いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ナウミ ホテル シンガポール

ナウミ ホテル シンガポール (Naumi Hotel Singapore)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1089 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
/
10
宿泊者の85%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ナウミ ホテル シンガポール (Naumi Hotel Singapore)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1089)クチコミ by Booking.com(719)
8.5
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.9
サービス8.9
お得感7.9
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1089)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 804件
8.8
非常に満足
YOKO 日本
カップル
ハビタット
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

立地よい”

年末から3泊しました ラッフルズホテルの裏側にあり 駅にもまぁまぁ近いです お部屋はシンプルな作りでバスタブはありません 冷蔵庫のジュースは飲み放題とのことでしたが 飲んでも補充されず どうすれば補充してもらえるのか わかりませんでした お部屋は毎日掃除はしてもらえます ドライヤーや傘 アイロンなどもあり 便利です カウントダウンにも花火が見えるところまで歩いて行けますし ホテル屋上のプールでもカウントダウンパーティーがあったようです 立地がいいので また泊まりたいです

◇投稿日 2019年1月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KOJI 日本
カップル
パティオ
2011年4月 | 3泊滞在

モダンで素敵なホテル”

フロント対応、館内設備

40部屋しかない小さなホテルですが50インチクラスのテレビ等室内装備、アメニティ(コーヒーマシンやコンドームまで常備@@)が充実しています。ルームサービスも24時間可能です。外出中も何度か室内の点検をしているらしく、使ったコップやタオルが常に新しい物に交換されていました。細かい気配り、サービスは小さなホテルだから可能なのかもしれません。一点気になったのがホテル入り口に段差があり狭すぎるため荷物を出し入れするのにストレスを感じました。

◇投稿日 2011年5月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Shouji マレーシア
カップル
ハビタット
2009年5月 | 2泊滞在

モダンホテル”

・モダンなインテリア ・充実したアメニティ ・エスプレッソマシーンがあり、おいしいコーヒーが飲める
・シンガポールという土地柄か。部屋が少し狭い。 ・バスタブがない。

このホテルの内装は、シンプルでモダンで美しい。インテリアには隅々まで気が配られており、十分に満足できる。それに合わせるようにアメニティーにも気を使っているのがわかる。キールズのアメニティーは香りがよく、満足するバスタイムを楽しめた。日本人ゆえにバスタブが欲しいところではあったが。備え付けのエスプレッソマシーンにより、疲れたときはおいしいコーヒーが飲める。また、一緒においてある紅茶も、大変おいしくいただけた。屋上のプールからはシンガポールフライヤーが見え、非常に眺めが良かったことを追記しておく。このホテルは、都市生活者が楽しむ全ての要素を備えているといえる。自分は田舎物だが・・。

◇投稿日 2009年6月20日◇
9.2
最高!
KOSUKE マレーシア
ひとり旅
ハビタット
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

心地良かった。また行きたい。”

アメニティの交換がなかったのが残念。

◇投稿日 2016年11月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yusuke 日本
ビジネス
オアシス
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションが素晴らしいホテルでした。”

スタッフのホスピタリティは最高。

ロケーションとスタッフのホスピタリティは最高でした。 ただし、ビジネス用にデザインされていないと思うので、出張の際は適さない気がしました。

◇投稿日 2012年9月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Yoshie 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デザイナールーム
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションもサービスもよかったです。でもNHKはプレミアもワールドも入っていない。”

ファッショナブルなホテルで、スタッフのサービスもよかったです。

建物はこじんまりとしていますが、部屋は広いです。 スタッフは常に笑顔でサービスはよかったです。 ラッフルズホテルの裏側にあるので、交通の便利はよかったです。 あまりにもこじゃれていて、中年にはレベルが高すぎました。(コンドームもおいてあり、家族旅行ではドキッとしました) プールは屋上にありますが、まるで小さい温泉旅館の展望風呂みたいな感じでリゾート感覚は求められません。部屋からの眺めも期待しないほうがいいです。 朝食ビュッフェは場所が狭いこともあり、数は非常に少ないです。 オンリーワンを目指しているホテルの印象です。

◇投稿日 2011年9月5日◇
9.7
最高!
TATSUO 日本
カップル
オアシス
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

コストバリューとってもよかった”

部屋が広く、ベットの寝心地がいい

建物自体はかなり古いビルをリフォームしたものと思われる。入り口はこれがホテルの入り口?といいたくなるようなただのガラス戸。チェックインカウンターも1カ所。部屋はいわゆるツインの2倍程度の広さでとってもきれい。部屋の中のソフトドリンクが全部無料とサービスがいい。バスタオルやバスローブなどの多くは一級品、朝食はビュッフェでとっても美味しい。ベスト5に選ばれるのも納得です。

◇投稿日 2012年6月20日◇
9.0
最高!
katsura 日本
カップル
パティオ
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在

素敵なホテルでした”

広くてきれいなホテルでした。朝食がおいしい!

スタッフは笑顔で、対応が丁寧で、また、部屋も広くて過ごしやすかったのですが、水の音と雑音がきになりました。

◇投稿日 2012年1月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
takahashi 日本
ひとり旅
パティオ
2011年2月 | 2泊滞在

立地最高のクールなホテル”

デザインとスタッフの対応

スタッフは非常にフレンドリーで、対応が良かった。屋上のプールも気持ちよかった。帰国して気づいたのだが、朝食付きだったが、朝食料金を徴収された。

◇投稿日 2011年2月23日◇
6.8
良い
kana 日本
ビジネス
ハビタット
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

ちゃんと伝達されてんのか謎”

予約時に朝食料金も払っているのに、現地のホテルで朝食料金を請求された。ここのサイトがしっかりホテルに伝えてるのか謎だし連携されてないのがガッカリ。 ホテルのスタッフさんは皆親切で良かったです

◇投稿日 2018年3月22日◇
7.2
すごく良い
kengo 日本
カップル
ハビタット
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

期待しすぎるとXX”

悪くはないですけど、Habitatの部屋だと狭くて、バスタブもない普通のホテルですね。コスパはXXX、正直がっかりです。

◇投稿日 2016年9月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
koji 日本
ビジネス
ハビタット
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

快適です”

広くはないが機能的でamenityや設備が充実、スタッフが親切、おしゃれ

朝食のバラエティが少なく味もイマイチなのが残念でしたが、部屋も設備も清潔でおしゃれ。 場所も移動しやすく空港アクセスなども良い。スタッフは日本人もいて、とても親切。

◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
2.7
Taijiro インドネシア
グループ
ハビタット
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

イメージとはまったく異なったホテルであった。”

3つもないが一つ上げるとしたら、ホテルスタッフの対応はよかった。

ホテルに到着すると外壁は塗装補修中でネットがはってあった。入口を入るとスタッフが丁寧に対応してくれた。部屋は全室禁煙、価格の割には部屋がせまくバスタブもない。2泊したが朝食ビュッフェは和食、中華は無くとても質素。ご飯(ライス)はない。もしもこの価格でシンガポールでホテルを探すなら2度と宿泊はしない。

◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Antoine
カップル
パティオ
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect stay”

Warm welcolme, kind staff, very nice swimming pool on the rooftop and very convenient location. The rooms are also well decorated and convenient. We will definitely come back for our next trip to Singapore.

◇投稿日 2019年5月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Rachel
カップル
ハビタット
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Celebrated my husband’s birthday and we absolutely love the place, the staff and the wonderful atmosphere. It is truly one of the best stays in Singapore, and a pleasant getaway for us. Appreciate all the coordination put together by the friendly and helpful front desk staff for my husband’s birthday. Breakfast was healthy and a decent selection, to our surprise. Staff at the breakfast area were polite and helpful. as well. Love Naumi!

◇投稿日 2019年5月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Janet シンガポール
ひとり旅
ハビタット
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful room”

Nice layout and beautiful room. Free snacks and the coffee tea section was at the corner cabinet hidden. Nice design too

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Wilson シンガポール
グループ
パティオ
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Weekend birthday - Patio”

Early check-in and a late check-out was requested; and was fulfilled. (Checkout was only extended by 30 minutes) Staff by the name of Nari was courteous and patient in explaining room layout and various details. Was promised a special arrangement for the birthday celebration. (i.e Cake/card) Check-in process was seamless, but was informed that the room could be occupied by only 2 pax after 11pm and must include the registered guest. This was not mentioned previously and caused a little bit of inconvenience (birthday gatherings usually last a little longer...) Room was spotless but the space was smaller than expected. Walking areas rather small to accommodate 5-6 pax. Outdoor area adequate. Bed was very comfortable. Smart TV was not working so they upgraded us to another room after attempts to remediate. Complimentary drinks/snacks were good. They forgot the cake :( Note to management: Do provide your check-in counter staff with a chair. Overall, a pleasant stay.

◇投稿日 2019年2月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
fanny フィリピン
カップル
ハビタット
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

Apology was hard to be given by staffs and Manager ”

I was checking in and the room was having some “finishing touches” at 2:35pm ; when standard check in should be at 2pm. Aslinda (receptionist)and Michelle Tng ( duty manager) insisted I wait further as I was questioning why the room wasn’t ready. Instead of them being apologetic, I suggested that they say their sorry and proceed with the reason instead of being adamant and arrogant to say their excuses as to why we have to wait for our rooms to be ready. Naumi image to me was already tainted with a poor service and poor client relationship

◇投稿日 2019年1月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Alfred イギリス
カップル
オアシス
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Lovely small boutique hotel ideally situated for exploring Singapore. Very friendly, attentive staff and fabulous rooftop infinity pool. Rooms starting to feel a little tired and ready for a refresh otherwise excellent.

◇投稿日 2019年3月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Emmanuel フィリピン
グループ
ハビタット
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

clean, large room, with fancy modern stuff.”

so I think this hotel is trying to seduce staycationers. the bed was nice, facilities were modern and quite a lot of modern convenient stuff that it makes you want to stay in the hotel rather than touring about. the breakfast is ok, not much choices though. pool and rooftop has a nice view.

◇投稿日 2018年7月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ericia シンガポール
カップル
オアシス
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Walking distance to City Hall MRT station and Raffles Place shopping mall. Receptionist/ housekeeper were helpful and friendly. Price is of a slightly higher side despite the location. Otherwise the stay was good.

◇投稿日 2019年1月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ハビタット
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great Location and great staff”

Just opposite Raffles, but in a quiet street. Great rooms. Excellent bar and pool on the roof with view over the city. The staff make it very personal, all so pleasant to interact with. Thought it was good value and a simply great location. Accessible to many public transport options, walk to many central attractions.

◇投稿日 2019年1月1日◇
7.6
すごく良い
tak 香港
ビジネス
ハビタット
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

not enough hot water for shower”

i always have a quick shower, however hot water is running out after 5 mins and gradually become warm then cold. its quite unbelievable for a hotel in Singapore, a city with well infrastructure. and it happens for continuous 2 days so i believe its the norm in this hotel. For the price paid, the room size and the hot water issue make it not worthy. Nevertheless, the hotel location is good and the staff is attentive.

◇投稿日 2018年12月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
triana インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ハビタット
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Naumi just great!”

Staying in a habitat room, Naumi Hotel has complete facilities & Luxury with a good price. It has a coffee machine & free all mini bars. Naumi Hotel just great & I certainly will come back again, thanks Naumi!

◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Yeon 韓国
カップル
ハビタット
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

One of the best hotels you'll find”

The highlight was the infinity pool. It is small, but the view from the pool area is amazing. Mini bar is free, so you can bring your soft drinks and free snacks from the room to the pool area at night, and just relax there. Room was very clean. The hot water for shower didn't really work after one person's use. The staff was super friendly. One of the most friendly staffs I've ever come across. They offer free water bottles as well. I'm definitely going back again if I visit Singapore!

◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Jay カンボジア
ひとり旅
ハビタット
2017年8月 | 5泊滞在

Amazing Hotel”

I stayed at the Naumi Hotel for five nights in August. Its an amazing hotel and great value for money. The location is excellent and there are quite a few good places to eat or get coffee near the hotel. The room was really well laid out. I've stayed in quite a few places in Singapore and this was by far the best. The staff are really attentive and go the extra mile. The pool is amazing has the best views.

◇投稿日 2017年9月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Pei シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ハビタット
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

Nice boutique hotel for a birthday staycation”

Awed by the great service of the staff as they were all smiley and professional from the time we checked into the hotel. We upgraded to the designer room as we wanted a bathtub for our toddlers to play in. The room was spacious, clean, stylish and fitted with smart tech gadgets. Thanks Naumi for the complimentary birthday brownie cake. Breakfast was nice too. We enjoyed the stay there. The only downside of this hotel was there is no car park at the hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年5月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Saifun シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ハビタット
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

Unusually Attractive Boutique Hotel”

5 years ago, we stayed at this hotel a day after our wedding. 5 years later, we came back for a staycation with our 3 years old son. Nothing much have changed, the hotel was still attractive in its own way and we loved it. Everything started on the right note, from the moment we stepped into the hotel's compound until we left. Seeing that we were carrying a sleeping 3 years old boy, the staff told us to get a seat and he will attend to us later. A few moments later, he came to us, explained the needful and handed us the room's key. Please send my compliments to the said staff, a male Chinese. Got into our room and was pleasantly surprised at the number of features that can be installed efficiently inside such a compact room. Everything that we need, it was there. The room was clean, the bed was so comfortable to sleep on, the WIFI was free + fast and TV channels had a variety. Whatever that was inside the minibar was on the house too. The two things we loved about the room was the Apple TV and the magic glass. Apple TV = Netflix for us to watch! There is also the infinity pool which comes with a nice view of the city. Our family had a enjoyable time just being in the pool. If you do not wish to be in the pool, you can just rest on the sofas that are placed near the pool. Last but not least, about 15 minutes after getting into the room, we received a call from a staff who was checkin on us to make sure everything was fine. I think it was a nice touch from the hotel. The only drawback is that the hotel do not have any parking of its own for the guests. As a result, we had to park at a nearby building, Beach Centre. Nonetheless, we loved this hotel, and will definitely come back again!

◇投稿日 2017年3月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Timothy オーストラリア
ビジネス
ハビタット
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

My goto business hotel in Singapore”

This is my goto business hotel in Singapore. It has the right balance of price, location and facilities. There are better hotels (I love the Ritz Carlton) but for the price the Naumi is great. Rooms are a good size. Wardrobe is small - but fine for a single traveller. Pools has a great view and infinity view - note not big enough for swimming laps

◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Kai シンガポール
ひとり旅
パティオ
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

Well taken care of ”

The staff were excellent in details and so pleasant to interact with. The hotel is so centralised you can get anything you want in this location. I am a local looking for a break away from my routine and it was a perfect place to soak in quietness (the pool was fantastic) and yet not be too far away from amenities.

◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Casey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ハビタット
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

Great staff and stay”

Staff, room condition, location

Rooms were not large but clean, comfortable, and very nice. The infinity pool was closed during our stay, which was a major disappointment; however, they had a deal with a nearby hotel to be able to utilize their pool. Not quite the same. The staff were excellent. Amenities in the room were also nice - although I'd prefer better snack options. Didn't eat in the restaurant but it looked like it had good options at reasonable prices. Walking distance to the subway. Overall, I'd say it was close to an excellent stay.

◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇
9.7
最高!
Samantha イギリス
ビジネス
ハビタット
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在

Small and perfectly formed”

Pool terrace, room, Staff

Staff always happy to help and eager to please. The rooms are practical with a hint of design funk - great for business travellers. The roof top bar and pool are a wonderful place to unwind at the end of the day.

◇投稿日 2015年10月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Samantha イギリス
ビジネス
ハビタット
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable, reliable luxury”

Location, Design, Staff

Enjoyable stay with friendly staff. Rooms are great for single or double occupancy but if you are with a young family, take the larger rooms / suites. Food is good and the roof top bar and pool are a great place to end your day.

◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Samantha イギリス
ビジネス
オアシス
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在

Cosy hotel with a great roof terrace & pool”

Location, roof terrace, room comfort

This was my 4th stay at the hotel and I will be returning again in a couple of days. The staff are very friendly, the room is very comfortable and the roof terrace is a great place to work or relax after work.

◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Samantha イギリス
ビジネス
ハビタット
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在

Great location and even better staff”

Staff, Roof top pool area, comfortable bed

Very easy, staff were friendly and very focused on giving good service to all their customers. Walking distance to Raffles, shops and public transport. The only criticism would be the pillows are too heavy and hard - would be nice to have a choice. Will be staying there again and would recommend for singles and couples.

◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇
9.3
最高!
Jonathan フィリピン
ビジネス
ハビタット
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在

A most pleasurable stay!”

Personalised service, great location, beautiful room

Really enjoyed my stay. It's sweet that all the staff know you by first name! And the room is so beautifully designed. Had long naps by the pool area with a spectacular view. Only downside: there's no bacon for breakfast haha

◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Samantha イギリス
ビジネス
ハビタット
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Cosy comforts close to Raffles”

Roof top pool, Tv selection, Staff

Shower door did not close properly, so the floor flooded, the air conditioning did not work well despite them coming in 3 times to fix it and the very thoughtful charges they have plugged into the desk also did not work. But the staff are friendly and very willing to please and help, the roof top bar, restaurant, pool are a great place to wind down at the end of a busy day, with great views over the Singapore skyline. The rooms are very comfortable for one person, not sure if they have larger rooms for 2 or more people, but might be tight if you have large suitcases and 2 of you trying to use the "bathroom" area at the same time.

◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Merche イギリス
ひとり旅
ハビタット
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Funky and personal”

Great service, cool room, free minibar and bar drinks

Great little find. Everything was impeccable. The only thing I would say its that the bathroom in "Habitat" room is a "wet room" so all becomes wet when you shower including the towels, not very well thought for a 5 star, rest, brilliant

◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Samantha イギリス
ビジネス
ハビタット
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great staff and funky room”

Staff, location, desk facilities

Staff were excellent and interacted with all customers sincerely and with fun - they are a credit, especially Daphne. The desk facilities were much appreciated, but the bed was not the most comfortable, shaving / makeup mirror would not move and the TV channels kept changing and had a lot of interference. I would definitely stay there again, but I would not say they were a 5 star hotel and there are many hotels in Singapore that are better value for money.

◇投稿日 2015年3月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Renee オーストラリア
カップル
ハビタット
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely boutique hotel in the centre of Singapore”

Location, free happy hour drinks from 4-6pm and rooftop pool and bar

The hotel staff were very friendly, the free flow happy from 4-6pm was very welcome and the view from the rooftop bar and pool was nice. The location was also fantastic, walking distance to Marina Bay sands and Chinatown if you wanted to.

◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
9.7
最高!
DYNA フィリピン
ひとり旅
ハビタット
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

Love this hotel”

The mini bar the bed the hotel ambiance

Value for money everything in the minibar is free, free wifi, nice ambiance for meeting dating etc staff is friendly the location is great I enjoy staying here even for one night and I definitely book this hotel when I visited sg again

◇投稿日 2014年11月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
cliff シンガポール
カップル
ハビタット
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

very good very good very good very good very good ”

very good very good very good very good very good very good very good v v v very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good

very good very good very good v v very good very goodvery good very good very good very good very good very good very good v v very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good v vvery good

◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Ismet スイス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デザイナールーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel in a central location.”

Roof top pool 7 bar, designer rooms and staff

Although we stayed one night it was a good experience. We will definitely come back when we go back to Singapore. Its location is central, rooms are clean, bed and linens are comfy, staff are friendly. Overall it was a good experience. We didn't dine, so cannot comment about the dining, however breakfast was nice, all the necessary ingredients were available including walnuts and olives.

◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Ellie マレーシア
ひとり旅
ハビタット
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在

Smaller rooms after renovation ”

Lobby smells great and inviting, clean and modern decor, staff are the friendliest

I stayed in the original room before the total revamp and preferred those better. The new ones are significantly smaller but still very comfortable. Everything you need is there, and the bed and high tread count sheets make for a wonderful night sleep. Space is very intimate, open bathroom, see everything but theres a switch that blurs the glasses. Sound for toilet… emm, turn up the TV? Lots of power plugs for all gadgets. Free mini-bar. Free WIFI. Free bottle water. Tiny ones, I feel bad.. too much waste. Give bigger bottles or better yet reusable glass bottles and put filtered water in. For this trip only 1 usable elevator for the entire building for 3 days. Long long wait time. Guest and service use the same one elevator, I think I just took the stairs.

◇投稿日 2014年7月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Jasper シンガポール
カップル
ハビタット
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

Comfortable, Relaxing and a touch of Luxury”

Luxury and pampered feeling, Decor, Cleanliness, Comfort

Magnificent decor around the hotel. Wish I could stay longer. Staff took the initiative to take us for a tour around the tour and wittily asked us to find the minibar which was concealed behind a shelf. Quiet surroundings with good separation between rooms and noise cancellation. It was totally silent in the night except for construction noises in the morning and afternoon. Great hotel and highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2014年7月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Lubomir チェコ共和国
ビジネス
パティオ
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Centrally located, clean, excellent staff”

Staff hospitality, great location, clean and modern rooms

Definitely worth to stay at this hotel for few days in Singapore. While i travel on business and will not chose probably same hotel again for business, as a romance , or with someone for first time in Singapore can be a good option. There is construction going on around that area and the view from the top of the hotel is partly obstracted now.

◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇
9.3
最高!
CJJ オランダ
ビジネス
ハビタット
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

What a gem!”

Great ambience, staff and location

I actually don't want you to know about this hotel. Sometimes, however, we must do the right thing. Singing the praises of Naumi is the right thing to do. For a recent business trip I searched Agoda for a hotel near Suntec in Singapore. Naumi is next to the Raffles Hotel and walking distance from Suntec. I was impressed by everything: staff, decor, location. There's actually one word that sums up Naumi best: sexy. The place oozes cool. The rooftop pool and bar is a sight to behold as you look over the Raffles Hotel all the way to the Fullerton and the Central Business District. Again, I don't want you to know about this hotel, but it would be rude not to share it with you. Stay there. You'll enjoy it.

◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Weng マレーシア
ビジネス
ハビタット
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在

Superb design”

Location Design Cleanliness

It was my first experience at this hotel. It is a tastefully design boutique hotel but overpriced although everything in the minibar is free of charge. Location wise is good, in a quiet street not far from the bustling Raffles City shopping mall. Excellent location for a huge variety of local food and also western food. Taxis are difficult to get and most of the time have to call and that means additional charges.

◇投稿日 2014年4月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
William インドネシア
カップル
パティオ
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Pleasant stay at a very nice hotel”

Design, location, nice view from rooftop pool

Located right across the road from Raffles Hotel, this hotel is just a 5-min walk from the MRT. It was pretty quiet when we visited - not that we mind though, as that meant we had the pool for ourselves. The room itself was very nicely designed. In-room amenities include Nespresso machine, Apple TV, complimentary minibar (for 1st night).

◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Phillip オーストラリア
カップル
オアシス
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Great boutique hotel in central location”

Larger rooms, great dull-sized bath, roof-top pool

This was a return trip to Naumi - not cheap, but good value for money. Naumi does everything well - good sized rooms, nice big bath and quality coffee machine in your room, good breakfast, rooftop pool.

◇投稿日 2012年10月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jeremy イギリス
カップル
オアシス
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Attractive boutique hotel, good size rooms in city”

Good food for small hotel, excellent room size for city centre, good location and welcoming staff

We are gradually working our way through the boutique hotel market in Singapore, and found this more appealing to the business traveller than the New Majestic, which is more arty. Rooms very good size - the deluxe room is almost a suite. Empty during the day, so the public rooms are almost private. Decent gym; didn't eat there much except for breakfast which was super. The area is quiet at the weekend, and is convenient for the Marina area, which is rather a desolate concrete jungle and best avoided unless you have to (the Sands casino is there, for example). Accessible to MRT, 5 mins walk. Bus stop 1 min, sightseeing bus 2 mins.

◇投稿日 2012年9月20日◇
9.7
最高!
JUAN スペイン
ひとり旅
パティオ
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Boutique hotel in the heart of Singapore”

Location, room size and amenities, pool area

Naumi hotel is an excellent boutique hotel just in front Raffles Hotel, in the heart of Singapore. The corporate suite is really big, with separate bedroom and lounge areas, and a small kitchen equiped with coffee machine and microwave. The lounge equipment provides a home-cinema experience (large flat screen, sound system, dvd player). The front dessk staff are among the most sofisticated and charming hotel staff I met...but they dont hesitate to carry your luggage and show you the facilities when the bellboys are not around (which seems often). Some reviewers criticise the breakfast but I dont see why. You have all kind of foods that most people usually have for breakfast (bread and bakery selection, cereals, eggs, cold cuts, cheese and salmon, saussages, fruit, salads, etc...even nutritional supplements). True, you dont have the full cooked dishes that are offered in other Asian hotel buffets (meat curry, fried rice and the like) but there are several restaurants offering that just next to the hotel. The price is not cheap but considering location and size of room is better value for money that some of the big bussiness hotels in the area.

◇投稿日 2012年9月10日◇
9.3
最高!
John アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
オアシス
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great location, boutique hotel”

Perfect location for access to business district

I very much enjoyed my stay here. Service was excellent and the breakfast was very good as well. It's small enough that you feel like the staff knows you, and yet big enough to have all the amenities you need.

◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇
9.0
最高!
Veronica フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
パティオ
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

Splendid Stay”

quiet, low key street but near attractions and great eateries

naumi suits our family with two small kids on this relaxing trip, corporate suite a good size with functioning kitchen, two tvs, nice bathroom with tub and plenty of room all around. loved the rooftop pool. small but great breakfast, enough to last. many local restaurants just down the quiet street. staff always ready to help out with any concerns. thanks for the great service!

◇投稿日 2012年5月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Sandra カナダ
ひとり旅
ハビタット
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

Superbly comfortable”

personalised service from staff, quality of ammenities in the room, comfortable bed, scrumptious breakfast, only a 3 minute walk from Esplanade MRT station

I will definitely stay at Naumi Hotel again when next I am in Singapore. I especially appreciated the courteous, yet personal manner of the hotel staff, the superior quality of the ammenities in the room, the comfortable king sized bed and the delicious buffet breakfast in the morning. Truly, I felt like Naumi's was a home away from home! Of course, it was even more convenient that the hotel is only a short distance from the Esplanade MRT station, and that it was quite easy to get from & to the airport (20 min). The only slight downside for me was the small size of the pool, but I suppose that's just a minor inconvenience.

◇投稿日 2012年1月5日◇
9.7
最高!
SZE マレーシア
カップル
オアシス
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

Very nice and good location”

A very very comfortable king size bed

it's a very good choice of naumi hotel,just a walking distance to raffles place and city hall mrt station! love the design and the layout of the room we stay,it's good for a couple to stay in the deluxe room.

◇投稿日 2011年12月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
CHOEY シンガポール
グループ
パティオ
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel with excellent services and rooms”

Rooms

had my 21st birthday celebration in naumi hotel. the suite room is so nice and cozy. love the big sofa & the toilet. the toilet was very spacious with bathtub and shower area. they even provide ipod dock entertainment system for you to listern to your ipod songs. thumbs up!the staff gave me a free slice of cake as it was my birthday on that day. good services!

◇投稿日 2011年11月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kenneth シンガポール
カップル
ハビタット
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel of couples and excellent service”

The decor and the unparallel service of the hotel staff

The staff were very helpful and courteous. Helped us with our bags and offered to provide us with various recommendations for parking and dining. The decor and setting of the hotel were very ideal for couples who wish to have a nice romantic vacation. I will definitely return again with wife.

◇投稿日 2011年8月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Eu-Jzin シンガポール
グループ
オアシス
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel & service with a smile and more”

Nice design, boutique, great service, nice breakfast, adequate amentities despite small hotel, lovely view on rooftop pool

i enquired about the hotel rooms prior to booking and even then though i did not book then, the service was excellent both at the reception and even the bartender! on the check-in day, miss jasmine at front counter was most excellent. the room service staff was also good when they accomodated some of my requests. fast and prompt with a smile. i like the design of the rooms and the pool view was nice esp in the evening.

◇投稿日 2011年7月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
najib シンガポール
カップル
パティオ
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在

Nice location, close to town, boutique hotel”

personalised, classy but not too business-like

Stayed at the suite, a lot of space, huge bathroom with a nice tub. Living room has a big couch with enough seats for 6-8 people. kitchenette boasts a big fridge. contents of the fridge were complimentary but disappointing. great infinity pool on the roof, and great bar.

◇投稿日 2011年2月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Jacqueline オーストラリア
カップル
オアシス
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel, staff very attentative”

Spacious rooms, love the oval shaped bath
None

We arrived at Naumi Hotel at 8am from a long flight from Barcelona, absolutely tired. We were greated by a lovely staff member who assisted with our luggage and sat us down. We were offered a refreshment whilst going through the registration process. They were trying to get a room for us asap, even though this was not our expectation, as we wanted to drop off our luggage and happy to wonder around until check in time. Whilst no room was immediately available, the allowed us to freshen up with a shower etc. When we returned from our walk the room was available. We were escorted to our rooms and the staff member, went through all the facilities and functions of TV, coffee machine etc. There happy hour in the lobby is great if you want to chill out before dinner.

◇投稿日 2010年10月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Teri アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
オアシス
2010年6月 | 2泊滞在

naumi is great”

staff really great, friendly nice and accommodating
I did not find any...

rooms have plenty of space and fabulous amenities. Room service very good and prompt. TVDVD is great and they have DVDs to borrow if you just want a nice evening in. Staff was willing to do whatever it took to make the stay more enjoyable.. Pool area beautiful. Hotel is centrally located and easy to get to all major areas in Singapore. I think the staff is especially noteworthy.

◇投稿日 2010年6月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Angela オーストラリア
ビジネス
ハビタット
2010年3月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent hotel”

Very welcoming staff and space. Huge windows in room, great amenities, wonderful feeling of 'home' away from home. Quality all the way.
No bath mat.

A wonderful hotel to treat yourself. Terrific location with some of Singapore's best eat streets round the corner and close to everything. Would stay here every chance I get. Unbelievably great room amenities from the quality bathroom accessories, nespresso coffee maker, the best, most comfortable bed EVER!; free internet, huge plasma - do yourself a favour and forgo the large faceless 5 star hotels and try this lovely boutique hotel that really makes you feel at home.

◇投稿日 2010年3月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Adrian シンガポール
ビジネス
オアシス
2010年2月 | 2泊滞在

Spacious and very boutique”

Spacious room with kitchen...good location
check in was slow as the cleaning took almost an hour. Breakfast offerings could be improved

The room is spacious for the price that I had received..came with a very nice bathroom and separare living area. The kitchen comes complete with a coffeee maker ! There's even great Singapore chicket rice just beside the hotel

◇投稿日 2010年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Teri アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ハビタット
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在

naumi is great”

service, facilities,breakfast and location unequalled in Singapore
could not find any!!

From the first greeting of the staff to the last goodbye, I felt as if one of their "family". The service here is excellent--the staff very friendly and accomodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. I was offered DVDs since I wanted to stay in that night. Nespresso coffee and Kiehl ammenities are superior--bed comfortable. Breakfast served was perfect-- a large variety. Location is easy to walk almost everywhere. All in all this is the best place I have stayed in Singapore.

◇投稿日 2010年3月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Mei シンガポール
カップル
パティオ
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在

It was worth the money”

Modern & really luxury
Small hotel. No carpark.

I booked this hotel specially for my fiancé. It's his birthday. He really love the room a lot. Service was excellent. Nothing to complaint about. The room are so clean. And the comfy bed, I still dream about. Naumi really cater to our need, many small details like bedroom lightings are so friendly. And free refill of pantry in e middle of the night, the receptionist sound amazing lively. Haha.. Breakfast selection was little but it's good spread. Once again amazing service. The microwave in the room really come in handy. With Bose sound system, we just stay whole day in the room and won't feel bored. The infinity pool, amazing overlooking the city hall. You can even get DVD xbox and wii from e recept. Most important there's not much ppl in this hotel. Not crowded. Everyone seems to smile at everyone. Lovely... Would like to have another stay here... Absolutely!!!!!!!!

◇投稿日 2010年1月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Furnise シンガポール
カップル
オアシス
2009年3月 | 1泊滞在

one night at naumi”

clean and neat, new layout and design.
no carpark, rather small pool

though naumi is a little small, but no doubt it was cozy. their staff were friendly approachable and helpful. the service was tip top and im very pleased. i even got a free upgrade of room which makes my day! overall naumi is a pleasant place to stay! i enjoyed my stay so much and im definitely going back there in the future!

◇投稿日 2009年3月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Christabel シンガポール
カップル
ハビタット
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Had to book this hotel last minute as we were accompanying a couple who were having their wedding. Felt that it was quite pricey, but maybe because of the pretty convenient location. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, trying to accommodate the requests we had.

◇投稿日 2019年3月2日◇
9.6
最高!
Jeffrey アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
パティオ
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在

Good bang for the buck, great staff.”

I had a small issue with the room - out of the hotels hands as it was the building next to them - but they were very attentive and helped move me to another room. I will say though that the hotel is listed as 5 stars but it's not quite equal to the 5 star places like Ritz and Westin or St. Regis - but they're more expensive.

◇投稿日 2018年11月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Maurice オーストラリア
カップル
ハビタット
2018年9月 | 7泊滞在

Excellent hotel to stay at”

Very central location. Easy walking distance to most of the things to see/do in Singapore as well as trains/buses/hop on hop off buses. Staff tremendously helpful and go out of their way to assist you.

◇投稿日 2018年9月10日◇