マイクロ ホステル (Micro Hostel)

マイクロ ホステル (Micro Hostel)

39/8 Petchburi15, Petchburi Rd., Ratchathevi, プラトゥーナム, バンコク, タイ, 10400
- マップで立地をチェック
シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き) - 客室内ベッド マイクロ ホステル (Micro Hostel)
シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き) - 客室内ベッド
    お気に入りから削除しました
    ロビー マイクロ ホステル (Micro Hostel)
    内観 マイクロ ホステル (Micro Hostel)
    内観 マイクロ ホステル (Micro Hostel)
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き) - 客室内ベッド マイクロ ホステル (Micro Hostel)
    【写真はこちら】 全部で32枚
     マイクロ ホステル (Micro Hostel)

    ユーザーのクチコミ

    8.4
    非常に満足
    /10
    (355 件の総評)宿泊者のクチコミを読む
    8.9
    サービス『素晴らしい』
    宿泊者の82%がおすすめしています

    この宿泊施設について

    • 公共交通機関まで440 m

    • バンコク市内中心

    • 両替

    • エアコン

    ただいま 9人のユーザーがこの宿泊施設を検討中売り切れる前のご予約がおすすめです!
    非常に満足
    ロケーション評価
    8.6
    《マップを表示》
    立地条件:素晴らしい - (市内中心地)
    人気の周辺スポット
    施設周辺
    人気スポット
  • クルントンプラザ180 m
  • パンティップ プラザ ITモール290 m
  • パンティップ・プラザ340 m
  • スアン パッカード宮殿350 m
  • バイヨーク タワーII360 m
  • インドラ・スクエア370 m
  • エクスプレス・テーラー380 m
  • グランド・ダイアモンド・プラザ390 m
  • ニューマン・エクスクルーシブ・テーラー440 m
  • カントリー・ロード・ファッションズ440 m
  • お得感8.5
    ロケーション評価8.6
    最寄りの空港Don Mueang International Airport (DMK)
    空港までの距離19.8 km
    お部屋の選択
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き) (Single Bed Room with shared bathroom)
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き) (Single Bed Room with shared bathroom)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 2.5 m²(27 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • シングルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    ダブルベッド(共同バスルーム) (Double Bed (Shared Bathroom))
    ダブルベッド(共同バスルーム) (Double Bed (Shared Bathroom))
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 3.94 m²(42 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • キングベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    ツインベッド(共同バスルーム) (Twin Bed - Shared Bathroom)
    ツインベッド(共同バスルーム) (Twin Bed - Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 3.94 m²(42 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • シングルベッド 2台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    シングルルーム(女性専用・共用バスルーム) (Female Single Room with Shared Bathroom)
    シングルルーム(女性専用・共用バスルーム) (Female Single Room with Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 2 m²(22 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • シングルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    マイクロ ホステル (Micro Hostel)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
    アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

    サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

    今すぐサインイン
    マイクロ ホステルについて

    マイクロ ホステルについて

    この宿泊施設の魅力

    元に戻す

    設備・サービス

    元に戻す

    アクセス&周辺情報

    表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
    元に戻す

    周辺スポット情報

    表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
    さらに表示

    宿泊施設ポリシー

    元に戻す

    お役立ち情報

    元に戻す

    宿泊者からのクチコミ

    クチコミ by アゴダ®(355)クチコミ by Booking.com(83)
    8.4
    /
    10
    施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
    施設・設備7.5
    ロケーション8.6
    サービス8.9
    お得感8.5
    クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
    すべての言語
    クチコミ全件 (355)
    全てのルームタイプ

    クチコミをキーワード検索 

    滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 189件
    12345
    8.8
    非常に満足
    Takuya 日本
    ひとり旅
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き)
    2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
    安く泊まりたいのならいいかも”
    一つの部屋を4つに分けた半個室みたいな部屋で、ベッドしかありませんでした。ベッドは清潔。スタッフの対応はよかったです。寝るだけでよいならオススメです。
    ◇投稿日 2016年12月20日◇
    Dear Takuya, Thank you for your comment. We love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our services. Looking forward to welcome you again soon. Micro Hostel Pratunam
    ◆返信日 2017年4月14日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    10.0
    最高!
    Ting カンボジア
    カップル
    ツインベッド(共同バスルーム)
    2019年2月 | 2泊滞在
    Highly recommended ”
    Staff is friendly and helpful. Place is located to most major shopping malls. Recommended for budget travelers.
    ◇投稿日 2019年2月7日◇
    10.0
    最高!
    Vincent マレーシア
    カップル
    ダブルベッド(共同バスルーム)
    2018年7月 | 7泊滞在
    Good location and service”
    Good location-near by platinum mall, massage center and night markets. Small room but comfortable. Owner is very helpful and warm and willing to share with us about local information. Coffee and some fruits available daily at lobby, guests can feel free to sit down and have simple breakfast. Overall we would come and stay again. Before booking please take note that: our room located on 4th floor, no lift and guests need to climb the staircases. No privacy as the room is not fully partitioned, noises can be heard and guests need to be aware not to cause noises to other guests on the same floor.
    ◇投稿日 2018年10月12日◇
    Dear Khun Vincent, Thank you very much for give us a perfect rating and wonderful review for Micro Hostel! We are glad to know that you had a great stay at the hostel and were impressed by the location of the hostel, our rooms, the service provided by our staffs and all facilities and appreciate your time with this review and Micro Hostel is one of the best hostels for you. We are honored to be your hostel of choice in Bangkok. Grande Regards, Team Micro Hostel.
    ◆返信日 2019年1月27日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    7.6
    すごく良い
    Sze マレーシア
    グループ
    ツインベッド(共同バスルーム)
    2019年1月 | 1泊滞在
    Average Good”
    As we checked in late so I only managed to used their bathroom for shower and changed suit. Be honest, the bathroom is clean enough. Somemore shampoo,body bath is provided. The only disadvantage for me is the twins room is on 6th floor and the hostel have no elavator. You have to store your luggage at downstair. My suggestion is prepare a backpack/small bag to keep your thing. If you going to book for twins room.
    ◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
    Dear Khun Sze, Thank you for choosing to stay at Micro Hostel! First of all we would like to Thank you choosing to stay with us as the best preference, We would like to express our sincere apologize regarding our services cannot meet your needs and expectations, your valuable feedback during your stay, we appreciate you taken the time to outline your experiences as it is our aim to continuously improvement service quality. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hostel in the near future. Grande Regards, Team Micro hostel.
    ◆返信日 2019年1月27日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    8.8
    非常に満足
    Jay フィリピン
    グループ
    ツインベッド(共同バスルーム)
    2018年11月 | 6泊滞在
    Backpacker Friendly”
    Strategically located at the center of Pratunam, this hostel in a small alley prides itself on having small but comfortable rooms. A perfect place for solo travelers and backpackers. The hostel has a friendly and accommodating staff. It also has free coffee, bread, and banana just in case you're too tired to leave the hostel for food, although 7/Eleven is just few blocks away from it. :) I also love their "no packing" policy from 10 p.m. onwards. Because the sound of crinkling plastics in the middle of the night can be really, really annoying. Speaking of packing, this hostel is not that friendly for travellers with huge luggage. If you have one, you will have to leave it on the first floor, which is totally safe because of the CCTV cameras installed in the place. So take note of that one. Overall, my stay here was worth every penny.
    ◇投稿日 2018年12月3日◇
    Dear Khun Jay, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Micro Hostel! We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hostel facilities and our location is convenient to you. Thank you again for your comments with the respective us. I will pass to department heads who will take any necessary steps to improve the service quality., We strive to provide excellent service. We hope to see you again soon! Grande Regards, Team Micro Hostel.
    ◆返信日 2019年1月27日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    5.6
    THUYANH アメリカ合衆国
    ひとり旅
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き)
    2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
    Value the money, but got affected by others”
    If you are a solo traveller that going to shopping only, you can stay here! The room inside feel insecure since the next room is a male and you have to suffer his snoring. There are a lot of vietnamese retailer that packing stuffs all night.
    ◇投稿日 2018年11月30日◇
    8.4
    非常に満足
    Việt
    グループ
    ダブルベッド(共同バスルーム)
    2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
    friendly”
    - Phương tiện đi lại: vì khách sạn ở trung tâm nên rất tiện đi big c, centre world, baiyoke hotel bằng đường bộ; cũng gần bến xe buýt, bến BRT... nên di chuyển đến các địa điểm khác như chợ chatuchak, khaosan, wat pho ... đi lại rất tiện nhưng cũng đi bộ hơi nhiều... Đi tuk tuk trải nghiệm chứ không nên đi nhiều vì tính phí cũng khá cao - Đồ ăn: tạm được, không hợp với mình cho lắm, tuy nhiên hải sản ở pattaya rất ngon - Người TL thân thiện, nhiệt tình...
    ◇投稿日 2018年7月16日◇
    Thank you very much my valuable guest for your praise.This opinion will be the great encouragement for us to try to improve and make our guest to be more appreciated. Thank you for your time to encourage us and hope to have a chance to serve you with the great service again.
    ◆返信日 2018年8月5日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    8.4
    非常に満足
    Ong シンガポール
    ひとり旅
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き)
    2018年6月 | 7泊滞在
    非常に満足”
    Staff is friendly and hostel is comfortable. However, the bedsheets are only changed every 3 days and there is a very strong odor in the hostel. Cant complain much though because it is not very expensive.
    ◇投稿日 2018年6月21日◇
    Thank you very much my valuable guest for your praise.This opinion will be the great encouragement for us to try to improve and make our guest to be more appreciated. Thank you for your time to encourage us and hope to have a chance to serve you with the great service again.
    ◆返信日 2018年8月5日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    10.0
    最高!
    MUHAMMAD パキスタン
    ひとり旅
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き)
    2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
    i love this hostel ”
    Caring staff and very services they guide me the whole city tour which is the best place to go even they book uber for me with promo code hahhaha when i travel again i must go to MICRO hotel best location
    ◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
    Thank you very much my valuable guest for your praise.This opinion will be the great encouragement for us to try to improve and make our guest to be more appreciated. Thank you for your time to encourage us and hope to have a chance to serve you with the great service again.
    ◆返信日 2018年8月5日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    8.8
    非常に満足
    Shuk マレーシア
    ひとり旅
    ダブルベッド(共同バスルーム)
    2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
    Good budget accomodation”
    I stayed at Double bedroom (shared bathroom) at 1st floor. Pros : Near to shopping mall, morning/night market, massage center and place for food. The place is very clean, they mop the place and wash the toilet a few times daily. They would not invade your privacy, so no housekeeping if it is not requested. Bedsheet and towel are changed if you stay more than 3 nights. However, when I asked them to change the bedsheet as it was a lil stained, they do it immediately. Cons : Room is a lil small, but it is fine for me. It would be better if there is a mirror and a small table in the room. Soundproof of the room is not so good, but not too bad. Can hear slight snoring sound from the next room. Overall, it is a very value for money accomodation. The owner even explain to us where we can go for shopping, good and cheap food and shortcuts route that we can take.
    ◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
    Thank you very much my valuable guest for your praise.This opinion will be the great encouragement for us to try to improve and make our guest to be more appreciated. Our staffs are still willing to serve and help you soon Thank you for your time to encourage us and hope to have a chance to serve you with the great service again.
    ◆返信日 2018年8月5日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    9.2
    最高!
    Ting カンボジア
    ひとり旅
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き)
    2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
    Excellent”
    Nice staff and location. The room and the shared toilet are pretty clean. Recommended for those who are solo travelers but hate to stay in a room shared by a lot of people since this one offers you a separate room small enough for one person.
    ◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇
    Thank you very much my valuable guest for your praise.This opinion will be the great encouragement for us to try to improve and make our guest to be more appreciated. Our staffs are still willing to serve and help you soon Thank you for your time to encourage us and hope to have a chance to serve you with the great service again.
    ◆返信日 2018年8月5日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    9.6
    最高!
    GAN マレーシア
    ひとり旅
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き)
    2018年11月 | 4泊滞在
    Friendly staff and Good hostel environment ”
    I stayed this hostel for 4 days. The hostel staff provide the quality service for me while I face on the problems. The hostel is clean and friendly environment. By the way, the lady boss is so gorgeous and she also help me a lot in these 5 days. I appreciated I had choose this hostel for the my solo trip.
    ◇投稿日 2018年11月17日◇
    Dear Khun GAN, Thank you very much for taking time to sharing feedback for Micro Hostel! We are glad to know that you had a great stay at the hostel and were impressed by the location of the hostel, our rooms, the service provided by our staffs and all facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Grande Regards, Team Micro Hostel.
    ◆返信日 2019年1月27日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    3.6
    YENCHEN 台湾
    ひとり旅
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き)
    2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
    Suffering from noise by neighbor guests , cleanness needs improvement.”
    It can be very noisy if your neighbors don't know what manners are , there are many Vietnamese purchasing brokers live here , so the lobby is taken over by their stuff , however , some of them can be very disturbing especially talking in midnight , lack of respect to other guests , the partition is very thin too , sharing with one air conditioner , and no controller . Overall I don't recommend this place if you want a quiet and clean place to rest.
    ◇投稿日 2018年11月6日◇
    Dear Sir or Madam This is the message from Micro Hostel,we have already seen your disappointments. First we would like to apologize for your inconveniences,normally we try to serve and offer the good service to the customers under the definition of "Hostel"so sometime the guests must stay with other people in the limited spaces, and they will make you feel uncomfortable on that day after you had any inconveniences for example disturbing from neighbours, you could tell our staffs to manage and let them stop their behaviors,moreover that we have the staffs to clean the bathrooms and toilets 3 times per day.For this mistakes we accept and will hurry to solve the problems. Thank you very much for your suggestions and we try to make it better.
    ◆返信日 2019年1月26日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    8.8
    非常に満足
    Sharrol マレーシア
    カップル
    ダブルベッド(共同バスルーム)
    2018年10月 | 3泊滞在
    Second stay still pretty awesome”
    If you like to go for shopping, staying in pratunam would be the best and micro hostel is consider quite convenient as it is very near to night market and shopping mall. I had been staying here twice as the room is quite clean and cosy and the worker and owner of the hotel is very welcoming and friendly. They will tell us and show us places to go and advice us about how to go to those places. If you have problem of walking up staircase, this hotel might not be suitable for u as it has six floors but do not have lift. But overall the hotel is good to stay and really convenient. A two minutes walk to a big seven eleven and family mart. A 3-5 mins walk to lots of massage shop and every shopping area can be reach within 10-20 mins walk. I would highly recommend as their staff is really welcoming and it feels like home to me. Talking about the shared bathroom, it is quite clean, not much to complain about it, acceptable.
    ◇投稿日 2018年10月11日◇
    Dear Sharrol , Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Micro Hostel! We are happy to hear that our staff made your presents stay meet your expectations. We look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back soon. Grande Regards, Team Micro Hostel.
    ◆返信日 2019年1月27日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    2.4
    AMY マレーシア
    グループ
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き)
    2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
    Worst place in Bangkok”
    What you see in the web photos are not reality. The lobby is in a mess ( like a warehouse) bags are everywhere. No chairs available for you to sit. The stairs going up is super narrow. We booked 3 single room ( requsted all rooms with windows) for our few nights stay. The single room do not have privacy as the top was not cover. Aircon are shared by 4 single rooms. 1 of the room will not get the share if door is close due to the aircon angle. The room are extremely small. 2 of the single room are not able to accommodate a small luggage coz the space are very limited. Not all single room have windows!!!! Each floor only have 1 toilet & 1 shower room. The shower room are very smelly (urine). We will never going to stay here AGAIN! We stayed a night there and cancel our following stays due to above issues. Agoda did not evaluate the actual property condition and just allow the photos being post, which are not actual condition. We were charge for the cancellation and penalty which are not fair to us because we done an advance cancellation.
    ◇投稿日 2018年9月14日◇
    Dear Sir or Madam First we would like to apologize all of you for your disappointments and inconveniences, we have already realized with your problem.On that day, you booked the room for 3 single rooms and we offered you the single room on the 4th floor which is the lowest floor for "Single room" .Normally our hostel has already identified that the single rooms are seperated room by room , the guest will have private locked door and you can keep your belonging inside your room and we explain that "Shared air conditioner and bathroom" so this is the reason why the walls don't close with the ceiling so you feel not safe but we would like to inform you that our hostel has CCTV for watching and the other guest cannot climb to the other room.Then our staff offered you to change to the room on the 2nd floor but you rejected and asked hostel to refund. We would like to apologize again because we can't give the cash back to the guests and suggest you to contact to Agoda.
    Show more
    マイクロ ホステル
    9.2
    最高!
    Ngoc
    ひとり旅
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き)
    2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
    Great”
    I booked a room with window, and was confirmed that my request was approved. However when I arrived, they gave me a room without window. Quite disappointed with this. The facility was good, helpful staff, friendly environment. There's a big 7-eleven (bigger than most 7-elevens in town) close by, about 20 meters away from the hostel. Super convenient. If you go shopping during the day then bring a suitcase with you, it's quite a walk from the center and/or from the closest BTS/MRT/ARL Station.
    ◇投稿日 2018年9月6日◇
    Dear Khun Ngoc, Thank you for choosing to stay at Micro Hostel! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we appreciate your kind hilighting all service as intelligent and meet your expectations. We hope to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Team Micro Hostel.
    ◆返信日 2019年1月27日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    10.0
    最高!
    Ting カンボジア
    カップル
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き)
    2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
    Highly recommended”
    Friendly staff and the place is nearby to every major shopping mall
    ◇投稿日 2018年12月25日◇
    Dear Mr.Ting Thank you for staying with us and for choosing Micro Hostel as your place to stay. We highly appreciate your comments and we are glad that you have liked our location and the guest house! We are also happy that you liked the service that our staff has provided. We hope we set the right expectations for you and we will continue in striving on our best! We hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Team Micro Hostel
    ◆返信日 2019年1月26日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    10.0
    最高!
    Sheikh パキスタン
    ひとり旅
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き)
    2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
    最高!”
    Staff was very good and helpful. i left my luggage here. it was safe and sound. it was clean hostel with good location.
    ◇投稿日 2018年12月10日◇
    Dear Sheikh, First of all, we would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and comment received is truly valuable for us. We are trouble to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our concern department in order to improve and immediate action.Once again to apologize this inconvenience caused, and thank you very much and hope to have you visit again. Grande Regards,
    ◆返信日 2019年1月26日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    9.6
    最高!
    Ting カンボジア
    カップル
    ダブルベッド(共同バスルーム)
    2018年12月 | 1泊滞在
    Exceptional ”
    Good place nearby to major shopping malls
    ◇投稿日 2018年12月9日◇
    Dear Khun Ting, Thank you very much for taking time to sharing feedback for Micro Hostel! We are glad to know that you and your family had a great stay at the hotel and were impressed by the location of the hotel, our rooms, the service provided by our staffs and all facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Grande Regards, Team Micro Hostel.
    ◆返信日 2019年1月27日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    8.0
    非常に満足
    Andreas オーストリア
    ひとり旅
    シングルベッドルーム(共用バスルーム付き)
    2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
    tiny room”
    Had chosen this hotel because it must offer one of the cheapest single rooms there are in Bangkok, if this is what you are looking for than it's a viable option. However the room was that tiny and even low noises from the adjecent rooms could be heard and therefore I won't come back
    ◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
    Thank you very much my valuable guest for your praise.This opinion will be the great encouragement for us to try to improve and make our guest to be more appreciated. Our staffs are still willing to serve and help you soon Thank you for your time to encourage us and hope to have a chance to serve you with the great service again.
    ◆返信日 2018年8月5日◆
    マイクロ ホステル
    12345
    人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

    検索結果に戻る

    ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

    |

    閉じる

    マイクロ ホステル
    |非常に満足 8.4
    ×
    アゴダでおでかけスポット探し
    「楽しめるスポット」をクリックして、この宿泊施設近くのおでかけスポットを検索!

    • 立地条件:素晴らしい
    • セントラル ワールド
    • 最寄の駅:エアポートリンク パヤ タイ駅(距離0.44km)