いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋

ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋 (New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 2625 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10

ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋 (New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi)のクチコミに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

総合評価
8.2
非常に満足
クチコミ 2951 件の総評
8.8ロケーション
8.5サービス
8.2施設の状態/清潔さ
クチコミ by アゴダ®(2625)クチコミ by Booking.com(279)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.2
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス8.5
コスパ8.2
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (501)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (531)
7~8『とても良い』 (603)
6~7『良い』 (204)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (148)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (484)
6月~8月 (488)
9月~11月 (545)
12月~2月 (470)
クチコミ全件 (2625)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

認証済みユーザーからのクチコミ 1987件
10.0
最高!
YUE 中国
ビジネス
【女性専用】ダブルルーム(禁煙)
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

素晴らしすぎるにゃーん”

中国人です。出張で大阪に初めて行ってきました。用務は空港で済ませますが、やはり心斎橋筋でお買い物したくてこちらにしました。立地はとてもいいです。心斎橋まで歩いて5分もかかりませんでした。駅に2分?ぐらいで、素晴らしい~~~朝食を購入しました。オリジナルのカレー、もう一度食べたいな~~~今度大阪に行く時もお邪魔しますwww

◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
NAOKI 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

カレーがうまいです”

アジア系の旅行者が多いです。 朝のカレーは秀逸です。 別のところに宿泊した際も朝食だけは食べにきます。

◇投稿日 2017年8月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
kuniko 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

アメリカ村の賑やかさも^ - ^”

アメリカ村の賑やかさも味わえて楽しい滞在でした^ - ^ エントランスもカフェのようで素敵だし、フロントの接客も素朴で、かえって信頼感が増しました。朝食バイキングも美味しかったし、何よりスタッフの女性の心配りが素敵でとても気持ちよく食事ができました。 ただ、水場の掃除が行き届いていなかったことだけが残念。バスタブの中や洗面台の裏など見えにくいところでしたけど、ね。それで満点は付けづらくて。本当に惜しい感じでした。

◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
JIRO 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

いいですね”

きれいでした。

◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
6.0
YASUKO 日本
ひとり旅
コンフォート ダブル(禁煙)
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

禁煙フロアのはずが”

チェックインをして部屋に入ったとたん、いやな臭いが。 臭いに敏感でなくてもわかるようなタバコの臭いで、清掃のときに気づかなかったとは思えません。最初にケチがついてしまったので、テレビが高いところに設置されていたため見にくかったり、バスルームの換気扇を止めないように注意書きがあったのに従ったら音がうるさかったりと、いろいろ気になるところが出てきました。

◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
10.0
最高!
AYANA 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

心斎橋のオススメ”

ビジネスのため利用しました。 設備も整っていて、清潔、スタッフの対応も良いです。 ホテルが育てた野菜(サツマイモ、カボチャ、冬瓜)も自由にお持ち帰りできました。

◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Yumi 日本
カップル
ツイン 禁煙
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

気持ちのよい対応でした”

清潔さ、対応、立地

南海難波から歩いたのですが、分かりやすい場所でした。夜は歩いてすぐ賑わっている通りに出られるので楽しい滞在になりました。また、クレンジングや乳液が貰えて、コーヒーや紅茶もただなのが嬉しかったです。フロントの対応はとても優しく、全て清潔でした。

◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇
9.7
最高!
chen-yi 台湾
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

良いよ”

良いよ
◇投稿日 2015年4月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Takeshi 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(喫煙可)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

ホスピタリティ”

スタッフ、場所、対応

場所設備も全く問題ないですが、スタッフさんたちの対応が本当に素晴らしく心こもった対応に感動しました。また宿泊したいです。

◇投稿日 2015年1月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
tsunemasa 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(喫煙可)
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

おしゃれなホテル”

入口のエントランスがおしゃれで、ロビーでは、絵の展示をしていました。とても魅力的でした。

僕は、シングルのお部屋でしたが、お部屋も綺麗で広く、良かったですね!

◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
6.3
良い
RYO 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(喫煙可)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

立地最高”

食事がおいしい、スタッフは迅速な対応で、清潔感のある部屋
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KAZUMA 日本
カップル
コンフォート ダブル(喫煙可)
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

心斎橋に近く、アメ村の中にあるので、買い物も便利”

交通便利、スタッフが親切

ホテルの場所は日航ホテルの裏側にあって、最初ちょっと見付けにくかったです。 部屋はちょっと狭かったが、まあまあ我慢できる程度ですね。 心斎橋に近くて、よく言えば便利ですが、夜になると飲み屋の客引きに要注意かもしれませんね… 噂のコペンハーゲン雑貨のフライングタイガーも近くにあって、オープンしてだいぶ経ったのにまだまだ人いっぱいでした( ;´Д`) ホテルの近くにコンビニ3軒もあって、とにかくよかったです(^∇^)

◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KOHJI 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

便利”

繁華街から近い割に静かな場所 

 大阪ミナミの中心地にあり、どこに行くにもアクセスしやすく、スタッフも親切でよかったと思います。 路地裏にあることもあり、繁華街に近い割に静かでした。  大阪は遊ぶことや食べることを中心に考えた旅行だったので、へやはリーズナブルな藻を選びたかったため大変満足しています。  サービスとしてチェックイン時にホテル1FのBARのワンドリンク券もいただき有効につかえました

◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇
9.3
最高!
YUKIO 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

満足”

立地、料金、スタッフ

夜遅く、帰っても笑顔で迎えてくれて大変うれしかったです。若干部屋は古いですが、 又泊まりたいと思いました。

◇投稿日 2013年12月8日◇
6.0
SAYAKA 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

ビジネス向きのホテル”

駅に近い、清潔感があるホテル、場所がわかりやすい

ホテルのスタッフも対応がよく、清掃もきちんとされており、場所もわかりやすく、便利がよかった。素泊まりの人向けのホテルである。

◇投稿日 2013年11月12日◇
6.3
良い
SAKURAI タイ
グループ旅行者
ダブル(喫煙)
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

まあまあのホテル”

心斎橋駅から徒歩5分、繁華街に近い、

ホテル入口はモダンな構えで良い感じでした。部屋は値段なりに狭いのは仕方ないのですが、廊下が臭かった。

◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
I-ting 台湾
ひとり旅
ツインルーム(喫煙)
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在

臨近心齋橋及地鐵站非常方便”

臨近心齋橋及地鐵站非常方便
◇投稿日 2013年10月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
J 台湾
ひとり旅
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在

地點絕佳,交通超方便,價格非常值得”

乾淨整潔,房間雖小但五臟俱全,還有浴缸可泡澡,住得很舒服。大廳有準備免費口罩,茶包和糖果,可愛又貼心。服務佳,而且酒店位置太好了,逛街逛累還可回酒店卸貨休息再繼續出去逛,方便極了。下次來大阪還要來這裡住。

乾淨整潔,房間雖小但五臟俱全,還有浴缸可泡澡,住得很舒服。大廳有準備免費口罩,茶包和糖果,可愛又貼心。服務佳,而且酒店位置太好了,逛街逛累還可回酒店卸貨休息再繼續出去逛,方便極了。下次來大阪還要來這裡住。

◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
midori 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

快適でした”

お部屋の綺麗さ スタッフさんの親切さ 中心地

綺麗なお部屋でなおかつ中心地に位置しており、交通に便利でした。おかげさまで大変良い旅をさせていただきました*感謝しています!

◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
SAORI 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在

駅から近くて便利”

駅が近い。中心地にあって買い物やレストランにすぐ行ける。清潔な部屋。

心斎橋駅から歩いてスグの場所にあって近くにローソンがあり、便利でした。部屋も清潔でしたが、建物が古いのか天井にシミが大きくありました。スタッフの方の対応はとても親切で良かったです。

◇投稿日 2013年9月13日◇
6.0
Fung 香港
ビジネス
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年4月 | 6泊滞在

毛巾清潔, 房間唔會太細, 位於市中心, 交通方便”

附近有不少大型商場, 交通方便, 過一條馬路就是地鐡出口

附近有不少大型商場:, 交通方便, 過一條馬路就是地鐡出口 毛巾清潔, 房間唔會太細, 位於市中心, 交通方便, 有餐廳, 酒店廁所清潔, 有提供沐露及洗頭水, 有wifi, 需到大堂及各層走廊接收

◇投稿日 2013年4月19日◇
10.0
最高!
KENSUKE 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

格安です!”

本当に綺麗な内装だった。

まず、フロントの接客がピカイチに良くて、スムーズに入室できました!しかも、手違いで、禁煙ルームを予約してましたが、喫煙ルームに変えていただく際もご丁寧に対応してくださいました。お部屋も綺麗で、立地がすごく良かったです!

◇投稿日 2012年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
HITOSHI 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

心斎橋のベストロケーション”

観光にもビジネスにも最適

難波から地下鉄1駅でどこに行くにも便利。ホテルスタッフの対応もいい。回りはアメリカ村で食い倒れの道頓堀も歩いていける。御堂筋を1本入ればショッピング街がある。交通に便利だし、観光にもビジネスにもすべてよし。

◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇
9.0
最高!
RINKO 日本
カップル
コンフォート ダブル(喫煙可)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

立地がよく、おしゃれな感じのホテル”

内装がお洒落で、見た目がビジネスホテル以上な感じです。清潔です。

道頓堀まで歩ける距離で、遅いチェックインでしたが大阪繁華街の夜の見物ができました。欠点としたら、廊下にちょっと妙な匂いが漂ってるところです。部屋にもたばこ残った匂いは強かったが、除臭スプレーが置いてあって助かりました。心遣いが感じます。アメニティも種類豊富で有難かったです。

◇投稿日 2012年8月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ITATANI 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

関西空港までの案内を適切にしていただいた。

夜到着で、関西空港への早朝出発ということで、経路を質問したところ、部屋に時刻表を届けてもらい、非常に参考になりました。アメニティグッズも整っており、快適に過ごすことができました。

◇投稿日 2012年7月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kazuya 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションが最高!!”

立地(駅近、アメ村に近い)、フロントに簡易の写真展、フロントの親切な対応

ホテルは地下鉄心斎橋駅の近くであり、アメ村に近く立地は最高!!フロントの人の対応も親切で良かった。ただ、2人で泊るのにセミダブルのベッドは少々狭く感じた…。1階のフロント付近は新進気鋭のアーティストによる写真展が行われており、面白かった。また、玄関付近はお洒落なオープンカフェ?みたいな場所になっており、夜もお酒が呑めるのでgood。直近100m以内にコンビニがあり便利だった。

◇投稿日 2012年7月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KEIGO 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーション良く、ホテルもきれいで、かつ、安くて大変満足です。”

なにより、価格がやすいのがポイントです。

ロケーションが街中ですが、なにより価格が安いのが一番のポイントでした。価格が安いからそれなりの部屋というわけでなく、十分にきれいで、満足するものでした。次回の出張でまた利用したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年6月18日◇
9.2
最高!
richelle フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル(禁煙)
2019年12月 | 4泊滞在

Great Location”

Rooms are cozy and tiny but if you’re looking for location and price, this is a good deal. Staff are friendly too!

◇投稿日 2020年1月2日◇

Mr,Ms richelle Thank you for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi this time. We look forward to your visit again. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi

◆返信日 2020年1月11日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Yuen シンガポール
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2019年12月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Friendly and English speaking staff helpful to orientate us around.

◇投稿日 2019年12月26日◇

Mr,Ms Yuen Thank you very much for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi this time. We look forward to your visit again. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi

◆返信日 2020年1月11日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
9.6
最高!
STANLEY フィリピン
カップル
スモール ダブル(禁煙)
2019年11月 | 5泊滞在

Greatocation! few walks away from Shinsaibashi Station. Very near Dontonburi!”

It's just a few blocks away from Amerikamura and a few blocks away from Dotonburi. There's also a Donki nearby. The best part of staying in the hotel is the free drinks (juices, coffee, milk and tea). If you don't ask for a change of beddings, you'll get free bottled water, a good idea for saving water to help the environment. The staff are very helpful and speaks English. The downside though is the breakfast at the hotel. The selection never changed throughout our 6-day stay. So if you want to be able to save and be able to choose your breakfast, get your meals elsewhere.

◇投稿日 2019年11月13日◇

Mr,Ms STANLEY Thank you very much for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi this time. Thank you for many compliments. We will be happy to help you with your breakfast. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi

◆返信日 2020年1月11日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
7.2
すごく良い
Vathit タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル(喫煙)
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel”

Good hotel

◇投稿日 2019年8月13日◇

Mr,Ms Vathit. Thank you for staying at the New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi. I am very honored to hear your compliments. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年8月14日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
7.2
すごく良い
Ho シンガポール
カップル
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

Decent room and near shopping streets”

Though it is small but clean. Love the location.

◇投稿日 2019年7月10日◇

Dear Mr,Ms Ho. Thank you for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi. We look forward to your next visit. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi Front SAKI

◆返信日 2019年7月11日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
8.0
非常に満足
YEONHEE 韓国
ひとり旅
ダブル(禁煙)
2019年4月 | 6泊滞在

すごく良い”

Everything was good except the fact that Double bed is exactly same as single bed and charged differently.

◇投稿日 2019年5月6日◇

Dear Ms,YEONHEE. Thank you for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi. I am delighted to be delighted during my stay. The size is slightly different from the double bed, as the hotel's single bed will be a little bigger. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年5月7日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
8.4
非常に満足
Roniel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル(禁煙)
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Two thumbs up”

Nice place very convenient 👍👍👍

◇投稿日 2019年4月22日◇

Dear Mr Ms Roniel. Thank you for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi. I am honored to be satisfied. We look forward to your next visit. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年4月22日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Krairerk タイ
カップル
セミダブル(禁煙)
2019年4月 | 7泊滞在

最高!”

Very good place

◇投稿日 2019年4月17日◇

Dear Mr,Ms Krairerk. Thank you for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi. I am happy to be satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年4月18日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
セミダブル(禁煙)
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

My Room was perfect for my extended stay”

This is a convenient location from Shinjuku Station (15 minute walk) and across the street from a lovely little park. As I was in a "residence room", I really appreciated having a washing machine for clothes. The room was a wee bit bigger than a typical Japanese hotel room. Clean hotel. Nice staff. I would stay here again.

◇投稿日 2019年4月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Sharifah マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
セミダブル(禁煙)
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

very nice hotel”

very near to shinsaibashi station and dotombori, just behind the nikko hotel. hotel staff are friendly, will definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2019年4月3日◇

Dear Mr,Ms Sharifah. Thank you for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi. All the staff are waiting for you anytime. I am glad to be delighted. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年4月3日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
9.2
最高!
Ho 香港
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Good location and polite staff, but facilities are a bit aged. ”

Pros - convenient location, walkable distance to shinsaibashi - Aircon is powerful enough for cool and comfortable room environment Cons - bed is a bit small - facilities is a bit old, still using actual key and every time goes out need to place the key at reception which is a bit inconvenient

◇投稿日 2019年3月21日◇

Dear Mr,Ms Ho. Thank you for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi. I am happy to hear good impressions. Also, please come whenever you have the opportunity to come to Osaka. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年3月23日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Rus マレーシア
グループ旅行者
ダブル(禁煙)
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

LOVED THE LOCATION!”

PROS - close to Shinsaibashi station, Shinsaibashi main street, near Konbini(convenience store) - loved how there were taiyaki stall, coffee shop and cake shop just next to the hotel - quite spacious for a Japanese typical hotel - amenities aplenty! loved the free coffee and tea bags from the receptionist, also had free bath salt - staff were nice and helpful especially when we wanted to send our bags to the airport so we can walk around Osaka town before we left PROS - cleaning not every day, so we had our rubbish in the room for a couple of days

◇投稿日 2019年3月16日◇

Dear Mr,Ms Rus. Thank you very much for using New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi. Also, please come by all means when you can come to Osaka. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年3月17日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
9.6
最高!
TEDOH アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Small but Neat and Cozy”

Small but very neat and cozy hotel Rooms are little small but very cozy^-^ Limo-Bus(airport) stops only 1 blocks away And It is located right next to subway station Even you can walk to Nankai station. (Namba, 10-15min)

◇投稿日 2019年3月9日◇

Dear Mr TEDOH. Thank you for always using the New Osaka Hotel. Were you able to relax slowly? I am pleased to hear many words of satisfaction in terms of transportation. We will be waiting for you if you have the opportunity to come to Osaka. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi. SAKI

◆返信日 2019年3月9日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
9.6
最高!
BRUCE 日本
ビジネス
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent ”

Perhaps my 10th Stay and always feel welcome....

◇投稿日 2019年2月19日◇

Mr,BRUCE. Thank you for staying at the New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi this time. Thank you for always using it. I look forward to seeing you again from the bottom of my heart. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年2月20日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
10.0
最高!
dita インドネシア
カップル
コンフォート ダブル(禁煙)
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Nice ambiance, great room and a very good location near to Nikko Hotel, pick up point for airport limousine bus

◇投稿日 2019年2月14日◇

Dear Mr,Ms dita. Thank you for staying at the New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi this time. I am pleased that you can say the word of compliment. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi Front SAKI

◆返信日 2019年2月16日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
8.0
非常に満足
Keyi シンガポール
ひとり旅
セミダブル(喫煙可)
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Good location!”

It's worth the price i pay for. Walking distance to Dotoroni

◇投稿日 2019年1月10日◇

Dear Mr,Ms Keyi. Thank you for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi this time. Thank you for your compliment. Since it is conveniently located to where to go, please use at any time when you come to Osaka again. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年1月11日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
8.8
非常に満足
MAN マレーシア
カップル
セミダブル(禁煙)
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

Great location & best value!!”

Location is good and great value for money!! Love the selection of breakfast! Cons: Double bed is quite small, lucky we are petite people .

◇投稿日 2019年1月9日◇

Dear Mr,Ms MAN. Thank you for staying at the New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi this time. I am happy that you like breakfast. I will be waiting for you when you come to Osaka again. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年1月11日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
9.2
最高!
Wang 香港
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

The second time depart”

Good service and great location

◇投稿日 2019年1月6日◇

Dear Ms,Mr Wang. Thank you very much for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi this time. It is an honor to be able to have a pleasant stay. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
10.0
最高!
MARGARIDA 中国
ビジネス
ダブル(禁煙)
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Good location”

Value for location, the room is clean, comfortable and quite spacious.

◇投稿日 2018年12月30日◇

Dear Ms Mr MARGARIDA. Thank you very much for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi this time. I am pleased that you can enjoy comfort during your stay. I am looking forward to seeing you again in Osaka. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi From SAKI

◆返信日 2019年1月3日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
9.2
最高!
Wilhelmina フィリピン
カップル
【女性専用】ダブルルーム(禁煙)
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Great location. Courteous staff. Will definitely come back whenever I get a chance.

◇投稿日 2018年12月30日◇

Dear Ms Wilhelmina. Thank you very much for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi this time. We are pleased and we are pleased as well. I am looking forward to seeing you again. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi From SAKI

◆返信日 2019年1月3日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
8.8
非常に満足
Puangpayorm タイ
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Good location, nice staff

◇投稿日 2018年11月13日◇

Mr,Ms Puangpayorm Thank you for staying at Shin Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi this time. Thank you for your compliment 's words, I am honored. Did you have a good trip in Osaka? I am looking forward to seeing you again. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibasi SAKI

◆返信日 2018年11月17日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
7.6
すごく良い
leong マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル(禁煙)
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

extremely small room”

we already booked with 2 adult & 1 kid ( infact we have 1 adult & 2 kids age 9 & 12), but they arranged us a small room, yet not to change for us when we made call to reception. Meanwhile,fridge is out of order . when we made complaint they just said sorry for out of order.

◇投稿日 2018年11月12日◇

Mr,Ms Leong. Thank you for staying at the New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi this time. Did you relax and have a relaxing time? We appreciate your understanding that guest rooms will become basic reservation rooms. I was very sorry about the matter of the refrigerator. After confirming which room, we will improve so that there is no inconvenience as soon as possible. Thank you for your contribution. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2018年11月17日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
8.0
非常に満足
Lam シンガポール
カップル
2018年10月 | 7泊滞在

Spacious”

Near to shopping area Super near to subway Spacious room

◇投稿日 2018年10月17日◇

Ms,Mr Lam . Thank you very much for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi this time. We have received many compliments of compliments at the hotel, transportation and location, but we are delighted that we are pleased like this. You can also use the New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi any time. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi Front SAKI

◆返信日 2018年10月25日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
null