いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋

2018

ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋 (New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 2522 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10
宿泊者の93%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋 (New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(2522)クチコミ by Booking.com(328)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス8.5
お得感8.2
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (2522)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1964件
6.0
yoshiaki
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

ぶらぶら旅”

アメリカ村の真ん中で、周辺は若者だらけで、ゆっくり出来る居酒屋が無くがっかり。 ホテルの設備等は満足。

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇

yoshiaki様 この度はニューオーサカホテル心斎橋へご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございました。 設備等ご満足していただくことが出来スタッフ一同安心かつ嬉しく思います。立地がアメリカ村から近いのとゴールデンウィーク中ということもあり混みあっていたのかもですね。。残念です。当ホテルから近場には居酒屋だけでなく食堂やカフェ等もございますので次回もしまた機会があればいつでもお越しくださいませ。スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げます。 ご宿泊ご投稿ありがとうございました。 ニューオーサカホテル心斎橋 小野寺

◆返信日 2019年5月5日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
8.4
非常に満足
NAKAMURA 日本
グループ
ツイン(喫煙可)
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

便利でした”

新大阪駅から乗換無しで行けるので、荷物が多くても移動が楽です。周辺のショップも充実。ホテル内も清潔で、スタッフさんの対応もスムーズでよかったです。価格も高すぎず助かります。大阪へ行く際のリピート候補です。お世話になりました。

◇投稿日 2019年2月26日◇

NAKAMURA様 この度はニューオーサカホテル心斎橋へご宿泊をいただき誠にありがとうございました。 多くのお褒めのお言葉ありがとうございます。ご満足いただきスタッフ一同嬉しく思います。また大阪へ来られます際、是非ぜひお越しくださいませ。 ニューオーサカホテル心斎橋 小野寺

◆返信日 2019年3月1日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
6.4
良い
Hirotoshi 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル(禁煙)
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

大阪 心斎橋で利便性は高いよ!”

大阪 メトロ御堂筋線の心斎橋駅に近く、出口7、8利用で徒歩3-4分。全日空ホテルが目印になるよ。難波にも徒歩圏なので、アメリカ村、道頓堀のグリコ、歌舞伎の松竹座、サブカルのまんだらけ、老舗の高島屋、あべのハルカス・・・ などなど。 ホテルは新しいとは言えないが、普通。 セミダブル以上ならまあ、くつろげるスペースだと思います。enjoy for you!

◇投稿日 2018年11月28日◇

Hirotoshi様 この度はニューオーサカホテル心斎橋へご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございました。 ごゆっくりとおくつろぎいただけましたでしょうか? 当ホテル、立地はどこへ行くのにも便利ですよね。お部屋に関してもお客様にご満足いただけるよう スタッフ一同、これからも精進してまいります。 また機会がございましたらニューオーサカホテル心斎橋へいつでもお越しくださいませ。 ご投稿・ご宿泊、ありがとうございました。 ニューオーサカホテル心斎橋 フロント 小野寺

◆返信日 2018年12月5日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
8.0
非常に満足
MIKI 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル(禁煙)
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

立地が良くて便利”

地下鉄心斎橋駅の8番出口から出て3分くらいだと思います。繁華街なので近くに何でもありの立地は良かったです。カギは昔ながらのキーでした。部屋のアメニティにスポンジやブラシなど一通り揃ってるので、困ることはなかったです。3口の延長コードが備え付けてあったのにはちょっと感動しました。価格はギリギリに取ったこともあって割安感はないですが、機会があったらまた利用してもいいかなと思いました。

◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KAZUMA 日本
カップル
コンフォート ダブル(喫煙可)
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

心斎橋に近く、アメ村の中にあるので、買い物も便利”

交通便利、スタッフが親切

ホテルの場所は日航ホテルの裏側にあって、最初ちょっと見付けにくかったです。 部屋はちょっと狭かったが、まあまあ我慢できる程度ですね。 心斎橋に近くて、よく言えば便利ですが、夜になると飲み屋の客引きに要注意かもしれませんね… 噂のコペンハーゲン雑貨のフライングタイガーも近くにあって、オープンしてだいぶ経ったのにまだまだ人いっぱいでした( ;´Д`) ホテルの近くにコンビニ3軒もあって、とにかくよかったです(^∇^)

◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Takeshi 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(喫煙可)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

ホスピタリティ”

スタッフ、場所、対応

場所設備も全く問題ないですが、スタッフさんたちの対応が本当に素晴らしく心こもった対応に感動しました。また宿泊したいです。

◇投稿日 2015年1月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
J 台湾
ひとり旅
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在

地點絕佳,交通超方便,價格非常值得”

乾淨整潔,房間雖小但五臟俱全,還有浴缸可泡澡,住得很舒服。大廳有準備免費口罩,茶包和糖果,可愛又貼心。服務佳,而且酒店位置太好了,逛街逛累還可回酒店卸貨休息再繼續出去逛,方便極了。下次來大阪還要來這裡住。

乾淨整潔,房間雖小但五臟俱全,還有浴缸可泡澡,住得很舒服。大廳有準備免費口罩,茶包和糖果,可愛又貼心。服務佳,而且酒店位置太好了,逛街逛累還可回酒店卸貨休息再繼續出去逛,方便極了。下次來大阪還要來這裡住。

◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇
10.0
最高!
HITOSHI 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

心斎橋のベストロケーション”

観光にもビジネスにも最適

難波から地下鉄1駅でどこに行くにも便利。ホテルスタッフの対応もいい。回りはアメリカ村で食い倒れの道頓堀も歩いていける。御堂筋を1本入ればショッピング街がある。交通に便利だし、観光にもビジネスにもすべてよし。

◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ritsue 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

とても静かなホテルでした。”

ホテル自体は、古かったのですが、スタッフは、とても親切で感じが良かったです。地下鉄心斎橋の駅までとても近く便利でした。 朝食のおかゆが美味しかったてます。

◇投稿日 2019年1月24日◇

ritsue様 この度はニューオーサカホテル心斎橋へご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございました。快適にお過ごしして頂く事が出来、私どもも安心でございます。 朝食のおかゆ、お口に合い光栄でございます。当ホテルではカレーも自慢のメニューになっております。また機会がございましたらいつでもお越し下さいませ。 スタッフ一同、心よりお待ち致しております。 ニューオーサカホテル心斎橋 小野寺

◆返信日 2019年1月24日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
7.6
すごく良い
Jun 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン(禁煙)
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

清潔感があってよし”

心斎橋のど真ん中の立地。 近くの有料駐車場にとめて歩きましたが、ふらふらと遊んで帰るには、いい立地のホテルです。 清潔感も高級感もあり、コスパはいいと思います。 食事などはとっていないので、あくまでも部屋やサービスへの点数◎

◇投稿日 2018年12月7日◇

Jun様 この度はニューオーサカホテル心斎橋へご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。 滞在期間中ごゆっくりとして頂けましたでしょうか? どこへ行くのにも便利な立地ですのでまた大阪へ来られる機会ございましたらいつでもお越し下さいね。また嬉しいお言葉ありがとうございます。 朝食もバイキングスタイルですので、機会ございましたらまた挑戦してみてくださいませ。 ご投稿ありがとうございました。 ニューオーサカホテル心斎橋 フロント 小野寺

◆返信日 2018年12月7日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
10.0
最高!
satomi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スモール ダブル(禁煙)
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

大変良かったです。”

子供の人数が含まれて居なくて、こちらのミスだったのに関わらず対応していただきありがとうございます。 楽しかったです。

◇投稿日 2018年7月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
kuniko 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

アメリカ村の賑やかさも^ - ^”

アメリカ村の賑やかさも味わえて楽しい滞在でした^ - ^ エントランスもカフェのようで素敵だし、フロントの接客も素朴で、かえって信頼感が増しました。朝食バイキングも美味しかったし、何よりスタッフの女性の心配りが素敵でとても気持ちよく食事ができました。 ただ、水場の掃除が行き届いていなかったことだけが残念。バスタブの中や洗面台の裏など見えにくいところでしたけど、ね。それで満点は付けづらくて。本当に惜しい感じでした。

◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
6.0
Fung 香港
ビジネス
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年4月 | 6泊滞在

毛巾清潔, 房間唔會太細, 位於市中心, 交通方便”

附近有不少大型商場, 交通方便, 過一條馬路就是地鐡出口

附近有不少大型商場:, 交通方便, 過一條馬路就是地鐡出口 毛巾清潔, 房間唔會太細, 位於市中心, 交通方便, 有餐廳, 酒店廁所清潔, 有提供沐露及洗頭水, 有wifi, 需到大堂及各層走廊接收

◇投稿日 2013年4月19日◇
6.4
良い
MASAMITSU 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

出張出あれば十分な快適さです。朝食付なら、朝カレーも楽しめます。”

すぐに対応してもらえましたが、領収書の宛名の漢字が間違えていたのは残念です。

◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yu 日本
カップル
コンフォート ダブル(喫煙可)
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

過ごしやすく安かった”

大阪観光にはとても適している場所でした。

◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
10.0
最高!
YUE 中国
ビジネス
【女性専用】ダブルルーム(禁煙)
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

素晴らしすぎるにゃーん”

中国人です。出張で大阪に初めて行ってきました。用務は空港で済ませますが、やはり心斎橋筋でお買い物したくてこちらにしました。立地はとてもいいです。心斎橋まで歩いて5分もかかりませんでした。駅に2分?ぐらいで、素晴らしい~~~朝食を購入しました。オリジナルのカレー、もう一度食べたいな~~~今度大阪に行く時もお邪魔しますwww

◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
NAOKI 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

カレーがうまいです”

アジア系の旅行者が多いです。 朝のカレーは秀逸です。 別のところに宿泊した際も朝食だけは食べにきます。

◇投稿日 2017年8月19日◇
10.0
最高!
AYANA 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

心斎橋のオススメ”

ビジネスのため利用しました。 設備も整っていて、清潔、スタッフの対応も良いです。 ホテルが育てた野菜(サツマイモ、カボチャ、冬瓜)も自由にお持ち帰りできました。

◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Yumi 日本
カップル
ツイン(禁煙)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

気持ちのよい対応でした”

清潔さ、対応、立地

南海難波から歩いたのですが、分かりやすい場所でした。夜は歩いてすぐ賑わっている通りに出られるので楽しい滞在になりました。また、クレンジングや乳液が貰えて、コーヒーや紅茶もただなのが嬉しかったです。フロントの対応はとても優しく、全て清潔でした。

◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇
9.7
最高!
chen-yi 台湾
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

良いよ”

良いよ
◇投稿日 2015年4月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
tsunemasa 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(喫煙可)
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

おしゃれなホテル”

入口のエントランスがおしゃれで、ロビーでは、絵の展示をしていました。とても魅力的でした。

僕は、シングルのお部屋でしたが、お部屋も綺麗で広く、良かったですね!

◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KOHJI 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

便利”

繁華街から近い割に静かな場所 

 大阪ミナミの中心地にあり、どこに行くにもアクセスしやすく、スタッフも親切でよかったと思います。 路地裏にあることもあり、繁華街に近い割に静かでした。  大阪は遊ぶことや食べることを中心に考えた旅行だったので、へやはリーズナブルな藻を選びたかったため大変満足しています。  サービスとしてチェックイン時にホテル1FのBARのワンドリンク券もいただき有効につかえました

◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇
9.3
最高!
YUKIO 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

満足”

立地、料金、スタッフ

夜遅く、帰っても笑顔で迎えてくれて大変うれしかったです。若干部屋は古いですが、 又泊まりたいと思いました。

◇投稿日 2013年12月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
I-ting 台湾
ひとり旅
ツイン(喫煙可)
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在

臨近心齋橋及地鐵站非常方便”

臨近心齋橋及地鐵站非常方便
◇投稿日 2013年10月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
midori 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

快適でした”

お部屋の綺麗さ スタッフさんの親切さ 中心地

綺麗なお部屋でなおかつ中心地に位置しており、交通に便利でした。おかげさまで大変良い旅をさせていただきました*感謝しています!

◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇
10.0
最高!
KENSUKE 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

格安です!”

本当に綺麗な内装だった。

まず、フロントの接客がピカイチに良くて、スムーズに入室できました!しかも、手違いで、禁煙ルームを予約してましたが、喫煙ルームに変えていただく際もご丁寧に対応してくださいました。お部屋も綺麗で、立地がすごく良かったです!

◇投稿日 2012年11月1日◇
9.0
最高!
RINKO 日本
カップル
コンフォート ダブル(喫煙可)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

立地がよく、おしゃれな感じのホテル”

内装がお洒落で、見た目がビジネスホテル以上な感じです。清潔です。

道頓堀まで歩ける距離で、遅いチェックインでしたが大阪繁華街の夜の見物ができました。欠点としたら、廊下にちょっと妙な匂いが漂ってるところです。部屋にもたばこ残った匂いは強かったが、除臭スプレーが置いてあって助かりました。心遣いが感じます。アメニティも種類豊富で有難かったです。

◇投稿日 2012年8月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kazuya 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションが最高!!”

立地(駅近、アメ村に近い)、フロントに簡易の写真展、フロントの親切な対応

ホテルは地下鉄心斎橋駅の近くであり、アメ村に近く立地は最高!!フロントの人の対応も親切で良かった。ただ、2人で泊るのにセミダブルのベッドは少々狭く感じた…。1階のフロント付近は新進気鋭のアーティストによる写真展が行われており、面白かった。また、玄関付近はお洒落なオープンカフェ?みたいな場所になっており、夜もお酒が呑めるのでgood。直近100m以内にコンビニがあり便利だった。

◇投稿日 2012年7月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KEIGO 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーション良く、ホテルもきれいで、かつ、安くて大変満足です。”

なにより、価格がやすいのがポイントです。

ロケーションが街中ですが、なにより価格が安いのが一番のポイントでした。価格が安いからそれなりの部屋というわけでなく、十分にきれいで、満足するものでした。次回の出張でまた利用したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年6月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
JIRO 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

いいですね”

きれいでした。

◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
6.0
YASUKO 日本
ひとり旅
コンフォート ダブル(禁煙)
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

禁煙フロアのはずが”

チェックインをして部屋に入ったとたん、いやな臭いが。 臭いに敏感でなくてもわかるようなタバコの臭いで、清掃のときに気づかなかったとは思えません。最初にケチがついてしまったので、テレビが高いところに設置されていたため見にくかったり、バスルームの換気扇を止めないように注意書きがあったのに従ったら音がうるさかったりと、いろいろ気になるところが出てきました。

◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
6.3
良い
RYO 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(喫煙可)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

立地最高”

食事がおいしい、スタッフは迅速な対応で、清潔感のある部屋
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
6.0
SAYAKA 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

ビジネス向きのホテル”

駅に近い、清潔感があるホテル、場所がわかりやすい

ホテルのスタッフも対応がよく、清掃もきちんとされており、場所もわかりやすく、便利がよかった。素泊まりの人向けのホテルである。

◇投稿日 2013年11月12日◇
6.3
良い
SAKURAI タイ
グループ
ダブル(喫煙)
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

まあまあのホテル”

心斎橋駅から徒歩5分、繁華街に近い、

ホテル入口はモダンな構えで良い感じでした。部屋は値段なりに狭いのは仕方ないのですが、廊下が臭かった。

◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
SAORI 日本
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在

駅から近くて便利”

駅が近い。中心地にあって買い物やレストランにすぐ行ける。清潔な部屋。

心斎橋駅から歩いてスグの場所にあって近くにローソンがあり、便利でした。部屋も清潔でしたが、建物が古いのか天井にシミが大きくありました。スタッフの方の対応はとても親切で良かったです。

◇投稿日 2013年9月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ITATANI 日本
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

関西空港までの案内を適切にしていただいた。

夜到着で、関西空港への早朝出発ということで、経路を質問したところ、部屋に時刻表を届けてもらい、非常に参考になりました。アメニティグッズも整っており、快適に過ごすことができました。

◇投稿日 2012年7月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Rus マレーシア
グループ
ダブル(禁煙)
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

LOVED THE LOCATION!”

PROS - close to Shinsaibashi station, Shinsaibashi main street, near Konbini(convenience store) - loved how there were taiyaki stall, coffee shop and cake shop just next to the hotel - quite spacious for a Japanese typical hotel - amenities aplenty! loved the free coffee and tea bags from the receptionist, also had free bath salt - staff were nice and helpful especially when we wanted to send our bags to the airport so we can walk around Osaka town before we left PROS - cleaning not every day, so we had our rubbish in the room for a couple of days

◇投稿日 2019年3月16日◇

Dear Mr,Ms Rus. Thank you very much for using New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi. Also, please come by all means when you can come to Osaka. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年3月17日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
8.0
非常に満足
YEONHEE 韓国
ひとり旅
ダブル(禁煙)
2019年4月 | 6泊滞在

すごく良い”

Everything was good except the fact that Double bed is exactly same as single bed and charged differently.

◇投稿日 2019年5月6日◇

Dear Ms,YEONHEE. Thank you for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi. I am delighted to be delighted during my stay. The size is slightly different from the double bed, as the hotel's single bed will be a little bigger. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年5月7日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
9.6
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
セミダブル(禁煙)
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

My Room was perfect for my extended stay”

This is a convenient location from Shinjuku Station (15 minute walk) and across the street from a lovely little park. As I was in a "residence room", I really appreciated having a washing machine for clothes. The room was a wee bit bigger than a typical Japanese hotel room. Clean hotel. Nice staff. I would stay here again.

◇投稿日 2019年4月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Ho 香港
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Good location and polite staff, but facilities are a bit aged. ”

Pros - convenient location, walkable distance to shinsaibashi - Aircon is powerful enough for cool and comfortable room environment Cons - bed is a bit small - facilities is a bit old, still using actual key and every time goes out need to place the key at reception which is a bit inconvenient

◇投稿日 2019年3月21日◇

Dear Mr,Ms Ho. Thank you for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi. I am happy to hear good impressions. Also, please come whenever you have the opportunity to come to Osaka. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年3月23日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
9.6
最高!
TEDOH アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
セミダブル(禁煙)
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Small but Neat and Cozy”

Small but very neat and cozy hotel Rooms are little small but very cozy^-^ Limo-Bus(airport) stops only 1 blocks away And It is located right next to subway station Even you can walk to Nankai station. (Namba, 10-15min)

◇投稿日 2019年3月9日◇

Dear Mr TEDOH. Thank you for always using the New Osaka Hotel. Were you able to relax slowly? I am pleased to hear many words of satisfaction in terms of transportation. We will be waiting for you if you have the opportunity to come to Osaka. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi. SAKI

◆返信日 2019年3月9日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
8.4
非常に満足
Roniel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル(禁煙)
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Two thumbs up”

Nice place very convenient 👍👍👍

◇投稿日 2019年4月22日◇

Dear Mr Ms Roniel. Thank you for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi. I am honored to be satisfied. We look forward to your next visit. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年4月22日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Sharifah マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
セミダブル(禁煙)
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

very nice hotel”

very near to shinsaibashi station and dotombori, just behind the nikko hotel. hotel staff are friendly, will definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2019年4月3日◇

Dear Mr,Ms Sharifah. Thank you for staying at New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi. All the staff are waiting for you anytime. I am glad to be delighted. NewOsakaHotelShinsaibashi SAKI

◆返信日 2019年4月3日◆
ニューオーサカ ホテル心斎橋
10.0
最高!
Mariana インドネシア
ひとり旅
【女性専用】ダブルルーム(禁煙)
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Near everywhere, fasilities excellent”

hotel tua tapi masih bersih... gampang mencari hotel ini. sampai di Midosujiline exit 8 aja trus keluar lift or hotel ada hotel nikko , na hotel ini ada di belakang hotel nikko.. beberapa meter dari Coffee Shop... dan tinggal nyebrang jalan udah ktemu market shinsabashi penuh local food dan juga sangat deket sama Domtombori .. deket Station dan juga mini market...pokoknya enak de..

◇投稿日 2018年3月23日◇
10.0
最高!
toh シンガポール
カップル
ダブル(喫煙)
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在

New Osaka Hotel”

very near to subway station. Convenience store nearby and it's just 5 mins walk to the busy shopping streets. Breakfast is decent although there's not much changes during my 5 day stay. Staff are friendly and courteous. Will stay again

◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Aaron マレーシア
グループ
セミダブル(禁煙)
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent Hotel and Good Value for Money”

Love this hotel I'm a repeat guest. The rooms are cozy and not too big with friendly staff. Buffet breakfast is nice costing 1000yen. Also there's the free space night where the buffet area is open for hotel guests with free flow juice and coffee for guests to enjoy. The location is also super convenient with convenience stores (Family Mart & 7Eleven) and Daimaru shopping nearby. Public transport is also conveniently nearby. New Osaka Hotel is an awesome base to explore Osaka and it's outlying areas and towns.

◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Venus 香港
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在

Good location, value for money, friendly staff”

I enjoyed very much my stay, the hotel is near to the most famous shopping street in Osaka, convenient for both shopping & eating, it is also close to metro station which allows me to go around easily to explore the city & to Kyoto too. My sincere thanks to all staff who are very friendly & professional, for sure I’ll come again.

◇投稿日 2017年10月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tze マレーシア
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2016年11月 | 6泊滞在

Had a great stay”

Great location, few steps away from Shinsaibashi Station and just across the road is Shinsaibashi Shopping Street. Room is not too big but good enough for 2. Its very clean and staffs are fantastic. However, if you are looking for facilities this will not be the place. I was fine since me and my wife were out for most of the day everyday One particular note - the size semi double bed will not fit 2 persons of bigger built

◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Chi マレーシア
ひとり旅
セミダブル(喫煙可)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel with Great Location”

Location, Room, Services

The room is located right in the middle of Shinsaibashi, from subway exit 7 can walk into the Shinsaibashi shopping street. The tourist information center is also around the corner, can get useful information, day pass, and maps. The reception lady is very friendly and helpful, assist to booking the kimono, do some printing and explain clearly on the directions, will stay again in the next visit.

◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kamonporn タイ
カップル
ダブル(喫煙)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

3 mins walk to Shinsaibashi walking street”

Excellent location, hotel condition and good staff

The hotel is really closed to Shinsaibashi walking street, just only around 3 mins walk. The hotel condition is really good and the staff also come with a really good service and communication. I had booked the room. However, the available room has only the small room in the smoking area. I had contact the hotel myself via email to ask whether it is possible to change the room by contact the hotel directly and it was fine for me to do so with and addtional. We get the bigger room in non-smoking area with good amenties.

◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
9.3
最高!
simin シンガポール
ひとり旅
ツイン(禁煙)
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

Good stay”

Good location, friendly staff, good amenities

Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Highly recommended to stay for its great location, especially if you will spend the night shopping. We were pleasantly surprised by the proximity of the hotel to the shopping area.

◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇
9.7
最高!
YEE マレーシア
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Value for Money in a Great Location”

Value for money, Great Location and Friendly Staff

Our stay in the hotel is great. This hotel is definitely value for money. You can reached the hotel within walking distance(5 minutes walk). Shinsaibashi famous street is also only blocks away from the hotel. There is also a bar at the ground floor of the hotel which is very nice. Overall, will definitely stay here again during my next stay in Osaka.

◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sudarat タイ
グループ
セミダブル(禁煙)
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在

Comfy”

Perfect Location , Clean , Comfortable

The Hotel is closed to train station. You can walk from Hotel to downtown. There's a convenient store 2 blocks away from hotel. Everything necessary is ready inside the room, very comfortable for backpackers.

◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
9.7
最高!
Chong マレーシア
グループ
ダブル(禁煙)
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在

Superb”

helpfull staff , clean room , close to shooping place

helpful staff, can speak English,buffet breakfast was good,room is spacious & clean, near to subway& shopping district.got airport bus outside mainroad & there is coin laundry nearby & convenient store around

◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Alvin シンガポール
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel with good location and friendly staff ”

good location, friendly staff, clean room

Clean room with moderate room size, location is just 3 minutes walk to to subway station, just beside the shinsaibaishi shopping area yet quiet at night. friendly staff who communicate in fluent English.

◇投稿日 2014年3月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chan 香港
ひとり旅
ダブル(禁煙)
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

I will recommend this hotel ”

Excellent Location, Clean room, English Speaking staff, Good Value

Surrounded by shops and restaurants. few mins walking to the main shopping street and just 2 minutes to the subway station, price very reasonable and room very clean. I'm not sure its because i'm tired from shopping or the bed is that comfortable, I had very good sleep every night!

◇投稿日 2014年3月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YIM マレーシア
グループ
レディー ツインルーム
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在

good”

location. clearer. price

this hotel is the 2nd time where i check in, it perforce clean, good location, friendly staff, and is near shopping center and nice restaurant, osaka is a city nice for shopping, especially after new year, they have good offer in 2nd January, u can get good price for the goods that u r looking for.

◇投稿日 2014年2月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Heng マレーシア
カップル
ダブル(喫煙)
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

Good location and friendlly staff.”

Location, friednly staff and clean.

Nice stay. Overall the hotel is clean and they have eExtremely friendly staff. The hotel is located nearby Dotonbori which is about 5-10 minutes walking distance. The hotel is about 3-5 minutes walking distance from Shinsaibashi Station.

◇投稿日 2014年2月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
EE マレーシア
グループ
コンフォート ダブル(禁煙)
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

comfortable stay with friendly staff”

near to shopping areas and food. just 4 minutes leisure walk from subway. clean hotel and friendly staff

The nearest subway (shinsaibashi station) links to most of the subway lines, hence it is convenient. However it requires abt 15 minutes walk to dotonburi for good ramen or good food, which I think this is the downside of this hotel location. Other than that, it is worth for price.

◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇
9.7
最高!
cindy シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
セミダブル(禁煙)
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

central location, nicd room, good breakfast”

hotel is very convenient, easy assess to public transport, near shopping malls

room is spacious, comfortable, neat, clean & tidy. I was surprised that room is so spacious. Location is right in town, yet quiet surrounding. If I were to come back to Osaka, I will stay in this hotel again.

◇投稿日 2013年10月30日◇
9.7
最高!
cindy シンガポール
ひとり旅
セミダブル(禁煙)
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在

room is spacious, neat and clean”

location, near to shopping area, near to metro, near to dining area of Dotonbori

Check-in was easy, got my room immediately. Room was very clean, neat with a wardrobe. Room was in fact very spacious, much bigger than most Japanese (same price range) hotel. It was very comfortable. Hotel is near to metro, to shopping district of Shinsaibashi covered walking street. From hotel main door, turn right & walk straight to the main road, you can see Daimaru Department Store is just across. Nice shopping experience in Osaka, hop back to the hotel, rest a while & off I go again. So convenient.

◇投稿日 2013年10月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leung 中国
グループ
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在

Convenient hotel ”

Convenient, Clean and Wi-fi service provided in lobby

New Osaka Hotel Shinsaibashi is a very convenient hotel that is centrally located. It is very close to Nikko Hotel but in a very reasonable price. It's easily access to dining restaurants and shopping areas. It is also very convenient to take underground train to get access to the countryside, most can be reached within one hours. There is wifi service in lobby but if it can also provided in room would be much appreciated. I stayed 4 nights in hotel and it's thoughtful to have a drink free one night.

◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Enrica シンガポール
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Quite Comfortable”

Clean, friendly staff, easy access to public transport

Overall, the hotel is good and clean. The size of our room not big, but consider not too small (since i stayed in other hotels before this hotel, and the room size really squeeze, so when i arrived at New Osaka Hotel, it feels bigger). Access to the Shinsaibashi Station consider near,it depends on which exit you choose (In Japan, in 1 station, you can have so many exit from 2 to 20 mins walk from the tap gate). The nearest exit to the New Osaka Hotel is exit to Nikko Hotel, it's just 5mins walk from Nikko Hotel to New Osaka Hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年7月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Wai 香港
ひとり旅
レディー ツインルーム
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

Hotel in the heart of the city”

good location, clean, cheap

Just 1 minute walk from Shinsaibashi station. Easy walk to Shinsaibashi and Namba, the most important shopping and dinning area in Osaka. Relatively cheaper than other hotels in the area. We were able to receive wifi in our room.

◇投稿日 2013年7月1日◇
9.0
最高!
KATHERINE 香港
カップル
ダブル(喫煙)
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在

comfortable hotel nearby Shinsaibashi”

comfort , free wifi (depends where your room location) and moderate room size

This is my second time to stay at this hotel. Once again,nice receptionist at the front desk gave me good impression. The room size including the bathroom is moderate.Free internet access. well functioned air-conditoner is necessay especially when you are tired from outdoor activities and need a short break. My husband and I decide to come to Osaka next year and of course it will be my third stay at this hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mohamad シンガポール
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely classic hotel and excellent location.”

Very close to Metro station and within walking distance to many amenities

We had a short stay at the hotel. The location couldn't be better. It was very near the Shinsaibashi Metro station, which happen to be along the main like from Shin Osaka station. Around the hotel, there are many eateries, shops and other amenities which are very convenient. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and look forward to our next visit there.

◇投稿日 2013年2月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Li 香港
ひとり旅
ダブル(禁煙)
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在

Excellent location for shopaholic”

Good location, cheap

Though the hotel is a bit old, it is clean and with a good service. It is close to Shinsaibui, so we can shop till night in Shinsaibui, and there are many good restaurant near the hotel, i satisfied with it.

◇投稿日 2013年1月16日◇
9.0
最高!
Chua シンガポール
カップル
ダブル(禁煙)
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

small rooms”

Great location

as per other hotel stays in japan, the room was really small with only space for 2 luggage and no space left for walking. hotel staff is able to speak a bit of english. the hotel is located within close proximity to daimaru and the main shopping area in shinsaibashi.

◇投稿日 2012年11月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michael ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
セミダブル(喫煙可)
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Clean, spacious room”

The staff were very friendly and welcoming and the room was alot bigger than I expected.

the room was very clean and spacious and the staff were very helpful using what limited english they had. the only downside to this hotel was the you could not use wifi in the rooms even though it stated so on the website. it was possible to use it in the public areas but cut out when you entered the room - i felt slightly mislead on this point. apart from that there were no problems. the bar and restaurant next to the lobby has a great atmosphere with good food.

◇投稿日 2012年10月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
KIN 香港
カップル
ダブル(喫煙)
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Good location with attractive price”

Good location of hotel

The hotel is located at shopping mall area. We can find some big department stores there. The out look of hotel is very old but in-side is very clean. In general, it is a good hotel and would like to recommend to all. Also, we should choose this hotel again in next time.

◇投稿日 2012年10月13日◇