モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
【写真はこちら】 全部で29枚
クラシック キング - 景色 モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
クラシック キング - 景色
【写真はこちら】 全部で29枚
ロビー モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
ロビー
【写真はこちら】 全部で29枚
スイミングプール(屋外) モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
スイミングプール(屋外)
【写真はこちら】 全部で29枚
 モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
【写真はこちら】 全部で29枚
《マップを表示》 モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
《マップを表示》
非常に満足
ロケーション評価
8.5
【写真はこちら】 全部で29枚 モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
【写真はこちら】 全部で29枚
お気に入りから削除しました

モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)

立地条件:素晴らしい
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
非常に満足
クチコミ 11 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
お得感8.5
ロケーション評価8.5
館内レストラン
  • 空港送迎

  • プライベートビーチ

  • 両替

  • 全室Wi-Fi無料

お部屋の選択
7.5
とても良い
お部屋の快適さ/クオリティ
ファミリースイート シービュー (Family Suite Sea View)
ファミリースイート シービュー (Family Suite Sea View)
...
  • 眺望: 海
  • 72 m²(775 ft²)
  • スーパーキングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックススイート シービュー (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
デラックススイート シービュー (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
...
  • 眺望: 海
  • 72 m²(775 ft²)
  • スーパーキングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ファミリーキングベッド (Family King Bed)
ファミリーキングベッド (Family King Bed)
...
  • 眺望: ラグーン
  • 50 m²(538 ft²)
  • スーパーキングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックス ツイン シービュー (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
デラックス ツイン シービュー (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
...
  • 眺望: 海
  • 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • シングルベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックス キング シービュー (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
デラックス キング シービュー (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
...
  • 眺望: 海
  • 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • スーパーキングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
クラシック ツインベッド (Classic Twin Bed)
クラシック ツインベッド (Classic Twin Bed)
...
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • シングルベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックス ツイン (Deluxe Twin)
デラックス ツイン (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • 眺望: ラグーン
  • 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • シングルベッド 2台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックス ラグーンビュールーム (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
デラックス ラグーンビュールーム (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
...
  • 眺望: ラグーン
  • 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
クラシック キング (Classic King)
クラシック キング (Classic King)
...
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
プレジデンシャルスイート シービュー (Presidential Suite Sea View)
プレジデンシャルスイート シービュー (Presidential Suite Sea View)
...
  • 72 m²(775 ft²)
  • 禁煙
  • スーパーキングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

今すぐサインイン
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナについて

モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナについて

この宿泊施設の魅力

さらに表示

設備・サービス

元に戻す

宿泊施設ポリシー

さらに表示

お役立ち情報

さらに表示

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(11)クチコミ by Booking.com(866)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 11 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備8.6
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.5
お得感8.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
ルームタイプ
クラシック キング
デラックス キング シービュー
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 10件
7.3
すごく良い
Takashi 日本
ひとり旅
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
施設は上々、メシもGood、サービスは向上の余地も。。。”
施設がゆったりしていて、きれい
とにかく海はきれいだし、敷地内にあるダイブ・ショップも信頼が置けるしで、海のリゾートしてインフラ的には文句なし。ただ、エジプトではよくあることながら、コンシェルジェやフロントのスタッフは、顧客の意向を理解する能力・意図が低く、不満が残る。ま、悪意はないのですが。
◇投稿日 2012年10月17日◇
ご意見ありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたがあなたのホテルでの素敵なご滞在を持っていたことを、知って満足しています。 宜しくお願いします、
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ
6.4
良い
Ahmed エジプト
カップル
デラックス キング シービュー
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Not up to expectations from a 5-stars “fancy” resort”
The facility, the room, the view from the room and food were good. Some if the staff were nice, but mist of them were really incompetent. Room service was not good as we ordered coffee and it came cold and without spoon to stir. We booked a king size bed room and got a twin bed one, lost 4 hours to change the room after being unprofessionally handled by the front office team (except one guy to be honest who did his best to make it up for us). The waiters in the breakfast were probably new and incompetent as one if them asked me to change the table easier instead of getting us a cover! Anyway the place is good but can’t be rated 5 stars by any means, which is disappointing specially from a place that really used to be the “fancy” resort of elgouna for years...
◇投稿日 2018年4月1日◇
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We appreciate you have taken the time to review our hotel in details. At the same time, we regret that your stay was slightly be troubled by some negative experiences. The management will certainly look into the issue and take the needed corrective action, along with our internal Training Department. Thank you for bringing your valuable comments to our attention. We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon for another visit, With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ
10.0
最高!
FIRAS クウェート
カップル
デラックス キング シービュー
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
◇投稿日 2017年4月1日◇
Dear Firas, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to know, that you had a nice stay with us and that our facilities and services were up to your expectations. The management appreciates, that you have taken the time to share your experiences and we are hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ
8.0
非常に満足
Carlton イギリス
カップル
クラシック キング
2017年2月 | 9泊滞在
Standards fallen ”
Stayed here in 2015 and was fabulous but was a little disappointed this time. Room wasn't as clean as it could have been and bedding seemed old and tired.
◇投稿日 2017年2月14日◇
Dear Carlton, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We have taken note of your constructive comments and sincerely apologize, if this has slightly overshadowed your stay. The management will certainly look into the issue and make the needed corrections, wherever possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ
8.8
非常に満足
Sungwon 韓国
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good facility with friendly staff”
However one staff was very rude and showed an angry/unhappy face when i asked for help. It did cloud my mood but other staff's kindness did offset it. The facility is huge so you might get lost a couple of times before you check out.
◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
Dear Sungwon, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We hope to be able to welcoming you back for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ
7.6
すごく良い
Christine イギリス
カップル
クラシック キング
2016年12月 | 13泊滞在
Not really 5 Star but best there is in El Gouna”
Having stayed many times at The Grand Rotana Resort and Spa in Sharm I'm afraid Movenpick although good, couldn't match the standards of Rotana. The staff, uniforms, professionalism you expect from 5 star wasn't there. El Gouna itself is a much better choice of area than Hurghada, as it is a purpose built Resort, with beautiful marinas and restaurants. The hotel location is ideal and we hired a motor boat for 4 hours and went around all the lagoons. I'd advise people thinking of going to Egypt to go B & B because at the current time the exchange rate is so good for Europeans and the local people need you to support them by getting out and about and trying other restaurants and shops. You will find El Gouna has a very laid back relaxed vibe, with no one asking you to purchase anything, so hassle free!
◇投稿日 2016年12月31日◇
DearChristine, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ
7.6
すごく良い
aly エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good Hotel with good facilities”
Recommended
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
Dear Aly, We would like to take this opportunity and thank you kindly for your on line feedback below following your recent stay with us. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that you would unhesitatingly recommend us on to other travellers. We would certainly be delighted to be able and welcome you again. With best regards, Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ
9.0
最高!
Sherin イギリス
グループ
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
My experience ”
Swimming pool, beaches and lagoons
Great
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇
Dear Sherin, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. Your Moevenpick Resort El Gouna Team
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ
9.0
最高!
Karim エジプト
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great location”
beach
everything was great. i booked the hotel via agoda and was please with the price. when i turned up i realised this is a resort style hotel on the beach, with wide beach frontage and excellent facilities. i would come back to this hotel when next visiting sharm el sheikh. thanks for a great stay. i recommend to others looking for everything you need for a beach holiday
◇投稿日 2012年10月7日◇
Dear Karin, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ
6.0
Quentin イギリス
カップル
2012年4月 | 5泊滞在
Acceptable, nice hotel, but little of quality”
Location and rooms
Staff are good, hotel is nice but food and beverage is a great shame. Spent all my time going out of the hotel to find half decent food
◇投稿日 2012年8月23日◇
DearQuentin, Thank you very much for staying with us and the rating you have given us based on your recent experience. We appreciate you pointing out some of the observations you had and we will be looking into to make the necessary improvements wherever possible. We hope to welcome you back again soon. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月17日◆
モーベンピック リゾート & スパ エル グウナ
人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

検索結果に戻る

ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

|

閉じる