いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ミティ リゾート アンド スパ

ミティ リゾート アンド スパ (Mithi Resort and Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 346 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
/
10
宿泊者の83%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ミティ リゾート アンド スパ (Mithi Resort and Spa)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(346)クチコミ by Booking.com(90)
8.0
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備8.1
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.5
お得感7.7
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (346)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 260件
10.0
最高!
NAOKO フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

タグビララン港からほど近い、穴場のリゾート”

目の前に広がる美しいビーチ、インフィニティプール、部屋など、ロケーションがとにかく素晴らしい。敷地が広いのでただ散歩するだけでも楽しい。子供も公園でたっぷり遊ぶことができた。時間がなくて利用はしていないが、ジムやスパ、テニスコートなど、設備も充実している。施設内に洞窟があるのも珍しく、良い経験ができた。スタッフもみな礼儀正しい。二つ残念な点がある。料理の味とWifiだ。朝食は問題ないが、昼や夜に利用するのはちょっと躊躇してしまう味だった。Wifiが部屋でも使えるといいのにと感じた。

◇投稿日 2017年8月15日◇
5.7
masako 日本
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

台風に遭遇 代金は食事代込二泊分きっちり取られた”

雰囲気、庭、スパ

泊まる前から、きっちり計画を立てて旅行に出ましたが、台風に遭遇し、フェリーが欠航となり二泊の予定が一泊に。アゴダに何度も連絡し、日程の変更は受け付けてもらえましたが、一泊しかできなかったため、キャンセル分の食事代込約2万5千円はしっかり取られた。往復のフェリー予約を宿泊前に取ってもらえるようお願いしましたが、帰りのみこちらに来てから相談してくださいとの返答。不安ながら、当日朝5時から直接チケットを取りにターミナルへ行くが、ターミナル受付の方が今日のチケットはないとだけの返答で、台風接近の情報がなかったためパニック!ホテルに問い合わせるも、欠航との返答がなかったため、日程の変更のみ申し出てOK!安心しましたが、翌日も取れずパニック!現地のニュースでようやくボホールが雨で大変な様子と知り、ホテルは待ってますの返事ばかりで、セブ島でフェリーチケットを取るために錯綜する二日間を過ごした。やっと現地日本人経営のエイエスレンタカーという会社の神対応で往復チケットをゲットでき、最終日の一泊のみこちらでお世話になりました。 想像通り素敵なホテルでしたが、食事の内容・部屋・災害時の対応からはこの金額は高いと思います。海から見ても、ボホール陸地部分にのみ雨雲が発生していたので、気候が変動しやすいことと、現地フェリーは遅れたり、キャンセルも当たり前ということも把握して行くべき。ボホールに泊まりたい方は、当日の天気を見てから、現地予約でホテルを決めたほうがいいかも。たとえ行く足がなくてもきっちり代金は取られます。 それと、チェックアウトの際、ビール二本分、大目に請求されて、苦情を言ったが、それも返してくれなかった。

◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Tetsunosuke 日本
カップル
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在

リピーターです。”

清潔。食事も満足できる。サービスとセキュリティー万全。

4度目のリピーターです。いつも満足させてくれます。静かにリラックス出来ます。リゾートの外は何も有りません。利用者層もハイソサエティー方が多いようです。シーズンなのでほぼ満室状態ですがとても静かに過ごせました。賑やかに過ごしたいのならアロナビーチ側のリゾートが良いでしょう。ここは大人の休息の場ですね。料金は高めですが、高いだけの価値は有ります。

◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
7.0
すごく良い
KONNO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在

本当にのんびりできます”

とにかく静かで、のんびりできます

多くの人でにぎわうアロナビーチとは反対にあるため、すごくのんびりと できます。周りにはなにもありませんが、朝と夜の食事がついており、少し づつメニューも変わっていて飽きる事はありませんでした。しかも、人が 多くないので、大きなホテルと違い、バイキングで並ぶこともなく、割り込み されて嫌な思いもしませんでした。タグビラランまでのシャトルもでていますし、フェリー乗り場の送迎もあり、余計なお金を使うことなく過ごせます。 スパが有名みたいで、今回は30分のマッサージもついていました。 子供達はプールとビーチで楽しく過ごしました。ビーチは狭いけど、貸切状態です。バリカサグでシュノーケルを体験してしまうと、ホテル前のビーチでは 物足りなくなりましたが、それでもゆっくりしたい人には十分だと思います。

◇投稿日 2011年10月10日◇
5.0
susumu 日本
カップル
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

価格のわりに部屋の設備が良くない。割高感あり。”

従業員はフレンドリーでサービス良い。場所も少し市内より、距離があるが、静かです。

部屋のレイアウト良くない。シャワーとジャグジーが分かれている、(部屋の外にジャグジーあり)インテリアの仕上げ老朽して良くない。 エアコンもメンテナンスされていない。 BEDのスプリングも老朽して良くない。枕、シーツ最低、安宿並み。

◇投稿日 2012年6月7日◇
10.0
最高!
CHIHO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

誰にも邪魔されない空間”

一つ一つが離れたコテージになっていたので満室と言われましたが、ビーチやスパなどでは他のお客様に会うことはありませんでした。朝食の時に大勢の宿泊客に会って、本当に満室だったんだと分かりました。 ホテル内の移動はカートがあるので、少し離れていても問題はありません。 ホテルから空港までは無料の車があったので利用しましたが、何時でもあるわけではないようなので、受付に確認したほうが良いでしょう。

◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇
9.2
最高!
AKIHIRO 日本
ひとり旅
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

That's great hotel 2016.”

ここのホテルは目の前が綺麗な海で、毎日海を見ながら生活ができる。 でもWiFiが繋がらないのが駄目な所、部屋でネットができない。それ以外は全てOkay.

◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Eiko フィリピン
カップル
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

のんびり過ごしたい方むけ”

セキュリティがしっかりしていて安心できます。 緑がいっぱいの敷地内でロケーションも最高です。周りには何もないのですが、フロントに頼んだらタクシーもすぐ手配して下さいました。 家族にもいいと思います。

◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇
9.3
最高!
ryuta 日本
カップル
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

高いけど、景色やマッサージなど最高”

とにかく楽しめるホテル

カヤック、シュノーケリング、マッサージなどいろいろ楽しめた。とにかく、最高でした。ただ、check-inの時にagodaで予約したと言ってもダメだった。もう少し、agodaとhotelの間でやり取りをしっかりして欲しかった。危うく泊まれないところだった。

◇投稿日 2012年8月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
yuzo 日本
カップル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

ロケーション最高”

疲れを癒しのんびりするには最高のリゾートでした。 とにかくうるさく、品の無い・・国人がいなく心からリラックス出来ました。次もまた疲れを癒しに行こうと思います。

◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
6.7
良い
FUJIHIKO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

ホテルのロケーションとスパは良いです、食事はもうちょっとかな”

ロケーション

ホテルが自然の中にあるという感じで、ロケーションは素晴らしいです、パングラオ島は3泊したのですが2泊はアロナビーチで1泊がこのホテルだったので時間があまりなく屋外で遊べませんでした、スパはとてもよかったのでこの次は長期の滞在をして思いっきり外で遊んでみたいです。

◇投稿日 2012年5月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ric フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Great resort with private beach”

Located in a remote location on the island of Panglao, this resort boasts a beautiful infinity pool, an artificial islet and a private beach. Dining options are limited to the resort’s only restaurant. Staff needs additional training to ensure that the needs of the guests are catered well. For example, we were told via email that a complementary transport will be waiting for us on our arrival at the seaport of Tagbilaran. Much to our dismay nobody welcomed us and we had to call the hotel before the transport arrived.

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Vee フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア(新装済み)
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome resort”

I love everything in this resort. Its a peaceful and quiet place, not crowded unlike in Alona beach. The resort is surrounded by nature. The room is big. Just be ready to share with the other inhabitants in the area... good thing the resort provided insect repellants to keep them out of the room. There are several pool options available aside from the very beautiful, clean private white powdery sand beach they have. They also had a variety of food options available at the breakfast buffet during our stay. The only downside is going in and out of resort. Much like the rest of Panglao, taxi is expensive, around 500 pesos per way with the resort's partner taxi company. Also, they need to improve the cocktails they serve.

◇投稿日 2019年4月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Akinsola 香港
カップル
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely resort”

Right at the edge of the ocean, Mithi Resort is breathtaking at a glance, and an excellent venue for relaxation and enjoyment. The staff is friendly and helpful, the facilities are great, and the rooms are comfortable. I recommend it as a laidback, beautiful easy-going resort with gorgeous ocean vistas and a lush tropical landscape.

◇投稿日 2019年2月18日◇

Dear Akinsola, Thank you for considering Mithi Resort and Spa a 'LOVELY RESORT.' We are happy that you had a relaxing and enjoyable stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

◆返信日 2019年2月26日◆
ミティ リゾート アンド スパ
8.4
非常に満足
Alexandra イギリス
カップル
スーペリア(新装済み)
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful big hotel, in quiet part of island”

We loved our stay here. I didn't realise how big it was when we got our little golf buggy to drive us to our room, which felt quite luxurious! Room was big and comfortable - huge bed, and lots of free snacks! Breakfast buffet probably the best on our Philippines trip. Pools were lovely and great drinks in the bar too. Staff always happy to help and polite. The other side of Panglao to Alona beach which I think is a positive as it's way nicer where Mithi is and a short journey if you want to visit Alona. Close to airport too and ferry terminal. All in all, would definitely stay again if I came back.

◇投稿日 2019年3月5日◇
6.8
良い
Jonathan フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア(新装済み)
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

exclusive resort”

the exclusivity of resort was outstanding, the view are spectacular however i find the place a little bit dated. there’s only 1 restaurant inside and it was overpriced. the wifi signal are not that good but enough to browse on. for my own experience there is no dial tone at phone i had to report it 5x and only fixed at 3rd day. i was annoyed by it, specially when we are tired from country side tour and we’re not able to use it for room service.

◇投稿日 2019年4月30日◇
2.8
regie フィリピン
カップル
シービュー ヴィラ
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

receptionists not hospitable to fellow filipino”

receptionists tends to lookdown fellow filipino tourists... they dont show same hospitality with foreign tourists...

◇投稿日 2019年4月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Jefferson フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア(新装済み)
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Wonderful indeed”

I booked this trip on behalf of my Tita and their friends, since I already experienced how beauty and heart warming our stay there, I recommend this to them, and as per their feedback, this place is Wonderful, if you wanted to disconnect yourself to the world for a moment and reconnect, this is the place for you!.

◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇

Dear Jefferson, Thank your for your 'wonderful' review of Mithi Resort and Spa through the feedback of your Tita and her friends. We are grateful that you have recommended us, and we hope to see you again soon.

◆返信日 2019年2月26日◆
ミティ リゾート アンド スパ
8.8
非常に満足
Mary フィリピン
カップル
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Great staff, very helpful.

◇投稿日 2019年3月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
william フィリピン
ひとり旅
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful apart from the smell of buring garbage”

I'm starting to think this may be a problem with the Philippines and not just one hotel because I'm smelled this before, but regardless it has to be mentioned for those who don't want to breath smoke from burning plastics. Apart from that the resort was wonderful, great location, beautiful pool and the staff were top notch. I hope the management can get some control over the air quality so this place and others can truly be 5 stars.

◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
youning 台湾
カップル
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Private and relaxing resort to stay in ”

We stayed in Ocean view villa for 1 night, and it was a private and relaxing night for us. You can see many stars in the sky and enjoy your private pool in the deck just out of your room. The breakfast is good but not so various, but the dessert is not tasty.

◇投稿日 2016年11月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Joel フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

A Piece of Paradise ”

Was with my family. We stayed in 4 villas for 2 nights. The hotel was somewhat old and some areas were not really maintained up to standards. There is nothing outside of the main gate so we just have to make do with the food at the hotel restaurant. The food was not really that bad but it wastnt really great as well. One major dissapointment was the lack of access to the beach for PWDs. I hope theyll place this in. It was difficult for my mom to move around. But overall. One of the better places to spend time with family in bohol specially if you love nature

◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Michi アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Solid resort with good food”

Spa, half board

we had a lovely stay at this resort. the staff were very helpful and friendly and the private beach has powder white sand that is very shallow and perfect for families with small children. i would certainly recommend this resort to groups or families, however if you are looking for a quiet, romantic escape i would possibly suggest elsewhere as there were hordes of children (at least there was when we visited). the buffet breakfast and dinner was excellent - cooking on mass is always difficult but here there was a range to suit all tastes. the waiting staff were very polite and friendly especially richi who went out of his way to help us. the spa was an added bonus and well worth it - the ladies where professional with magic hands, we ended up visiting a couple of times on our short stay. our room was very clean and the jacuzzi was cleaned everyday which was a nice touch. there is no internet in the room and it is very slow in reception and restaurant. tips: 1. don't go if you are not fond of children or want a quiet retreat (to be fair we went over christmas so perhaps travelling off season might be quieter) 2. if you are travelling in a large group this place is perfect 3. there is a second swimming pool which is rarely visited by families and can bring some well deserved peace near the spa

◇投稿日 2013年1月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Bobby アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great Scenery and Nice Hotel”

Beautiful grounds, great Spa and comfortable room

beautiful grounds, great spa and comfortable room. restuarant served very good buffet style meals for breakfast and dinner. staff was very friendly and helpful with all daily assistance and in coordinating the tour activities. the majority of the facilities at the resort were very impressive: pools, spa, fitness center and game room. the only sub-par facility was the children play ground. the equipment was old, rusty and not well maintained.

◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇
5.2
Dominik スイス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(新装済み)
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

No refund ”

We could not travel with our daughter because of the measles outbreak in the PH and asked them for a refund for our room but they did not give it to us. They said the amount can only be consumed as food and beverage. How can we even avail of that if we cannot push through at all with the trip. We definitely would not want to risk our daughter’s health/life and we also definitely don’t have control over outbreaks like these. My brother and father pushed through with the trip as we booked 2 rooms. I still think we deserve the refund.

◇投稿日 2019年3月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Alan フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ヴィラ
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Newly renovated rooms are wonderful ”

The let down was the outdoor staff ( pool was not 100% clean) Seamed lazy . Food , indoor areas spotless, very impressive.

◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kuan 台湾
カップル
スーペリア(新装済み)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

great place for couples to travel and relax”

the pools and the sceneries are super great. It's a bit pity that we didn't visit the cave.

◇投稿日 2018年11月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Khai フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア(新装済み)
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Fanstactic, good food

◇投稿日 2018年9月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Oya フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ヴィラ
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

great resort”

We have stayed at Mithi resort with our two children aged 6 and three. The resort is very nice and we enjoyed to spend time at the pools. The beach is also nice, you can walk to the small island in front of the resort, when it is low tide. Our room was recently renovated and we were very happy with our room.The staff is very helpful. For us the only negative thing was the restaurant. As the resort is kind of in a remote location and there are no other restaurants in walking distance, having a very good restaurant in the resort could have been a huge plus. We were at the restaurant at 7:00 pm and they were already out of shrimp, squid, and fish which cancels out half of the menu. I think this resort deserves a better restaurant. Other than that we had a great time.

◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Buket ドイツ
ひとり旅
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing view and very friendly staff”

We had a great stay at Mithi Resort. We had some problems with our room from the first beginning. The flush in the toilet was not working, we had no warm water, then we had no water. But the staff was always very kind to find a solution. It is a very nice resort and the view at the pool is really breathtaking. Breakfast was also very good. If I should go again to Panglao Island one day, I would definitely stay at Mithi Resort again.

◇投稿日 2018年3月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Ravinder イギリス
カップル
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

A Romantic Paradise”

This resort is picture perfect with stunning sea views and a pristine private white beach. The grounds are a beautiful with lush green landscaping. The staff have a sunny disposition with a high level of service. Red the hotel manger is exceptional and exceeded our expectations, he was quick to offer resolutions with great attention to detail, a rare find. The honeymoon suite is exquisite with breathtaking views of the sea. The Mithi Spa resort is the perfect place to unwind and indulge.

◇投稿日 2018年1月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Aina
グループ
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

The place was very relaxing, quiet, and overall a great place to just hang around and appreciate nature. Staff were also excellent, so friendly and ready to be of help. Had an amazing time and would definitely go back.

◇投稿日 2018年1月24日◇
9.2
最高!
David フィリピン
カップル
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在

Magical Place - Mithi Resort & Spa”

Great place, wonderful staff and facilities, food was awesome, If you re by the pool and begin to look around because you would like a drink, the staff mystically turn up and get you a drink. Tranfers to and from the Ferry terminal not a problem if you make a prior arrangement. Go to the front desk and ask to go cave on site as your first adventure, take a camera, towel and swimmers. The staff make Mithi Resort special.

◇投稿日 2017年11月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Mark フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Efficient check-in and check-out. Staff are very courteous and friendly. Well maintained facilities”

Our room is spacious and clean Delicious food and prompt service (Breakfast & i ordered food via room service) Free shuttle airport/port service Golf cart service are always available to assist the customer(s) I would like to commend "Irish" in the front desk for the efficient check-in (1 min.) I will highly recommend this place for nature lover(s) and people who would like to relax and rest. Try there spa service its the Best!

◇投稿日 2017年11月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Nino アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Nino F”

The resort exceeded my expectations; it was beautiful, well maintained and ideal for individuals who would like to get away from the busy city life. The staff were exemplary and very courteous, a trait that is very common among people in Bohol. I rated the Facilities 'Good' because the jacuzzi located outside my room had issues with the heating although it was fixed during my stay. I would definitely stay again in this resort for my next vacation.

◇投稿日 2017年2月8日◇
5.6
Bernadette シンガポール
カップル
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Pricy ”

Location was secluded, Panglao has a private beach with a unobstructed view. Room we stayed was big. The furniture had a rustic look, but some had been eaten by termites. Panglao has many facilities, notably a very nice spa. If the place were better taken care of, it would have been deserving of the room price.

◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Karen フィリピン
ひとり旅
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely resort”

The resort is beautiful and the view from my seaside room is stunning. The amenities are great but the best is the spa. Cable TV and internet were very spotty though. The TVs in the room also need upgrading.

◇投稿日 2016年12月2日◇
6.8
良い
Joel フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Old hotel/resort needing an upkeep and a refresh but still worth the money spent”

We were a large group. All family. It was a gift vacation for my father birthday. The stay was relatively good overall but there are a few things we noticed that should be looked at by the hotel. The rooms and villas were great!! They looked dated from the outside but inside theyre surprisingly updated. And having heated saunas in the patio of each villa was a welcomed treat. The kids liked it very much. The staff were all friendly and very helpful and professional. The infinity pool was great as well as the salt water pool. The private cave where you can take a dip as well is an attraction by itself. The beach front ws not really that wide like other resorts but its private. Good for couples who just want to be alone together or those who wants to stay somewhere peaceful and be one with nature. This resort shines in this area What we were not fond of were 1. Location. If youre ever bored in the hotel. There are no other place nearby to go to. The place is quite far from Alona Beach where the action is. You can get there but youll have to hire a van or a couple of tricycles. A pain specially with older people with us. 2.. Needs Upkeep. The place is huge. Most likely the reason why it was difficult to maintain. The unit just under ours had its electrical panels open at the back of the unit open to the elements. A safety issue if you ask me. 3. Access to the beach is not pwd friendly. The reason why people go to bohol is the beach and having no way to access the beach if you were in a wheel chair or in crutches is a dissapointment. Having pools just cannot replace the sea. Some of the villas also dont even have the right access for those people with disabilities. An oversight probably. 3. Limited choices in food. While the restaurant does cook good food. Often times you do want to see and try something different. Again because of the location, you cant really "try" something else. Overall though we enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back.

◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Marianne フィリピン
カップル
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great Stay”

Happy moment with my husband celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary. The location is great. All the staffs are well-trained and easy to approach. We have no encountered problem during our stay. If you are nature lover, want to relax, to have a peaceful environment, PINR is highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇
9.2
最高!
Christine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing”

The resort is absolutely wonderful. They have the friendliest staff. They gave us a proper welcome, took us around thr property, gave us a boat ride to the mini island, took us to the cave, and always with a smile. As for the rooms, although you can tell they are a bit old, they are still well-maintained and are very spacious. You could fit 4 people on the bed! I also loved that they had their private beach front. We were practically the only people swimming on the beach (guess cos it wasn't peak season?) If you want peace and quiet, this is the place for you. My one and only criticism would be the lack of wifi in the rooms. Wifi was only available in the lobby and restaurant. Other than that, it was perfect.

◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Yoraidyl フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

We had a great stay”

We are very happy staying in this resort, they have a cozy and clean place perfect for a vacation for a family. The staff are very friendly and accommodating from reservations, shittle service,front office and pool attendants everyone is very hospitable and flexible to our needs. We will definitely go back for a vacation. -Yo Yap Lerios-

◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Jonas ドイツ
カップル
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

cozy beach resort in beautiful surroundings”

abt. a 20min drive from the CEBU airport this cozy and silent resort lays on a beautiful beach with crystal clear water. We booked a superior bungalow for 120 EUR all in / night incl. breakfast, the bungalow was located in the second raw behind the ones with direct sea view. However we had a partial sea view. The bungalow itself was quite big und clean with a seperate bathroom (WIFI was only working in the lobby and pool area) The resort was not crowed so we could relax on one of the sun beds next to the two infinty pools with nice ocean view. The statt were nice and friendly, the only negative point to be mentioned is that the a la carte restaurant is comparable expensive and the breakfast menu could offer more dining options. All in all we would definitely recommend this resort for some relaxed days.

◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
4.0
Julien タイ
カップル
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

Pass your way”

It is definitely not a place to go! I don't know why the hotel has 5 stars on agoda! The food is expensive for a fast food quality,service is not at the level of the hotel and the rooms are not, not more. The shower is like a guesthouse shower with water going in every directions. All the activities are very expensive It is not a good image of Philippines.

◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Bo イスラエル
カップル
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful hotel and facilities”

We had amazing time in the resort. Its pools are amazing and the view is heavenly. Breakfast is nice but the food ordered over dinner was poorly made and very small portions. Also the Alona beach is far and the hotel doesnt provide free transport which can make it very expancive for those who want to have a nice dinner.

◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Marina ドイツ
カップル
2016年4月 | 7泊滞在

Fantastic in any way”

I can absolutely recommend this resort to anyone who wants to hang lose and needs a few days in peace. The resort is on the northern part of Panglao, there is nothing around, the next restaurants etc (Alona Beach or Tagbilaran) are 20 minutes by taxi or tricyle away. You need to keep that in mind if you don't have a rental care. We didnt, and we got around quite nicely with tricylce taxis or tours around Bohol. The room was excellent (Superior), always clean, the pool and private beach are just awesome, the restaurant is good (but expensive, for the Philippines), the staff is fantastic and helps you with any matter, you can even get breakfast earlier or as a lunch pack. THere was only a bit of a problem with the WLAN sometimes, but it was not really a bother since you want to relax anyway. The spa is also great. I can just tell you go there and dont bother searching any further.

◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇
9.3
最高!
John アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

Going back to nature on Panglao Island”

The staff was excellent. Very friendly and helpful. The facilities and landscaping were also very well maintained and easilty accessible. Lastly, the relative closeness to Tagbilaran

We had a great time on our trip. The best thing about Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa is the staff. They were always smiling, offering to help, and couldn't have been nicer. The staff is definitely 5 stars. The hotel picked us up at the airport - no charge - and deposited us at the hotel. Even though we arrived at 8am, they accommodated us and allowed us to check in. We stayed in the Forest bungalows, which had a lot of room and all the amenities of a top rated hotel. We particularly liked the Jacuzzi, not minding the 40 minute wait for the water to warm up. While the only meal we ate at the hotel was breakfast, we found the a la carte food and the buffet breakfast to be pretty good. Not great but when you are sitting in their dining area looking out over the beautiful sea, it helps. The pool and the surrounding area were very nice. Great landscaping. They could just use a few more lounge chairs. When we went (February) the beach was not so great but I am sure it improves during the time when that side of the island gets the better wind and less seaweed. Didn't really matter to us as this trip was not for the beach. The gift shop was very nice and the spa appeared to be first rate, although we didn't have a chance to try it. They did have a very nice sauna and steamroom available if you purchased a service. Not any night life around, but the hotel called for a taxi which took us over to Alona Beach, which was about 25 minutes away. After looking at that beach, it was nice to come back to our resort. The hotel also was great about arranging a car for our own touring to see the Tarziers and other tourist spots. It was nice to be closer to Tagbilaran for that reason. Overall, excellent time here.

◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marc アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

Escape to Panglao”

The place was relatively good but needs some updating of theor facilities. The food needs to be reinvented since there is no other place to eat within the area. The tennia courts though were very well maintained and the staff was just helpful and excellent

◇投稿日 2016年2月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Anna オーストラリア
カップル
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

Fascinating resort”

The best is best for relaxation .. I love the ambience of the place and the best part is you have a private jacuzzi in your your cottages. The only let down is the minimal choice of food in the restaurant especially for the non- Asian guest.

◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇
2.7
Gemma イギリス
グループ
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

Does not meet 5 star standards”

view

We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.

◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
heath オーストラリア
カップル
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

memorable”

worth a visit

Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..

◇投稿日 2015年5月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Maricris フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great customer service”

- Very friendly and helpful staff ; very good amenities ; clean and relaxing beach

Panglao Island Nature Resort Resort amenities and customer service are excellent. They have a very nice and quiet beach and many swimming pools. They have a fitness gym and game room. The spa facilities and services are superb. I was able to avail this as part of the accomodation package. All the staff and crew are friendly and helpful. They gave quick action on requests. Food is also ok and not that expensive. One thing that needs improvement is the sunbeds and cottages at the beach area. They don't look good for this type of resort. The sunbeds don't even have an umbrella. Overall, it was a great and relaxing stay. I will recommend this to my friends and relatives.

◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Robin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Darling resort with exceptional prices”

The value for a bungalow, the stunning beach, and the thoughtful integration into nature

My wife and I were ambivalent about booking a room at such a nice resort during our two week voyage around the Philippines, but as we checked in and were escorted to our rooms, all of our anxiety peeled off like the ripe bananas they give every night. For what we paid (approx $275)/night, I expected a reasonably sized room, with a nice view of the beach, and a nice bed. What we got was a bungalow with a hot tub under palm trees, a great view, and a bathroom with windows that look out into a little nursery of plants and trees - nothing beats showering while looking at trees rather than tiles. Oh and a complimentary 30-min massage, and access to snorkeling and kayak gear. One thing that I would say was less than par - or maybe even just par - was the buffet food (but hey, also free!), which ranged from not-so-pleasant to meh. That was mitigated by the beautiful views from their dining area out to the open sea and the rest of beautiful Bohol, but it has to be said. But don't worry, take a 20-minute drive to the Bee Farm for lunch and you'll be a happy camper. Everyone working at the resort was very accommodating, willing to be flexible with us about tour plans too. Overall, I'm telling everyone and their mothers to try and come out here, and now I'm telling you! Go go go!!!

◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇
9.7
最高!
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Incredible”

beach, pool, spa

Great hotel. The pool and beach are incredible. Complimentary breakfast, dinner, boat trip, transportation to ferry terminal, etc. made everything worry free. Spa was fantastic, received one of the best massages I have had.

◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇
6.7
良い
Lai 香港
カップル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great, but the weather is bad”

Tennis Court with Hit partner and Ballboy you can hire, nice massage and spa, spacious room

It supposed to be good if it did not rain so hard. We only stayed one night and since from we arrive the whole day and night was raining heavily,so, cannot enjoy fully the great facilities and the package activities. The massage is good, they know what they are doing.

◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gihye 韓国
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

wonderful night at Panglao”

great garden, ocean view, peaceful atmosphere

It was a pefect choice I decided to stay there in Bohol. the 30minute free massage was sincere enough and all the service I got was better than I expected.It was good value for its price. I would come back there again if I have a chance to go to Bohol.

◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇
9.7
最高!
KIT 香港
グループ
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

Superb stay!”

environment, privacy, staff

We bought an all-inclusive package which included buffet breakfast and dinner, a nice bungalow with seaview and free uses of the resort facilities. All were perfect! Comfy and highly private environment, attentive staff, food with varieties, nice spa and pool. They even got their own islet and marine sanctuary! You can be as laid-back as you can in there! Nothing can be complained!

◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
5.7
Rex オーストラリア
カップル
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

Nice place, but nothing around there”

They have a small private beach which suited us, the food was fine, but there was nowhere else to go around there. The staff didnt even want to tell us about a Sari Sari store outside the main gate.

Its a nice place, but the hotel tries to control all your activities. They have a free but to their own department store. Forget about restaurants, there are none apart from those in the compound. Its like a ghost town with some nipa huts looking like they have never been lived in.

◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Lubos チェコ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 10泊滞在

Lovely quite relaxing place”

Relaxing quite green hotel

We enjoyed stay realy much, green garden, nice breakfast with beautiful view, bungalows style gives you sense of being at end of the world. Great swimming pool, clean sea, but with a greens on beach, but hotel stuff was cleaning it often.Easy to organize trips,but negotiate!Food a bit more expensive.

◇投稿日 2013年3月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Gherian フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Nice rooms, Nice ambiance, Great place!”

spa, beach, pool and the room itself!

We got 3 Forest/Garden Cottage Room at Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa, the room was great, it has its' own jacuzzi, but it doesn't have any bath tub. I like the bamboo style that each rooms has. The place is very big, but they have a golf car in which they can bring you anywhere around the resort! It is a great place to stay in Bohol. =)

◇投稿日 2013年1月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Very peaceful and quiet retreat”

Very quiet and clean natural surrondings atop hill overlooking ocean

If you like a peaceful quiet retreat with spa facilities, this is the place to go. If you rather would stay late at night partying and socializing, then go to Boracay. This is a nice place for families with small children to connect with nature

◇投稿日 2013年1月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Veronica カナダ
グループ
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

PINRS Lived Up To Its Name!”

Beautiful resort - well-planned landscape, the jaw dropping view, the infinity pool overlooking the beach and island of Cebu, the gracious and helpful staff, the amazing Spa.

This resort is amazingly beautiful. The infinity pool was overlooking the beach - it was a hit with my son who didn't want to leave the pool. We checked out the dream islet one afternoon and it was quiet and relaxing we ended up hanging out and chatting there for hours. The entire resort is lush, beautifully landscaped, and well-maintained. The cottage we stayed at is clean and a good size for 4 people. It has an outdoor jacuzzi which my husband used at night (before his scheduled massage at the spa) for relaxation. The spa service is excellent! My mom and I had a facial treatment on the 1st night and it was good - very relaxing. On our 2nd night, I treated my mom to a local massage (hilot) and she liked the warm banana leaves used in the massage. My husband had the Japanese massage and liked it too. Overall, the resort staff are all gracious, attentive and pleasant and the amenities are superb. My mom enjoyed our 2-day stay and that speaks a lot! Yes, I would highly recommend PINRS and would love to visit again some day!

◇投稿日 2012年12月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Dolores オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

best beach”

peaceful and tranquil

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa never disappoints. The beach is post card perfect (as always), the staff are hospitable, the complementary spa is a great treat! PINR is a lovely place to relax and get away from the hustle and bustle of city life. I always feel energized after a visit in Panglao.

◇投稿日 2012年10月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Marife フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great Resort that brought amazing experience”

All resort amenities are perfect for family bonding and vacation

Though the resort is pricey but it's worth because the amenities are perfect for what we plan for. All the staffs are friendly, food is excellent, place is perfect! What makes this place perfect? The beach is well maintained with 24/7 life guard, they have an islet, kayak and beach ball area. The infinity pool and jacuzzi pools are perfect after swimming from the beach or for night swimming. Game room where you can play billiards, darts, chess and table tennis. They have also souvenir shop where you can buy stuff for souvenirs.They have a small cave where you can swim as well. Most of all they have a spa where you can have a best massage after a whole day swimming.

◇投稿日 2012年10月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Man 香港
カップル
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice resort!”

All water sports and recreational facilities are included in the room price already!

I stayed around christmas and it's not crowded. The pool and beach are nice. The staff are very helpful and I only knew there is free pick up services when I arrived at the pier there! the food is not very delicious to me and there's not much choices. The facilities looks a bit old as well. Anyway, it should be a nice resort for couple, friends or family for 2-3 days.

◇投稿日 2012年10月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Joann フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

very nice”

the beach is beautiful, the pool was awesome for the kids

The name says it all "nature resort". We saw a baby python on the pathway (alive). the staff said it's normal because we're in the middle of nature. There was also a geko (huge lizard) that got inside our room. The kids love it. It's a beautiful resort. Worth every penny. Unfortunately, the food (dinner) isn't good. fish is over cooked. But the fruits are soooo delicious. Mangoes are fantastic. You will want to bring home some.

◇投稿日 2012年9月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Hanelli カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Location, great rooms, clean beach, fabolous food, friendly staff

We booked 3 rooms and we really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Hotel staff are friendly and are readily available. We had fun at the pool and the beach. Fabulous food for dinner and breakfast. The spa massage was so good and refreshing. Wish we could have stayed longer. But will definitely be back to this hotel!

◇投稿日 2012年7月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Francisco フィリピン
カップル
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect for couple's”

Infinity pool, the spa, souvenir shop

we stayed at the hotel for our 2nd wedding anniversary, we have requested for late check in since we booked a countryside tour upon arrival at the airport. When we arrived at the resort they took us to our cottage with a golf cart, and to our surprise when we enter the room there are small flowers spelled "I Love you" in our bed :), maybe because i sent a comment that we are honeymooners when i booked it. The view from our cottage is great, the terrace jacuzzi is fronting the forest, while the terrace from our room is fronting the garden and the span of the resort. There are a lot of things to do in the resort as it the place is so huge, the cave with so many cute bats, the islet with different fishes just around it no need to go far to see and feed fishes you could actually walk from the beach, great spa that comes with the package, and the serenity and privacy of the place. The pool bar you could order drinks from wherever you are, either you are in the pool, in the beach and even in the islet and they will serve it from a boat. Also they have this souvernir shop that we only noticed when we were waiting for the shuttle to drive us to airport, their stuffs and delicacies are so cheap that they are even cheaper than buying from outside. So far i recommend it for couples and for those who looks for serenity.

◇投稿日 2012年7月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Ma フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

Nice resort with a fantastic view of the sea”

Warm and accommodating service of staff, very soothing to have a private jacuzzi on our bungalow

although we came at a time when the resort was being renovated, it did not bother us at all. the staff were all willing to help and accommodate our request/s. our room was well arranged accdg to our previous request and was impressed to see its toiletries sourced from crabtree&evelyn. it also came with a private, bit heated jacuzzi which was very soothing after a tiring trip from cebu. although maybe, it needs a little rehashing because the paint was a little faded already. i was also not so impressed with the resort infinity pool which looked better in the website. but all these were encompassed by the view from our room was which was so spectacular!

◇投稿日 2012年6月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Jess フィリピン
ビジネス
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

PINR Great Resort!”

Lovely rooms, facilities and courteous staff!

pinrs is a lovely place to relax in. the rooms are lovely and spacious and complete with bathroom accessories. the room we had even has its own jacuzzi! the facilities is just superb! buffet is grand and the stuff all friendly and courteous. pinrs is highly recommended for those who wants to have an enjoyable and relaxing time! one day is not enough!

◇投稿日 2012年6月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Russel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Nature Hotel”

the hotel is located in full of trees - it is like you are in heaven because the place itself is heaven

the hotel is really a nature place like full of trees quiet . it is a villa cottage in which if it is happen to be far from the restaurant , i mean your room all you have to do is call the reception and request for a golf cart in which it is also included in the rates. the breakfast and dinner they are serving are so delicious and fantastic as they are serving seafoods.

◇投稿日 2012年5月20日◇