いますぐ予約 ▶▶ モーベンピック リゾート ペトラ

モーベンピック リゾート ペトラ (Movenpick Resort Petra)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 117 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
宿泊者の100%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(117)クチコミ by Booking.com(785)
8.5
非常に満足
クチコミ 117 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.7
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション9.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.5
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
Deutsch
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラシック キング
クラシック ツイン
スーペリア キング
スーペリア ツイン
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 97件
8.8
非常に満足
Siew シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツイン
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location!”
Arrived in the morning and check-in straight to our room. Great facilities with swimming pool [weather too cold!] and they have indoor gym too. Their daily breakfast is basic compare to Singapore hotel breakfast. Love their hotel lobby area as it look very pretty. The hotel just 5 mins walk away from Petra entrance. I will advise you to buy Jordan pass which include visa plus 2 day pass to Petra.
◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Thorkild デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キング
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
The best hotel for Visiting Petra.”
Very nice hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年2月13日◇
Dear Thorkild, I really appreciate that you took the time in sharing your review. Thank you for rating us with a positive score and for the compliments you have for Movenpick Petra. I will make sure to share this to team and I am definite that they will be inspired to continue doing their job well. Please visit us again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Show more
モーベンピック リゾート ペトラ
10.0
最高!
Maimai 中国
ひとり旅
クラシック ツイン
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel”
after a long day walking and hiking at Petra. it is perfect choice to stay at this hotel. just few steps away from entrance of Petra. breakfast is the best.
◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
Dear Maimai, I really appreciate the full score and the positive words you have for Movenpick Petra. Thank you for the review and I am happy that we provided you with a memorable stay, enjoyable experience and hopefully some fond memories you were able to take back home. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Show more
モーベンピック リゾート ペトラ
9.2
最高!
VAIDEHI シンガポール
カップル
クラシック ツイン
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent but Pricey”
Excellent hotel, location bang opposite Petra entry gate. Pricey, though!
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
Dear Vaidehi, I am really happy to see that you enjoyed our resort, especially our location. I hope you find it convenient during your visit to the Treasury. I also took a note on your comment about the price and we will make sure to look into this as well and review once again our pricing strategy. We look forward having you back. The team and I will be delighted to have you again at Movenpick Petra. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Show more
モーベンピック リゾート ペトラ
5.6
Brigitte アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツイン
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
The rooms are in great need of renovation.”
After a long and beautiful day of walking and hiking in Petra, we could not enjoy a hot bath due to the black mole!
◇投稿日 2017年1月1日◇
Dear Brigitte, Thank you for sharing your review though I must say that I am really concerned reading your review as it does not depict the standards Movenpick Petra is known for. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and I want to reassure you that your comment about cleanliness is shared with our Executive Housekeeper who will make sure such incidents will never be repeated. We really hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back to serve you better on your next stay. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Show more
モーベンピック リゾート ペトラ
8.0
非常に満足
Sarah イギリス
カップル
クラシック キング
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay”
Location is excellent. Staff are excellent and very accommodating (e.g. ensuring our car was not boxed in so it would be easy for us to leave early in the morning to catch our flight, and also arranging a packed breakfast for us at 6am). Negatives were that the room service food wasn't good.. which was odd as the food we had in the restaurant the day before was very good!
◇投稿日 2016年11月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sven ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キング
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel in great location”
The hotel is located right at the entrance to the Petra site. Free parking is available for guests. The hotel has a nice flair and the staff is very friendly. The little shop on the premises is a good option to buy water.
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
9.6
最高!
yoshiyuki 日本
カップル
クラシック キング
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel, great location”
closest hotel from petra, room is clean and nice. breafast was great.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Justina カナダ
グループ
クラシック ツイン
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic”
Really wonderful stay. Only complaint is that it is very slow to get your car from the valet as they box the cars in and usually have to move several around before you can get yours. Breakfast is fantastic - a lot of variety. WiFi works well in the rooms and public areas and staff are friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
6.4
良い
Despina クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Facilities”
Poor Facilities..
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Alison イギリス
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Petra Hotel”
A fantastic hotel very close to entrance of Petra. I would highly recommend
◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Louisa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect location for Petra ”
Location, location and the friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Wonderful! Couldn't ask for more!
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Parvaiz イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location”
Location, comfort, staff
Staff at the check in were very efficient, rooms very comfortable, location was perfect, breakfast was good and staff very helpful. Living in the UK, I am always conscientious of overseas hotels rating themselves as 5 star. This hotel lived upto its 5 star rating fully. Anybody wanting to stay comfortably in Petra should not hesitate but just book this hotel
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Jalal レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very Good”
Food, Areas of Rooms, Clean
No problems faced. Everything was ok.
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Timo ドイツ
カップル
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great Choice”
Friendly and helpful staff. Great location at entrance to Petra
◇投稿日 2015年9月4日◇
6.7
良い
abdelilah ベルギー
カップル
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
good location of hotel ”
Location and nice rooftop restaurant
Fair stay. It is very close to entrance of Petra.
◇投稿日 2015年8月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Luis ポルトガル
カップル
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel... with room for improvement kitchen”
location, friendliness of staff, accomodation
◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Wendy アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Location! Location! Location! ”
At the gate of Petra, beautiful lobby, comfortable bed
We loved Petra and think we stayed in the best hotel around. However, the food, on each occasion that we ate at the Moevenpick was very disappointing. The pool need renovating - the pool chairs are rusted... The gym needs need equipment. Tip - we went to the Petra Cooking school, just down the street from the the hotel. It was excellent!
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
9.7
最高!
alan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nabetean Wonder”
Location, decor, staff.
Delightful
◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chee シンガポール
カップル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Right outside Petra”
Free upgrade, right outside Petra and comfortable room
The hotel refused our early check in request despite the fact that it was a low peak season and the hotel was very empty. That was quite surprising to us. The staff were professional but not too friendly. The breakfast spread was good but the quality of the food was only so so. That said, we got a free upgrade from standard to superior room with free minibar. The room was huge and comfortable. The toilet amenities were dead sea products which was soft on skin. The wifi was fast. More importantly, it is the only 5 stars hotel within walking distance to Petra. If you do not have a car or want to visit Petra for a few days then this hotel will be a good choice.
◇投稿日 2014年7月15日◇
9.7
最高!
john アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, ”
Comfort, great design and the roof top garden for cocktails
◇投稿日 2014年6月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Sally イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Ridiculously Overpriced and Totally Soulless”
Location to the entrance of Petra, Comfortable Bed and Departing
I booked the Moevenpick as my husband is very particular about where he stays and I thought I couldn't go wrong with this one. Unfortunately it was so disappointing. For the price we paid I was expecting top service this was not to be the case. My main issue was the ridiculously over priced dinner/buffet. For my husband, myself and 3 year old daughter we ended up paying close to 80 JD for dinner including a glass of wine for my husband and I. Despite getting a great mention in the Lonely Planet it was so average and I felt totally ripped off. My other issue was the internet connection. It took us many phone calls to the reception to finally get the correct passwords. The swimming pool was lovely but really needed to be heated to actually enjoy the water. Lovely hotel but totally soulless and impersonal.
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
9.0
最高!
steven イギリス
カップル
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Cant fault the location.”
Location, location, location.
Good quality hotel in best location for sightseeing Petra. Cant find fault with anything the hotel provides. Recommend.
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Matthew イギリス
カップル
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent location”
Location, private parking, free wifi
Great location, just 10 seconds walk over the road to the entrance to Petra. Private parking for the car is excellent and free wifi (when you can connect because so many users)
◇投稿日 2014年3月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Julie 台湾
ひとり旅
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Right in front of the Petra entrance”
Location, breakfast and decor
Location, great breakfast and nice decor. One of the best hotel in the area, wouldnt really count it as a 5 star hotel but overall I was quite satisfied with the service.
◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Randall アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Exceeded all expectations, and I have many”
Service, restaturants, rooms
From a very experienced traveler -- the Moevenpick was the highlight property of 10 days in Israel and Jordan. They have their act together, the property and staff are superb, the restaurants have an extensive and accommodating menu and great service. Location for access to Petra is unbeatable. Highly recommend you plan Petra early in the morning, wlak out of the hotel at 6 or 6:30 and you will have a pristine experience.
◇投稿日 2013年12月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nugent オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect for Petra”
Proximity to Petra, comfortable beds, great breakfast
Great hotel, if you want experience Petra it's great, so close and blends beautifully with the environment.
◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇
6.0
Victoria アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
The sights of Petra should not be missed.”
The hotel's entrance faced the gates leading into Petra; inner courtyard was nice; movenpick ice cream.
Trouble on arrival, we were given a different room from the one we specifically booked. The hotel was full, so they could not give us the correct room, despite the fact it was prepaid. Hotel staff tried hard to be helpful, and they did move us to the correct room type for our second of two nights. We were there on a major Eid holiday, the hotel was really under strain to handle the full house. Breakfast was a scrum, hard to get a table for dinner so we ate outside the hotel, which was fine with us. In a normal week, I imagine things would be calmer and more orderly. But let's be clear...this is not a 5-star hotel, no matter when you go. Relatively ordinary, from rooms to food.
◇投稿日 2013年10月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Alanna イギリス
ひとり旅
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent location but no wifi”
Location, location, location
The Movenpick is in an excellent location, directly opposite Petra's Visitor Centre. The check in process could be smoother, as could the check out process. On checking out we noticed that they had missed a substantial charge from the bill. We noted this and didn't even receive an apology, just further delay. In addition, the wifi didn't work very well. Generally it was quite nice though and the hotel had a nice design and general ambience.
◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Omar フランス
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Best hôtel in wadi musa, yet a bit expensive ”
Excellent location in front of pètra entrance
◇投稿日 2013年10月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Crispin イギリス
カップル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect for visiting Petra”
location, location, location.
Easy, relaxed and simple. Nice staff. Great place to visit. Petra itself was magnificent.
◇投稿日 2013年8月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Elaine カナダ
ひとり旅
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Fabulous!”
staff, location, breakfast
fabulous. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great.
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Elaine カナダ
ひとり旅
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Fabulous!”
staff, location, breakfast
Fabulous. Staff was very friendly and the check in was quick and easy. Great breakfast buffet.
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jeffrey 香港
カップル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Petra is an amazing and mythical place”
Extremely close to Petra ancient city and the bus station to Amman
It is an amazing and nice hotel with a small but cozy swimming pool. The location is supreme as the entrance to Petra old city is just opposite to the hotel. Nice breakfast with lots of choice.
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SHIH-I 台湾
ひとり旅
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect Location for Adventures in Petra”
Easy Access to Petra, Nice Staff, and Comfortable Room
The hotel is maintained at a high level, which makes the stay and visit to Petra easy and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2013年7月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Scott アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great for an overnight in Petra”
Restaurant! Pool. Staff.
Nicest staff I've ever interacted with! Especially at the restaurant.
◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Pati タイ
グループ
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Location, service, cleanliness”
Location, service, staff
Impressive stay, professional staffs, perfect location.
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Pati タイ
グループ
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great service and location”
Location, service, staff
Impressive stay, nice breakfast, nice staffs, perfect location.
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Thomas スイス
ひとり旅
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
perfectly located hotel to visit Petra”
location, breakfast, bed
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇
6.7
良い
David イギリス
カップル
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Disappointing for a 5 star hotel”
Cleanliness, friendly staff breakfast
Disappointing, this is not what one expects from a 5 star hotel. It is very close to the historic site of Petra but thats about it. The rooms are somewhat small but the staff are very friendly if a bit slow. The pool area is uncomfortable with inadequate numbers of sunshades and dreadfully uncomfortable sunbeds
◇投稿日 2013年5月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
kazuko 日本
カップル
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
near petra”
nice staff,nice foods, nice room
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Brenda 香港
カップル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable, nice environment, pleasant”
close to Petra and downtown, hotel room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly
◇投稿日 2013年4月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aarti イギリス
カップル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great location”
Nice room, fantastic location, comfortable
I picked this hotel because of its location. It is perfect for those wanting to get up early and trek in petra. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfest could have been fresher and more varied. The downside to this hotel is that it is very expensive, this includes the food and transpotation.
◇投稿日 2013年4月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Pratya オーストラリア
カップル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
well located, impressive service, but a bit expens”
location, staff, food
◇投稿日 2013年4月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Samer レバノン
カップル
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
We Are Definitely Going Back Next Year”
If you are looking for the best location, quality service and hotel in Petra, then you should not miss this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KYUNG 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
good plese Hotal.”
1.plese good 2. kind seives 3. room was nice
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David イギリス
カップル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect place to unwind after a day at Petra”
Location, Breakfast, Value
In comparison to the Movenpick Dead Sea Resort, my family and I thought this hotel was considerably better all round and offered outstanding value given the location, cleanliness and attentiveness of the staff. We were initially looking at B&Bs but opted for a bit of luxury in the end as a result of an excellent deal on Agoda. We may have missed out on a more authentic taste of Wadi Musa hospitality but were grateful that a hot shower and comfy bed were waiting for us just 50m from Petra after 10 hours of hiking!! Fully recommended.
◇投稿日 2013年3月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Javier スペイン
グループ
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Best hotel for Petra”
Location, service, quality
We enjoyed our stay in Petra to the fullest thanks to the quality of the Movenpick. Firstly, the location is very good, right on the visitors' entrance. Secondly, we were upgraded to a junior suite, which makes things even better. On top of that, the people at the front desk are always attentive and keen to answer any questions on regards to Petra itself (Petra by night, fees, etc) or where to dine, etc. As for the negative things, there weren't many. I'd say that the breakfast buffet is not the best one I have been to (lack of fruit, pastries not that good), but it is good enough for make you enjoy the stay. The food isn't cheap. Remember that you are staying at a 5* hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Shen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Not worth the price ”
Nice decor
Not as nice as other Moevenpick hotels, but very convenient
◇投稿日 2013年1月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Rod オーストラリア
カップル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel in amazing area.”
Most convenient hotel to Petra.
Friendly staff, good food and extremely convenient.
◇投稿日 2013年1月24日◇