いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ナディ ベイ リゾート

ナディ ベイ リゾート (Nadi Bay Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 120 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.1
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(120)クチコミ by Booking.com(238)
7.1
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 120 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ6.6
施設・設備6.0
ロケーション7.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.3
サービス7.2
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (120)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 87件
8.7
非常に満足
Takahashi 日本
グループ
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2011年5月 | 4泊滞在
また利用させて頂きたいホテル”
タクシー代をホテルが負担してくれての送迎は呼ぶ手間がかからずよかった。スタッフがとてもしっかりしていて信頼できた。
離島へいくプランを立てずに行ったが、ホテルのツアーデスクでの対応がとても親切で私たちの希望をよく聞いてそれにぴったりの旅程を組んでくれました。2拍3日で2つの島に滞在しましたが、それは最高の島のチョイスでツアーデスクにお願いしてよかったと感謝しています。スタッフひとりひとりのホスピタリティの高さがとても居心地の良いステイにしてくれました。エアコンの付いている部屋に泊まりましたが、シャワーやトイレも含め清潔でした。
◇投稿日 2011年6月5日◇
5.7
KENICHI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
リゾートゲストハウス”
格安・プール・空港から近い
まさに、「リゾートゲストハウス」の雰囲気です。リゾートホテルの快適さを求めるのならば、他のホテルにした方が良いでしょう。ゲストハウスと割り切れば、プールもそこそこ良く、そのプールサイドのカフェでいただくフルーツとパンの朝食も悪くない。客室は綺麗とは言い難いが、リゾート地でこの価格なら相応だと思われる。空港迎えをリクエストしたが来てもらえず、タクシーを利用し、その旨をフロントへ言ったところ11フィジードルのキャッシュバックあり。但し、復路は自己負担となる。
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Naoyuki 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフのサービスが良い”
ホテルから無料送迎バス
今回は1泊のトランジットとして利用しました。 部屋は清潔感があり、あらゆる層の方々が利用出来るような感じでした。 空港より無料送迎バスが運行しており、初めての私でも迷わず到着出来ました。
◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇
6.8
良い
Miyo 日本
ひとり旅
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
便利!!”
今回ファン付きのドミトリーに宿泊しました。運良く2人部屋を1人で利用できたのでとても快適に過ごせました!朝食付きですがあまり期待しない方がよいかと思います。屋外のプールからは飛行機が見えました。Wi-Fiも30分のみフリーですが有料でも24hで$10 と安くまた次回も利用したいと思いました!
◇投稿日 2016年10月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Teaero 日本
グループ
ドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
スタッフの笑顔が素敵で、親切な対応で花マルでした。”
バーが良い雰囲気で、プールも広くて、夜は良い感じのライトアップでした。
今回の滞在は母親と二人でした。まず受付の女性が「ブラ―」と素敵な笑顔で迎えてくれて、部屋まで行くまでにすれ違ったスタッフみんなも笑顔で挨拶してくれて、とても和やかな良い雰囲気のホテルでした。世界各国からの大勢の観光客でとても賑わっていました。プールサイドにあるバーも立ち寄りやすくて、母親も楽しんでいました。部屋も清潔だったし、満足いく滞在ができて良かったです。
◇投稿日 2013年2月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Yukihiro 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在
ロケーションが良い”
出張で初めて滞在しました。フリンダー駅に近く、シティーの中ならほとんど徒歩圏というのがかなり便利でした。 建物は古いですが、部屋はリノベートされており、不満はありませんでした。
◇投稿日 2011年5月16日◇
6.8
良い
Warren オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Impressive for price”
For a low budget hotel I'm impressed; food excellent; dorm room large and sheets clean; shower old but good; great pool; walking distance to shops restaurants and cinema; taxi at front door and say hello to working girls up the road for a smile; security seemed ok at hotel with doors locked after dark; staff are good; easy reach to beaches and airport; I've read the negative reviews but honestly this hotel is good for price 👍👍👍
◇投稿日 2018年8月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Monika フィジー
グループ
スタンダード プライベートルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
We booked a standard room with a double bed and 1 single bed but upon checking in they gave us a room with only 1 double bed. After arguing they changed. Our booking also included continental breakfast but we were offered only tropical breakfast. So I strongly recommend that you check all these details before booking a room at fiji bay resort
◇投稿日 2018年9月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Warren オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Staff”
Low season great value Staff excellent Room good Location great; walking distance to cinema and restaurants Short taxi to beach No idiot backpackers Restaurant cool Pool great Excellent value
◇投稿日 2018年8月29日◇
6.3
良い
Imanol スペイン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
convinient for overnight”
Overnight close to airport.
We booked the hotel to stay as an overnigth stay from the islands and the flight, do not expect to much, we came late at night and depart early in the morning, so we really did not have the opportunity to enjoy the hotel, it is basic and ok for place to sleep. that is all.
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
6.0
Paranee タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
VERY VERY OLD Room”
affordable; between airport and ferry pier; close to supermkt
My stay was ok- only 1 night after the islands hopping. Room is very old- pictures on the website are very deceiving. Pool is nice and other facilities are ok. Outside feel like a 3-star hotel.. but inside the room, it's more like a 2 stars. Not sure I'll come back.
◇投稿日 2015年4月29日◇
5.3
Paranee タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Old Room but close to supermarket and restaurants ”
close to supermkt, restaurants; between airport and ferry pier; nice pool
Room is VERY old and furniture is broken. Bed is Soft and breakfast is just toast, fruits, and tea-- very basic. Plus, you'll need to pay for wifi card- expensive though. I think the only thing I like is the pool which is nice and it's location that just 10 min walk to supermarket.
◇投稿日 2015年4月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Carly イギリス
カップル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
One night stopover”
Staff, food, pool
We stayed one night in a Dorm. No one had told us about the free shuttle from the airport so we had to make our own way there. The lady on the desk (as were all the staff) was absolutely lovely. She was very helpful and surprised that as a couple we would entertain the idea of a dorm. I can only assume this meant she put us in a dorm with just us! Very sweet. We ate in the restaurant as we couldn't see anywhere near by to go and the food and service was great. The breakfast was toast with jam/peanut butter, a plate of fruit and tea/coffee and orange juice. There was a mix of age ranges and types of travellers at the resort which I like. It was perfect for our needs.
◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
April アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード プライベートルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great one night stay before taking off”
Convenient to the airport and to Port Denarau to go to the other islands, Antoinette's was one of the best restaurants in Fij
This place was recommended by one of the workers at Mana Island Resort. We needed a place to stay for one night before we headed back to Nadi Airport the next evening. Like the other reviews, this is a good base before going to the islands or going to the airport. At most I would stay two nights but not more than that especially after staying in other resorts off the Coral Coast and staying in Mana Island. The plus side of this place is that their evening restaurant, Antoinette's, serves absolutely delicious food! Amazing mahi mahi served in coconut cream and homemade ravioli. This food was way better than all the other resorts I've stayed at. The pool was pretty simple but it is surrounded by mango trees. One of the staff members gave us a mango from the tree and it was delicious! We ended getting a couple more. Another good thing about this place is that it's close to other restaurants and the supermarket. The staff was really helpful to book us a day tour to the Sabeto Mud Pool and Hot Springs, Garden of the Sleeping Giant and lunch at a local village before catching our evening flight. Mike, our guide, took care of our luggage and drove us to the various sites as well as take us to the local market to get Kava and then took us straight to the airport. It cost $120 FJD each. (Cheaper if you book directly at Fiji Eco Tours. Ask for Mike.) Tour was well worth it especially since we didn't want to figure out public transportation this time. The lunch at the village was delicious as well! It even included a Kava ceremony. I would totally recommend the day tour. Only suggestion for the hotel would be to add safety deposit box to each room. They had two storage rooms: one for valuables and one for misc. but no individual safety deposit boxes in the rooms. Quite weird. Also their toiletries are cheap so be sure to bring your own.
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
REKHA イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード プライベートルーム
2014年10月 | 13泊滞在
Very friendly staff pity about condition of hotel”
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The chef - Brian was excellent cook and location was central.
My stay was only pleasant due to friendly and helpful staff.The rooms were clean but conditions of showers etc were very poor. The chef and food was above the 3 star standard- excellent! After several changes to the rooms due to ants finaling was given a decent room.Though it was 3 beds apartment. The Internet was very very expensive! And it would have been good if th restaurant and breakfast place we're air- con' If the place was up graded it would be 4/5 star.But the staff made my stay very pleasant! They were excellent and the manager is superb.Credit to them!
◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Henry 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and nice staff”
friendly staff, easy to find food, good value
This hotel is close to some restaurants and a supermarket, it is convenient to approach city center or airport either by taxi or bus. The staff are friendly, the value is worth to stay for short term stay.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
5.7
Aleksei エストニア
ひとり旅
スタンダード プライベートルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Extremely noisy room”
Food
My room - room nr 2 - was really noisy. It was right next to where the band was located in the resto. They played until midnight on a weekday. It was like they were playing inside my room. Really noisy. I ate in their resto and the food was amazing though.
◇投稿日 2014年4月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Waldemar ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel for stopover”
Friendly staff, good restaurant
Good standard hotel with really friendly and helpfull staff. We stayed 1 night before going to the islands. Dinner was good and price was reasonable. Would stay there again for a stopover. Hotel taxi is adviseable.
◇投稿日 2012年11月16日◇
9.0
最高!
leonie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在
Enjoyable comfortable stay”
Good value for money & great food.
This hotel fitted the bill for an affordable five night stay at central location. It's no fuss, very friendly, offers tasty food, lovely swimming area and I had a nice massage. The location is good for local suppermarket and the eating places nearby.
◇投稿日 2012年9月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Alex オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Tired rooms bu tcharming staff”
Food excellent, staff great, no hassles.
the hotel is old and the rooms are tired, but very clean. small tv did not work properly, hot and cold water had a mind of its own and we had to speak to the staff to get water running long enough to have a shower. that said, the staff and the food are excellent, and rates are very reasonable, approximating the age of the hotel. the photos show the rooms in a better light than they really are, so don't expect too much. but we would stay here again!
◇投稿日 2012年9月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shuichiro 日本
ひとり旅
ドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
the stay for the airplane”
staff service
i just stayed here for one day to wait for my flight time. my room was like a dormitory and so cleaner than what i expected. and at that time the room was not crowded. the best point is the hotel staffs was so friendly that i need not to be worried about anything.
◇投稿日 2012年9月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Tina ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great spot and had a wonderful feel”
othe like minded travellers, price and value excellent, service good, restaurants close
this was a fantastic place to stay. we felt at home and liked the ambience of the entire resort. it was great to connect with like minded travellers and hear their stories.the bar and restaurants were greet to sit and relax. the staff were friendly and helpful which makes a place. the room was fine for our needs and the shared facilities worked well with plenty of hot water!for us it was handy to martintar to catch up with friends.
◇投稿日 2011年9月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Nilani バヌアツ
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient ”
Convenient location for a stop over. Basic facilities. Secure. Cosy
◇投稿日 2018年7月2日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Desiree オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Clean Budget Accomodation”
Good Airconditioning
◇投稿日 2018年6月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Fern オーストラリア
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
Pool and good was great
◇投稿日 2014年8月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Leang オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード プライベートルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very pleasant experience.”
Close to airport and shops, clean and friendly staff
We love our stay here as staff are very friendly. The swimming pool is large and clean. Very relaxing overall.
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
GOH マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good bag packer resort”
Convenient to access Nadi town
This is one of the bag packer resort located in the Nadi town. Friendly staffs will bring you not worry to stay here. Nice and helpful staffs during my stayed.
◇投稿日 2012年12月31日◇
3.6
Natalie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Dodgy and dirty”
This was my worst night ever in a hotel. I booked a room with share facilities but the toilet was locked. I went to reception 4 times to follow up and get it unlocked. They couldn't find a key and kept doing other things. Eventually they said I could use the staff toilet but it wasn't clean with piss all over tge floor. I asked for an upgrade to a room with a bathroom. The evening staff couldn't work out how to di that. Eventually I ended up giving up and using the dining room facilitiesrather than the bathroom directly outside my room. I have stayed at Nadi Bay previously and it has been basic but clean and passable. I only need a quick overnight before and after I go to the islands. Unfortunately I have to return later this week before my flight home (booked and paid already). I won't be returning that's for sure.
◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jia 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good pool and less ideal room and breakfast”
The positive side is that the swimming pool is beautiful in day and night. Especially in night.But the downside is that facility in bedroom is just so so. For a foofie, I am really disappointed at the breakfast. Too less even for a girl.
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇
6.7
良い
patrick オランダ
カップル
スタンダード プライベートルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place, close to airport”
location, pool, staff
This is a good hotel to stay at when you have just arrived in Fiji. Also a good place to stay, before you leave Fiji. It's got everything you need and is close to the airport. A big plus is that they have a travel desk, where they can help you book any resort in the more beautiful parts of Fiji. It takes a long time, but they are helpful in the booking process.
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇
6.0
HUNG-YAO 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
It is decent and clean but not cozy hotel at all.”
near supermarket, some restaurants nearby and quite neighborhood
Mattress in the single/double room are cheapest ones, the air con was quite noisy which made me headache after sleep. The radio in the room was out of order. 4 or 5 rooms shared one toilet and one shower room, if all the rooms were all occupied during high season, it will be a problem. The staffs were friendly but I think it might be suitable for budget and backpackers to live in dorm which the price would very attractive than this hotel’s double or single rooms.
◇投稿日 2014年4月11日◇
5.7
Paul アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2013年12月 | 6泊滞在
disappointing for a few reasons”
close to beach.....nice swimming pool....friendly staff
Had a bad experience with front desk when getting basic information...asked for Church times and was given the wrong time and I was 30 minutes late for work. Asked to have them cover breakfast with plastic as birds and bugs were hovering all over food, but they didn't. Didn't give me excitement to eat breakfast. Unfortunately, too many little things that dampened my stay...
◇投稿日 2013年12月20日◇
4.0
sarah カナダ
ひとり旅
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Not the best experience”
restaurant downstairs, cheap rooms,
Stayed for one night and did not sleep much because the rooms were very hot and the fans didnt work very well. The hotel was not clean but the restaurant was not bad. The breakfast was awful and might as well be included. The taxi driver that was arranged by the hotel to take me the airport didnt use a meter and then didnt want to give me my change. It cheap and OK but probably would stay somewhere else in the futre.
◇投稿日 2013年3月25日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Kelly カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
great hotel, but kinda far from Nadi central...”
quiet, friendly staff, great (included) breakfast
There are two restaurants on the property. Breakfast is served in one; the other is a bar with an ample menu. Prices are decent! Breakfast was fresh fruit, toast with jam/peanut butter, tea/coffee/juice. A relaxed atmosphere right by the pool. Two pools on the property. The property is very well maintained (pool is cleaned each morning). Rooms are sufficient. Older comforter, but clean. It was about a 10 minute drive to Nadi Central, and a 20 minute walk to the beach. Not much surrounds the hotel. It's about a 3 minute walk to the bus stop, though, and buses are < $1 each way to Nadi.
◇投稿日 2012年11月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
JIAXIN 中国
グループ
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great location to airport and food”
Great location
When we came back from beachcomber island, we took the free coach from port directly to Nadi Bay Resort Hotel. It is so close to airport. then we took taxi to airport to get exchange, cause we need money to eat! then the driver sent us back to a restaurant cluster not far from Nadi Bay Hotel! Yummy food, a lot options from Chinese seafood to indian restaurants and local food. Chinese are really good at cooking seafood, you got to have a try, cause they make the best of seafood, fried rice and dumplings!
◇投稿日 2012年10月6日◇
6.3
良い
Ann フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very friendly staff”
Pool, Restaurant
i stayed here for only a night as i was waiting for my next flight the following day. i was welcomed with smile, the staff are friendly, the security helped me with my heavy luggage. the room was ok, i was the only guest that time in the bungalow were i was placed in. i will definitely book again her. cheers!
◇投稿日 2012年9月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Houa オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダード プライベートルーム
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great for low budget travellers”
Friendly staff
About 10min from airport, so be prepared to hear planes fly by. Overall good low budget accom, not the most modern but maintained well and clean. Plenty of room for 3 people in the suite. 10min from Port Denauru which is the main exchange point to islands.
◇投稿日 2012年6月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Lance カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Simple, clean and convient with nice pool.”
We could store our bags for free while explored the island
we had an appartment style room with a kitchen...there were no plates or cooking utensils...just a coffee maker. you are at the end of the nadi runway...so there is a great view on the jets as they fly in or leave. the air traffic noise was not a problem...since there are was not much air traffic at night. the staff were friendly and helpful. and fresh fruit and toast breakfast was included. the hotel has an lcd prjector "movie room" and show a different movie every night. we felt the hotel was good value for the cost. taxis were about $5 fjd to get to town.
◇投稿日 2012年6月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Darren アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2016年2月 | 6泊滞在
Good place to stop over”
They have all the things you need to hang your hat on the way in or the way out.
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇
3.7
Tso 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード プライベートルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
not valued. lots of other good choice nearby.”
no best 3 things
breakfast is bad. staff is not friendly. hotel and hotel room is old. simply not worth to stay. many good choice with similar price around.
◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Daniel イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード プライベートルーム
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
Really nice hotel not too far from the airport”
Near the main road and lots of restaurants.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel had a great range of services and facilities.
◇投稿日 2012年1月18日◇
6.0
Roger イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
Not what I expected”
Okay place for a transit stop-over
Not a place to stay for anymore than a one night stop-over.
◇投稿日 2011年10月3日◇
6.8
良い
Nils オランダ
ひとり旅
ドミトリー(エアコン付き)
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
All you need”
Fine place to stay for a night. Staff is friendly and helpful but sometimes forget there are guests around. Food is not to expensive, but it's also a bit dissapointing is kwality as kwantity.
◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
4.0
Rochelle オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在
Not what the photos show ”
Staff were lovely but it really is a back packers hotel not a resort like they say. TV didn’t work the sheets were thread bare and we didn’t have blankets only sheets.
◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Del アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード プライベートルーム
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
You get what you pay for. It's an ok hotel”
Pros: location, ok hotel when you on a budget, clean, caring and friendly staff. Cons: hmmm none so far. Overall: it's an ok hotel for solo travellers and couples with short trips.
◇投稿日 2017年8月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jamie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード プライベートルーム
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在
strongly recommanded”
had a fantastic stay there for three nights, food are cheap and awesome, thanks to Lora, staff are so friendly, Pedro and Nathen. rooms are big and view is beautiful. will definitely going back.
◇投稿日 2017年6月24日◇
10.0
最高!
TAKAYOSHI 日本
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
good access to airport”
airport is close to hotel. reception prepared taxi for us.
◇投稿日 2016年12月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Gordon ソロモン諸島
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome”
Great food; nice people; good location.
My family and I enjoyed our time at Nadi Bay Resort. The resort staff members are kind and attentive and the food is great.Thank you Nadi Bay resort!
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Min 中国
カップル
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice staffs”
traffice, dining room, food
◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Kim オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2013年6月 | 6泊滞在
Overall ok”
Staffs are very good. Pool is clean and location is convenient.
As my room was located at second floor, no cold water every night, I needed to contact receptionist, then they found someone to fix it.
◇投稿日 2013年7月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
andrew オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good value, well located, pleasant, great staff”
Staff, location, old-school vibe
◇投稿日 2013年6月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Carlie イギリス
カップル
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great stop over before/after the islands”
Swimming pool, restaurant and location
◇投稿日 2013年4月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mary ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2013年1月 | 6泊滞在
Very homely atmosphere, loved it. ”
Friendly helpful staff, great maintenance.
The resort gives you the chance to interact as a community or retreat into your own space. Enjoyed the swimming pool in the heat of the summer days. AC rooms were comfortable.
◇投稿日 2013年1月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mark オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"”
nice position, good food
the good is very good at the restaurant. I like this hotel a lot. I will choose here again next time. my husband and me had a good time here. we love it.
◇投稿日 2012年8月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Nicola オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
really nice hotel”
relaxing with a big swimming pool & helpful staff
I found this hotel great to relax after a big night of drinking Kava. The staff were really helpful and didnt mind me staying by the pool all day relaxing after I had checked out.
◇投稿日 2012年8月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yaodong 中国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年7月 | 5泊滞在
small but nice”
clean and comfortable
they use globalgossip wireless and be careful to choose 1 week unlimited use. That's the cheapest.
◇投稿日 2012年8月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stefan ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel for a short stop in Nadi”
clean room, friendly staff at the bar, good food
I only had a short stopover for a night befor I jump on the boot in Fiji. The Hotel was very nice. Clean room. Nice bar with musicians playing and good food. Good place for a stop over in Nadi.
◇投稿日 2011年6月15日◇
3.6
Angeleen フィジー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Cleanliness needs to improve”
Linen was dirty Poor service
◇投稿日 2017年11月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
chien ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
A little noisy”
A little noisy
◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
4.3
chai マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
will not coming again”
not a good location, there's no taxi here, toilet's water supply totally no pressure at all. very smelly.
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
4.3
jeff オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
place to stay before your flight”
location, staff, pool
Ok place to stay for 1 night, breakfast was awful and the staff didnt really care too much.
◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇
6.7
良い
Henry 台湾
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
good location and reasonable price”
friendly staff, nearby facilities and reasonable price
Nearby there are several restaurants for different favors and there is a supermarket. Their staff are quite friendly, it is one of their major credit.
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ermina フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
fun vacay”
the restaurant, food and staff
It was good. I made friends but didnt like the toilet. The flush has no water. If its a shared bathroom it should always be cleaned.
◇投稿日 2014年10月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Adam イギリス
カップル
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great central place to base yourself”
Large rooms, clean, quiet and amazing restaurant.
We used our stay here to base ourselves cheaply on the mainland while we visited some of the boarding islands. Comparably cheap, good size rooms and epic local food in the restaurant.
◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇
6.3
良い
Rebecca イギリス
カップル
スタンダード(共用バスルーム・エアコン付き)
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Ok for one night”
Friendly staff, pool, close to airport
Ok, but first room had bedbugs. Happily moved us into different room and no bugs. Wouldn't stay more than one night in nadi - could be loud as backpacker companies use this place.
◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Nicola オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
great location near the airport”
friendly staff, lovely big swimming pool and good dining
This was my second time staying at this hotel and I found it a relaxing place to unwind after my flight.
◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇
6.7
良い
leonie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード プライベートルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
OK, ”
Easy location to airport, swimming pools & garden
Unfortunately this stay was not up to the standard of a previous stay. The quality of the food and service seems to have dropped.
◇投稿日 2013年5月5日◇
6.3
良い
rachel イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel located close to airport!”
Gardens, restaurants choice, location
◇投稿日 2013年3月14日◇
6.0
Leslie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード(共同バスルーム)
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Pleasent. ”
Central
very pleasant stay. great position for business. a little bit dated.
◇投稿日 2012年8月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Rosalind アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード プライベートルーム
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location: room smaller than expected”
pool, restaurants, staff
no hotel transport so took taxi. driver not pleased to be only taking us to this hotel and not farther. not a good start to our stay but the hotel facilities and offerings are really good.
◇投稿日 2011年12月11日◇