いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ニュートン プレイス ホテル

ニュートン プレイス ホテル (Newton Place Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 559 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(559)クチコミ by Booking.com(203)
6.9
/
10
良い
クチコミ 559 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.3
施設・設備6.2
ロケーション6.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.2
サービス7.0
お得感7.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (559)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 441件
7.7
すごく良い
Hiroaki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2009年7月 | 2泊滞在
個人的には満点なホテルです。”
スタッフ対応 アメニティーの充実
日本語スタッフがあまり見受けられないので日本語のみの対応は少し辛いかもしれません。
最低50字 空港から道が空いていたので250香港ドルぐらいでホテルまで着けました。帰りはバスを予約80香港ドルでした。 一番早い8時のバスを利用しまし、時間的に結構かかると予想していましたがホテルのスタッフが言った45分前後で空港に着く事が出来ました。私は仕事柄非常に便利のよい場所にあるので今後もこのホテルを利用しようと思います。ホテル裏にお店もあり、結構安い値段でラーメン、おかゆを食べることが出来ます。マック、コンビニもホテルから徒歩三分圏内にあるので非常に便利でした。
◇投稿日 2009年8月3日◇
6.8
良い
Takayuki 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
出張時の常宿”
地下鉄の駅が割と近いところにあるので便利といえば便利。 夜遅く帰ってきたので、周りに何があるかまだ分からず。 コンビニは裏に発見。 部屋はキレイでしたがバスは使わなかった。 そこそこ広いので、この値段ならコスパは良いと思いますが、観光なら進めないかな。 僕の場合、出張時の常宿に適してるかな。
◇投稿日 2017年3月10日◇
6.0
TAKANORI 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在
ホテル自体は悪くないがロケーションがよくない。”
安い。新しい。静か。香港に慣れてる出張の人は使えると思います。
駅から遠い。近所にコンビ二もレストランもない。
ロケーションが香港の昔の工業ビル地帯です。観光の方にはおすすめできません。ただし値段の割りに部屋はとても広く新しいので清潔です。香港に慣れてて九龍地区でのお仕事の出張の方で安くて広い部屋に泊まりたいならまだ使えるかも。ちなみにチムサーチョイまでタクシーで80香港ドル前後です。
◇投稿日 2010年11月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TATSUKI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
必要十分な設備、新しくて清潔”
新しい
まだ建物が新しいので綺麗ですし、中も色々便利になっていました。 アメニティも揃っていて、価格の割にはかなり広く、快適にすごせました。 ただ、ホテル周辺は工業地帯で店が少なく、終わる時間も早いので、食事に行ったり買い物するには不便かも。
◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇
3.7
Iijima 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
部屋のカーペットが汚い。”
特に記述することはなし
部屋のカーペットが汚い。前の人のお菓子やラーメンなどが落ちていた。ダニがいそうでベッドから降りれなかった。
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tingting 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
快適でした”
景色がいい(高い階) 基礎施設完備 スタッフが親切
チェックイン・チェックアウトの時、スタッフの対応が早いです。 手頃の値段で、交通がまあまあ便利です。電車の駅まで徒歩10ぐらいで行けます。 高い階に泊まれば、素敵な景色が見えますよ(海側)。
◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tingting 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
快適でした”
景色がいい(高い階) 基礎施設完備 スタッフが親切
チェックイン・チェックアウトの時、スタッフの対応が早いです。 手頃の値段で、交通がまあまあ便利です。電車の駅まで徒歩10ぐらいで行けます。 高い階に泊まれば、素敵な景色が見えますよ(海側)。
◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇
5.7
mari 日本
グループ
スタンダード
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
ビジネスホテル”
目的地に近い、タクシーがすぐ拾える
目的地に近かったため、予約。地下鉄の駅からもそれほど遠くない。香港に慣れた人、もしくは、言語のできる人であればおすすめできるホテル。
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Nomura 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
隣室や空調設備の騒音が気になったが、ホテルスタッフの気遣いが良く快適でした。”
スタッフのサービスが良い。近くにショッピングモールがあり便利。
今回、初めての香港でしたが、ホテルでのスタッフのサービス、特にロビー周辺でタクシーの手配や、周辺の状況を教えてもらえて大変助かりました。特に早朝で、流しのタクシーがなかなか来なかったすが、困っているのを見てタクシーを手際よくキャッチしてもらえました。
◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SHINYA 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2010年3月 | 3泊滞在
Newton Place Hotel”
部屋は広く、大変きれいでよかったです。
朝食のバイキングがよくなかった。 普通の白いご飯が無かった。 飲茶やフルーツも少なかった。
ホテル自体は建てられて新しいこともあり全体的にきれいで、部屋も広く、とてもよかったです。 残念だったのは、朝食の際、係員が中国語オンリーで、言っていることが理解できなく、どうしていいかわからなかった。 朝食バイキングも香港でなければ食べられないような特色がほしかった。
◇投稿日 2010年3月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Takeshi 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在
ニュートンプレイスホテル宿泊の件”
アクセスが良い ベッドが硬くて良かった
バスルームがシャワーのみ
今回、香港での出張の宿泊先として利用させていただきました。建物もまだ新しく、室内も非常に清潔感がありました。従業員のサービスも大きな問題は有りませんでした。
◇投稿日 2010年2月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Takeshi 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2010年2月 | 2泊滞在
ニュートンプレイスホテル宿泊の件”
清潔感、ベッドの堅さ、プライス
特に無し
今回出張のために、同ホテルを利用しました。清潔感があり、従業員のサービスも宿泊料金にも満足です
◇投稿日 2010年2月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
MOTOHARU 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2009年7月 | 7泊滞在
Kwun-Tongエリアであればここ”
工場地帯の中では数少ないしっかりしたホテル
ホテル従業員の接客態度は一見やさしくないように感じられる
Kwung-Tongエリアで泊まるならお勧め。というか、他にお勧めできるホテルがないとも言える。 清潔感はあるので、仕事で利用するにはまずまずでしょう。
◇投稿日 2009年7月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MOTOHARU 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2009年7月 | 2泊滞在
仕事で利用”
この工場地域の中で清潔感があるホテル。
自分の泊まった部屋はバスタブが無く、シャワーのみだった。ホテル紹介にはバスタブとあるが、部屋によるようだ。
観光でこの地域に泊まることは無いと思うが、香港島やチムサーチョイで遊ぼうと思うなら、この地域で無いほうが便利。
◇投稿日 2009年7月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Josephine インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
accessible and convinient”
centrally located, a bit old, expensive but nice
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location to very convenient and accessible to all means of transportation. I will definitely come back to this hotel. The staffs were very helpful and attentive to my queries.
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
DR. ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
GOOD BUSINESS HOTEL”
STAFF, INTERNET, ROOM COMFORT
The check-in was speedily efficient by personable, well-dressed staff. The bed, and shower were excellent, and the room clean with all the required amenities. The check-out was promptly done, also by pleasant staff. I will stay in this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇
9.3
最高!
CHI シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在
lovely hotel ”
room service very good
room service is very good and clean very tidy . the hotel lobby finishing is attractive, and have his own style. the service counter also very friendly ,and effiency. whatever you want to know about the hotel facility ,or about the nearby shopping area ,she will detail introduce to you'.actually nearby is a lot good shopping shops.
◇投稿日 2011年5月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Norbert ドイツ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2009年10月 | 2泊滞在
Business trip to H.K.”
Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff
Location not near any tourist places. Laundry is not good. Shuttle bus must be ordered four hour in advanced. Internet connection only worked for two hours, after that new internet connection could not eb provided anymore for my two days stay. Not really good for business travelers.
Stayed here the first time on a business trip and was over all very please with the hotel. Staff trying to be very helpful. Clean room, they even recognized that international people prefer a different kind of breakfast room than local Chinese people. only drawback would be the location of the hotel and that you need to order the free shuttle bus to the express train station at least four hour in advanced.
◇投稿日 2009年10月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Ching アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2009年10月 | 2泊滞在
First Visit at a hotel at Kung Tong”
Room is very clean.
None
The hotel is located in an industrial area but the inside of the hotel is very nice. The services staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is very nice andits price is very reasonable. I consider staying this hotel again when I visit Hong Kong again.
◇投稿日 2009年10月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
huey マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2009年4月 | 1泊滞在
value for money”
walking distance to mrt
distance away from town
well! i have stayed once and this time round i choose the hotel again because is near my relative house. though is far from town but is walking distance from the mrt about 10 minutes. the room is nice and new. i feel comfortable of course. the hotel staff is friendly and they can speak fluent english. the room rate is not expensive and i will stay in the hotel again.
◇投稿日 2009年5月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
huey マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2008年12月 | 2泊滞在
ok price”
very new and clean
surrounded by industrial building
we enjoy our stay in this hotel though is surrounded by industrial building because the price is reasonable and 7minutes walking distance to the mtr. a few food stall is nearby. the most important is that the hotel's room is very clean and comfortable because is only 1 year old. the hotel staff is also very friendly and helpfull.
◇投稿日 2008年12月14日◇
10.0
最高!
CHI 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2018年2月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Hwee シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Its was a simple n nice hotel, minutes away from Kai tak Cruise Terminal. We were given a room with full view of Genting Dream Cruise that we disembarked from the terminal. The view was awesome.!! Location to MTR, shopping mall and eateries were convenient. Will stay in the near future when we are back in Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2017年4月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tay シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Decent Hotel”
Well.. think for the amount spending, this consider quite a decent hotel. Staff is friendly but having trouble checking in due to wrong name given by agoda, time solving is very very slow, took few hour. Don't intend to say furthermore.
◇投稿日 2016年11月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Cheng 中国
カップル
スタンダード
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
space, location, good rate
Value for money, room space is bigger than I thought, deco is ok but not to 4 star standard. Location is ok, 10 mins walk to the subway station. We got lost by just asking people along the street after getting off the station, it seems that less people knew about this Hotel, suggest review the map before you go.
◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇
4.7
Tim ニュージーランド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
smelly room”
check-out was fast. i could leave my bags with concierge before check-in. fast internet.
room had an extremely strong smoking/cigarette odour - so bad it was burning my eyes. couldn't change room because the hotel was full. bed was not very comfortable, it was like one you would find in a cheap one night hotel. this is probably what this hotel is, as most of the people checking in looked like they were on tour groups. this is not a good hotel if you plan to stay for more than 1 night and will spend a lot of time in the room.
◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇
6.3
良い
Ko 香港
グループ
スタンダード
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Annoyed”
Bright Room, Hot shower, close to shopping mall
I was annoyed and truly disturbed by the China Mainlanders. I think this hotel is only designed for the mainland china people. They are noisy on the corridor and the room is not well sound proofed. The rooms are small, beds are small.
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
6.3
良い
desmon マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice and enjoy”
clean, easy to access to meet my client
every time when i return to this hotel, i feel like going into the new room again. the service is supered. It is very near to my client office therefore, by walking it takes only 15mins. will sure stay in this hotel again if coming back to HK.
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ho 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
The price was decent for the location”
Price
The room conditions were alright but the view was out of my expectation because I would least expect to have such a view from the location away from the city and shopping district. I chose this hotel for its price and therefore I would recommend anyone who knows how to get around in Hong Kong for a stay because it saved us alot of money compared with living near the shopping/tourist area.
◇投稿日 2012年11月16日◇
4.0
Kwok 香港
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Poor Price, Poor Location and Poor Service”
close to APM
If you use this hotel for business, then I guess is ok consider it is close to a lot of industrial buildings. The staff has no smile, other guests are quite noisy and especailly in the morning. Very bad bathroom and interior. Do not recommend.
◇投稿日 2012年6月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Yuen オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
Surprising Harbour View”
Hotel room and corridor is bright and modern. Close to the Transport. Beautiful Harbour View
it was surprised when i stepped in my room when i saw the whole harbour view in front of me. the room is clean and bright. room is reasonable big. the bathroom with glass window. it's located around the commercial/industrial area but short walk to mtr station. there's new trendy shopping mall (apm) and also plenty local eating places. many buses you can jump into and get to anywhere in hong kong. i'm very happy of the stay. if they can provide free in-room wi-fi will be perfect.
◇投稿日 2012年6月7日◇
6.7
良い
Shiu 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel location is far away from downtown”
Only hotel in Kwun Tong
the hotel is ok to stay if you need to stay in kwun tong to work. service is ok and not too far away from mtr. it's pretty far away from downtown area and nowhere to go at night. it's a business area. but pricewise compare with other, it's acceptable.
◇投稿日 2012年5月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Leong マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
not a bad hotel”
value for money.
this is actually not a bad hotel for business travellers who have business appointments at this commercial cum industrial districts of kwun tong, kowloon. i guess this must be the best hotel in kwun tong. it provides free internet service at the hotel lobby, and one can even get personal help from the hotel staff to log-on to internet, or to check-in air tickets on-line. it's only a few minutes walk from the hotel to a big shopping mall with jusco supermarket on its lower ground floor. there are many different choices of good local & western restaurants and food courts in the mall too. i'll stay at this hotel again if i come to kwun tong the next time.
◇投稿日 2012年5月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Douglas イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel but a bit out of the centre.”
Very confortable and service excelent.
There is one shopping mall local to the hotel and some good local restaurants. It is about a 10 minuit ride to the centre but this was not a problem. If you don't mind usng the train then it is very easy.
◇投稿日 2012年5月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Cheng 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Room Tidy & Clean. Even small but comfortable. Ve”
situateed near mtr station. staffs' manner is very helpful with good smile and polite.
i have good impression. very silent environment and no worry for the food & drink 24hrs as many different restaurants around the hotel even the hotel have no restaurant facility itself. it is situated near mtr station that traffic is convenient. room is small but very tidy & clean that it is comfortable. and the staffs are so helpful & have smiling faces. they are very polite.
◇投稿日 2012年3月11日◇
9.3
最高!
scott アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
It hit the spot”
Very spacious and comfortable hotel.
Because we were doing business in the area, we chose to try this hotel. As it turns out, it is very good place. Although it is in a business area surrounded by parking garages and automotive businesses, plenty of food, shopping and entertainment are only a short walk away. In addition, the subway entrance and the A-22 airport bus stop is also two short blocks away. The hotel has nice views of the bay, and was an all around good deal.
◇投稿日 2011年10月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Laikuen イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2011年8月 | 13泊滞在
value for money. Staff helpful”
clean rooms; lovely hot water
location in factory industrial area but value for money. We know our way round HK (having lived and worked there before moving overseas) so did not mind not being in 'tourist' area. The staff were always helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and bathroom had lovely hot water all the time. Air conditioner in room could be self controlled to the temperature of your liking. There was no free internet access in room but guests could use the computers on ground floor reception area for 30 mins with internet access. No restaurant in hotel but not a problem as there was the local restaurant near the hotel. We would stay again in this hotel as thought it was value for money. For a family of four they were able to give us 'interconnecting' rooms which was great.
◇投稿日 2011年9月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Almira フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2011年6月 | 3泊滞在
Big, spacious and clean rooms but odd location”
Ethernet cable available in the room, big window, clean restroom, spacious room
over all it was a very pleasant stay. i just didn't like the idea that they still had to make us wait to set up the extra bed (we are 3 adults in a room) since it was already mentioned in our reservation forms. then they let us up in the room, yet the bed still wasn't set up. besides that, it was a pleasant stay. the front desk officers and the doormen are are courteous and helpful with directions. the room was very big with a big window and nice view of the river. it was all carpeted. the king size bed was actually good enough for 3 persons. the shower was quite small but the entire toilet was good, filled with towels and toiletries. the vault was very helpful. i especially loved the ethernet cable available for the free internet access, i don't have to worry about the wifi or the signal or any password, i will just clip it in my laptop and works very fast. however, the location wasn't exactly nice. it seems like there is a posh hotel in the middle of a market? the surroundings wasn't that good. but i didn't mind at all. mtr was very nearby, 5-10 min walk to ngau tau kok mtr. 15-20min walk to apm mall. 5min walk to mcdonald's. (which is the only the nearest easiest place to eat) the nearby authentic hongkong resto was a blur, nobody could understand english! it was pretty hard to communicate. 2 min walk to the money changer with good rates for usd. we enjoyed our stay in hong kong! thanks newton place hotel. it has been a posh stay for us!
◇投稿日 2011年7月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
sally 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2011年4月 | 4泊滞在
large and quite room”
large room, quiet
the size of the room really surprized me! in hk, the room is really really large, also, quiet. 10 mins from mtr, for shopping trip, it is a little bit far from city center (though you can directly reach wangjiao without transmit). by one word, great! i would choose it next time!
◇投稿日 2011年4月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Winnie シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Service, Clean, Very worth it for amt paid”
Clean, Efficient Service, very worth every cent you paid
Location is a bit out of the way but HK has efficient MTR so it is not too bad
As I only booked the hotel a day before, it was not reflected in their system yet. So when I checked it, they turned over a room efficiently with an extra bed as requested. Before I knew it, our luggage were up the porter's trolley and our lugguage went up to our room right as we stepped in. As the have free internet service at the lobby, the staffs will rush over to key in the password the moment they see you walking towards the computers.
◇投稿日 2010年10月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hendrik ドイツ
グループ
スタンダード
2010年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice weekend”
clean room, friendly stuff
The Hotel is a bright spot in this industrial zone. The hotel employees are really friendly, speak relly good english and help wherever they can. If you have questions about a sight, just ask them and they will tell you how to get there. The rooms are clean and don't smell like a smokersroom. They are clean and our room had a really nice view on the skyline of Hong Kong. I can only recommend this hotel. Its only a bit far away from downtown. but with a few minutes walk and the metro you can reach any place.
◇投稿日 2010年9月29日◇
6.3
良い
mark アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在
A changing part of Hong Kong”
price and availability
a little out of the way
My other choices were not available... and the Newton house was available for a reasonable price... and so I took it. Now it is a little out of the way in an old industrial area which is currently going through a transformation. Be sure to print out instructions or it may be difficult to find. With the MTR, you can get to the rest of Hk fairly easily. The hotel itself is okay... though it gets its share of tourist groups from all over the world. Be sure to ask for non-smoking... unless you want to smoke.
◇投稿日 2010年9月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ZILAN アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード
2009年9月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel with reasonable price”
clean, quiet, reasonalbe price(for my booking),friendly staff.
location, not recommend for foreign tourist.
hotel is very clean, and quiet, which i like the most. my booking is relative cheap compare to the similar HK hotels. probably, just because it is not in the center of any tour area. location is good for me as I got friends nearby. but probably not for foreign tourist. hotel is located in HK industrial area, surrounding by manufactory buildings, and in the middle of two MTR stations. so, walking to either one will take 7-9 minutes and you need to know the direction(pretty straight forward). overall, I am pretty satisfied of my stay and will consider it again while go to hk.
◇投稿日 2009年9月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yuet マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2009年9月 | 1泊滞在
i enjoy the stay so much!”
The hotel is clean, the customer service are nice, helpful and professional. i will still choose this hotel again in the future.
i would suggest if the hotel can provide welcome drink, just a cup of chinese tea or ice lemon tea during check in. The hotel should provide 2 bottles of mineral water in the room. i am quite dissapointed that the fredge is empty and not even a bottle of mineral water.
Although the location is a bit far from City area and sarrounded by factory but it only takes about 10 mins walk from the nearest MTR. The area is very quiet after office hour hence i would suggested visitor should take cab go back to the hotel during night time because is dangerous if she/he is walking alone.
◇投稿日 2009年9月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Kit-Chi カナダ
カップル
スタンダード
2009年5月 | 14泊滞在
Good service, but NO Clock!!!”
Customer service is like 6 Stars Hotel.
NO Clock!!! I had to keep my cell phone on to find a time!!!
Everything is good; the front desk staff is very friendly. The hotel is very clean. It locates at the convenience location and a reasonable distance to the bus station and MTR station. A lot of restaurants and a big Mall are next to hotel. I like the multi-color towels so I don't get mixed up with others. Shuttle bus to airport and major MTR stations.
◇投稿日 2009年6月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
GOH マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Clean room”
Clean room and nice hotel
◇投稿日 2017年6月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Leong マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Quality Hotel with Awesome Night View”
I have checked into this hotel surprised with warm welcomes and great hospitality. Thank you for upgrading to high floor, the night view is simply unforgettable. I will be back!! TQvm ;)
◇投稿日 2017年5月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Alan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good and clean, basic hotel”
Good and clean, nothing fancy but good value for money.
◇投稿日 2017年3月9日◇
10.0
最高!
SWEE シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
good”
good n comfortable
◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wing 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Quite Gd”
Quite Gd
◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wing 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Quite GD”
quite GD
◇投稿日 2016年2月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
hoi 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
close to mtr, good room , clean”
close to mtr, good room , clean
it was close to mtr, in 15 mins its acceptable to me, good room , clean, hot water, good wifi siginal
◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Soon マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
great great great ”
location, cleanilness, comfort
great great great
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
10.0
最高!
HOAI ベトナム
カップル
スタンダード
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在
Best service”
Center
Nothing
The hotel is in the business center with the best service.
◇投稿日 2010年12月28日◇
3.6
Chan 香港
カップル
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Worst experience ever”
The room only provide body wash but no shampoo, nor razor nor comb. The wifi is really bad and is always limited, which makes it really hard to watch a complete video. The wall and door is too thin and all the noise of water pipe and machines woke us up early in the morning. The breakfast is not western breakfast, they serve us in a distant room in the Chinese restaurant. Although they claim that it is a Buffet or self-serving breakfast, we could not choose our breakfast, they only provide 4 types of dim sum which is already served on a dish and placed on our desk. No body serve us not provide us more food. It's more like a pre-set breakfast menu than a buffet. They also treat us badly with unbearable attitude which make us blacklist this hotel forever.
◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Weiren シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good staff”
I was travelling to airport at 5am and did inform the reception to book a taxi for me. Somehow the taxi reject their booking and did not turn at at 5am and did not informed me about it. Luckily, the helpful reception braved the strong wind and rain with outdoor temperature drop below 3 degree flagged a cab for me and i managed to get to airport on time! Thank you!
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
5.7
Domingo フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
So so Hotel”
Centrally located
It's a simple traditional hotel that gives you a roof and bed for the night. Nothing fancy. But sadly, the room they gave me was beside the LIFT so I couldn't sleep due to the sound it does every few minutes. any room beside the lift.
◇投稿日 2014年3月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Christopher イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable and close to the office”
close to the office, staff excellent, facing across HK harbour
The stay was good as it was conveniently located within 5mins walk to my office. The hotel is very much situated within the commercial district of Kwun tong, with a few restaurants within walking distance once you walk out.
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇
6.3
良い
Arvind インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay”
Clean Rooms
Stayed for a couple of days and the stay was pleasant. The rooms were spacious and tidy. Not very much impressed with the bathroom facilites esp shower. Overall, a decent hotel at a nominal price. This hotel is 5 min walk from Metro Station.
◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇
6.3
良い
ESTHER オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and Clean Hotel”
Close MTR station, Courteous Staff
Convenient location, less than 10-minute walking distance from nearest MRT station, Front Desk staff are efficient and courteous, room is clean but amenities are very basic and minimal -- only toothbrush set, bath foam, and shampoo set are provided. Good value for the price offered.
◇投稿日 2013年1月31日◇
3.7
CHUN 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Poor hotel”
nothing
Poor hotel. unclean, carpet dirty, old. Terrible. Everything was not upto standard. The worst I've ever had in town. I chose this because all others were fully booked. I won't recommend anyone to stay in this one. Besides, the price I paid was not low. Terrible experience. Probaby worse than motels.
◇投稿日 2012年11月11日◇
6.7
良い
David アイルランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Acceptable”
Seems like a good option for Kwun Tong or Ngau Tau Kok
The staff were friendly, and there was no problem with the room -- which was actually reasonably sized with a side view onto Victoria harbour. Apart form that, the location of the hotel is such that there is nothing but industrial business in the vicinity. It is a useful option if you must be in the Kwun Tong or Ngau tau Kok area, but is probably not an attractive option otherwise.
◇投稿日 2012年10月4日◇
2.3
john オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
poor quality service small rooms and bad service”
it is the only major hotel in the Kwun Tong area
The hotel was overpriced for what it is, there is no restaurant hence no breakfast so the only option for food was a nearby restaurant or snack food from the local 7/11. Front counter staff offered little service, were impatient and unwilling or unable to provide support. the room had two single beds and when asked for a room with a larger bed the response was ok but no internet service. all together a very unpleasant hotel with little to say for it apart from it being the only hotel in that area of Hong Kong.
◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
HO イギリス
グループ
スタンダード
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel with a reasonable price close to subway”
Not expensive, close to subway,
Pros Easy to find in the map, Close to subway (within 10 mins walk), Quite quiet, Reasonable price, Room is tidy and clean Cons Not close to shopping area, Only a dinner places close-by, Toilet room is small, No bathrobe provided, No free bottled water provided
◇投稿日 2012年5月22日◇
5.7
Yuen ノルウェー
カップル
スタンダード
2012年3月 | 10泊滞在
Good seaviews with uneasy location”
Only if you like Kwun Tong location and shopping the malls aound this area, staffs in reception are great
bad service, in case you want another blanket sheetfor coldness in room, you will get a dirty one without sheet cover and lots of human hair on top. asked to change for 2 times, still got the same dirty one until i complained. too many tourists from china all the time and unfortunately, they made loud noises! this hotel is located in a old industrial area and you have to walk like 7-10 minutes to get to metro subway or shopping malls aound the corner.
◇投稿日 2012年4月4日◇
6.3
良い
Gina アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Weird location, no heating”
Near a mall, if that's what you're in to
not a fan of this hotel. it was really cold and there was no in room central heating nor did they have space heaters to bring to the room. it's also in a desolate part of town. nothing around except a mall. no wireless internet available. it seemed clean which was good but lacked too much else to stay again.
◇投稿日 2012年3月21日◇
4.7
kok オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
posh hotel but without wireless internet”
newish
went to the hotel, and there's like 3 bus loads of mainland tourist who are checking in; had to wait for a while. The lady who served me doesn't speak English in a sensible manner. I asked her if there's wireless connection, and she said no. I searched and found out their hotel wireless access point, and asked her what the password was. She said testing. I input the password "testing" and didn't work and asked her. And she stared at me like as if I were an alien and said it's under testing! She asked for a deposit for hundred dollars, which I given her. And she is surprised that I given her hundred and stared at me and shouted 3 hundred. She should have spoken with confidence, and louder; and with a smile please. Don't stare at us like we're aliens.
◇投稿日 2012年2月14日◇
6.3
良い
Kok マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel, not so great location”
Efficient housekeeping staff, clean.
we decided to stay in this hotel because my younger daughter won a trip to hongkong and this was the hotel she was staying at and we wanted to be close to her. the location is not very good as it is in a automotive district but food outlets were easily assessable and so was the convenience store. the mrt station was a short walk away, thus we could make our way around quite easily. the apm mall was also nearby. all in all, we were quite happy with this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇
6.7
良い
Vicente フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel but not nice location”
Clean and nice room
the room is nice and clean and the room we stayed at has a great view of kowloon bay and hong kong harbour,but the location of the hotel is not nice.mtr station is 15-20 minutes walk.if you are going to tsim tsa tsui or causeway bay or other places to do some shopping,you will be spending a lot of time traveling in the subway.mcdo or cafe de coral fastfood chain is 5minutes walk from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2011年12月5日◇
6.3
良い
Sebastien フランス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely rooms but poor transportation”
Rooms
i travel in hk mainly for business. this hotel is best for my meetings in the bay at walking distances, but trying to go out from there for a good dinner may turn out to be an adventure. being a subway lover, consider 15mn to reach the first one. as for taxi, just be lucky and this will go fine. apart these two things, rooms are clean and nicely renovated. food ok.
◇投稿日 2011年7月15日◇