 out of 5. At the lobby they got coffee house and they serve for outsiders also. They provide 5 to 6 outdoor table for smoker and the rest no smoking area. This coffee house play slow jazz song in control volume and it make this place suitable for working, reading, hangout even relaxing therapy with a cup of coffee. Talking about coffee, they serve only espresso base coffee, not filter coffee. I tried Long Black (50Baht), Cappuccino (60Baht) and Latte (60Baht) and for me their barista really good. They know to balance espresso, milk and foam to make cappuccino additional cinnamon powder on top and make the taste and smell perfect. Overall my rate for coffee house 4.85 out of 5. Walking distance from Chiang Mai Night Bazaar about 4 to 5 minutes and 2 minutes from Halal street plus easy access to public transport make Marktel & Coffee in the perfect location and very recommend to stay. Thank You

◇投稿日 2018年1月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Alessandra イギリス
ひとり旅
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

Best hostel I have stayed so far”

Staff is very accomodating and speak good english. The rooms are spacious and very very clean, same as the rest of the hostel. The toilets are spotless and they get cleaned properly (I have observed the cleaning staff and they do a.great job). The communal areas are beautiful and very cosy. Breakfast is cheap and good. I highly recommend this place, I didn't want to leave.

◇投稿日 2017年12月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Sea オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Brilliant, modern hostel near the Chiang Mai riverfront”

This is one of the finest hostels I've stayed at anywhere in the world. It is large, modern, clean and spacious. The beds are as comfortable and big as bunks can be, in intentionally dark and quiet rooms. The cafe is excellent. The large workspace downstairs was so efficient I didn't need to find a cafe or co-working space. The pool table upstairs is a nice break. The only complaint, if any, I could make, is that it was lacking much social interaction - was more like a hotel. But I would stay here again, particularly as a digital nomad needing to accomplish things.

◇投稿日 2017年12月18日◇
10.0
最高!
mark アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great hang out”

Was in Chiang Mai for three nights and facility lived up to pictures. Clean rooms with lockers. Nice baths. Downstairs was highlight with library lounge with bean bag chairs. Big area with bar height counter and stools and then lots of tables. Coffee bar with food. Outdoor patio. Lots of people hanging in common area. Easy walk to downtown area. Only issue was it is on busy street and there is a lot of traffic noise at night until midnight.

◇投稿日 2017年11月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Tawanrat タイ
ひとり旅
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

my 2nd time stay here !!!”

This is my 2nd time stay here. My flight have been delay so i arrived at hotel very late. Even if i late check-in, staff also wait for me !!!! ..Staff who wait for my check-in can't speak Thai but his English is very good and he is very cute. He change bed for me because i had a little bit problem with locker of my previous bed. Everything in this hotel very perfect ..i am look forward to stay here again in next time in Chiangmai :)

◇投稿日 2017年11月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Chia アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

great value for money + great breakfast!”

Love this little hostel - clean and comfortable environment - very chilled in the lobby/ coffee shop. Room was spacious and the bed was huge for a hostel. Convenient location, I can walk to everywhere on foot. Great breakfast + coffee, perfect for solo travelers, couples or families. So glad that I found this place!

◇投稿日 2017年10月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Molly オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome ”

Great staff, clean room and close to night market. Lockers in the room but no lock in the door but it has 24 hour surveillance camera so all good with me at last. There is a cafe downstairs and good rest area. Good hostel for solo travellers

◇投稿日 2017年9月1日◇
10.0
最高!
hyunhuei 韓国
ひとり旅
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在

편하고 쾌적하게 잘 머물렀습니다. 긴급상황에 도움도 받았습니다.”

I'm very satisfied with the price. Even if you book with 'marktelcoffee' on Facebook, you are 10% discount. The Night Bazaar is really close (4-6 minutes walk) and easy to reach Tha Phae Gate (15-20 minutes walk). I was good to stay in quiet area. The staff cleaned it very thoroughly everydays, so I liked the hygiene condition. The first floor cafe is modern, stylish, clean and spacious, so it is visually cool and air-conditioned. The staff is friendly too and gives a smile. I saw many tour brochures in the hostel, and the staff booked the tours for me. I paid only the amount I saw from the brochure. Breakfast is 30 baht. It is Eggs 1, 2 pieces of bread, 2 sausages, some vegetables, jam and butter. When it rained, I was able to rent the umbrella of the hostel for free. I used 'GRAP' app to want going to the train station. Grap is a like Uber. However, the driver who was too far from the hostel was booked and could not arrive within the train departure time. I asked master that it was the first time to use the app and how to cancel the taxi. The cancellation was helped. The general manager took me to station by his car quickly and I was able to come to Bangkok safely. I arrived at Bangkok safely the next day and sent a kakao talk. The general manager was worried that we were on the train safely and he took a certification shot. I was really impressed. They were so kind and helped to solve the problem quickly. So I recommend. marktelcoffee is best.

◇投稿日 2017年7月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kyle カナダ
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在

solid choice”

A very nice hostel with a good and large social space in the coffee shop on the main floor. Has nice bean bag chairs and a pool table. Dorms are pretty standard with good cupboards and big locked cabinets. Beds and pillows are pretty firm but that's normal from every other hostel i've been. Definitely recommend this place.

◇投稿日 2017年5月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Watson デンマーク
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great facility, poor staff ”

The location is great, clean and spacious. I had hard time communicating with the staff though. They were to serious and information needed to be retrieved almost by force. When I arrived I asked for suggesting of tours and things to do. They simply pointed towards a shelf where they have all the maps and flyers. Mostly elephant related things. Then I found out through a friend regarding Tour to Golden Triangle, Chiang Rain & Long Neck Village. So I asked them for that tour and they had a booklet with all the information but still I needed to be precise in what I wanted otherwise they would never suggest it. I enjoyed that tour very much. Don't get me wrong, they are helpful (helped booking that tour a trip to Pai with no problems), but they ate just a bit stiff and not so much of smiles. The breakfast is OK. It is from 8 to 10 am. So if you go out on tours you will never have your free breakfast as most of the tours start at 7 am. They will refuse to prepare anything before 8am.

◇投稿日 2017年4月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Magdalena ドイツ
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 8泊滞在

Recommendable! Clean, nice hostel with air-con!”

Really clean, nice hostel with air-con in rooms and close to the night bazaar! As I booked it via Agoda I got it for less then half the price, so definitely worth the money! Though staff is a bit unorganized and it feels like they have little experience. And don't give your clothes for washing to them, they bring it to a wash shop which doesn't return the clothes on time (and there are cheaper options close-by). Nevertheless I would definitely come back if I got a discount again next time!

◇投稿日 2017年4月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Adrianna ポーランド
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

It's a modern and clean place! The bed was really comfortable and the showers spotless with good water pressure. It's situated opposite a convenience store and really close to the night market. Staff was really friendly and helpful too;) The only minus was that the top floors' ceiling would heat up from the sun, and temperature on the top bunk beds would be much higher than the bottom. It cooled down a little after the sun set Nevertheless, I would definitely stay there again!

◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Louise イギリス
ひとり旅
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely place”

Absolutely lovely clean and modern hostel. Free breakfast and discount at the downstairs coffee shop. Right next door to the night market, very easy to explore Chiang Mai. The staff are more than helpful. My favourite hostel in Thailand!

◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Genevieve アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Did the job”

This place is clean, probably on the newer side, modern type. But it lacks any charm. Overall it was fine for the price, close to the night bazar. Get some good ear plugs, it's noisy and there's a bar accross the street. Probably not the place to be if you're a westerner trying to meet people.

◇投稿日 2016年12月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Fabienne スイス
ひとり旅
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在

Modern design hostel with lovely café”

I simply love this place! Marktel Coffee is a brand new hostel with a modern design and a lovely café. There is plenty of space and the property is amazingly clean. I personally like the location, it is close to the river and close to the night bazaar. Within a short walk you also reach the more crowded city center. The coffee shop on the first floor is a great place to chill and read and of course, drink a cup of high quality coffee. Try the mocha coffee it's my favorite...and enjoy your stay here! If I come back to Chiang Mai I definitively know where to stay.

◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Jeanine アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

Clean hostel with helpful staff”

I enjoyed my stay at MARKTEL&COFFEE. I spent 3 nights here and I couldn't be happier with my decision. It was located by the river which was perfect because I visited during the Yi Peng Festival. It's about a 10/15 minute walk from the old city and a short drive from the train station. The staff is friendly and helpful. They helped me book my shuttle to Pai. Would stay again!

◇投稿日 2016年12月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KATESUDA タイ
ひとり旅
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Friendly staff, nice place to stay ”

Everything is good here but the shower needs to be cleaner.

◇投稿日 2018年4月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Erwin マレーシア
ひとり旅
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

highly recommended hostel”

one word - EXCELLENT staff are friendly, place very clean, COFFEE superb!

◇投稿日 2018年3月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Brandon アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Cozy, quiet place for rest”

Very nice accommodation right next to night bazaar. lockers, air-con and great atmosphere. Nice spot for a few nights away from the bustle but close enough.

◇投稿日 2018年3月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Tanaïs フランス
ひとり旅
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Really good”

best dorm I have seen in Asia, bigg proper ( they make your bed everyday!) and with a place to hang out your clothes. nice place to chill also. and very smilly staff.

◇投稿日 2018年3月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Joonas フィンランド
ひとり旅
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Nice place but a bit too noicy for me.

◇投稿日 2018年2月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Zen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing Place!”

The staff is super nice and helpful at Marktel Coffee! Very close to the Night Bazaar. Would stay again!!

◇投稿日 2018年2月14日◇
9.6
最高!
David
ひとり旅
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Great place, very mellow. Wish there was more young people and socializing, but i believe it's a new hostel, so that will come with time

◇投稿日 2017年12月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Christian ドイツ
ひとり旅
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在

A dream hostel”

Wonderful good coffee , friendly stuff , totally modern, good chill out Areal with many good books

◇投稿日 2017年11月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Korapat タイ
グループ
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

room is perfect ”

the room is clean and nice staff. the hostel you can walk 5 munite to night Bazar Market. and the opposite the hostel is a small mini mart.

◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Jiawen 中国
ひとり旅
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

A dream house, a wonderful hotel for single tourist! I'm so love it! I've already recommend to my friends! Have a really good time here! Thanks all of u.

◇投稿日 2017年6月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Winston アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年3月 | 7泊滞在

最高!”

Cons it's no air conditioner by the pool table. Besides that...wonderful stay!

◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Min 韓国
ひとり旅
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

the Nicest!”

the receptionists go all out to help you! bedroom cleaned to the teeth everyday! delicious free breakfast!

◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Ewelina ポーランド
ひとり旅
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Nice place ”

Good location and very clean place. Nice staff and cool coffeshop. Highly recommended for people who travel alone.

◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
10.0
最高!
zehua 中国
カップル
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

cool!”

feel good,big place!

◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Erin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Good location near river, night market”

New, clean hostel

◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Erin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Nice new hostel”

Breakfast was provided

◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
4.0
Ella カナダ
ひとり旅
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Bed. Bugs.”

I had heard good things about Marktel&Coffee, so decided to check it out. Really liked to vibe immediately. Came to bed later than the rest of my dorm and found BED BUGS crawling on the blankets. I killed two and brought them to reception. Staff i spoke to wasn't surprised, and offered to switch me to a different dorm. After speaking to an other guest, found out that others had left recently due to BED Bugs as well. They had stayed in a different dorm than mine. It's such a shame because other than the creepy crawlers I liked it.

◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇
5.2
Jason シンガポール
ひとり旅
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

Mosquito infested cafe area, air-con is not cold, staff is unfriendly, was unwilling to allow me to stay in the same bed when I extended my stay even when it is completely unoccupied. Staff does not speak English well, or are unwilling to hear your request.

◇投稿日 2017年8月15日◇
2.0
Annie カナダ
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在

Cannot leave any positive info here”

I was scared at one point because there were a bunch of people in the hostel who were not guests or employees, so I contacted agoda and asked them to verify what was going on. The answer I got is that those people were the owners and some of their friends. Well, if this is the case, then this owner supports (and perhaps participated in) sexual assault and other illegal things. I was kept awake all four nights of this booking by the other guests who slept in my dorm (two or three would literally stay up all night, and one would stay in her bed and sleep there all day!!!). I found man's spray in my privates (I am not using the real words because this site does not post a review with words they consider rude, so I'll let you figure this one out) and the only time I mentioned this to anyone, the guest replied that I am psychotic when I was in pain in the area that was pinpointed by the illegal action and had not slept at all in four nights. I was crying two of the mornings I stayed there because of this, and to make matters worse, the day when I had an important skype meeting with my client, the internet crashed. Plus, my laundry came back pink. Why the hell would I have to tell these people to separate colors??? What is their problem? I should get a refund for at least a part of this booking because I have to get new underwear!!! (Thank god I had no white t-shirts or shorts in there). Overall, the owner illegally sexually assaults guests, the other guests are allowed to make noise all night and purposely violently shake the dorm bunk, and the internet crashes when you have important meetings with clients - oh, and your white clothes come back pink.

◇投稿日 2017年5月10日◇
4.8
Annie カナダ
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Not trustworthy”

The first night was OK. I am going to leave a horrible review about the following four nights, which were a terrible nightmare for me. More on that on the other comments. But the first night was OK - I think I slept all right.

◇投稿日 2017年5月10日◇
6.8
良い
Carly カナダ
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Really clean, dead atmosphere ”

Pros: super clean, included breakfast, quiet Cons: staff weren't friendly, the common area felt more like an upscale coffee shop and did not promote people to just chill and meet each other, expensive coffee

◇投稿日 2017年4月7日◇
6.8
良い
Yousra カナダ
ひとり旅
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

great stop for 1 day not more”

Picked this hostel to stay at for my first visit in Chiang Mai (being a solo traveler). the rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. there was no one to socialize with as most guests were asians and they keep to themselves and dont talk to anyone. The pilow was so hard and big i couldnt sleep for 2 nights and had panic attacts as i wasnt sure what was causingthe insomnia (i ended up using a sofa pilow on my third night). i ended up meeting 2 lovely ladies and they both had the same impression of this hostel: it is good if you are a couple or a group and already know what you are going to do and with who. but i wouldnt recommend it for a solo traveler who wants to socialize with people and get a feel of the city. great as ground zero for the first day to clean and look for a more social/ close to town hostel.

◇投稿日 2017年3月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Rhonda アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

The staff was all really GREAT! The place was very clean!”

It is in a great location, I walked everywhere! The staff is more then helpful really went out of their way down to booking my continuing flight! It was very clean and they make a good breakfast to start your day! There is no kitchen facility I did recommend a small fridge and microwave would have been helpful and they were happy with the feedback! I would for sure stay here again and I'm a snob!

◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
CHIANG ポルトガル
カップル
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Friendly staffs ”

Staffs are helpful. Location is near the nigh Bazaar.

◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
10.0
最高!
John フィリピン
ひとり旅
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

One of the best! ”

If there is 1 thing I hate it’ll be the stairs. I need to use the stairs and im in the 3rd floor this is the 4th technically. But aside from that everything was perfect!

◇投稿日 2018年3月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Peter タイ
ひとり旅
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

good coffee, good faility, but very noisy at night”

The Cafe ja perfect for working, but during the night the music from the Surroundinger Bars are disturbing. No real place to meet people...

◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Celine マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Very good

◇投稿日 2017年12月14日◇
10.0
最高!
wujian 中国
ひとり旅
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

really a nice hostel,clean and nice staff, great breakfast and coffeee, quite near the iron bridge and night market.

◇投稿日 2017年7月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Tawanrat タイ
ひとり旅
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

highly recommended :)”

l love the blanket, soft and comfortable ..make me have sweet dream ❤❤❤

◇投稿日 2017年3月27日◇
10.0
最高!
WenBin 中国
ひとり旅
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great!”

Great ! Large space, clean room, warm shower water. The owner's wife is a beautiful and kind. I had a good there.

◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Jamie アイルランド
ひとり旅
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

Fabulous hostel ”

Very modern, clean and spacious. Excellent value. Good breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff at the reception desk. Would highly recommend it.

◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jessie アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在

Clean and friendly ”

Facility is extremely clean and new. The beds were a little hard and the shower cold but overall great experience.

◇投稿日 2017年2月14日◇