いますぐ予約 ▶▶ モスクワ ホテル

モスクワ ホテル (Moscow)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 381 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(381)クチコミ by Booking.com(3407)
7.3
すごく良い
クチコミ 381 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.5
施設・設備6.4
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.2
サービス7.1
お得感7.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
简体中文
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
カップルルーム
ファミリールーム
スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 356件
8.0
非常に満足
Siwon 韓国
ひとり旅
カップルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Low budget hotel”
Low budget hotel
◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
4.4
Abdul カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Dubai stay”
The staff was very rude and helpful. In a hospitality industry, the key is the service provided, which I think was lacking in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年10月11日◇
5.2
Shang 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
6.0
Shang 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Ahmed オマーン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
recommended , very good location ”
recommended , very good location
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
6.8
良い
MICK イギリス
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly front desk staff clean hotel ”
Its an old hotel with friendly front desk staff . Location is good. Negative points are that internet in room is chargeable unless friendly staff request a complimentary voucher for internet in room. However, this can only be used for one device and if you have second device than you have to log out of the first one. Club is on ground floor and it can get busy with working girls . Entry to this club is 150 Dirhams despite being a guest you still have to pay to go in the club. Restaurant on Mezzanine floor is good serves Russian food.
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ahmed イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
warm wellcome speed check in the break fast is ok the manager gave me Internet free of charge. I stay again. transport is easy buses and metro nearest is al rigga 5 to 7 minutes walk.
◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇
9.2
最高!
SAUD サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スイート
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
In general the hotel is very good except the noisy in the loppy ”
In general the hotel is very good except the noisy in the loppy
◇投稿日 2016年9月8日◇
6.4
良い
farid オマーン
カップル
カップルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
One strange thing only”
The hotel in good place and good staff But suprised to see the don't have free wireless facilities For wireless you have to pay more money which the wireless is free in many hotels even 1 star hotel they have free wireless facility
◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammad ヨルダン
ひとり旅
カップルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
abu dhabi”
nothing
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Faustino フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly and accommodating hotel staff.”
Friendly staff. Very accommodating from the help desk to room service...they are service oriented people. Clean room and toilet. I will refer this hotel to my family and friends. Keep up the good work... -Du30
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David オーストラリア
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Value for Money”
Have made many return visits and never disappointed. Great job guys - I'll be back.
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇
3.2
Martin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ファミリールーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Don't go there”
It was just a bad place from top to bottom.
◇投稿日 2016年7月2日◇
4.8
Thanh ベトナム
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Not good place to stay”
There is a bar downstairs with too many Russian Girls and make us feeling disturb.
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohd オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Generally moscow hotel is good adding some small things will make difference”
Staff and the hotel are generally good and pleasant. Need to be informative about the hotel facilities when the traveler arrive e.g. WiFi need to pay for use in room but lobby is free, staff briefing about all services in hotel. Providing free WiFi in hotel will be appreciated much as small swimming pool small tiny gym, business center is small with one computer, small lounge and one restaurant. Arrangements of rooms setup and cleanliness is nice. Need to be more fast to get car from parking lot as staff mostly busy with other things need to be more punctual.
◇投稿日 2016年4月2日◇
9.2
最高!
asad イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
summary”
hotel was very good and neat and clean , staff was very friendly nice hotel worth going
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇
6.8
良い
EMAD エジプト
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nothing to tell”
Nothing to tell
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Zaheer イギリス
ひとり旅
カップルルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Room Deco, Huge and spacious.”
Room Size
◇投稿日 2016年1月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
saba パキスタン
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Location is perfect every thing is nice and clean ”
Clean location price
Wonderful
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ali オマーン
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
gooood”
eat and room
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Artur アルメニア
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
location”
location
◇投稿日 2015年11月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ahmed エジプト
ひとり旅
カップルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Not as expected ”
Room standards, value, night club
Will the room and the value per night was good, yet you are not allowed to have visitors to your room, you can't set in the lobby from 1am to 3am coz of the club you are not allowed plus WiFi isn't for free if don't roccomend this hotel to whom ever wants to enjoy his staying in dubai
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hussain サウジアラビア
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good Hotel”
Location, nearby Grocery Store and the Airport
Good
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
6.7
良い
Sofyan サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
i don't recommend this hotel”
nothing
I do not like this hotel. It is not worth the money you pay. this hotel is just 3 star maximum
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇
6.0
Turki サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Not that good”
1.cleanning 2. Comfy bed
It was ok, things that I dot like is about that you do not have the freedom to take a pics or to bring your friend or girlfriend inside.
◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ghazwan イラク
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good value and nice hotel ”
Clean big and quite room, good breakfast nice staff
It was nice to stay in this hotel the location was good , clean hotel with big and nice room and nice staff
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇
6.3
良い
muhammad パキスタン
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
I am on transit but couldn't sleep day or nigh”
food, location, cleanliness
I was so tired when I check inn after one hour when I was not able to sleep due to so much noise of hamming & drilling I start complaining & few hours later a guy comes & check & went I request to change my room at reception they told me they have to confirm engineering whats work going on then again no reply then I was go out just because not able to sleep I am on first floor room # 113 just behind the lift. In night when same noise is coming & i try to find then I realize this sound is coming from lift :( I could sleep whole nigh & went to airport
◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
6.0
adel サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
very good hotel”
center of dubai and near airport
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
10.0
最高!
majed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
カップルルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
good”
room
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇
6.7
良い
Brian パキスタン
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
The Contradiction ”
Good Night Club, Complimentary Breakfast, Hotel location was decent
One must be careful about the billing at the bar. You must ask for the price of the drink when ordering otherwise they would look to rip you off. The cost for two drinks ended up being more than the room rent. Not a place for family. It's a party place with the policies being ironic. Bathrooms need improvement.
◇投稿日 2015年4月20日◇
6.3
良い
aidin アルメニア
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Dont allow site in lobuy in night for disco”
Not like disco
Mormal
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hussain サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent hotel”
Good staff, near to the metro and nice hotel style
Very comfortable and amazing i ll recommend this hotel to my friends, also corporate staff helping you whtever u need.
◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇
4.0
Quang ベトナム
ひとり旅
カップルルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Terrible hotel”
Terrible smell, noisy, unfriendly staff, taxi offered. Stay away from this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇
6.7
良い
Ali バーレーン
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good location”
Big room but not equipped with standard amenities of a 4 star hotel, the staff attitude while attending to your needs is as if they are favouring you
Since I was arriving at 6am on 20th March, I booked and paid starting from 19th March and when I arrived at the hotel, the receptionist had no clue about my booking
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Wissam レバノン
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very good location for business trave in Dubai,”
Good location, near the airport, good for business
Good rate for good location, Clean hotel &
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇
9.7
最高!
hazim サウジアラビア
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2014年9月 | 6泊滞在
it's a nice hotel ”
stuff and location and food
it was great and very nice i enjoyed it
◇投稿日 2015年2月14日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Abdullah サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
good location ”
location . services and clean
I know this hotel from 14 years ago I am a regular customer but this time charged me for 2hrs extra time 100 UAE Dirham I like their Manager he is a good man
◇投稿日 2015年2月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Essam エジプト
ビジネス
カップルルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and Nice Rooms”
Location, Room Furniture and Facilities
It was fine...just the wash rooms needs renovation
◇投稿日 2015年2月4日◇
4.7
Majdi クウェート
ひとり旅
カップルルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
the lift is very noisy you can't sleep from it”
very bad experience."the staff are very rough specially at the night club -there is a noise coming from the elevator all day long I couldn't sleep the whole night the hotel is very old I don't recommend it at all spend little more money and stay in a proper hotel
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
naveed パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
カップルルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Stay was very good with moscow hotel... ”
You can find whatever you want.. For families i prefer them to stay at higher floors and after 11pm try to avoid going in lobby as mostly people coming to go into club.
Overall good stay.. Just one negative wifi is not free and night club entry should be free with hotel room
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Hisham サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Busy nightlife hotel”
Clean, near airport
Wide comfort room, guests are welcome
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Hisham サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Busy nightlife hotel”
Clean, near airport.
Wide comfort room, guests are welcome.
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
9.7
最高!
maja フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Happy Guests”
BREAKFAST, vallet service, room.
Great value for money. But no free wi-fi. Overall the hotel is great and i recommend it.
◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ismail エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good location , comfortable and cleaned”
Location , decoration of rooms , food , staff and disco of course
Nice staying
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
wayil オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
very good , little noise”
clean , staff , location
very good, but no free wifi
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
RAAD イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Moscow Reviews”
Location, valet parking, Breakfast
Positive: Location, Swift Check in, Clean room, valet parking Negative: Despite informing the staff that the shower head in room was faulty no one came to fix it or kept me informed. The WiFi is not free. I was asked to pay tourism fees 15 AED per day which was not mentioned at all in Voucher reservation.
◇投稿日 2014年10月18日◇
6.0
MUSTAPHA レバノン
カップル
カップルルーム
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
good service”
location, clean, good service
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Taher アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel but not for families ”
na
◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nader エジプト
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
clean, good room, hlpfull staffcontent://media/ext”
helpful staff ,value,good rooms,good breakfast
◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇
9.3
最高!
AMJAD ヨルダン
ひとり旅
カップルルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel.”
1. Proximity to all restaurants, shops and cafes for all tastes;
My last was very pleasant and joyful. I received the best treatment from Hotel Manager and staff and enjoyed every moment of my stay. It is a very friendly environment
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇