いますぐ予約 ▶▶ エヌヴィー マノテル ホテル

エヌヴィー マノテル ホテル (N'vY Manotel Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 71 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

Reviews of エヌヴィー マノテル ホテル (N'vY Manotel Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.5
非常に満足
クチコミ 2002 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(71)クチコミ by Booking.com(1931)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.5
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.2
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション8.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.6
コスパ8.1
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (23)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (6)
7~8『とても良い』 (13)
6~7『良い』 (4)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (2)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (7)
6月~8月 (12)
9月~11月 (22)
12月~2月 (7)
クチコミ全件 (71)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 48件
10.0
最高!
Tracey イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel ”

Great hotel great location great staff . Would highly recommend

◇投稿日 2016年9月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
christophe フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在

すごく良い”

Nice hotel

◇投稿日 2016年8月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Vasilios アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Pleasant”

I really like everything about this place!!!

◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Simon イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Wedding Anniversary ”

Great hotel and location

◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Fatma アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great Experience”

They upgraded my room for free. Everybody was great and friendly!

◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Susan アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great Hotel”

We loved staying at the N'vY Manotel. The rooms were comfortable and well equipped. Beds were so comfortable and the gadgets in the room were great including the mood lighting and the phone cord plugs. Great shower and bathroom. Loved the art everywhere and the guitars! I will definitely stay there next time I visit Geneva!

◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇
6.7
良い
Adamantios ギリシャ
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在

Good location but not great hotel”

Location, breakfast facilities, some (but not all) staff courtesy

I had stayed before in the hotel and I had a nice stay so my rating is not as low as this experience deserves. My room had the odd configuration of having the bathroom installed in an open area between the room and the window. The shower was not enclosed so I was very cold when showering. The bathtub in which you showered would both flood and leak water into the room. Familiarizing oneself with the odd and hard to use shower controls needed quite some time, not appreciated from someone who only stayed for one night. There were no towel hooks or rack in the bathroom, only a floor stand which could practically accommodate a single towel. Finally, the wifi registration process was quite cumbersome for no obvious reason. Not a bad hotel overall but the above details made the short stay uncomfortable.

◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ekachai タイ
カップル
エグゼクティブ ダブルルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Luxury room with so much comfort to stay.”

Room, Price, breakfast.

This was the best hotel we stay in this trip. We impressed in how room decorated and design to meet the guess emotion. Location of hotel was not too bad with 2 tram station and 200 meters walk. It was not far from Jetdo and the lake. Breakfast was so good and we enjoy to fill up before a long day travel. Staff at the reception was helpful and provide good information traveling too. We were there for 2 nights and love to visit again in future.

◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Phyllis 中国
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

A stay for a night”

Friendly staff, comfortable beddings and nice mini bar

Just a normal hotel. I was too excited on the design described by the introduction. Too far away from the main train station.

◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

GOOD LOCATION”

good staff and location
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
9.3
最高!
EUGENE シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

Stylish New Hotel”

Very comfortable and stylishly designed rooms. Reasonable pricing. Relatively new.

Stayed only 1 night in Hotel N'vy but was pleasantly surprised of the quality of the room which was reasonably priced for Geneva standards. Rooms were stylish, new with quality fixtures and were reasonably sized. The staff were also nice and helpful. Location wise the hotel is located on a small quiet street but within reasonable distance from the Lake side and the Main railway.

◇投稿日 2015年1月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SULTAN アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ ダブルルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

great hotel”

modern, clean and good location
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
DIDIER フランス
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent”

Decoration,location,staff
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Patraporn タイ
ビジネス
2010年11月 | 6泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Very new and clean
Staff should be more professional.

i stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. the hotel staff are friendly. it's not in the noisy area. you can have a short walk to the main train station and to the lake of geneva.

◇投稿日 2010年12月16日◇
6.0
FANG 台湾
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

隔音很差

◇投稿日 2018年11月22日◇

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for taking some of your time to leave your comment after your stay in our hotel N'vY. It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you and hopefully you will decide to come back to our place for your next visit in Geneva. We take good note of your review regarding the issue you encountered with the noise in your room and would sincerely like to apologize for this. We will register as preference in your history: a quiet room at the end of the hallway and located on our courtyard side. Therefore, if you wish to be back at the N'vY, we will not miss out on this one. We remain at your entire disposal and look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards. Hubert Viard Hotel Director

Show more
エヌヴィー マノテル ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Kin 香港
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Convenient location, within walking distance to the water foundation and main shopping area. I walked about 25 mins to Manor in Cornavin. Front desk staff were helpful. My breakfast (included in room charge) was just about right with a reasonable choices but same everyday and the waiters there were all polite and helpful too. I booked a standard room on the first night, the size is prefect. When I booked a superior room on the second night at a higher price, I found that the room size is more or less the same as standard but the layout of the room is not as functional as standard rooms. My suggestion is to provide a kettle for guests to boil hot water instead of using the coffee machine in room as I’m not a coffee fan and don’t like to have the coffee smell when I drink water.

◇投稿日 2018年7月4日◇

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, The N'vY staff would like to thank you a lot for leaving such a great feedback concerning your last stay at our N'vY hotel. The comfort of our guests is very important to us and we cannot be happier by reading such a comment. We wish you a wonderful day and would be certainly pleased to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Hubert Viard Hotel Director

◆返信日 2018年7月19日◆
エヌヴィー マノテル ホテル
9.7
最高!
TaeHyun 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在

정말 좋은 호텔이네요”

청결, 음식, 분위기

편안하고 깨끗합니다. 다만 위치가 조금 안좋네요 음식은 정말 맛있더군요

◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇
9.2
最高!
MEI-HUA 台湾
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

舒適”

舒適

◇投稿日 2016年11月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Maria スペイン
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Moderno”

Bonito diseño.

◇投稿日 2016年10月7日◇
3.6
Philippe ベルギー
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Lamentable”

Très bruyant, peu conciliant, très cher, en un mot: hôtel rock and roll

◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
FREDERIC スイス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel design bien situé”

Design, propreté et localisation

Séjour agréable. Un bémol peut-être concernant l'insonorisation de la chambre.

◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
celina ポルトガル
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

agreable”

confort ambiance propreté
◇投稿日 2014年4月23日◇
6.8
良い
Krzysztof スイス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Valetparking zu teuer , gierig ein Upgrade verkaufen wollen ”

100 Sfr als Kaution hinterlegt Beim Checkout, Zimmer war bereits bezahlt, bekam ich mein Geld erst wieder nachdem ich zusätzlich meine Kreditkarte vorgelegt hatte, ich war nicht bereut zu warten auf die Überprüfung der minibar durch Mitarbeiter. Was für miese Gäste in ihrem Haus absteigen , wenn ein Wort nichts mehr bedeutet

◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MUNEERA サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在

جيدا جدا”

حسن تعامل موظفى الاستقبال وعمال حاملي الحقائب وايقاف السيارات العرب

◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Taha サウジアラビア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

تجربة جميلة ”

بحكم جينيف صغيرة كل شيئ قريب منك تقريبا من الفندق للبحير 3 دقائق مشي ولشارع المطاعم وغيره دقيقتين مشي الفندق بشكل عام ممتاز اثاثة جديد فيها كافي ميكير

◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
FARIS サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在

اقامه جيده”

فندق جميل وموقع ممتاز

◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yahalaa サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

YahalaaTravel”

الموقع - أداء الموظفين - النظافة
◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Olga ロシア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Очень понравилось ”

Очень стильный отель , отзывчивый персонал

◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇