モーベンピック ヴィラズ & スパ カロン ビーチ プーケット (Movenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket)

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全53件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ53件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.6
  • お食事 8.3
並び替え

Osman マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンヴィラ キングベッド
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying
Good services, beach, pool
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇

Pieter 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
ガーデンヴィラ キングベッド
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly
Gardens, pool and breakfast
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇

Mubarak カタール
カップル
ペントハウス キング ベッド(プランジプールあり)
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent stay
Near Beach breakfast is excellent lovely atmospher
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇

Chia シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プランジプール ヴィラ
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great size room for family of 4
Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇

HIROKO 日本
グループ
ガーデンヴィラ キングベッド
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
great stay in villa
staff,rooms,beach
◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇

WILLIAM イギリス
カップル
ペントハウス キング ベッド(プランジプールあり)
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid
Beside the beach.
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
◇投稿日 2013年5月23日◇

Daniel オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンヴィラ キングベッド
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great villa room
Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
◇投稿日 2013年4月21日◇

Hakan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Extremely good property with a perfect location.
Short walking distance (less than 50 yards) to Karon Beach, easy access to everywhere in Phuket
We have just got back from our 2 week visit to Thailand with my wife. During the Phuket leg of the visit, we ended up staying at Moevenpick Villas in Karon Beach. Loved the property, well maintained grounds, spacious villas, attentive staff, diverse selection on the buffet breakfast (western as well as eastern items with variety of fresh tropical fruits). The ease of access through the beach road to the other beaches like Kata, Kata Noi, Patong is a huge plus.
◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇

Jason イギリス
カップル
ガーデンヴィラ キングベッド
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
beautiful hotel & grounds
Security, Privacy, Attentive friendly staff, Beautiful grounds.
This was our second stay at the Moevenpick Karon but this time as honeymooners, the staff were brilliant! They made the room up in that extra special way that only the Thais can do. I have been visting Phuket for over 15 years and have stayed at many resorts over this time of varying classes, quality, and price. The Moevenpick just ticks all the right boxes and gives you that feel good factor from the moment you arrive. Try to avoid Christmas as prices sky rocket and it does get busier, although at this time there are much more families visiting with children who tend to congregate around the main pool area, here there is plenty of child entertainment, water slide etc., but more importantly a dip in pool bar for those thirsty parents to sit at and watch the kids play! For the couples such as ourselves, I can highly recommend the coconut pool, and if you can stretch your budget get one of the Deluxe Garden Villas close by which surround this pool area. There are other villas further afield in the grounds but unless you want complete isolation from other guests I would personally advise you avoid these, but each to his or her own, i'm sure many people like the isolation. Friends of ours stayed in the Family rooms which are also great with plenty of things for kids to do. Get out on the strip and eat in the restaurants, I can highly recommend the Red Onion after eating there a few times, it's cheap compared to others in the area but you may have to queue for 10 mins for a table but it's worth it, the duck was lovely!
◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇

Wei マレーシア
カップル
ガーデンヴィラ キングベッド
2012年12月 | 7泊滞在
Great resort with nice villas
Immaculately manicured grounds with amazing pools and service
I was very satisfied with the resort! The deluxe garden villa room was spacious and the bathroom is huge. We had nightly turndown service where you'll get ice and an orchid on your bed. Restaurants at the resort are good. Slitly pricey but not bad for a resort. We booked a day trip for scuba diving thru the resort and it was fantastic. I would stay at this resort again!!
◇投稿日 2012年12月25日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>