2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4526件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4526件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Poh シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location
Direct link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall
As the weather in Phuket is super hot, really appreciate that the hotel has direct link to the big shopping centre where the basement of the shopping has a food court selling Thai food. The hotel is great, free of mosquitoes, a great place to relax and shop.
◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daran イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
fantastic hotle in a graet location
location
nice comfortable hotel in an excellent location attached to the bigest shopping mall on the island and in the heart of patong. the staff were very attentive, polite and attended to all your needs overall giving a great service
◇投稿日 2012年12月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Patricia イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent situated hotel
Centrally placed, excellent sized swimming pool
This Hotel is centrally placed in the resort, with easy access to the shops and numerous restaurants in the area. Excellent and large sized swimming pool with bar an snack bar. The staff in the restaurant couldnt be more friendly and tried to make sure your meal was enjoyable. The staff were on hand to advise and book any trips, taxis for you. The rooms were of a reasonable size.
◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michele オーストラリア
カップル
2012年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great location
Next to shopping centre, greeted by Noi at breakfast with a smile
our stay was at "lakeside" with a quiet room and a fantastic pool. had no plans when arrived so very relaxing and enjoyed happy hour (1pm until 2pm) around the pool.
◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kwi 韓国
カップル
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
veryvery good location and room
pros
its was great experienced for first time to Phuket. very nice room and location. hope to visit again.
◇投稿日 2012年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Donnalee オーストラリア
カップル
2012年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great Hotel and Fantastic location
Beautiful and Comftable rooms and its in the shopping centre
The hotel itself ws beautiful. you couldn't ask for a better location its inside the shopping complex and a 1 min walk to bangla road. The breakfast was lovely and all staff friendly nd helpful. We booked all the tours through them cheap and easily done.
◇投稿日 2012年11月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chee マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great location 5 star hotel!!!
Centre of Patong beach area, nearby Jungceylon Mall , easy access to restaurant!
during this period, i have a nice time staying at Millennium Resort, Patong! Its great, nice room, friendly staffs!
◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

candy マレーシア
カップル
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
great location and good services hotel
just a step to jungceylon
very safe n near shopping area....nightlife and beach
◇投稿日 2012年11月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

pang シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年11月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent location and fun filled cabana room!
We had a lovely 5 days stay at the cabana room which has a direct access to the pool
The hotel has indeed the best location, 3mins to the latest shopping mall and patong market. We had spolit choices of food. The kids had a great time at the cabana room. We spent all mornings in the cabana jaccuzi which link direct to the pool. The room was well spacious with a large shower room and bath tub. The hotel room bed was one of the most comfortable we had, in terms of size and comfort. The house keeping staffs were all so friendly. We had some mosquitos upon check in the room, however over the next few days, it was not a problem. Highligh recommended for family and couples who want to have good quality of experience and convenience to shopping and food!
◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Muzafar マレーシア
カップル
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Hotel and conveniently located
Swimming pool
on the 1st nite or our stay the room that we reserved - cabana pool access wasn't ready so we were given executive suite. although we were looking forward for the cabana pool access room we weren't complaining. the executive suite was quite huge and we loved it but we enjoyed the cabana pool access room equally. the hotel was conveniently located i.e near a mall if you prefer indoor shopping. but was quite far from the beach. definitely more than 500meters. all in all it was not a bad choice for us.
◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>