いますぐ予約 ▶▶ メルキュール グランド ジェベル ハフィート ホテル

メルキュール グランド ジェベル ハフィート ホテル (Mercure Grand Jebel Hafeet Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 354 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
宿泊者の91%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(354)クチコミ by Booking.com(2375)
7.9
すごく良い
クチコミ 354 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス7.9
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
デラックスルーム 2シングルベッド
エグゼクティブ クイーン スイート
スーペリアルーム 1ダブルベッド
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 310件
4.4
Ammar アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
There stuff are very rood ... Any they didn't give me any extra minutes to have a late check out !! which is available in the hotel of all around the world .
◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Indradeep アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
The Good & Improvement possibilities”
1. In breakfast buffet need more varieties of cakes & sweets. Provide provision for decaf coffee. 2. Need to add hand-shower in bathtub & toilet. 3. Ambience excellent. 4. Masseuse in SPA was very good, knowledgeable & confident. 5. Rooms were nice & spacious. 6. Menu of Al Khaymah restaurant needs facelift by adding more food varieties including veg options. 7. Staff including front-desk were very cooperative, friendly & helpful.
◇投稿日 2017年3月11日◇
6.8
良い
Mohammad ヨルダン
カップル
スーペリアルーム 2シングルベッド
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Its all about location”
Cleaners were always nice and helpful, but ALL other staff were mostly rude and make you feel Unwelcomed!! Location is Great Room is Good Toilet is OK Swimming pool is Nice Food is not bad, but no much variety ((Important: theres too much construction noise in the place, this should have been mentioned while booking, or at least we should have more discount on price because of this inconvenience!))
◇投稿日 2017年3月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Archiesa アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Fair”
The overlooking view is breathtaking! Rooms can be more improved but overall stay is fine.
◇投稿日 2017年2月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mehboob パキスタン
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1ダブルベッド
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good budget option for a weekend”
Choice of food is limited. City Resturant's are around 21km away so plan ahead.
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hussain アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
In genral hotel is good and facility need to be renewed ”
Nil
◇投稿日 2017年1月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Jim アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Location!”
Location, location, location but a great hotel structure with very good stuff. Some challenges with the National Holiday weekend. But excellent staff overcame these! Highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
2.0
jalal パレスチナ自治区
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Everything is bad in this hotel ”
Everything thing is bad in this hotel Its was my anniversary and i asked them to bring cake to surprise my wife they told me dont worry will prepare for you everything and they didn't do anything...
◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Huang 香港
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice swimming pool, room price is valuable ”
prefect to see the sunset
◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Oleg アイルランド
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Average dinning options”
With a little more investment and care this could be a great hotel experience for those that seek a great view and family time.
◇投稿日 2016年10月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Falah サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 2シングルベッド
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
The facilities need maintenance ”
The swimming pool needs maintenance. The slides need to be more flooded with water. The showers in changing room were not supplied with shampoo and not draining water properly. The towels for swimming pool were smelly. Everything else was fantastic.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Simon イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Improved service”
This is the fourth time I have stayed at this hotel over the last 8 years and it was the best stay so far. Everything seemed to have improved, from the food, the availability of WiFi and the service.
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
2.4
Hooi マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Horrible hotel ”
The service is one of the worst in UAE. We have to make three calls and waited for one hour for 2 bottles of complimentary water. The room is dirty and facilities sub par.
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
abdolwahed レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Fine”
Not as expected
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Bashar ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very good”
More options of Resturant
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ilse ベルギー
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice view”
The hotel has a great location. Facilities are good but the weekend is too busy with big families and loads of kids.
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Service issue”
Only service was very bad . No answer from reception always
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Ma. フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent!😊”
One night is not enough! Hihi😂
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
10.0
最高!
amir アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Service”
The best and amazing possible service. The facility was amazing and so was the staff. Not to forget the amazing pool bar. Hospitality at its Best
◇投稿日 2016年7月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
The temperature 5 C degree less than the City”
I LOVE this place for its location & cleanliness am regular visitor. The temperature 5 C degree less than the City. Very Nice view from top to all thousands of AlAin city lights. Clean and good for not more than 2 nights. 1 of receptionist lady was good the other 3 males not talking in professional way and never smiled another 1 lady at back office of reception saw me standing she looked at me then went in. Room service need to care just little more for their guests. I ordered bottle opner twice and they never broght it.
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Amjad ヨルダン
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1ダブルベッド
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice”
Nice
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Alvin フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Stunning and memorable experience”
When we arrived at the hotel the staff are very friendly they welcome us very well,it was an amazing hotel as the view is priceless from the top to the bottom,receptionist Ms. Nina and Mr. Marco are very helpful and consistent they gave us a very nice room with the pool view,the security guard at the evening shift during our stay are very sharp i forgot the name due to some questions regarding locations and facilities of the hotel has been answered correctly,I am just disappointing when I ask for an iron the girl from the reception (indian) not sure were took me so long for 30 mins. However the entire stay is perfect! I probably recomend the hotel and i will come back again.
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Suzaan 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 2シングルベッド
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great weekend escape! ”
We had a wonderful weekend and birthday celebration at Grand Mercure Jebel Hafeet! The staff could not be more helpful and even brought my son a birthday cake! Will definitely return!
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Antony ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location & Views”
Second time I've been here and would come again
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
MAS ブルネイ ダルサラーム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Owesome”
Nice view and pleasing environment
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Julie フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent!”
Very accommodating staffs! Very clean and organize
◇投稿日 2016年4月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
saad サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Tourist”
Very good stay
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kareen アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム 2シングルベッド
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Quick Getaway”
Great location, superb view, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Masoud アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
エグゼクティブ クイーン スイート
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
my stay at this hotel”
nice calm and relaxing
my stay was a fun experience and for sure i will recommend it to my buddies
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Katrina フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel, amazing venue!”
I truly enjoyed the location of this hotel! I am very happy that i stayed here. The room is clean. Unfortunate that there was no breakfast included when I booked this.
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Effie マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great View from Top”
Location, Activities, Top View
It was great as they have nice kids pool, kids playground and also mini golf. The kids enjoy their short stay with cool temperature especially at night.
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Dr マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
need to speed up check in/out process”
location, view, room
great view, calm and peaceful mountain it was a great moment be there with my family. Great restaurant, the hotel offers impressive ambiance and magnificent lobby. but the services seem on the reverse. check in and/out were slow and seem uncoordinated.
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Antony ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 2シングルベッド
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice mid-week break”
Views, dining and pool
We used it as a base to visit Wadi adventure and the hot pools. Great views of Al Ain at night
◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇
6.7
良い
khaled 台湾
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasent one night holiday”
The best was the view, Hotel rooms are large, nice swimming pool
We had one night, i like: arrived early, kids enjoyed the swimming while waiting room, played mini golf, snooker, and reception was nice, We didn't like: when ordering food not much veriaty, the service team at restaurant are always very slow, i think, they need more employees. Also they will need to train their service team how to speak or behave with guest orders.
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
7.3
すごく良い
zulfikar インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money...”
Location
Break was not good as they charged
◇投稿日 2015年10月14日◇
9.3
最高!
christopher イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
location”
location,pool,entertainment.
Having seen this hotel from afar at other hotels we have stayed at in al ain decided that this had to be ticked of the list.We were not dissapointed in any way the staff are a credit to the hotel the room had fantastic views over the swimming pools and surrounding areas[make sure you take a camera]The bed was huge ten foot wide and comfortable to boot.The Lawrence bar had entertainment of a trio of girl singers who had very good voices not forgetting the guy on the keyboard who knocked out a few desmond decker numbers it was a enjoyable stay and will be back.
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇
9.7
最高!
Dharshana スリランカ
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
One of the best hotel experiences I have had so fa”
The hotel staff was very helpful (especially Chinchu at Reception). The room was comfortable and clean and the view of the mountain valley from the balcony was breathtaking.
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant. We enjoyed our room, food and the large swimming pool. We are grateful to the hotel staff who welcomed and accomodated us. The highlight of our stay was the wonderful view of the Jebal Hafeet mountain and the valley from our balcony.
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Susan イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Just One Day”
Location, staff, swimming facilities
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent with fabulous views from many areas. Many newly built hotels have tiny swimming pools with no separate children's pool. This hotel had a separate paddling pool plus different areas in the main pool for different users. This was much appreciated. The lifeguard was also very attentive. We enjoyed the Mediterranean buffet and breakfast. The hotel bathrooms are a little dated, but are OK.
◇投稿日 2015年8月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmad コモロ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel ”
location, food and kids swimming pool
it was a nice stay no issues faced every thing was smooth
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇
9.7
最高!
Leonor フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Cozy”
comfort, nice view and relaxing
staff are very supportive and nice. the room arrangement is really very nice.
◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇
2.7
Rohan スリランカ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic view”
Swimming pool, food, staff
Very good.
◇投稿日 2015年7月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mohd アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Staff is very slow hotel becme very old need maint”
Location, Value and swimming pool
Hotel Need serious maintenance and most of things became old. Location is fantastic Need more facilities for kids to plany and enjoy their time.
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇
5.7
Amjad ヨルダン
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
old hotel and noisy”
view and location
Not bad
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
6.7
良い
Florentina ルーマニア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
good location, nice pool”
location, pool, hiking
I had a nice stay there. Clean hotel, nice food, helpful hotel staff. What i enjoyed the most was the perfect location which makes it easy for hiking. Quiet at night. The room had a balcony towards the pool
◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ali カタール
カップル
エグゼクティブ クイーン スイート
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
looks below 4 star and even suite was so low quali”
only loction
It was good
◇投稿日 2015年3月26日◇
10.0
最高!
cyril インド
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
good place for a getaway from hectic life ”
good location and ample facilities
A good getaway place... had a wonderful experience would go back again soon
◇投稿日 2015年2月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kenneth アイルランド
カップル
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Fresh Air”
Location is amazing, great views, plenty of fresh air, a peaceful place to escape the hustle and bustle of abu dhabi or dubai.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年2月8日◇
6.7
良い
Adil アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice view but noisy by air”
Good view , good customer service
◇投稿日 2015年2月4日◇
6.0
Amiruddin マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 2シングルベッド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Location”
Location, value of money and staff friendliness
Excellent stay
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇
6.7
良い
Jessica モーリシャス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム ダブルベッド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
One night stay on top of the mountain”
location, views, surroundings
we visited al ain for a day and decided to stay at the mercure hotel. It was the best decision we had taken as this hotel and the views around it are thehighlights of al ain, in my opinion. Hotel is old but nevertheless very clean. We took 2 connecting rooms, my parents in one, my daughter and me in another one. The rooms were huge and spacious, the bathrooms were big as well. Food was excellent, albeit a bit pricey. Amazing views in the morning. Never been on a 'non-green' mountain before. Road to the mountain top is an easy drive. Staff were ok.
◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇