いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ネヨーム アル エマラト

ネヨーム アル エマラト (Nejoum Al Emarat)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 551 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2
宿泊者の87%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(551)クチコミ by Booking.com(1826)
7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ 551 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.1
施設・設備6.2
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.3
サービス7.2
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Русский
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム
エグゼクティブスイート
スタンダードルーム
エグゼクティブ デラックス ルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 494件
7.6
すごく良い
Syed パキスタン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 8泊滞在
GOOD”
NOT BAD
◇投稿日 2017年1月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Shohin イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good service
◇投稿日 2017年1月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ali オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good and clean
◇投稿日 2017年1月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Saif オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
good hotel for for fast stay. everything was good except the bed mattresses were old, I told them about this problem before.
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
7.2
すごく良い
michael アイルランド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Unclean but great staff”
Unclean hotel in a fantastic location. The staff are very good. I would not recommend to eat there.
◇投稿日 2016年12月9日◇
6.0
michael アイルランド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Friendly reception and janitorial staff.. but hotel is dirty.”
Brilliant location. I like that room is cleaned daily, rather than every other day. The staff are nice. The cleaners are nice also. The gentleman that stands inside door needs to smile more. The smell at reception area is terrible. Reminds me of sewerage. The place is dirty in general. Walls, carpets, doors, tiles all need fumigation. If you are a squeamishly hygienic customer, this hotel is not for you. Reception staff are great. Poor internet.
◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Arshad パキスタン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
ok”
i like this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Arif アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel”
Good Hotel
◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
2.0
samer ヨルダン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
With small insect”
Dirty hotel
◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇
2.8
Bassem レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ デラックス ルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad ”
Found more then 5 cockroach inside room and it was too much dirty
◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Aiman オマーン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Value for Money”
Value for Money
◇投稿日 2016年10月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Fatima フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice room”
Affordable and clean rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年7月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
HANI オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
good hotel and the staff were good and they smile all the time
◇投稿日 2016年7月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hatem アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Na”
Na
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
5.2
MAZIN オマーン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Don't advise to stay at.”
Not clean hotel,
◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇
4.8
Nurliza マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Ok”
The room was ok , not much facilities but overall we stayed here because of easy access and value for money.Reception staff was not really welcomed us maybe just because we are Asian , travelled around the world but all the hotels in UAE I went they have double standard on entertain customer .They shoudnt be racist no different local or asian .hotel is frontliners you shoud be fair!
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
5.2
Abdul スリランカ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good location”
The receptionist was very rude, offered us another room instead of what we booked for since king size bedroom were limited, but we refused the single beds and took what we booked. Other than that the location was prime and the parking was available at all times
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Nelson フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
good”
nice
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ibrahim オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
5.2
muhammad パキスタン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
ok”
when i reach 2-30 pm room no ready.they not give master bed .twin bed they give for us.after 2 hrs i checkout.but i m not satisfied.thanks
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Anna チェコ共和国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel”
Bathroom equipment needs maintenance or to be changed.
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
ahmed バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Value of money”
Parking was the only issue.
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
2.4
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Below average ”
My stay was triable, hotel is not clean staff didn't welcome u at all, valet parking security looking to u as he gives u a favour, room are very small and the bed as well, ac are not that much cold and no mini bar on fridge!!
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇
7.2
すごく良い
ANIS オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
good”
need more services
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇
6.3
良い
Saif オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
good”
price , location
Good price and location but some of the furniture needed to renew. The bed was old. The mattress needed to change as well. Also the pillowcase was not clean.
◇投稿日 2016年1月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
issa オマーン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Good hotel
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇
6.0
Sidqi イラク
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
good ”
comfortable
nice
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇
6.0
Sidqi イラク
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
good”
nice
good
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇
6.7
良い
Sidqi イラク
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
good”
comfortable
clean
◇投稿日 2015年11月6日◇
6.3
良い
Sidqi イラク
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel”
clean
not bad
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
6.0
Sidqi イラク
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable enouph”
Clean , cheap , location
◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Sidqi イラク
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel”
value for money
good
◇投稿日 2015年10月28日◇
6.0
Yasser エジプト
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel with v.Good location”
location, parking, wifi
Advantages: -location is centralized between museums, majazz lake and central souq & Gold souq. -good choice for tourists. -available parking which powerful benefit in such area. -mini refrigerator inside room (which is much useful than mini bar). -Simple breakfast open buffet but good serving. Disadvantages: -old furniture. -no shower gel (just shampoo&body lotion) -very strong smoking smell in the corridor. -fixed time for room service cleaning. Overall: satisfactory comparing price
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Saif オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good price but the furniture need to be changed”
price, location and cleanliness
It was good but the bed was so old. When I wake up in the morning I got a back pain.
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sidqi イラク
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
Nice stay
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sidqi イラク
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Njoom hotel”
Nice place , good servise
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇
9.0
最高!
Saad オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel”
good location, nicr staff
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
6.7
良い
chaouki レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel”
clean,prof. staff , parking
hotel was nice but i hope they renew the furniture, the restaurant need to upgrade to better performance and better staff.
◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇
6.3
良い
chaouki レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
price & location is good”
good price and location and fast check in
hotel is clean although the furniture need to be renewed and carpets not clean need to be renewed, security is not good sometimes the rooms are open even if we but tag before 6 am morning i dont no why?? and kept open??? the restaurant breakfast was not good need more variety and service was very slow and kitchen supervisor (Mazambile) having bad attitude with us till last moment we leave ????....
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Abdulrahman サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
good”
rate, location, food
◇投稿日 2015年2月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Muatasim オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good Budget Hotel”
Staff, Rooms and clean
Quick check in and check out, nice staff, the room was clean and the location to the services is good. Recommended Budget Hotel in Sharjah.
◇投稿日 2015年2月4日◇
6.0
Muatasim オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Budget Hotel”
Staff, Clean Rooms and Location
Quick check in and check out, nice staff, the room was clean and the location to the services is good. Recommended Budget Hotel in Sharjah.
◇投稿日 2015年2月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ABDU オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
good stay”
location, freindly staff,
Very good stay but there were some noise during the day and night because the sound is coming to the rooms, so u cant sleep well, also, the bed was not comfortable and i told the reception and no action has been taken, overall it is good hotel to stay some nights in sharjah
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Aibek カザフスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Very organized team”
1. Very clean hotel rooms. 2. professional team( front, parking guys, room service). 3. Good location
Check in and out so fast and we enjoyed the service. Comfortable rooms with cable TV, complementary fruit plate and tea coffee, botle of water was so amazing. Very close to board walk, souk, heart of sharjah. And valet parking makes your stay at the hotel enjoyable. Nice job! We Recomend the place!
◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Farhan パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Staff, Location Cleanliness
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Mohammed オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel”
the location & the marvelous staff
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Mohammed オマーン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel ”
Centre of the city, helpful staff & value of your money
◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇
6.3
良い
Abdullah オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Mediam Rating”
Checking in was fast
It was fine.
◇投稿日 2015年1月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed オマーン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
budget hotel ”
the price and the helpful staff
They should take care more a bout the cleaning point. especially the toilets (no tissue) & thw carpet (dirt under and behind beds) Otherwise every thing is perfect
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇
5.3
majid オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
not clean”
nothing
bad experince
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇