いますぐ予約 ▶▶ モーヴェンピック ホテル アンド アパートメンツ ブール ドバイ

2017

モーヴェンピック ホテル アンド アパートメンツ ブール ドバイ (Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 216 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(216)クチコミ by Booking.com(553)
8.1
非常に満足
クチコミ 216 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備8.1
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス8.4
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア キング
スーペリア ツイン
エグゼクティブ デラックス キング
アパートメント 2ベッドルーム
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 185件
7.2
すごく良い
ahlam オマーン
カップル
スーペリア キング
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad”
It's ok but it's too noisy because of the night clab I didn't like it
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
10.0
最高!
beth フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア キング
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Exemplary Customer Service”
The customer service oriented staff, good food, well kept guest area , bedrooms and facilities, strategic hotel location and empowered shift and frontline managers.
◇投稿日 2016年11月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Louise イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年10月 | 8泊滞在
Excellent family hotel”
Great location. Close to airport, close to Dubai mall. Staff lovely. We have a 3 and 5 year old - good kids pool on the roof. Great 2 bed apartment with view of burj khalifa. Maybe one negative was very expensive to eat there but that is dubai generally. Fountain restaurant free food for under 6years. Lunch was great as a main meal. Would definitely go back!
◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Dilara イギリス
カップル
スーペリア キング
2016年10月 | 6泊滞在
Great hospitality ”
Great staff and very helpful. Great location in terms of local shops and transportation. Breakfast was amazing with lots of selection. Hotel has lots to offer and it does not publish these extras it offers its guest. Attention to detail with every guest and making any complaints correct asap. Loved the pool and Sunna and steam room facilities. Enjoyed our stay and would defo come back.
◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
dwayne アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Friday Night”
Great weekend stay!
◇投稿日 2016年10月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Malik インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2016年10月 | 6泊滞在
Good Hotel”
Everything good except the proximity to Metro stations & Open swimming.
◇投稿日 2016年10月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mr. シンガポール
ひとり旅
ファミリールーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient and clean”
Old hotel, but was great
◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
hangtian 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
clean , friendy staffs but old building”
everything is good but the hotel is old .
◇投稿日 2016年10月2日◇
7.2
すごく良い
motassem アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アパートメント 2ベッドルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
good”
good for small familly
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
6.8
良い
Faisal フランス
カップル
スーペリア キング
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Ok hotel”
Not the best movenpick i ve been too but rooms are clean and spacious (too some extent). Breakfast is good.
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
10.0
最高!
dwayne アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Dubai Weekend”
The hotel was great as always!
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Charles パキスタン
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ デラックス キング
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient and clean”
Close to American Hospital. We had a short notice need to be at the hospital and the hotel was perfectly located for us. The facilities were excellent.
◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
6.8
良い
Marwan サウジアラビア
グループ
アパートメント 2ベッドルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel, bad reception ”
The receiption was rude. They put us in a floor that has maintainance. Overall experience was good.
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ridzuan トルクメニスタン
ビジネス
スーペリア ツイン
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Attention to request”
Stayed in the hotel for a business trip. Upon an early check out in the morning, I had informed the desk early that I will be checking out in an hour and please prepare the document since I will be rushing for a meeting. However, no one was at the check out and I was asked to wait for 15 minutes for other personnel to handle a check in customer. I was 10 minutes late for my business meeting by the time I arrived to the destination. Room 367, August 5th - August 7th stay
◇投稿日 2016年8月8日◇
6.0
Ibrahim オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アパートメント 2ベッドルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Regarding the location of the hotel it was great. however , I was disappointed with the apartments condition and the link between the hotel and apartments I asked for quit nonsmoking floor but what I ”
no view at all just walls and building of the avenue
◇投稿日 2016年7月28日◇
10.0
最高!
mehrunisha カナダ
カップル
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年7月 | 8泊滞在
was a nice stay ”
will want to come back to this aperments
◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇
9.6
最高!
Lugol アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア ツイン
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent ”
I love the staff and the hotel is one of the best in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Diva オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア ツイン
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel”
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. The twin room was a bit average and location is a bit far away but the hotel was very good. The breakfast was a hit with lots of varieties. Loved the gym with all the weights and its salon. The roof top swimming pool was quite average with no views and no shades. I would highly recommend this hotel for its value and amenities.
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Diva オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア ツイン
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Awesome”
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. The twin room was a bit average and location is a bit far away but the hotel was very good. The breakfast was a hit with lots of varieties. Loved the gym with all the weights and its salon. The roof top swimming pool was quite average with no views and no shades. I would highly recommend this hotel for its value and amenities.
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇
6.8
良い
Mohammed カタール
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Staff, fair cost and wifi”
room size
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇
5.6
Vikas インド
グループ
アパートメント 2ベッドルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Staff don't care about guests. ”
We had booked 2 bedroom hotel appt. From 19th to 22nd May. And service was so poor. I called 5 times to room service and he answered once. At the time of check in no body guided us whr is hotel appt and they simply said behind hotel and we entered wrong buildings. And when I complained on reception at the time of check out he simply said may be staff was busy that time and we have less staff in the hotel. It's not my headache. Next time surely I will book some other hotel appt. And not recommend to anyone.
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
wade アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
wonderful hotel”
great pool
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
chery インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
The staff is very friendly and very helpfull”
Lots of smiling and very nice hotel
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
10.0
最高!
CHUL 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
One of the best”
I would stay at this hotel whenever I come to Dubai
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Pervaiz パキスタン
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, clean ”
Overall it was good experience. The staff at check in counter is very slow. It takes a lot of time to at check in which nobody likes after a long flight.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
VICTOR アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good Value”
Excellent value for money. Inadequate distribution of bathrooms.
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ali パキスタン
カップル
スーペリア キング
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
A very well maintained property”
Movenpick is a very well maintained property, staff is very polite and they have very disciplined SOPs. The only drawback is that it is a bit away from metro station. But the location overall is good and if you travel by taxi you would be able to enjoy all facilities easily as the location is kind of central.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
david オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア キング
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel, ang location”
Was a nice hotel and pool is nice - it's in a funny area but they have a free shuttle to beach and shops, watch out for the deposit they take - they took $140us from me off my credit card and it took a full week to get it back
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohamed カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アパートメント 2ベッドルーム
2016年2月 | 5泊滞在
Very good for the money, amazing staff. One issue is that they still did not clear my security deposit from the credit card”
I had a great stay and best of all was the staff. One issue though I am still waiting for them to clear the security deposit from my credit card. I wish someone from management contacts me to get it resolved.
◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇
10.0
最高!
ehtesham サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アパートメント 2ベッドルーム
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
Easter vacation ”
Amazing stay enjoyed every moment overall extraordinary hotel 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Veronica フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツイン
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
A nice hotel”
Lobby, restaurants nearby, Starbucks
It was overall good except for some minor hiccups with their staff. I felt like I wasn't given 5-star-hotel treatment during check in as there were a lot of people at that time. The guy checking me in wasnt smiling amd sounded like he was just fed up with his job. But anyway, the lobby was really nice, also the Starbucks in the property is a nice addition. The restaurants nearby offer a good selection of cuisines.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
4.8
Muhammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キング
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Cheaters”
In fact they have separate building for Apartmentments which is not as good as Hotel Area.
◇投稿日 2016年3月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Attila ハンガリー
カップル
スーペリア キング
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Nice moments ”
We stayed here 4 nights, everything was super. Nice room, everything is clear, professional staff and services. Near to Metro (1,5 km), good location.
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Shanish オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キング
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
N/A”
The buffet
Average
◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
6.7
良い
Samuel マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
One day stay but the room smell of smoke”
Has good options in term of rooms and apartments. Food was decently good and the service was good
We had requested for a three bedroom apartment on the high floor. They only have limited three bedrooms and all are on the 2nd and 3rd floor all facing the roof and no view. It is also all smoking room and they only can air the rooms. I have very young children and feel uncomfortable with them exposure to these environment. Besides that, service was good and so was the food.
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Mohammed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キング
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Calm Stay”
Location, Clean, staff
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇
6.7
良い
Wang 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Beyond expectation”
location, breakfast
Expectation 1. I reserved a room with king size bed. When I check in, I am told there is no such room. A 5 star hotel shall not be as that 2. I happen to be having my business trip on my birthday and I did inform the hotel beforehand. Unfortunately, not only I am not given the room I booked, not even a fruit basket was sent...I know I know, but is this 5 star? 3. The swimming pool is clean but frankly VERY SMALL. 20m? Something like that 4. Breakfast does offer quite a good variety. Staff would be asking for your comments which is good...but filling the form which requires email, phone number, bla bla bla...is not a good handling.
◇投稿日 2016年3月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ali オマーン
カップル
スーペリア ツイン
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and Comfortable”
Good location
◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mohamed カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アパートメント 2ベッドルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel for the money”
Overall excellent deal, good quality especially the staff who went beyond the expectation
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
9.6
最高!
donovan アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
first time stay from Al Ain”
we loved the facilities and the cleanliness of the hotel; very busy place - in a good way
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahesh ネパール
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Staffs were very nice and helpful. Very nice”
Very spacious room, wonderful people, good location
Overall it was pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
4.3
Fatimah アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Not 5 star”
Room wasn't what I paid for. King bed room at check in became 2 double beds. Construction was being done and loud noise late at night/early morning. Room was nonsmoking but still had an odor.
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammed オマーン
カップル
スーペリア キング
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
royal hotel”
Perfect location & hospitality
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hussain サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Clean & High Standard”
The hotel is clean and of high standard & quality. I was happy to stay there. The location is in the old part of Dubai City which could be not good for business. However, this can be overcome by public transportation.
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
10.0
最高!
manjit インド
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
great”
service employees
Excellent
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇
9.2
最高!
fahad オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キング
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Little gem in Dubai”
I stayed one night , it was wonderful, location was great, the staff were very professional and helpful, the room was spacious and well furnished,the breakfast was excellent ,wifi was very fast.
◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Anjum イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アパートメント 2ベッドルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
holiday”
enjoyable stay, but should have had apartment for 5 people, but only had one single bed and one double bed
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Syed パキスタン
ビジネス
スーペリア キング
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
always a great experience at movenpick bur dubai!”
Great service and very clean hotel!
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Anita オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キング
2016年2月 | 11泊滞在
Do yourself a favour and try it for Yourself.”
The welcoming, accommodating and efficient Staff. The high standard, variety and quality of breakfast buffet. The comfort of the bed and cleanliness of linens.
The Movenpick Hotel and Apartments Bur Dubai was in a perfect location for my stay. The staff were welcoming, helpful, respectful and efficient, they always greeted me with a hello or a smile. The breakfast buffet provided / offered was of 5 star quality both food and service. The hotel common areas; foyer, halls, elevators, reception, entrance, driveway, were always clean, available when needed, attended where needed. The attention to detail put a smile on my face every time I entered or exited the hotel - fresh flowers were always there to enjoy and note pads with pencils were on hand for use. The hotel offered a shuttle bus to a shopping mall and the beach - this is a great service which I used a few times. The hotel is obviously popular for weddings and celebrations as I witnessed on two occasions during my stay. I heard a celebration taking place when I entered the foyer on two seperate evenings. However the room I was in was whisper quite and so comfortable I always slept well. Thank you Movenpick Bur Dubai for an enjoyable stay.
◇投稿日 2016年2月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Catherine イギリス
カップル
スーペリア キング
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very clean, spacious rooms.”
Enjoyed our recent weekend stay at the Movenpick Bur Dubai. Staff very welcoming and informative. The hotel was very clean and fresh. Our Superior King room had all the touches we desire, very spacious and clean. Nice rooftop pool.
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇