いますぐ予約 ▶▶ マタマノア アイランド リゾート

マタマノア アイランド リゾート (Matamanoa Island Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 101 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
/
10
宿泊者の95%がおすすめしています

Reviews of マタマノア アイランド リゾート (Matamanoa Island Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(101)クチコミ by Booking.com(141)
8.6
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.8
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション9.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.3
サービス8.8
お得感8.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (101)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 75件
10.0
最高!
Ruaraidh ニュージーランド
カップル
リゾートルーム
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Magicmanoa”

A truly brilliant resort run by amazing staff in a wonderful stunning location. Everything about this place is fantastic but a special has to go to the hospitality received and the delightful breakfast scones. We will return.

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Charles
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2019年4月 | 5泊滞在

I don't think there is a more beautiful private island in Fiji.”

The island itself was the biggest pro and that alone makes it worth the stay. The beaches are near perfect and you must only swim a few yards out to snorkle on the islands reef. Cons: the staff was really disappointing. You hear about the great happy people of Fiji, but even from the airport to the ferry, we never met anyone that seemed to fit that Happy Fiji stereotype. Also, the rooms are quite lackluster and bland. There arent very many amenities in the room, except an alarm clock that appears to be from 2001. For the price you are paying, the inside of the rooms definitely does not meet that value. The worst experience is by the waitstaff, there is no sense of urgency or care, though this is somewhat common outside the US, but it gets really bad here. In the end, these things were not so bad that they would turn me off from staying here again, but rather little things that could easily be improved and make this place even more wonderful.

◇投稿日 2019年4月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Meiling イギリス
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在

Great location getaway close to Nadi”

Proximity to Nadi easily assessible by ferry.

The Villa was perfectly located above the beach so you can hear the surf. There is almost guaranteed viewing of white tip shark with every dive. There is free scuba lessons at the pool for those who want to try. Its almost 200 Fijian dollars for one dive.You can kayak around the island ffor free. There is 2 hobbies cats also free of charge. For the experience sea kayakers you can arrange with Trevor to Kayak to Castaway but best start early and only on days they have tours so that there is backup in case you get into trouble. For that trip you need to bring plenty of water, a whistle and plenty of snacks. Not recommended for those with little experience as the current on the way back is quite strong and the waves quite high. Sailors make sure you keep well away from the reef. Swimming was better north of the island when we were there. Food was disappointing as we came from another resort with great food. This is one area that can be easily improved. Not much difference between some of the buras and villas. Villas in the north of the island seem to be at a quite location. There are two ferries a day to and from Nadi. One guest came by helicopter that lands next to the spa, you can also charter a plane to Mana island resort and pay for a boat trip to Matamanoa but save yourself a lot of hassle by just getting on the ferry and you get to see the other resorts near Nadi. Mostly couples and families with teenagers. Ngf.

◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
9.7
最高!
Zi シンガポール
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Loved it so much that we extended one more night”

View, staff, comfort

We loved the stay the previous two nights that we extended another night online at the resort itself. The receptionist also confirmed the booking and informed that we didn't need to check out and that we could stay at the same cabin. That was thoughtful. The stay the last day was just as great, had arranged for a trip to Modriki island where Castaway was filmed and nice snorkeling off its shore. The stay was just as nice as the previous nights which was previous reviewed.

◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇
9.7
最高!
Zi シンガポール
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

Quiet getaway to island paradise. ”

Quiet, private and beautiful

Fantastic stay at Matamanoa island. The small resort for adults ensured that all were nice and quiet for the guests. There were daily activities to keep guests busy and a store just for water activities and trips out to sea. Room was long and spacious, more than enough space for a huge king bed and a day bed. There was a private balcony with a hammock and seats to enjoy the sea view. Two beach chairs were available for suntanning. It was a 10m walk to the stairs that led to the powdery beach and some snorkeling. There were corals surrounding the island resort but could be too close to the water surface at low tide. Turquoise waters all around. Sunset could be seen from our seats. Exceptional staff performance that helped me settled some disputes on activity arrangements with a separate Fijian tour operator and resetting Wifi passwords. Food at the restaurants was great tasting and filling. There were prize giving during dinner, entertainment by a trio of singers and also by the staff for those who just joined and who were leaving the next day, which was heart warming. Wifi was payable and connectivity was sporadic, probable only flaw with this awesome place.

◇投稿日 2014年8月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Maha オーストラリア
カップル
リゾートルーム
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Paradise”

Resort is such simply breath taking and the island itself is stunning.

Felt like we were in paradise! The resort is incredible and will take your breath away when you arrive. The water around it is a gorgeous aqua blue and the snorkelling and diving is terrific! I saw turtles, sharks, lobster and jellyfish, plus schools and schools of fish. The resort itself has gorgeous decor and breath taking views from the pool and restaurant/bar All the staff are absolutely lovely too :)

◇投稿日 2012年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Xiangjing
ひとり旅
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent!”

Everything is great!

◇投稿日 2019年5月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Tatiana オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

Great island but safety issues”

Everything was perfect until my husband and I were electrocuted in the bungalow swimming pool and the second time in the bathroom. I was in shock and my hand was sore for a while that strong it was. Staff fixed it only after I had an electric shock second time. Otherwise that was a really lovely place, snorkeling was amazing!

◇投稿日 2018年9月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stuart オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年6月 | 6泊滞在

Pleasant island stay, and better value than Tokoriki”

Overall a pleasant experience. Went for the snorkeling, which was ok, about on par with other Mamanuca islands, but not the best. We were not big eaters so didn't get either of the meal packages, choosing instead to purchase restaurant food a la carte. Standard of food was good, but catered to a Euro-Western taste, so Asian visitors were probably disadvantaged. Smoking is permitted in all open areas of the resort , and there were a lot of visitors who smoked, which limited our ability to sit with comfort near the pool or in the lounge. We dined early to avoid this problem and spent a lot of time away from the main buildings. Staff were friendly and helpful, as they are everywhere in Fiji. The reef can be snorkeled from the shore, best around high tide, but there are also boat trips to other areas. Sharks, turtles, plenty of fish. Coral around the island and elsewhere is quite broken up with some areas of bleaching. Good showers and airconditioning in our bure.

◇投稿日 2018年6月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Angelica アメリカ合衆国
カップル
リゾートルーム
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

Idyllic Tropical Getaway ”

I literally cried when our boat pulled away from Matamanoa. This place is paradise. If you want to experience somewhere to get away from it all, it doesn’t get any better. White sands, tropical reefs on your doorstep, no screaming kids or crowds. The staff are warm and attentive. There are free activities and tours available but why would you want to leave paradise? I would opt for an oceanview Bure or villa if you can afford it. That and more menu variety would have made my stay perfect. I cannot wait to go back to my island paradise.

◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
5.2
sin 韓国
カップル
リゾートルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

little disappinted”

deep blue for water sports are so lazy and slow.... we book for scuba diving for next day.... when we get there 10 min before booking time, they said instructor is sick so cancelled so funny thing is.... we heard by manager and he didnt say any sorry about it fiji time whatever.... it belongs to service problem.... other than that.... is fine free wifi is so slow not usable only near swimming pool

◇投稿日 2018年1月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在

Perfect location with all you need to relax or not”

My wife and I arrived to this beautiful island to be welcomed by the friendly staff and the stay was ever bit of what we wanted, needed and expected. Like all places there is always room for improvement and it is ever evolving. I am sure that with the island new engineer and his ideas to move forward the standards will rise even higher. We are looking to forward to our next experience in paradise.

◇投稿日 2016年5月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Mark アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

Our own island in paradise”

Matamanoa was our first trip to Fiji. Island was everything I imagined and more. Water perfect. Snorkel within minutes from door of room. Kayaking fun. Staff very friendly. Not a place for foodies. Small plates/starters good. Main courses bland at best. No reason to buy full or half board (we did not). Bring your duty free wine/liquor and have cocktail hour in room. Beachfront bures nice and spacious but getting to point where updating/refreshing is needed. Resort main buildings showing signs of wear and tear. Pingpong table fun, but in need of paddles (c'mon, how expensive could they be to replace?). Net of outdoor tennis court in ruin. Big things (most of all location) of this resort is a 10. Small things are a 6. And needs new chef and/or approach to food. Would recommend overall.

◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇
4.3
Giselle オーストラリア
カップル
リゾートルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

The food is grossly overpriced& Very poor standard”

The beach. The water. Not the hotel.

Unfortunately our stay was extremely disappointing! The beach is beautiful and the water is nice and crystal clear, but the hotel was of a very poor standard. The rooms were below average for the price, the service was basic at best, but the biggest negative was the food. The menu is grossly overpriced and offers an extremely limited choice. The portions are very small and the standard is terrible. I had chicken and it was so tough I couldn't cut it, my wife had grilled chicken salad and it was served without chicken-it was a starter for $25 and was tiny, it was more like a hamster serving. Another night I had the pasta, again it was really small and was a starter size instead of a main-cost $40! The bottled Fiji branded water 500ml costs 10 Australian dollars? And the local beer is $10 Australian dollars a bottle..Ridiculous. This resort is the only option on the island and so charges extortionate rates, it's an absolute disgrace. I've been to 50 countries, and stayed at similar and more expensive resorts and this has to be the biggest rip off I have ever come across. The food portion size is tiny, the food is terrible, and it's charged at grossly overpriced rates-because you have no choice but to eat there or starve! I do not mind paying a high price for quality food-but I wouldn't serve what I received to my dog. its a pity because it could be such a nice resort with some efficient management.

◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Dianne オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年10月 | 7泊滞在

Great resort, staff were amazing, just beautiful”

The beach and soft coral reef is pristine, the beachfront Bure facilities were fantastic and all staff were exemplary

We stayed at Matamanoa for our honeymoon and it was also our first overseas trip. The resort was met all of our expectations and more. All information on their website is truly accurate, unlike another hotel we stayed in while in Nadi. It is just the perfect setting for honeymooners/couples that love their own personal space. Highly recommend Matamanoa to anyone seeking this type of holiday.

◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ryan オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful island! Lovely accomodation and views”

Scenery, quietness, rooms

We had a fantastic stay at Matamanoa Island Resort. We were there for our honeymoon and were provided with complimentary champagne and fruit on arrival. The staff made us a lovely hand carved wooden sign for our door. We stayed in a beachfront Bure which was amazing. The room was very large and comfortable and opened up directly to the beach. It had its own plunge pool and, recliners and day bed. We enjoyed many walks around the island and it was so peaceful and quiet. The day spa was set up ok the cliff overlooking the water which was very relaxing. Snorkelling was fantastic and we saw lots of brightly coloured fish directly off the beach. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The only suggestion for improvement we have is to have a happy hour cocktail time each day. We didn't have many cocktails as they were very expensive. This is probably understandable for such a small island though. We would highly recommend the island for people who are looking to relax and enjoy some quiet time together.

◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Colin イギリス
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful Bure”

Location, the staff and the snorkelling on the reef just off the beach

Had the most wonderful honeymoon on Matamanoa Island, we stayed in a Bure and it was so relaxing. The day bed and plunge pool where fantastic after snorkelling, which was only a 10m walk from the back door. The staff were so fun and friendly, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others. Can't wait to return

◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Shan オーストラリア
カップル
リゾートルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

perfect stay”

location, great hotel staff, activities

Me and my partner had a wonderful stay on Matamanoa, really enjoyed everything provided by the resort. Hotel staffs are not just friendly but more importantly they are truly happy residents on the island which does lift your mood up. Daily activities guaranties your time well spend on the island, food was great and not very expensive.

◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Christina オーストラリア
カップル
リゾートルーム
2015年4月 | 7泊滞在

Relaxing holiday”

The location, the reef, the staff

We stayed at Matamanoa for 7 nights, and thorougly enjoyed our stay. It was our first time to Fiji and we feel we picked the best place to experience first! Would happily return. It's worth every penny to splurge on a helicoper flight at least one way :)

◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
10.0
最高!
john オーストラリア
カップル
リゾートルーム
2014年8月 | 7泊滞在

Amazing”

Food, activities, location

One word amazing. The resort had everything we needed for our honeymoon. Plenty of good snorkelling a stones throw from the shores. Great fun handline fishing with Ronnie one of the locals, fun complimentary activities run by the staff. Great food. A big bonus is that the staff will cook the fish you catch to a 5 star standard. Relaxing and definitely a place I would go to again.

◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Brian ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年6月 | 6泊滞在

lovely location, weather and staff”

Good rooms, clean and friendly

We had a lovely relaxing time with warm weather comfortable room and very much enjoyed the beaches and swimming. we had a few glitches in the restaurant but these were sorted amicably. All in all a very pleasant stay in a comfortable resort with very pleasant staff.

◇投稿日 2014年7月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Thida ミャンマー
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在

Nicely set up villas but lacking amenities”

Size of villa, Location, Friendly Staff

Villas are very nicely done up but way too far out from the main reception/lobby area...a lot of unfinished construction stuff surrounding and along the way to the villa area...New built villas have taken over some birds breeding grounds so a lot of weird bird noises at night...strange wailing sounds of mating calls...No wireless internet is a total bummer...The hotel is not all inclusive (extra charges for ordering hot items, having to pay for internet even near lobby/reception area)...It has a backpacker/lower end feel to it with people smoking near lobby area...the massage is really sub par as well

◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Fiona ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年9月 | 8泊滞在

Totally relaxing island, efficient, friendly staff”

Fabulous snorkelling, great beaches, amazing sunsets. So little to do it was perfect for a chance to relax completely, but plenty to do if you wanted to go fishing, yachting, or similar activities.

This was the best holiday ever. We were there 8 days. Warm and relaxing. You could go to the spa if that's your thing, but it's not ours. We just loved the snorkelling as it was like swimming in an aquarium: loads of colourful fish and coral with the odd ray, octopus, tiny shark, turtle etc thrown in for entertainment. Nice beach when it wasn't too windy. The staff were exceptionally good. They seemed so relaxed and friendly but in fact everything ran so smoothly, they can't have been totally relaxed. i would recommend the beachfront bures as they are large and airy and right on the waterfront. Food was good. Prices reasonable.

◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇
10.0
最高!
HONGRONG 中国
カップル
リゾートルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing view and best service during my holiday!n”

Love everything from Matamanoa!

Staff are warm and helpful, I felt like back home. every thing comfortable, not many rooms so they can take care of you easily. The ocean at front door is crystal clear, trust me this is much better compare with coral coast. We spent two night in Matamanoa then down to coal coast at one of the stars hotel , I felt like from heaven to the hell!!! i miss heaven at Matamanoa!

◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Waldemar ドイツ
カップル
リゾートルーム
2012年11月 | 5泊滞在

Paradise”

Exclisive, no kids, very friendly and helpful staff,

We spent our honeymoon in this betiful hotel and we would recommend it to everybody! We were happy with everything and we felt as a part of a family. We were really sad when we left and decided to come back in a few years. Best snorkeling we have seen so far, direct infront of the hotel or bures. For those who like to dive there have about 20 different spots. There is kayaking for free, afternoon tea with selfmade pie for free and very great band is playing every night. There was not a single thing to improve and we loved it.

◇投稿日 2012年11月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Karen オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2012年9月 | 6泊滞在

Beautiful island, very relaxing”

All staff were friendly and helpful, No kids under 16

This resort is beautiful, the staff are friendly and always smiling. The thing that attracted us to this resort is that they don't accommodate kids under 16. Great for honeymooners. There are no TVs or WiFi, but for some people that is probably a good thing. WiFi would have been nice though.

◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Louise ニュージーランド
カップル
リゾートルーム
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing location, wonderful staff, ”

beautiful island, with amazing pool

Perfect holiday, The island was absolutely stunning and the hotel is beautiful. lots of activities complimentry breakfast is great. Dont bother with meal plan. Everything was perfect on this stay Spa is absolutely amazing and in the most beautiful location in the trees. food and drinks were a little overpriced for what you got but hey your on holiday Nicest island in the mamanucas as the hotel is small and private so theres always loungers and beach space but still heaps to do

◇投稿日 2012年10月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Fiona オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

The most perfect and beautiful honeymoon island”

Beach bure, customer service, pool, beach, hammock, peaceful, relaxing

We stayed 3 nights in a Beach Bure at Matamanoa Island Resort for our honeymoon. The welcome from the staff was perfect, and every bit of our stay from that point on was just the same. The bure was so peaceful and relaxing, lazing in the hammock without a care in the world, looking out at the most gorgeous view was probably my favorite part. The food in the restaurant was always amazing, the staff always friendly, polite and helpful. Every night they'd have entertainment over dinner, and normally a fun game to play after too. The Beauty Spa was beautiful, I had a massage in a little hut in the hills of the island overlooking the water - divine! We did a tour to the island where Castaway was filmed and that was excellent aswell - this was booked through The Boatshed on the island. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone that wants to take time out and relax. Travel to the island is by cruise, private boat or helicopter.

◇投稿日 2012年5月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
wenze 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

good stay”

beautiful island. good stay. just cannot have any food in room because ants everywhere...

◇投稿日 2019年1月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
nantaporn タイ
カップル
リゾートルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Expensive but good view and friendly staff”

The property is quite old The best thing is the view The beach is small A lot of activity is provided. Th staff are friendly and helpful. There is a bonus coupon for massage upon the arrival.

◇投稿日 2017年7月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sue オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年7月 | 5泊滞在

Relaxing holiday”

The staff were friendly and helpful. We would recommend Matamanoa to anyone looking for an adults only holiday.

◇投稿日 2018年7月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Di ニュージーランド
カップル
リゾートルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place to stay”

Lovely place. :) was worth the money. Thank you team

◇投稿日 2018年6月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Zaixin 中国
カップル
リゾートルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful island and relaxing time”

Very beautiful island and wonderful water with house reef. We even saw reef sharks when snorkelling around the house reef. The only disappointed thing is the room clean. We had cockroach, sheet with blood stain.... Really need to improve.

◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇
4.4
Sigurd シンガポール
カップル
リゾートルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

Transport cost to the hotel too high ”

Return transfers by boat to the hotel are 600 Fiji dollars for 2, not justifying anything but longer term stays. We felt cheated when we found out in the airport and ended up staying at the Hilton resort instead

◇投稿日 2017年5月17日◇
4.0
Daniel イギリス
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

Complaint”

I would like to put in writing how dissatisfied we are following our recent stay at Matamanoa island resort. I had booked a beach front villa for my partners birthday. We were allocated a beach front bure based on the price we had paid and when escalating this to reception and then the manageress they were defensive advising I had made two bookings and tried to make it that they were doing me a favor they hadn't charged both bookings. I was told if we wanted to move to a beach front villa we would have to pay extra despite my booking confirmation confirming I had booked a beach front villa. I knew this was incorrect and after much stress, the manageress realized this was a booking error and honored our booking advising she would move us to a beach front villa. This took a further three hours to move rooms, despite constantly being told by management it would only be "15 minutes". This was a real disappointment as this resulted in us missing the snorkeling tour that we had planned specially for my partners birthday. We were offered $100 FJD compensation which I had to remind reception on check out as this was not reflected on our bill and also the room rate on our final bill had been increased an additional $100 FJD a night which again I had to raise and finally was amended as per the booking. What should have been a relaxing, enjoyable vacation to celebrate a milestone birthday resulted in a stressful and un-enjoyable trip. Not to mention the poor standard of food and food positioning I personally had from the Crab on Saturday evening.

◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
4.8
carl アメリカ合衆国
カップル
リゾートルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

Not worth the cash spent”

if you ever go there bring food with you. The prices for breakfast lunch and dinner are rediculous. For two day we spent $450 on two dinners and one lunch for the two of us. Then to top it off they mixed up the receipts from the priviouse people who stayed in the room. I am surprised on how high the reviews are for this resort.

◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇
6.0
Kevin イギリス
カップル
リゾートルーム
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在

Matamanoa Visit Jan 2016”

My wife and I actually quite liked Matamanoa, our Garden Bure was always clean, the beds made and very comfortable - no issues there. The staff were always warm and friendly and ready to assist. Our issues (and the lower mark we give it here, paticularly on cleanliness) had more to do with the general 'tired' condition of the public areas, the often very time-consuming method of ordering food and drink and the preponderance of flies in, and around the restaurant seating areas, with no effort made to manage them. We were told that 'this was the season for them' but in our opinion that should also be the time to have measures in place to mitigate them. Its a lovely place but needs a bit of money spent on it to bring it up to a better standard.

◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
KU シンガポール
カップル
リゾートルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Very friendly staffs... :D Wish they could have some daybed by the beach, instead of just by the swimming pool.

◇投稿日 2018年3月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Erica オーストラリア
グループ
リゾートルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful honeymoon island ”

We were hiking in the island which has perfect views. But room is expensive and small

◇投稿日 2017年12月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rodney オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2017年8月 | 5泊滞在

Lovely Island Paradise ”

The staff are fantastic.

◇投稿日 2017年8月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
jodie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
リゾートルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Paradise”

If you can stay at the villa rather than a basic room do it. Spa on the island is good for massage, open air with ocean breaking sounds in background. Food is okay, not great.

◇投稿日 2016年12月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Helen オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect Snorkeling spot”

We stay here 2 days in the beachfront villa,it was awesome.Beautiful water,great snorkeling within steps of my door. Kayaks were fun. The staffs were great and friendly.

◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ka 香港
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

Nice”

Nice

◇投稿日 2016年3月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
sibo 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在

Amazing honney moon experience.”

Amazing honney moon experience. Beautiful place, nice staff and not expensive price.

◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jie オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在

Gorgeous island resort”

Location, Clean, Friendly

everything is perfect except the restaurant, food selection was poor and very expensive and very slow.

◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ai マレーシア
カップル
リゾートルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect Getaway”

Friendly Staff, Lovely Weather, Beautiful Island

Awesome! The island with no kids, no noise, perfect for relaxing! We got to swim with TURTLE!

◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
9.3
最高!
hiroko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

Matamanoa Island Resort”

The staff were very friendly but the food was just average quality, the resort is a little run down & could do with refurbishment & also everything could be a bit cleaner.

◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Janice アメリカ合衆国
カップル
リゾートルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Exquisite island, romantic holiday”

Everything!!
◇投稿日 2013年6月22日◇
9.3
最高!
John オーストラリア
カップル
リゾートルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Peacefull stay in paradise”

The location of the island with it's terriffic views,
◇投稿日 2013年5月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful location with excellent staff”

Location, staff

Fantastic experience, it was quite expensive really but as we were on our honeymoon it didnt bother us. Excellent snorkling, diving and other activities

◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
9.7
最高!
HOI 香港
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent”

Close to the ocean; quite; comfortable bed

Excellent

◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Inna オーストラリア
グループ
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在

Pacific ocean on your doorstep”

Snorkling and hospitality of staff

amazing resort - beach on your doorstep. couldn't ask for more friendly staff or a better location.

◇投稿日 2013年2月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Inna オーストラリア
グループ
リゾートルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

An island paradise escape by the Pacific Ocean”

Amazing staff and location

My stay at Matamanoa was incredible - from the welcoming staff to the food, location, activities and accomodation, everything exceeded my expectations.

◇投稿日 2013年2月1日◇
9.7
最高!
Sofia ロシア
カップル
リゾートルーム
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

outstanding!!!”

Beach, hotel position, staff everything!

superb! only 1 resort on the island, very intimate and cosy. beautiful beach. awesome bungalos and great staff. will definitely going there next time we are in fiji.

◇投稿日 2012年8月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hui 中国
カップル
リゾートルーム
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Isolated Island”

Quiet, beautiful

good choice for couples, 33 rooms provide, sweet water, few people.

◇投稿日 2012年3月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Audrey オーストラリア
カップル
リゾートルーム
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic. Will return!”

Absolutely amazing resort. The staff are very attentive, friendly and helpful. The Bure room was a good size, though the bathroom got quite wet and steamy. The bed was comfy. It was nice not to have a TV or internet in the room so we could unwind. There were plenty of activities to do throughout the day and the pool area was nice. The breakfast was great; buffet for the basics and the rest could be ordered off the menu (all for free). Dinners and lunches have a little room for improvement, however were fine. My partner fell very ill for a few days and within a few hours, the staff realised that this was the case and took the matter seriously. They also ended up upgrading us to a beachfront villa for the remainder of our stay so we could make up for lost time. The room/suite was fabulous. It was fantastic to have private beach access and our own pool. The bathroom was much more spacious and well laid out. Thank you to all of the wonderful staff for making our stay memorable! Vinaka!

◇投稿日 2019年6月3日◇
7.6
すごく良い
LIDONG 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Food expensive and not enough”

Food not good

◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
4.4
CUIJIN 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

its not fiji”

it really should not be recommended .

◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
5.7
Vanessa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年1月 | 6泊滞在

Gorgeous, beautiful island with great snorkeling. ”

Location location location
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
6.3
良い
Emma-Jane オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在

Best snorkelling straight off the beach !”

Beach, snorkelling, treetop spa

Best snorkelling straight off the beach, nice beaches, grounds need maintenance, menu is ok but not a lot of variance,

◇投稿日 2014年1月18日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Lyn オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2013年11月 | 6泊滞在

Beautiful location food disappointing ”

Location staff no children

Lovely time very relaxing. Food expensive and disappointing. Appears there is little support for local villages as trips are overpriced. Construction noise was unexpected and annoying.

◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Alice 香港
カップル
リゾートルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

超美的人間天堂,水很清澈,沙很細白,夕陽超美”

訪客較少,水質漂亮,珊瑚很多

很舒適,房間空間足夠,也很地道.沒有電視及WIFI收費,令人更專注於渡假及放鬆.全島也很漂亮,令人不想離開. 有足夠的水上活動或探訪村落活動可以參加,不怕無聊(但去這些地方,就是要無聊囉!).參加他們的浮潛團很便宜,去看的珊瑚礁很多.也可自己去島的另一邊浮潛(西南徧西),那邊有斷層,水也較清,可看見"大石斑(應該是牠的家,幾天浮潛都在相同位置看見牠)",珊瑚鯊,鰻魚,龍蝦.....都可以浮潛看得見.手絲釣魚很是便宜,每天都有. 餐廳的食物不錯,但選擇較少,那也不用傷腦筋要找什麼吃.價錢較NADI或YASAWA那便貴,但仍可接受.

◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
6.8
良い
Fong マカオ
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

此價格可有更多選擇,性價比唔高”

大部分員工都樂於助人,有禮貌!但某些就有點歧視中國人面孔,只對外國人友善!酒店管理層請正視這問題,不竟酒店大部分客源也是有中國人面孔!!

◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Hoi 香港
カップル
リゾートルーム
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在

沙灘超靚, 酒店內不會有太多人”

沙灘超靚, 清潔速度快, 員工好友善

我今次去係HONEYMOON, 環景沙灘超靚, 沙灘好CLEAN, 還有私人空間好. RESORT係渡假好地方. 佢地D晚餐亦煮得非常好煮, 但款式較少. 每日仲有時間表, 有D收費, 有D免費, 我兩樣都有參加~ 免費的會有員工, 安排同叫您地一齊參與, 可以同其他旅客多D互動都唔錯, 好過馬代成日只係房到

◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Ricardo チリ
カップル
ビーチフロント ブレ
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在

Luna de miel”

Es el lugar perfecto para iniciar la vida junto a tu pareja. Bello lugar, desconectado del mundo. El personal más amable del mundo.

◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Markus スイス
カップル
リゾートルーム
2017年5月 | 6泊滞在

Trauminsel mit leichten Abstrichen”

Super schön gelegene Insel, nettes aber schlecht ausgebildetes Personal, Essen mittelmässig bis sehr gut, viele Aktivitäten, leider werden nicht alle angepriesenen Ausflüge angeboten, sehr professionelle Tauchschule

◇投稿日 2017年5月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
sheng
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在

すごく良い”

选的VILLA除了安静(偏僻)外,没有其它优点。1.离餐厅等很远,得走过栈桥;2.屋前海滩都是石头,海浪一直很大,无法浮潜。3.屋旁的海水净化噪音很大,晚上严重影响睡眠。总体性价比低。选择VILLA38-42号房或BULE型房间好点。 另外岛上整体餐饮一般。 员工服务较好。

◇投稿日 2018年10月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HAOMING 中国
ひとり旅
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

很不错的海岛酒店”

往返船票600人民币左右,岛很美。吃的也不错,就是永远只有几个菜。建议还是带点方便面上来。住两天就够了。参加浮潜记得自己在淘宝上买浮潜镜、呼吸管、还有浮潜鞋子。一定要带crocs,一定要带crocs、一定要带crocs,海边沙滩有石头和珊瑚。浮潜一定要穿救生衣、听导游指导。浪大,有很浅的礁石。

◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
9.2
最高!
LU 中国
カップル
ビーチフロント ヴィラ
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

不错的体验”

酒店环境优美,价格小贵

◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇
10.0
最高!
XIAFEI 中国
カップル
リゾートルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

超美”

太美了,一定要去做他们的Spa

◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇