いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ニケ ヴィラズ

ニケ ヴィラズ (Nike Villas)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 72 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.0
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(72)クチコミ by Booking.com(222)
9.0
/
10
最高!
クチコミ 72 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.7
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.5
サービス9.6
お得感9.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (72)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 64件
10.0
最高!
Lorraine オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2017年3月 | 11泊滞在
True Balinese Bliss (not an old pair of Nike's)”
This was our first time staying at Nike Villas and it made for the most wonderful experience. We had a one bedroom villa but there was a problem with our air conditioning one night and we were promptly upgraded to a 2 villa suite and the team at Nike Villas went above and beyond to make sure the move from one villa to another was quick and painless. I can't compliment the staff there more - very friendly, helpful and accommodating. No waiting around in that place - they are right onto it. Can highly recommend. In fact the day before we left, we booked our next stay. Can't wait to get back there.
◇投稿日 2017年3月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Teet エストニア
グループ
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2017年2月 | 12泊滞在
最高!”
Best vacation ever!!!
◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Ting アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
Best home away from home in 40 years of travel”
We stayed 3 nights in a two-bedroom pool villa with my wife, my brother-in-law and my 91-year old mother-in-law. The objective of the trip was simply to relax. And it turns out to be a most relaxing trip indeed. With the complimentary airport shuttle offered by the villas, there is no worry that the taxi driver might overcharge or not know his way. The layout and furnishing of the villas is excellent, and thoughtful (e.g. there were tissue boxes in several places, so there was always one nearby). The villa is a short 3-minute walk to the main street, where there are many fine eateries (with high ratings on Trip Advisor). Breakfast is served in the villa. Staff is most helpful and unobtrusive. We have a departure flight in the evening, and were able to stay in our villa until 3 hours before flight departure time. Then we just hopped on the waiting complimentary shuttle and got to the airport in good time. My wife's comment is that this is the most comfortable place she has stayed at in our 40 years of extensive travel. Coming back to the villa after a meal felt just like coming home. I agree.
◇投稿日 2017年2月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Heidi オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2017年1月 | 8泊滞在
Loved Nike Villas!”
We spent 8 nights at Nike Villas. The staff were fantastic and were very attentive to our needs (a special thanks to Ayu...to both of you), Our 2 bedroom villa was beautiful, very clean, spacious, incredibly relaxing and we loved our own large private pool. We also loved having the great choice of breakfast each morning provided in the villa. The staff would come in and set up the table and then provide the breakfast. The villa is well positioned with a short 5 minute walk to the main street in Sanur and approximately a 10 minute walk to the beach. We hope to to return to Sanur and if we do we would definitely book Nike Villas again.
◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Deryk 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在
New Year 2017 holiday”
Staff were very helpful, pool was great and good location.
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Jodie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Best stay in Bali by far. ”
Stayed in eight places in two weeks and this was the best.
◇投稿日 2017年1月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Kenji 日本
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Best in Bali”
Everything are excellent. Atmosphere is quiet, comfortable and clean. Food also nice and reasonable price setting. Recommend to have lunch or dinner either in the room or dining restaurant.
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Tracey オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2016年3月 | 8泊滞在
Beautiful”
First of all Thank you to Ayu and her staff Gede and his team and to the breakfast staff for cooking our Breakfast during our stay The 1 bedroom pool Villas are a must so relaxing and private and great to come back to your own Pool after a day out in the heat The Villas are close to everything you need Beach Shopping and Hardys Would not hesitate to stay on our return trip to Sanur My Husband unfortunatly had to spend two nights in Hospital I cannot Thank the staff enough for there help offering to take me back to the hospital and picking him up on the day he came out Thank you Ayu for coming with me 😊 A welcome back basket of fruit on his return and a kind note You were all so helpful .Being alone for two nights I also felt very safe. Do not Hesitate to stay at Nike Villas you will be Happy you did Hope to see you all again J and T ☺️
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Mantha インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice getaway hotel”
Location, great room
Really like this hotel, a nice place to stay
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Leonie オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
Secluded, spacious and Private Villa”
Staff were excellent, supply of cold bottled water was plentiful and the pool was great.
We stayed at Nike Villas with our 2 older children. The villa looks just like the photos and the staff were excellent, finding places to surf and getting a phone back that was left on a tour bus. The supply of bottled water was plentiful, the breakfast great and the location to restaurants for dinner excellent. It was a 10 minute walk to the beach. Our biggest problem was the proximity of our particular villa called Arja, to the road. Mornings started early with traffic noise and barking dogs. I imagine the rest of the Villa's would have been protected from this. Whilst the villa and surrounds were large you did feel a bit closed in and the breeze didn't really reach you. Our boy's had separate mattresses but they were only cm apart which was a bit too close for tranquility. There was no real opportunity to socialise with other guests, which may be a problem for some. Overall though a very pleasant and comfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2016年1月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
James アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Very pleasant brief stay in Sanur. ”
The staff was excellent, they went out of their way to give us an enjoyable experience. The small pool was wonderful for our young kids, and the room was tastefully appointed and comfortable.
Our 3-night stay was very nice. The Villas are located off the main road, so the experience is one of quiet, intimate privacy in a beautifully decorated garden hotel. The accommodation was quite comfortable, the room was adequate for our family of four with two young boys when the extra bed is included. We did not eat at the hotel except at breakfast, and the breakfast options were of high quality; good taste, good proportions. We were particularly impressed by the staff's commitment to customer service. They were able to help us find information about local activities, arrange a driver to take us to restaurants that were a bot far too walk to, and also to a late-night pharmacy for medicine. They even helped to arrange a special birthday celebration for our oldest son. They treated us very well, and we felt it was well worth the price. Our only feedback might be to improve the selections at the kitchen for lunch and dinner. The bed we had in the room was a bit odd too, it was two single beds pushed together. It worked, and was comfortable, but not ideal for a family with young kids.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Teck シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very Friendly and comfortable stay”
1) Layout and space 2) Friendly staff 3) Wonderful pool and bedrooms
The rooms, Villas was a wonderful holiday escape. Staff and boss was very friendly and kind. Location was away from the beach, but Sanuar beach is not really worth going, as there are other beaches in Bali that were nicer. But this villas is a refreshing break away.- Thank you.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Paul イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年11月 | 6泊滞在
Excellent stay”
Staff excellent, villa excellent, free pick up and drop off at airport.
We had a excellent stay , staff were so welcoming and nothing was to much trouble. If we were to return to Bali we would have no hesitation in staying at Nike villas. Would recommend to family and friends.
◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇
9.7
最高!
Shirley アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Hotel”
Room, Comfort, Breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Ian イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年9月 | 9泊滞在
Nike Villas”
Atmosphere, Staff, Location
Fantastic nothing to else to say, simply fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Will オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
great stay, shame it wasn’t longer”
location, staff and design of hotel
We may have only stayed few nights but loved the hotel and the location, would recommend couple, families and single travellers staying. The staff were great and all requests meet. The use of the hotel transport around Sanur well worth it
◇投稿日 2015年7月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Yasher シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic stay at nike”
Accommodation, hospitality n food
Pros: It was just like at home. The staffs are very friendly and hospitable. My children love the pool and the breakfast are good. Location was alright. The staffs were very attentive and accommodating. I will definitely recommend others. Cons: mosquitoes.
◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Yang 中国
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice”
Cleaness, location, massage
Beautiful villas with extraordinary service. Very convenient to get to the beach, shops and restaurants. We had a very good massage there. Shuttle bus to the airport is free of charge if you stay more than 2 nights.
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Brett オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
The reviews are fantastic for a reason”
Staff, Peace and Quiet
We initially chose Nike Villas on the strength of the reviews of everybody else. We are so glad we did. The staff we amazing and always thinking ahead and three stand out items that come to mind are; - It was my birthday and they actually suprised me with a birthday cake which was a really great touch. - One morning it started to rain and we saw a staff member place some umbrellas on our entry foyer as they expected us to go out soon. Which we did! - I was sitting by the common pool one afternoon reading my book and the staff brought me out a sample of Balinese cookies and a pot of tea. These three things just made me really appreciate the care and attention to detail the staff had. We were a short walk from the main road (3 mins) and a short walk to the beach (10mins) but the peace and quiet made up for that. We will certainly be going back!
◇投稿日 2015年2月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Diane オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
lovely everything”
staff, food, set up.
We had our best Bali stay ever and this was due most to staying at Nike Villas. The staff were fantastic. We loved our dining on our balcony. Lovely pool and surroundings. Thecfoodcwas great. Just a wonderful place to stay. Congratulaions to owner and staff.
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Rajindar シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic Getaway ”
The staff are simply excellent and go out of their way to be helpful. The villa is in fantastic condition and the location is central.
My family and I stayed there for 4 nights over the new year period and I must say that the two bedroom pool villa we stayed in was just fantastic. The villa is in excellent condition and unlike other places we stayed that had just a plunge pool, this place has a good sized pool that has the right balance of sun and shade coming into the pool area. The in house massage we requested for was not overpriced and equivalent to the rate offered in the shops nearby but the convenience of having a massage therapist come to your room for that price was fantastic. Both the Ayus who handled reception matters were fantastic and responded so efficiently to our queries and requests to arrange for tours. In my opinion, this place is very well run with a group of motivated and friendly staff that make you feel that you have a home away from home during your vacation. I will most definitely come back to stay there again!
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Cherie オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic Stay”
Staff, peace, spacious villa
Loved everything about these new villas and cant wait to come back. Owner and staff were so helpful and even picked us up at airport after hours in pouring rain. Swimming pool was very nice and so was breakfast. Free use of bicycles was great too. Small peaceful complex just down a laneway off the main street. Villa very spacious and bathroom very nice with big bath and separate shower. Really liked all the glass ornaments around the complex too! Highly to anyone.
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
9.7
最高!
HIROSHI 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Very cozy, feel like home”
Feel private, spacious room, friendly staff
It become very comfortable stay in Bali, we stayed 5 nights and do not want to leave at the end. Good access to the activities and beach 10 min walk..we liked much better than Kuta, quiet and many beach restaurants available. Every staff are smiling and willing to help, bringing breakfast to the room. 2 things to improve are stability of shower temperature in my room which become too hot or cold so a bit difficult to adjust, and maintenance of rental bike, a bit ruined though they are fee to use. You should try a local restaurant named Lilla Warung, 1 min away from the hotel, cheap and very delicious. Overall we satisfied with this Villa very much.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
6.7
良い
stefan スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
No air condition”
Pool, beautiful villa, very kind staff
This is a very nice villa, but unfortunately did not air condition was not working and Wifi was very bad.
◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Laura ドイツ
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great time, thanks to the lovely staff!”
Large private pool, breakfast in the villa, staff friendliness.
All in all we had a great time as start for our honeymoon. Staff picked us up at the airport and when we arrived in our villa we were in awe. The outdoor living area, the bedroom and the bathroom are vet spacious and nicely decorated. And the private pool is really beautifully arranged with a day bed by its side and steps from the bathroom leading into it. Also the size is much bigger than what we saw in other private villas in Bali later during our stay. Staff at Nike was wonderful, always smiling and helpful, but also very discrete. They come in the morning at the agreed time and prepared our breakfast (choice of Balinese or American with fruits). They also offer lunch in the villa which we tried once. Prices are fair and the food was very good. The city of Sanur is not our favourite in Bali. Very touristic and the beach is also not the best. But with a villa like Nike, you really have no reason to leave your private heaven. The only negatives we found during our stay was that we were close to a building site where they are currently extending Nike villas which was a little loud at times. Also there was the occasional bad smell from sewerage which may have been due to the works. All in all we had a great time and would recommend Nike Villas to anyone looking for a heaven of serenity and lovely staff. If we come back to Bali, Nike will be on our travel itinerary.
◇投稿日 2014年6月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Zlatislava ブルガリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
One word - amazing”
design, service, comfort
◇投稿日 2014年1月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Rohan イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Huge Villa, Great pool, Good location”
Huge Villa, Great pool, Good location
Great few days. Big villa with great staff. Excellent pool. Could have down with better kitchen appliances as these were V limited. Would stay again as a a great price for what you get....
◇投稿日 2013年12月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
The villas was big n spacious.”
Private pool, privacy and friendly and helpful staffs.
The villas was big and spacious. It provide Airport transfer and helpful staffs. The breakfast can be better casuse the coffee maker is not very good. Can drink the coffee powder.
◇投稿日 2013年12月20日◇
10.0
最高!
eric インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
like in heaven”
friendly,attentive,clean
Its very saddening for us to leave after such a wonderfull stay in nike villas. Special thanks to the staff mr ade, mr miki, ms ayu, ms ketut, and the owner ms reiko for taking care of us in our stay. The staff treated us like a vvip guest which make our stay very enjoyable and memorable. In the end we give nike villas 10 out of 10 and we will definitely come back for the longer stay. (honeymoon couple eric n sysil)
◇投稿日 2013年12月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Pavankumar インド
カップル
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome villa with wonderful service”
Very nice private pool, full service kitchennette, very friendly staff
We were two couples and we took a two bedroom pool villa. The rooms were just awesome with very large beds and one of the rooms had a open to sky bathroom which was amazing. The private pool is wonderful and we enjoyed our time in the pool with good "Bintang" beer. I will surely visit again and recommend to others who plan a relaxing vacation at beautiful Bali
◇投稿日 2013年11月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Letchumiparaba シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money and great staff.”
Pool was great! The staff were really friendly and catered to our needs.
◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇
6.3
良い
Anne オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2013年8月 | 7泊滞在
Disappointing due to construction on going- ”
The staff-breakfast
Disappointed overall-no hot water for 2 days until they got a plumber to replace pump- pool was dirty and there was construction going on and continued the whole time we were there.
◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leung 香港
カップル
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel nice staff”
Staff swimming pool local
◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Ling 中国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Will come back again”
Service,maintenance, location
Great service, extremely friendly staff,good facility, close to restaurants, shops. Hotel have free bicycles, 5 minutes ride to beach. I stayed 4 nights here, will definitely come back and will definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇
9.7
最高!
CHEN 台湾
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Not good, but perfect!!”
Beautiful view, large room, nice staff
I stay here for 2 night. I DO NOT want to leave this house at the first moment I went into the room, even now. I went out late and went back early. I can not help to think about the pace I stay every moment when I went out. I bought food and ate in the villa, whenever I want. There is a microwave oven, and it's really helpful. I can always prepare the food for my husband quickly. The wifi signal is better than any place when I stay in Bali. when I came back to my home, I suggest all my family and friends to stay here if they go to Bali. I certainly will choose Nike Villas when I visit Bali again and take a longer stay here.
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Christer スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2013年1月 | 6泊滞在
Lovely villas with friendly and helpful staff”
Very nice and large villas with friendly staff
we stayed 6 nights at a 2 bedroom villa and really enjoyed our stay. the villas are excellent with large bed rooms, outdoor living room and a beutiful swimming pool. the villa is located one block away from the beach (5 min walk). the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. we can really recommend a nike!
◇投稿日 2013年1月26日◇
9.6
最高!
georgette フランス
ひとり旅
ヴィラ スーペリア ダブル
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
excellent”
j ai adoré ce petit complexe hotelier notre pool villa deux chambres luxe était parfaite cet hotel est calme et reposant le personnel est jeune souriant et efficace les petits déjeuners pris dans la villa étaient succulents grande piscine beau gazebo que du bonheur
◇投稿日 2018年2月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Olivier フランス
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Charmant petit hôtel dans un quartier calme de Sanur, à 10-15 minutes à pied de la plage”
Nous étions dans une suite vue sur piscine (il existe aussi des villas). Suite spacieuse et joliment décorée. Petit déjeuner, de bonne qualité, pouvant être servi dans la chambre. Personnel aimable et souriant. L'hôtel se trouve à 5 minutes à pied de l'artère commerçante (où l'on trouve les restaurants, les salons de massage, les bureaux de change, les boutiques...) et à 10-15 minutes à pied de la plage de Sanur. Le quartier est très calme. L'hôtel est bien entretenu et la piscine est propre.
◇投稿日 2017年7月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Olivia フランス
カップル
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Au top ”
Villa magnifique style balinais en plein coeur de sanur
◇投稿日 2016年10月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sidiki フランス
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Séjour”
Bon séjour
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Zakiyah インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Tempat yg nyaman dan homy u keluarga... Love it!!”
Arsitektur, desain interior, privat
Nice, homy....
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
9.3
最高!
K.W. オランダ
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Oase van rust in het drukke centrum van Sanur”
Alles aan voorzieningen in de suite en daardaar buiten,
◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Michael オランダ
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
gewoon goed”
ontbijt wordt in je eigen keuken klaar gemaakt. benodigde voorzieningen zijn allemaal in je kamer aanwezig. De gratis haal en breng service van het vliegveld.
Verblijf was goed, je zit een klein beetje afgelegen van de hoofdstraat (nog geen 2 minuten) zeker een aanrader maar niet voor lange termijn, maar meer voor een paar dagen.
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Tatyana ロシア
グループ
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き)
2013年10月 | 7泊滞在
Лучше не бывает”
Изумительная вилла- красивая, удобная и супер персонал
Просто не могли нарадоваться, не хотелось даже на экскурсии уходить! Еще. Нас поменяли рейс и вместо обеда мы приехали в 5 утра, нам ни слова не сказали, заселили и денег дополнительных не потребовали!
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇