いますぐ予約 ▶▶ メイフェア ホテル

メイフェア ホテル (Mayfair Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 271 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(271)クチコミ by Booking.com(1866)
6.8
良い
クチコミ 271 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.9
施設・設備5.7
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス6.5
お得感7.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Deutsch
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 228件
7.6
すごく良い
Moin パキスタン
グループ
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在
すごく良い”
I have booked a triple room early check-in but got room at 1pm, we came in the hotel at 8 am so we have to wait for 5 hours , the hotel management haven't give us a single glass of water. When checking-out we have our flight at 10pm and the check out time was 12pm, we requested the hotel management to accommodate us as we have waited for 5 hours while check-in, but they didn't and charged us more 100 DHS for 5 hours stay. In our room there was no BF they charge 50DHS for one person, If any one wants to satay in this hotel BF and lunch and dinner is no problem its only some feets way from the hotel named as BHITI and TASTY. Al-Rigga Metro station is 500 meters away for the hotel and just near the station you buy every thing from 1 Dhs to 20 Dhs as well as restaurants specially JUICE WORLD, which is famous for his Avocado Shakes and more.
◇投稿日 2017年5月18日◇
6.8
良い
Amar パキスタン
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Car Parking Not Free”
Dear Sir I am verry upset I booked hotel and that was included car parking I parked in basement one staff pakistani came he said parking not free i have to pay he fight with me I parked and went in room he call police some one park unknown so police give me fine i have paid 240 Dirhms fine not good what they did i will not go with same hotel
◇投稿日 2017年5月3日◇
3.6
toqeer パキスタン
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
I booked room for 2 persons through but when i reached at hotel they allow to check in only one. ”
Very very disappointed.
◇投稿日 2017年4月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Ivan アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Good Job Mayfair Hotel!
◇投稿日 2017年4月12日◇
5.6
ILIAS マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel with parking”
nice and budget hotel
◇投稿日 2017年3月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Rayyan パキスタン
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
excellent stay”
excellent staff, excellent location, very near to metro!! loved the stay and ofcourse value for money!!
◇投稿日 2017年3月10日◇
6.0
Llewelyn フィリピン
カップル
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
nice”
comfortable
◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
6.4
良い
Abdulziz サウジアラビア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
N/A”
N/A
◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hanna エチオピア
ビジネス
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent ”
Excellent for the money and location very convenient
◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
7.2
すごく良い
bojan スロベニア
ひとり旅
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel to stay in ”
Everything was ok, nothing special but also nothing to be critical about. They kept my luggage through all day after checking out, friendly staff, metro station around the corner
◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
10.0
最高!
ALi アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
VERY LOVELY STAY”
THE HOTEL IS SIMPLE ,CLEAN IN THE HEART OF DEIRA . EVERY THING IS AROUND YOU .
◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
10.0
最高!
ALi アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
It was very lovely stay”
It was very lovely stay . The hotel located in heard of Deira .
◇投稿日 2016年11月22日◇
5.2
Shahzad パキスタン
ビジネス
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Staff was rude”
Nothing
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Edward アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Not quite right.”
As a returning customer a booked non-smoking with a queen bed. We were given two twin beds. After asking for a transfer we were moved to a queen bed, but it was a smoking room. There were no non-smoking available. Availability of rooms did not match what was booked. The front desk wanted to hold our passports, when questioned it was in leui of a deposit for the mini-bar, they should offer the option of a deposit up front or at least state the purpose of holding the passport as holding passports for certain reasons is not legal in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2016年11月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mohammed オマーン
カップル
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Best in budget and clean”
Location and helpful staff
◇投稿日 2016年10月30日◇
4.0
Monica スペイン
ひとり旅
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Ugly, old, noisy”
The room was very old and none od the plugs worked. I had to shower with cold water. There was noise from a night club or something similar at night. I booked 2 nights and I only stayed one because there was no way I would stay in that place another night. Personnel do not smile at all upon check in. More pleasant during check out.
◇投稿日 2016年10月18日◇
10.0
最高!
ALi アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very lovely stay”
Very nice hotel . Very clean and low rate.
◇投稿日 2016年10月15日◇
3.6
Ashraf アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
No comments ”
Average
◇投稿日 2016年10月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Daniel フィリピン
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Nice hotel and good value for money. Awesome experience.
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
6.8
良い
Safdar パキスタン
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location ”
Not so good breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇
10.0
最高!
ROBERT ウガンダ
ビジネス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Convenience ”
Excellent customer care
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇
5.2
Anna フィリピン
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 7泊滞在
Disappointing - Mayfair was unreachable thru phone throughout. They claimed the room phone can be used for local landline calls but even at 1am they can not be used.”
Agoda is similarly disappointing. . . you do not have a quick response to a customer in distress.
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Emad サウジアラビア
グループ
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
good ”
good
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇
6.0
Fayez パレスチナ自治区
グループ
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
group”
nice time ,,,but there is car parking,,,night club not nice for disco,,,,secuirty is good and safe
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ron アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Experience Again”
I wish to experience the goodness of Mayfair again...
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohammed オマーン
ひとり旅
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
nice location ”
just fine
◇投稿日 2016年6月26日◇
4.8
Aladdin アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Not that much goid”
Not that good
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
malcolm フィリピン
グループ
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在
Perfect hotel for groups”
cheap and nice hotel
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hussain サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇
3.6
Abdulhakim サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
awful hetel”
the staff of hotel weren't helpful at all, receptionists are rude and lied to us. the room was smelly. I am sure that I will not be back again here.
◇投稿日 2016年6月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohamed エジプト
ひとり旅
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Old but clean”
The hotel gives you a very good value for money. It is an old hotel but clean, good located, fast during check-in & check-out and cheap. However you need to keep your expectation realistic. For that rate you will recive the basic services,No fancy requestes will be provided. There is a night club so you need to request a higher floor. And the free internet is in the reception area only.
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇
2.8
Nurliza マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
dissapointed & not suitable for family”
We came late..check in at 5pm but still the room is not ready, room is old & not been sanitized , bathroom is leaking and dirty stayed for 2 nights and still no changes even maintainance came a few times to help, got night club in the same building and noisy until morning. Not recommended for family to stay, no wiFi , checkout must be at 12 noon. even I nicely asked for a few minutes extra while waiting for my husband finish meeting they ask me to wait at the lobby with my 1 1/2 half year baby .So not helpful and warned me if I late they will charged me AED 50-100 for late check out!
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
3.6
Nadia ロシア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
3 stars? I doubt! :)))) ”
Dirty bed sheet, unbelievable tight n uncomfortable parking where u can't enter after midnight as they decided to close the door on a basement after midnight. Not enough towels every time they surf as for 1 person n if u wanna get an extra then plz wait 20-30 min until some1 decide to come.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
10.0
最高!
admer フィリピン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
awesome”
very nice staff...especially the front desk Filipinos.
◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
ali バーレーン
グループ
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good value and location”
Thanks to Mr.Mohammed in the reception he was very kind
◇投稿日 2016年5月28日◇
6.0
Fazal サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Needs improvements”
The stay was ok but needes improvement.
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
7.2
すごく良い
NAR ネパール
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
It's a family hotel”
Nice and secure to stay
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed オマーン
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
night life area ”
not good for families and avoid staying in the 6th floor
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
9.2
最高!
admer フィリピン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
comfy and serene”
i would not hesitate to come back
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yasir パキスタン
ビジネス
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel is good, rooms are also good, but the area is bad because people says its red light area. Staff is our burrdon. ”
Wifi is not free, very high rates of wifi...
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
6.0
Arsalna パキスタン
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
average”
average hotel for the price
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Jeremy イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
I stayed for one night on a stopover between Taiwan and the U.K. and the hotel was good.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stamilly ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
good”
I actually enjoyed staying in this hotel over and over
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇
6.0
Jitender インド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Services ”
Poor service by hotel staff
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Elnawrani オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
......”
So noisy at night I'v seen some girls keep comming to hotel at night time
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
5.6
Rolando シンガポール
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Overrated”
Positive: Clean lobby, hallway, room Negative: Non smoking room smells smoke Lift button defective Basement untidy Carpark - ramp designed for extremely small cars only; bays limited, tight & untidy Breakfast selections very limited & not great
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rizwan パキスタン
ひとり旅
2016年2月 | 7泊滞在
A good hotel and close to metro”
When I booked this hotel, I was not really sure if it is good enough, however, it turns out to be at a very convenient location. There are lots of restaurants, supermarkets and metro stations around. Overall my stay was ok. Only problem is that they dont provide you any complementary water, coffee, tea etc. after the first night. You have to pay for these all things plus no free wifi in the room.
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇
6.8
良い
Agnes ハンガリー
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
One night before flight”
We spent one night at the Mayfair hotel. The room was cozy enough, there wes a bit used feeling, but overall an okay place. It's close to the airport and it's a good place to spend a night if you have a long overlay between the fights.
◇投稿日 2016年3月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jerlyh フィリピン
グループ
ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Still Recommended”
Cleanliness and room ambiance is good and worth it of its value. It's just that there is no free wifi in the room and it is a bit inconvenient to go to the lobby just to access free wifi. And the male staffs in the reception weren't accomodating.
◇投稿日 2016年3月9日◇
9.0
最高!
yousuf パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
nice and comfy”
value for money comfortable and location
It was pretty nice. Staff was very helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇