いますぐ予約 ▶▶ メトロパーク ホテル モンコック

メトロパーク ホテル モンコック (Metropark Hotel Mongkok)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 2895 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10
宿泊者の93%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(2895)クチコミ by Booking.com(4482)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 2895 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備7.5
ロケーション8.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.6
サービス8.1
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリアルーム
プレミア ダブルルーム
ファミリー クアッドルーム
スタンダードルーム
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1450件
6.0
FUJIWARA 日本
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
便利な場所にある”
プリンスエドワード駅に近く便利なので選びました。でも 思いのほか混雑する駅でした。空港からA21番のバスで着くのですが、帰りのバス停は旺角街市に有ります。フロントの人はその説明が出来なかったです。2015年に部屋改装したので、空調やシャワーは申し分無し。部屋の広さも充分。願わくは椅子をもうひとつ化粧台の下に入れといてほしいな。2人のうち1人はベッドに座るしかありません。朝食は良かったです。香港でこのクラスのホテルの朝食としては上々です。難点は左右2台ずつ有るエレベーターが中々来ないことですね。
◇投稿日 2017年2月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
masaaki ベトナム
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
仕事”
MTRの駅が近いので、活動し易い。
◇投稿日 2017年1月14日◇
6.0
SHUJI 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
香港買い付け時の定宿”
このホテルの良い所は空港からのバスがホテルの目の前に停まる事と、地下鉄の駅が徒歩数分の所にあり交通の便がとても良いです。また、ホテルの周りにはコンビニやスーパー、マックなどがありとても便利です。
◇投稿日 2017年1月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
satoi 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
きれいなホテルで快適でした。”
内装もきれいで室内はとても快適でした。 エレベーターは、ホテルのカードキーをかざし自分の部屋の階のみに停止するというものなんですが、別の階に宿泊するスタッフの部屋に行きたくてもエレベーターがとまらないので階段で行かなくてはならず、面倒にも感じました。
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
3.2
jiro フィリピン
カップル
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
香港人にガッカリ”
バスローブが無く、連泊したが、備品も足り無い物があり!Wifiが繋がりずらい!
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
6.0
SHUJI 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
買い付け時の定宿”
香港買い付け時の定宿にしています。空港からのバスがホテルの目の前に停まる。地下鉄の駅がホテルのすぐ近くにある。コンビニ、スーパーマックがホテル周りにあるのでとても便利です。
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
6.0
SHUJI 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
買い付け時の定宿”
香港買い付け時の定宿になっています。空港からのバスがホテルの目の前に停まる。地下鉄の駅がホテルのすぐ近くにある。コンビニ、スーパーマックがホテルの周りにあるのでとても便利です。
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
yoshitsugu 日本
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
快適でした。”
ロケーションもよく、快適でした。13階は1フロア階段で上がるのがびっくりでした。急なプリントアウトなども対応を頂きました。
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
6.4
良い
Masayuki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
まあまあいいホテルです。”
空港からホテルのシャトルバスを予約していたのですが、近隣どころか、かなり離れた所を先に回り、1時間半以上もかかった。タクシーをお勧めします。 場所、サービスはいいですが、ホテルの裏手がバスの発着所になっており、中国人ばかり。
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Hong シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money and good location”
The place is located near to Prince Edward MTR. There are plenty of eateries around the area too. The Airport bus A21 also stops directly in front of the hotel. The room was spacious, but unfortunately, we had a pillar in the middle of the room. The staff was courteous and prompt in responding to our requests. The only issue we had was with someone smoking and the smoke got into the room through the ventilation easily. Not their fault at all and their security was fast in responding to check out who it was and to stop them. Thanks and will definitely return again.
◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kuo アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location, Efficiency service on special requests”
Check-in staff was polite and nice. The early requests made when making booking were all well arranged without any disappointment. The room is spacious and clean. Will definitely recommend to everyone.
◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Cheh マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Being upgraded to superior room! Very spacious
◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Eireen イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードツイン
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location ”
The staff is friendly and the facilities are excellent. Location is accessible. The whole experience is pleasurable.
◇投稿日 2018年11月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Myrtle アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年10月 | 10泊滞在
Great location and service”
Although it is true about the elevators sometimes having a wait time due to high demand the Concierge Desk young men and also trainee Jack was so helpful and accommodating throughout my stay. The cleaning maid Ying Ran was always there to great us in the morning and did a wonderful job in keeping our room clean. The breakfast buffet each morning was okay, sort of the same food each day and sometimes it took a while before the dish was refilled. There was one person there, Szeto Kam Yu who was so fast in clearing the tables and ensuring guests had clean tables. I do have to say that there were two others in blue (male and female) who used the same gloves to clean the tables, fill dishes including filling up the pastries from the plastic bag to the trays. Overall I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
◇投稿日 2018年11月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jen マレーシア
グループ
ファミリー クアッドルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
convenient location near MTR & Good food for breakfast.”
Will book this hotel again for next visit to Hong Kong & also recommend other to stay.
◇投稿日 2018年10月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Jennifer フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー クアッドルーム
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在
Met my expectations”
Good location near to MTR, 711, restaurants and convenience stores
◇投稿日 2018年10月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Leny インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年10月 | 8泊滞在
Recommended hotel.... ”
Nice places for family, yummy breakfast, near with bus stopped and taxi dropped off n pick up, near mrt station, near restaurants,nice staff are there.. RECOMMENDED HOTEL for holidays in hongkong ....
◇投稿日 2018年10月26日◇
6.0
Kok シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年10月 | 6泊滞在
Reasonable Superior Size Room but...”
The room was quite a good size, the only disadvantage is that i can hear the neighbour talking late at night, it seems the partition is not soundproof at all but luckily only for the first few nights. Any unfinished bottle water that u still want, do leave a note as they might just throw away when cleaning the room. My favourite breakfast place was actually the Yuen Long Bistro, just right opposite the back entrance. From Airport, take CityFlyer A21 @ HKD33 , the interchange is on the right side out from arrival hall. Please buy the octopus card at the airport mtr counter so that you can use by scanning the card on the bus. To Airport, u can go nearest bus stop (Bute St, Nathan Road - out from the main hotel entrance, cross over to the opposite st & walk towards Welcome supermarket, follow along e same way, pass mcdonald, u will see a bus stop, can take A20 @ HKD33 (abt 1hr for the next bus) or E21 @ HKD14 (15mins for next bus) at the same bus stop. Apps - CitybusNWFB
◇投稿日 2018年10月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Percy
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年10月 | 7泊滞在
最高!”
Clean and large rooms, great location, and friendly cleaning staff made the 7 day stay at Metropark wonderful. Would stay again
◇投稿日 2018年10月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wei シンガポール
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good location , many shops and eating places around , the Price Edward MTR is at walking distance ”
The MTR station is just ar the corner to reach any destination in HK , many local eating places around. Only down side is you need to walk to the free airport shuttle area which is about 100 meters away from the hotel and is not easy to find
◇投稿日 2018年10月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
LEI 中国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在
非常に満足”
room is surprisingly big and clean. Just it is a bit expensive. Location good as well
◇投稿日 2018年10月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Esther シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー クアッドルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended”
Travelled with 4 adults. Took the quadruple room. It was surprisingly big with ample walking and lugguage space. Love the location. Took A21 from airport and alighted right at the door step of the hotel. Prince edward mtr is very near as well. Lots of eateries around. My parents enjoyed their stay. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. My parents celebrated their birthdays in the hotel. The staff was kind enough to arrange for a complimentary birthday cake for my parents. They were delighted. Thank you all the staff for your service. We will be back again.
◇投稿日 2018年10月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Jennie フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー クアッドルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome stay”
I stayed for 3 nights together with my family. We had a great time! The male staff are all nice, and the cleaning lady is very kind despite the language barrier cause I can’t speak mandarin and she can’t speak english. They changed everything everyday and we had buffet breakfast too with lots of food to choose from. It is very accessible with transportation since it is near Prince Edward station. One ride by bus from the airport too.. in case we’ll comeback to HK, for sure we’ll book this hotel again. ❤️
◇投稿日 2018年10月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Poh シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在
Good Location ”
Clean rooms, helpful staff, lots of eateries around.
◇投稿日 2018年10月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Aireen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
The location is a plus since it is just 3 minute walk to mtr. The rooms are clean. They change towels and provide complimentary water and soda everyday.Food restaurants are near in the area. Highly recommended for family specially with kids. Room size is big compared to other hotels.
◇投稿日 2018年10月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Samantha 香港
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Convenience hotel !!! ”
Location is very convenience, walk to Prince Edward MTR station just 5mins. Many shuttle bus goes to China. Many resturant nearby hotel. Very good hotel and recommend to the business traveler.
◇投稿日 2018年10月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Amira オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
Right in middle of where you want to be”
Situated between Sham Shui Po and MongKok MTR stations, it’s in a perfect location for shoppers.
◇投稿日 2018年10月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Passornrawan タイ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Excellent location
◇投稿日 2018年10月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Joseph オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location and near MTR”
Small is a bit small but the location make up for it.
◇投稿日 2018年10月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
JAMIE マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在
Great Location, Spacious Room”
Stayed in Superior Room (Spacious). Great location, working distance to Mongkok shopping streets. Direct bus access from Airport (A21) to doorstep.
◇投稿日 2018年10月8日◇
6.4
良い
KOK マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
良い”
excellent location
◇投稿日 2018年10月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Billy カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー クアッドルーム
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在
最高!”
The staff were polite and helpful, they didn’t hold up to help us and provided a wonderful service during our stay.
◇投稿日 2018年10月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Ha アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel and good location”
Airport bus A21 stop in front of the hotel, MTR closeby, real convience.
◇投稿日 2018年9月26日◇
9.2
最高!
abdul マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻”
hotel👍🏻location👍🏻staff not friendly😩
◇投稿日 2018年9月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Regina シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー クアッドルーム
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
非常に満足”
The staff were friendly, especially the staff who made the room. The location was pretty near to MTR and nearby to food. Breakfast was the same every morning but that’s alright. However, the reason why the cleanliness was given a 4 stars was because i see hair and fruit seeds lying around the corner of my room...
◇投稿日 2018年9月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Khoon シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Double or Twin STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
Wonderful location”
Hotel was in a wonderful location. Bedsheets were mostly clean but as part of hotel policy the sheets were only changed once every 2 days. Aircon works well. The breakfast did not have much selections and would have though there would be better quality food wise for the price paid.
◇投稿日 2018年9月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Serena マレーシア
ひとり旅
ファミリー クアッドルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good location. Although the room is small but very clean.
◇投稿日 2018年9月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Chow マレーシア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money”
Great Location and can take bus 21A from Airport straight to hotel. Facility is clean and room is spacious. Bed is great too. I'm booking again on 26/11 till 29/11 for a family trip. Looking forward for a pleasant stay again in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Chin シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Housekeeping staff was courteous, hotel security presence was visible but the walls are kind of thin. You can hear the conversations along the corridor in your room.
◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Cindy シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great location, affordable prices ”
Pros: free upgrade, 3 min walk from MTR, many supermarket ard the area, clean room, friendly staff Cons: informed the hotel before the check in date that one of the guests is celebrating his birthday and asked if there’s any complimentary cake, there wasn’t any reply to that... when we reached there, we asked again and they said they will give a complimentary fruit platter but on the birthday itself, we receive nothing despite a reminder on the day itself. Kind of disappointed
◇投稿日 2018年9月23日◇
6.4
良い
STEPHY シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Decent stay for its price”
Airport shuttle brings us to the hotel direct which made it more convenient
◇投稿日 2018年9月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Shu シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location ”
overall quite a good experience.
◇投稿日 2018年9月21日◇
9.6
最高!
mei マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and comfort ”
Very lucky that we got a corner room, it’s consider big in HK ... toilet is big too and nice interior design... Everywhere is clean, got alot of Tv channel, I like it.. Met typhoon also won’t feel boring in the rooms..
◇投稿日 2018年9月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Fanny インドネシア
グループ
ファミリー クアッドルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good location, staff friendly, near to prince Edward MTR, lots of food shop Along the way. Happy to stay again
◇投稿日 2018年9月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Anita インドネシア
グループ
ファミリー クアッドルーム
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good Place”
Good Place, very near to Prince Edward Station... but you still can walk to Ladies Market or Mongkok Station. But the room too small for 4 persons.
◇投稿日 2018年9月17日◇
6.4
良い
Chong シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
We chose Metropark because the A21 bus from the airport stop just in front of it. But we didn't know that the same bus did not go near the hotel on the way from the City to the airport.
◇投稿日 2018年9月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
SEZLEEN マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在
Great location with very functional neighbourhood facilities. ”
Clean & friendly staff. Among the top hotel for tourist. Near major intercity bus station with great surrounding ammenities.
◇投稿日 2018年9月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lye シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Nice comfortable hotel at a very convenient location for food and transport. Staff are very courteous and friendly.
◇投稿日 2018年9月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
William マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在
Near MRT ”
I was located a room without deposit box.. Called the receptionist and was informed that not all room have a deposit box but will check for me if there is any available room..waited for more than an hour still nothing from the reception so, I decided to go down to the reception counter.. I would like to thank you to nice gentleman at the reception who managed to move me to a other room... The hotel location is very good 2 minutes walk to MRT. Nice small clean comfy room.. Thumb up for the housekeepers.. Over all exceptional except the thin wall you can hear the next door talking and baby crying.. Highly recommended and will be back again
◇投稿日 2018年9月15日◇
4.8
G シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Front receptionist is not v helpful check in was super slow”
Good location, clean room best thing. Housekeeper thumb up. As for receptionist could have done a better job slow n not very helpful ask for simple directions can't even understand. Upon check in was so slow as she keep checking n checking the name again n again even though we have all the bookings detail presented to her..ask her direction but say I dnt knw?? Anyway good location many place to eat n near mtr.
◇投稿日 2018年9月14日◇