いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ムーン ヴァレー ホテル アパートメント

ムーン ヴァレー ホテル アパートメント (Moon Valley Hotel Apartment)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 147 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(147)クチコミ by Booking.com(293)
6.9
良い
クチコミ 147 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.6
施設・設備5.4
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.0
サービス6.7
お得感6.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Deutsch
العربية
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタジオ アパートメント
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 134件
7.6
すごく良い
JOHN インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money”
Main plus point is location. Just 2 minutes walk from Burjuman Metro. Centrally located. Lots of shops, eateries all around. Service satisfactory. Indian restaurant in the hotel serving good, fresh food. Little old property. Saw many families staying in hotel. Overall a good hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
jithendr インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Best location ”
Just 2 mins walk from metro, 1 km away from most of the consulates in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2016年11月8日◇
6.8
良い
Ahmad マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Feeling like in India- staf, guest, smell, food... all indian ”
Easy to Burjuman - exchange metro station to many parts of the city
◇投稿日 2016年11月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Rupinder インド
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
All amenities were great”
We were shifted to next property belonging to them. It was clean and tidy, kitchen was well equipped. Staff was nice. All toiletries were provided, as well as slippers for room. Good staff. Worth the price. Moreover centrally located.
◇投稿日 2016年10月6日◇
6.8
良い
Judith フィリピン
グループ
スタジオ アパートメント
2016年7月 | 6泊滞在
Nice”
Nice location
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇
7.6
すごく良い
NATTAM インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
stay”
over all hotel is good, but TV for entertainment is bad.
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sohel インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very clean hotel close to the metro”
It's a very neat and tidy hotel very close to the metro station. The staff are very courteous especially the manager Mr Salim. The area where it is located is very peaceful. Breakfast menu requires improvement. It was very basic.
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Siavash アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very satisfied with my experience”
The only problem was that my bed slipped on the floor very easily!
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇
5.2
Azeem パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Internet zero”
Bad brekfast
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Jawed パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Wash Room”
Wash Basin Sink was not working properly.
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
4.3
Rinu カタール
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Unhappy Experience”
Only Location - near to bur jurman metro station
Wifi is available but not included. Quite strange. in the picture it shows one full bed but in actual u get 2 single beds joined from the center which keeps moving coz of the wheels. Room entry Card holder which is also used to give electricity to the room was loose
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Elizabeth カナダ
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
next to metro super markets restos polite helpfull”
great stay all praise -staff were extremely polite and helpfull
great i will surely return to moon valley again. and highly recommend to my family and friends
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Agnes フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Neat and clean”
Room
Good
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Islam パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel but Wifi is expensive.Should be free.”
Good Staff.Clean Rooms.
Good
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
4.7
Alex イギリス
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年9月 | 10泊滞在
Very old and run down”
Location - next to metro
The hotel is extremely old and in need of complete refurbishing and management change. For the money they are charging you can find waaay better hotels in the area.
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇
6.0
Rishi インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
It's a OK hotel apartment without much amenities.”
Location
◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在
Inspect if meets your standards.”
Close to the Metro, No Clubs,
Nice hotel just needs to replace worn / broken items. The Studio was nicely furnished, with a small kitchen, if planning to use the kitchen before the Bell Hop leaves inspect the area.. The Frig needed to be defrosted and the supplied kitchen utensils were in a hard used condition. Check condition of appliances before using..IE.. Cords or if broken. ATTENTION TO DETAIL...
◇投稿日 2015年5月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Katrina フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
near metro station, clean, quiet
It was fine. Receptionist was accommodating. Hotel has free parking. May order food from outside.
◇投稿日 2015年5月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Judith フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年12月 | 10泊滞在
amazing”
close to Metro Station and shopping mall
okay. close to Metro Station and shopping mall
◇投稿日 2015年4月29日◇
4.7
Rajani パキスタン
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
very lazy attitude”
I am not satisfied at all. bed was moving. it took more than an hour to fix bed and that was not right. cutlery was missing in apartment kitchen. staff was extremely lazy in providing services
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
6.3
良い
Uzair インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Did not provide promised wifi, late check out, etc”
Location next to metro, quiet and decent
The stay was ok as the hotel is in good location, next to metro and not facing the busy roads. But the poor thing was that on Agoda website, hotel promised to provide free wifi, fruit basket, late check out and one way airport transfer. But on arrival the staff rejected all these and claimed that for this rate you cant expect all these things free. They were rude and started an arguement. So I still recommend hotel for its location but please confirm the complimentary services before booking. This hotel is suitable for families.
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇
3.0
KERSI インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
old & crumbling”
location parking
the check-in was lousy, thereafter the rates offered were only for room only basis. just diagonally opposite i had stayed with regent palace & though the property is a four star & only a hotel it far supersedes in every possible manner. would never patronize this property again.
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Masood カナダ
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Quite, Clean, next to Metro, great value”
Quite, excellent location next to mall, metro and restaurants, clean rooms
It is a good hotel for all including families. It is quite, next to metro station, Burjman mall.
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Radha インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
The best hotel”
Good location, nearer to indian hotels, good service
Good
◇投稿日 2015年3月17日◇
6.7
良い
HYEOK 韓国
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
spacious & good location”
spacious, good location, english speaking staff
Good things about this hotel are spacious, close to a subway station, and clean. It was good overall. The staff is okay. The room was clean and it had a kitchen and a bathroom. I couldn't make instant coffee. Because the coffee pot plug does not fit into the power outlet.
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
3.0
Andreas キプロス
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
Total failure.”
location
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇
6.3
良い
Ranny フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Not so clean hotel & not hospitable staff !!!”
... Location & price that's all
Staffs were not hospitable, my room was available only at 3pm even I'm already there at 8am. No hi or hello at all from staffs. You have to ask them to clean the room or else they will not. Room is huge but the smell was not so good. For 3 star hotel the tv monitor is small with limited channels.
◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Maria フィリピン
グループ
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel is clean and very accesible, staffs are nice”
Location, cleanliness and value
It was great!!
◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇
6.0
abdelazeem アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
ok”
value for money
ok
◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇
9.0
最高!
deepak インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
Value for money”
Good location
Superb
◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇
3.7
Matilda イギリス
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nothing except location”
Location
Shabby. Poor cleanliness, poor room standard, poor customer service. I had booked a studio room, was told by the grumpy receptionist that they didn't have one available so were 'upgading' me to a one bedroom for the first night (meaning I had to change rooms for the second night, not at all ideal, especially as I hadn't booked late so there is no reason why I shouldn't have got what I booked!). Both rooms had dirty and falling apart furniture, the one bedroom had only 1 set of cutlery, the camping stoves were burnt, electrical safety was bad with bent plugs on lamps etc, in both beds I found hairs... Having had two rooms means I an be sure that I wasn't just unlucky with an exceptionally bad room, this is their standard. The staff are looking for tips but not performing well, the member of staff who showed me to my room carried only my hand luggage, leaving me to carry my big case, but seemed to expect a tip, no way. You will be charged an extra 10AED per night tourist tax (presumably the case in any hotel in UAE).
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
JAY インド
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年11月 | 6泊滞在
good for tourist with couple and family ”
location metro station at 2 min walk
Was satisfactory
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
6.7
良い
Irshad インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Value for Money”
Location, access to transport and restaurants
Clean rooms. Next to the metro and some good restaurants.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mohammed ヨルダン
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, good neighbourhood”
Clean, not crowded, free parking
I stayed twice here in a studio. Each time i stayed for a night only. It was good overall. They provide free parking spot which is excellent. The staff is okay. The room was clean and it had a kitchen and a bathroom. The bathroom had shower gel, body lotion and shampoo as well as hair dryer and several towels for face and body. Kitchen didn't have all tools but it was okay. There was Microwave, Fridge, Gas stove and first time i stayed there was an electrical kettle but the second time i stayed they didn't have one which was disappointing because i couldn't make instant coffee. One thing i didn't like was the TV, it was very small and had mostly indian channels. It will be nice if they consider the other residents in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Shamyl パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年9月 | 7泊滞在
Value for money!”
location very close to Burjuman metro station....room charges very reasonable
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
6.7
良い
nidal アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年9月 | 22泊滞在
The strong smell of Indian food in the lobby”
Location. Room space. Car garage
The hotel lobby and hallways has a very strong Indian food smell. It's nauseating at times. Also the staff kept the AC off in the hallways. I also seen a mice in the hall way out side my door.
◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
saumya インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年9月 | 9泊滞在
Its was good”
Location, Cleanliness
The location is very convenient, next to the Burjuman Metro station. I had taken a studio which was enough as we were outdoors most of the time. Kitchenette is small, can include more amenities. Drinking water is charged from day one. Reception staff can be little more customer friendly, I can say this as I too work in the hospitality industry & reception is the first point of contact. Cleanliness is good though the mattresses & furniture have few stains. The rooms are dim light also, lighting should be improved. Overall, it was a nice stay.
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
NADEEM イエメン
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
center location”
center location,value for money,near to metro station
very nice , location is very good ,near the metro.
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
10.0
最高!
NADEEM イエメン
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
nice location”
location,value for money
very good location,near metro station,kitchen ware in the room,value for money..
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
5.7
Sohail パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
it was ok”
Staff, Location & free parking
◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇
6.0
Hisham マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
It was close to my meeting location.”
Location Cost Reasonable Service
It was reasonable. Hotel needs refurbishment. Close to the Metro.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
3.7
Faisal サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap.”
Space of the room, near to metro.
Bad memory
◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
10.0
最高!
MD バングラデシュ
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly Staff/Quick response”
Spacious rooms
It was a pleasant stay.Front office to housekeeping ,everybody were so cooperative.Specially Mr.Santos was so cooperative and helpful.Thanks to all.
◇投稿日 2014年4月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
iftikhar イギリス
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent, worth all the penny”
Big rooms, clean, good staff
Stay was pretty good for the price. Staff were efficient, nice sauna and steam room. However i had to pay for internet expensive 30aed about 5 pounds. A really bad guest visitor policy. That needs to be sorted out. I will for sure stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年1月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Aashish インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Get what you pay for”
location, location, location
Room was good but the bathroom was not, but I guess this is was decent for the price of the room. Very close to the Bur Juman metro station (5 mins walk) which connects both the green and red lines so that was very very convenient.
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Avinash インド
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Value For Money From Moon is on Top, not in Valley”
1.Good Reception Center, 2.Comfortable Stay, 3.Missing Emails & Contacts due to high cost WiFi
WiFi should be free. Hotel customers are going to restaurant exactly opposite side where WiFi is free, so now Internet is in top Agenda, In Turkey in most of the hotels WiFi is free, as it is very cheap and most required item for day to day survival. Thanks, Avinash
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
GENEVIVE フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable, Big and Clean Room”
Easy to Locate, Shopping Malls and Restaurant just nearby
Staying in Moon Valley Hotel Apartment is very relaxing because the room is big and there are other facilities that are very useful like the small built in kitchen. we just stay for overnight and it is good.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Mohammed インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice and pleasant stay ”
clean, cost effective and wonderful staff
Very nice and peaceful no hustle and bustle and quite in the night
◇投稿日 2013年7月9日◇
2.0
cafer トルコ
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Rooms are full of bugs”
Very dirty rooms
◇投稿日 2013年6月25日◇
2.0
cafer トルコ
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
very dirty rooms”
Rooms are full of bugs
◇投稿日 2013年6月25日◇